StarStarStarStarStar Dr Vossteig is extremely professional and frien... — Matthew P.

Dr Vossteig is extremely professional and friendly. He is very approachable and willing to answer any and all questions. My son has been his patient since he was 3 years old and he is now 13. I would not take my son to anyone else for his eyecare.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had an issue with my prescription for newly p... — Wendy C.

I had an issue with my prescription for newly purchased glasses and Dr. Larson took the time to reevaluate me and order new glasses. Very friendly and efficient staff!!

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and knowledgeable staff.... a... — Mark J.

Very professional and knowledgeable staff.... always an excellent experience!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient service. — Stephen H.

They were ready for me and I got in and finished quickly. Matt helped me find frames I liked and made it easy to finish the process quickly. I have been going to 20/20 for about 10 years now and am very happy with them.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff is very professional and there is... — Paisley P.

All the staff is very professional and there is very little time left waiting for the doctor. Its a very efficiently run office. And Dr. Larson is a very competent optometrist.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is one of the best places I've been!! Dr. ... — Denise V.

This is one of the best places I've been!! Dr. Heffler was wonderful!! Finally an optometrist that truly cares!!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and great doctors. — Steven G.

Great staff and great doctors.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Larson is great, professional and friendly!... — Lawrence K.

Dr. Larson is great, professional and friendly!

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everything went very smoothly and the staff was... — Caroline F.

Everything went very smoothly and the staff was very professional.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Vosseteig and his staff are caring — Ronald H.

Dr Vosseteig and his staff are always professional, complete in their exams, take the time necessary with the patient and caring for the patient/customer. Always greeted with a smile and a recognition they are there for the customer. The front desk and optical staff are awesome!!

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient  — Brandi H.

I have been a patient of 20/20 vision center for almost 10 years, I recommend them anytime I can.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service even with my 2 crazy boys! — Noah F.

Great service even with my 2 crazy boys!

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Brenda R.

The one doctors office I actually enjoy going to, I have been going there for 8 years, from the moment I walk in until I leave, they are always friendly, courteous and I don’t feel like just a number. Dr. Vosseteig takes that time to visit with you and is genuine, knowledgeable and discusses all your options and is never pushy let’s you make an informed decision.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Showed up 15 min early and had to wait another ... — Paul V.

Showed up 15 min early and had to wait another 20 min to see doctor.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable — Shawna M.

The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. They were ready for my appointment right on time. I was impressed with the various tests for dry eyes. Would definitely recommend

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Fun friendly group.  — Calvin S.

Great stuff who greeted me. Made me feel more than welcomed and important. Great visit. I will be seeing you guys and gals next year again.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office is friendly/responsive and offers a... — Robert K.

This office is friendly/responsive and offers a complete inventory of testing devices to help fabricate a accurate/complete diagnosis of a given eye problem.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 20/20 Vision Center is awesome, I would not thi... — Andrew L.

20/20 Vision Center is awesome, I would not think of going anywhere else.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service — Angie T.

Dr. Heffler and the staff are very kind and friendly. Dr. Heffler listens to my concerns and spends extra time discussing my situation thoroughly. The staff is great at explaining each procedure they are doing and tell you the results and what they mean.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The experience was wonderful and easy! — Adriana O.

The experience was wonderful and easy!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As a new patient, I was warmly welcomed. I esp... — Susan C.

As a new patient, I was warmly welcomed. I especially enjoyed meeting Dr. Sara! She was very thorough and explained everything to my satisfaction. So glad I went there!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Larson and the staff at 20/20 vision are car... — Denise B.

Dr Larson and the staff at 20/20 vision are caring, professional, knowledgeable and friendly. They do a great job of helping me with my vision problems and finding just the right glasses for me or contacts for my husband. Excellent service.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff are always welcoming, happy an... — Lee R.

The office staff are always welcoming, happy and professional. I truly appreciate their willingness to help out with things like rebates and answering questions. I never have to wait more than a few minutes to be seen, and my appointments always take less time than I plan for. Dr. Vosseteig takes time to understand my needs and wants, and doesn't miss a chance to talk about things like camping trips or other family outings. I appreciate his personal touch! Great facility, wonderful staff!

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Pleasant office people and techs. — Karen B.

Pleasant office people and techs.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Megan H.

All the people who helped me very well. I understood the information you were giving me. I had a very good experience. Thank you!

