StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and professional. Th... — Jeff F.

Everyone was very friendly and professional. There was very little wait for my exam and a great selection of frames.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and professional staff. Efficient and... — Demetri S.

Very kind and professional staff. Efficient and very good with kids.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I need glasses the same day due to DOT regulati... — Aaron H.

I need glasses the same day due to DOT regulations, told them the situation, and within 3 hours I had gotten an exam and my glasses. Can’t thank them enough for doing that.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Quick and painless eye exam.... — Zach B.

Very professional. Quick and painless eye exam. Will definitely return for all my optical needs.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I REALLY REALLY liked the experienc... — Larry B.

My wife and I REALLY REALLY liked the experience here, she even said “it’s been the best experience getting eyewear here, the staff made it go very smoothly.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable — Amanda B.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Great with my kids and we were able to get in and out quickly.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I already recommended a coworker — Brian R.

I already recommended a coworker

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated with respect. Everybody was frie... — Rickey T.

I was treated with respect. Everybody was friendly. And I like that I can use the VA hospital. God bless you all and keep up the good work. 🙏🇺🇸🤺

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, courteous and smooth — John R.

Quick, courteous and smooth

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and a pleasure to visit your bran... — John H.

Very friendly and a pleasure to visit your branch office

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff members were friendly and helpful. They t... — Staci M.

Staff members were friendly and helpful. They took time to answer any questions I had, find a specific kind of frames I needed, and print information I requested.

Dec 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The entire staff is friendly and helpful. Appoi... — SUE S.

The entire staff is friendly and helpful. Appointments are on-time and efficient.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people...Great Service...Thank You — Alan H.

Great people...Great Service...Thank You

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Enjoyed the Dr. experience  — THOMAS W.

Enjoyed how thurough the Dr was in explaining the process.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff at 20/20 eyecare — Peggy W.

We love the staff at 20/20 eyecare. They are always so pleasant and professional. They are extremely helpful too.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy customer for 8+ years  — Jennifer L.

I have been going to 20/20 eye care in Fern Creek for 8 years because of the friendly staff, clean environment, great doctors ( I see Dr. K Hal), and quick service. I have referred about 4 other friends and family to go here and I know they do now and they love it too. Keep up the positive energy and friendly service.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and appeared to be knowle... — Diane N.

Everyone was friendly and appeared to be knowledgeable.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A+ for Dr Shelton!  — Emmerson D.

Dr Shelton is wonderful with kids. She’s so patient and thoroughly answered all my concerns about my daughters prescription.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming here for years and I'm always ... — Stevalynn A.

I've been coming here for years and I'm always pleased.

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend, I will be back.  — Tim A.

Highly recommend, I will be back. The doc that did my exam was the owner of the company. Very awesome guy. The ladies up front were great and very helpful. I made my appointment online the night before which was very quick and easy.

Nov 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Even... — Joyce V.

Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Even though I had provided wrong insurance card your staff was able to credit and re-issue insurance through correct company and was very pleasant and helpful in a timely manner. They did not ask me to contact company and send in correct forms they did it them selves. I also stated to the staff how much I appreciated there help and pleasantness and that I appreciate people who don't mind doing their job.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This place is awesome! My glasses were ready t... — Yavonda W.

This place is awesome! My glasses were ready the very same day and it was a Saturday. The staff was VERY helpful, friendly and patient. They helped me pick the perfect frames.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor. Comprehensive check up. — Paul S.

Great doctor. Comprehensive check up.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 20/20 Eyecare- Ferncreek is my most valued prov... — Brandy L.

20/20 Eyecare- Ferncreek is my most valued provider. I have been a patient for 15 years, maybe more. I have brought my entire immediate family and all of my closest friends to this practice for all of their vision care needs. From day 1, and not one time ever has the staff been anything other than kind, patient, accommodating and informative. We have unfortunately had some major eye care needs in our family, one of which required emergency surgery. The staff made a very uncertain situation seem not so scary. Their quick call to action got us in the hands of an amazing surgeon and everything went wonderfully. If you want to be taken care, if you want to feel like you are appreciated and welcomed without sacrificing the level of professionalism you would expect from your vision care provider, then by all means give this place a try. They aim to serve and that they do, with a smile even!

