StarStarStarStarStar I have been with doctor Robert for 30 years and... — Ladda D.

I have been with doctor Robert for 30 years and I always drive for two hrs to see her every year

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and courteous staff as always. Profess... — Brian T.

Friendly and courteous staff as always. Professional and complete exam. Trial period to allow real world experience to help decide on vision adjustments.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough Exam and great doctors and support staff! — Candace R.

I always feel I receive a very thorough exam. In addition, results are immediate and all my questions are answered . I never feel rushed or "pressured" to get glasses I may not need, like some places. I've recommended 20/20 Vision to many friends in the area. Support staff is always kind and considerate, and bills are processed appropriately. GREAT experience!

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Sandy D.

All staff are very friendly and attentive and knowledgeable in their roles. Both Drs. Roberts and Wickland know my needs as far as vision concerns and have advanced technology to assess eye health. They don't rush anything and make sure to cover any and all questions I've had and ask at the end of the appointment if there is anything else that they may not have covered. Highly recommend!

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming, very easy to work with! Dr. Rob... — Lauren M.

Very welcoming, very easy to work with! Dr. Roberts has wonderful energy and makes me feel extremely comfortable during appointments! Everyone is so nice!

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience — Stephanie G.

As always, it was great working with both Dr. Roberts and Donna. The exam was a breeze, and I found a great new pair of frames!

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the friendliness and professionlism of the... — Susan R.

Love the friendliness and professionlism of the entire office

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Anne S.

friendly staff, very helpful and Dr. Roberts is the BEST

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and professional. Would... — Joanne F.

Everyone is so friendly and professional. Would recommend 20/20 Visions to anyone who expects excellent service.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful place for eye care — Margaret R.

A wonderful place for eye care

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love coming to 20/20 visions! Dr. Wicklund ... — Zebadiah S.

We love coming to 20/20 visions! Dr. Wicklund is the nicest guy around. He’s always interested in what the kids are doing and is so easy to chat with.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You can not find better or more caring people  — Donald S.

You can not find better or more caring people than Dr. Roberts or Dr. Wicklund to take care of your eyes.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly reception and professional servi... — Douglas K.

Very friendly reception and professional service with a sense of humor

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 20/20 Visions is the ONLY place I'll go! — Melody W.

Everyone is so friendly and helpful at 20/20! They have an awesome selection of frames and they really work within my insurance budget to give me the best options for eyewear! They keep track of all warranties and replacements too! I've been very please since discovering 20/20 and I won't go anywhere else for my eye care!

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New patient to 20/20 — Joyce O.

New patient to 20/20 since Fall 2018. My initial visit was for an infection in both eyes. My regular eye doctor was not in so I called 20/20. They immediately worked me into the schedule. After the exceptional care, including genuine compassion by all Dr. Robert's staff, I changed to them permanently. Since then I decided to have Lasik which turned into PRK. Despite some unexpected setbacks in my recovery, I have been treated like family. The compassion from all the staff has reassured me that my concerns are taken seriously and no question has been left unanswered. If your insurance accepts 20/20, you would be foolish not to call for an appointment!!!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. Top notch doctors and sta... — Gregory H.

Excellent experience. Top notch doctors and staff.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Appointment  — Doreen N.

I always get called for my appointment on time. The staff treats me good and they are efficient with all the procedures I have done.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Spot on service — Andrew G.

Very friendly staff. Service was fast and on time if not a little ahead of schedule. The doctor struck a conversation with me and was super friendly. I will be back for sure.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wicklund and staff are AWESOME! — Julie A.

Dr. Wicklund is an outstanding doctor! I cannot say enough about the professionalism and expertise shown by every person in the office. As a new patient, I am thrilled with my new contact lenses and frankly, never thought I would experience such crystal clear vision again! Dr. Wicklund LISTENS and answered all my questions. The staff is super friendly and polite. In addition, this practice is a generous supporter of the ARTS in our community. Thank you!

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick friendly service and they make you feel v... — Christopher W.

Quick friendly service and they make you feel valued as a customer. Very professional!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ;Everythinh is always excellent att 2020. — Ellen D.

;Everythinh is always excellent att 2020.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Christopher H.

It was great, free coffee/cocoa too. If I had the budget I would return to get the glasses I wanted and there wasnt a long wait either.

Feb 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel like I am very well taken care of... — Paulette O.

I always feel like I am very well taken care of at 20/20! Everyone is so very nice!

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service! — Diana H.

Very easy to navigate the website and fill out patient forms prior to my arrival. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I haven't been to an eye doctor in a long time and they made me feel very comfortable and welcome. They gave me lots of options and fit me with the perfect set of glasses. Thank you!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always above average! — Delaney S.

