StarStarStarStarStar They were honest,said they couldn't help me and... — Ramona J.

They were honest,said they couldn't help me and sent me else where.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All associates that assisted me were very helpf... — Kathleen S.

All associates that assisted me were very helpful and pleasant.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very pleasant and we were in and ou... — Landyn H.

Everyone is very pleasant and we were in and out in no time. They are very personable and were great with my kids.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Well pleased with my first visit. Folks were fr... — Joseph H.

Well pleased with my first visit. Folks were friendly and helpful.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed my visit. Everyone was helpful and a ve... — Geraldine C.

Enjoyed my visit. Everyone was helpful and a very friendly staff and doctor.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Hailey H.

My daughter said the lady who helped us pick out glases was very nice so that made me happy.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great team of people. Excellent service. — Dawn A.

Great team of people. Excellent service.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I took my 15 year old and they were so nice and... — Zackary H.

I took my 15 year old and they were so nice and patient. He got glasses and contacts for the 1st time and they spent a lot of time with him. Super nice people that work there! Thank you 😊

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Friendly, knowledgeable, helpful!!... — Cyril E.

Great staff! Friendly, knowledgeable, helpful!!!

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff and doctor... — Donald G.

Very friendly and professional staff and doctors.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff. Always feel valued at this locat... — Amy L.

Amazing staff. Always feel valued at this location.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was in for a scheduled eye exam and when I go... — Wayne A.

I was in for a scheduled eye exam and when I got there they were ready to get me started. It was discovered during the exam I had a cataract on my right eye that had progressed to the point it would need to be removed. The Dr. terminated the exam and got me scheduled to see Bennett and Bloom Eyecare Centers for evaluation. Once they remove the cataract I will return for new glasses.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our whole family loves this eye doctor. All the... — Jacoby H.

Our whole family loves this eye doctor. All the staff are very friendly.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elijah J.

Every time I've been I there, I have a great and wonderdul experience.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous. No wait with a... — Wanda T.

Very professional and courteous. No wait with appointment!

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very attentive I appreciate all the a — Bernard T.

Everyone was very attentive I appreciate all the attention and the assistance.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alan L.

WAS FAST AND EFFICIENT PEOPLE WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND GOOD SENSE OF HUMOR

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First visit — Heather M.

First visit with them was amazing. With my insurance I get a limit for contacts or glasses. And I found out I can get a year supply of contacts with in my budget from my job. I was pleased with how they took their time with you. Never felt rushed. I enjoyed it.

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to 20/20 for several years ev... — Michele W.

I have been going to 20/20 for several years everyone is always so helpful. It’s always very clean. I would refer anyone to this store.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Staff — Tonya P.

The staff at 20/20 Valley are very warm and welcoming! It's great to be greeted with a smiling face. I feel extra special they all remember me by name. They have helped me for years pick out glasses and are very courteous calling me as soon as they come in.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I must have not come in at a good time. They we... — Marelim M.

I must have not come in at a good time. They were doing inventory and all the final numbers for last year, it looks like they were super stressed. They shouldn’t have booked appointments at the same time they have to submit paperwork to corporate. I was cordial and patient and they appreciated it.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Appointment  — Amy H.

Always get you in and out and are very friendly.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service.. — Tony J.

Friendly, professional and appointments on time.

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and caring. — Pamela B.

Always professional and caring.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Amy B.

That's why we keep coming back. It's been many years.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Honest company, cost effective! — Dawn A.

Excellent service, honest company that does anything they can to save you money.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professional service , professional personnel, ... — Hual G.

Professional service , professional personnel, would give recommendations to others

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very pleased with the overall service provided.... — Mary Ann W.

Very pleased with the overall service provided.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and answered all of my ... — William T.

Staff was very friendly and answered all of my questions

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very easy and helpful for your eye glass pickin... — Cheryl F.

Very easy and helpful for your eye glass picking plus make sure you get this best price for your glasses will be back for next pair

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love it here...  — Mary D.

Amazing.. Love it here... The staff are all so nice. Been going here for years.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and awesome staff on hand. — Steve W.

Great service and awesome staff on hand.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful visit! — Jason G.

I had a wonderful visit. The person that was most kind and friendly was a clerk behind the desk (Mary?). She was warm and engaging, and was polite even when we ran into some complications with my insurance. The woman doctor who conducted my exam was also very professional and efficient and she had a wonderful bedside manner.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ginger was very helpful & accommodating. — Jaimie W.

Ginger was very helpful & accommodating.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very efficient and professional. friendly and ... — Alice T.

very efficient and professional. friendly and very person oriented.

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very helpful and professional.  — Stacey M.

Everyone is very helpful and professional.

Sep 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice  — Tina P.

Everyone was nice and helpful

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was highly satisfied with my visit. Very nice p... — Patricia P.

Was highly satisfied with my visit. Very nice people working there.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant and helpful. Wait time is mini... — Sherry T.

Always pleasant and helpful. Wait time is minimal.

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye team ever. Excellent service and techn... — Ralph B.

Best eye team ever. Excellent service and technical knowledge.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar my first time going to 20/20 and i loved it. — Carissa O.

my first time going to 20/20 and i loved it. the staff was very friendly and very helpful. the doctor who performed my exam was great and answered all my questions. the office is clean and nice and the wait time is not long at all. i would recommend 20/20 eye care to anyone who needs eye care, my brother has been going to 20/20 for years and now my mom is going to get her exam and glasses through the same office. thanks for making my experience great for a first timer!

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful.  — Terrence C.

Everyone was very helpful.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Charlet J.

Courteous, efficient, and prompt.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good job! — Donald W.

I enjoyed my visit at 20/20. It was very good visit and staff was very friendly and helpful. I will definitely tell pass it along to others I work with at JCPS. Thanks to the staff!

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a customer here for at least 30 years... — Thomas C.

I've been a customer here for at least 30 years. I will never go anywhere else.

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place. Everyone is so helpful  — Shirley B.

Love this place. Everyone is so helpful

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and so helpful.  — Debbie R.

Very pleasant and so helpful.

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good service and care. The doctor I saw was ver... — Justin M.

Good service and care. The doctor I saw was very nice and took the time to talk with me. Only negative is a pretty limited selection of frames.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Employees are super friendly and helpful — Diane R.

Employees are super friendly and helpful

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely pleased — Eva M.

Everyone was great I had a very bad and stressful start to the day and the staff helped make it better. They made sure I got everything I needed put together they were great at helping my daughter not feel scared about getting her eyes checked and when we had insurance problems they helped me figure it out while still being with my daughter through her appmnt. I couldn't have asked for better.

Jun 23, 2018