Rene F. Cedeño, D.M.D.

Dr. Rene Cedeño

Star Star Star Star Star 115 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cedelo is a consummate professional! Dentis... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Cedelo is a consummate professional! Dentistry at its best!!! And if that wasn’t enough... he has a warm personality making the visit a very relaxed experience. The best!!


Reply

Thank you Lourdes.

StarStarStarStarStar I have never been to a doctor that is so genuin... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I have never been to a doctor that is so genuine and caring as Dr Cedeno. He really cares about the patient and their specific needs. I felt very comfortable on my first visit. Everyone was super nice and welcoming.


Reply

Thank you Shivani.

StarStarStarStarStar Doc Cedeño is great! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Been seeing Dr. Cedeño for over 10 years and have nothing but good things to say about him and his staff. Nobody likes going to the dentist, but we all have to go regularly and this is the guy to go to. Funny, friendly and knows what he's doing.


StarStarStarStarStar Lourdes Berroa —    (Patient since Thu Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Cedeno's practice is exceptional! He is top notch in his field: being "older" I have seen various dentists in my lifetime so I know! The atmosphere in his office is warm, serene. From the moment you walk in you perceive that and the people in his office all share those same qualities! Congratulations and a wonderfully run office.


Reply

Thanks Lourdes for you kind words.

StarStarStarStarStar I am scared to go to the dentist as a result of... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I am scared to go to the dentist as a result of other bad experiences. Dr. Cedeno and the wonderful hygienist made this visit so wonderful that I am going back. They were gentle, reassuring and patient. I highly recommend Dr. Cedeno to everyone!


Reply

Thank you Kerri. We are so happy that you had a wonderful experience.

StarStarStarStarStar YOU ALL ARE AWESOME !!! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Your new hygienist is absolutely the very best!!!! It was my best cleaning EVER !!! she was caring and even though I am extremely sensitive she did not hurt me ONCE !!! Going to your office is always a pleasure, as scared as I am of the dentist, yet, all of you always help me to feel safe and relaxed. YOU ARE THE BEST, THE BEST DENTIST, THE BEST STAFF EVER !!!


Reply

Thanks Mari!

StarStarStarStarStar Always a very pleasant visit. The hygienist was... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always a very pleasant visit. The hygienist was very nice and on time. Very friendly office


Reply

Thank you Susie!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cedeno and staff are Great! They are underst... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Cedeno and staff are Great! They are understanding and make you feel at ease


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I have been Dr Cedeño’s patient for many years . The office staff is friendly and kind and I am always treated with the outmost respect. I recommend Dr Cedeño office to anyone who wants to have a beautiful smile!


Reply

We appreciate you ! Thanks

StarStarStarStarStar Your office staff and your self made me feel li... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Your office staff and your self made me feel like I was the only patient that you guys took care of. I felt like a super star. Thank you for the great work your staf and your self have done.


Reply

You are a super star. Thank you for coming in!

StarStarStarStarStar I think their staff and also there office is aw... —    (Patient since Wed May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I think their staff and also there office is awesome I will recommend them...


Reply

Thanks Jose, you are awesome as well.

StarStarStarStarStar Great level of service by Doctor and staff. My... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great level of service by Doctor and staff. My wife and I always have the best teeth cleaning at this office and the best dental treatment.


Reply

Thank you

StarStarStarStarStar Great staff!  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great staff! Very friendly and professional.


Reply

Great patients!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor care and courteous staff.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent doctor care and courteous staff.


Reply

Thank you Eugenio.

StarStarStarStarStar Professional and effective —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Impeccable office, outstanding professionals, all in a very friendly enviroment.


Reply

Thank you Joe!

StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Cedeno's office. It's a ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I highly recommend Dr. Cedeno's office. It's a very small office with one hygienist and one dental assistant along with Dr. Cedeno. Dr Cedeno is very upbeat and makes dental appointments a breeze. His wife Lily who runs the office is very sweet and quick to respond to any questions or issues.


Reply

Thanks Lisa!

StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at the office. I was i... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I had a great experience at the office. I was in and out quickly. People where very professional and knowledgeable of their job.


Reply

Thank you William, we are happy that you had a great experience!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer/client service and prompt at... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent customer/client service and prompt attention. Dr. Cedeno personally look at my dental issue and did the dental work himself.


