StarStarStarStarStar Spot on service — Andrew G.

Very friendly staff. Service was fast and on time if not a little ahead of schedule. The doctor struck a conversation with me and was super friendly. I will be back for sure.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wicklund and staff are AWESOME! — Julie A.

Dr. Wicklund is an outstanding doctor! I cannot say enough about the professionalism and expertise shown by every person in the office. As a new patient, I am thrilled with my new contact lenses and frankly, never thought I would experience such crystal clear vision again! Dr. Wicklund LISTENS and answered all my questions. The staff is super friendly and polite. In addition, this practice is a generous supporter of the ARTS in our community. Thank you!

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick friendly service and they make you feel v... — Christopher W.

Quick friendly service and they make you feel valued as a customer. Very professional!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ;Everythinh is always excellent att 2020. — Ellen D.

;Everythinh is always excellent att 2020.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Christopher H.

It was great, free coffee/cocoa too. If I had the budget I would return to get the glasses I wanted and there wasnt a long wait either.

Feb 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel like I am very well taken care of... — Paulette O.

I always feel like I am very well taken care of at 20/20! Everyone is so very nice!

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service! — Diana H.

Very easy to navigate the website and fill out patient forms prior to my arrival. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I haven't been to an eye doctor in a long time and they made me feel very comfortable and welcome. They gave me lots of options and fit me with the perfect set of glasses. Thank you!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always above average! — Delaney S.

Always feel welcomed and well cared for when in the office of 20/20 Vision. Every time we visit with Dr. Wicklund he amazes us with how much he remembers about each one of us. He is such a genuine, kind doctor.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Care in Sheboygan County — Loretta W.

5 star from walking in the door to ordering my glasses. Everyone professional, friendly, knowledgeable. So happy we found 20/20 Visions!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clint's trip to 20/20 visions.. — Clinton K.

Late Thursday night, i had a problem with my left eye. I was seeing light streaming from the top to the bottom and towards the left side. i was driving with a former employee of 20/20 and he suggested seeing Doc W ASAP. I got in the next day to have it checked out and it was found to be Posterior Vitreous Detachment. Doc W did a great job in explaining my problem-what to expect could happen and what to do if it does. He got me very informed about the whole thing. Thankyou very much 20/20

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff. — Amy P.

Very friendly and helpful staff.

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly prompt service. A comfortable p... — Diane M.

Always friendly prompt service. A comfortable place to be. Every test/procedure has always been explained and results of everything is also explained in language I can understand. I have recommended people who have made this their go to eye care ppace

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Roberts and staff have been providing court... — Justine J.

Dr. Roberts and staff have been providing courteous, thorough service for many years to me and my family. I know that my vision and health is Dr. Robert's priority.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Robert's and her staff are always prompt, f... — Lillie P.

Dr. Robert's and her staff are always prompt, friendly and supportive. Dr. Roberts makes sure that I understand all information about my vision and/or eye health.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional care and Always friendly staff! — Joyce O.

Exceptional care and always friendly staff. Coming from a customer satisfaction career, I can see how obvious the staff enjoy working at 20/20. Earlier this year, I was not a patient at 20/20 but my eye MD wasn't available and I had extremely uncomfortable red eyes. I called and Dr. Roberts got me in right away. I had severe infections in both eyes. After exceptional care over the following 3 weeks, I moved my entire family to 20/20! I would highly recommend others consider doing the same!!

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Roberts — Anne S.

Dr. Roberts is great! She is friendly, courteous and really listens All the staff is helpful, courteous and answers any questions or concerns

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Roberts shares her understandings... — Carol U.

As usual, Dr. Roberts shares her understandings of my symptoms. I never leave an appointment with the feeling that I don't quite know the conditions of my eyesight. Her recommendations for treatment are the logical result of these understandings.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I so appreciate Dr. Roberts taking the time to ... — Althea S.

I so appreciate Dr. Roberts taking the time to talk with me and not just rush through the appointment to get to another patient. Smile

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love your office and dr Wicklund.  — Lynell J.

I love your office and dr Wicklund. Everyone is super friendly and Dr Wicklund is extremely smart. There is never a very long wait, You also have all the latest eye exam equipment

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went great... Timing was good.. Had ... — John F.

Everything went great... Timing was good.. Had everything taken care of..

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rosemary M.

Great place for eye exams and glasses.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love it!  — Pamela A.

Love it! I was able to schedule my own appointment. You also send me texts reminders & email reminders of my appointment.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good friendly staff, my appointment was on... — John H.

Very good friendly staff, my appointment was on Halloween so I got a extra treat with the staff being dressed to the nines for the holiday.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasant experience at 20/20 Vis... — Karen M.

