StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr. and excellent staff, makes you feel ... — John H.

Great Dr. and excellent staff, makes you feel comfortable and at ease.

Apr 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and helpful! — Jennifer D.

Thanks for taking the extra time to make sure my glasses fit perfectly and that I was happy with my purchase. The staff is always very friendly and helpful.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wicklund was very cordial and informative ... — Glen K.

Dr. Wicklund was very cordial and informative about my issue.

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Service! Definitely recommend! — Melissa K.

Amazing Service! Definitely recommend!

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything OK.  — Elizabeth S.

Everything was fine. Adequate explanation was given why billing was being sent to Medicare which at this time coverage should go to EyeMed Insurance causing downtime in payment.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wicklund is just amazing.. great bedside ma... — Stacey T.

Dr. Wicklund is just amazing.. great bedside manner and just a pleasure to work with!!! And they have amazing toilet paper!! Now that's important 😂

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the great service that you provid... — Carrie R.

Thank you for the great service that you provide our glasses wearing family of five! It is so great to have quality, caring service so close to home!

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to see the 20/20 gang. Great... — Deborah H.

Always a pleasure to see the 20/20 gang. Great customer service and Dr.’s too!

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always.....I was treated with the utmost res... — Lynn W.

As always.....I was treated with the utmost respect. Both Dr. and assistant explained everything they were doing as they we working with me. Very patient and a pleasure to work with. Thank-you!!

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar New Exam  — Britney D.

I was very impressed with the reception and the entire visit. They all my my first time very successful and I was more than happy with my appointment

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I felt so much better after seeing Dr Wicklund... — Paulette O.

I felt so much better after seeing Dr Wicklund

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! — Gail R.

Friendly, courteous and caring staff. Love my visits here!

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly check up — Cynthia S.

My experience is the same every time i walk into 20/20 Visions. Very professional, caring, and the staff will take as much time with me that I need. I never feel like I am a burden for asking questions, or trying to find the right frames for my glasses. Very consistent and offer the best in customer service

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye Dr.’s — Keli J.

This is the only eye doctors office I will go to They are friendly & so helpful. Including Jenny who took her time w me to help me pick out the perfect pair of glasses!

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to 20/20 Visions was a really ex... — Jack J.

My first visit to 20/20 Visions was a really excellent experience. The office is clean and modern, and the staff are very professional and friendly. My eye exam with Dr. Wicklund was very thorough, using new technology that my last eye care provider did not have. Dr Wicklund answered all my questions in a personable and professional way that made it easy for me to understand.

Mar 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful — Jeremy K.

Absolutely fantastic people

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wicklund and his staff are awesome! — Samantha W.

Dr. Wicklund and his staff are awesome!

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I truly considered leaving 20/20 for future eye... — Nancy J.

I truly considered leaving 20/20 for future eye health attention after the cavalier attitude to my problem with new glasses in 2018. I could not read with the glasses due to the placement of the reading prescription in the progressive lenses. After explaining the situation at my overdue 2021 visit, Dr. Roberts assured me that things would be corrected as I move forward with your new and improved staff. Jenny, your optician, was great and I have ordered what I hope will be "perfect" reading glasses/sunglasses for the next several years. Now the proof will be in the final fitting.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5+ ratingDr Roberts is very thorough, and she ... — Suzzette C.

5+ rating Dr Roberts is very thorough, and she and her staff are amazing.

Feb 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 20/20 is always great! Friendly staff, great do... — Ilana B.

20/20 is always great! Friendly staff, great doctor.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful staff — Goldie S.

Christina was helpful and a joy to see first thing on a Saturday morning.

Feb 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Wicklund were professional an... — Gloria B.

The staff and Dr. Wicklund were professional and courteous as always. I highly recommend 20/20 Visions.

Feb 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Doc. Roberts is one of the best... — Darryl O.

Great staff and Doc. Roberts is one of the best

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service pleased — Patricia K.

Very good service pleased

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always tried different eye care centers becau... — Jennifer K.

I always tried different eye care centers because I never found a place that I liked all parts(optometrist(was usually not real happy with) and girls on floor. At 20/20 Vision, I loved every aspect! I have found my new eye care center. I always loved that they did/do more testing than most. They were very thorough

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Informative and Attentive — Heidi L.

