StarStarStarStarStar Dr Larson and the staff at 20/20 vision are car... — Denise B.

Dr Larson and the staff at 20/20 vision are caring, professional, knowledgeable and friendly. They do a great job of helping me with my vision problems and finding just the right glasses for me or contacts for my husband. Excellent service.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff are always welcoming, happy an... — Lee R.

The office staff are always welcoming, happy and professional. I truly appreciate their willingness to help out with things like rebates and answering questions. I never have to wait more than a few minutes to be seen, and my appointments always take less time than I plan for. Dr. Vosseteig takes time to understand my needs and wants, and doesn't miss a chance to talk about things like camping trips or other family outings. I appreciate his personal touch! Great facility, wonderful staff!

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Pleasant office people and techs. — Karen B.

Pleasant office people and techs.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Megan H.

All the people who helped me very well. I understood the information you were giving me. I had a very good experience. Thank you!

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar new to the area 20/20 I very nice and caring pl... — Michael S.

new to the area 20/20 I very nice and caring place.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service and personalized focus was fantasti... — Christina E.

The service and personalized focus was fantastic. I already recommended them to a family member. This is my new place for vision care!

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Up to day science and technology — Glenn S.

Up to day science and technology

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the people I dealt with were professional a... — John F.

All the people I dealt with were professional and very friendly.

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I Appreciate Dr. Sara — Michelle B.

Dr. Sara Heffler is a thoughtful, thorough and caring doctor.

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Thorough. — Daniel C.

They are very professional and thorough. I feel extremely comfortable there and trust the care of my eyes to them.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love your personal attention. — Shelia B.

I love your personal attention.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you to - Dr Larsen and staff do a great j... — Gary O.

Thank you to - Dr Larsen and staff do a great job, are very personable and caring.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sara is great. She’s nice and I like her. — Angelise D.

Dr. Sara is great. She’s nice and I like her.

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing Dr. Larson for over 20 years n... — Cynthia M.

I've been seeing Dr. Larson for over 20 years now. He does a wonderful job on helping to me see things clearly.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff. Doctors are friendly and ... — James T.

Great friendly staff. Doctors are friendly and thorough.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly, competent staff; well-equipped facili... — Peter S.

Friendly, competent staff; well-equipped facility.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 20/20 is my only choice for me AND my children.... — Anastasia E.

20/20 is my only choice for me AND my children. Shout out to Dr V and Stephanie for putting my daughter at ease and keeping things light.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Started with Dr. Vosseteig and have continued w... — Frederick B.

Started with Dr. Vosseteig and have continued with him after a few years with a different Optometrist Staff are always friendly and the place is clean with up to date equipment. Haven't any problems with book keeping, administration or my exams.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional environment with updated equipment... — Michael M.

Professional environment with updated equipment made me feel like true experts were assuring my eye health had been thoroughly investigated.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office visit review — Jon G.

Dr Vosseteig and the rest of the staff are very professional and thorough in all they do. Everyone is knowledgeable and caring.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good service, quality care. Been there for year... — Jamie S.

Good service, quality care. Been there for years, have recommended many times. NOT FOR PRINT, comment field needed... 7 reminders is insulting. It is on your calendar and it is on mine, so simply trust. 2 is appropriate. If there is trouble with cancellations, charge them, don't make good customers who have never missed an appt jump through hoops. I wasn't happy, (and was late for my next task) that my appt was cancelled without my permission. I did respond to at least two reminders. Then I got annoyed and quit. I am glad you fit me in, but not good business. You have been great for years, but I felt like a toddler being nagged this time.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Larsen is wonderful, very kind and patient.... — Grace A.

Dr. Larsen is wonderful, very kind and patient.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great overall experience due to the hospitality... — Gloria C.

Great overall experience due to the hospitality of the entire staff.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 20/20 Vision Center is great — Mark J.

I've been going to 20/20 Vision Center for several years now. The office environment is clean and the technology is state of the art. It's a convenient location for southwest Fort Collins within easy walking distance from my neighborhood home office. Dr. Vosseteig and Nicole were friendly and professional. Definitely recommended!

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office and Staff — Tatjana K.