Reply

Thank you.

StarStarStarStarStar YOU ALL ARE AWESOME !!! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It was a sweet experience with Clara, she was caring and very attentive. As usual I was very pleased with the visit. Lilly your whole staff is great. Thank you !!!


Reply

You are also AWESOME!

StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Great office personnel.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great service. Great office personnel.


Reply

Thanks

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cedeńo —    (Patient since Tue Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I like Dr. Cedeńos practice as the staff is friendly and courteous, once you arrive you are seen within a few minutes (no long waiting!)... and Dr. Cedeńo is awesome.


Reply

You are also awesome!

StarStarStarStarStar Greatness —    (Patient since Mon Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I always have a great positive experience when visiting this office.


Reply

Thanks Emily

StarStarStarStarStar My favorite dental team of all time! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2000)

My favorite dental team of all time!


StarStarStarStarStar I finally found the best dentist in town! =)  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2018)

It is with pleasure I write this review! From the min I called the office to walking in for my appointment the energy and greetings at 4:30pm were amazing. It was truly the best dentist experience I've ever had. State of the art dentist office totally equip with all new equipment you can ever imagine. Did I forget to mention squeaky clean yes I am a little OCD you too will notice the same lol. I highly recommend Dr. Rene Cedeno & staff. I've told all my family and friends. I know you too will have the best dentist experience just like I did. See you soon =)


Reply

Thanks Marisel , we love to hear comments like yours!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always —    (Patient since Thu Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Excellent as always , very polite and very friendly. Don’t like going to dentist, but they make it a great experience.


Reply

Thanks Luis

StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the staff members. The office i... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very happy with the staff members. The office is very clean and welcoming.


Reply

Thanks Lisset for you kind words and for referring us your family!

StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, as usual. . They were on time, ver... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great visit, as usual. . They were on time, very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and staff I have ever had.  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Best dentist and staff I have ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar PHEW —    (Patient since Mon Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I'm one of those people that seeing a dentist feels almost traumatic. Dr. Cedeno and his staff were very kind and thoughtful. What is typically awful was so much less stressful than any other experience I've had. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly service. Highly recommen... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Professional, friendly service. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and excellent dentist and his... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Very professional and excellent dentist and his entire team


StarStarStarStarStar Always an above and beyond experience from the ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always an above and beyond experience from the office staff, Lily, hygienists, and dr cedeno!!


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and nicest support staff that I ha... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Best dentist and nicest support staff that I have ever experienced!


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar It was great! Five stars! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was great! Five stars!


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar YOU ALL ARE AWESOME !!! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Like I keep telling my friends and family, you are the best dental office I have ever been in!!! and you have the BEST DENTIST EVER !!!


Reply

Thank you, you are AWESOME also!!

StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience, your assistant helps ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had a great experience, your assistant helps me a lot with her sound advice, her explanations are very useful and are helping me with my teeth conditions. If there is something to point for improvement I'm unable to see it congratulations, you have a great staff.


Reply

Thank you

StarStarStarStarStar The best doctor  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I've been going to Dr Rene Cedeno at least for 15 years I would never go to any other place


Reply

Thank you for continuing patronage!

StarStarStarStarStar Very nice messages on my email!  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very nice messages on my email!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff for once I finally feel comfort... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Wonderful staff for once I finally feel comfortable at a dental practice.


Reply

Thank you

StarStarStarStarStar FEEL LIKE. A PERSON AND NOT ANOTHER SALE —    (Patient since Mon Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

most dentists I've gone to make me feel like an idiot. An idiot with rotten teeth. They point out all my errors and dredge up worst case scenarios while trying to upsell me with dental procedures, toothbrushes and rinsing solutions. That doesn;t happen here. Kind staff and a dentist who treats you like an adult who isn't just another sales opportunity - that what you get here.


