StarStarStarStarStar I was referred here to get a second opinion. Th... — Janice T.

I was referred here to get a second opinion. The staff took care of me right away and everyone was friendly and professional. Super comfortable atmosphere. Dr. Raihle made me feel very comfortable, explained everything to me and was honest. The prices are affordable. The staff here was great about answering any questions I may have. I think i found my new dentist.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Experience Ever! — Erika P.

I had a wonderful first experience at A Brilliant Smile in Oak Park! All of the staff was very warm and welcoming. Dr. Raihle came and introduced himself personally before my cleaning. The experience felt very personal and they didn't try to sell anything to me. I was comfortable the entire time. I will definitely be a long time patient!

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and compassion they have for the... — Jeffrey H.

Love the staff and compassion they have for the patients.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love going to see Dr. Raihle and h... — Xavier S.

I absolutely love going to see Dr. Raihle and his staff. Everyone is so friendly, patient and most importantly I always know what the game plan is along with next steps for my oral health. Currently, I have braces and he's going above and beyond by working with my orthodontist to ensure I get the best results and even takes it a step further by reaching out to my orthodontist for updates and treatment plans. I have no doubt, this is by far the best dentist I've had the pleasure of knowing.

Apr 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great initial visit! — Alyssa H.

I had a great initial visit at Dr. Raihle's office. Everyone was very polite. My cleaning was thorough and painless. I received a lot of helpful educational tips and advice to promote oral health. Dr. Raihle was kind and thorough in his exam. Would definitely recommend!

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Raihle was great and the office staff was v... — Caroline K.

Dr. Raihle was great and the office staff was very pleasant. My daughter really hates going to the dentist and the made her feel very comfortable. She didn't complain a bit after the appointment.

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We just switched to Dr. Raihle and my kids love... — Christopher K.

We just switched to Dr. Raihle and my kids love him. The office staff was very welcoming and very helpful!

Feb 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service at Brilliant Smile was great. — Javion B.

The service at Brilliant Smile was great.

Jan 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT. From the hygienist to the DR. KEVIN... — Cynthia C.

EXCELLENT. From the hygienist to the DR. KEVIN..

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Guy C.

Friendly and attentive staff and strong work in the chair. A great first time experience all around. If anything about my own situation could be bettered, it would be that this office would be included in the network of my provider (Guardian).

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience here! — Richard C.

Always a great experience here!

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentistry performed by wonderful professi... — Cheryl K.

Great dentistry performed by wonderful professionals!

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kevin Raihle is an exceptionally good dentist! — Nancy K.

Dr. Kevin Raihle has been me dentist for many years and I highly recommend him. He is honest, dependable, and a very skilled dentist. He has a great and knowledgeable staff who are very caring, friendly and professional. I always look forward to seeing Liz who is Dr. Raihle's assistant. She is fabulous. If you are looking for a new dentist, pick up the phone today and call for an appointment with Dr. Raihle.

Dec 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I really like to go to a dental visit — Christiane M.

Dr. Raihle and his wonderful group are extremely professional, friendly and helpful no matter what your dental problem is (serious or not), providing options for present and future issues, caring to explain, and I could go on and on... yes, I really like to go to the dentist

Dec 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care — John W.

Once again, Dr. Kevin Raihle and his associates at A Brilliant Smile came through in an emergency for me. Thanks so much!

Dec 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A Brilliant Smile staff are the best! Each app... — Lelar T.

A Brilliant Smile staff are the best! Each appointment I am met with a friendly hello and assurance my dental needs will be addressed appropriately.

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice. Nice staff, great dental hygent... — Adam H.

Great practice. Nice staff, great dental hygienist and dentist.

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly practice.  — Priscilla M.

Professional and friendly practice.

Dec 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar ?? Title of the rating, the review, my title?? — John C.

Dr. Raihle is the consummate professional with an extraordinary personal care for his patients. Having been a patient for over 2 decades, I have recommended him to many other patients who likewise remain grateful recipients of this superior care.

