StarStarStarStarStar Have recommended Dr. Heffler to several people ... — Charles H.

Have recommended Dr. Heffler to several people with confidence that they would be delighted with her service and personality.

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Supper friendly & willing to explain billing qu... — Jill B.

Supper friendly & willing to explain billing questions and answer any question regarding services offered.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Doug W.

Dr. Vossetag and staff are exceptional in their care and friendliness. I have every confidence in the treatment given. Best, Doug

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been coming to Dr. Heffler for ma... — Steve A.

My family has been coming to Dr. Heffler for many years and like/trust her so much we drive from Longmont to Ft. Collins to continue with her.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate your help in taking care of my eye... — Karen S.

I appreciate your help in taking care of my eye health and allowing me to not struggle with dry eyes anymore - thank you!

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 20/20 is the only vision center I'll take my fa... — Christopher E.

20/20 is the only vision center I'll take my family to, and the only one I've trusted my eyes with for the past 15+ years. I think that pretty much says it all.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vosseteig has been my eye doctor for a long... — Joseph K.

Dr. Vosseteig has been my eye doctor for a long time. He does a great job and I would not go anywhere else.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there was polite and courteous. Treat... — Cindy B.

Everyone there was polite and courteous. Treated you well

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A very thorough and thoughtful exam from Dr. Sara! — Brian J.

Dr. Sara gave me a very thorough and thoughtful exam, and explained the source of some vision difficulties I am experiencing. I was very impressed by her willingness to engage with me and explain every step of every test she was doing, and I left feeling much better about my situation.

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Felt everyone was very friendly. Dr Sarah was ... — Patty E.

Felt everyone was very friendly. Dr Sarah was very kind and honest with my eye tests and review. Thanks SO MUCH!

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All staff are knowledgable, friendly and helpfu... — Kathy R.

All staff are knowledgable, friendly and helpful. All my questions are answered and I never feel rushed. Great service!

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the drive — Julie J.

I drive all the way over from Windsor, I used to leave nearby. I enjoy the professionalism and kindness of the staff. I’m reminded of why the drive is worth it during my annual visits. Dr Sara is all the things I want in a doctor, smart, experienced, genuine, and kind. Her entire staff mirrors these values.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had excellent service with Dr. Sarah Heffler.... — Irene G.

I had excellent service with Dr. Sarah Heffler. She carefully looked at my eye condition and researched s doctor that would diagnose if I did or did not have melanoma if the eye. She called me back the same day with s recommendation to whom to see. Thanks again Dr. Heffler,

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctors at 20/20 are all very fri... — Stephen S.

The staff and doctors at 20/20 are all very friendly and professional. They all took the time to answer my questions and explained each procedure. I recommend this office to all of my friends and family in the area. Top notch!

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service. — Harry M.

Excellent customer service.

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional services. — Edward M.

Very professional services.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Sara has always been so pleasant, caring, th... — Edward A.

Dr.Sara has always been so pleasant, caring, thorough, and willing to answer all questions as best she can. Your tech. Was also most informative, thorough and efficient. excellent

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sara and the whole staff was very friendly,... — David H.

Dr. Sara and the whole staff was very friendly, helpful and informative.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there, from the front desk to the eye ... — Rachel O.

Everyone there, from the front desk to the eye doctor, makes the eye exam a pleasant experience.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Vossteig is extremely professional and frien... — Matthew P.

Dr Vossteig is extremely professional and friendly. He is very approachable and willing to answer any and all questions. My son has been his patient since he was 3 years old and he is now 13. I would not take my son to anyone else for his eyecare.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had an issue with my prescription for newly p... — Wendy C.

I had an issue with my prescription for newly purchased glasses and Dr. Larson took the time to reevaluate me and order new glasses. Very friendly and efficient staff!!

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and knowledgeable staff.... a... — Mark J.

Very professional and knowledgeable staff.... always an excellent experience!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient service. — Stephen H.

They were ready for me and I got in and finished quickly. Matt helped me find frames I liked and made it easy to finish the process quickly. I have been going to 20/20 for about 10 years now and am very happy with them.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff is very professional and there is... — Paisley P.

