StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kevin Raihle is very serious about his work... — Robert H.

Dr. Kevin Raihle is very serious about his work. He performs his work painstakingly, meticulously, and carefully. He is never in a hurry. If he makes a mistake, he rectifies it for free at his own cost of time, Assistance, and materials. I would never seek another dentist so long as I'm living in the Oak Park area. Signed, Robert Hasenstab, PhD, Clinical Associate Professor Emeritus

Sep 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental care  — David S.

I had a deep cleaning. As a joke I asked her is this your first day? She said I’ve done this procedure for 20 years! Then with great bedside manner she explained what I was to expect. I sat in the chair for 50 minutes in complete comfort as she worked. Pain free My point is that I have total trust in the Doctor, his staff which includes his front office in all aspects of my dental care! Wonderful place

Jul 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist! — Richard C.

My family and I have been going to this dentist for nearly 50 years. The dental work is superb. Everyone at the office is very friendly which makes each visit as pleasant as possible.

Jul 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My only regret about going to Dr Raihle is that... — Margaret R.

My only regret about going to Dr Raihle is that I didn't find his practice sooner. He and his name are really excellent in patient care, clearly conveying my dental health, outlining procedures and treatment plan options when necessary and helping to navigate through insurance. I highly recommend Dr Raihle and his team!

Jul 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Easy & painless — Gene A.

Small repair to a crown. In and out very efficiently.

Jun 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for squeezing me in while I am in Ill... — Dorothy S.

Thank you for squeezing me in while I am in Illinois.

May 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always the staff at A Brilliant Smile were k... — Julie I.

As always the staff at A Brilliant Smile were kind, professional and knowledgeable- I highly recommend them!!

May 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Raihle and his staff are personable as well... — Candice B.

Dr. Raihle and his staff are personable as well as professional. He offers options for all manner of dental care and is most accommodating in case of emergency.

May 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The best experience ever for me with dentists… — Miguel A.

The best experience ever for me with dentists. I used to dread visiting the dentist, even for cleaning. Now I don’t. All the team is professional, kind, always looking after you. The doctor always explains to me my situation and my options, helps me decide what is best for me. Absolutely clean and immaculate installations, first class equipment and technology. I do feel safe and taken care of. I am deeply grateful to the Doctor and his team, kudos. Since I am his patient (almost 7 years now) I haven’t had a problem with my teeth, and that is a new life experience for me…

Apr 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always, it was great to see everyone. — Charlotte D.

As always, it was great to see everyone.

Apr 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Such a caring and wonderful staff. Dr Raihle ha... — Amy D.

Such a caring and wonderful staff. Dr Raihle has always been very attentive, thorough and considerate. I highly recommend this office.

Apr 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Raihle — Lelar T.

Dr. Raihle demonstrates the best in dentistry. His interpersonal skills as well as skills keeps me coming back ensuring my oral health is managed and maintained. and... he has a great team of staff working along with him!

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Arthur S.

Excellent service and advice for dental care.

Feb 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love to go to A Brilliant Smile — Christiane M.

Dr. Raihle and all of his staff are excellent professionals, knowledgable, and also very caring and welcoming. I have been a patient at "A Brilliant Smile" for years and I love going to the dentist (what? who loves going to the dentist? Yes, I do love going to A Brilliant Smile). They are the Best. Whatever your issue may be (for me everything that has to do with my teeth is a drama), they will always have the time to care for you. Thanks to their care and advice I still have my teeth :-)

Feb 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always everything was wonderful. I was promp... — Jasmine C.

As always everything was wonderful. I was promptly greeted and taken to a room for routine cleaning. I was in and out in 30 minutes!

Feb 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The whole team at A Brilliant Smile is welcomin... — Curtis R.

The whole team at A Brilliant Smile is welcoming, friendly, and patient-focused. I only joined the practice last year, but I already feel like I've been a patient for years. Dr. Raihle takes time to get to know you and address all your dental needs. I highly recommend A Brilliant Smile and Dr. Raihle!

Jan 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Enrique V.

Awesome dental practice . Dr. Kevin Raihle and staff are always informative. Environment feels like family.

Jan 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service with friendly staff! — Lelar T.

Always great service with friendly staff!

Sep 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Trust Dr Raihle — Lindsay D.

Dr Raihle is my family’s dentist. Everyone is comfortable with him and feel great after their visit. He has taken great precautions for the safety of his clients and employees during this pandemic. I have trusted my family’s dental health to him for over five years and have never been disappointed.

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kevin is fantastic. Always very friendly an... — Jeffrey H.

Dr. Kevin is fantastic. Always very friendly and professional with his practice. We have been going there for years and feel very welcome and satisfied after our visits. His staff is amazing as well.

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Raihle and his team are just the best. Ver... — Christiane M.

Dr. Raihle and his team are just the best. Very professional, kind and friendly, explaining options and any concerns I may have. Emergency or not, they have my back, I mean my teeth :-) I feel safe and very well taken care of at "A Brilliant Smile".

Aug 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist with superior service. — Arthur S.

Excellent Dentist with superior service.

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Raihle has been our dentist for over 20 yea... — Margaret B.

Dr. Raihle has been our dentist for over 20 years. He is competent and very sensitive to our needs as a patient. We think he is the best. We highly recommend him to our friends and family.

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience.  — Sean H.

Per usual, my experience was smooth and professional throughout my visit and scheduling.

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quality care — Stacy P.

Dr. Raihle and staff have been wonderful and we feel well taken care of. They seem to run on time and have taken extra precautions to have a safe setting for patients and staff. I have never been happier with my dental care; the exam is careful and complete, treatments performed in a timely manner and all my questions answered.

Jul 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and great care! — Matthew C.

Great staff and great care!

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dental office visit. — Catherine K.