Oct 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Warm inviting office full of nice people....Great... — Jessika D.

Warm inviting office full of nice energetic people that make you feel so comfortable ....Great service, no rushing. ***FIVE STARS***

Oct 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Joseph G.

Thank you for helping me out in my emergency. Dr. Raihle and staff were wonderful and helpful in my situation, for usually I am not comfortable with seeing a denist, a bundle of nerves. Thank you so much again for seeing me last minute.

Sep 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency Walkin — Tiffiney C.

After my crown feel off, I didn't know what to do. I walked into A Brilliant Smile on a Saturday morning when they were closed. They just happened to be there for another emergency and they fit me in!!! I appreciate Dr Raihle and Liz for all of their help. I've found my next dentist!!!!!

Jul 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amazed at the Quality Service! — Victoria R.

After having a bad experience with another dentist office, I came to A Brilliant Smile with hopes of a better visit. To my amazement, the staff was very accommodating with processing my insurance, paperwork and all that stressful stuff that makes going into a doctor's office such a pain. Getting past that, the service in my opinion was pretty exceptional, and I'm not giving any fluff when I say that. From my consultation to my cleaning and further assessments of my oral health, I think Dr. Raihle's office handles their business the way a dentist should; they're serious about things and also love what they do & that really shows when you're there for a visit. I'd highly recommend this place, but seeing how they were already busy, I kind of want to keep this to myself ;>! (I'm even making my boyfriend go for a visit there too!)

Jun 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lelar T.

The staff at a Brilliant Smile are awesome. Very professional, their personalities make you feel at ease, and Dr. Railhe is an outstanding dentist

Jun 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best Family Dentist! — Teresa S.

Dr. Raihle has been my dentist for over 25 years. My dental history has been complicated and I have had many different procedures including, implant, periodontal disease, bridge work, whitening and beautiful crown work done. His office and staff are warm and very skilled. I look forward to my visits and trust that the care I'm being given is top notch! Booking appointments even on an emergency basis is always easy. Kevin goes the extra mile for his patients. I feel like family.

Jun 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Like a friendly visit to the spa! Everyone is so friendly, professional, and with great expertise! — Linda H.

Like a friendly visit to the spa! Everyone is so friendly, professional, and with great expertise. Also tech-savvy in sharing pictures and models so that I , as the patient, can be part of the conversation, allowing for much more patient participation in and understanding of the procedures being done. I Love this place. Expertise, knowledge, and professionalism wrapped in a warm hug. Can't be beat!

May 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had the best time and service with Dr. Raihle and his staff. They should all be accommodated. T ... — Cynthia C.

I had the best time and service with Dr. Raihle and his staff. They should all be accommodated. They are the best.

May 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and expert care as usual.... — Mark W.

Very friendly staff and expert care as usual.

Apr 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar total pros — David G.

I am so pleased with the quality of care given by Dr. Raihle and the staff. At my recent cleaning, Claudia took care of me and made the visit pleasant and as expedient as possible. She has a very gentle touch.

Apr 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Raihle and team are professional and friendly.They make you feel welcome — Jania W.

Dr.Raihle and team are professional and friendly.They make you feel welcome.Hygienist Claudia is very thorough and gentle.Really good dental experience. Jania

Apr 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Claudia is the best dental hygienist I have had — Christine K.

Claudia is the best dental hygienist I have had. She is thorough, but gentle, and explains everything. She is passionate about what she does.

Apr 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My overall experience was excellent. I definitely recommend Dr.Raihlei to everybody.  — Josefa B.

My overall experience was excellent. I definitely recommend Dr.Raihlei to everybody.

Mar 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A brilliant smile  — Dania F.

Dr. Kevin Raihle is beyond amazing he's very professional, compassionate and one of the best Drs I've ever met! not to mention his staff they're great and genuinely care about their patients. I came across the practice on a Google search because I needed emergency care, my spouse had a temporary filling that broke and he needed a dentist asap so we called and I explained what happened. The Dr didn't hesitate on seeing him right away during after hours with no staff and was kind enough to replace the filling that same day!! just goes to show how much Dr. Raihle cares. My spouse has been a loyal patient since and I loved the service so much that I am now a new loyal patient as well. I highly recommend for anyone to go to A Brilliant Smile for awesome quality dentistry with genuine care!!

