StarStarStarStarStar So impressed! I am so glad we found 5280 Vision... — Julianne I.

So impressed! I am so glad we found 5280 Vision Care.

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable, on time and thorough examinati... — Kristin G.

Very personable, on time and thorough examination.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Trisha Rogers is the best eye doctor!It’s ... — Robbyn B.

Dr. Trisha Rogers is the best eye doctor! It’s the most relaxed, stress free, doctors appointment that I go to. I always look forward to this visit. Love her new office & her assistant Alex, as well!

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rogers was kind, helpful and very knowledgea... — Diane R.

Dr Rogers was kind, helpful and very knowledgeable!

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Douglas C.

Very friendly staff and Dr. Rogers does a great job!

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and appointments are on time.... — Henry R.

Very professional and appointments are on time. Very friendly staff

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Staff!!! — Jaclyn O.

I haven't been to an eye doctor since I was a kid and had a friend recommend 5280 Vision Care and I am so grateful that she did. Everyone was so kind and wonderful, I am almost sad that I only need to go back annually. Thank you!!!

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience. 10/10 would rec — Josiah R.

I had a great experience. 10/10 would recommend

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience with the entire office. I... — Dan Z.

Excellent experience with the entire office. I have been a patient form many years & was always pleased with Dr Wilson. This was my 1st appointment with Dr. Rogers. She was very thorough, informative, and easy to talk with. Looking forward to continuing to see her in the future. As a medical provider myself, it is always good to come into a well run and caring office.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They've been taking care of my family's eyes fo... — Heather J.

They've been taking care of my family's eyes for well over 10 years and I wouldn't go anywhere else! Personal service with great attention to your needs.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rigers — Barbara G.

Dr. Rogers Thoroughly answered all of my questions. I felt very comfortable with her expertise and would highly recommend her to anyone else

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit, not the outco... — Colleen F.

I was very pleased with my visit, not the outcome but the visit itself. The diagnosis was something I did not want to hear, but at least I did now how long it would last. Dr. Rogers was very through and gave me what I needed.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Rogers, I followed her to 5280 from he... — Lauren H.

Love Dr. Rogers, I followed her to 5280 from her last office. She’s amazing. The office staff is wonderful, visit was on time and ran smoothly.

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office!!! — Angelica S.

Very knowledgeable and personable!!! Helped our whole family and we definely will come back and recommend their services. Everything financial is spelled out, no hidden fees at the end.👌👌

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great appointment with Dr. Rogers. She ... — Devin D.

I had a great appointment with Dr. Rogers. She was down to earth, took her time to answer my questions and was very personable. I am very lucky to have found such a great optometrist so close to home!

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar professional all the way around — Barbara C.

I have been seeing Dr. Rogers for a number of years and find she is thorough, informative and very helpful. I also appreciated Mary's help with questions regarding my appointment, billing and general issues. Service was prompt and efficient.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the email and text reminders.  — Lynn Dobransky P.

I appreciate the email and text reminders.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly & effic — Betty C.

Very friendly & efficient

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mary was super helpful! Great experience here o... — Chloe S.

Mary was super helpful! Great experience here overall

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exam Review — Phyllis L.

This was a very thorough comprehensive exam. Along with that Dr. Rogers and staff were extremely kind and helpful.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye doctor! — Janelle H.

Dr Wilson is very kind, knowledgeable, and thorough. She makes everything easy and spends a lot of time with patients. Great experience!

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctor, friendly and knowledgeable st... — Patricia B.

Wonderful doctor, friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wilson was great, very thorough and profess... — Sean O.

Dr. Wilson was great, very thorough and professional. Needed an eye exam on quick notice and Mary was able to get me in same day. Thank you 5280 Vision and I will be back!

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great new place! — Briann T.

I love this new place. It has everything you need for great eye care, but the staff are the best!!!

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome facility — Kiran P.

Dr. Rogers is very friendly and listens to your questions patiently and addresses them. Office personnel are very jovial and helpful.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, informative and educational. — Jennifer F.

Friendly, informative and educational.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and professional! — Alan Z.

Everyone was friendly and professional!

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Alana M.

Excellent Service. Loved the front desk girls and the attention to detail by the doctor. Thanks again to all of you..

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rogers and staff are great. Always on time ... — Kristin J.

Dr Rogers and staff are great. Always on time and efficient, but still take time to address my questions.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent !..professional,helpful and so many b... — Mirjna S.

Excellent !..professional,helpful and so many beautiful frames to choose from.Thank you! Mia

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very up to date with technology Very friendly ... — Howard W.

Very up to date with technology Very friendly and pleasant

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5280 Vision Care is Excellent! Best Ever! — Larry K.

5280 Vision Care is Excellent! Best Ever. I have been using 5280 Vision Care and Dr. Helen Wilson for a number of years. Her expertise is wonderful, extremely personable and so very helpful. Her assistant Mary is likewise. And their relatively new associate Alex top notch. I highly recommend this vision practice to any and all looking for a top rated doctor and staff.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were incredibly welcoming, kind, and ... — Michelle H.

The staff were incredibly welcoming, kind, and professional. Dr. Rogers was patient, knowledgeable, and professional. I would highly recommend 5280 Vision Care.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent exam and finally got a set o... — Constance A.

I had an excellent exam and finally got a set of contacts that I can actually see with! Dr. Rogers is great. This is an excellent provider and Mary at the front desk, is not only personable but very knowledgable. She is honest and can actually help you find glasses that are complimentary to your face.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar i have always gotten great eye care from dr w... — Karen S.

i have always gotten great eye care from dr wilson. she always explains what she is doing when she exams your eyes. i have total trust in her care

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They make you feel almost like family. Greet yo... — Christopher N.

They make you feel almost like family. Greet you by name, even when you haven't been there for two years. Just very friendly and helpful and making you feel comfortable

Apr 24, 2019