Reply

We are so happy you had a great experience!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cedeño and staff make you feel like family,... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Cedeño and staff make you feel like family, aside from the their professional and outstanding customer service. Love my Dentist!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar outstanding and friendly services!!! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2000)

outstanding and friendly services!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Pleasant and profess... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always a great experience. Pleasant and professional and punctual


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rene Cedeno and his team are excellent —    (Patient since Mon Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Rene Cedeno's office's personnel is excellent and so very friendly. I always leave the office feeling as though the dentistry work they have done on me has been excellent, and that I have been treated like family.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate that you time to send your follow ... —    (Patient since Wed May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I appreciate that you time to send your follow up online, useful tool of communication.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cedeño and his staff make you feel like fami... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Cedeño and his staff make you feel like family. From the moment you walk in, Lily greets you with a warm hello and makes sure you are comfortable. Their efficiency and professionalism keeps me coming back. Dr. Cedeño certainly loves his profession and it shows!!!!! Great Practice!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service with top notch professionals.... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Excellent service with top notch professionals. Always a pleasant experience - which is saying something about visiting your dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Great team and beautiful office - always an eas... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Great team and beautiful office - always an easy place to visit! Thanks for all. Patrice


StarStarStarStarNo Star Damaris is the best... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Damaris is the best! Thorough cleaning, gentle on my gums and warm & friendly with me, the patient!


StarStarStarStarStar excellent and great customer service. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The overall experience was excellent and they have great at customer service. The dentist kindly goes with you over the cost procedures and how will the procedure will improve your dental care


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME DENTIST AND STAFFIt is always a pleasu... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

AWESOME DENTIST AND STAFF It is always a pleasure to go for my cleaning appts. the Doctor is always available and ready to explain all issues, the staff is marvelous, always caring and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific staff! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr. Cedeno and his staff are terrific, always helpful and willing to answer my questions. I'm very grateful to have been their patient for years.


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and care dentist.  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Very kind and care dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous staff. Great location. Clean and very... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Courteous staff. Great location. Clean and very professional. Good parking.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is great about this place. The offic... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everything is great about this place. The office is very clean, no waiting, team was very professional and Dr. Cedeño, also very professional and a sweetheart. I've always been scared of dentists but not with Dr. Cedeño, he explained what he was going to do, and made me feel at ease and relaxed. Thank you, Dr. Cedeño for your time and kindness.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star dental practice!  —    (Patient since Mon May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

5 star dental practice! Dr. Cedeno and his staff are always professional, friendly and prompt.


StarStarStarStarStar Cruz Family —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Our family dentist. Professional work and very sincere in his profession.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the office staff as they work with me when... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Love the office staff as they work with me when life incidents come up and an appointment needs to be changed.


StarStarStarStarStar Best of the Best.  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 26 00:00:00 MST 2007)

As usual, the entire office was friendly and welcoming. My appointment was on time and thorough. I was referred to you at least a decade ago and I am pleased to refer others. It is wonderful to be able to say I have not only a great dentist, but a fabulous dental team. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly staff. Very professiona... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great service, friendly staff. Very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentist! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I have been a patient of Dr. Cedeno for over 15 years. There is never a long wait for my appointment. Everyone is very friendly and professional. The office is super clean.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Experience —    (Patient since Mon Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Going to the dentist is usually not a pleasant experience however my first visit to Dr. Cedeno's office was simply outstanding. Exemplary service and professionalism with such an appreciated element of kindness and courteousness. I felt like I had been going to this office for years. I thank my daughter for recommending such a great dental experience. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Tops —    (Patient since Mon Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great people, modern office, excellent experience


StarStarStarStarStar Amor y ayuda —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Me sentí como si fuera mi dentista y mi hijo por su cariño y familiaridad.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for excellent service you provide, You ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thank you the excellent service you provide, Your staff is friendly and cordial. is a pleasure to be your patient. I would recommend you office to every body. Sincerely.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love it. I always enter my scheduled appointments on my computer but the reminders especially the text messages to my cell phone are very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone was exceptional with me. Very pleasant visit and prompt. Thank you for your service


StarStarStarStarStar Vey Disappointed and Mislead! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Day one.....I was very happy to have found a dentist which I could feel comfortable with. The second and last appointment I was very disappointed with my experience at the office visit. The Dentist showed no patience, compassion or desire to work with me. He sent me to another dentist immediately as I sat in his chair. I then realized he was not this dentist I was so happy to have met. He referred me to a dental specialist that would sedate me. He claimed to have my best interest in mind but I believed it was his. He then suggested to also go see a periodontist that treat children with down syndrome. To me that was highly offensive. I had recommended him to 5 friends, but I no longer have that same opinion. When I left I realized I had been rejected. Not such a nice professional as I was told.... Back to square one......finding a good dentist with normal patience..for I believed I behaved pretty good but he didn't want to deal with me.


