Restore Eye Care

Restoring you vision, Renewing your life.

Star Star Star Star Star 23 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar The staff was extremely sensitive to our unique... —    (Patient since Tue May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff was extremely sensitive to our unique special needs. We definitely feel comfortable with the planned therapy.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent is all I can say. They show real inte... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Excellent is all I can say. They show real interest in your eye health. I have been very pleased with them ever since I first went to them.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dawn at the front desk was very helpful and friendly. Dr. Zlupko was fantastic with our 6 year old. Patient and friendly yet thorough in her exam. Diagnosed quickly. Highly recommend as we had a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar All employees act in a professional and friendl... —    (Patient since Wed May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

All employees act in a professional and friendly manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Optometrist  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very thorough exam. Dr. Sepich was very nice and listened to my concerns. Glasses are reasonably priced. Office was clean and well organized. Staff was professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff are pleasant and professional  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2012)

All the staff are pleasant and professional helping with my strange problems.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, timely service and a very friendly a... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent, timely service and a very friendly and knowledgeable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr zlupko is a very courteous and Genuinely caring professional


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office are kind, respectful an... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone in the office are kind, respectful and accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care in State College  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I recently moved to State College from Hershey. I had twenty-five years of excellent care in Hershey. I’m so glad that I’ve been able to replicate such excellent care in State College!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone at at Restore Eye Care is professional, attentive, and able. One feels understood and well cared for.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sepich always goes above and beyond my expe... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Sepich always goes above and beyond my expectations. She takes her time and explains things in a very thorough manner that is easily understood.


StarStarStarStarStar Is this some sort of eye test? The "Click here... —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Is this some sort of eye test? The "Click here" on the survey is altogether too small. I could hardly see it.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Positive first eye exam experience —    (Patient since Tue Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The staff was friendly and it was a good environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely thorough, knowlegable testing and eva... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Extremely thorough, knowlegable testing and evaluation. Friendly, professional, and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Top Knotch service and support —    (Patient since Mon Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Top Knotch service and support


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant atmosphere. Friendly staff —    (Patient since Thu Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always a pleasant atmosphere. Friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy that they got me in on very short no... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very happy that they got me in on very short notice (same day) when I was having a problem.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sepich was very caring and empathetic. She... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Sepich was very caring and empathetic. She explained the test results well and answered questions thoroughly.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so helpful and friendly.  —    (Patient since Thu May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is always so helpful and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2008)

The entire staff is friendly and professional. A visit to Restore Eye Care is always a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff were very patient and supporti... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Doctor and staff were very patient and supportive. They really listened to me. They were very thorough and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great check up at Restore Eye Care. The... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Had a great check up at Restore Eye Care. They are very thorough, efficient and friendly. Would highly recommend them to anyone!!!


Reply

Thanks Donna, always a pleasure to help you.