StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with Dr. Roberts and 20/20 Vi... — LuAnn O.

I am very pleased with Dr. Roberts and 20/20 Vision.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is attentive and very knowledgeable. Dr W... — Christopher S.

Staff is attentive and very knowledgeable. Dr Wicklund is easy to talk to and explains everything very clearly, and answers any questions.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love seeing Dr. Wicklund! — Erin D.

Love seeing Dr. Wicklund!

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent team. — Angela D.

I always have a great experience everytime I get my eyes checked.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional. Confident that I was... — Thomas R.

Friendly and professional. Confident that I was given the best care for my eyes possible.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best of the Best — Barbara Q.

The caring, friendly staff and thoroughness of the eye exam by Dr. Wicklund or Dr. Roberts is by far the very best! Thank you for always taking care of our eyes!

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar all went good, reallya lot of things checked — Kathleen K.

all went good, really a lot of things checked

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly people and thorough exam. — Jeffrey B.

Friendly people and thorough exam.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very thorough. Makes me realize I can't just ta... — David W.

very thorough. Makes me realize I can't just take my decent vision for granted, especially at my age and my past history

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye bothering me — Cynthia S.

I had a problem with my right eye. It was burning and had mucus in it

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the over all service provided... — James S.

Very pleased with the over all service provided.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff were friendly!Chris, Dr Roberts ... — Jennifer M.

All the staff were friendly! Chris, Dr Roberts nurse, was very nice and knowledgeable and made my eye exam relaxing! Thank you also Dr Roberts!

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I did not have an appointment and was a call in... — Thomas L.

I did not have an appointment and was a call in. I was seen immediately and my diagnosis did not take long and was very well explained. I see why your clinic was voted on the best in the Sheboygan area. Thanks to you and all your team. Will be recommending your clinic to any and all of my friends Thanks again Tom Lepak

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a very good experience. — Charles B.

Had a very good experience.

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased with all the testing of my eyes. — Deborah H.

Pleased with all the testing of my eyes.

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar well-trained staff — Grace F.

The staff were thorough and knowledgeable; they explained each procedure. I felt valued as a client.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bonnie N.

Always get a most thorough eye exam!

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My eye exams are always easy and never a hassle... — Heather M.

My eye exams are always easy and never a hassle. I always have everything explained in terms I understand

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A good visit but results were unclear so one ha... — Laurelei G.

A good visit but results were unclear so one had to return to understand the results of the visit

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar When emailing a reminder for an upcoming visit,... — Timothy P.

When emailing a reminder for an upcoming visit, include the statement, "If you are diabetic, please bring us your latest A1C numbers". I had suggested this several months ago to Dr. Wicklund and he thought it was a good idea. Thank you!

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for eye care. — Michael S.

I would recommend 20/20 to anyone that need that needs contacts or glasses.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 20/20 visit.... — Gary G.

A very good visit and we plan to stay with 20/20 visions when we need too.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very polite, professional,and help... — Kathleen S.

Everyone was very polite, professional,and helpful.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar awesome — Debbie H.

Great experience! Not too pushy when it came to new glasses. Friendly atmosphere! Professional

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Roberts was very accommodating. — Barbara S.

As always, Dr. Roberts was very accommodating for a situation that needed prompt attention. I was able to be seen without an appointment on a Saturday morning.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, I was impressed with their service... — Scott E.

Great place, I was impressed with their service and quality of work.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel welcome. Most know me by name and a... — Scott C.

Always feel welcome. Most know me by name and am greeted that way. No pressure for any sales. Best care in the area.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from start to finish — John D.

Excellent service from start to finish

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience!!! — William B.

Superb experience every time I visit this office.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with doctor Robert for 30 years and... — Ladda D.

I have been with doctor Robert for 30 years and I always drive for two hrs to see her every year

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and courteous staff as always. Profess... — Brian T.

