StarStarStarStarStar The office staff, Mary and Alex are friendly an... — Lela S.

The office staff, Mary and Alex are friendly and efficient.... Dr. Rogers is outstanding! She is caring, knowledgeable and explains your eye diagnosis very professionally. Thank you 5280 Vision Care for your excellent care...:

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They were very helpful in selecting glasses and... — Charles C.

They were very helpful in selecting glasses and I really liked having pictures Taken instead of dialating them so I could go to Work the rest of the day

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Long-time patient — Dave H.

The annual appointment reminder is reliable, so I don't have to remember. The online check-in saves in-office time. Dr. Rogers is very thorough in reviewing patient history and in making new notes for future reviews. Best of all, the digital images provide an ongoing reference for vision health and avoiding problems. I'm looking forward to next year's appointment.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly reception staff and Dr. Trisha is... — Sean B.

Very friendly reception staff and Dr. Trisha is the best! Thank you 5280 Vision Care!

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Competently looks after you at exam during the ... — Ann H.

Competently looks after you at exam during the epidemic. Felt comfortable

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! All of my questions were answe... — William P.

Excellent care! All of my questions were answered. The request to help me read extremely small print was understood and my expectations were exceeded! Fantastic care and service!

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service, amazing experience!!!! — John C.

This is the most relaxing and thorough eye exam EVER! Dr. Rogers and staff are incredibly friendly, super inviting and just overall sweet to be around. The professionalism is top notch. Way to go 5280 Vision Care, Spectacular experience all the way around. I love it all.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Kimberly B.

Great experience with Dr Rogers and staff very friendly and professional.

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gita L.

Always had great and friendly service every time I went to have my annual check up.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nice, nice,nice!!  — Janice F.

Nice, nice,nice!! The office is ina very convenient location. On main level, easy access. Mary came out to the car to get my information, very efficient. She also helped me choose new glass frames which was helpful and objective. Dr. Rogers is friendly, knowledgeable and a good listener. I would go back and refer others to them in a heartbeat!

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Th for working with me and please.remknd me whe... — Matthew T.

Th for working with me and please.remknd me when our next appt is?

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar What great service!I've never bought glasses ... — Sherin S.

What great service! I've never bought glasses more quickly or efficiently. By the time my exam was done, Mary had told Alex what kind of glasses I was wearing and Alex had five pairs laid out for me to consider. I literally picked a pair in less than 10 minutes. The customer service is exception. Dr. Trisha was very friendly and really listened to my concerns and desires. She repeated back to me what she heard me say and brainstormed different solutions. Highly recommend them!

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rogers was welcoming and professional. Her... — Jill L.

Dr. Rogers was welcoming and professional. Her office manager was very helpful with selecting new frames and understanding what my insurance would cover.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I thought it was a great experience. — Keith W.

I thought it was a great experience. The staff was very friendly and professional. The Doctor was very knowledgeable.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Adeana K.

She was great and everyone there is very helpful. They care!

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and great service  — Brianne S.

The entire staff at 5280 Vision Care is welcoming and very friendly. The service is top notch too.

May 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and great staff. — David D.

Very professional and great staff. Dr. Rogers was excellent. Explained everything and spoke about the health of the eyes. Wonderful experience. Will be going back for sure.

May 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael S.

Always a great, comfortable experience. Dr Rodgers is super knowledgeable and proactive with taking care of my eyes. I’m always in good hands with her and her team including great sanitary practices for COVID-19.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and Pleasant. — Harletta L.

Thank you for helping me understand my eye health. Your business has a great process for patient screening at this time (COVID). Everyone in the office was friendly. It was a great experience!

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient, COVID-conscious. — Sharon L.

Friendly, efficient, COVID-conscious.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is my second year going to 5280 Vision Car... — Jennifer F.

This is my second year going to 5280 Vision Care. They are caring people that do a thorough job. The selection of glasses is awesome. I found my pair in just 5 minutes! They also offer contacts, which I don't need very often, but like having the choice to wear them when I do need them. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone.

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Still love this office — Ryan G.

I still love this office, the staff and doctors have always been top-notch.

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! Very knowledgeable in explainin... — Marcus B.

Excellent care! Very knowledgeable in explaining the whole process. Dr. Rogers does not rush.

May 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoy going, Mary and Dr. Rogers are terrific!!... — Anthony D.

