StarStarStarStarStar Dry Eyes — Marilyn D.

I've been wearing different brands of contacts and never found a pair that was comfortable to wear for all-day use. Dr. Casagrande recommended a brand and I'm in LOVE w/ them. For the first time in 20+ years, I finally found a pair of contacts that felt like my own eyes! Although the office was busy, the staff was extremely friendly and efficient. The online preregistration made the wait time tolerable, the selection of frames were stylish, and it was great to know the Dr. did a post exam after my contacts were in for about 30mins. Thank you!!

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciated the promptness and professional atm... — Deanna S.

Appreciated the promptness and professional atmosphere.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Optometrist ... — Mai Y.

Dr. Cassagrande is such a cheerful and knowledgeable Optometrist. Love his smile.

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Nathan H.

Excellent service! I really appreciate the speed of service and thank Dr Casagrande for his professionalism.

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and staff. They got me in same day... — Alice M.

Great doctor and staff. They got me in same day when I called with an eye problem. I have always been happy with my glasses, which I get here as well.

Jul 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I can see!! — Michelle T.

Was a victim of another eye vision business and came back to 20/20 and Dr.casagrande fixed my problem. Thank you very much

Jul 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Casagrande and his staff are true profesion... — Steven A.

Dr. Casagrande and his staff are true professionals. I always feel that they care and, importantly, that they know what they are doing to protect me vision.

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Maureen M.

This is the first time I’m in a great vision, and Dr. Cassagrande is Awesome!!! Thanks

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr..is wonderful along with his excellent staff... — Norma L.

Dr..is wonderful along with his excellent staff....

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar every one was great to work with, thank you for... — Josue R.

every one was great to work with, thank you for your help,, 🙏

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love 2020 Optometric! The staff and Dr. Casag... — Elisabeth T.

I love 2020 Optometric! The staff and Dr. Casagrande are absolutely wonderful every time I go. Staff explain insurance coverage and benefits thouroughly. I will always come back to 2020.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The exam was great quick and fast very good — Benny G.

The exam was great quick and fast very good

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service lot of choices to pick — Audelina D.

Excellent service lot of choices to pick

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always nice to visit this office ! — Madeline G.

Always nice to visit this office !

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been to other optometrists but 20/20 optom... — John B.

I’ve been to other optometrists but 20/20 optometric far surpasses any I’ve been to. Service, friendly, efficient and most importantly helpful! No bait and switch here. Helped me with coupons I didn’t even know about and just a pleasant experience! You will not be disappointed!

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly, professional, helpful & orga... — Teresa S.

Staff is friendly, professional, helpful & organized. Assisted with completing paperwork & forms. Doctor Casagrande is thorough, extremely knowledgeable & genuinely cares about his patients.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar since this is the only space for comments, I am... — James C.

since this is the only space for comments, I am very happy with everything you guys do for me, that is why I keep returning. It is great to chat with Dr and make sure there is nothing going on rather than a quick exam and boot me out the door. Ashley K was awesome in picking out glasses that both fit and looked great on me. Yea she picked the frames out for me to buy, but that is the way I like it. You see plenty of faces and frames, I only see me and the frames I happen to pick up. Thank you for the great Customer and Personal Service. I hope to get Ashley K again when I pick them up to get them fitted

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always receive excellent customer service! :) — Juanita R.

Always receive excellent customer service! :)

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and welcoming. — Joe L.

The staff is very friendly and welcoming.

Jun 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No wait for the exam. The optical technician w... — Aechong D.

No wait for the exam. The optical technician was courteous and provided good service. The lenses needed were in stock. The machine needed to cut the glasses to fit the frame was down. That caused a delay to preclude getting the glasses the same day.

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the online service and appreciate it — Rebecca L.

I love the online service and appreciate it

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So professional and friendly. — Suzanne L.

So professional and friendly. Dr.Casagrande shows concern and really cares for his patients.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service.  — Kimberly C.

Great service. Front desk ladies were very professional and kind including the girls that helped with my glasses. The doctor was amazing!

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Cassagrande and his staff! I’ve been g... — Sherri W.

Love Dr. Cassagrande and his staff! I’ve been going here for years and they always treat you like family!

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff — Janet H.

Greeted with a smile by desk staff. They were very helpful. Pre-exam tests were courteously given. Doctor is always smiling. Clear and detailed explanations of exam put me at ease. The opticians are friendly and knowledgeable

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joyce K.

Still waiting for call from eye dr on Herndon or your office regarding referral ....

May 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and awesome optometrist! — Douglas W.

Great staff and awesome optometrist!

May 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great optometrist, very helpful staff! — Jenny W.

