StarStarStarStarStar The staff was great. I was there less than an h... — Holly H.

The staff was great. I was there less than an hour total.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and helpful! — Michelle F.

Always friendly and helpful!

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best customer service — Adrienne S.

The staff was very helpful well-informed and willing to give unconditional assistance

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very enjoyable visit. Staff was very helpful an... — Leonard M.

Very enjoyable visit. Staff was very helpful answering all my questions. Excellent service from Dr. also !

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with our visit to the office... — Lacie M.

I was very pleased with our visit to the office. Staff was very friendly and my 8yr old really liked the doctor. Would definitely come back again!

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and convenient  — Shala P.

The staff are very professional and friendly. I’ve been going here for a few years and I would not think about going anywhere else. They are also super convenient with online appointment scheduling and open Saturdays for those who work crazy hours.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gober is very nice and thorough. The ladies ... — Amanda S.

Dr Gober is very nice and thorough. The ladies at the front desk were all very pleasant and extremely helpful. It was my first time needing glasses. They were all open to giving advice when I was having trouble chosing a pair of glasses out of the hundreds available.

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great selection friendly staff  — Tonya C.

Great selection friendly staff

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The experience was great! — Marilyn W.

The experience was great!

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 20/20 Outstanding — Yvonne G.

The staff is excellent, service is excellent and I would recommend anyone to this location.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and great service. Never have I ev... — Sherry W.

Great people and great service. Never have I ever had a complaint.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was so very nice! My exp... — Cheri S.

Everyone in the office was so very nice! My experience was awesome! Customer for life!

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team! Great customer service associates! ... — Beatrice C.

Great Team! Great customer service associates!

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am late in taking the survey but this office ... — Virginia C.

I am late in taking the survey but this office is Wonderful! Great customer service skills and so very pleasant.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Experience. Very professional. — Joseph B.

Awesome Experience. Very professional.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I trust Dr Goben. Friendly staff. Easy for me t... — Nancy F.

I trust Dr Goben. Friendly staff. Easy for me to get there. Feel that I get honest feedback about the state of my vision

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Clarksville office is the best! — Jerry B.

I have always been seen right away. No wait times. Dr. Gober is friendly and helpful. Answers all questions. The other office staff are also very helpful.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful and nice. — Christine D.

Everyone was very helpful and nice.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quality service. Top line care. — Mark H.

Quality service. Top line care.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — Jennifer D.

I was greeted with a friendly smile from all the members of the staff. In and out in 30 minutes. Thank you!

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, funny staff. Always feel welcome and... — Vanessa G.

Wonderful, funny staff. Always feel welcome and comfortable.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had been at another eye center in the last ye... — Kevin L.

I had been at another eye center in the last year and was not satisfied with their evaluation of my vision. Dr Gober did an excellent job of explaining my eyes, possible future procedures and provided a better corrective contact which I definitely see better with.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is always so wonderful and helpf... — Haliey H.

Everyone there is always so wonderful and helpful! The staff is always polite and they take such good care of us. We wouldn't go anywhere else!

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with my experience here. The st... — Patty M.

I am very happy with my experience here. The staff is always very helpful and explain everything.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place everyone very friendly... — Connie F.

Great place everyone very friendly...

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar That staff is very polite and very helpful.  — Angela O.

That staff is very polite and very helpful.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam was thorough and well done. — Richard C.

Eye exam was thorough and well done.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ill recommend to my friends' if they need an ey... — Donna S.

Ill recommend to my friends' if they need an eye doctor.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar was easy to make an oppointment. was in and out... — Van A.

was easy to make an oppointment. was in and out very quickly. doctor was very nice. got great glasses at a good price.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exam was easy and understandable. Help with cho... — Alice P.

Exam was easy and understandable. Help with choosing frames was excellent

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful, friendly staff — Rita S.

Very helpful, friendly staff

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gober and staff are really down to earth kin... — Anthony B.

Dr Gober and staff are really down to earth kind and approachable.

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and helpful. Didn't have ... — Patricia K.

Everyone is very nice and helpful. Didn't have to wait but a few minutes to be seen.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and helpful. — Cassady C.

Staff is always friendly and helpful.

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pamela S.

Every one is cordial & professional.

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star the service was great and I was out of there quick — Donna S.

the service was great and

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service and an even better staff! — Sarah M.

I have used 20/20 Eye Care for probably close to 10 years now. I have always had great experiences here! Dr. Gobber and his staff are truly amazing. He is so personable and always remembers me. I will never go anywhere else and I highly recommend them to anyone looking for an eye Care provider.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, provider explains everythi... — Bridget R.

Very friendly staff, provider explains everything to you about your visit and shows you what you eye look like.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always get the best service here!! Everyone is ... — Katherine D.

Always get the best service here!! Everyone is always helpful!

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful & very friendly!! — Patricia G.

Very helpful & very friendly!!

May 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly, kind & professiona... — Candace C.

Everyone was very friendly, kind & professional. I enjoy seeing a good working environment among co-workers.

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice admin help and doctor cares and expla... — Patrick D.

Very nice admin help and doctor cares and explains in simple mans terms.

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly atmosphere and great doctor/staff... — Janice S.

Very friendly atmosphere and great doctor/staff.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional  — Grace E.

The staff & doctors are very friendly & professional. They do not mind you asking questions about your care & treatment. I would highly recommend them to friends & family.

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! — Allen S.

Very friendly and competent. Not a long wait and everyone is very friendly and professional.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar manager on duty — Linda L.

I can't remember the lady's name. But she "runs" the place (manager) and she is awesome! Made my tests alot more pleasant just with her personal touch and professionalism. She is fantastic!

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gober is great and the staff was helpful and... — Sharon C.

Dr Gober is great and the staff was helpful and friendly

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice workers, fast service  — Dana S.

Very nice workers, fast service

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great, was able to get a appoint... — Daniel H.

Everything was great, was able to get a appointment the same day I called.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visits to 20/20 Eyecare. The ... — Chandra S.

I always enjoy my visits to 20/20 Eyecare. The staff are very courteous and helpful. Dr. Bloom is always informative and very knowledgeable about my eye conditions and explains everything to me so that I can easily understand. Very friendly and would recommend them to anyone needing eye exams.

Feb 28, 2018