Reply

Marisela, I am so sorry that your were disappointed and mislead at your last visit, that was not our intention! Dr Cedeno DOES have your best interest in mind when he referred to you to another dentist that would be able to treat you more efficiently than in our office. We never like to see patients leave our office, however sometimes it is necessary for the patient. We hope that you find the right office for you.

StarStarStarStarStar Professional, caring and gent ! Thanku dr Rene!... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Professional, caring and gentle ! Thanku dr Rene!


StarStarStarStarStar JUST AWESOME ! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

as usual, my apt was excellent, my teeth are sooooo clean, I don't want to eat, but...who am I kiddin??? if only to go and get another marvelous cleaning...I will eat a little bit.... GOD BLESS YOU ALL !!!


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been going to Dr Cedeno for 5 years now and have been always treated like fam... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My family and I have been going to Dr Cedeno for 5 years now and have been always treated like family. Everyone is friendly and we have never had to wait. They don't overschedule and appointments are usually quick. Going to the dentist is not my favorite activity but it makes it much easier when you have a good dentist with a good supporting staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience I have had with a dentist ... —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Best experience I have had with a dentist


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Service!!! Thank you so much!!! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Outstanding Service!!! Thank you so much to your friendly team. Dr Cedeno is fantastic...ensuring my teeth are healthy and my smile is beautiful!


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had addressed the tartar that I had in between my front teeth to the lady that was cleaning my teeth and she told me that she had removed it but when I looked in my house I still had it I am not happy with the result


StarStarStarStarStar As always, caring and personalized care and service.... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As always, caring and personalized care and service.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasure to visit dr Cedeno 's office. As usual I received a royal treatment. The entire ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

It was a pleasure to visit dr Cedeno 's office. As usual I received a royal treatment. The entire staff is caring and very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful Space.... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The office layout and design was great. Clean, quiet & private. The staff and Dr. Cedono were very gracious.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was rated A 100 percent —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything was rated A 100 percent. Very profesional, and at the same time, very cordial and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as usual, very courteous staff.  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great service as usual, very courteous staff.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I wish I had been seen by Dr. Cedeno.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I wish I had been seen by Dr. Cedeno.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cedeño was one of the nicest people I've ever met. No changes. Everything was great —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Cedeño was one of the nicest people I've ever met. No changes. Everything was great. The entire staff was very courteous. Nice, clean office. I couldn't have asked for a better experience.


StarStarStarStarStar It is not necessary to change anything,everything is excellent —    (Patient since Mon Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It is not necessary to change anything,everything is excellent


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cedeno & Team Are the Best —    (Patient since Sat Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have never had such a responsive, compassionate, and thorough dentist prior to meeting Dr. Cedeno. His team has gone out of their way to accommodate my needs, help me with simple billing, make me comfortable in the chair, and, in fact, feel like I'm the most important part of their day when I visit the office. Dr. Cedeno is knowledgeable, gentle, and smart and his staff are always there for me. These folks are absolutely the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant visit. Staff is polite, friendly and informative —    (Patient since Wed Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always a pleasant visit. Staff is polite, friendly and informative. Love your system for reminding patients of their appointments in advance. Everybody wins.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office —    (Patient since Wed Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr Cedeno, Lili and the staff are friendly, courteous and professional. Dr Cedeno has a welcoming demeanor, making it easy to ask any questions. I am always seen on time. The office is immaculate. The adjacent parking garage has ample free parking. The pricing for services is competitive.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cedeno it's and excellent dentist. He's the best do not trust anyone else!  —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Dr Cedeno it's and excellent dentist. He's the best do not trust anyone else!


