StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended your services to several people — Diane M.

I have recommended your services to several people and they have made appointments and agree with me that 20/20 is a great place to take your eye care needs!

Jul 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Allen — Allen M.

Fast and friendly service.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 20/20 Visions is my choice! — Rose J.

If you want to have your eyes checked by warm, welcoming, knowledgeable and professional people, 20/20 Visions is the place you want to choose.

Jul 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Ordered my First Pair of EyeGlasses!! — Susan D.

***** All good so far!!

Jul 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional. They remember... — Dillon H.

Always friendly and professional. They remember me at each visit. Quick and easy. Appointments are thorough and efficient.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly check up. — Brittney C.

With all silly masks and new ways of doing things the appointment from start to end went smoothly. Good job 20/20! good lead up and good follow up

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff. I would ... — Corina S.

Very friendly and professional staff. I would gladly recommend 20/20 vision to anyone!

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Aaron D.

Friendly atmosphere, all my questions were answered and a game plan was set in place.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always appreciate the level of care and profe... — Kyle W.

I always appreciate the level of care and professionalism I receive when I have an appointment. Even when I am looking for glasses I am always treated with care and honest opinions. I also love how comfortable I feel throughout my entire time at my appointment and I really love all the warm smiles. Thank you for all you do.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the special care you all gave in ... — Gregory S.

Thank you for the special care you all gave in light of the pandemic. Your adjustment and action in your actions showed your commitment to the safety of all who come to your business.

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure going to see Dr. Roberts! — Michael S.

Always a pleasure going to see Dr. Roberts!

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar There are few appointments that I look forward ... — Goldie S.

There are few appointments that I look forward to, that is not the case at 20/20. The staff there is very personable, take the time to address your needs; offer their assistance without asking. Sessions with Dr. Roberts are enjoyable. She takes the extra with her patients to ensure all their concerns are addressed and that the patient understands.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience and very thorough. I am v... — Peggey M.

Wonderful experience and very thorough. I am very glad that I chose 20/20 Vision!!

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly — Deborah N.

Professional and friendly

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for all your assistance.  — Ann D.

Thank you for all your assistance. I've appreciated all the friendly care taken on my behalf. Keep up the great work!

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff. I recomme... — Jayna D.

Very friendly and professional staff. I recommend them to anyone!

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen S.

20/20 Visions has the friendliest and helpful staff that you could hope for. They have great frame options and a terrific sun glass selection. The doctors are thorough and informative about your vision needs.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and care. Good people there! — Anthony S.

Great service and care. Good people there!

May 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Renee M.

Always a pleasure coming here. All the staff is friendly and knowledgeable.

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience every time! — Carrie G.

Everyone is very friendly and extremely helpful. Dr Sharon always takes time to listen to my concerns and provide excellent treatment. The office was very clean and with Covid-19 still a threat everyone took preventative measures and sanitized everything. Thank to their help I was able to pick out fabulous new frames, even while wearing a mask!

May 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office and staff following Covid guidelines. — Patricia M.

Office and staff following Covid guidelines.

May 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was happy to see and impressed with the covid... — Steven K.

I was happy to see and impressed with the covid protocols. Thanks.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was happy with the overall services and will ... — Costyl N.

I was happy with the overall services and will definitely be back for subsequent appointments

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They take every precaution to keep patients and... — William M.

They take every precaution to keep patients and staff safe from infection and they do it smoothly as if it's always been that way.

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Annual eye exam — Anne P.

Had my eye exam on Tuesday, May 5th and everyone at 20/20 were great. Safe and clean protocols taken and as always Dr. Wicklund was very thorough and gracious. Highly recommend

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, you provide me with quality eye heal... — Scott C.

As always, you provide me with quality eye health care.

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alivia B.

Everyone was very nice. Very helpful through the process of my appointment. And very helpful trying to pick the right style of frames for me

May 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am always greeted and treated with kindness a... — Joshua M.

I am always greeted and treated with kindness and professionalism above and beyond. I'm comfortable to ask all my questions. They are so patient with me! I trust them completely for my eye care.

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. Love going here. They m... — Paul C.

Great customer service. Love going here. They make you feel welcome. You’re not just a number. I’m a big fan of this business.

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone on Dr. Roberts staff is awesome! — Deborah C.

Everyone on Dr. Roberts staff is awesome!

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 100% perfect - Thanks Richard Baumann — Richard B.

100% perfect - Thanks Richard Baumann

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I looked at new frames . The prices are very ex... — Linda N.

I looked at new frames . The prices are very expense .

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 20/20 Visions is a very professional, fun, and ... — Cynthia S.

20/20 Visions is a very professional, fun, and very attentive team. Always taking the time to make sure your questions are answered. I feel very confident, I am getting the best care.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!! Would recommend 20/20 Vision... — Samantha W.

Great experience!! Would recommend 20/20 Visions to everyone.

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Zen — Theresa B.

I always enjoy my Eye visits as they make you feel like family !! last visit my B.P. was the lowest it's been in months (My new Zen place )

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased! I was able to get in on a spur o... — Karen R.

Very pleased! I was able to get in on a spur of the moment request. And their eyewear assistant was absolutely wonderful to work with.

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy visiting Dr Wickland for eye check... — Jenny A.

Always enjoy visiting Dr Wickland for eye check ups.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment . Prompt service and friendl... — Michael F.

Great appointment . Prompt service and friendly atmosphere. Detailed

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience,friendly staff. — James J.

Wonderful experience,friendly staff.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is amazing!!! — Jill S.

The entire staff is amazing!!!

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar always happy with 20/20 — Susan E.

I have been going to 20/20 for quite some time and I am always happy with all the friendly people that work there and how they take care me and my eyes!

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the service I received ... — Linda B.

I was very pleased with the service I received at my recent visit. The entire staff is very knowledgeable and helpful. Dr. Wicklund does an excellent job with his exam and takes the time to explain each step and condition, as well as options and future expectations. We are very satisfied with 20/20 and have recommended your services to several friends.

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They go above and beyond to make you happy.  — Jason L.

Everyone is great to work with and they make you feel as comfortable as possible. They are also very friendly and happy every time I go in.

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You feel very welcome and dr. Wicklund does a g... — Jennifer R.

You feel very welcome and Doctor Wicklund does a great job and always has an awesome attitude

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye Doctor and staff. — Nancy D.

Very bright and inviting reception area. Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff. Make you feel welcome and comfortable.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff. All is up to date. — Carol U.

Gracious people work here, and they treat customers with respect. Dr. Roberts has been my eye consultant for many years, and she keeps up with the latest practices and products concerning her profession. I fully trust her judgement.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, friendly and efficent care! — Kim J.

Wonderful, friendly and efficent care!

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen M.

Always have a pleasant experience.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very pleasant visit! Very thorough e... — Judith S.

Always a very pleasant visit! Very thorough exam !

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar amazing with kids!  — Hannah G.

Dr. Brad and his staff are amazing with kids! Couldn’t believe how they got my 3 year old to cooperate and how they made my anxious 5 year old so calm and enjoy the appointment.

Nov 11, 2019