StarStarStarStarStar Got appointment very soon and everyone was very... — Diana S.

Got appointment very soon and everyone was very polit and ready to help

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable. No... — Patricia R.

Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable. No pressure to buy glasses. I appreciated that.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly placefast and clean — Barbara H.

Friendly placefast and clean

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have not received the new glasses yet, but j... — Troy M.

We have not received the new glasses yet, but just based on the experience of the exam and ordering process, I would definitely recommend this 20/20 location.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor I’ve ever been too.  — Louise R.

They work with all my crazy eye problems and are super helpful in helping me get the best Eyecare I need.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar received survey via email — Teri B.

received survey via email

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ray is the best Optometrist I have ever bee... — Charles D.

Dr. Ray is the best Optometrist I have ever been to . Extremely courteous and knowledgeable in his field. He is the Dr. I will send my patients to when and if they have an eye problem.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE IT. Clean,.helpful, ,calm.  — Patricia M.

LOVE IT. Clean,.helpful, ,calm.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful — Regina S.

Everyone was super helpful and very friendly great experience

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and pro — Brenda L.

Everyone is always friendly and professional

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first time at 20/20 eye care and they were a... — Toree K.

My first time at 20/20 eye care and they were all extremely nice.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael P.

I like being able to Schedule an appointment online and everyone is so nice and willing to help

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar STAFF IS AWESOME....LOVE THAT ITS ALWAYS THE SA... — Tonya N.

STAFF IS AWESOME....LOVE THAT ITS ALWAYS THE SAME LADIES!!....THEY MAKE IT VERY PERSONABLE!.....

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathy E.

Im very pleased with this office they all was very kind and took very good care of us three

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding — Billy B.

Great place with nice respectful employees.

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robin S.

Love our Dr.(Dani) and her staff.Very helpful.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar sERVICE WAS WONDERFUL, PROMPT AND FRIENDLY — Dana F.

sERVICE WAS WONDERFUL, PROMPT AND FRIENDLY

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional, thank you!  — Beverly I.

Very friendly and professional, thank you!

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly, would recommend this l... — Debra R.

Staff was very friendly, would recommend this location to anyone.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good service I have been coming to this locatio... — Olivia T.

Good service I have been coming to this location so long they remember me by name

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye emergency taken care of by 20/20 — Nick R.

I just moved into town from Michigan, had a sudden issue with my eye and the team at 20/20 got me right in and diagnosed the issue and has since sent me on to a specialist, but without they're quick care and tests, I could have had major eye damage. THANK YOU 20/20!!!

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Sarah H.

Great experience, I really liked my doctor. He had a great sense of humor and it was very relaxing

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We had a great experience. The doctor was very ... — Ian Z.

We had a great experience. The doctor was very pleasant and the staff was great. My son got contacts for the first time and they were very patient working with him teaching him to get them in and out.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff — Constance H.

The staff is professional, friendly, and efficient. They take the time to answer all questions, but still kept to the appointment schedule.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone up there was real polite the Doctor's ... — Gary A.

Everyone up there was real polite the Doctor's real polite told me exactly what I wanted to here. you know he even went beyond tell me other stuff and I love coming to the store

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar people that work there are super. — Lavelle C.

people that work there are super.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super nice people and service.  — Donna P.

Super nice people and service.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the Shepherdsville office. — Brenda R.

I love the Shepherdsville office. Their entire team is great and have always been more than helpful with myself and my children. The optometrist I we saw has been the best we've seen by far. He was able to find a weakened spot on my eye that had been overlooked by previous offices. I strongly recommend their services.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was courteous and extremely helpful  — Paula C.

Everyone was courteous and extremely helpful

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful pleasent environment everyone was ver... — Henera D.

Wonderful pleasent environment everyone was very proffesional and helpful.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar professional , friendly, and efficient. — Robin H.

professional , friendly, and efficient.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was outstanding  — Mia L.

The doctor was outstanding .

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Got an appointment the same day. They were very... — Eddy S.

Got an appointment the same day. They were very polite and friendly and answered all our questions. Would recommend 20/20 for all your eye needs.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, clean rooms, friendly Doctor — Makenzie G.

Great staff, clean rooms, friendly Doctor

Mar 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and great service  — Alexia P.

Very friendly and great service

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable, friendly personnel. Prompt... — Helen R.

Very knowledgeable, friendly personnel. Prompt and accomadating service.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, thank you! — Bryan H.

Great experience, thank you!

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was taken care of with best interests.  — Thomas S.

I was taken care of with best interests.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth S.

Very friendly & helpful staff

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — William N.

We where in and out fast. Great service

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office is fantastic. — Katelyn V.

This office is fantastic. I've been a 20/20 customer for years and have never had any issues. This year, after having problems with my new contacts, the staff were able to get me into the office quickly to fix the problem. Dr Gogel listened to my concerns and offered a suggestion of how to fix the problem in a way I was comfortable with, and scheduled a follow-up within two weeks to make sure I was satisfied. I feel completely confident trusting this office with my eyes.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff are on time, friendly and ... — Jessica A.

The doctor and staff are on time, friendly and so easy to get in to see. Love them

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast Service — Benita B.

Got me in/out quickly, very pleased and will use this location again.

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Derek B.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The eye doctor was very pl — Adam S.

The eye doctor was very pleasant

Jan 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Called for appointment and got in within the we... — Diana S.

Called for appointment and got in within the week. Staff was nice and doctor was very professional and suggested things I needed to know about

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No waiting on appointment time, curtious employ... — Eddy S.

No waiting on appointment time, curtious employees

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctors and staff.  — Jason B.

Excellent Doctors and staff.

Dec 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great no complaints. If your lookin... — Michael O.

Service was great no complaints. If your looking for a place to go I highly technically recommend 20-20 eyecare in shepherdsville

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Better selection  — Mark W.

Need a bigger selection of frames. Would be nice to be notified by email when you are getting close to your yearly exam appointments.

Dec 1, 2017