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar new to the area 20/20 I very nice and caring pl... — Michael S.

new to the area 20/20 I very nice and caring place.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service and personalized focus was fantasti... — Christina E.

The service and personalized focus was fantastic. I already recommended them to a family member. This is my new place for vision care!

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Up to day science and technology — Glenn S.

Up to day science and technology

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the people I dealt with were professional a... — John F.

All the people I dealt with were professional and very friendly.

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I Appreciate Dr. Sara — Michelle B.

Dr. Sara Heffler is a thoughtful, thorough and caring doctor.

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Thorough. — Daniel C.

They are very professional and thorough. I feel extremely comfortable there and trust the care of my eyes to them.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love your personal attention. — Shelia B.

I love your personal attention.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you to - Dr Larsen and staff do a great j... — Gary O.

Thank you to - Dr Larsen and staff do a great job, are very personable and caring.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sara is great. She’s nice and I like her. — Angelise D.

Dr. Sara is great. She’s nice and I like her.

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing Dr. Larson for over 20 years n... — Cynthia M.

I've been seeing Dr. Larson for over 20 years now. He does a wonderful job on helping to me see things clearly.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff. Doctors are friendly and ... — James T.

Great friendly staff. Doctors are friendly and thorough.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly, competent staff; well-equipped facili... — Peter S.

Friendly, competent staff; well-equipped facility.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 20/20 is my only choice for me AND my children.... — Anastasia E.

20/20 is my only choice for me AND my children. Shout out to Dr V and Stephanie for putting my daughter at ease and keeping things light.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Started with Dr. Vosseteig and have continued w... — Frederick B.

Started with Dr. Vosseteig and have continued with him after a few years with a different Optometrist Staff are always friendly and the place is clean with up to date equipment. Haven't any problems with book keeping, administration or my exams.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional environment with updated equipment... — Michael M.

Professional environment with updated equipment made me feel like true experts were assuring my eye health had been thoroughly investigated.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office visit review — Jon G.

Dr Vosseteig and the rest of the staff are very professional and thorough in all they do. Everyone is knowledgeable and caring.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good service, quality care. Been there for year... — Jamie S.

Good service, quality care. Been there for years, have recommended many times. NOT FOR PRINT, comment field needed... 7 reminders is insulting. It is on your calendar and it is on mine, so simply trust. 2 is appropriate. If there is trouble with cancellations, charge them, don't make good customers who have never missed an appt jump through hoops. I wasn't happy, (and was late for my next task) that my appt was cancelled without my permission. I did respond to at least two reminders. Then I got annoyed and quit. I am glad you fit me in, but not good business. You have been great for years, but I felt like a toddler being nagged this time.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Larsen is wonderful, very kind and patient.... — Grace A.

Dr. Larsen is wonderful, very kind and patient.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great overall experience due to the hospitality... — Gloria C.

Great overall experience due to the hospitality of the entire staff.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 20/20 Vision Center is great — Mark J.

I've been going to 20/20 Vision Center for several years now. The office environment is clean and the technology is state of the art. It's a convenient location for southwest Fort Collins within easy walking distance from my neighborhood home office. Dr. Vosseteig and Nicole were friendly and professional. Definitely recommended!

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office and Staff — Tatjana K.

As a retired certified optician I have had years of working in this field. I must say that were I to get back in the business I would want to work in this office. The staff is knowledgeable, considerate and friendly. From what I've observed the Doctors are caring and my doctor whom I have known for years is (Sara Heffler.OD) is extremely pleasant to work with. She explains everything to my satisfaction the good and the not so good equally well. I will never go anywhere else for my eye and spectacle needs. Kudos to the whole staff !!!

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at 20/20 Vision is extremely helpful, ... — Abigail D.

Everyone at 20/20 Vision is extremely helpful, kind, and professional. I have been going here for three years and would recommend them to any of my friends.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is a thorough, comfortable eye exam start ... — Kathleen R.

This is a thorough, comfortable eye exam start to finish. I always feel well taken care of.

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctors and associates. Pleasant experien... — Elizabeth G.

Great Doctors and associates. Pleasant experience!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The treatment for my eye problem was prompt, pr... — Tatsuo M.

The treatment for my eye problem was prompt, professional and clearly diagnosed with testing and review by both the technician and physician (Dr. Sarah). Although this was not my annual checkup, the promotion of expensive glasses by Dr. Vosseteig is disconcerting and uncomfortable.

Oct 2, 2018