All the staff is very professional and there is very little time left waiting for the doctor. Its a very efficiently run office. And Dr. Larson is a very competent optometrist.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is one of the best places I've been!! Dr. ... — Denise V.

This is one of the best places I've been!! Dr. Heffler was wonderful!! Finally an optometrist that truly cares!!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and great doctors. — Steven G.

Great staff and great doctors.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Larson is great, professional and friendly!... — Lawrence K.

Dr. Larson is great, professional and friendly!

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everything went very smoothly and the staff was... — Caroline F.

Everything went very smoothly and the staff was very professional.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Vosseteig and his staff are caring — Ronald H.

Dr Vosseteig and his staff are always professional, complete in their exams, take the time necessary with the patient and caring for the patient/customer. Always greeted with a smile and a recognition they are there for the customer. The front desk and optical staff are awesome!!

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient  — Brandi H.

I have been a patient of 20/20 vision center for almost 10 years, I recommend them anytime I can.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service even with my 2 crazy boys! — Noah F.

Great service even with my 2 crazy boys!

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Brenda R.

The one doctors office I actually enjoy going to, I have been going there for 8 years, from the moment I walk in until I leave, they are always friendly, courteous and I don’t feel like just a number. Dr. Vosseteig takes that time to visit with you and is genuine, knowledgeable and discusses all your options and is never pushy let’s you make an informed decision.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Showed up 15 min early and had to wait another ... — Paul V.

Showed up 15 min early and had to wait another 20 min to see doctor.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable — Shawna M.

The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. They were ready for my appointment right on time. I was impressed with the various tests for dry eyes. Would definitely recommend

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Fun friendly group.  — Calvin S.

Great stuff who greeted me. Made me feel more than welcomed and important. Great visit. I will be seeing you guys and gals next year again.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office is friendly/responsive and offers a... — Robert K.

This office is friendly/responsive and offers a complete inventory of testing devices to help fabricate a accurate/complete diagnosis of a given eye problem.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 20/20 Vision Center is awesome, I would not thi... — Andrew L.

20/20 Vision Center is awesome, I would not think of going anywhere else.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service — Angie T.

Dr. Heffler and the staff are very kind and friendly. Dr. Heffler listens to my concerns and spends extra time discussing my situation thoroughly. The staff is great at explaining each procedure they are doing and tell you the results and what they mean.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The experience was wonderful and easy! — Adriana O.

The experience was wonderful and easy!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As a new patient, I was warmly welcomed. I esp... — Susan C.

As a new patient, I was warmly welcomed. I especially enjoyed meeting Dr. Sara! She was very thorough and explained everything to my satisfaction. So glad I went there!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Larson and the staff at 20/20 vision are car... — Denise B.

Dr Larson and the staff at 20/20 vision are caring, professional, knowledgeable and friendly. They do a great job of helping me with my vision problems and finding just the right glasses for me or contacts for my husband. Excellent service.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff are always welcoming, happy an... — Lee R.

The office staff are always welcoming, happy and professional. I truly appreciate their willingness to help out with things like rebates and answering questions. I never have to wait more than a few minutes to be seen, and my appointments always take less time than I plan for. Dr. Vosseteig takes time to understand my needs and wants, and doesn't miss a chance to talk about things like camping trips or other family outings. I appreciate his personal touch! Great facility, wonderful staff!

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Pleasant office people and techs. — Karen B.

Pleasant office people and techs.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Megan H.

All the people who helped me very well. I understood the information you were giving me. I had a very good experience. Thank you!

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar new to the area 20/20 I very nice and caring pl... — Michael S.

new to the area 20/20 I very nice and caring place.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service and personalized focus was fantasti... — Christina E.

The service and personalized focus was fantastic. I already recommended them to a family member. This is my new place for vision care!

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Up to day science and technology — Glenn S.

Up to day science and technology

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the people I dealt with were professional a... — John F.

All the people I dealt with were professional and very friendly.

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I Appreciate Dr. Sara — Michelle B.

Dr. Sara Heffler is a thoughtful, thorough and caring doctor.

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Thorough. — Daniel C.

They are very professional and thorough. I feel extremely comfortable there and trust the care of my eyes to them.

Dec 19, 2018