Friendly and courteous staff as always. Professional and complete exam. Trial period to allow real world experience to help decide on vision adjustments.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough Exam and great doctors and support staff! — Candace R.

I always feel I receive a very thorough exam. In addition, results are immediate and all my questions are answered . I never feel rushed or "pressured" to get glasses I may not need, like some places. I've recommended 20/20 Vision to many friends in the area. Support staff is always kind and considerate, and bills are processed appropriately. GREAT experience!

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Sandy D.

All staff are very friendly and attentive and knowledgeable in their roles. Both Drs. Roberts and Wickland know my needs as far as vision concerns and have advanced technology to assess eye health. They don't rush anything and make sure to cover any and all questions I've had and ask at the end of the appointment if there is anything else that they may not have covered. Highly recommend!

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming, very easy to work with! Dr. Rob... — Lauren M.

Very welcoming, very easy to work with! Dr. Roberts has wonderful energy and makes me feel extremely comfortable during appointments! Everyone is so nice!

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience — Stephanie G.

As always, it was great working with both Dr. Roberts and Donna. The exam was a breeze, and I found a great new pair of frames!

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the friendliness and professionlism of the... — Susan R.

Love the friendliness and professionlism of the entire office

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Anne S.

friendly staff, very helpful and Dr. Roberts is the BEST

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and professional. Would... — Joanne F.

Everyone is so friendly and professional. Would recommend 20/20 Visions to anyone who expects excellent service.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful place for eye care — Margaret R.

A wonderful place for eye care

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love coming to 20/20 visions! Dr. Wicklund ... — Zebadiah S.

We love coming to 20/20 visions! Dr. Wicklund is the nicest guy around. He’s always interested in what the kids are doing and is so easy to chat with.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You can not find better or more caring people  — Donald S.

You can not find better or more caring people than Dr. Roberts or Dr. Wicklund to take care of your eyes.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly reception and professional servi... — Douglas K.

Very friendly reception and professional service with a sense of humor

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 20/20 Visions is the ONLY place I'll go! — Melody W.

Everyone is so friendly and helpful at 20/20! They have an awesome selection of frames and they really work within my insurance budget to give me the best options for eyewear! They keep track of all warranties and replacements too! I've been very please since discovering 20/20 and I won't go anywhere else for my eye care!

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New patient to 20/20 — Joyce O.

New patient to 20/20 since Fall 2018. My initial visit was for an infection in both eyes. My regular eye doctor was not in so I called 20/20. They immediately worked me into the schedule. After the exceptional care, including genuine compassion by all Dr. Robert's staff, I changed to them permanently. Since then I decided to have Lasik which turned into PRK. Despite some unexpected setbacks in my recovery, I have been treated like family. The compassion from all the staff has reassured me that my concerns are taken seriously and no question has been left unanswered. If your insurance accepts 20/20, you would be foolish not to call for an appointment!!!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. Top notch doctors and sta... — Gregory H.

Excellent experience. Top notch doctors and staff.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Appointment  — Doreen N.

I always get called for my appointment on time. The staff treats me good and they are efficient with all the procedures I have done.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Spot on service — Andrew G.

Very friendly staff. Service was fast and on time if not a little ahead of schedule. The doctor struck a conversation with me and was super friendly. I will be back for sure.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wicklund and staff are AWESOME! — Julie A.

Dr. Wicklund is an outstanding doctor! I cannot say enough about the professionalism and expertise shown by every person in the office. As a new patient, I am thrilled with my new contact lenses and frankly, never thought I would experience such crystal clear vision again! Dr. Wicklund LISTENS and answered all my questions. The staff is super friendly and polite. In addition, this practice is a generous supporter of the ARTS in our community. Thank you!

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick friendly service and they make you feel v... — Christopher W.

Quick friendly service and they make you feel valued as a customer. Very professional!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ;Everythinh is always excellent att 2020. — Ellen D.

;Everythinh is always excellent att 2020.

Feb 5, 2019