Always feel welcomed and well cared for when in the office of 20/20 Vision. Every time we visit with Dr. Wicklund he amazes us with how much he remembers about each one of us. He is such a genuine, kind doctor.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Care in Sheboygan County — Loretta W.

5 star from walking in the door to ordering my glasses. Everyone professional, friendly, knowledgeable. So happy we found 20/20 Visions!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clint's trip to 20/20 visions.. — Clinton K.

Late Thursday night, i had a problem with my left eye. I was seeing light streaming from the top to the bottom and towards the left side. i was driving with a former employee of 20/20 and he suggested seeing Doc W ASAP. I got in the next day to have it checked out and it was found to be Posterior Vitreous Detachment. Doc W did a great job in explaining my problem-what to expect could happen and what to do if it does. He got me very informed about the whole thing. Thankyou very much 20/20

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff. — Amy P.

Very friendly and helpful staff.

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly prompt service. A comfortable p... — Diane M.

Always friendly prompt service. A comfortable place to be. Every test/procedure has always been explained and results of everything is also explained in language I can understand. I have recommended people who have made this their go to eye care ppace

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Roberts and staff have been providing court... — Justine J.

Dr. Roberts and staff have been providing courteous, thorough service for many years to me and my family. I know that my vision and health is Dr. Robert's priority.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Robert's and her staff are always prompt, f... — Lillie P.

Dr. Robert's and her staff are always prompt, friendly and supportive. Dr. Roberts makes sure that I understand all information about my vision and/or eye health.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional care and Always friendly staff! — Joyce O.

Exceptional care and always friendly staff. Coming from a customer satisfaction career, I can see how obvious the staff enjoy working at 20/20. Earlier this year, I was not a patient at 20/20 but my eye MD wasn't available and I had extremely uncomfortable red eyes. I called and Dr. Roberts got me in right away. I had severe infections in both eyes. After exceptional care over the following 3 weeks, I moved my entire family to 20/20! I would highly recommend others consider doing the same!!

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Roberts — Anne S.

Dr. Roberts is great! She is friendly, courteous and really listens All the staff is helpful, courteous and answers any questions or concerns

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Roberts shares her understandings... — Carol U.

As usual, Dr. Roberts shares her understandings of my symptoms. I never leave an appointment with the feeling that I don't quite know the conditions of my eyesight. Her recommendations for treatment are the logical result of these understandings.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I so appreciate Dr. Roberts taking the time to ... — Althea S.

I so appreciate Dr. Roberts taking the time to talk with me and not just rush through the appointment to get to another patient. Smile

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love your office and dr Wicklund.  — Lynell J.

I love your office and dr Wicklund. Everyone is super friendly and Dr Wicklund is extremely smart. There is never a very long wait, You also have all the latest eye exam equipment

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went great... Timing was good.. Had ... — John F.

Everything went great... Timing was good.. Had everything taken care of..

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rosemary M.

Great place for eye exams and glasses.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love it!  — Pamela A.

Love it! I was able to schedule my own appointment. You also send me texts reminders & email reminders of my appointment.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good friendly staff, my appointment was on... — John H.

Very good friendly staff, my appointment was on Halloween so I got a extra treat with the staff being dressed to the nines for the holiday.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasant experience at 20/20 Vis... — Karen M.

It is always a pleasant experience at 20/20 Visions.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judith H.

You are definitely 5 star!! I always enjoy my appointments.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable in al... — Jennine R.

Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable in all the eyewear. Sara knew exactly what type of glasses would complement my face!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great had a very good experience. ... — Karen R.

Everyone was great had a very good experience. Thank you

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment — Deann S.

My experience is always great. Everyone is so friendly. Appointment was on time. Absolutely no complaints, a very positive experience.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super friendly and very helpful.  — Tamera S.

Everyone was super friendly and very helpful.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific Exam — Susan H.

I have never had such a complete eye exam! Everyone was so friendly and explained everything that was being done.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great and friendly experience with 20/... — Emma H.

Always a great and friendly experience with 20/20!

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy that I could get in within an ... — Jason L.

I was very happy that I could get in within an hour to get my very sore eye looked at, and taken care of with such kindness.

Sep 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You rock! — Daniel S.

Normally I am indifferent about these kinds of things... Visiting you all is great! Very nice, easy, and my favorite of all is that you all explain things very well. I really appreciate the time that is taken to talk me through things in the manner you all do. I actually enjoy going to 20/20.

Sep 21, 2018