It is always a pleasant experience at 20/20 Visions.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judith H.

You are definitely 5 star!! I always enjoy my appointments.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable in al... — Jennine R.

Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable in all the eyewear. Sara knew exactly what type of glasses would complement my face!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great had a very good experience. ... — Karen R.

Everyone was great had a very good experience. Thank you

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment — Deann S.

My experience is always great. Everyone is so friendly. Appointment was on time. Absolutely no complaints, a very positive experience.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super friendly and very helpful.  — Tamera S.

Everyone was super friendly and very helpful.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific Exam — Susan H.

I have never had such a complete eye exam! Everyone was so friendly and explained everything that was being done.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great and friendly experience with 20/... — Emma H.

Always a great and friendly experience with 20/20!

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy that I could get in within an ... — Jason L.

I was very happy that I could get in within an hour to get my very sore eye looked at, and taken care of with such kindness.

Sep 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You rock! — Daniel S.

Normally I am indifferent about these kinds of things... Visiting you all is great! Very nice, easy, and my favorite of all is that you all explain things very well. I really appreciate the time that is taken to talk me through things in the manner you all do. I actually enjoy going to 20/20.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wicklund is extremely personable and caring... — Alfred G.

Dr. Wicklund is extremely personable and caring. The office staff is friendly and professional.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience. First time at 20/20 — Diana M.

Awesome experience. First time at 20/20

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good results with my exam. Dr was very patient ... — Karen P.

Good results with my exam. Dr was very patient and listened to my concerns.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Team — Beverly B.

Every one at 20/20 is exceptionally friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. A great experience from the minute I walked in the doors until I left!

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My last visit — Shirley P.

My last visit went extremely well. Had an adjustment to my frames as well and it was for the good.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to come here! — Barbara Q.

Always a pleasure to come here!

Sep 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Strongly recommend to others! Dr... — Thomas R.

Great service! Strongly recommend to others! Dr Roberts and her staff are awesome!!!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I received more information and better service ... — Tracy L.

I received more information and better service here than any other optometrist I've been to. Highly recommend.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative and knowledgeable people who c... — James D.

Very informative and knowledgeable people who care!

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Worth The Drive — Tyler L.

I drive 45 minutes to get to Plymouth. It's totally worth it. The staff is great and Dr. Wicklund is the best.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar all went as usual no problems except my eyes we... — Kathleen K.

all went as usual no problems except my eyes were sore and so tired after being dilated. Why?

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. A thourgh exam. Totally en... — Colleen S.

Very friendly staff. A thourgh exam. Totally enjoy coming to 20/20 Vision. Dr. Roberts is wonderful.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Four year old Review.  — Katerina G.

"I'm four, so I like My Little Ponies, dance, sparkly objects and the color pink, and let me tell you, going to Dr. Wicklund and his staff is as cool as a blue icy. Yep, real cool. Sometimes my attention span is a little shaky and I get distracted easily, but the staff at 20/20 Visions keeps me engaged like I'm at Disney on Ice! Eye tests, no problem- they make it fun! I got a little scared when the friendly doctor assistant mentioned eye drops, but her humor, distractions, and kindness got me through it completely. Piece of cake! Oh... cake. The eye tests- where they use these HUGE machine that have super powers to look into your eyeballs (I know, CRAZY!) has so many cool buttons and gadgets on it- really pretty colors. The doctor let me touch it to move my chair down at the end, it was so much fun! And it works super well! The doctor could use it to see into my eyes (AMAZING), and he told me everything I needed to know. Super accurate and reliable. I think he went yo college? That's like a long time! Totally trust this doc. He may be cooler than Doc McStuffins... and she's pretty amazing. Believe me, she has her own Disney show. I would go back, but only if my mom's going to drive me. I can't drive yet. And I would recommend them to all my friends at the playground. And in gymnastics class, dance class, and in swim. Hopefully they'll tell their parents, but they get distracted just like me. But I at least have my appointment set for next year!

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dorothee L.

I love coming to you guys Dr. Wicklund is very nice and tells you all you want to know Thank you for being so nice. Dorothee Lider

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, professional, friendly and, value ... — David N.

Great place, professional, friendly and, value your time as if it were their own! Highly Recommended........

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Wicklund and his staff. They are a ver... — Angela D.

Love Dr. Wicklund and his staff. They are a very friendly group of people. Also love how they keep updated with there technology and equipment they use.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I never really have a hard time going here, thi... — Hans P.

I never really have a hard time going here, things are easy and quick.

Aug 9, 2018