StarStarStarStarStar Dr. C and the blonde girl. — Errol A.

Dr. Him self is always amazing. The blonde girl(thin medium build with blonde highlighted hair 5’5-7’) at the first check in is rude and should be disciplined for raising her voice at me like I’m a child. She spoke with a lot of attitude and rolled her eyes at me.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going here since I was a kid 20+ year... — Eduardo R.

Have been going here since I was a kid 20+ years. Amazing service and staff. I drive from Sacramento just for their service.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Casagrande and the staff is incredible ... — Donna M.

Love Dr Casagrande and the staff is incredible

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sherry was very kind and helpful.She gives a v... — Kim B.

Sherry was very kind and helpful. She gives a very genuine and helpful opinion and options

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of 20/20 for 5 years and ... — Pablo D.

I have been a patient of 20/20 for 5 years and have always enjoyed my visits. The staff is friendly and kind and always make sure my needs are met and questions are answered. I 100% recommend Dr. Casagrande and 20/20 Optical if you are looking for a new eye doctor.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely loved Dr. Casagrande. He was SPOT on... — Cecilia C.

Absolutely loved Dr. Casagrande. He was SPOT on with my RX I was given the best care. Loved Sherry in Optical Dept.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and professional Service — Ripsime G.

Fast and professional Service

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was A+ Dr was quick, and found the right ... — Emison S.

Staff was A+ Dr was quick, and found the right combo for my new eyes.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen timely . The staff is courteous and ... — Brigitte M.

I was seen timely . The staff is courteous and Dr Casagrande explained everthing to me

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very quick, very friendly, and will be back. — David T.

Very quick, very friendly, and will be back.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and great people. — Brian C.

Great service and great people.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been here 20 years. Never trusted a doctor more... — Desstinee B.

Been here 20 years. Never trusted a doctor more than dr casagrande.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor in town!! — Angela F.

I absolutely loved my experience. Dr. Casagrande is wonderful at what he does and you can tell by his enthusiasm that he really enjoys his work. I was told by another optometrist that I could never wear contacts because of the shape of my eyes, and if I wanted to wear them anyway, I would have to just "deal with the discomfort." Dr. Casagrande not only found me contacts that fit me perfectly without any discomfort, but he found them first try! I am beyond satisfied with this office, the doctor and staff included.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All employees were professional and sharp — Van J.

All employees were professional and sharp

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always so nice and helpful. — Sylvia C.

The staff is always so nice and helpful.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Most staff present themselves in a professional... — Jazmine T.

Most staff present themselves in a professional, helpful, and positive manner. I did not appreciate one of the staff members treating me like I did not matter. She was frustrated for whatever reason. I needed clarification about something, not only did she roll her eyes in front of me but was getting an aggressive tone. This is not the type of customer service one accepts. I left really upset on how she treated me.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always look fwd to having my eye appointment, t... — Roberta B.

Always look fwd to having my eye appointment, the glasses selections are always new & fun. Staff is always very professional, courteous & helpful. Opticians always great helping with selection of frames that best fit your face & style. Alisha (my favorite) always gives excelent customer service & makes sure my family & myself are always satisfied. Thanks Dr. Casagrande for having the best service in town.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Pamela B.

This dr and staff are amazing i highly recommend the dr is very caring and friendly

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly. Kate was very helpful on sharing... — Christopher M.

Very friendly. Kate was very helpful on sharing information.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The professionalism an actual caring that Doct... — Brian B.

The professionalism an actual caring that Doctor Casagrande provides to his patients is just amazing and greatly appreciated! He is such a thorough medical examiner that the quality of what he does put your mind at ease. I can strongly recommend Dr. Casagrande to anyone who needs an excellent Eye Dr

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Casagrande is always super nice and explain... — Terra M.

Dr. Casagrande is always super nice and explains everything really well. You can tell he genuinely cares about his patients. Office staff is nice and professional.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Casagrande is the best! Not only is he the ... — Nassreen E.

Dr. Casagrande is the best! Not only is he the best in the field but he truly cares about his patients!

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Visit to this office is not stressful or time c... — Mike A.

Visit to this office is not stressful or time consuming. Also you aren’t rushed through to fast. The doctor and his staff are very professional.

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Casagrande and his staff are wonderful! I'... — Deborah Y.

Dr. Casagrande and his staff are wonderful! I've been a patient since the doctor began practicing in Clovis many, many years ago. This time Sherry helped me choose both regular and Sun glasses--she was very helpful, knowledgeable, professional with just the right amount of fun thrown in. It was an enjoyable experience and the time flew by as we completed the exam and glass buying requirements.

Dec 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love your office you have a friendly and helpfu... — Virla N.

