StarStarStarStarStar Lori was wonderful! I love coming to this denti... — Amanda R.

Lori was wonderful! I love coming to this dentist.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Prompt and proficient. — Mary R.

Excellent service. Prompt and proficient.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, very much on time. Access ... — Shiquana M.

Very professional, very much on time. Access your needs and wants. Dr. Abernathy is very patient and understanding.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I came to this office under the recommendation ... — Nora V.

I came to this office under the recommendation of my brother. He stated that its a small office but cozy and felt very comfortable and satisfied with his visit and staff. I couldn't agree more! I love the level of comfort and professional with the doctor and staff. I highly recommend this place.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best dental visit that I had in my... — Constance R.

This was the best dental visit that I had in my entire life!

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Service and technology are impressive.  — Anastasia P.

Service and technology are impressive.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, efficient service — Glenn D.

Dr. Abernathy was able to do a filing right after my regular cleaning, so I didn't have to make another appointment.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great experience. Dr. Abernathy is the m... — Taylor S.

Such a great experience. Dr. Abernathy is the most thorough dentist I’ve ever been to. The staff was very informative and nice as could be. I will definitely use Dr. Abernathy as my primary dentist from now on.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar EXTREMELY SCARED HEADCASE  — Joy A.

I have to say that my fear of dentist is the worst. I've had soooo many bad experieces with different dentist. So, when I found Dr. Abernathy online and saw she had nothing buy great reviews, I figure I would give her a try. Dr. Abernathy was AMAZZZIIIINNGG. Can I tell you she has change my life forever. Dr, Abernathy was so kind and gentle. I love the fact that she cares. Her staff is a reflection of her because they were amazing as well. Erica was so sweet and willing to do anything to make me comfortable. Lori did a deep cleaning on my teeth and she was wonderful as well. I look forward to going back to see them. I have a lot more work to do, but I have a 100% trust in Dr. Abernathy and her staff.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Abernathy is truly outstanding - the ideal b... — Molly R.

Dr Abernathy is truly outstanding - the ideal balance between professionalism and humanity, kindness and competence. She is extremely skilled, trustworthy, and refreshingly empathetic. I recommend Dr Abernathy highly.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office! Dr. Abernathy is smart and ki... — Christiana P.

Wonderful office! Dr. Abernathy is smart and kind. She only did what was necessary. Highly recommend.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent experience, and the staff is... — Toni W.

I had an excellent experience, and the staff is great

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Justine H.

I really enjoyed my experience at 141 Dental Studio PC. Dr. Abernathy and the entire team was very welcoming. I haven’t been at the dentist for some time (too long) and I really look forward to coming back frequently.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had the most awful pain that a dreaded tooth ca... — Michael A.

Had the most awful pain that a dreaded tooth can only give ...well this place was recommended by a friend..they made time for me after work which was appreciated since they were about to close . Staff was wonderful and professional. Not looking forward to seeing an dentist again but if I must.., this is where I’d go!!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Both Lori and Dr. Abernathy were fantastic. Fri... — Cameron W.

Both Lori and Dr. Abernathy were fantastic. Friendly, communicative, straight-forward, and made the whole process as comfortable and painless as possible. Couldn't recommend them more.

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist to visit. Excellent service a... — Justin K.

Wonderful dentist to visit. Excellent service and care. Could not have asked for more.

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency appointment, in and out in less than ... — Hubert W.

Emergency appointment, in and out in less than two hours. Who does that?? 141 Dental Studio does...

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Place To Go for Dental Care in New York City — Sheila J.

Quality Care, Professionalism and a Caring Staff made my experience at 141 Dental a pleasurable one. In addition, I felt and looked like a new woman upon leaving the Office. I feel comfortable returning to complete Dental Care.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent friendly and helpful — Sara G.

excellent friendly and helpful people.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasent first experience! Very happy to call t... — Diamond S.

Pleasent first experience! Very happy to call this my dentist.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental office Dr. Abernathy and her s... — Lucia F.

Excellent dental office Dr. Abernathy and her staff is the greatest. The staff is very friendly and very professional. This is a 5 star dental office.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The team is very professional and friendly. St... — Taralyn P.

The team is very professional and friendly. Starts on time to appointment, and having the option to select music and/or TV during your appointment is a plus!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! I appreciate how well everything wa... — Katharine B.

Wonderful! I appreciate how well everything was explained.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They were very friendly and professional! — Eleanor M.

They were very friendly and professional!

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thumbs up!!!! — Shiquana M.

It was a great informative visit. I actually discovered dr.Abernathy on Instagram, I liked the work and the vibe. They made sure I was comfortable. The best part is the fact I was able to Express my concerns about the state of my teeth and didnt feel rushed.. They encouraged lots of options and was very attentive. I will continue service and refer friends.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is kind, gentle, and very thorough! — Laura G.

Everyone is kind, gentle, and very thorough! Thank you for making such an anxiety-provoking requirement so easy and pleasurable.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Bliss R.

