StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — DARRELL R.

This was one of, if the best optometry appointments that I've had. From start to finish the 20/20 iCare Team knocked it out of the ball park.

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment went smoothly form check-in to e... — BETTY S.

My appointment went smoothly form check-in to exiting the clinic. The personnel was friendly and professional. The clinic was clean and bright.

May 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Prince — KAREN B.

Dr Prince and the ladies were awesome . To the point , explained their findings and best course of action ..

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome eye experience  — LISA R.

No long wait, service was great. Totally loved Dr Nguyen! I'll be back next year definitely.

Mar 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First time there and i can say was awesome. All... — ANGEL J.

First time there and i can say was awesome. All personel was wearing their masks, friendly. This will be my place from now on.

Mar 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Prince was great and the staff was professi... — LINDA C.

Dr. Prince was great and the staff was professional, cheerful, efficient, and courteous.

Mar 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — ROBERT E.

The staff was very friendly. I was able to get a same day appointment to have my eye exam done. However I would not recommend Eyemart for your glasses due to the rude and crapy service that was received from Kimberly when I went to have a prescription glasses made.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff. My appoin... — PEDRO E.

Very professional and friendly staff. My appointment was on time, was out and on my way very quickly.

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best by far! — TERESA T.

This was my first time going into an Eye Med facility. My visit was excellent! From the moment we walked in our experience was a great one. The staff was very helpful and friendly, and the doctor was very informative and just so outgoing that we will definitely continue to go here.

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My eye exam went very well. — CECILIA P.

My eye exam went very well.

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thoroughly enjoyed the visit. Felt well taken c... — SUSAN A.

Thoroughly enjoyed the visit. Felt well taken care of.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — LESANA D.

The team has always taken great care of me and my daughter when we come in. My appointment was very quick and the doctor explained the new findings to me in great detail. The office was clean and the team were very pleasant. I will continue to come here as I love the great service.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 20/20 iCare is the place to go for professional... — ROSE G.

20/20 iCare is the place to go for professional, friendly and efficient eye care. I’m glad that I found them and recommend them highly.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor were very friendly. The do... — JACORIAN S.

The staff and doctor were very friendly. The doctor was patient with my son who hates having anything go near his eyes.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They were phenomenal, all of the staff was supe... — HALIE F.

They were phenomenal, all of the staff was super nice and extremely helpful. The dr took the time to answer all of my questions with a very unexpected vision issue. And they worked me into their schedule quickly.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Davis was so nice we will be coming back ne... — PATRICIA W.

Dr Davis was so nice we will be coming back next year the staff is very nice.

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and efficient. Dr. D... — DAGMAR B.

The staff is very friendly and efficient. Dr. Davis was great. I will come back.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Prince was so comforting when he had to tell... — MARY G.

Dr Prince was so comforting when he had to tell me at 47 I have the starting of cataracts.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar WONDERFUL STAFF ❗& EYE DOCTOR ❗ — LEILETHA L.

WONDERFUL STAFF ❗& EYE DOCTOR ❗

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I and my family have been using this clinic for... — KOREA W.

I and my family have been using this clinic for years. We always receive prompt, courteous, and friendly service.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience seeing Dr. Prince. He's thoro... — SUSAN S.

Great experience seeing Dr. Prince. He's thorough and explains everything perfectly. I highly recommend this clinic to those seeking conscience and professional eyecare.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Knowledgeable, Professional and Courteous ... — OTIS R.

Very Knowledgeable, Professional and Courteous Service.

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — LYNDA H.

Such a pleasant eye exam visit. Staff and doctor were all so nice.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Although we, my wife and I have been doing busi... — RODOLFO G.

Although we, my wife and I have been doing business at your office,we totally disagree with the treatment of your employees by you. I know it is not my place to say this, but my wife and I disagree with that, so we will look for a new eye Dr.That was our last visit to your office. Thank you for all those years, but no more. Thank you. Rodolfo Gonzalez

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 1. Concerns — JOSLYN P.

1. Can't find definition/explanation of Golden Crystals. 2. Initially, left eye was "flashed" 6 time and right eye 3 ... could excessive "flashed" cause Golden Crystals or influencing considerations? 3. Waiting 25 minutes in tiny room for doctor with numerous instruments, no sounds, etc., is probably to long. 4. No explanation why eyes required flashing another 9 times each ... flashing is not comfortable. There should be an explanation why and how much ....

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Davis is 'GREAT" y'all. Would recommend him... — ROXANNE P.

Dr. Davis is 'GREAT" y'all. Would recommend him to others!

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — MICHAEL B.

It was a good appointment. The people were very professional.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Was very satisfied with ever... — CHERYL M.

Excellent service. Was very satisfied with everything

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mom of twin 7 year olds — NOAH B.

As the mom of twin 7 year olds who have a thousand questions and a fear of air puffs in their eyes, I can say Dr. Davis’ staff is phenomenal with kids! Patient, accommodating, funny and personable!

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place! Will be returning next year! — JUSTIN B.

Was a completely Amazed by the whole experience by far the best eye doctor we have been too she sat down and explained everything where we can understand it would recommend this doctor to everyone

Aug 14, 2018