StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Leah T.

It was my first time there and Dr. Raihle came out to the waiting area and introduced himself. I thought he was very warm and welcoming. The office took time to review my insurance prior to my arrival to advise on my coverage. Dr. Raihle and his team took time to explain any issues that I had and even showed short videos to supplement. My only complaint is that I had to pay for metered parking. The cost for parking was minor and I don’t think they have any control over that.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great business — Lindsay K.

I was in a pinch and needed to see a dentist quick! I called A Brilliant Smile and they were able to see me in 20 min. The staff and dentist were great. Very friendly and thorough. I would highly recommend this place for your next dental visit

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I alway love getting my teeth cleaned!  — Robert M.

I alway love getting my teeth cleaned! Especially with the Brilliant Smile staff and professionals. The office is bright, clean and friendly. Thank You

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything from my son frist visit my wife fris... — Robert G.

Everything from my son frist visit my wife frist visit and myself everything went very well from the conversation leading up to the work that we all needed went very professional and smooth

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very pleased with my experience — Jennifer D.

very pleased with my experience

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a patient at this practice for a long... — Gail R.

I’ve been a patient at this practice for a long time and I feel like I’m visiting friends when I walk in. I always know that I am well cared for here and and getting gentle, experienced care from Dr Raihle.

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Raihle provides excellent dental care. He g... — Yvonne E.

Dr. Raihle provides excellent dental care. He genuinely cares, always takes time to patiently and clearly explain procedures, and ease any concerns I have. His facility is very clean with current equipment, and his staff is always professional and courteous.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Raihle and his team are fantastic!! They ar... — Lila L.

Dr. Raihle and his team are fantastic!! They are excellent professionals but also warm and caring people. I can't recommend them more highly.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience  — Toyree B.

Very nice and welcoming atmospher with polite staff members.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marilyn J.

Kevin and his staff continue to provide excellent service. Recently had a permanent bridge put in requiring several hours over a few visits. Looks great and feels great; a special treat was having assistant Liz provide wonderful Pink Martini music during th extractions. There is a hood team ethic in the office that I really appreciate.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar When I go to see Dr. Raihle, I know that I am g... — Richard C.

When I go to see Dr. Raihle, I know that I am getting the best possible care for by teeth. I have been going to see him, and his predecessor, Dr. George Van Verst, for over 40 years. There is no reason to look any place else.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice Staff!  — Stephanie C.

I’ve only gone in for a consult so far but the scheduling process was easy, the staff seemed very friendly and the procedure was explained to me fully. I liked that I’m able to wait until I get my insurance estimate back before I commit to the procedure. There was no pressure for me to schedule that day.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A good neighborly dentist — Keturah H.

What remarkably friendly and caring staff at Dr. Raihle's dental practice. Each person was cheerful, attentive and kind. I had a dental emergency that required immediate surgery that morning. Dr. Raihle made time to check the problem and then referred me to a local surgeon--within 2 hours the procedure was finished. I am truly impressed that an office so competent and seamless in its organization, manages to maintain such a warm and inviting atmosphere.

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great first experience — Terrence R.

After being with a dental practice I liked a lot in downtown Chicago for 13 years, I switched to Dr. Raihle who is closer to home and my new job. I had a really positive first experience. My hygienist was the best I’ve ever had. She explained everything before she performed anything and ensured my comfort throughout the entire cleaning. She provided actionable tips for me to take home to improve my dental hygiene. Dr. Raihle was great - personable and clearly knows what he doing. He reinforced those tips with me as well. An important part of my care is ensuring I don’t feel pressured into accepting a course of treatment that benefits the practice more than my well-being and I didn’t get any of that, which I appreciated. The office manager was pleasant and helpful. The office was clean and the tools used were modern. Based on this overall experience, I would “recommend” (and I’m particular about my teeth).

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great!!! Customer service and kn... — Shonna J.

Everything was great!!! Customer service and knowledge about my visit made me feel very comfortable.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Brilliant Smile staff treats you like family,... — Lelar T.

A Brilliant Smile staff treats you like family, always welcoming, professional but most importantly skilled. I have trusted Dr. Raihle for many years and will continue until all my teeth fall out......then he will make me new ones😁

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Michael B.

Every time I visit Dr. Raihle office I always have a pleasant experience and the staff is always friendly and informative. I would definitely recommend this dentist service to all my friends and family members.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental practice — Keona M.