Mar 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist and dentist were great! — Nancy F.

Hygienist and dentist were great!

Mar 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar There's no one like Dr. Raihle and his team. He's the best.  — John C.

There's no one like Dr. Raihle and his team. He's the best.

Mar 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am totally terrified of going to the dentist and had not been in many years — Catherine K.

I am totally terrified of going to the dentist and had not been in many years. I knew it was time to go see a dentist and I was very happy to have picked Dr.Raihle and his team, they treated me with respect and courtesy. I was very relieved that my teeth were not in that bad of shape! :) I felt very welcome overall, and they even told me I could bring my son to my next cleaning visit, which makes my life very easy because I don't have to find a sitter just to go in for an hour or 45 minutes. I truly felt good when I left and was very relieved. I really appreciated the work and every one there.

Feb 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Raihle and his staff are very professional and very friendly — Georgia D.

Dr Raihle and his staff are very professional and very friendly. They always make you feel comfortable. If your looking for a dentist I highly recommend you go so Dr. Raihle.

Feb 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great and I am pleased with my experience with the dental hygienist everything was... — Delisa D.

Everything was great and I am pleased with my experience with the dental hygienist everything was wonderful

Feb 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great — Jeffrey H.

Would recommend to anyone. So friendly and personable. Had a great experience.

Feb 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Platonic Ideal of Dental Experience — Anna G.

I was a new patient with a dental emergency, and I have literally never experienced this level of care-- the receptionist was so knowledgeable about what problems I may be experiencing, and was extremely reassuring, and was able to fit my in (on a Saturday, no less). The office staff arranged for my care with a local endodontist (same day, also on Saturday), who, while not in network for me, was so great I didn't even care. Amazing. Can't recommend them highly enough, and can't wait to go back. This is what all health care should be like.

Jan 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Servive — Nubia G.

Brilliant Smile was such an amazing experience. All the staff were very welcoming and knowledgeable. They explained and clarified all of my dental needs and were able to come up with a plan to "get me back to healthy". I would highly recommend Brillant Smile to everyone!

Jan 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar What a lovely experience!!! — Sophie E.

What a lovely experience!!!

Jan 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Visiting the Dentist isn't always everyone's favorite thing to do. But, this office makes it easy — Peter B.

Visiting the Dentist isn't always everyone's favorite thing to do. But, this office makes it easy. Friendly, courteous, kind...It's nice to be treated so well....

Jan 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Claudia and the whole team were wonderful. The kids didn't want to leave! — Iain Y.

Claudia and the whole team were wonderful. The kids didn't want to leave!

Jan 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist CAN be a pleasure! — Richard S.

Going to the dentist CAN be a pleasure!

Dec 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My entire experience was great. Everyone is very professional and very personable.  — Marcia H.

My entire experience was great. Everyone is very professional and very personable.

Dec 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar It was nice meeting Claudia for the first time — Perla L.

It was nice meeting Claudia for the first time. Always a pleasant experience visiting with you all. Thanks for the support.

Dec 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental team ever! EVERYONE is professional, polite and caring.  — Lelar T.

This is the best dental team ever! EVERYONE is professional, polite and caring.

Dec 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome office! — Jessica B.

I had to bring my young daughters with me to my appointment to reglue a crown. Staff and Dr were so patient and kind. So much appreciated!!!

Nov 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar One word:Amazing — Robin S.

Overall,amazing experience. The best experience that I have ever had with a dental office. Great customer service, knowledgeable, you're not a number,feels welcomed by all,just overall a wonderful office with an amazing staff. My new "go-to" dental home.I felt cared about. Knowing that I am in good hands is so relieving.A judge-free zone.And that's what matters

Nov 13, 2015