Love your office you have a friendly and helpful staff

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I received great customer service. I felt like ... — Doris J.

I received great customer service. I felt like a celebrity. I will continue to do business here

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great job as always. Taken care of as soon as I... — Phillip A.

Great job as always. Taken care of as soon as I walked in until the time I left.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have been Dr. Casagrande's patient for many yea... — Scott S.

Have been Dr. Casagrande's patient for many years. He is probably one of the nicest most professional Doctors I have ever had. He remembers everything about me and my wife including my career. I actually look forward to seeing him. He has been an Optometrist for 35 years, has a great business and has earned my respect in every way.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff — Michael M.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always impressed with the service I receive....... — Marie C.

Always impressed with the service I receive..... Thank you.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, accurate and always professional and ... — Denise W.

Thorough, accurate and always professional and friendly. I've been going to Dr. Casagrande for over 20 years. Have always been treated well.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the kindness of all the employees ... — Pamela R.

I appreciate the kindness of all the employees they greet you as soon as you walk in and have your paperwork ready.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My whole family goes to 20/20 Optometric and we... — Georgina R.

My whole family goes to 20/20 Optometric and we all love. The staff is very friendly and always eager to help you and Dr. Casagrande is wonderful.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service, friendly staff! Would d... — Brenda B.

Great customer service, friendly staff! Would definitely recommend going there!

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tom and his staff are always great. Tom's the B... — Jodie C.

Tom and his staff are always great. Tom's the Best and I am so thankful to be a long patient of his.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had an emergent issue and Dr. Casagrande's st... — Noel Sr. B.

I had an emergent issue and Dr. Casagrande's staff worked me in same-day. Dr. Casagrande provided fast, courteous service, diagnosed my issue immediately, wrote my prescription, and sent me off with clear instructions. I've been his patient since the early 90's for good reason!

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been going for year and I always leave happy. B... — Gabriela P.

Been going for year and I always leave happy. Best selection of glasses and dr Casablanca is so kind and awsome at his job.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm amazed on how thorough and quick our visit ... — Cheryl B.

I'm amazed on how thorough and quick our visit was at 20/20. I had three appointments for me and my kids and we had a small wait, then we were seen quickly. Dr. Casagrande is so knowledgeable and is able to answer all my questions.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Casagrande is the man! — Geraud B.

Dr. Casagrande is the man! After one meeting I want to be his friend haha. I felt cared for and felt like he took his time with me. I left feel very informed about the health of my eyes. I usually hate any medical appointment but I am looking forward to my next one.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT AND VERY HELPFUL STAFF. ALWAYS WILLI... — Roberto R.

EXCELLENT AND VERY HELPFUL STAFF. ALWAYS WILLING TO ANSWER QUESTIONS

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place. All the staff are so nice, a... — Irene J.

I love this place. All the staff are so nice, always. Doctor is excellent and they have so many frames to pick from if you needed glasses.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The optometrist is awesome !!! Lady’s providing... — Alfred V.

The optometrist is awesome !!! Lady’s providing the pre exams are awesome!!!!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful, and my appointment w... — Leslie J.

Everyone was very helpful, and my appointment was fast. Love everyone at my eye doctors office

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr and staff!I had some insurance issues ... — Ciera G.

Love Dr and staff! I had some insurance issues initially when I first went to office. I was bummed out since I wasn't able to get in right away. After about a month I was able to get a new appointment and the front desk receptionist remembered my name and made sure everything was active and made it easy to get in quickly. Just amazed she remembered my issue, very impressed. Hi-Tech equipment, Dr was able to see me quickly and very personable. Like the fact he was ono paper chart, will never go back to one of those big chain eye glass places. I am so happy to find a Dr. that actually cares. I also work in healthcare and I know how hard it is to find medical staff that cares about your well being. Thank you Dr. Casagrande and staff!

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Casagrande is excellent but my glasses were ... — Kelley A.

Dr Casagrande is excellent but my glasses were not ready when promised.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! — Rosie C.

I have been with Dr, Casagrande for many years and each year his attention to everyone's needs are spectacular! Both he and his staff are very professional and polite.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — Nikolaus D.

Outstanding service, the staff made me feel like I was a VIP patient!

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr and Staff were very friendly, and, very ... — Mario N.

The Dr and Staff were very friendly, and, very professional. Thank you much. Most Respectfully, Mario Nunez Honorable Navy Veteran

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest Eye Doc in town. Hard to believe I ... — Laura G.

Friendliest Eye Doc in town. Hard to believe I have been going to Dr Casagrande for nearly two decades

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here for years! I love Dr Cas... — Pamela A.

I have been going here for years! I love Dr Casagrande & his staff, they are all friendly & very helpful!

Oct 31, 2018