StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy seeing Dr. Larson every year. He's thor... — Deborah Dee S.

I enjoy seeing Dr. Larson every year. He's thorough and patiently explains things. Just a joy to visit.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. — Bryan C.

Timely and friendly staff. Calm environment and efficient. Great experience.

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr.... — Denai T.

Office staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Larson is the Best!!!!

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional staff — Anita R.

Friendly, professional staff

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 20/20 was a great experience. The staff is ver... — James B.

20/20 was a great experience. The staff is very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great — Shelley B.

Wonderful and helpful staff and doctor. Super friendly and kind. Very proficient and knowledgeable! Last summer I had an “urgent” need, and I was helped and seen the next day. Dr. Larson is wonderful.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice, efficient and competent! — Kelly R.

Very nice, efficient and competent!

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone who works there...wo welcoming an... — Hannah D.

Love everyone who works there...wo welcoming and friendly!

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar When visiting 20/20 it's like going home. Thank... — Carie Y.

When visiting 20/20 it's like going home. Thank you for your kindness, compassion, and excellent customer service!

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice office manager, rude billing person — Alison L.

Your office manager, Samantha, is very nice and helpful. When I was checking out, I was first being helped by a younger woman, I don't know her name. She looked to be in her early twenties or so, and was wearing a lot of makeup. She was being very short with me for no reason at all, sneering at me the entire time and talking to me in an incredibly bitchy tone just for asking a few questions about my bill, which she couldn't even answer because she seemed to be new, as she was asking Samantha a lot of questions. I don't know what her problem was, but I could tell that talking to me was beneath her. But luckily for me, Samantha took over instead, and actually helped me, and not only answered my questions, but was kind to me and treated me with respect. She also went above and beyond in helping me, and even waived one of my fees without me even asking, which wasn't even necessary but was very much appreciated. Samantha is amazing. I like this office as I've never had an issue here before, and this is the first time anyone's ever been rude to me here. I will still continue to come here as I do like the doctors and the technology offered, but do hope to not have to deal with this rude person ever again. I'm not a confrontational person, so it was just really awkward for me to stand there and take it. I hope you at least talk to her about professional courtesy when dealing with customers. Maybe she was just having a bad day, but you know what? So was I that day, and my interaction with her didn't help at all.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Larson is excellent!!! Staff cheerful and h... — Paula N.

Dr Larson is excellent!!! Staff cheerful and helpful answering questions etc.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. Thank you! — Arianna Y.

Always a pleasure. Thank you!

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My family wouldn't go anywhere else but with Dr... — Denise G.

My family wouldn't go anywhere else but with Dr. V. He is so knowledgeable and kind, he makes you feel like family. We've been going to him for close to 20 years, and it's definitely worth the drive. The office is always clean and the staff is very respectful.

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at 20/20 is punctual, friendly and kno... — David S.

Everyone at 20/20 is punctual, friendly and knowledgeable!

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, quality care by provider. — Norman S.

Professional, quality care by provider.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always doing what’s best for my eyes.  — Kelly P.

Always doing what’s best for my eyes.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sara Heffler is the best..... absolutely te... — John K.

Dr. Sara Heffler is the best..... absolutely terrific

Jul 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Visit — Barbara A.

I have been visiting 20/20 annually for many years now and it is always a professional and pleasant experience. Thank you

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 20/20 Vision is very professional and friendly ... — Shelly J.

20/20 Vision is very professional and friendly and truly cares about the health of your eyes

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and professional.  — Case R.

Staff was very friendly and professional.

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff is fantastic! — Raymond B.

The whole staff is fantastic!

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have recommended Dr. Heffler to several people ... — Charles H.

Have recommended Dr. Heffler to several people with confidence that they would be delighted with her service and personality.

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Supper friendly & willing to explain billing qu... — Jill B.

Supper friendly & willing to explain billing questions and answer any question regarding services offered.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Doug W.

Dr. Vossetag and staff are exceptional in their care and friendliness. I have every confidence in the treatment given. Best, Doug

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been coming to Dr. Heffler for ma... — Steve A.

My family has been coming to Dr. Heffler for many years and like/trust her so much we drive from Longmont to Ft. Collins to continue with her.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate your help in taking care of my eye... — Karen S.

