StarStarStarStarStar I have had eye exams and glasses since I was 4 ... — Linda G.

I have had eye exams and glasses since I was 4 years old. I am 69 and the exam I received at my visit was the most thorough exam I have ever experienced. Doctor and staff provide excellent care.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love these people. Dr. Rogers is the finest e... — William K.

I love these people. Dr. Rogers is the finest eye professional I have ever had. She is knowledgeable, compassionate, and informative. The best! And her staff, Alex and Mary, are always available and willing to work With clients.

Feb 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This place is great!  — Terry H.

This place is great! So thorough and friendly!

Feb 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I felt my exam was extremely thorough. — Beda C.

I felt my exam was extremely thorough.

Feb 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to come see the 5280 crew. Al... — Brenda L.

Always a pleasure to come see the 5280 crew. Always delightful and professional.

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service. This was my first time with ... — Sarah K.

Wonderful service. This was my first time with 5280 Vision and everyone was so kind and welcoming. A very calm and low pressure environment (which I loved). Loving my new prescription! I will definitely be back!

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Rarely wait for even 5 minutes. Very profession... — Debra S.

Rarely wait for even 5 minutes. Very professional staff from doctor to receptionist.

Feb 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Professional Office — Kenneth S.

I have been a patient of Dr. Helen Wilson for many years. My latest exam was thorough, professional, and I appreciated the time Dr. Wilson spent going over every aspect of the exam. Highly recommend.

Feb 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — E. Jim W.

Dr. Wilson is an excellent doctor and we have use her for years.

Jan 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing Dr Wilson for years. It is al... — Linda M.

I've been seeing Dr Wilson for years. It is always a wonderful experience.

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Rogers is knowledgeable, obviously cares ab... — James S.

Dr. Rogers is knowledgeable, obviously cares about her patients, and the entire staff was extremely courteous.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5280, professional and knowledgeab... — Zakharii P.

The staff at 5280, professional and knowledgeable, office environment clean.

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend 5280 Vision Care — Martha S.

We are so blessed to have Dr. Rogers as our eye doctor. Our family has a variety of eye conditions and she’s treated and taken care of us with excellence. Her state of the art technology can eliminate the need for some of the elements of eye exams that used to be uncomfortable. We are thankful for her and the team at 5280 Vision Care.

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always 100% satisfied with my 5280 Vision Care ... — Scott B.

Always 100% satisfied with my 5280 Vision Care appointments. They always make sure that all issues are addressed and resolved.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful office!  — Kimberly C.

A wonderful office! So happy we found 5280 Vision care! Everyone is terrific, friendly, and professional. Appointments are not rushed and very thorough. Clean office.

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff — Jane B.

They have a wonderful and caring staff!

Jan 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience.  — Lynda S.

Very pleasant experience. I felt that Dr. Rogers was very thorough and very competent.

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always a great experience going to 5280 Vi... — Leah N.

It’s always a great experience going to 5280 Vision. It’s a welcoming and friendly environment.

Dec 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Everything was explained well! B... — Majid S.

Great service! Everything was explained well! Best experience!

Dec 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't Be Happier! — Bruce B.

This is the second year in a row that I have entrusted my vision care to 5280 Vision Care. I like the balance they maintain between being personable yet professional as well as their attention to detail. The doctor does a great job of answering my questions and I really like that because I want to understand the science and "why's" behind various processes, procedures and practices.

Dec 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barry H.

Great experience. All staff members were super helpful.

Dec 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar great doctor and staff. high tech capabilities ... — Jeffrey H.

great doctor and staff. high tech capabilities and great service. I would highly recommend them

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cindy G.

Great service , very clean and Friendly

Nov 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and friendly. My exam w... — John C.

Everyone was very nice and friendly. My exam was clearly explained to me.

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable staff and doctor. Everything wa... — Wakako W.

Very personable staff and doctor. Everything was very well explained to me, and I felt heard and well cared for. Definitely sticking with this doctor!

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is professional and helpful. Always o... — Janet T.

Everyone is professional and helpful. Always on time! Thank you!

Nov 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Helen Wilson, went above and beyond providi... — Donna L.

