StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend 5280 Vision Care.  — Chi Hung L.

I highly recommend 5280 Vision Care. I came to this office for the first time in November 2021. Everyone in Dr. Roger's office is very friendly, helpful, and professional. Dr. Rogers did a very comprehensive examination of my eyes for cataract and glaucoma. She explained thoroughly and patiently what she was looking for and what she had found with my eyes. She arranged me to come back for a follow-up exam in three months in the early hours of the morning, even before her office officially opens, explaining that the follow-up is needed since eye pressure changes with the time of day. I could not have been more satisfied with the eye care that I received from Dr. Rogers and her team.

Nov 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5280 Vision Care is an excellent eye care servi... — Rosie W.

5280 Vision Care is an excellent eye care service provider. We have been clients of over two decades and the caring quality service has been excellent. Dr. Wilson and Dr. Rodgers are top notch caring professional and the staff is fantastic! Mary is the backbone of the office and we can always count on her to provide first rate friendly and professional service. You can always count on Mary to answer questions related to billing, insurance and scheduling.

Nov 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent first visit! — Chris T.

On my first visit here, Dr. Rogers spent a good amount of time examining my eyes and making sure the check-up was very thorough. She asked thoughtful and inquisitive questions to get a complete picture of my vision and where it's progressing. I would recommend this practice to anyone who needs a thorough Dr.!

Nov 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar friendly, professional, and up on the latest  — Alexandra R.

The Team is friendly, professional, and up on the latest in eye care and eyewear.

Nov 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar as always a great and thorough exam! — John R.

as always a great and thorough exam!

Nov 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar New patient review — Heather S.

From the moment I called for my initial appointment I was treated with the utmost respect and kindness. The wait for an appointment was about a month out, but they put me on a wait list and I did receive several calls for last minute appointments which I really appreciated. Everyone was super nice and patient when I came in for my appointment as well. I highly recommend!

Nov 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Everyone was friendly and tho... — Margie H.

Great experience! Everyone was friendly and thorough and kind.

Oct 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shelly P.

This office was so professional, kind efficient, clean and friendly! Excited to see the difference in my glasses. Thank you Dr. Trish and the staff at 5280 vision care.

Oct 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at 5280 Vision Care is absolutely amaz... — Alexandra P.

Everyone at 5280 Vision Care is absolutely amazing! People are kind, caring, and willing to work with you for whatever you might need.

Oct 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional and personal service — Billy M.

Great professional and personal service

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert G.

Great experience…thorough exam …super frame selection!!

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Took lots of time to explai... — Craig B.

Very professional. Took lots of time to explain what she was looking at on the screen.

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Practice — Joseph W.

Helen Wilson is a fantastic eye care provider who takes excellent care of her patients.

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Dr. Rogers is great. I feel con... — Katherine B.

Excellent care. Dr. Rogers is great. I feel confident with the care that I receive at 5280. I followed her from her previous location. The entire staff is friendly and professional. I highly recommend 5280 Vision.

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Experience! Dr. Rogers and her team... — Stephanie B.

Outstanding Experience! Dr. Rogers and her team do an incredible job of patient care, from the online booking system to check-in and the actual exam, everything was straight forward, convenient and thorough. I would highly recommend their office!

Sep 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar always friendly, they send the information to t... — Louis C.

always friendly, they send the information to the Doctor.

Sep 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been using this office for my eye care f... — Patsy G.

I have been using this office for my eye care for years and have recommended it to many.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and provider excellent and very professio... — Michael H.

Staff and provider excellent and very professional.

Sep 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very friendly especially Mar... — Andrew W.

Everyone is always very friendly especially Mary who is always helpful.

Sep 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great for the family — Mary P.

I have been going to 5280 Vision Care for years. It is a small practice where you get to know the staff and they get to know you. You never feel like just a number, but get personalized, wonderful and friendly service. I take my kids as well and plan our appointments together. When we all go, they structure it so that nobody is sitting for very long.

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rogers is the best! She and her staff make ... — Samuel R.

Dr. Rogers is the best! She and her staff make you feel comfortable. They speak to you in a caring manner about your specific needs. They aren't just concerned with sales. They are concerned with the best plan for your eye health.

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jack S.

been awhile since I've had an eye exam. Great learning experience for me. So happy I went to 5280 Vision. Bought Titanium frames + lenses + coating.

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rogers was very thorough and knowledgable -... — Susan H.

Dr. Rogers was very thorough and knowledgable - I could not have been more satisfied with the results...getting my first pair of glasses, and Mary was so helpful in the frame/color choosing process! Very positive experience from start to finish...Thank You!

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a long standing client. This group is pers... — Ann H.

I'm a long standing client. This group is personable and efficient. I can't imagine using anyone else.

Aug 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love 5280 Vision Care, I highly recommend th... — Rohan H.

We love 5280 Vision Care, I highly recommend this company.

Aug 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience and a very knowledgeable s... — Mary D.

