StarStarStarStarStar First visit — Heather M.

First visit with them was amazing. With my insurance I get a limit for contacts or glasses. And I found out I can get a year supply of contacts with in my budget from my job. I was pleased with how they took their time with you. Never felt rushed. I enjoyed it.

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to 20/20 for several years ev... — Michele W.

I have been going to 20/20 for several years everyone is always so helpful. It’s always very clean. I would refer anyone to this store.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Staff — Tonya P.

The staff at 20/20 Valley are very warm and welcoming! It's great to be greeted with a smiling face. I feel extra special they all remember me by name. They have helped me for years pick out glasses and are very courteous calling me as soon as they come in.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I must have not come in at a good time. They we... — Marelim M.

I must have not come in at a good time. They were doing inventory and all the final numbers for last year, it looks like they were super stressed. They shouldn’t have booked appointments at the same time they have to submit paperwork to corporate. I was cordial and patient and they appreciated it.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Appointment  — Amy H.

Always get you in and out and are very friendly.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service.. — Tony J.

Friendly, professional and appointments on time.

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and caring. — Pamela B.

Always professional and caring.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Amy B.

That's why we keep coming back. It's been many years.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Honest company, cost effective! — Dawn A.

Excellent service, honest company that does anything they can to save you money.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professional service , professional personnel, ... — Hual G.

Professional service , professional personnel, would give recommendations to others

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very pleased with the overall service provided.... — Mary Ann W.

Very pleased with the overall service provided.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and answered all of my ... — William T.

Staff was very friendly and answered all of my questions

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very easy and helpful for your eye glass pickin... — Cheryl F.

Very easy and helpful for your eye glass picking plus make sure you get this best price for your glasses will be back for next pair

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love it here...  — Mary D.

Amazing.. Love it here... The staff are all so nice. Been going here for years.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and awesome staff on hand. — Steve W.

Great service and awesome staff on hand.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful visit! — Jason G.

I had a wonderful visit. The person that was most kind and friendly was a clerk behind the desk (Mary?). She was warm and engaging, and was polite even when we ran into some complications with my insurance. The woman doctor who conducted my exam was also very professional and efficient and she had a wonderful bedside manner.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ginger was very helpful & accommodating. — Jaimie W.

Ginger was very helpful & accommodating.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very efficient and professional. friendly and ... — Alice T.

very efficient and professional. friendly and very person oriented.

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very helpful and professional.  — Stacey M.

Everyone is very helpful and professional.

Sep 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice  — Tina P.

Everyone was nice and helpful

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was highly satisfied with my visit. Very nice p... — Patricia P.

Was highly satisfied with my visit. Very nice people working there.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant and helpful. Wait time is mini... — Sherry T.

Always pleasant and helpful. Wait time is minimal.

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye team ever. Excellent service and techn... — Ralph B.

Best eye team ever. Excellent service and technical knowledge.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar my first time going to 20/20 and i loved it. — Carissa O.

my first time going to 20/20 and i loved it. the staff was very friendly and very helpful. the doctor who performed my exam was great and answered all my questions. the office is clean and nice and the wait time is not long at all. i would recommend 20/20 eye care to anyone who needs eye care, my brother has been going to 20/20 for years and now my mom is going to get her exam and glasses through the same office. thanks for making my experience great for a first timer!

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful.  — Terrence C.

Everyone was very helpful.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Charlet J.

Courteous, efficient, and prompt.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good job! — Donald W.

I enjoyed my visit at 20/20. It was very good visit and staff was very friendly and helpful. I will definitely tell pass it along to others I work with at JCPS. Thanks to the staff!

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a customer here for at least 30 years... — Thomas C.

I've been a customer here for at least 30 years. I will never go anywhere else.

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place. Everyone is so helpful  — Shirley B.

Love this place. Everyone is so helpful

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and so helpful.  — Debbie R.

Very pleasant and so helpful.

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good service and care. The doctor I saw was ver... — Justin M.

Good service and care. The doctor I saw was very nice and took the time to talk with me. Only negative is a pretty limited selection of frames.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Employees are super friendly and helpful — Diane R.

Employees are super friendly and helpful

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely pleased — Eva M.

Everyone was great I had a very bad and stressful start to the day and the staff helped make it better. They made sure I got everything I needed put together they were great at helping my daughter not feel scared about getting her eyes checked and when we had insurance problems they helped me figure it out while still being with my daughter through her appmnt. I couldn't have asked for better.

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for eye care. — Cynthia R.

I love 20/20 eye care on Dixie Hwy. The staff is friendly and efficient. They all do a great job explaining the procedures. They also explain your benefits in a way you can understand. The eye doctor is also excellent at explaining the procedures and diagnosis.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Melinda S.

Always friendly and helpful.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are very friendly. Was taken care of quic... — William S.

Staff are very friendly. Was taken care of quickly and can use medical insurance now that a medical problem is there.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I loved everything about it! Staff was super ni... — Cynthia P.

I loved everything about it! Staff was super nice, helpful and so much fun!! :)

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar THE STAFF WAS PROFESSIONAL BUT ALSO HAD THAT HU... — Alice T.

THE STAFF WAS PROFESSIONAL BUT ALSO HAD THAT HUMAN SIDE WHICH IS RARE.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sherman R.

The staff was very helpful. My doctor was great! She gave me a thorough exam and explained the testing.I would recommend this office to anyone needing eye care.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best service I ever received  — Shane M.

Best service I ever received

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to the Valley Station 20/20 for... — Brantley G.

I've been going to the Valley Station 20/20 for as long as I can remember and now take my son. I've never had any issues and they are always so helpful.

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is exceptionally friendly and knowled... — Berlinda S.

The staff is exceptionally friendly and knowledgeable.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great fast friendly service. — Geraldine C.

Great fast friendly service.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have come to 20 20 EyeCare for 2 or 3 years a... — Archie C.

I have come to 20 20 EyeCare for 2 or 3 years and always gotten friendly and fast service. Always has been accurately correct in what I have received. Would recommend them highly.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly, wonderful and kind — Kimberly S.

Extremely friendly, wonderful and kind

May 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a medical eye emergency and Dr. Fleshman wa... — Robin B.

Had a medical eye emergency and Dr. Fleshman was very helpful and seen me right away.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly . I was able to get... — Brenda H.

The staff was very friendly . I was able to get right in and out

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar For some reason, my appointment wasn't listed o... — Joan M.

For some reason, my appointment wasn't listed on the day's schedule. I'mm old. It probably was my error, but the staff "squeezes" me in so I wouldn't have to make another trip.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. — Paula R.

My experience was excellent. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and Professional staff — Doug M.

Pleasant and Professional staff

Apr 16, 2018