StarStarStarStarStar Sixth Avenue Dental Care is the best I have eve... — Kurt M.

Sixth Avenue Dental Care is the best I have ever received. After 25 years with them I could not be more pleased and thankful.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient Quality — Amberose L.

I had a lot things that I needed done on my visit that they were able to accommodate in a thorough and timely manner. They were even able to get me in a week earlier than I had previously made the appointment for! Very happy with the service and attention to detail, thank you all!

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful care, very friendly and gentle — Debi M.

Wonderful care, very friendly and gentle

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly, organized and att... — Paul S.

The staff is always friendly, organized and attentive. The appointment reminders are always appreciated. I’ve been a patient here for over 30 years and hope to be for the rest of my life.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Simply AMAZING! — Marla G.

Dr. Hanula and staff are simply AMAZING!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I strongly recommend 6th Ave Dental Care for al... — Stuart D.

I strongly recommend 6th Ave Dental Care for all dental needs. The staff is very friendly and courteous, and the dentists provide outstanding service. All five members of my family have been using 6th Ave Dental Care for many years, and you would have a hard time trying to find another dentist's office that provides the same level of service to you and your family.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Short wait times, always very courteous profess... — Lisa S.

Short wait times, always very courteous professional service

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Almost 30 years with 6th Ave Dental Care — Teresa W.

My family and I have been patients close to 30 years with 6th Ave Dental Care. Dr. Hannula has integrity, a great professional manner, kindness and cares for his patients. Those attributes are reflected in his staff and co-partner, Dr. Stafford. My children grew up going to Dr. Hannula; they have no fear of "seeing a dentist"!

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 6th Ave Dental Care has people who are very con... — Herbert P.

6th Ave Dental Care has people who are very conscientious and thorough with their work on your teeth.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and terrific staff.  — Christy B.

Excellent care and terrific staff.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Small highly professional clinic, the best! — Paul T.

Small clinic that provides high quality care. Very well run and not overbooked like so many other dental clincs. Every appointment I have had there I have been seen at the time of my appointment, no long waits. Also the dentists sees me right after I have been taken care of by his staff, now waiting for him to finish with other paitents and make his way to me. Best dental clinic I have ever been to.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Overall great — Micah S.

All of my experiences at 6th Ave dental are great from the moment I walk in to when I leave. I'm greeted by friendly staff, everyone seems organized and relaxed, furniture is very comfortable, staff is personable and professional!

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional and very informative. — Ralph T.

Friendly, professional and very informative.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the first time I've been able to put my... — Adriana V.

This is the first time I've been able to put my complete trust in a dentist or a dental practice. What a relief.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar These staff is always helpful and gentle on my ... — Tove P.

These staff is always helpful and gentle on my teeth! Also they have a good record for staying on time!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Superb care for the last 33 years! — Ronald B.

Superb care for the last 30 years!

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive excellent dental care when i'm... — Marilynn E.

I always receive excellent dental care when i'm a there for an appointment. Thank you, Marilynn

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Professional Service — Stacey M.

I hate waiting at doctors and dentist. One of my favorite things about 6th Ave Dental Care is that I make an appointment and I almost never have to wait. I walk in, they recognize me and I'm in my cozy chair under the bright lights in less than 5 minutes. The cleaning is thorough without long lectures about flossing - maybe a gentle reminder. When I'm done, I schedule my next appt for 6 months out and they email me a reminder the same day as well as text me the week before. Perfecto!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I found the staff very welcoming and knowledgea... — Karen M.

I found the staff very welcoming and knowledgeable. I have a mild dental phobia and they were very kind and put my mind at ease during my time there.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, thorough, professional. — John M.

Service is prompt. Very polite, kind, warm, thoughtful at the front desk. Dental hygienist, Stephanie, was very professional, thorough, kind, detailed, explanatory, and great attitude. Dr Hannula does a great job, very thorough, always says hello.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Impressive! — Nguyen T.

I had a goosebump at the visit because I was impressed by the professional of Dr. H and the dental assistant.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always comfortable, friendly, accommodating and... — Sean K.

