StarStarStarStarStar Thorough.  — JULIA D.

Thorough. Knowledgeable. Kind. Friendly. Nice large facility. Clean.

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good place to get glasses. — LYNDA G.

The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. The office and rooms are very nice. I have been a customer for several years and have always had good service.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the friendly, competent, accommoda... — PERRIE W.

I appreciate the friendly, competent, accommodating staff. The doctor takes time to explain her findings and answer questions. The most positive healthcare experience I've ever had, including many visits to other optomitrists.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Liked very much. — DEBRA B.

Excellent service. Liked very much.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 4i's Optical is the best!  — AMANDA P.

4i's Optical is the best!

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, fast, professional service. — CATHIE B.

Friendly, fast, professional service.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I walked in on Monday without an appointment an... — SANDRA C.

I walked in on Monday without an appointment and was seen the next day!! Great service!!

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This business is very friendly and very efficie... — RICHARD Z.

This business is very friendly and very efficient. That gave us at our age a very calming feeling. They were very clear in translating to us the health conditions of our eyes. We are very happy with their service.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I walked in without an appointment, needing hel... — HESTER W.

I walked in without an appointment, needing help with a daily contact lens. Dr. Bermeduz saw me withing a very reasonable length of time; checked my eye thoroughly, and solved my problem. She was very professional and courteous, giving me peace of mind with my eye care.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency treatment needed! — CATHY R.

I experienced an emergency situation (injured eye) 2days before the long July 4th holiday. The staff worked me in and I was able to get quick treatment and relief from pain. Dr Bermudez was thorough in her examination and determination of treatment. Thank you, SO MUCH!

Jul 7, 2019