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Andrea Shelton is the best. I will refer her to... — BRENDA C.

Andrea Shelton is the best. I will refer her to anyone needing an eye doctor

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very nice staff and a great environment! — Michelle G.

Very nice staff and a great environment!

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. — Dawn B.

Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love your practice! Everyone from the friendl... — Scott T.

I love your practice! Everyone from the friendly and humorous ladies up front to Drs. Shelton and Hall. They are very professional and down to earth. I will recommend your office to anyone who needs great eyecare!

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Prompt service. Friendly — Quentin H.

Great staff. Prompt service. Friendly

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Care Provided Here — Cory H.

My entire experience here was great! The examination began at my scheduled appointment time and the examination process was quick and thorough. Dr. Daphne R. Cotner was excellent!

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have been using 20/20 for years. Always a good... — Gerald B.

Have been using 20/20 for years. Always a good experience and never a problem. The staff are friendly and helpful. Quick turnaround from having eyes examined to receiving eye glasses.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Erlene G.

Since it was my first visit, I will need to see about longer-term experience; but, my first visit was positive.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go for vision care! — Nettie H.

I had a wonderful experience at 20/20 Eyecare in Fern Creek. Everyone was very pleasant and knowledgeable. Dr. Hall helped me with some issues regarding my vision that 4 specialists had not addressed as well as he did. He was kind and answered all of my questions, without making me feel like I was taking up his time. I’m very happy with my glasses and the care I received.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been here twice now and both times were ex... — Paul T.

I’ve been here twice now and both times were excellent!

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been going there for over 15 years. They have a... — Christopher M.

Been going there for over 15 years. They have all been good experiences but that last time was great. You have a wonderful staff.

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous — Norma B.

Very professional and courteous. I was able to move my appt earlier and the staff Couldn’t of been any more accommodating. They told me that would be a wait since the schedule was full, but I was able to see the doctor within 10 minutes. I had a later appointment today and they were able to get me in earlier. Dr. Shelton is the best doctor. I only see her. The staff could not have been nicer and accommodating.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Severe eye infection at 81 y... — Beulah K.

Great experience. Severe eye infection at 81 years. Everyone kind and helpful. Thank you.

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly, courteous, helpful... — Grover H.

Everyone is very friendly, courteous, helpful and thorough.

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star great improvement in the office staff — Duwayne B.

great improvement in the office staff

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional. — Louis P.

Friendly and professional.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very professional and cooperative. S... — John C.

Staff was very professional and cooperative. Scheduling was fast and effective. Dr. Hall very thorough, kind and supportive.

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hall was amazing. I have not seen the eye ... — Granvil P.

Dr. Hall was amazing. I have not seen the eye doctor in over 15 years and was not looking forward to it. Dr. Hall made it seem simple. I was very pleased....

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and Great Staff — Vernon K.

Great service and Great Staff

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Site Information — Donald K.

The web site was very informational. I needed to determine the business hours and phone information was right there.

Aug 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Orval R.

Very friendly staff and all are very helpful,wouldn’t go anywhere else

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pastor  — Ron L.

From the time I stepped in the door it was very professional. The lady that waited in me Christian was wonderful and the Doc was great and I believe Mr Taylor was truly a delight to deal with.

Aug 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, easy visit. Friendly and welcoming staff... — Lucy M.

Fast, easy visit. Friendly and welcoming staff.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people working there.  — Larry S.

Great people working there.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pam M.

Excellent serves from all. Very friendly and welcoming staff.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there at 20/20 Eyecare, I felt were co... — Michael S.

Everyone there at 20/20 Eyecare, I felt were courtious, friendly, and knowledgeable in their field. I have no problem in suggesting to people to go there.

Aug 16, 2018