Dr. Helen Wilson, went above and beyond providing professional care and explanation to her patient. Thank you, Dr. Wilson - Your skills and understanding which you then share with your patient is a special gift.

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Timely and thorough with good explana — Maureen J.

Timely and thorough with good explanations

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best service i ever had in my entire life. — Benita S.

The best service i ever had in my entire life.

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Without a doubt, the very best exam and refract... — John R.

Without a doubt, the very best exam and refraction I have ever had in my lifetime! Thank you very much.

Oct 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient Skilled Professional services. Highl... — Karen S.

Efficient Skilled Professional services. Highly recommend them. Very open & caring folks🤗

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good eye care.  — Mary P.

This practice is very professional, uses modern equipment for diagnostics and are easy to work with. Our family has been using these folks for our eye care for more than 40 years and have always been pleased.

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time to this facility. I hav... — Cynthia H.

This was my first time to this facility. I have however been a patient of Dr. Rodgers for several years. The facility was excellent and parking was easy.

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar provides great customer service — Billy M.

provides great customer service

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, top quality stuff all around.  — William S.

As usual, top quality stuff all around.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5280 Vision Care was excellent in every way!  — Lauren A.

I don't go to the optometrist very often, but when it was time to find a local doctor I'm glad we found 5280 Vision Care. It was easy to book an appointment, the office was clean, the staff was very friendly – they exceeded our expectations in every way!

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience for an urgent issue — Cristina M.

Dr. Wilson and her staff were fabulous. Even though I was not a current patient, they fit me in same day to investigate some sudden vision issues that I was having, and treated me with such courtesy. Dr. Wilson took a great deal of time to thoroughly examine my eyes and reassure me. I am so grateful for their care and concern and would absolute recommend them for eye care.

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience with Dr. and staff. Recomm... — Ruth S.

Excellent experience with Dr. and staff. Recommend highly.

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and professional. — Matthew E.

Pleasant and professional. Both Alex and Dr. Rogers made for an overall enjoyable visit and thorough eye exam.

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Just visited 5280 Vision Care Dr. Rogers is gre... — Eileen D.

Just visited 5280 Vision Care Dr. Rogers is great! Very professional, patient, and caring. Her staff is wonderful too. Mary schedules and answers insurance questions. Alex will help you pick out glasses and is so nice. Very comfortable experience. No walking thru malls or taking elevators. Walk right in from the outside. That's so important during these times.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Everyone is caring and thorough, a... — Diane M.

Great staff! Everyone is caring and thorough, always receive great service.

Sep 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Both Dr. Rogers and Dr. Wilson are wonderful. I... — Jennifer V.

Both Dr. Rogers and Dr. Wilson are wonderful. I’ve been a client for years. They’re kind, professional and they employ friendly and helpful staff as well!

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and professional staff. They are a... — Kari C.

Very helpful and professional staff. They are also very friendly!

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. rogers always listens  — Barbara C.

Dr. rogers always listens and knows exactly what is needed to address any problem or question

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff, Mary and Alex are friendly an... — Lela S.

The office staff, Mary and Alex are friendly and efficient.... Dr. Rogers is outstanding! She is caring, knowledgeable and explains your eye diagnosis very professionally. Thank you 5280 Vision Care for your excellent care...:

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They were very helpful in selecting glasses and... — Charles C.

They were very helpful in selecting glasses and I really liked having pictures Taken instead of dialating them so I could go to Work the rest of the day

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Long-time patient — Dave H.

The annual appointment reminder is reliable, so I don't have to remember. The online check-in saves in-office time. Dr. Rogers is very thorough in reviewing patient history and in making new notes for future reviews. Best of all, the digital images provide an ongoing reference for vision health and avoiding problems. I'm looking forward to next year's appointment.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly reception staff and Dr. Trisha is... — Sean B.

Very friendly reception staff and Dr. Trisha is the best! Thank you 5280 Vision Care!

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Competently looks after you at exam during the ... — Ann H.

Competently looks after you at exam during the epidemic. Felt comfortable

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! All of my questions were answe... — William P.

Excellent care! All of my questions were answered. The request to help me read extremely small print was understood and my expectations were exceeded! Fantastic care and service!

Jun 29, 2020