StarStarStarStarStar I am always greeted and treated with kindness a... — Joshua M.

I am always greeted and treated with kindness and professionalism above and beyond. I'm comfortable to ask all my questions. They are so patient with me! I trust them completely for my eye care.

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. Love going here. They m... — Paul C.

Great customer service. Love going here. They make you feel welcome. You’re not just a number. I’m a big fan of this business.

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone on Dr. Roberts staff is awesome! — Deborah C.

Everyone on Dr. Roberts staff is awesome!

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 100% perfect - Thanks Richard Baumann — Richard B.

100% perfect - Thanks Richard Baumann

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I looked at new frames . The prices are very ex... — Linda N.

I looked at new frames . The prices are very expense .

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 20/20 Visions is a very professional, fun, and ... — Cynthia S.

20/20 Visions is a very professional, fun, and very attentive team. Always taking the time to make sure your questions are answered. I feel very confident, I am getting the best care.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!! Would recommend 20/20 Vision... — Samantha W.

Great experience!! Would recommend 20/20 Visions to everyone.

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Zen — Theresa B.

I always enjoy my Eye visits as they make you feel like family !! last visit my B.P. was the lowest it's been in months (My new Zen place )

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased! I was able to get in on a spur o... — Karen R.

Very pleased! I was able to get in on a spur of the moment request. And their eyewear assistant was absolutely wonderful to work with.

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy visiting Dr Wickland for eye check... — Jenny A.

Always enjoy visiting Dr Wickland for eye check ups.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment . Prompt service and friendl... — Michael F.

Great appointment . Prompt service and friendly atmosphere. Detailed

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience,friendly staff. — James J.

Wonderful experience,friendly staff.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is amazing!!! — Jill S.

The entire staff is amazing!!!

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar always happy with 20/20 — Susan E.

I have been going to 20/20 for quite some time and I am always happy with all the friendly people that work there and how they take care me and my eyes!

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the service I received ... — Linda B.

I was very pleased with the service I received at my recent visit. The entire staff is very knowledgeable and helpful. Dr. Wicklund does an excellent job with his exam and takes the time to explain each step and condition, as well as options and future expectations. We are very satisfied with 20/20 and have recommended your services to several friends.

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They go above and beyond to make you happy.  — Jason L.

Everyone is great to work with and they make you feel as comfortable as possible. They are also very friendly and happy every time I go in.

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You feel very welcome and dr. Wicklund does a g... — Jennifer R.

You feel very welcome and Doctor Wicklund does a great job and always has an awesome attitude

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye Doctor and staff. — Nancy D.

Very bright and inviting reception area. Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff. Make you feel welcome and comfortable.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff. All is up to date. — Carol U.

Gracious people work here, and they treat customers with respect. Dr. Roberts has been my eye consultant for many years, and she keeps up with the latest practices and products concerning her profession. I fully trust her judgement.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, friendly and efficent care! — Kim J.

Wonderful, friendly and efficent care!

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen M.

Always have a pleasant experience.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very pleasant visit! Very thorough e... — Judith S.

Always a very pleasant visit! Very thorough exam !

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar amazing with kids!  — Hannah G.

Dr. Brad and his staff are amazing with kids! Couldn’t believe how they got my 3 year old to cooperate and how they made my anxious 5 year old so calm and enjoy the appointment.

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! Graciously professional! — June K.

Excellent care! Graciously professional!

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are very thorough when checking your eyes,... — Debra W.

They are very thorough when checking your eyes, and they explain everything to you. Everybody's very helpful and friendly.

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent from the booking the appointment to s... — James W.

Excellent from the booking the appointment to seeing Dr. Wicklund and talking with the optician.

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 20/20 Vision  — Ronda G.

Staff is very nice and knowledgeable. They are quick and efficient at what they do. Answering all my questions completely.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment. — Deann S.

Everyone is always so friendly. My appointment was very timely and quick. Dr. Roberts is very thorough. Jenny did a great job helping me pick out new frames. I took four options home overnight so I was able to make a good decision.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with my visit Wednesday! — Marilyn T.

I was pleased with my visit Wednesday!

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Randomly picked this office as they were in net... — Lisa F.

Randomly picked this office as they were in network for my vision plans. I’m so glad I did. Staff and Dr Wicklund were wonderful.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I like Dr.Wicklund, I tried 2 other optometrist... — Tracy L.

I like Dr.Wicklund, I tried 2 other optometrists in the area and always felt they rushed through my appointments without listening. I have never had that issue here at 20/20. He insists you contact him if you at anytime have issues with your prescription. I won’t go anywhere else.

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Optometric Office. — Cindy L.

I enjoy going to 20/20 Visions for my eye exams. The exams are thorough, and Dr. Wicklund takes the time to explain each procedure and his findings. His staff is very knowledgeable and helpful.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with Dr. Roberts and 20/20 Vi... — LuAnn O.

I am very pleased with Dr. Roberts and 20/20 Vision.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is attentive and very knowledgeable. Dr W... — Christopher S.

Staff is attentive and very knowledgeable. Dr Wicklund is easy to talk to and explains everything very clearly, and answers any questions.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love seeing Dr. Wicklund! — Erin D.

Love seeing Dr. Wicklund!

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent team. — Angela D.

I always have a great experience everytime I get my eyes checked.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional. Confident that I was... — Thomas R.

Friendly and professional. Confident that I was given the best care for my eyes possible.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best of the Best — Barbara Q.

The caring, friendly staff and thoroughness of the eye exam by Dr. Wicklund or Dr. Roberts is by far the very best! Thank you for always taking care of our eyes!

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar all went good, reallya lot of things checked — Kathleen K.

all went good, really a lot of things checked

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly people and thorough exam. — Jeffrey B.

Friendly people and thorough exam.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very thorough. Makes me realize I can't just ta... — David W.

very thorough. Makes me realize I can't just take my decent vision for granted, especially at my age and my past history

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye bothering me — Cynthia S.

I had a problem with my right eye. It was burning and had mucus in it

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the over all service provided... — James S.

Very pleased with the over all service provided.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff were friendly!Chris, Dr Roberts ... — Jennifer M.

All the staff were friendly! Chris, Dr Roberts nurse, was very nice and knowledgeable and made my eye exam relaxing! Thank you also Dr Roberts!

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I did not have an appointment and was a call in... — Thomas L.

I did not have an appointment and was a call in. I was seen immediately and my diagnosis did not take long and was very well explained. I see why your clinic was voted on the best in the Sheboygan area. Thanks to you and all your team. Will be recommending your clinic to any and all of my friends Thanks again Tom Lepak

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a very good experience. — Charles B.

Had a very good experience.

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased with all the testing of my eyes. — Deborah H.

Pleased with all the testing of my eyes.

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar well-trained staff — Grace F.

The staff were thorough and knowledgeable; they explained each procedure. I felt valued as a client.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bonnie N.

Always get a most thorough eye exam!

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My eye exams are always easy and never a hassle... — Heather M.

My eye exams are always easy and never a hassle. I always have everything explained in terms I understand

Jun 12, 2019