StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and very helpful with questio... — Elizabeth B.

Excellent service and very helpful with questions I had.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor & Staff are Awesome & Very Helpful. Hig... — Peggy C.

Doctor & Staff are Awesome & Very Helpful. Highly Recommend! Have been Customer for several years after seeing other Optometrists..

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service, appointment on time. — William O.

Friendly service, appointment on time.

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team! 100 percent quality — Kimberly L.

Great Team! 100 percent quality

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar EVERY BODY WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS — James H.

EVERY BODY WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEUS

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ballard and her staff are caring, well info... — Jennifer G.

Dr. Ballard and her staff are caring, well informed, and take the time to listen no matter the question. This is an awesome team in Lebanon KY.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't go anywhere else — Mary W.

Everyone is so welcoming and professional. Amanda spends time talking and answering any questions you have. Even though it is professional, they make you feel at home. Love 20/20 and would not consider going anywhere else.

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the ladies they are so caring about each p... — Brenda T.

Love the ladies they are so caring about each pet they see

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Becki G.

I've always used 20/20. They are very friendly and it's great that they are locally known in the community.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nicest, most caring people I’ve ever met — Jonathan G.

Nicest, most caring people I’ve ever met

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff Goes beyond the call of d... — Tamie L.

Very friendly staff Goes beyond the call of duty to make the customer happy

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No waiting for the appointment, everyone very ... — William O.

No waiting for the appointment, everyone very friendly, explained all aspects of findings in easy to understand manner.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful customer service. Amanda was great wi... — Chyanne V.

Wonderful customer service. Amanda was great with my children.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the Lebanon office staff!!! They are great... — Cathy S.

Love the Lebanon office staff!!! They are great!!

Aug 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar dr Ballard .. — Richard H.

dr Ballard is great. very thorough and professional. answered all my questions. I highly recommend her as your ll your eye care needs

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I will have to give everyone a big high five fo... — Walter N.

I will have to give everyone a big high five for their friendly services and help you get a five star review on your review!

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was fast, quick vist, very friendly staff an... — Joseph J.

It was fast, quick vist, very friendly staff and even took their time with ny four year old when he was scarred

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You all made me feel comfortable and I enjoyed ... — Zoe P.

You all made me feel comfortable and I enjoyed your help

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Claudia A.

I have been going to 2o/2o eyecare for many years and have never had any trouble. The staff are great Dr. Ballard explains everything to you.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! — Angela B.

Fast, friendly and thorough! Love the entire staff!

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alvin W.

Everyone courteous, friendly and helpful. Could not ask to be treated any better.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ballard is wonderful! The staff is friendly... — Karen M.

Dr. Ballard is wonderful! The staff is friendly and attentive.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very friendly and helpful, w... — Laura M.

Everyone is always very friendly and helpful, wouldn’t want to go anywhere else for all my vision needs.

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring helpful staff  — Lisa L.

I love going for my eye appointment because I’m always greeted by friendly smile’s and helpful staff. It’s nice to know do you have someone ready to help you whether it’s picking out the right pair of glasses or adjusting to a new prescription or fit everyone here is always ready to help.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My eye exams. — Brenda N.

The office staff were professional. They were knowledgeable, helpful and very friendly. The eye doctor is absolutely professional and kind. She was informative and explained the testing as she was completing my eye each exam. The whole process was very consumer friendly with smiles from everyone. I could not ask for a better team.....Thank you!!!!!!n

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my visit. — Janice T.

I was very happy with my visit.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and great staff. Very accommodat... — Caleb H.

Great service and great staff. Very accommodating and helpful!!

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sherry P.

DR. Ballard is EXCELLENT!!!!! The entire staff makes for a very pleasant and worthwhile visit!!!!!!

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quality care with excellent service!  — Julia L.

Dr Ballard, Wanda and Allison are kind, caring and professional. Their quality of care and patient services are 5 star!!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They got me in pretty fast, really nice and so... — Carolyn C.

They got me in pretty fast, really nice and sounded very concerned

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really like Amanda Ballard. My visit was a ni... — Linda H.

I really like Amanda Ballard. My visit was a nice one everyone was so nice.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly, efficient, and convenient. — Michael H.

Fast, friendly, efficient, and convenient.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ballard and staff very nice — Juan P.

Dr Ballard and staff very nice

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended ... — Hudson L.

Dr Ballard, Wanda and Allison are all very friendly, helpful and professional. They make the experience pleasant and provide assistance when needed.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was o nice and helpful . I wished to b... — Alberta N.

Everyone was o nice and helpful . I wished to be served an hour earlier then my appointment as I finished with my other dr. Appointment and theywere so understanding and helped me to do so.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really had pleasant vidit everyone so nice an... — Bonnie L.

I really had pleasant vidit everyone so nice and helpful

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service! — Stephanie R.

Excellent Service! Love this office and the doctor and staff!

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ballard is fantastic! She is always so fri... — Kelly R.

Dr. Ballard is fantastic! She is always so friendly and professional - I'm so happy I switched my eye care to her!

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margaret T.

Very pleasant and knowledgeable

Feb 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service. Very easy to work with and v... — Alyce R. C.

Very good service. Very easy to work with and very knowledgeable. Will use them again.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional but also very personable. Th... — Wayne V.

Very professional but also very personable. They take their time and make the visit about you and your needs. Everything is explained in a very thoughtful manner and if you have questions, they take the time to make sure you are satisfied with the answer. Great place for your eye exam needs!

Feb 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar adjustments are always available from the staff... — Richard G.

adjustments are always available from the staff at 20/20, they are friendly and very efficient.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and helpful made me feel c... — Bonnie L.

Everyone was so nice and helpful made me feel comfortable thank you

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar love the girls! They provided me the service i... — Stephanie R.

love the girls! They provided me the service i needed in a timely manner!

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, kind, helpful, and friendly serv... — Sandra G.

Knowledgeable, kind, helpful, and friendly service! Will definitely recommend this office to everyone!

Dec 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kid Approved!! — Melissa M.

Amanda is fantastic!! My children remember those dreaded trips to the eye doctor but she made it so stress-free - my kids didn't complain the next time! Super fast, efficient and friendly. Even worked me in within minutes when it was an emergency situation. Thanks again and if you're looking for a doctor whome cares, Amanda Ballard is the ONE!

Dec 1, 2017