Great optometrist, very helpful staff!

May 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 20/20 Optometric is great. — Christopher M.

I've been a patient at 20/20 Optometric for over 20 years. Dr. Casagrande is reliable, trustworthy, and knowledgeable. He's never rushed out of the exam room and has always taken the time to explain the answer to any question I've ever had. All of the staff are efficient, courteous, and polite.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I recommended you the evening of my appointment... — Robert M.

I recommended you the evening of my appointment. I have recommended you many times over the years.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr is awesome!! I liked him a lot the first min... — Rowena B.

Dr is awesome!! I liked him a lot the first minute he walked in the exam room! All the staff were very helpful and professional!

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased with the service  — Charlotte C.

Always pleased with the service

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Townsend's — Victor T.

WE love Our Eye Dr. And the Staff.. Thank you!!

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend 20/20 Optometric becau... — Yolanda S.

I would highly recommend 20/20 Optometric because I had a fantastic experience. Everyone I interacted with was courteous and helpful. Dr. Casagrande was pleasant and very interested in giving me the best eyesight possible. Sherry was phenomenal. She helped me choose frames in the style that I prefer that were flattering. There were so many different frames to choose from that it was hard to choose. 20/20 was recommended to me by at least two co-workers and it's obvious why they suggested I come here. I have only good things to say.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office . Staff and doctor are very friend... — Johnny M.

Great office . Staff and doctor are very friendly.

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Online Patient Info Hostory — Kenneth S.

Patient history gathered online is very thorough. My only critique is that it isn’t very smartphone friendly. Because it’s designed to be done on a computer, the information is small and hard to read

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service.. Went for a work-related issue w... — Tom F.

Great service.. Went for a work-related issue with a short time frame to get what i needed and everything went extremely well

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My recent visit — Charles V.

From the receptionist, to the staff on the floor everyone is friendly and professional. Including Dr. Casagrande.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctor and staff — Marnie L.

The anticipation of seeing a new healthcare professional can be scary, however I felt right at home with Dr. Casagrande and his staff.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, efficient, friendly staff and ser... — Richard D.

Professional, efficient, friendly staff and service.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had no problem with the doctors n the staff. ... — Hiram M.

I had no problem with the doctors n the staff. Everything went smoothly. Thxs again, Hiram Matos (patience)

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 20/20 Optometric is convenient for me, the cons... — Cary Y.

20/20 Optometric is convenient for me, the consumer, in every way. Dr. Casagrande's professionalism is the the cherry on top of the sundae!

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Casagrande has been my eye Dr. for over 20 ... — Joey P.

Dr. Casagrande has been my eye Dr. for over 20 years. I would definitely recommend him to any friends and family. My family & I won’t go anywhere else. He’s the best & has very friendly staff.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Online patient info was a great way to save tim... — Sanyalack B.

Online patient info was a great way to save time & paper. Staff are always courteous, and Dr. Casagrande is great.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I came in with three kids and was welcome with... — Ruth M.

I came in with three kids and was welcome with a very friendly smile. Then staff did our tests so smoothly one by one. We were seated in most convienient room room possible regardless of space limitations. Dr. Casagrande had exceptional beside manner with the children and myself!! He connected with each child individually! He didn’t seem bothered by the crowd in the room or baby getting fussy. Then as we excited to complete visit with frame and lens selections, we were accommodated by more than one staff member. The ladies were very friendly and patient with the kiddos and mom! From start to finish the ladies and Dr Casagrande were fantastic in helping us out with purpose of our visit, and did it with such ease! He explained each kids exam/results and answered my questions. I was informed of reasons or decisions in changes of prescriptions. It made the visit so much more pleasant and easy for this mom of three (ages 9,5,1)!! That says a lot about this office! We’ve been coming here for 10 + years and have never walked out unsatisfied or unhappy! With 20/20 Optometrics you are truly valued as a patient/customer and person!

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments are on time and efficient! Dr. Cas... — Megan Z.

Appointments are on time and efficient! Dr. Casagrande and everyone there is very friendly and helpful.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional guidance and service. Wo... — Richard U.

Excellent professional guidance and service. Would recommend highly.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I often recommend this office. I love the servi... — Monique W.

I often recommend this office. I love the service and frame option. Dr. Casagrande is always pleasant and informative.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star All staff were friendly and helpful, Dr. Casagr... — Romy L.

All staff were friendly and helpful, Dr. Casagrande is very personable and got me exactly what I needed within 24 hours.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to Casa grande for years I love the... — Janet N.

Been going to Casa grande for years I love the way he take the time and I give you a thorough examination

Mar 30, 2019