As a retired certified optician I have had years of working in this field. I must say that were I to get back in the business I would want to work in this office. The staff is knowledgeable, considerate and friendly. From what I've observed the Doctors are caring and my doctor whom I have known for years is (Sara Heffler.OD) is extremely pleasant to work with. She explains everything to my satisfaction the good and the not so good equally well. I will never go anywhere else for my eye and spectacle needs. Kudos to the whole staff !!!

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at 20/20 Vision is extremely helpful, ... — Abigail D.

Everyone at 20/20 Vision is extremely helpful, kind, and professional. I have been going here for three years and would recommend them to any of my friends.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is a thorough, comfortable eye exam start ... — Kathleen R.

This is a thorough, comfortable eye exam start to finish. I always feel well taken care of.

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctors and associates. Pleasant experien... — Elizabeth G.

Great Doctors and associates. Pleasant experience!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The treatment for my eye problem was prompt, pr... — Tatsuo M.

The treatment for my eye problem was prompt, professional and clearly diagnosed with testing and review by both the technician and physician (Dr. Sarah). Although this was not my annual checkup, the promotion of expensive glasses by Dr. Vosseteig is disconcerting and uncomfortable.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — Lauraine V.

20/20 is the best place for an eye exam. From the front desk, the tech, especially the doctor and the guy finishing with the lenses was the best experience. Not thrilled with the price but you get what you pay for.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I found the staff and Dr. V to be professional,... — Lori K.

I found the staff and Dr. V to be professional, punctual and courteous. I wish they had a wider variety of frame selections. My face is narrow and they didn't have a frame in a narrow size that looked good.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very professional staff. Modern upscale offices... — Brad K.

Very professional staff. Modern upscale offices. Quick and professional, just the way I like it. :-)

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys and Dr V are always top notch — Grant J.

You guys and Dr V are always top notch

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoy interaction with staff. Great support an... — Linda G.

Enjoy interaction with staff. Great support and very good service.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We are very happy with 20/20 Vision Center. Th... — Axel W.

We are very happy with 20/20 Vision Center. The ladies at the front desk are so helpful and I feel like my kids are in good hands with Dr. Larson. He recommended CRT lenses for my oldest son. I had never heard of these. They are contact lenses you wear at night. They are such a great solution for an active young man who might lose or break glasses or contacts in sports. Also they keep his vision from declining. I'm so thankful for this solution.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No hesitations in recommending them — Peter N.

Great service, all staff are friendly and professional.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sarah Heffler  — Judson M.

Dr Sarah Heffler is the best. She is so willing to listen to my concerns and suggest alternative treatments. She has been such a great help with my vision problems.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Too many appointment reminders — Anita N.

Too many appointment reminders

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE at 20/20 is polite, friendly, professi... — Brenda D.

EVERYONE at 20/20 is polite, friendly, professional and accommodating!!!

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly and accommodatin... — Hannah D.

Everyone is always so friendly and accommodating!!!

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and great care provided. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ — Ragan E.

Great staff and great care provided. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Efficient Vision Center — Lisa W.

Everyone is very professional and efficient which helps to move the exam along nicely. I have known Greg for over 15 years and have complete trust in him.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors are on time they're very thorough a... — David S.

The doctors are on time they're very thorough and easy to talk to. They truly care about my vision health!

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and the eye doctors are ... — Samantha H.

Great customer service and the eye doctors are very friendly and knowledgeable!

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Robyn E.

I have continued receiving great service at 20/20 Vision Center. Easy to make an appointment. Nice selection of eye wear.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vossetieg has put together a tremendous tea... — Stephan W.

Dr. Vossetieg has put together a tremendous team, and the office continues to improve from its already-excellent service over the nearly 2 decades I've worked with him, including consistently staying on the cutting-edge of innovations.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! Everyone is helpful and gen... — Lisa T.

I love this office! Everyone is helpful and genuinely wonderful to work with in getting my eyes checked and getting my glasses.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Would Recommend — Abby M.

Friendly staff, doctors are great both for regular checkups and for problems that come up. Also, the blephex procedure is a miracle, ask about it.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Well-done! — Ford F.

Everything ran smoothly, all staff were kind & helpful, Dr. Vosseteig was thorough, spoke to all of our concerns, helped us know the next steps. Very good experience!

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Real Gem!! — Jack B.

Everyone here is friendly, knowledgeable and well trained. Dr. Vosseteig Is great. He listens, takes time explaining things and thorough.

Jun 23, 2018