Always comfortable, friendly, accommodating and thorough.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist Shelly spends extra time providing am... — Glenn P.

Hygienist Shelly spends extra time providing amazing quality of service.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Shelley is a top notch hygenist - always helpfu... — Mieke H.

Shelley is a top notch hygienist - always helpful tips about flossing and brushing. I can tell she's really gunning for a perfect cleaning.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care — Levi S.

I had a very nice and enjoyable time, great staff and excellent dentil care, always a pleasant visit.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good, gentle, professional, it is my denti... — Vladimir P.

Very good, gentle, professional, it is my dentist for the last 28 years, couple times I try other dentist, closer to my home, but then I would go back because there is no dentist like these guys. Thanks for a good work.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Recently, I called in early with the minor emer... — Diane D.

Recently, I called in early with the minor emergency of a broken crown. They were able to work me in that afternoon where options, situation and a solution were discussed. Dr. Hannula was able to do a good temporary fix at that time and I walked out relieved, grateful and happy.

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We had a wonderful experience taking our 2 year... — Heather K.

We had a wonderful experience taking our 2 year old daughter to her first ever dentist experience. She absolutely loved it. The dental hygienist did an amazing job of making her feel at ease and explaining everything to her! What a perfect first time to the dentist!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, friendly staff and very supportiv... — Ralph T.

Great office, friendly staff and very supportive

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A concerned attitude for their patients, helpfu... — Paula B.

A concerned attitude for their patients, helpful and kind when interacting with office staff.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fair and honest — Carol R.

The dentist is wonderful. Will not recommend unnecessary work.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joyce R.

The 6th Ave Dental Care is always timely and effective. Thank-you for taking such good care of our family. Joyce Reinhard

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love 6th Ave Dental Care. I've been a patien... — Dawn D.

I love 6th Ave Dental Care. I've been a patient for decades and have always received excellent service as has the rest of my family.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very high level of competency combined with gr... — Steve J.

Very high level of competency combined with great customer service. Highly recommended!

Sep 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Family Dentist. — Alex B.

We have been patients of Dr. Hannula for decades and multiple generations ( my Great Grandmother referred my mother in the 80's. Always professional, kind and competent.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hannula and the whole office are kind, effi... — Anne W.

Dr. Hannula and the whole office are kind, efficient and excellent with dental care.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended — Ann W.

Sarah, the hygienist, was very thorough, gentle, and patient. All of the staff are professional and courteous.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The waiting room is inviting, the staff friendl... — Patrilla W.

The waiting room is inviting, the staff friendly and Dr Hannula professional. I am glad he is my dentist.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have had my dentistry taken care of by 6th Av... — Cindy P.

I have had my dentistry taken care of by 6th Ave dental care for over 30years and have always been pleased with their care.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Simply amazing. Service and staff. — Nancy G.

Simply amazing. Service and staff.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice — Mary P.

Your staff is friendly, competent and professional. The quality of your work has been satisfactory and you've gone above and beyond on an occasion when I needed extra care.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and nice!!  — Miles M.

Everyone is so friendly and nice!!

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Never any problems, never a long wait. — Peter S.

Never any problems, never a long wait.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is really sweet. Our daughter ... — Catherine R.

The entire staff is really sweet. Our daughter and son in law are patients as well and as soon as our grandbaby grows a full set of teeth, she’ll be a patient as well😁

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are friendly, kind and very professional i... — George S.

They are friendly, kind and very professional in their treatments. It has become something I look forward to rather than have to do.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sara is an angel. Really appreciate the text r... — Carol B.

Sara is an angel. Really appreciate the text reminders.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been going there for years Excellent! — Mark S.

Been going there for years Excellent!

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My Mother was dental assistant. As Dr Hannula'... — Kurt M.

My Mother was dental assistant. As Dr Hannula's patient for 30 years I am pleased to say that 6th Avenue Dental is the best dental care I have ever experienced.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental care on West Coast... — James M.

Best Dental care on West Coast...

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar efficient, confident care related to prep for a... — George R.

efficient, confident care related to prep for an implant

Aug 1, 2018