Wonderful experience and a very knowledgeable staff Dr Rogers was awesome 👏

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care — Stacie W.

Dr. Rogers and her staff Mary and Alex are wonderful.

Aug 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love this business! Everyone here is so frie... — Beth L.

I love this business! Everyone here is so friendly and professional, I’ve been a patient for years and get meticulous care from Mary, Dr Wilson and Dr Rogers. They are so great at full customer care and thorough with the most modern eye testing equipment combined with great experience and knowledge—they have a wonderful space here.

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Peggy A.

Dr Rogers listened well and took my dry eye complaints seriously, unlike anyone else I’ve seen. I’ll be working with her on treatments going forward. The woman who helped with frames was super helpful and nice to work with. The frame selection was small but there were some really nice ones that I haven’t seen elsewhere. I’m excited to have finally found a great optometrist/optician!

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very grateful to have Dr. Wilson and Dr. Roberts — Terry P.

It is always a very good situation to be able to have full confidence in your healthcare providers. We are very happy to be patients of Dr. Wilson and Dr. Roberts and are glad to recommend them to everyone.

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great people great service.We have been going ... — Revi L.

Great people great service. We have been going to 5280 for a while. They all know us and every check-up visit has been easy and completely done. Always excellent guidance on glasses and frames to choose from

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience from start to finish. Excellen... — Charles B.

Great experience from start to finish. Excellent staff and the doctor was very knowledgeable and spent time answering all my questions. Look forward to going back.

Jun 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a patient for about 15 years and am v... — Sharon L.

I’ve been a patient for about 15 years and am very happy with the service.

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and Thorough Care — Janet G.

Dr Rogers and her team provide the best care with the utmost professionalism. This was my second visit with my first two years ago. My prescription needed no fine tuning the first time around so I am confident the changes in my prescription will bring my eyes relief once again. No pressure here, just genuine, excellent care.

Jun 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Stuart B.

Eye exam went perfectly. Quick. Efficient. Good communication. Informative. Answered questions. Explained everything. Everyone was really nice.

Jun 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, helpful staff. No high pressure ... — Darla J.

Very friendly, helpful staff. No high pressure sales. Very professional and down-to-earth.

Jun 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rogers is great! — Charles L.

Dr Rogers is great! She is very personable and the exam was very through

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Was having problems with my eye. — Doug F.

Was having problems with my eye and they were able to squeeze me in during their lunch hour.

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye Dr in TOWN !!!!! — John A.

Always take the best care of your and your vision needs. I have been with Dr. Rogers for a long time now and she is always concerned about healthy eyes and care for them. The front office is top notch and always helpful and accommodating. This is a really professional and friendly, patient-focused practice !!!!

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional on time service. — Cindy B.

Professional on time service.

May 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rogers is the best and we will always stay u... — John A.

Dr Rogers is the best and we will always stay under her excellent care sincerely John and Evelyn Aldis

May 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't use anyone else. — Larry H.

Trisha, Mary and Helen have taken great care of me and my family for many, many years. We wouldn't think of using anyone else.

May 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly, nice, professional, ... — Hazel B.

Everyone is very friendly, nice, professional, and problem solvers. Thank you for caring about me your patient.

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5280 is top notch.  — Zachary M.

Dr. Rogers is truly one of the best and everyone in the office is wonderful. They always make you feel welcome and knowledgeable of what’s happening with your eyes. I highly recommend Dr. Rogers and her team for any eye concerns.

May 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar this was not my 1st appointment. as prior, they... — James B.

this was not my 1st appointment. as prior, they are very friendly, efficient and timely. i recommend their service-

Apr 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing Dr. Rogers for years now  — Joyce W.

I've been seeing Dr. Rogers for years now and drive the extra miles after her move from several blocks away from me to quite a bet further because she is the best and remembers each and every concern when I see her.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The team is always amazing and I enjoy interact... — Kristin K.

The team is always amazing and I enjoy interacting with everyone in the office.

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and thorough — Laura S.

The staff at 5280 Vision Care are very friendly and helpful. I enjoyed talking through my eye exam results with Dr Rogers and having things explained to me.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lindsey F.

I recently moved from CA to CO and needed to establish with all new providers. After moving here, my vision seemed worse and it’s been a few years since my last eye exam. It was so easy to make the appointment. I received an online registration packet in advance, which I appreciate because I don’t have a lot of time to sit in appointment for history taking. Everyone at the clinic was so friendly and helpful. I received a fantastic eye exam from Dr. Rogers. Alex was so helpful in picking out the right glasses and explaining my options with insurance. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience and appreciate the time they spent with me. This has to be the best optometry experience I’ve ever had.

Mar 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar everyone in the office was so kind and so helpf... — Stephanie H.

everyone in the office was so kind and so helpful! they really took the time to explain everything in a way that the average person could understand. and alex was a big help in picking out some frames that really suited me.

Mar 24, 2021