StarStarStarStarStar This location should be the MVP of 20/20 — Tonya U.

The Westport Rd location is fantastic! They have some of the best customer service that I have seen in years from any business! The doctors are very personable and take the time to explain things if anything is unclear. The office staff are beyond helpful as well! One gal (Jill maybe) took the time with me over the phone to order contacts and I came in to the office again to order glasses and she took the time to help me find the perfect pair of frames and the best deal with my insurance! One of the doctors was helping her in between patients as well. Very impressed!!

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. always provide outstanding se... — Thomas B.

The staff and Dr. always provide outstanding service!

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff and doctor  — Melissa R.

Amazing staff and doctor

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and efficient, thorough app... — Nicholas Y.

Very friendly staff and efficient, thorough appointment. Always a pleasure to visit this practice.

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Any time I’m there the front desk ladies know w... — Todd F.

Any time I’m there the front desk ladies know who I am. It’s a smaller store and I like the customer service. They are very friendly and answer any question I have.

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I visited 20/20 EYECARE for the first time yest... — Pamela T.

I visited 20/20 EYECARE for the first time yesterday. I typically go to LensCrafters or Visionworks, but decided to try this place for my next exam/pair of glasses based on a friend’s recommendation. I had a great experience! It wasn’t crowded like LensCrafters or Visionworks, so I didn’t feel rushed or uncomfortable, I think due in part to needing an appointment and no walk-ins. The staff was incredibly helpful, fun, and made it an overall pleasant experience. The doc I met with answered all of my questions and took time to explain all procedures. I will definitely go to this location again and will recommend it to others.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended — Vicky V.

I really like this place. All of the staff there is outstanding. Dr. Shelton has a great affect, is pleasant, patient and very knowledgeable. They all have your best interest at heart and it shows. Be sure to get a printout of what transpired during your visit and review that it is accurate & complete - that is important. This office has a nice atmosphere, nice, knowledgeable employees & staff. Nice location and easy access for anyone with disabilities.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very helpful and pleasant staff — David D.

very helpful and pleasant staff

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was so nice and so helpful . I have a... — Betty C.

The staff was so nice and so helpful . I have already recommended to my friends. We were going someplace else but will be coming here..

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So sweet and sincere! I loved the dr, the staff... — Nora B.

So sweet and sincere! I loved the dr, the staff, everything. I’m so glad I came here, and I didn’t even end up needing glasses!

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best place for eye care!  — Lacie S.

Such a fantastic office!! The whole staff seriously went above and beyond helping me. From the time I called to ask questions, making my appointment, seeing the dr and choosing my glasses, I cannot recommend this place enough.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This place is great. Everyone is so friendly an... — Sara W.

This place is great. Everyone is so friendly and super helpful. I just got new glasses yesterday which is never easy, and one of the associates patiently helped me and we finally found the perfect pair for me! I would recommend this place to anyone.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly service and personable staff! Wi... — Michelle R.

Great friendly service and personable staff! Will definitely return

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My wife & I have been coming here since we move... — Daniel P.

My wife & I have been coming here since we moved to Louisville, 4 years ago. Can't imagine going anywhere else for eye care.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so caring, helpful and friendly.Yo... — Judith T.

Everyone is so caring, helpful and friendly. Your appts are prompt and little or no wait time for any procedures.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cynthia C.

The staff is extremely helpful, friendly and knowledgeable of their products and services.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As soon as you enter 20/20 Vision you are welco... — Sherlyne F.

As soon as you enter 20/20 Vision you are welcomed by the most knowledgeable and friendly staff. They never act too busy to answer questions and they are so kind. In addition, they are extremely helpful when trying to select new eyeglass frames. I will not go anywhere else! This is a family owned business and you get the attention you need without feeling rushed.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Casey was awesome at the Westport location!! — Jeff N.

Casey was awesome at the Westport location!!

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 20/20 Eyecare Springhurst Rocks! — Michael A.

20/20 Eyecare in Springhurst always goes above and beyond to provide fast, friendly, professional, first class service. I would not consider having anyone else take care of my eyes! Great job to.Jill, Dr Huseman and the entire group. Thank you!

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Love the doctors at 20/20, but the costumer ser... — Jamie Y.

Love the doctors at 20/20, but the costumer service could be better

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A highly professional, knowlegeable and friendl... — Timothy J.

A highly professional, knowlegeable and friendly staff. Very pleasant experience. Well done!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience here.  — Tabitha O.

I always have a great experience here.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend 20/20 Eyecare to my friends for the... — Jet N.