I love everyone here the staff is very warm and friendly .

Dec 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great clean location friendly fun staff dentist... — Latonia O.

Great clean location friendly fun staff dentist great!

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Many things to like about A Brilliant Smile — Francis A.

For a while, I hopped around looking for a Dentist. I needed this to be a dental professional with good credentials but also (importantly) someone I felt I could trust and be comfortable with. Everyone is different. However, for me what I value the most is a dentist who guides me with diagnosis, findings and treatment recommendations -but without being too pushy or aggressive. As an example, I prefer a dentist who does not race for his drill (or threaten imminent doom) at the very first inclination that a tooth shows "early signs" of a cavity. Not sure about you but that's just me. Dr. Raihle has been perfect in that respect. Year after year, he has been meticulous with my dental screenings and explains his findings and recommends. However, unlike the experience i have had with some other dentists, he prioritized his diagnosis and guides me to take action when he feels that I absolutely must. This gives me assurance that Dr. Raihle understands the patient side of the equation -and also does not see my mouth as a cash register. And by the way, I also LOVE the fact that A Brilliant Smile offer weekend appointment. Considering my work schedule, it has been great to have this option. The entire staff (including Dr. Raihle himself) at "A Brilliant Smile" is ALWAYS very friendly too !

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Peter S.

Everyone at A Brilliant Smile greeted me with just that a Smile :) As soon as I walked they where friendly and very quick. Being a brand new patient you are a little leery so this was a pleasant surprise. Once I sat down they asked me what my issues where and listened attentively to all my issues. Explained very thoroughly the process that needs to be done Explained all my xrays and where the problem was, even showed me a video of the procedure. The first part of the procedure was done and it was painless. The Dental hygienist was careful but precise. I came out of that experience knowing exactly what issues i have and knowing what needs to be done. Great Overall Experience.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Trevon W.

Dr. Raihle and his staff are great . I highly recommend him as your new dentist . All my questions and concerns are always addressed and explained in lamen terms making going to the Dentist a pleasant experience. I have no complaints.

Oct 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Long overdue, but welcomed with open arms — Robin S.

I was long overdue for a dental appointment...about 2 years overdue.When I came back to the office,I was greeted and welcomed like I never left. The same friendly amazing staff. They make you feel like family. And, my cleaning was thoroughly done, very informative, and precise. Dr. Raihle of course is always great. Plus my son enjoyed his dental appointment very much. Keep up the amazing work!

Sep 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Raihle is a great dentist. I've been going ... — Kathleen F.

Dr. Raihle is a great dentist. I've been going to him for many years and he is thorough, professional, and proactive. He notices problems before they become a big issue. The bridge he did for me years ago fits so perfectly that I forget it's not my real teeth. He's also very friendly and personable, as is his staff. His current hygienist does an excellent job. She's very thorough but also gentle, which I really appreciate.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Raihle:Thank you for seeing me yesterday ... — Richard C.

Dr. Raihle: Thank you for seeing me yesterday after my crown came off on Tuesday. our willingness to it me in on shot notice is greatly appreciated. Dick Calhoun

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service with a very friendly and comp... — Anita R.

Excellent service with a very friendly and compassionate touch.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred here to get a second opinion. Th... — Janice T.

I was referred here to get a second opinion. The staff took care of me right away and everyone was friendly and professional. Super comfortable atmosphere. Dr. Raihle made me feel very comfortable, explained everything to me and was honest. The prices are affordable. The staff here was great about answering any questions I may have. I think i found my new dentist.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Experience Ever! — Erika B.

I had a wonderful first experience at A Brilliant Smile in Oak Park! All of the staff was very warm and welcoming. Dr. Raihle came and introduced himself personally before my cleaning. The experience felt very personal and they didn't try to sell anything to me. I was comfortable the entire time. I will definitely be a long time patient!

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and compassion they have for the... — Jeffrey H.

Love the staff and compassion they have for the patients.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love going to see Dr. Raihle and h... — Xavier S.

I absolutely love going to see Dr. Raihle and his staff. Everyone is so friendly, patient and most importantly I always know what the game plan is along with next steps for my oral health. Currently, I have braces and he's going above and beyond by working with my orthodontist to ensure I get the best results and even takes it a step further by reaching out to my orthodontist for updates and treatment plans. I have no doubt, this is by far the best dentist I've had the pleasure of knowing.

