StarStarStarStarStar Very nice visit. Kristina was excellent and I a... — David S.

Very nice visit. Kristina was excellent and I am always impressed with Dr. Sharon.

Sep 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Patient Care — Darryl A.

My visit to 20/20 is one of the rare medical appointments I actually look forward to attending. The staff is always friendly, courteous, accommodating, and focused on making my visit special. Dr. Roberts could not be more affable and patient-focused. He puts you at ease and presents an image of caring from the moment you enter the room. For example, because I was having my first visit with him, Dr. took a couple of minutes to get to know me before we continued with the exam. It was a nice change of pace. During the exam, after I expressed an additional concern, he offered addition testing to belay my fears. I also appreciate the way 20/20 has implemented measures to protect themselves, and their patients, from Covid-19. They explain their measures upfront and do their very best to ensure patient safety.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Tweaking of eyeglass frames — Steven L.

I needed the nose piece tweaked on my new frames, and I had an older pair of sunglasses that had some damage. Both were fixed up within 10 minutes and I was on my way a happy customer!

Sep 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As usual everyone was friendly and professional... — Virginia C.

As usual everyone was friendly and professional......and safe.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Dr Sharon is fabulous! — Sandra S.

Great staff and Dr Sharon is fabulous!

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They have a well- trained staff that is knowled... — Jose B.

They have a well- trained staff that is knowledgeable and friendly. Also, they are professional and follow Covid guidelines to protect the health of the customer and staff. I recommend being a customer of theirs, you won't regret it.

Sep 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very nice and friendly. — Deborah K.

Everyone very nice and friendly.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Had a good visit with Dr. Wicklund. He was prom... — Rachel S.

Had a good visit with Dr. Wicklund. He was prompt and Christine always treats me very well- very friendly.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always have great care and they are doing a gre... — Angela D.

Always have great care and they are doing a great job keeping everything sanitized.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Care Professionals — Barbara Q.

It is always a pleasure coming to 20/20, whether it be for an eye exam, to choose new frames or to pick up medications. The professionalism and friendliness go hand in hand! Thank you for always taking such great care of our eyes!

Aug 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant appointment, very friendly and effici... — Colleen S.

Pleasant appointment, very friendly and efficient. All the thorough sanitizing. Appreciated all the help picking out frames, especially with my eyes dilated.

Aug 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great service as usual !! — Scott C.

Great service as usual !!

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All Covid protocols were carefully followed mak... — Sandy D.

All Covid protocols were carefully followed making my visit relaxed and without concerns. Everyone was very professional. Will definitely continue as a happy returning patient.

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service always! — Keli J.

TYSM for always being so nice!!

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff that well together with clea... — Christine L.

Professional staff that well together with clean and up to date equipment. Easy to obtain an appointment time that fits with my schedule. COVID safety measures being implemented.

Aug 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely An A+++ — Michelle K.

Excellent and very friendly service. Dr. Robert’s and her staff are “Awesome.”

Aug 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service friendly, and alwys with a smile — Aaron D.

Great service friendly, and always with a smile

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!! (and felt v. safe in pandemic) — John B.

I was visiting family & lost my glasses in the lake. I was overdue for a new pair, so I looked for an eye doc in the area. My experience at 20/20 Visions was excellent!! First, let me say that this was during the Covid pandemic, and I take all the health and safety precautions VERY seriously. I was really impressed by the measures that 20/20 takes, and I felt safe every step of the way. Second, pandemic or no pandemic, I thought my eye exam with Dr. Wicklund and his staff was very thorough. They checked and double-checked my eyes, and I left feeling confident that I had an accurate prescription. I left with a few trial pairs of my new contact Rx, and the in-house optometrist did a great job helping me me find frames that I liked. Within a week my new glasses were delivered. I'm thinking that I'll just switch from my Brooklyn eye doc to 20/20 Visions and do my annual eye exam here when I visit in the summer.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience at 20/20 Visions — Candace R.

Always a good experience at 20/20 Visions. Dr. Roberts (and Dr. Brad) is very knowledgeable and explains all of the test results with me. Staff is friendly and accommodating, and during this pandemic EVERYTHING was clean and I felt safe during my exam. KUDOS to you all! Keep up the great work. I recommend you to everyone I know who is looking for vision care.

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dorothee L.

Every thing was very good. Was very pleased of the choice of glass's

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone that worked with me was caring and gen... — Maryann R.

Everyone that worked with me was caring and gentle!! They were very thorough!!

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Picking out eyeglasses  — Steven L.

The team made this process safe, efficient, and very low stress. My wife and I both picked out frames with the help of your team, and it was clear what the financial impact to us was going to be, including insurance coverage.

