Renew Dental

renewing smiles | renewing confidence | renewing lives

Star Star Star Star Star 27 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Multine is very gentle and caring and I fee... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Multine is very gentle and caring and I feel very relaxed and comfortable while she is doing dental procedures.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Benting, his Assistant and Staff took the t... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Benting, his Assistant and Staff took the time to listen and explain what I am going through and what can be done to fix the problems. Thank you so much! I recommend Dr. Bending and his staff to anyone who is looking for 5 STAR service.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence in Dentistry —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I always experience their professional dental quality of the highest standards and exceptional comfort level in the office atmosphere. Friendly and easy to communicate with Dr. Benting or Dr. Multine. Fully recommend without reservation.


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star to say the least! I just felt soooo w... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Five Star to say the least! I just felt soooo well cared for from the moment I entered the office!! Thank you for for the excellent service—looking forward to continuing my treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Well run, friendly office —    (Patient since Mon Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Well run, friendly office. The staff and doctors are top-notch. I'm glad I found them.


StarStarStarStarStar 10+ Stars! Dr. Benting and Staff are wonderful! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have never felt more comfortable at with a Dentist. Dr. Benting and his entire staff made me feel so comfortable with the amount of work that needed to be done. I never felt ashamed that I had allowed my dental health to get to the point it had. He approached the journey with an optimistic eye and really left me with a smile of a lifetime. I couldn't be more grateful to him and the staff for the new life of full confidence and they've helped give me.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

As a new patient I felt very comfortable on my first visit. I was not treated as just a number but called by my first name. My exam was conducted by Dr. Multine who was very thorough. Dr. Multine and staff all had very good bed-side manners and put me at ease with my diagnosis and future treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, caring, and resourceful.  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Professional, caring, and resourceful.


StarStarStarStarStar Searched a long time before I found Dr Benting —    (Patient since Fri Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I just would like to say Dr Benting is an artist a professional and there’s no doubt in my mind why is rated the top in his field Thank you Michael G


StarStarStarStarStar I hope you got my earlier feedback.  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I hope you got my earlier feedback.


Reply

I am sorry that we do not see any previous feedback from you, but thank you very much for the 5-star rating. Regardless of the rating, you are much appreciated!

StarStarStarStarStar I have always been treated with the utmost care... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have always been treated with the utmost care and kindness


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Benting is very caring and works with me to be sure that everything works properly.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very friendly and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Most excellent practice! Dr. Benting and Dr. Mu... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Most excellent practice! Dr. Benting and Dr. Multine are both Extremely thorough and professional, yet warm and personable. I felt welcome and impressed by the way I was treated, let alone the experience of Dr. Benting.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentists and office staff. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great dentists and office staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & Professional —    (Patient since Fri Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was able to make an appointment very promptly for a routine cleaning. The staffs were all friendly and courteous. There was no “up selling” of services.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Benting. He always makes me comfortab... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Love Dr. Benting. He always makes me comfortable and reassures me that he can take care of my problems. I've had dental problems for 50 years and finally found a dentist who knows how the mouth and teeth work and has the skill to create them.


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist can be stressful ... —    (Patient since Thu May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Going to the dentist can be stressful for some people. Dr Benting and Dr. Multine make that a stress free experience. Their new offices provide there patients with the latest in dental technology.


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Benting and his staff are incredibly kind a... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Benting and his staff are incredibly kind and knowledgeable. I found Dr.Benting following a traumatic hit and run accident on my bicycle that left me missing the top front four teeth. Devastated by the injury and my lack of health care, a gofunme campaign was started by a community member for me and it was through this experience that I was introduced to both Dr.Pontikas and Dr.Benting. Their willingness to help me through this time is immeasurable. I highly recommend their services!


StarStarStarStarStar Truly a great dental practice! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Truly a great dental practice!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Multine is so pleasant and gentle no pain d... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Multine is so pleasant and gentle no pain during and no pain after. Everyone in the office is very welcoming and efficient. I would highly recommend this dental office. My husband has gone to Dr. Benting for over 5 years and I can't tell you how he has transformed his life with beautiful very functional teeth. Thank-you so much for all your skills and compassion for your patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

So far I have only had one consultation and have not decided whether or not to continue, but I felt that Dr. Benting was extremely knowledgeable and knew what I wanted even better than I did. I have no doubt that his work would be excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Superior Dentists and Artistry —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The dental service and chairside manner are everything you would want it to be and more. Absolute comfort and consideration were given to me. I have been a patient for 7 years and found Dr. Benting and Dr. Multine to be topnotch dentists in both their expertise and artistry. You cannot ask for more caring dentists. They are superior talents as dentists. The new offices are gorgeous.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star care and service. Great place for your c... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

5 star care and service. Great place for your care.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Both Dr. Benting and Dr. Multine are personable and well-qualified. I actually enjoy going to these two!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office! —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I really enjoy going to Renew Dental. Who would have thought going to the dentist could be something you look forward to. Everyone at Renew Dental is highly competent and fun to chat with. I highly recommend giving them a try.