Enjoy going, Mary and Dr. Rogers are terrific!!

May 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent provider. Pleasant practice. Easy to ... — Thomas F.

Excellent provider. Pleasant practice. Easy to get appointment. Prompt. No sales pressure on products.

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding people, doctors, care — Christopher D.

Outstanding people, doctors, care

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and the doctor was s... — Kristin K.

Everyone was very friendly and the doctor was so great at explaining. Glad you were recommended to me and I’ll definitely recommend to others.

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great team, great care.  — Ron R.

Although appointments with Dr. Rogers is a longer drive for me than her previous location, I continue to see her because of her skills, knowledge, and caring. The staff exceptional.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5280 vision took very good care of me. They too... — Lukas V.

5280 vision took very good care of me. They took me in earlier than my appt to remove a piece of metal from my eye. It was painless and Dr. Trisha Roger's was awesome. She looked over both my eyes a couple of times to make sure nothing else was wrong. I would recommend 5280 to anyone with confidence.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the practice has a high level of ex... — Virginia M.

Everyone at the practice has a high level of expertise and customer service. I also like the use of modern tools and technology. We have received excellent care for our family and cannot speak highly enough of everyone here!

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the service I received. ... — Fabricio Z.

I am very pleased with the service I received. They have the latest technology which meant I didn't have to have my eyes dilated which with my inability to do eye drops is a big deal.

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — David T.

Friendly and knowledgeable Dr and staff

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience  — Colton V.

Wonderful experience as always Thank you for taking care of the entire family.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Fengyi E.

Staffs are very helpful and in patience. Doctor is professional and do great job!

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor is very supportive — Reynold K.

Doctor is very supportive and knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable in her care.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the detail and personal attention I received — Charles G.

Love the detail and personal attention I receive from Dr. Wilson. Not a cattle call like some of the others in Lone Tree

Jan 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Please provide to Doctor... — Dwight C.

Please provide to Doctor...The most famous and worth seeing of these is the Borghese Gallery. The Villa Borghese, built in the 17th century as a country home (at the time it was outside Rome’s city walls), was converted into a museum in 1903 to house the extensive art collection begun by Cardinal Scipione Borghese. The collection consists of paintings, sculptures and antiquities including important works by Bernini, Caravaggio, Rubens, Raphael and Canova. An added bonus: many of the sculptures are displayed in their originally intended locations. As the Borghese Gallery is one of the

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time ever being at an eye Dr ... — Lauren R.

This was my first time ever being at an eye Dr and it was great! The staff was very welcoming and walked me through the process. I felt heard and validated about my concerns. They were great!

Dec 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thorough exam - nice / professional dr.  — Amy B.

Thorough exam - nice / professional dr.

Dec 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice! My son felt very comfortable t... — Benjamin S.

Great practice! My son felt very comfortable there!

Dec 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This transition has been seamless. I am here f... — Pam F.

This transition has been seamless. I am here for the duration.... Thanks.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and the staff are great! — Lama B.

The doctor and the staff are great!

Nov 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough, not rushed and explained everyth... — Michael F.

Very thorough, not rushed and explained everything they found. All concerns fully addressed and explained.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, personable, knowledgeable an... — John H.

Very professional, personable, knowledgeable and reasonably priced

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — Janet T.

Had a great eye exam with all options explained to me. One of my eyes has a severe stigmatism and is tough to get the right correction. Thank you!

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First In-Depth Eye Exam Ever (Awesome Experience!) — Bruce B.

This was my first ever in-depth eye exam and the staff at 5280 made it a very pleasant experience. They were very easy to work with and they were more than willing to answer all of my questions; they spent a lot of time with me. The doctor was extremely thorough and was very good at explaining the science behind the exam. These folks are awesome!

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Welcoming — Amy G.

I felt welcomed from the second I walked in the door! It was a very enjoyable experience that I have already shared with others.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So impressed! I am so glad we found 5280 Vision... — Julianne I.

So impressed! I am so glad we found 5280 Vision Care.

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable, on time and thorough examinati... — Kristin G.

Very personable, on time and thorough examination.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Trisha Rogers is the best eye doctor!It’s ... — Robbyn B.

Dr. Trisha Rogers is the best eye doctor! It’s the most relaxed, stress free, doctors appointment that I go to. I always look forward to this visit. Love her new office & her assistant Alex, as well!

Sep 26, 2019