StarStarStarStarStar They respect people's time and don't keep you w... — Patricia B.

They respect people's time and don't keep you waiting. Dr. Wilson is easy to talk to and she was very thorough.

Aug 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and efficient examination for this first... — Carl E.

Prompt and efficient examination for this first-time patient. Retinal condition was discovered which led to a swift recommendation to an eye surgeon.

Aug 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, always professional, best techno... — James T.

Great service, always professional, best technology to see what’s actually going on!

Aug 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly.  — Ralph P.

Great service and friendly.

Jul 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great and the Doctor and staff w... — Margarita P.

Everything was great and the Doctor and staff was very nice and helpful. I would recommend 5280 Vison to everyone. Thanks

Jul 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar very thorough, timely and professional. My firs... — Kathleen H.

very thorough, timely and professional. My first time visit after her partner retired. Open to answer any questions and explanations.

Jul 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always impressed with staff - efficient, friend... — Hazel B.

Always impressed with staff - efficient, friendly, courteous, helpful. They have up-to date equipment. We have been coming here for several years and wouldn't think of going anywhere else!

Jul 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marshall P.

This was my first visit with Dr. Rogers. I’m very excited to follow her regime to get my dry eyes feeling better! If this happens she will get the best review ever. So stay tuned!

Jul 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rogers and her staff are extremely welcomin... — Jill L.

Dr. Rogers and her staff are extremely welcoming and professional. I highly recommend this practice!

Jul 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Patty N.

My eye exam was very detailed and things were identified that no other doctor had looked at before. A plan was developed to help my issues and already they are starting to work. Dr Rogers is very pleasant and very knowledgeable, I would highly recommend her.

Jun 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. I felt like I go top not... — Paul A.

Everything was great. I felt like I go top notch treatment.

Jun 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Excellent service.  — Thomas F.

Very friendly staff. Excellent service.

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and wonderful staff. — David D.

Great service and wonderful staff.

May 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love my eye doc and her wonderful ... — Lisa H.

I absolutely love my eye doc and her wonderful knowledge staff! I wouldn't want to go anywhere else:)

May 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! Dr. Rogers has the latest equip... — Marcus B.

Excellent care! Dr. Rogers has the latest equipment and is extremely knowledgeable. I have complete confidence in her.

May 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience!  — Blaine H.

I have experienced excellent, friendly, and professional service every time I have been to Dr. Rogers.

May 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always an excellent experience! — Caren S.

I love coming to this office. Everybody is so welcoming and caring.

May 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience at 5280 Vision Care. Wou... — Charles D.

Had a great experience at 5280 Vision Care. Would definitely recommend!

Apr 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I called about 6 different eye doctors before l... — Brooke S.

I called about 6 different eye doctors before landing on this one and I’m so happy I did!!! It was such a great experience, the front desk was the only one to answer my insurance questions with the upmost patience and kindness. When I came in they were so welcoming and the doctor answered all of my questions thoroughly. I can tell she really cares about what she does and she’s very very good at it. She also got me the best contacts I’ve ever had that don’t rip or make my eyes water. Everyone should go here!!!!

Apr 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My annual eye exam is quick and easy — Laura S.

My annual eye exam is quick and easy. Dr Trish Rogers is very professional and friendly, and explains things very well.

Apr 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 5280 Is Great! — James L.

I’ve been seeing the Doctors here for approximately 20 years. Will miss Dr. Wilson but Dr. Rodgers is excellent as well! And what can I say about Mary… she’s awesome! Alex is also awesome but needs a few more years. Lol Thank you all!

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Dr Rogers and all of her offi... — Krista B.

I absolutely love Dr Rogers and all of her office staff. They make you feel so comfortable. They truly care about each of their patience.

Apr 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — E. Jim W.

Everyone there is professional and helps out tremendously

Mar 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly. Always helpful. Always on time... — Debra S.

Always friendly. Always helpful. Always on time.

Mar 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 5280 Vision Care is the best! — Craig M.

5280 Vision Care is the best! Very professional, friendly, and cost effective. Their selection of frames includes styles for everyone.

Mar 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff — Kathleen P.

Pleasant staff, knowledgeable and thorough in everything.

Mar 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and staff. Have been seeing this ... — Michael M.

Great office and staff. Have been seeing this team for many years and always get top notch service. Contacts and glasses, they have it all and the experience to get you fitted in no time!

Mar 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Scott N.

Dr. Trisha Rogers was very professional and kind. Their equipment was state-of-the-art. I would highly recommend her to any person searching for a new eye doctor. It's a nice benefit that she accepts vision insurance plans.