I recommend 20/20 Eyecare to my friends for their personal vision needs as well as their children’s. The doctor and staff are knowledgeable, calm, and kind. They make it a positive experience for my young children, and a calm one for me. I have one child in glasses and one not, so the staff’s attention to their different needs, as well as my concerns as a parent are greatly appreciated.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love the Westport 20/20 location. EveryoneI... — James G.

We love the Westport 20/20 location. Everyone Is very helpful and friendly. Dr. Shelton is an Excellent optometrist. We have been very happy and have recommended a few friends there already!

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff with quality service — Jennifer M.

Very friendly staff with quality service

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr and all the girl Staff were Awesome. I r... — Silvia P.

The Dr and all the girl Staff were Awesome. I really enjoyed chatting with and appreciate the help with picking out new frames 😀

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and very helpful! — Caylin J.

The staff was friendly and very helpful! The doctor was knowledgeable and kind! Overall, an excellent experience - highly recommended!

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The team at 20/20 is always professional, polit... — David J.

The team at 20/20 is always professional, polite and friendly. The discuss all options with you, never make you feel pressured and offer great advice if asked

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff that provides great service. Ver... — Michael M.

Friendly staff that provides great service. Very helpful and takes time to answer your questions.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the employees, very nice — Annette G.

I love the employees, very nice

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 20/20 Eyecare feels like home.All the staff a... — Xibo Z.

20/20 Eyecare feels like home. All the staff and super friendly and invested, and it genuinely does not feel like a chore in any way whatsoever. Always a fun trip to get new glasses.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding customer service!! Always very prof... — Jacquelyn M.

Outstanding customer service!! Always very professional!! They always go above and beyond!!

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The customer care is top notch.  — Vicki M.

The customer care is top notch.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All Staff was phenomenal!  — Cassandra P.

Front staff was phenomenal. Helped us with insurance questions and helped us make a great selection on our glasses. Dr. Shelton was great! Both my husband and I thought she was great!

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience.  — Valerie S.

I absolutely enjoyed my time here. The doctor was too sweet, loved here. The girls at the front were an absolute trip. They are sociable and eager to help you find frames. We had alot of fun finding my frames. I always wore contacts and was nervous about getting frames but after my visit I'm excited to receive my frames and rock my new look. Hats off to you guys!!

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service! — Brooke M.

The staff was wonderful. They were extremely helpful, patient, and understanding.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very polite and welcoming. They an... — Christopher S.

Everyone was very polite and welcoming. They answered any questions I had. An all around great atmosphere.

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love coming here! The staff are al... — Stacy L.

I absolutely love coming here! The staff are always so friendly and so helpful!

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your online presence is great — William C.

Your online presence is great

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and knowledgeable. Everyone w... — Nelson R.

Very professional and knowledgeable. Everyone was friendly and made me feel at ease.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shelton is great. I have worned multifocal ... — Mildred H.

Dr. Shelton is great. I have worned multifocal contacts for over 20 years. Not all doctors are patient and understanding when fitting multifocal contacts. Dr. Shelton Is not only patient, she is understanding, listens and is always willing to twik the fittings to get the best reading and distance possible. I only make my appts on Tuesday to see Dr. Shelton. Jill, Casey, April and Paul are awesome, they all try to help you in any way they can.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar it was fine to confirm the appointment that wa... — Barbara L.

it was fine to confirm the appointment that way. But many folks our age are no longer on computers, so hopefully you cover them by phone, as there are more and more old folks around!

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient Staff  — Margaret G.

Friendly and efficient Staff

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always go there. they are very helpful and ne... — Teresa W.

I always go there. they are very helpful and never wait long been going there for a long time

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic  — Rylee J.

Staff is always pleasant go out if their way to accommodate, from scheduling to picking up glasses/contact lenses, by far the best customer service I have personally ever experienced. Doc was thorough, answered questions without condescending. Can't recommend this place enough! Thank you 20/20.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Frederic C.

Always a pleasant experience to go to 20/20. People there are very professional and friendly.

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I don't typically write reviews but... — Justin V.

Went with my son to have are eyes examined and it was an excellent experience. My little boy is six and asked a million and one questions while we where there and the doctor answered everyone on them. I would definitely recommend to anyone. I was a very pleasant experience from the moment we got there until we were walking out the door.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Front Desk staff is very friendly and competent... — Nubia P.

Front Desk staff is very friendly and competent!! Dr. Shelton is the best. I was there for a bacterial infection in my right eye and she took great care of it.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and accommodating office. — Anita D.

Very professional and accommodating office.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the attention and frien... — Jennifer G.

I was very pleased with the attention and friendliness of staff members. They were helpful but not pushy. Really gave good advice on picking out frames.

May 26, 2018