Apr 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great initial visit! — Alyssa H.

I had a great initial visit at Dr. Raihle's office. Everyone was very polite. My cleaning was thorough and painless. I received a lot of helpful educational tips and advice to promote oral health. Dr. Raihle was kind and thorough in his exam. Would definitely recommend!

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Raihle was great and the office staff was v... — Caroline K.

Dr. Raihle was great and the office staff was very pleasant. My daughter really hates going to the dentist and the made her feel very comfortable. She didn't complain a bit after the appointment.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We just switched to Dr. Raihle and my kids love... — Christopher K.

We just switched to Dr. Raihle and my kids love him. The office staff was very welcoming and very helpful!

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service at Brilliant Smile was great. — Javion B.

The service at Brilliant Smile was great.

Jan 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT. From the hygienist to the DR. KEVIN... — Cynthia C.

EXCELLENT. From the hygienist to the DR. KEVIN..

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Guy C.

Friendly and attentive staff and strong work in the chair. A great first time experience all around. If anything about my own situation could be bettered, it would be that this office would be included in the network of my provider (Guardian).

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience here! — Richard C.

Always a great experience here!

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentistry performed by wonderful professi... — Cheryl K.

Great dentistry performed by wonderful professionals!

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kevin Raihle is an exceptionally good dentist! — Nancy K.

Dr. Kevin Raihle has been me dentist for many years and I highly recommend him. He is honest, dependable, and a very skilled dentist. He has a great and knowledgeable staff who are very caring, friendly and professional. I always look forward to seeing Liz who is Dr. Raihle's assistant. She is fabulous. If you are looking for a new dentist, pick up the phone today and call for an appointment with Dr. Raihle.

Dec 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I really like to go to a dental visit — Christiane M.

Dr. Raihle and his wonderful group are extremely professional, friendly and helpful no matter what your dental problem is (serious or not), providing options for present and future issues, caring to explain, and I could go on and on... yes, I really like to go to the dentist

Dec 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care — John W.

Once again, Dr. Kevin Raihle and his associates at A Brilliant Smile came through in an emergency for me. Thanks so much!

Dec 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A Brilliant Smile staff are the best! Each app... — Lelar T.

A Brilliant Smile staff are the best! Each appointment I am met with a friendly hello and assurance my dental needs will be addressed appropriately.

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice. Nice staff, great dental hygent... — Adam H.

Great practice. Nice staff, great dental hygienist and dentist.

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly practice.  — Priscilla M.

Professional and friendly practice.

Dec 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar ?? Title of the rating, the review, my title?? — John C.

Dr. Raihle is the consummate professional with an extraordinary personal care for his patients. Having been a patient for over 2 decades, I have recommended him to many other patients who likewise remain grateful recipients of this superior care.

Oct 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Warm inviting office full of nice people....Great... — Jessika D.

Warm inviting office full of nice energetic people that make you feel so comfortable ....Great service, no rushing. ***FIVE STARS***

Oct 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Joseph G.

Thank you for helping me out in my emergency. Dr. Raihle and staff were wonderful and helpful in my situation, for usually I am not comfortable with seeing a denist, a bundle of nerves. Thank you so much again for seeing me last minute.

Sep 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency Walkin — Tiffiney C.

After my crown feel off, I didn't know what to do. I walked into A Brilliant Smile on a Saturday morning when they were closed. They just happened to be there for another emergency and they fit me in!!! I appreciate Dr Raihle and Liz for all of their help. I've found my next dentist!!!!!

Jul 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amazed at the Quality Service! — Victoria R.

After having a bad experience with another dentist office, I came to A Brilliant Smile with hopes of a better visit. To my amazement, the staff was very accommodating with processing my insurance, paperwork and all that stressful stuff that makes going into a doctor's office such a pain. Getting past that, the service in my opinion was pretty exceptional, and I'm not giving any fluff when I say that. From my consultation to my cleaning and further assessments of my oral health, I think Dr. Raihle's office handles their business the way a dentist should; they're serious about things and also love what they do & that really shows when you're there for a visit. I'd highly recommend this place, but seeing how they were already busy, I kind of want to keep this to myself ;>! (I'm even making my boyfriend go for a visit there too!)

Jun 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lelar T.

The staff at a Brilliant Smile are awesome. Very professional, their personalities make you feel at ease, and Dr. Railhe is an outstanding dentist

Jun 7, 2016