I already recommended before I went to see the office and I will be referring more people in the future.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable  — Johanna S.

Excellent and timely appointment. They saw me right away and the dental hygienist was very kind.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience during my first visit — Glenn D.

Everyone worked hard to make me feel comfortable during my first visit, and I have every reason to expect that I will receive a high quality of care in the future.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff, environment and service are excellen... — Toni W.

The staff, environment and service are excellent

Nov 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service. I felt welcomed and super comf... — Azizi H.

Amazing service. I felt welcomed and super comfortable. Everyone made me feel at ease so much so I forgot about the pain I was in.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Abernathy and her staff are amazing. They a... — Joy A.

Dr. Abernathy and her staff are amazing. They are very welcoming, attentive, understanding, patient and caring. The fact they were concern about making sure I'm healthy makes me extremely comfortable and grateful that I found them. I found my new dental home.

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Abernathy and her team — Michele B.

I love Dr. Abernathy and her team. They are friendly and attentive.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful dental experience! — Melissa L.

This was one of the best dental experiences I've had... In fact I would never say "dental experience" about a routine cleaning before coming to 141 Dental Studio! Dr. Abernathy and her staff were friendly, welcoming and thorough in their dental care. As a first time patient, they spent a lot of time looking at my teeth and collecting information for my records, while explaining exactly what they were doing and how the information can inform my dental care routine. The cleaning was wonderful - I was extremely comfortable with a head rest and the chair adjusted perfectly, and my teeth are dazzling thanks to their attention to detail! And as a bonus, I could watch my fave TV shows through the whole visit! Wonderful experience and looking forward to returning.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Gregory B.

Dr Abernathy is efficient, honest, knowledgeable, compassionate, personable and friendly. Her staff is also very friendly, efficient and accommodating. I have been going to 141 Dental Studio for about 3 years now and feel very confident and lucky that I have a family dentist that I can trust and feel very comfortable with. I am very happy with the services of Dr Abernathy and my whole family uses her as our family dentist. I highly recommend Dr Abernathy and 141 Dental Studio PC without hesitation for all of your dental needs.

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Angela is the best. What more can I say. A true... — Ogo M.

Angela is the best. What more can I say. A true personable professional

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great New Patient Experience — Daniel R.

I'm just getting started with Dr. Abernathy, but after one visit I have total confidence in her and her practice. It had been a long time since my last dentist visit so there were naturally some nerves leading up to my appointment. Dr. Abernathy and her staff were welcoming, understanding, and, above all professional, in their work and recommendations for treatment.

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar dr abernathy's office is very timely and does a... — Anne B.

dr abernathy's office is very timely and does a very thorough job. i enjoy watching/listening to netflix will getting work done

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind and professional! — Paul S.

Everyone was kind and professional!

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Abernathy and her assistants ... — Eric A.

The staff and Dr. Abernathy and her assistants were professional and pleasant.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Abernathy and her assistants are excelle... — Thomas A.

Doctor Abernathy and her assistants are excellent. I had my first visit yesterday since i am in NYC on business and lost a molar Crown. Dr. Angela got in a special rush so I can leave the country next week with a new crown in place!! Kudos to the entire team at 141 Dental!

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best thing about the service is how transpa... — Peter L.

The best thing about the service is how transparent they are. You not only feel you are in extremely capable hands, but throughout the cleaning process you are informed about what is happening every step of the way. They go above and beyond to ensure their patients are comfortable and respected. It's a rarity in the city to find such a caring and kind office.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar How Dentistry should be. — Mark C.

I love coming to Dr. Abernathy's office, the staff makes you feel like family and they take every measure to make sure you're comfortable and well informed. I have never left this office feeling anything less than confident that I have received the best care by a dentist and staff who truly care about their patients.

May 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I go for a visit, it's like seeing f... — Luis D.

Every time I go for a visit, it's like seeing family. Everyone is so pleasant and wonderful.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and caring. Two vital traits for a succes... — Mara E.

Kind and caring. Two vital traits for a successful dental practice. THEY ARE THE BEST!

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon M.

141 Dental Studio provides excellent service, the staff are always pleasant and very professional.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I appreciated the care and assistance that I re... — Linda S.

I appreciated the care and assistance that I received from the dental hygienist Lori. She thoroughly answered all my questions and my many concerns. Dr Abernathy followed up after, and she also explained what should happen for my follow-up visits in the future. This was a very good visit. Thank you. L. Scott

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar High Quality & Professional Dental Care — Brucetta W.

I can always count on high quality and professional dental care when I visit 141 Dental Studio PC. I appreciate the great service!

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's always really east to go to 141 Dental Stu... — Emma N.

It's always really east to go to 141 Dental Studio. I can relax and it doesn't take too long.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Abernathy and staff offer a extremely frien... — Ismael G.

Dr. Abernathy and staff offer a extremely friendly and knowledgeable service. They go out of their way to make the appointment streamlined and comfortable for their patients, from tv's to headrest. Every step of a procedure is explained and performed gently. Highlty recomend!

Apr 1, 2017