StarStarStarStarStar I had no problem with the doctors n the staff. ... — Hiram M.

I had no problem with the doctors n the staff. Everything went smoothly. Thxs again, Hiram Matos (patience)

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 20/20 Optometric is convenient for me, the cons... — Cary Y.

20/20 Optometric is convenient for me, the consumer, in every way. Dr. Casagrande's professionalism is the the cherry on top of the sundae!

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Casagrande has been my eye Dr. for over 20 ... — Joey P.

Dr. Casagrande has been my eye Dr. for over 20 years. I would definitely recommend him to any friends and family. My family & I won’t go anywhere else. He’s the best & has very friendly staff.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Online patient info was a great way to save tim... — Sanyalack B.

Online patient info was a great way to save time & paper. Staff are always courteous, and Dr. Casagrande is great.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I came in with three kids and was welcome with... — Ruth M.

I came in with three kids and was welcome with a very friendly smile. Then staff did our tests so smoothly one by one. We were seated in most convienient room room possible regardless of space limitations. Dr. Casagrande had exceptional beside manner with the children and myself!! He connected with each child individually! He didn’t seem bothered by the crowd in the room or baby getting fussy. Then as we excited to complete visit with frame and lens selections, we were accommodated by more than one staff member. The ladies were very friendly and patient with the kiddos and mom! From start to finish the ladies and Dr Casagrande were fantastic in helping us out with purpose of our visit, and did it with such ease! He explained each kids exam/results and answered my questions. I was informed of reasons or decisions in changes of prescriptions. It made the visit so much more pleasant and easy for this mom of three (ages 9,5,1)!! That says a lot about this office! We’ve been coming here for 10 + years and have never walked out unsatisfied or unhappy! With 20/20 Optometrics you are truly valued as a patient/customer and person!

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments are on time and efficient! Dr. Cas... — Megan Z.

Appointments are on time and efficient! Dr. Casagrande and everyone there is very friendly and helpful.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional guidance and service. Wo... — Richard U.

Excellent professional guidance and service. Would recommend highly.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I often recommend this office. I love the servi... — Monique W.

I often recommend this office. I love the service and frame option. Dr. Casagrande is always pleasant and informative.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star All staff were friendly and helpful, Dr. Casagr... — Romy L.

All staff were friendly and helpful, Dr. Casagrande is very personable and got me exactly what I needed within 24 hours.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to Casa grande for years I love the... — Janet N.

Been going to Casa grande for years I love the way he take the time and I give you a thorough examination

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service. Everyone is kind an... — Vicki M.

Excellent care and service. Everyone is kind and courteous. Dr. Casagrande is a wonderful doctor.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my experience at 20/20. Dr. Casa... — Diana M.

I always enjoy my experience at 20/20. Dr. Casagrande ensures that each patient is taken care of by him and his staff. Kiana, Frame Specialist, was very attentive and patient with me as I selected new frames. She was also very friendly and helpful! I enjoyed my experience with her.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was a patient of Dr when I was a child and no... — Leah S.

I was a patient of Dr when I was a child and now my children go to him. I trust he will do what's best for me and my children.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been coming to Dr Casagrande for years and... — Rebecca L.

I’ve been coming to Dr Casagrande for years and I don’t plan on going anywhere else.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Casagrande explains things in detail. We... — John C.

Doctor Casagrande explains things in detail. We have been coming to his office form over 20 years.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was very nice and perfessional. — Sandy L.

Everyone was very nice and perfessional.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are awesome and professional — Gerry B.

You guys are awesome and professional

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience!  — Marilyn R.

The Dr. is always friendly and helpful! Explains everything he is doing and any additional recommendations. Answers all my questions and makes sure I understand.

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Dr — Jerry X.

Staff was really friendly. Check in was quick. The eye exam for glasses was quick and I was out in no time.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Casagrande is amazing-... — Patrice T.

Dr Casagrande is amazing- friendly and thorough !!! Friendly staff !!!!

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient service. — Michael H.

Very friendly and efficient service.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I like it. Pretty simple  — Lydia V.

I like it. Pretty simple

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar been going here for years always great service ... — Eddie A.

been going here for years always great service and people great place for an eye exam

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I can highly recommend Dr. Casagrande and all h... — Robyn H.

I can highly recommend Dr. Casagrande and all his staff. The front desk staff is professional and friendly, as well as efficient! The staff in eye wear also look happy to assist and provided answers to my numerous questions! Dr. Casagrande is terrific and soooooo knowledgeable! Again, answers to all my questions and concerns were readily given, and he explained my vision changes in caring, positive ways. His technicians are friendly and put me at ease with each eye test! What a great experience!

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Seeing is Believing! — Michael M.

