StarStarStarStarStar  — Rita H.

Excellent care and helpful staff

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Recently through the VETERANS' CHOICE PROGRAM, ... — Joseph T.

Recently through the VETERANS' CHOICE PROGRAM, I had an appointment at 20/20 EYECARE in Elizabethtown, KY to have my eyes checked. I picked 20/20 EYECARE because my wife had recently been there for new eyeglasses and an eye exam and she was so satisfied with her visit. So when I was ready to choose the provider for my eye exam, I immediately chose 20/20. My wife found 20/20 in the yellow pages of the phone book and WE ARE BOTH SO HAPPY 20/20 was her choice and then mine. We both have found a provider for all our eye care needs for the rest of our lives, "hats off and a hand salute of respect for Dr. Crawford and ALL THE STAFF at 20/20 Eyecare, Elizabethtown, KY!!!!

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was that my entrance was welcomed with... — Joe W.

My visit was that my entrance was welcomed with a smile and my departure was equally satisfying with a smile. From the receptionist desk, to the prescreening room, to the doctor, to the fitting of glassses is and always an excellent experience.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star But for filling out all new-patient forms, it w... — Claud R.

But for filling out all new-patient forms, it was well over an hour past appointment time before I was "seen" by anyone. When asked if office was running on Central time, I got a blank stare...no sense of humor.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been going for years here an I just love the le... — Paula J.

Been going for years here an I just love the level of service I receive.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, quick service. Enjoyed the conve... — James R.

Very friendly, quick service. Enjoyed the conversation and the laughs. Great place. Thanks!

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr. Is very Professional and kind.  — Robert W.

The Dr. Is very Professional and kind.

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brenda H.

Dr Crawford is an amazing doctor and caring person

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgable  — Erica M.

Dr. Crawford is excellent very friendly and knowledgeable. Best optometrist I’ve been to. Technician who helped me pick out glasses and put in my contacts was great as well. Very friendly and listened to what I needed and helped me find a great match. My only complaint is my appointment was at 9 and they didn’t unlock the doors until 9. It would make sense to open the office a few minutes early so I could finish paperwork and be ready at 9 for the Dr.

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a wonderful experience at 20/20. My... — Hildegarde P.

It's always a wonderful experience at 20/20. My prescription is fitted here better than anywhere else

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased — Joel B.

I was seen promptly. The office was clean and the staff was friendly. There was a nice selection of glasses. I was very pleased.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there was friendly, and very helpful — Carissa D.

Everyone there was friendly, and very helpful

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous visit — Doreen S.

Everyone in this office was very helpful and pleasant, and I can honestly say this was one of the easiest and fastest but also most thorough eye exam appointments I have been to and I have been dealing with eye doctors for over 40 years now. I am thrilled that my new insurance company led me to this office!

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly  — Caleb M.

Very friendly and always willing to answer questions. Explains things in an easy to understand way.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 20/20 has always done a great job for me & my f... — William S.

20/20 has always done a great job for me & my family, it's easy to get in, quick to be tested & plenty of help in selecting frames, they also have been good at minor repairs & adjustments over time, and Dr Crawford does a great job.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The eye doctor was fabulous. Taught us how to ... — Pamela S.

The eye doctor was fabulous. Taught us how to get the eye drops in the eye without having a major melt down by my son. Awesome advise. The wait took forever because she couldn't find my insurance company even after I gave her the print out with the link and everything. The lady that helped or I should say didn't help me with finding glasses. She was very short and she was not very nice. Bad customer service on her part!

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended — Beverly B.

The staff is professional, courteous, and friendly, very helpful with glasses and contact lenses. Dr. Kevin Crawford is so personable that the eye exam is... well, maybe "enjoyable" is not the right word, but almost! I always request him when I call for an appointment; I enjoy talking to him during the exam. The wait time is never long, either before the exam or after the dilating drops. I have been going here for 3 years and will continue to do so for my eye care needs.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great — Heather M.

Fast. Reliable and Helpful

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were all friendly and pleasent to be ... — Philip C.

The staff were all friendly and pleasent to be around for the brief time I interacted with them Dr was informative and explained everything so I could understand it.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service was prompt and curtious.  — Timothy M.

Service was prompt and curtious.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt and friendly service. — James S.

