StarStarStarStarStar I have a choice  — STEWART B.

I have a choice when I choose an eye doctor and I prefer the level of confidence I get from your eye exams. So I am a repeat customer and enjoy your level of professionalism. Thanks

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very professional and very helpful in... — JULIE O.

Staff was very professional and very helpful in explaining optional test during exam. Dr. Is very good and personal.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — RENE P.

Excellent service and friendly personnel!

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for eye care — ELIZABETH G.

I had an emergency and was worked in within an hour of my call. This was a huge relief to me. The staff, including the doctor, are friendly, helpful, and responsive.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love 4Is optical!! We wouldn’t go anywhere e... — JACKSON M.

We love 4Is optical!! We wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good morning:)I had the most pleasant experien... — CRYSTAL F.

Good morning:) I had the most pleasant experience, thank you! The doctor was kind & thorough. The staff was very generous, friendly & skilled. Special thanks to Erica!

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service. Very friendly. Good prices. ... — FRANCES G.

Awesome service. Very friendly. Good prices.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and good service! — NORA C.

Very friendly staff and good service!

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service — JOEL W.

The service was excellent! I was very pleased with the service I received. It was my first time going to 4i’s and the staff was excellent. They really took care of my family and I.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have found Dr. Bermudez and staff to be excep... — ROBERT R.

I have found Dr. Bermudez and staff to be exceptionally professional and nice.

Feb 12, 2019