Dr. Roberts gives 100% focus and attention to my needs. I always feel like I'm getting the best care and she equips me with all the knowledge I need to make decisions about my eye health!

Feb 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for taking care of my eye issue so qu... — Mary B.

Thank you for taking care of my eye issue so quickly! Dr. Wicklund is the best!

Feb 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect appt. Didn't wait. Vitamins I ordered... — Ellen D.

Perfect appt. Didn't wait. Vitamins I ordered were ready.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always the staff is friendly and very profes... — Jennifer R.

As always the staff is friendly and very professional

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My son & I enjoy using 20/20 Visions. They are ... — Beth K.

My son & I enjoy using 20/20 Visions. They are friendly, helpful, informative, and professional. Time is provided for not only the exams but for questions and discussion. We never feel rushed or short-changed. The eye-wear techs are knowledgeable and accommodating if you need help picking out just the right pair of glasses. I highly recommend 20/20 Visions.

Feb 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar There's a reason they are the best! — Gerard S.

As is the norm the staff at 20/20 Visions was friendly, professional and informative. In all my years of using the services of 20/20 Visions have I been let down.

Jan 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff nice to see all of you ag — Paul Q.

Very friendly staff nice to see all of you again

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant vist with Dr. Roberts and Staff — Douglas R.

I was impressed once again, by Dr. Roberts and her office team. They are all so helpful and pleasant to work with. I was also introduced to a new piece of equipment which captured photos of my eyes interior. Dr. Roberts took the time to review the photos and explain in detail what she was seeing. Thank you, 20/20 Vision, for helping me care for my vision! PS they were very mindful about their COVID-19 procedures.

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and helpful service! Helped me find a gre... — Jennifer B.

Quick and helpful service! Helped me find a great pair of frames for my new updated glasses!! And really good with helping me with the financials and my insurance!! Great and fast exam too!!

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was experiencing I thought a very scary situa... — Paulette O.

I was experiencing I thought a very scary situation and after I left 20/20 I felt very much at ease. I had a lot of different test and all were very easily done. Thank you Dr Wicklund!

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My visit went very smooth, the staff was great ... — Scott E.

My visit went very smooth, the staff was great to work with.

Jan 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence — Richard B.

Technicians friendly, knowledgable and thorough. Dr. Wickland also met those criteria and I have complete confidence in him. Explained results of exams in a meaningful and understandable terms.

Jan 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Matthew B.

Love this place and Dr. Wicklund. Don’t plan on going anywhere else.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service , what more can I say Ken... — Kenneth S.

excellent service , what more can I say Ken

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Kelly F.

This is a great place, friendly staff.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Team at 20/20 is always welcoming and wonde... — Angela V.

The Team at 20/20 is always welcoming and wonderful. Very knowledgeable and efficient at doing their jobs while still taking time to interact with me and ensure all my questions are answered. Thank you 20/20 for your caring and compassion

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wicklund is amazing....He always makes me f... — Robin O.

Dr. Wicklund is amazing....He always makes me feel confident about how my eyes are changing....He explains everything so well, that, by the time my appt. is complete, I never have any questions...I always look forward to my next visit.....Love 20/20

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always get great service at 20/20 Vision. I w... — Lynn R.

I always get great service at 20/20 Vision. I would recommend them to anyone I spoke to.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended 20/20 to others and will con... — Diane M.

I have recommended 20/20 to others and will continue to do that. Great friendly service. Good selection of glasses. Everything is explained and questions get answered

Jan 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome and friendly service! — Peter W.

Awesome and friendly service!

Jan 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Doreen S.

Everyone is so friendly and professional. Questions are encouraged and answered thoroughly.

Jan 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit since covid. 20/20 has ... — Beth K.

This was my first visit since covid. 20/20 has a great safe protocol for entering the building and screening people. It was nice to have to make an appointment ahead of time and to get one-on-one time with the frame specialist. It was an enjoyable experience. Thank you!

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure when I have an appointment, e... — Susan E.

Always a pleasure when I have an appointment, everyone is friendly and professional!!

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with all that was done. It was... — Kristi S.

I was very happy with all that was done. It was thorough and was done with all precautions taken. Will return next year and would tell others about your business.

Dec 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly and personal service.  — Brian L.

Great friendly and personal service.

Dec 25, 2020