StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time at this clinic and I have ... — Jasmine C.

It was my first time at this clinic and I have to say I was extremely impressed. The hygienist (Icee) sorry if I misspelled was amazing. She was extremely thorough in not only the exam and cleaning but also in what steps the clinic is taking to keep patients safe during a pandemic. The lady that took my x-rays was extremely nice and made the process quick and pain free. I then met Dr. Raihle who came in and did an exam as well and made sure that all of my questions were answered and that all of my concerns were addressed. All in all 10/10 I’m service,professionalism, cleanliness and kindness!

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always impressed by the combination of frie... — Richard M.

I'm always impressed by the combination of friendliness and professionalism, and the extra and outstanding efforts to present a safe environment during the pandemic

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the most professional and friendlies... — James E.

As always, the most professional and friendliest dentist service care. Nice to see you all again after a long layoff. The Tooth Fairy

Aug 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Raihle is absolutely wonderful and his enti... — Erica D.

Dr. Raihle is absolutely wonderful and his entire staff goes above and beyond to ensure you have a positive experience. This was my first visit and I felt like i'd known them for years. Also, this was my first dental visit post stay-at-home orders and they followed all safety procedures and I felt totally comfortable. I would highly recommend this team!

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top Shelf Service! This was one of the most ple... — Kate W.

Top Shelf Service! This was one of the most pleasant experiences I have ever had at a dental visit. The team was so friendly, communicative and kind. I didn't feel uncomfortable for a second. I am actually looking forward to my next visit (never thought I would look forward to a dental appointment!) Would highly recommend!

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Raihle is the best dentist I've ever had.He ... — Nancy R.

Dr Raihle is the best dentist I've ever had.He is very careful and precise and the result is always beautiful. The staff is terrific, too! Nancy R

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've never enjoyed going to the dentist so much... — Emmalyn C.

I've never enjoyed going to the dentist so much, the whole office always takes such great car of my husband and I, and now our 1-year old daughter who just had her first dentist visit. Especially now they did such a wonderful job of making us feel safe and still provided excellent care with everything that is going on. Thank you, and stay safe!

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is really nice and even during a pande... — Luke Y.

Everyone is really nice and even during a pandemic made my visit a breeze. They took all the necessary precautions and made everything as safe as could possibly be.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, reliable, and excellent service — Keri G.

Excellent service and care. Professional, reliable, and pain-free.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dental care — Michael P.

I’ve been going to Dr Raihle for over 25 years. He and his staff provide excellent dental care and are professional and friendly. Always a great experience.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — Debbie W.

Dr. Raihle and staff are awesome. The environment is always so pleasant. Always very professional.

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything one could hope for in a dentist.  — Laura K.

Everything one could hope for in a dentist.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Raihle and staff are not only caring, person... — Lisa D.

Dr.Raihle and staff are not only caring, personable and professional, they are most important engaging through the whole procedure. I am so afraid of dental work due to my own neglect but Dr. Raihle and staff let me know the most important outcome is having healthy teeth and gums. I would rate 10 stars if it was possible😁

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great work and fun experience every time at A B... — Guy C.

Great work and fun experience every time at A Brilliant Smile. Thank you, Dr. Raihle!

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always. This is my 17th year as a pat... — Marilyn J.

Great as always. This is my 17th year as a patient in the practice and I an so grateful for it. Dr. R. and Liz are a great team, and the other assistants do an excellent job. Thanks.

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Icee, Dr. Raihle + the team at A Brilliant Smil... — Colin G.

Icee, Dr. Raihle + the team at A Brilliant Smile are phenomenal - best + gentlest dental practice I've ever been to!

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Clean and comfortable environ... — Sally H.

Great experience! Clean and comfortable environment. Staff were so welcoming and accommodating to my four yr old and I. It was his first dental visit ever! He loved the experience and Dr. Raihle and staff! Highly recommend!

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best dentist around! Everyone ha... — Michelle W.

Absolutely the best dentist around! Everyone has gone above and beyond to make my feel cared for from the moment I walked in. I’ve always had anxiety when it came to dental procedures and coming here I no longer have that feeling. I had an emergency and they were able to take me in right away and accommodate everything I needed done. I wouldn’t trust going anywhere else ever again!

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service!  — Carlos G.

Excellent customer service! Everyone had a smile and provided answers to my questions. The assistant was very knowledgeable.

Dec 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Earlier this year, I had to find a new Dentist ... — William T.

Earlier this year, I had to find a new Dentist because the one that I had been a patient of for over 26 years, was suddenly out of network. I went to a dentist in a neighboring town who referred me to a friend of his who was also in that same town. From the time I met this person, I had the distinct feeling that he was arrongant and did not want my business. So, my wife called around and I was connected to A Brillant Smile. From the time I walked in to the to time I left, they treats me 20 times better than the other place I had visiyed this month. Being nice and professional matters

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Raihle and his staff are top of the line.  — Richard C.

Dr. Raihle and his staff are top of the line.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exemplary skills in Cosmetic Dentistry — Paul K.

Exemplary skills in cosmetic dentistry, wonderful staff. Pain and comfort are never an issue. Explains in full procedures in easy to understand terms. Flexible in scheduling. Couldn't ask for more.

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at Dr. Reihle’s! Comp... — Marina S.

