StarStarStarStarStar Always great service with friendly staff! — Lelar T.

Always great service with friendly staff!

Sep 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Trust Dr Raihle — Lindsay D.

Dr Raihle is my family’s dentist. Everyone is comfortable with him and feel great after their visit. He has taken great precautions for the safety of his clients and employees during this pandemic. I have trusted my family’s dental health to him for over five years and have never been disappointed.

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kevin is fantastic. Always very friendly an... — Jeffrey H.

Dr. Kevin is fantastic. Always very friendly and professional with his practice. We have been going there for years and feel very welcome and satisfied after our visits. His staff is amazing as well.

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Raihle and his team are just the best. Ver... — Christiane M.

Dr. Raihle and his team are just the best. Very professional, kind and friendly, explaining options and any concerns I may have. Emergency or not, they have my back, I mean my teeth :-) I feel safe and very well taken care of at "A Brilliant Smile".

Aug 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist with superior service. — Arthur S.

Excellent Dentist with superior service.

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Raihle has been our dentist for over 20 yea... — Margaret B.

Dr. Raihle has been our dentist for over 20 years. He is competent and very sensitive to our needs as a patient. We think he is the best. We highly recommend him to our friends and family.

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience.  — Sean H.

Per usual, my experience was smooth and professional throughout my visit and scheduling.

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quality care — Stacy P.

Dr. Raihle and staff have been wonderful and we feel well taken care of. They seem to run on time and have taken extra precautions to have a safe setting for patients and staff. I have never been happier with my dental care; the exam is careful and complete, treatments performed in a timely manner and all my questions answered.

Jul 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and great care! — Matthew C.

Great staff and great care!

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dental office visit. — Catherine K.

I have been going to Dr. Raihle for quite a few years now and it has been the only dental office that I have chosen to stay with due to the wonderful care they provide. Every other office I visited throughout Chicago treated me poorly and never listened to me when I would try to talk to them about an issue I was having (pain etc...), not at Dr. Raihle's office. From day one they (Dr. and Hygienists) have taken the time to listen to me and really work with me to try and help me. I really feel like I finally found a dentist office I am not scared to visit. I also take my 6 year old there and he is greeted like one of the family. They are so kind and caring towards him, It makes me feel great that he is having a positive experience while visiting the dentist (so he doesn't grow up with an irrational fear of the dentist like his mother). I very much would recommend Dr. Raihle and the team at A Brilliant Smile for all your dental needs.

Jun 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Semi-annual visit — Richard C.

My family has been going to this office for over 40 years. The quality of the dental care is excellent. Everyone here goes to great lengths to insure the health and safety of each patient.

Jun 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dental care service — Jared L.

I was extremely happy with the care I received for my first visit with Dr. Kevin Raihle and the staff at A Brilliant Smile. Very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Raihle took time to explain everything and took pictures to show me in more detail than I would have expected. I will be relocating to Naperville soon, but I think its likely I will keep coming back to A Brilliant Smile for their outstanding dental care.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Raihle — Robert G.

All is good never was a problem at Brilliant smiles my family has always been taken care of very professionally and with LOVING CARE WITH WHATEVER WORK WE NEEDED WITH DENTAL. ALL GOOD WITH DR. Randle and staff

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My kids now 9 and 5 have had a great experience... — Zeta P.

My kids now 9 and 5 have had a great experience with Dr Kevin and his team. They are never afraid to go to the dentist and his staff treat them so well!

May 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A quick visit, but office so efficient, friendl... — Eric E.

A quick visit, but office so efficient, friendly, and comfortable. Took me in on very short notice to help with emergency.

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Antoinette F.

Very efficient informative office everyone was very nice I look forward to going back

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love this practice. Great cate, compassion, o... — Kate D.

I love this practice. Great cate, compassion, organization. From reception through hygienists and assistants, Dr. Raihle has created an awesome team

Mar 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First appointment with Dr. Railhe was excellent — Candice B.

First appointment with Dr. Raihle was excellent. He was thorough, knowledgeable, and explained every procedure to me in detail.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar "Aired Out" for safety! — Gene A.

Impressive new ventilation systems to keep patients and staff safe from Covid. Dental care is great, too!

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Brilliant Smile is Great! — Guy C.

Brilliant Smile is Great!

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and friendly. They are taking e... — Peter W.

Very efficient and friendly. They are taking every precaution you could imagine during COVID - masks, shields, air handlers, ionizers.

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, friendly, and professional care so c... — Tone S.

Excellent, friendly, and professional care so close to home. I couldn't have asked for more. Thank you

Nov 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Raihle and his team — Claudia R.

Dr. Raihle and his team are always welcoming and friendly. Would recommend to anyone who is looking for an honest and overall great dentist and staff.

Nov 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My recent visit — Robin S.

My visit on 10/28/20 was my first in many months. I was cautious about attending but didn’t need to be. Every precaution was taken and I felt very safe. I’m glad I went. Thank you.

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Handling a dental appointment during COVID — Judith F.

The office is clean and well maintained during this COVID crisis. My appointment started on time and the teeth cleaning was done thoroughly and efficiently.

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team at A Brilliant Smile is terrifi... — Carol O.

The entire team at A Brilliant Smile is terrific. Friendly, helpful and extremely professional. I highly recommend this exceptional dental care team for those looking for dental care.

Oct 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time at this clinic and I have ... — Jasmine C.