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, a very pleasant experience. Everyone super courteous and it didn't hurt one bit!!! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As usual, a very pleasant experience. Everyone super courteous and it didn't hurt one bit!!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent care from Dentist and Staff! I am a physician and can tell you that Dr. Cedeño has excellent clinical judgement.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in that office show interest in what they are doing. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone in that office show interest in what they are doing.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience, extremely pleasant staff, and great overall experience —    (Patient since Tue Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Wonderful experience, extremely pleasant staff, and great overall experience


StarStarStarStarStar As always excellent care —    (Patient since Thu May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

From the moment you walk in you feel like family and not a patient, you feel you are in the right place, but yet with professionalism and excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant —    (Patient since Mon Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was very pleasant


StarStarStarStarStar Most pleasant dentist and staff I have had —    (Patient since Thu Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Most pleasant dentist and staff I have had. Never have to wait and they are very helpful and forthcoming. I recommend this dental office to everybody. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I think everyone was friendly and nice.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I think everyone was friendly and nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Y el Cirujano fue muy cortes muy caballeroso y profe —    (Patient since Mon Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Y el Cirujano fue muy cortes muy caballeroso y profesional, gracias a todo el staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and Dr Cedeno was very professional —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was very nice and Dr Cedeno was very professional


StarStarStarStarStar Lily is wonderful, Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Lily is wonderful, Dr. C is the best, Jennie was fabulous, your whole staff is a DREAM ! Thanks so much! With love, Maria Elena


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are awesome! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2008)

You guys are awesome! You always make me feel like part of your family! Now I bring my family to you! Keep up the great work!


StarStarStarStarStar it was actually the best dental appointment I have ever had —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

it was actually the best dental appointment I have ever had. No wait, extremely friendly staff and very knowledge Doctor. I am very happy to have changed to Dr. Cedeño. thank you, Mariló


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and assistant were great,  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Doctor and assistant were great,


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone extremely friendly and courteous. Felt comfortable and wasn't afraid . —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone extremely friendly and courteous. Felt comfortable and wasn't afraid .


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Rene Cedeno in my opinion is an excellent professional,and the most qualified dentistry that I... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Rene Cedeno in my opinion is an excellent professional,and the most qualified dentistry that I ever met.


Reply

Thank you for the complement!

StarStarStarStarStar Nothing, everything is perfect —    (Patient since Mon Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Nothing, everything is perfect


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Jessie is awesome! She is the best dental hygienist. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Jessie is awesome! She is the best dental hygienist.


Reply

She thanks you for the kind words.

StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Mon Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Cedeno and the Team are consistently superior in their knowledge and care.


Reply

Thank you Paul, we strive for outstanding service to our patients.

StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is very professional and courteous, but Lilly stands out. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The entire staff is very professional and courteous, but Lilly stands out. She's friendly, efficient and caring. It's a pleasure to contact and visit your office.


Reply

Thank you Maria for the kind words, we really appreciate it.

StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for all your courtesies —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thank you so much for all your courtesies. I am so happy to have a dentist that I can wholeheartedly trust! Beautiful office and very friendly staff.


Reply

It was our pleasure to serve you!

StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great thanks —    (Patient since Wed Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

everything was great thanks


Reply

Thank you. We are glad you had a good experience.

StarStarStarStarStar As always it is a pleasure to come in for my appointment  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

As always it is a pleasure to come in for my appointment


Reply

Thank you.

StarStarStarStarStar I believe that your office does not take Medicare Insurance —    (Patient since Thu Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I believe that your office does not take Medicare Insurance. Are you planning to add that insurance to your practice?


StarStarStarStarStar my higenist was excellent.. one of the best so far.  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

my higenist was excellent.. one of the best so far.


Reply

Thank you, Anita. I am so happy you like Damaris.

StarStarStarStarStar As always Dr. Cedeno and Lili provide top quality service at the clinic. Dr —    (Patient since Wed Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

As always Dr. Cedeno and Lili provide top quality service at the clinic. Dr. Cedeno is a knowledgeable dentist who genuinely cares about the well being of his patients. He is complemented beautifully by Lili, who takes excellent care of all the logistics related to a patient's visit. Kudos for a job well done!


Reply

Thank you for the kind words. We always try our best !

StarStarStarStarStar We are always greeted with a smile. We feel comfortable and welcome every visit. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

We are always greeted with a smile. We feel comfortable and welcome every visit.


Reply

Thanks Raquel, we appreciate it!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience —    (Patient since Mon Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I felt very comfortable during my visit and the doctor explained everything step by step during my visit.


Reply

It is always our goal to make every patient comfortable in our office. I'm so glad you felt that way!