I appreciate your help in taking care of my eye health and allowing me to not struggle with dry eyes anymore - thank you!

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 20/20 is the only vision center I'll take my fa... — Christopher E.

20/20 is the only vision center I'll take my family to, and the only one I've trusted my eyes with for the past 15+ years. I think that pretty much says it all.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vosseteig has been my eye doctor for a long... — Joseph K.

Dr. Vosseteig has been my eye doctor for a long time. He does a great job and I would not go anywhere else.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there was polite and courteous. Treat... — Cindy B.

Everyone there was polite and courteous. Treated you well

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A very thorough and thoughtful exam from Dr. Sara! — Brian J.

Dr. Sara gave me a very thorough and thoughtful exam, and explained the source of some vision difficulties I am experiencing. I was very impressed by her willingness to engage with me and explain every step of every test she was doing, and I left feeling much better about my situation.

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Felt everyone was very friendly. Dr Sarah was ... — Patty E.

Felt everyone was very friendly. Dr Sarah was very kind and honest with my eye tests and review. Thanks SO MUCH!

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All staff are knowledgable, friendly and helpfu... — Kathy R.

All staff are knowledgable, friendly and helpful. All my questions are answered and I never feel rushed. Great service!

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the drive — Julie J.

I drive all the way over from Windsor, I used to leave nearby. I enjoy the professionalism and kindness of the staff. I’m reminded of why the drive is worth it during my annual visits. Dr Sara is all the things I want in a doctor, smart, experienced, genuine, and kind. Her entire staff mirrors these values.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had excellent service with Dr. Sarah Heffler.... — Irene G.

I had excellent service with Dr. Sarah Heffler. She carefully looked at my eye condition and researched s doctor that would diagnose if I did or did not have melanoma if the eye. She called me back the same day with s recommendation to whom to see. Thanks again Dr. Heffler,

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctors at 20/20 are all very fri... — Stephen S.

The staff and doctors at 20/20 are all very friendly and professional. They all took the time to answer my questions and explained each procedure. I recommend this office to all of my friends and family in the area. Top notch!

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service. — Harry M.

Excellent customer service.

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional services. — Edward M.

Very professional services.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Sara has always been so pleasant, caring, th... — Edward A.

Dr.Sara has always been so pleasant, caring, thorough, and willing to answer all questions as best she can. Your tech. Was also most informative, thorough and efficient. excellent

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sara and the whole staff was very friendly,... — David H.

Dr. Sara and the whole staff was very friendly, helpful and informative.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there, from the front desk to the eye ... — Rachel O.

Everyone there, from the front desk to the eye doctor, makes the eye exam a pleasant experience.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Vossteig is extremely professional and frien... — Matthew P.

Dr Vossteig is extremely professional and friendly. He is very approachable and willing to answer any and all questions. My son has been his patient since he was 3 years old and he is now 13. I would not take my son to anyone else for his eyecare.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had an issue with my prescription for newly p... — Wendy C.

I had an issue with my prescription for newly purchased glasses and Dr. Larson took the time to reevaluate me and order new glasses. Very friendly and efficient staff!!

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and knowledgeable staff.... a... — Mark J.

Very professional and knowledgeable staff.... always an excellent experience!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient service. — Stephen H.

They were ready for me and I got in and finished quickly. Matt helped me find frames I liked and made it easy to finish the process quickly. I have been going to 20/20 for about 10 years now and am very happy with them.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff is very professional and there is... — Paisley P.

All the staff is very professional and there is very little time left waiting for the doctor. Its a very efficiently run office. And Dr. Larson is a very competent optometrist.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is one of the best places I've been!! Dr. ... — Denise V.

This is one of the best places I've been!! Dr. Heffler was wonderful!! Finally an optometrist that truly cares!!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and great doctors. — Steven G.

Great staff and great doctors.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Larson is great, professional and friendly!... — Lawrence K.

Dr. Larson is great, professional and friendly!

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everything went very smoothly and the staff was... — Caroline F.

Everything went very smoothly and the staff was very professional.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Vosseteig and his staff are caring — Ronald H.

Dr Vosseteig and his staff are always professional, complete in their exams, take the time necessary with the patient and caring for the patient/customer. Always greeted with a smile and a recognition they are there for the customer. The front desk and optical staff are awesome!!

Feb 20, 2019