StarStarStarStarStar This is the first time I've been able to put my... — Adriana V.

This is the first time I've been able to put my complete trust in a dentist or a dental practice. What a relief.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar These staff is always helpful and gentle on my ... — Tove P.

These staff is always helpful and gentle on my teeth! Also they have a good record for staying on time!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Superb care for the last 33 years! — Ronald B.

Superb care for the last 30 years!

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive excellent dental care when i'm... — Marilynn E.

I always receive excellent dental care when i'm a there for an appointment. Thank you, Marilynn

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Professional Service — Stacey M.

I hate waiting at doctors and dentist. One of my favorite things about 6th Ave Dental Care is that I make an appointment and I almost never have to wait. I walk in, they recognize me and I'm in my cozy chair under the bright lights in less than 5 minutes. The cleaning is thorough without long lectures about flossing - maybe a gentle reminder. When I'm done, I schedule my next appt for 6 months out and they email me a reminder the same day as well as text me the week before. Perfecto!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I found the staff very welcoming and knowledgea... — Karen M.

I found the staff very welcoming and knowledgeable. I have a mild dental phobia and they were very kind and put my mind at ease during my time there.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, thorough, professional. — John M.

Service is prompt. Very polite, kind, warm, thoughtful at the front desk. Dental hygienist, Stephanie, was very professional, thorough, kind, detailed, explanatory, and great attitude. Dr Hannula does a great job, very thorough, always says hello.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Impressive! — Nguyen T.

I had a goosebump at the visit because I was impressed by the professional of Dr. H and the dental assistant.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always comfortable, friendly, accommodating and... — Sean K.

Always comfortable, friendly, accommodating and thorough.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist Shelly spends extra time providing am... — Glenn P.

Hygienist Shelly spends extra time providing amazing quality of service.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Shelley is a top notch hygenist - always helpfu... — Mieke H.

Shelley is a top notch hygienist - always helpful tips about flossing and brushing. I can tell she's really gunning for a perfect cleaning.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care — Levi S.

I had a very nice and enjoyable time, great staff and excellent dentil care, always a pleasant visit.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good, gentle, professional, it is my denti... — Vladimir P.

Very good, gentle, professional, it is my dentist for the last 28 years, couple times I try other dentist, closer to my home, but then I would go back because there is no dentist like these guys. Thanks for a good work.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Recently, I called in early with the minor emer... — Diane D.

Recently, I called in early with the minor emergency of a broken crown. They were able to work me in that afternoon where options, situation and a solution were discussed. Dr. Hannula was able to do a good temporary fix at that time and I walked out relieved, grateful and happy.

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We had a wonderful experience taking our 2 year... — Heather K.

We had a wonderful experience taking our 2 year old daughter to her first ever dentist experience. She absolutely loved it. The dental hygienist did an amazing job of making her feel at ease and explaining everything to her! What a perfect first time to the dentist!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, friendly staff and very supportiv... — Ralph T.

Great office, friendly staff and very supportive

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A concerned attitude for their patients, helpfu... — Paula B.

A concerned attitude for their patients, helpful and kind when interacting with office staff.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fair and honest — Carol R.

The dentist is wonderful. Will not recommend unnecessary work.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joyce R.

The 6th Ave Dental Care is always timely and effective. Thank-you for taking such good care of our family. Joyce Reinhard

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love 6th Ave Dental Care. I've been a patien... — Dawn D.

I love 6th Ave Dental Care. I've been a patient for decades and have always received excellent service as has the rest of my family.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very high level of competency combined with gr... — Steve J.

Very high level of competency combined with great customer service. Highly recommended!

Sep 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Family Dentist. — Alex B.

We have been patients of Dr. Hannula for decades and multiple generations ( my Great Grandmother referred my mother in the 80's. Always professional, kind and competent.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hannula and the whole office are kind, effi... — Anne W.

Dr. Hannula and the whole office are kind, efficient and excellent with dental care.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended — Ann W.