Always a great experience at Dr. Reihle’s! Competent, capable, smart, professional, friendly and LOVELY people run this office!

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Raihle is the best! Always smiling, always ... — Agnieszka G.

Dr. Raihle is the best! Always smiling, always polite and most importantly a great dentist. After going to different dentists and being disappointed I'm so happy that Dr. Raihle was recommended to me by another dental specialist. The staff is awesome and greats you as soon as you walk through the door. If you're looking for a great dentist this is where you should come.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All is good with Dr.Raihle and staff — Robert G.

All is good with Dr.Raihle and staff

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great to see folks again, sorry Liz was busy. ... — Marilyn J.

Great to see folks again, sorry Liz was busy. Great teeth cleaning again, thanks.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Raihle and his team! — Toshi U.

I love Dr. Raihle and his team!

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is so nice, friendly and... — Valerie B.

Everyone in the office is so nice, friendly and professional.

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming environment  — Miguel S.

I've always had a overwhelming fear of going to the dentist. After 20 years of not going Dr Raihle and his team have been an honest life saver. The excellent staff there eased me in and truly helped me overcome my fears. I'm forever thankfull to this great team at a brilliant smile

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Raihle has help rebuild my confidence in... — Danielle C.

Doctor Raihle has help rebuild my confidence in smiling again!!! Thank you so much!!!!

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning and corrective work — Richard C.

All the cleaning and corrective work was done expertly with a minimum of pain. My family and I have been going to this dentist for a very long time and will continue to do so.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred to Dr. Raihle by a friend. I wou... — Margaret M.

I was referred to Dr. Raihle by a friend. I would definitely recommend him and his entire team. They were all very professional, friendly, and experienced.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service wonderful people — Augstine M.

Great service wonderful people

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff and very comfortable office and d... — Asher K.

Amazing staff and very comfortable office and dental chair gives a massage which is even better!

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, everyone is so personable and solid i... — Felious N.

As usual, everyone is so personable and solid in professionalism. I was referred and am very glad to have the type of quality work and customer service that makes me feel appreciated as a customer.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to the outstanding servic... — Lelar T.

I always look forward to the outstanding services performed by the staff at a Brilliant Smile. Instead of dreading going to the dentist, I actually look forward to going knowing they will take good care of my teeth. Thank you!

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks again for your attention to detail. The ... — Nancy R.

Thanks again for your attention to detail. The final result is always fantastic! Nancy R

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard C.

I always get great treatment from Dr. Raihle and Dr. Van Verst before him. My family has been going to these dentists for over 40 years and will continue to do so.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend! Dr. Raihle and everyone at A ... — Emily C.

Highly Recommend! Dr. Raihle and everyone at A Brilliant Smile is friendly, professional and thorough. I just moved to Oak Park and am happy to have found a local dentist's office that I can trust.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental team! Friendly , knowledgeable and... — Simone S.

Great Dental team! Friendly , knowledgeable and patient with children.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful to have found.... — Felious N.

Was referred to A Brilliant Smile, I was looking for a high quality dentist whose goal is striving for perfection, and Dr Raihle fits the bill ! He evaluates you request with q & a and examination, presents the options with clarity and you decide. My case wasn’t cut and dry and he took the time and studied for the best and most reasonable result and I couldn’t be more pleased !! Well pleased !! Phil N

Sep 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Raihle is awesome. The hygienists and offic... — Caroline K.

Dr. Raihle is awesome. The hygienists and office staff are super friendly and accommodating with the kids.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service, very smiley people. I’m... — Rosula R.

Great customer service, very smiley people. I’m glad we came in, my daughter was happy. Thank you

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and friendly staff. I have alway... — Miguel S.

Knowledgeable and friendly staff. I have always had a giant fear of the dentist and the staff here always has your best interest in heart. Highly recommend this dentist to anyone as they make you feel like family.

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience possible after accident — Andrew D.

I will first start off this review by saying I have never been a fan of going to the dentist. I had an accident that required dental care, which for me was my greatest nightmare come true. Searching online frantically for anyone who could see me quickly, I came across Dr. Raihle. He answered the phone right away and was able to see me the second he arrived at the practice. We were able to schedule a follow-up to fix the problem for later that week. He and his assistant were very gentle given my fears, and they worked very quickly and efficiently. The result was staggering, it was almost like nothing had happened at all. I can't recommend Dr. Raihle enough!!

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Johnny C.

Wonderful doctor and staff!

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Raihle and his staff are fantastic. They al... — Toshi U.

Dr. Raihle and his staff are fantastic. They always greet me by name and make me feel so comfortable and well cared for.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great attention and I highly recommend for child — Isaure R.

Great attention. Dr Raihle and his assistants were amazing with my 4 years old daughter during our vacations in Chicago. The schedule was respected and we leaved within 40 min(a parking available just ouside). My daughter had also a littler gift before leaving. Thank you.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great hygienist. I've known Kevin and the folk... — Charlotte D.

Great hygienist. I've known Kevin and the folks in the office since my daughter worked part-time at Brilliant Smile. Very professional and friendly group.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly service. Hadn't been to the... — Jonathan T.

Great and friendly service. Hadn't been to the dentist in a while and there was no judgement. Kevin and hygienist were both very knowledgeable and you can tell they care about their patients.

Jul 21, 2018