It was my first time at this clinic and I have to say I was extremely impressed. The hygienist (Icee) sorry if I misspelled was amazing. She was extremely thorough in not only the exam and cleaning but also in what steps the clinic is taking to keep patients safe during a pandemic. The lady that took my x-rays was extremely nice and made the process quick and pain free. I then met Dr. Raihle who came in and did an exam as well and made sure that all of my questions were answered and that all of my concerns were addressed. All in all 10/10 I’m service,professionalism, cleanliness and kindness!

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always impressed by the combination of frie... — Richard M.

I'm always impressed by the combination of friendliness and professionalism, and the extra and outstanding efforts to present a safe environment during the pandemic

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the most professional and friendlies... — James E.

As always, the most professional and friendliest dentist service care. Nice to see you all again after a long layoff. The Tooth Fairy

Aug 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Raihle is absolutely wonderful and his enti... — Erica D.

Dr. Raihle is absolutely wonderful and his entire staff goes above and beyond to ensure you have a positive experience. This was my first visit and I felt like i'd known them for years. Also, this was my first dental visit post stay-at-home orders and they followed all safety procedures and I felt totally comfortable. I would highly recommend this team!

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top Shelf Service! This was one of the most ple... — Kate W.

Top Shelf Service! This was one of the most pleasant experiences I have ever had at a dental visit. The team was so friendly, communicative and kind. I didn't feel uncomfortable for a second. I am actually looking forward to my next visit (never thought I would look forward to a dental appointment!) Would highly recommend!

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Raihle is the best dentist I've ever had.He ... — Nancy R.

Dr Raihle is the best dentist I've ever had.He is very careful and precise and the result is always beautiful. The staff is terrific, too! Nancy R

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've never enjoyed going to the dentist so much... — Emmalyn C.

I've never enjoyed going to the dentist so much, the whole office always takes such great car of my husband and I, and now our 1-year old daughter who just had her first dentist visit. Especially now they did such a wonderful job of making us feel safe and still provided excellent care with everything that is going on. Thank you, and stay safe!

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is really nice and even during a pande... — Luke Y.

Everyone is really nice and even during a pandemic made my visit a breeze. They took all the necessary precautions and made everything as safe as could possibly be.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, reliable, and excellent service — Keri G.

Excellent service and care. Professional, reliable, and pain-free.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dental care — Michael P.

I’ve been going to Dr Raihle for over 25 years. He and his staff provide excellent dental care and are professional and friendly. Always a great experience.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — Debbie W.

Dr. Raihle and staff are awesome. The environment is always so pleasant. Always very professional.

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything one could hope for in a dentist.  — Laura K.

Everything one could hope for in a dentist.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Raihle and staff are not only caring, person... — Lisa D.

Dr.Raihle and staff are not only caring, personable and professional, they are most important engaging through the whole procedure. I am so afraid of dental work due to my own neglect but Dr. Raihle and staff let me know the most important outcome is having healthy teeth and gums. I would rate 10 stars if it was possible😁

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great work and fun experience every time at A B... — Guy C.

Great work and fun experience every time at A Brilliant Smile. Thank you, Dr. Raihle!

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always. This is my 17th year as a pat... — Marilyn J.

Great as always. This is my 17th year as a patient in the practice and I an so grateful for it. Dr. R. and Liz are a great team, and the other assistants do an excellent job. Thanks.

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Icee, Dr. Raihle + the team at A Brilliant Smil... — Colin G.

Icee, Dr. Raihle + the team at A Brilliant Smile are phenomenal - best + gentlest dental practice I've ever been to!

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Clean and comfortable environ... — Sally H.

Great experience! Clean and comfortable environment. Staff were so welcoming and accommodating to my four yr old and I. It was his first dental visit ever! He loved the experience and Dr. Raihle and staff! Highly recommend!

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best dentist around! Everyone ha... — Michelle W.

Absolutely the best dentist around! Everyone has gone above and beyond to make my feel cared for from the moment I walked in. I’ve always had anxiety when it came to dental procedures and coming here I no longer have that feeling. I had an emergency and they were able to take me in right away and accommodate everything I needed done. I wouldn’t trust going anywhere else ever again!

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service!  — Carlos G.

Excellent customer service! Everyone had a smile and provided answers to my questions. The assistant was very knowledgeable.

Dec 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Earlier this year, I had to find a new Dentist ... — William T.

Earlier this year, I had to find a new Dentist because the one that I had been a patient of for over 26 years, was suddenly out of network. I went to a dentist in a neighboring town who referred me to a friend of his who was also in that same town. From the time I met this person, I had the distinct feeling that he was arrongant and did not want my business. So, my wife called around and I was connected to A Brillant Smile. From the time I walked in to the to time I left, they treats me 20 times better than the other place I had visiyed this month. Being nice and professional matters

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Raihle and his staff are top of the line.  — Richard C.

Dr. Raihle and his staff are top of the line.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exemplary skills in Cosmetic Dentistry — Paul K.

Exemplary skills in cosmetic dentistry, wonderful staff. Pain and comfort are never an issue. Explains in full procedures in easy to understand terms. Flexible in scheduling. Couldn't ask for more.

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at Dr. Reihle’s! Comp... — Marina S.

Always a great experience at Dr. Reihle’s! Competent, capable, smart, professional, friendly and LOVELY people run this office!

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Raihle is the best! Always smiling, always ... — Agnieszka G.

Dr. Raihle is the best! Always smiling, always polite and most importantly a great dentist. After going to different dentists and being disappointed I'm so happy that Dr. Raihle was recommended to me by another dental specialist. The staff is awesome and greats you as soon as you walk through the door. If you're looking for a great dentist this is where you should come.

Oct 23, 2019