Very prompt and friendly service.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional throughout  — Mary K.

The staff is consistently pleasant and friendly. The Doctor is the best I’ve had in my 40+ years of wearing contacts.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the only place I go yes I live about an... — Teresa R.

This is the only place I go yes I live about an hour away but it is worth the drive Everyone her I'd so thoughtful and nice they don't rush you they will take all the time you need and help you in anyway. I will not ever go anywhere else

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Client  — Rita H.

HANDS DOWN THE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER!! The staff is always friendly, pleasant, and helpful! Everyone seems to enjoy where they're at and what they're doing. I only wish they're work atmosphere was contagious to all other establishments, that could use a lesson or two about caring and customer service! 20/20 in Elizabethtown is TOP KNOTCH for sure!!

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great! Very friendly and help staff! — Katrina L.

Great! Very friendly and help staff!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good Experience with 20/20 Eyecare - Elizabethtown — Carolyn W.

Office staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. We have been patients of Dr. Crawford for several years and appreciate the time he takes with us to help us understand our vision problems and we trust his diagnosis.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Clinic!! — Margaret D.

We've been incredibly pleased with the care we've received from 20/20 Eye Care! Dr. Williams is amazing and my family (even my kids) appreciate her sweet personality as well as her knowledge and professionalism.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Much more advanced technology than last eye car... — Joyce L.

Much more advanced technology than last eye care office

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good service,she knew my situation — Christopher J.

Good service,she knew my situation

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing environment, the staff was extremely fr... — Keely K.

Amazing environment, the staff was extremely friendly and very helpful with any questions I had. They were very professional.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff :) — Sara K.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff :)

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Crawford is the best. — Belinda S.

Dr. Crawford is the best in our community. So happy that he's my doctor.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Short wait time and nice staff. — Virginia S.

Short wait time and nice staff.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff — Charles T.

Everyone was so very nice and friendly, I’m so glad I brought my child here.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cotner is a keeper. — Charles K.

Dr. Cotner is a keeper, very thorough & forthcoming with an excellent path forward approach. I bragged about her to the waiting patients as I left. Phil was excellent when he worked there. I miss him.

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place for Eyecare! — Wallace C.

The staff at 20/20 has always been courteous and helpful. Dr. Crawford explained my options when it came to my cataracts as far as surgery and how my eyesight could/would be afterwards. I would recommend 20/20 to anyone seeking any kind of eye care.

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Returned to check my vision  — Mirria R.

The staff are kind and they get to the issue at hand that you are experiencing expeditiously.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to a lot of Doctors but Kevin Crawf... — Carolyn P.

I have been to a lot of Doctors but Kevin Crawford is really a fine DR. We will be back

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional — Anthony H.

Everyone was very professional and polite. I would be happy to bring my son there again. Also we didn’t have a long wait and were in and out quickly.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very people friendly, would like more explanant... — Nicholas N.

very people friendly, would like more explanation of the eye imagery available

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Crawford very pleasant and shows grea... — Maureen P.

I love Dr Crawford very pleasant and shows great concern for my eyes.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my visit. The Doctor was very... — Arnold C.

Very pleased with my visit. The Doctor was very thorough and took time to explain the detailos of the visit.

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience. — Emma M.

Had a very pleasant experience here. My daughter had an eye exam and ended up needing glasses. Very professional staff who also knows exactly what type of frames would look great on my daughter! Would highly recommend to anyone!

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I like the fact that there is very short waitin... — Patty T.

I like the fact that there is very short waiting time. The staff is friendly and professional. Quick service.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very wonderful experience! They were great with... — Owen H.

Very wonderful experience! They were great with my child and patient with him!

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Waited a longtime for appointment way past the... — Lauren R.

Waited a longtime for appointment way past the appointment time

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph W.

Dr. Crawford, 20/20 Eyecare is the epitome of an eyecare professional...trust him, unequivocally!!

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Renee B.

Very friendly staff. Saw me quickly.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service. The service was excellent. — Lisa C.

Awesome service. The service was excellent.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Christine G.

Easy to make appointments and love getting the reminders for appointments in the future. Doctor is very knowledgeable and explains things very well. It was because of Dr. Crawford that it was determined I had cataracts and have since had the surgery done on both eyes.

Aug 4, 2018