Mar 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have a wonderful caring Doctor — Thomas P.

I have a wonderful caring Doctor

Mar 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The level of care is the best! — Curtis N.

The level of care is the best!

Mar 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 5280 vision care was was wonderful ! I will con... — Linda P.

5280 vision care was was wonderful ! I will continue going there for my yearly eye exam

Mar 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve had so many different providers for eye ca... — Ruth S.

I’ve had so many different providers for eye care, that I’m quite confident in my highest recommendation for this practice. It’s a pleasure to visit this office. Everyone and everything is always organized, efficient, professional and personal.

Mar 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Mary and Dr. Rogers were absolutely excellent. ... — Abby G.

Mary and Dr. Rogers were absolutely excellent. With no prior history with this office, I called with an emergency and was met with compassion and empathy. Mary quickly worked her magic and got me an appointment and when I arrived she knew exactly who I was. Dr. Rogers then quickly identified the problem, alleviated the pressure & pain and sent in a prescription. I was in and out very quickly and was so happy that I stumbled upon their number. I will absolutely be coming back here for my regular eye exams. Highly recommend!

Feb 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My family has gone to 5280 Vision Care for year... — Janet T.

My family has gone to 5280 Vision Care for years. We get fast professional care for all our different needs. Highly recommended!

Feb 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased Customer — Bruce B.

These people are fantastic. They are knowledgeable, they are so very nice, they answer any and all of your questions. I am so very glad that I started coming here!

Jan 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is SO friendly, and help... — Amber G.

Everyone in the office is SO friendly, and helpful. You can tell that they truly want to help you, and make sure you leave feeling confident about your vision.

Jan 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Rogers! — Christopher C.

Dr. Rogers was very thorough and explained her procedures and results with clarity.

Dec 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, very informative appointment — Charlene S.

Great staff, very informative appointment

Dec 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeanne S.

Excellent! 5 star! See answers to questions!

Dec 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Looking for an eye doctor...great doctors! — Susan M.

From the minute I walk into the office, I feel accepted , welcomed and important. Dr Wlson and Dr Rodgers are exceptional, professionsl providers .I would recommend both doctors.

Dec 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend 5280 Vision Care.  — Chi Hung L.

I highly recommend 5280 Vision Care. I came to this office for the first time in November 2021. Everyone in Dr. Roger's office is very friendly, helpful, and professional. Dr. Rogers did a very comprehensive examination of my eyes for cataract and glaucoma. She explained thoroughly and patiently what she was looking for and what she had found with my eyes. She arranged me to come back for a follow-up exam in three months in the early hours of the morning, even before her office officially opens, explaining that the follow-up is needed since eye pressure changes with the time of day. I could not have been more satisfied with the eye care that I received from Dr. Rogers and her team.

Nov 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5280 Vision Care is an excellent eye care servi... — Rosie W.

5280 Vision Care is an excellent eye care service provider. We have been clients of over two decades and the caring quality service has been excellent. Dr. Wilson and Dr. Rodgers are top notch caring professional and the staff is fantastic! Mary is the backbone of the office and we can always count on her to provide first rate friendly and professional service. You can always count on Mary to answer questions related to billing, insurance and scheduling.

Nov 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent first visit! — Chris T.

On my first visit here, Dr. Rogers spent a good amount of time examining my eyes and making sure the check-up was very thorough. She asked thoughtful and inquisitive questions to get a complete picture of my vision and where it's progressing. I would recommend this practice to anyone who needs a thorough Dr.!

Nov 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar friendly, professional, and up on the latest  — Alexandra R.

The Team is friendly, professional, and up on the latest in eye care and eyewear.

Nov 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar as always a great and thorough exam! — John R.

as always a great and thorough exam!

Nov 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar New patient review — Heather S.

From the moment I called for my initial appointment I was treated with the utmost respect and kindness. The wait for an appointment was about a month out, but they put me on a wait list and I did receive several calls for last minute appointments which I really appreciated. Everyone was super nice and patient when I came in for my appointment as well. I highly recommend!

Nov 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Everyone was friendly and tho... — Margie H.

Great experience! Everyone was friendly and thorough and kind.

Oct 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shelly P.

This office was so professional, kind efficient, clean and friendly! Excited to see the difference in my glasses. Thank you Dr. Trish and the staff at 5280 vision care.

Oct 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at 5280 Vision Care is absolutely amaz... — Alexandra P.

Everyone at 5280 Vision Care is absolutely amazing! People are kind, caring, and willing to work with you for whatever you might need.

Oct 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional and personal service — Billy M.

Great professional and personal service

Oct 15, 2021