Sarah, the hygienist, was very thorough, gentle, and patient. All of the staff are professional and courteous.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The waiting room is inviting, the staff friendl... — Patrilla W.

The waiting room is inviting, the staff friendly and Dr Hannula professional. I am glad he is my dentist.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have had my dentistry taken care of by 6th Av... — Cindy P.

I have had my dentistry taken care of by 6th Ave dental care for over 30years and have always been pleased with their care.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Simply amazing. Service and staff. — Nancy G.

Simply amazing. Service and staff.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice — Mary P.

Your staff is friendly, competent and professional. The quality of your work has been satisfactory and you've gone above and beyond on an occasion when I needed extra care.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and nice!!  — Miles M.

Everyone is so friendly and nice!!

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Never any problems, never a long wait. — Peter S.

Never any problems, never a long wait.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is really sweet. Our daughter ... — Catherine R.

The entire staff is really sweet. Our daughter and son in law are patients as well and as soon as our grandbaby grows a full set of teeth, she’ll be a patient as well😁

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are friendly, kind and very professional i... — George S.

They are friendly, kind and very professional in their treatments. It has become something I look forward to rather than have to do.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sara is an angel. Really appreciate the text r... — Carol B.

Sara is an angel. Really appreciate the text reminders.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been going there for years Excellent! — Mark S.

Been going there for years Excellent!

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My Mother was dental assistant. As Dr Hannula'... — Kurt M.

My Mother was dental assistant. As Dr Hannula's patient for 30 years I am pleased to say that 6th Avenue Dental is the best dental care I have ever experienced.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental care on West Coast... — James M.

Best Dental care on West Coast...

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar efficient, confident care related to prep for a... — George R.

efficient, confident care related to prep for an implant

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice in Washington state‼️ I h... — Sandy H.

Best dental practice in Washington state‼️ I have gone to Dr. Hanula’s office for 20 years and have always been seen on time, long term consistent professional staff that know me and my individual needs. I am grateful that my dental health is in their expert care!

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Caryle H.

I feel comfortable with Sarah who cleans my teeth and Dr. Hannula. I never feel that they pressure me in any way for dental work to be done and always give an explanation that I can understand. Sarah remembers me and what my issues are and I find her information invaluable. I was not doing all I should do with my waterpik, and with a few questions she realized what was lacking . Very nice young woman!!

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They do great work and has a concern for the pa... — Keven W.

They do great work and has a concern for the patient.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star good, professional and honest — Tom M.

good, professional and honest

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent review. Great office, great people! ... — John M.

Excellent review. Great office, great people! I had a teeth cleaning appt today. The hygienist did a fantastic job!

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have been seeing Dr. Hannula for over 40 years ... — Ken H.

Have been seeing Dr. Hannula for over 40 years now its always pain free, very professional and kind. Hygienist Shelley is fantasti!1

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for years and love, love ... — Marla G.

I have been a patient for years and love, love the staff there. Thank you, Marla

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Up to Date — Nancy P.

Practice keeps current with latest dental innovations giving patients best dental care.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Honesty matters! — Miriam B.

If you are looking for a dentist where you can trust they will not tell you that you need unnecessary work, this is your place. My last dentist kept ordering very expensive work every time I went. I got suspicious and came to 6th Ave Dentistry. And guess what? After a exam I was told my teeth are perfect and that I do not need any work! The other dentist had just requested to do $1,800 of I do not know what but I do know it was to pad her pocketbook. My husband has had the same great experience here. We love this place!

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office. Easy to schedule appointm... — Jennifer C.

Great dental office. Easy to schedule appointments and the staff are always friendly and very involved in the care of your teeth.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No Waiting for your appointment. — John C.

My appointment took place precisely on time and was as enjoyable as a visit to the dentist can possibly be.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and dental care!  — Darlene T.

Very friendly staff. Dr Hannula was wonderful! I was a new patient and they got me in right away. Couldn't be happier!

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As in the past it was great experience. I like ... — Sean P.

As in the past it was great experience. I like my appointments starting on time. You guys are the best.

Jun 29, 2018