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always get the best diagnostic treatment, vis... — Lynn R.

I always get the best diagnostic treatment, vision screening, and eye health care from Dr. Roberts. She helps me understand the reports about my eyes and what treatments and services I need. The technicians are also great at giving me information about what I need as well as the vision screening. One of the things I value the most about 20/20 vision is that they do NOT treat me in a cookie cutter fashion. They look at me and customize my appointment to fit me the best. I don't get that ANY where else.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Helpful Staff! — Goldie S.

Donna was very helpful! She replaced my frame and while I was at the office I asked her to adjust another pair of glasses plus my sunglasses. She did it all without any qualms She also took the time to answer some questions I had relative to my VSP plan.Looking forward to returning when a new line of eyewear is available.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eye frame adjustment  — Thomas M.

Second time I came in for new frame adjustment- still not happy

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Because of Covid, I was well past due for an exam — Susan N.

As always, I was greeted and treated with friendliness and respect.

Jul 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Long-Time Client Trusts Dr Roberts & Dr Wicklund — Dean Z.

I am always confident that Dr. Roberts and her staff will exam my eyes and provide me with the best advice for me moving forward. I am a long-time client and would recommend Dr. Roberts and/or Dr. Wickland to anyone needing an optometrist. I trust them with my eyes.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended your services to several people — Diane M.

I have recommended your services to several people and they have made appointments and agree with me that 20/20 is a great place to take your eye care needs!

Jul 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Allen — Allen M.

Fast and friendly service.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 20/20 Visions is my choice! — Rose J.

If you want to have your eyes checked by warm, welcoming, knowledgeable and professional people, 20/20 Visions is the place you want to choose.

Jul 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Ordered my First Pair of EyeGlasses!! — Susan D.

***** All good so far!!

Jul 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional. They remember... — Dillon H.

Always friendly and professional. They remember me at each visit. Quick and easy. Appointments are thorough and efficient.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly check up. — Brittney C.

With all silly masks and new ways of doing things the appointment from start to end went smoothly. Good job 20/20! good lead up and good follow up

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff. I would ... — Corina S.

Very friendly and professional staff. I would gladly recommend 20/20 vision to anyone!

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Aaron D.

Friendly atmosphere, all my questions were answered and a game plan was set in place.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always appreciate the level of care and profe... — Kyle W.

I always appreciate the level of care and professionalism I receive when I have an appointment. Even when I am looking for glasses I am always treated with care and honest opinions. I also love how comfortable I feel throughout my entire time at my appointment and I really love all the warm smiles. Thank you for all you do.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the special care you all gave in ... — Gregory S.

Thank you for the special care you all gave in light of the pandemic. Your adjustment and action in your actions showed your commitment to the safety of all who come to your business.

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure going to see Dr. Roberts! — Michael S.

Always a pleasure going to see Dr. Roberts!

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar There are few appointments that I look forward ... — Goldie S.

There are few appointments that I look forward to, that is not the case at 20/20. The staff there is very personable, take the time to address your needs; offer their assistance without asking. Sessions with Dr. Roberts are enjoyable. She takes the extra with her patients to ensure all their concerns are addressed and that the patient understands.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience and very thorough. I am v... — Peggey M.

Wonderful experience and very thorough. I am very glad that I chose 20/20 Vision!!

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly — Deborah N.

Professional and friendly

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for all your assistance.  — Ann D.

Thank you for all your assistance. I've appreciated all the friendly care taken on my behalf. Keep up the great work!

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff. I recomme... — Jayna D.

Very friendly and professional staff. I recommend them to anyone!

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen S.

20/20 Visions has the friendliest and helpful staff that you could hope for. They have great frame options and a terrific sun glass selection. The doctors are thorough and informative about your vision needs.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and care. Good people there! — Anthony S.

Great service and care. Good people there!

May 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Renee M.

Always a pleasure coming here. All the staff is friendly and knowledgeable.

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience every time! — Carrie G.

Everyone is very friendly and extremely helpful. Dr Sharon always takes time to listen to my concerns and provide excellent treatment. The office was very clean and with Covid-19 still a threat everyone took preventative measures and sanitized everything. Thank to their help I was able to pick out fabulous new frames, even while wearing a mask!

May 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office and staff following Covid guidelines. — Patricia M.

Office and staff following Covid guidelines.

May 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was happy to see and impressed with the covid... — Steven K.

I was happy to see and impressed with the covid protocols. Thanks.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was happy with the overall services and will ... — Costyl N.

I was happy with the overall services and will definitely be back for subsequent appointments

May 14, 2020