I have been going to Dr. Raihle for quite a few years now and it has been the only dental office that I have chosen to stay with due to the wonderful care they provide. Every other office I visited throughout Chicago treated me poorly and never listened to me when I would try to talk to them about an issue I was having (pain etc...), not at Dr. Raihle's office. From day one they (Dr. and Hygienists) have taken the time to listen to me and really work with me to try and help me. I really feel like I finally found a dentist office I am not scared to visit. I also take my 6 year old there and he is greeted like one of the family. They are so kind and caring towards him, It makes me feel great that he is having a positive experience while visiting the dentist (so he doesn't grow up with an irrational fear of the dentist like his mother). I very much would recommend Dr. Raihle and the team at A Brilliant Smile for all your dental needs.

Jun 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Semi-annual visit — Richard C.

My family has been going to this office for over 40 years. The quality of the dental care is excellent. Everyone here goes to great lengths to insure the health and safety of each patient.

Jun 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dental care service — Jared L.

I was extremely happy with the care I received for my first visit with Dr. Kevin Raihle and the staff at A Brilliant Smile. Very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Raihle took time to explain everything and took pictures to show me in more detail than I would have expected. I will be relocating to Naperville soon, but I think its likely I will keep coming back to A Brilliant Smile for their outstanding dental care.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Raihle — Robert G.

All is good never was a problem at Brilliant smiles my family has always been taken care of very professionally and with LOVING CARE WITH WHATEVER WORK WE NEEDED WITH DENTAL. ALL GOOD WITH DR. Randle and staff

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My kids now 9 and 5 have had a great experience... — Zeta P.

My kids now 9 and 5 have had a great experience with Dr Kevin and his team. They are never afraid to go to the dentist and his staff treat them so well!

May 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A quick visit, but office so efficient, friendl... — Eric E.

A quick visit, but office so efficient, friendly, and comfortable. Took me in on very short notice to help with emergency.

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Antoinette F.

Very efficient informative office everyone was very nice I look forward to going back

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love this practice. Great cate, compassion, o... — Kate D.

I love this practice. Great cate, compassion, organization. From reception through hygienists and assistants, Dr. Raihle has created an awesome team

Mar 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First appointment with Dr. Railhe was excellent — Candice B.

First appointment with Dr. Raihle was excellent. He was thorough, knowledgeable, and explained every procedure to me in detail.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar "Aired Out" for safety! — Gene A.

Impressive new ventilation systems to keep patients and staff safe from Covid. Dental care is great, too!

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Brilliant Smile is Great! — Guy C.

Brilliant Smile is Great!

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and friendly. They are taking e... — Peter W.

Very efficient and friendly. They are taking every precaution you could imagine during COVID - masks, shields, air handlers, ionizers.

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, friendly, and professional care so c... — Tone S.

Excellent, friendly, and professional care so close to home. I couldn't have asked for more. Thank you

Nov 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Raihle and his team — Claudia R.

Dr. Raihle and his team are always welcoming and friendly. Would recommend to anyone who is looking for an honest and overall great dentist and staff.

Nov 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My recent visit — Robin S.

My visit on 10/28/20 was my first in many months. I was cautious about attending but didn’t need to be. Every precaution was taken and I felt very safe. I’m glad I went. Thank you.

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Handling a dental appointment during COVID — Judith F.

The office is clean and well maintained during this COVID crisis. My appointment started on time and the teeth cleaning was done thoroughly and efficiently.

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team at A Brilliant Smile is terrifi... — Carol O.

The entire team at A Brilliant Smile is terrific. Friendly, helpful and extremely professional. I highly recommend this exceptional dental care team for those looking for dental care.

Oct 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time at this clinic and I have ... — Jasmine C.

It was my first time at this clinic and I have to say I was extremely impressed. The hygienist (Icee) sorry if I misspelled was amazing. She was extremely thorough in not only the exam and cleaning but also in what steps the clinic is taking to keep patients safe during a pandemic. The lady that took my x-rays was extremely nice and made the process quick and pain free. I then met Dr. Raihle who came in and did an exam as well and made sure that all of my questions were answered and that all of my concerns were addressed. All in all 10/10 I’m service,professionalism, cleanliness and kindness!

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always impressed by the combination of frie... — Richard M.

I'm always impressed by the combination of friendliness and professionalism, and the extra and outstanding efforts to present a safe environment during the pandemic

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the most professional and friendlies... — James E.

As always, the most professional and friendliest dentist service care. Nice to see you all again after a long layoff. The Tooth Fairy

Aug 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Raihle is absolutely wonderful and his enti... — Erica D.

Dr. Raihle is absolutely wonderful and his entire staff goes above and beyond to ensure you have a positive experience. This was my first visit and I felt like i'd known them for years. Also, this was my first dental visit post stay-at-home orders and they followed all safety procedures and I felt totally comfortable. I would highly recommend this team!

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top Shelf Service! This was one of the most ple... — Kate W.

Top Shelf Service! This was one of the most pleasant experiences I have ever had at a dental visit. The team was so friendly, communicative and kind. I didn't feel uncomfortable for a second. I am actually looking forward to my next visit (never thought I would look forward to a dental appointment!) Would highly recommend!

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Raihle is the best dentist I've ever had.He ... — Nancy R.

Dr Raihle is the best dentist I've ever had.He is very careful and precise and the result is always beautiful. The staff is terrific, too! Nancy R

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've never enjoyed going to the dentist so much... — Emmalyn C.

I've never enjoyed going to the dentist so much, the whole office always takes such great car of my husband and I, and now our 1-year old daughter who just had her first dentist visit. Especially now they did such a wonderful job of making us feel safe and still provided excellent care with everything that is going on. Thank you, and stay safe!

Jun 29, 2020