StarStarStarStarStar employees were great! love making my visits bec... — Roman A.

employees were great! love making my visits because of the people.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is friendly and very hel... — Andrea M.

Everyone in the office is friendly and very helpful. The doctor takes him time to ensure the best service.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS PROMPT WITH GREAT SERVICE. — Diana J.

ALWAYS PROMPT WITH GREAT SERVICE.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and supportive. Answers any quest... — Chandra S.

Very friendly and supportive. Answers any questions you may have.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar At 20/20 Eye Care I dont feel like a client. I... — Robert S.

At 20/20 Eye Care I dont feel like a client. I feel like family. The staff is always so kind and the Doctors are always so helpful. I always feel like they are trying to do what is best for me.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff — Dewey K.

I have seen 3 different Drs and all were very friendly and knowledgeable.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service was prompt and friendly.  — Manford K.

Service was prompt and friendly. I feel the exam was through. Will have more exact information when optics are received.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good and informative. — Lyndsey A.

Very good and informative.

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This place is a personal fave of mine!!! — Virgil C.

They give fantastic care and are an amazing office all around. I enjoy going here and always have a great experience. I would recommend to anyone and I have to my family members.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They treat you like family here. I really hope ... — Marie N.

They treat you like family here. I really hope that they don't become part of a large corporate machine that forgets what the point is, because of this location it's the perfect combination of people understanding open-mindedness in balance it comes to providing excellent customer service and making sure that you get the right care for your eyes that you need.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff.  — Tonya D.

Friendly staff. They work with you on insurance situations. The doc will let you know what is really going on.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent Experience — Carol H.

If someone were to mention that they were looking for a quality eye care service, with exceptional staff and a highly skilled doctor, I would suggest going to 20/20 EyeCare in Clarksville!

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Katelyn R.

I love seeing Dr. Gomer. I have seen him 3 times for 3 years and each visit is the same. You can tell he really loves his job, he doesn't try to sell you stuff you don't need, and he genuinely seems to enjoy seeing his patients. He is a little chatter bug and can explain everything he is looking for in your eye, very well. His assistants are also very helpful and friendly. The time spent there is pretty average for an optometrist, expect to be there for at least an hour and a half (with dilation.)

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was great. I was there less than an h... — Holly H.

The staff was great. I was there less than an hour total.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and helpful! — Michelle F.

Always friendly and helpful!

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best customer service — Adrienne S.

The staff was very helpful well-informed and willing to give unconditional assistance

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very enjoyable visit. Staff was very helpful an... — Leonard M.

Very enjoyable visit. Staff was very helpful answering all my questions. Excellent service from Dr. also !

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with our visit to the office... — Lacie M.

I was very pleased with our visit to the office. Staff was very friendly and my 8yr old really liked the doctor. Would definitely come back again!

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and convenient  — Shala P.

The staff are very professional and friendly. I’ve been going here for a few years and I would not think about going anywhere else. They are also super convenient with online appointment scheduling and open Saturdays for those who work crazy hours.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gober is very nice and thorough. The ladies ... — Amanda S.

Dr Gober is very nice and thorough. The ladies at the front desk were all very pleasant and extremely helpful. It was my first time needing glasses. They were all open to giving advice when I was having trouble chosing a pair of glasses out of the hundreds available.

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great selection friendly staff  — Tonya C.

Great selection friendly staff

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The experience was great! — Marilyn W.

The experience was great!

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 20/20 Outstanding — Yvonne G.

The staff is excellent, service is excellent and I would recommend anyone to this location.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and great service. Never have I ev... — Sherry W.

Great people and great service. Never have I ever had a complaint.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was so very nice! My exp... — Cheri S.

Everyone in the office was so very nice! My experience was awesome! Customer for life!

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team! Great customer service associates! ... — Beatrice C.

Great Team! Great customer service associates!

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am late in taking the survey but this office ... — Virginia C.

I am late in taking the survey but this office is Wonderful! Great customer service skills and so very pleasant.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Experience. Very professional. — Joseph B.

Awesome Experience. Very professional.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I trust Dr Goben. Friendly staff. Easy for me t... — Nancy F.

I trust Dr Goben. Friendly staff. Easy for me to get there. Feel that I get honest feedback about the state of my vision

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Clarksville office is the best! — Jerry B.

I have always been seen right away. No wait times. Dr. Gober is friendly and helpful. Answers all questions. The other office staff are also very helpful.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful and nice. — Christine D.

Everyone was very helpful and nice.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quality service. Top line care. — Mark H.

Quality service. Top line care.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — Jennifer D.

I was greeted with a friendly smile from all the members of the staff. In and out in 30 minutes. Thank you!

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, funny staff. Always feel welcome and... — Vanessa G.

Wonderful, funny staff. Always feel welcome and comfortable.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had been at another eye center in the last ye... — Kevin L.

I had been at another eye center in the last year and was not satisfied with their evaluation of my vision. Dr Gober did an excellent job of explaining my eyes, possible future procedures and provided a better corrective contact which I definitely see better with.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is always so wonderful and helpf... — Haliey H.

Everyone there is always so wonderful and helpful! The staff is always polite and they take such good care of us. We wouldn't go anywhere else!

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with my experience here. The st... — Patty M.

I am very happy with my experience here. The staff is always very helpful and explain everything.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place everyone very friendly... — Connie F.

Great place everyone very friendly...

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar That staff is very polite and very helpful.  — Angela O.

That staff is very polite and very helpful.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam was thorough and well done. — Richard C.

Eye exam was thorough and well done.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ill recommend to my friends' if they need an ey... — Donna S.

Ill recommend to my friends' if they need an eye doctor.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar was easy to make an oppointment. was in and out... — Van A.

was easy to make an oppointment. was in and out very quickly. doctor was very nice. got great glasses at a good price.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exam was easy and understandable. Help with cho... — Alice P.

Exam was easy and understandable. Help with choosing frames was excellent

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful, friendly staff — Rita S.

Very helpful, friendly staff

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gober and staff are really down to earth kin... — Anthony B.

Dr Gober and staff are really down to earth kind and approachable.

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and helpful. Didn't have ... — Patricia K.

Everyone is very nice and helpful. Didn't have to wait but a few minutes to be seen.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and helpful. — Cassady C.

Staff is always friendly and helpful.

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pamela S.

Every one is cordial & professional.

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star the service was great and I was out of there quick — Donna S.

the service was great and

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service and an even better staff! — Sarah M.

I have used 20/20 Eye Care for probably close to 10 years now. I have always had great experiences here! Dr. Gobber and his staff are truly amazing. He is so personable and always remembers me. I will never go anywhere else and I highly recommend them to anyone looking for an eye Care provider.

May 24, 2018