Dr. Casagrande is excellent and has an extremely knowledgeable and friendly staff.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We do NOT want Dr. Casagrande to retire — David M.

We need Dr. Casagrande to stay around forever. He cannot ever retire, I am working until my passing and I have a lot of years to go before that happens, so we need Dr. Casagrande to be our optometrist forever.

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience on my first visit was outstanding... — Darren H.

My experience on my first visit was outstanding. It was unlike my previous experiences at competitors offices. The staff and Doctor were extremely caring and courteous.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your eyes are in great hands.  — Lisa C.

My husband and I have been coming to Dr Casagrande for years. He is a wonderful Dr. he takes his time like we were the only patients he has. He’s supportive and very knowledgeable. We appreciate him highly and wouldn’t trust our eyes with anyone else. He also has a friendly and knowledgeable staff. Thank you Dr Casagrande n staff for making us feel welcome!

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is the only place I will go for my eye car... — Maureen W.

This is the only place I will go for my eye care needs.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is great, Was a wonderful experience. Th... — Randal S.

Staff is great, Was a wonderful experience. The staff was very knowledgeable and helpful. Doctor was very efficient and did a very thorough job. Showed me that he would be improving my vision with my new glasses. I highly recommend 20 20 Eyecare.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service by great people !! Very, as alw... — Jack L.

Great service by great people !! Very, as always impressed with Sonja Osborne. She is great. She has been the technician I have worked with for the past 12 years.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service, friendly staff. Doc C is gre... — Jimmy M.

excellent service, friendly staff. Doc C is great!

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. C and the blonde girl. — Errol A.

Dr. Him self is always amazing. The blonde girl(thin medium build with blonde highlighted hair 5’5-7’) at the first check in is rude and should be disciplined for raising her voice at me like I’m a child. She spoke with a lot of attitude and rolled her eyes at me.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going here since I was a kid 20+ year... — Eduardo R.

Have been going here since I was a kid 20+ years. Amazing service and staff. I drive from Sacramento just for their service.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Casagrande and the staff is incredible ... — Donna M.

Love Dr Casagrande and the staff is incredible

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sherry was very kind and helpful.She gives a v... — Kim B.

Sherry was very kind and helpful. She gives a very genuine and helpful opinion and options

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of 20/20 for 5 years and ... — Pablo D.

I have been a patient of 20/20 for 5 years and have always enjoyed my visits. The staff is friendly and kind and always make sure my needs are met and questions are answered. I 100% recommend Dr. Casagrande and 20/20 Optical if you are looking for a new eye doctor.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely loved Dr. Casagrande. He was SPOT on... — Cecilia C.

Absolutely loved Dr. Casagrande. He was SPOT on with my RX I was given the best care. Loved Sherry in Optical Dept.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and professional Service — Ripsime G.

Fast and professional Service

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was A+ Dr was quick, and found the right ... — Emison S.

Staff was A+ Dr was quick, and found the right combo for my new eyes.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen timely . The staff is courteous and ... — Brigitte M.

I was seen timely . The staff is courteous and Dr Casagrande explained everthing to me

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very quick, very friendly, and will be back. — David T.

Very quick, very friendly, and will be back.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and great people. — Brian C.

Great service and great people.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been here 20 years. Never trusted a doctor more... — Desstinee B.

Been here 20 years. Never trusted a doctor more than dr casagrande.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor in town!! — Angela F.

I absolutely loved my experience. Dr. Casagrande is wonderful at what he does and you can tell by his enthusiasm that he really enjoys his work. I was told by another optometrist that I could never wear contacts because of the shape of my eyes, and if I wanted to wear them anyway, I would have to just "deal with the discomfort." Dr. Casagrande not only found me contacts that fit me perfectly without any discomfort, but he found them first try! I am beyond satisfied with this office, the doctor and staff included.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All employees were professional and sharp — Van J.

All employees were professional and sharp

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always so nice and helpful. — Sylvia C.

The staff is always so nice and helpful.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Most staff present themselves in a professional... — Jazmine T.

Most staff present themselves in a professional, helpful, and positive manner. I did not appreciate one of the staff members treating me like I did not matter. She was frustrated for whatever reason. I needed clarification about something, not only did she roll her eyes in front of me but was getting an aggressive tone. This is not the type of customer service one accepts. I left really upset on how she treated me.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always look fwd to having my eye appointment, t... — Roberta B.

Always look fwd to having my eye appointment, the glasses selections are always new & fun. Staff is always very professional, courteous & helpful. Opticians always great helping with selection of frames that best fit your face & style. Alisha (my favorite) always gives excelent customer service & makes sure my family & myself are always satisfied. Thanks Dr. Casagrande for having the best service in town.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Pamela B.

This dr and staff are amazing i highly recommend the dr is very caring and friendly

Jan 12, 2019