René F. Cruz, M.D., P.A.

Family Practice Specialists & Greater Orlando Medical Weight Loss

Star Star Star Star Star 20 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar De Rene is a amazing person and a great Dr with... —    (Patient since Wed May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

De Rene is a amazing person and a great Dr without a doubt!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Office staff very friendly and organized. —    (Patient since Thu May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Office staff very friendly and organized.


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated professionally and with great com... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was treated professionally and with great compassion


StarStarStarStarStar Moving to Winter Park after being in South Flor... —    (Patient since Wed May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Moving to Winter Park after being in South Florida since 1972 was a big change. After driving to WPB for 5 years for Doctor appointments was a full day of driving , Trusting a new Doctor, one with the education, Board Certified and being able to feel comfortable and confident with someone new was not only difficult but unnerving. I found Dr. Rene Cruz and his staff of professionals. The Big Guy upstairs must have been looking out for me and every other patient in his care. The BEST! A brilliant and qualified physician and human being. Thank you for taking your precious time whenever needed to help so many.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Cruz for over 10 years... —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been going to Dr. Cruz for over 10 years. His staff has always been there for me, even when their office was closed. Very class act. Keep up the good work.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cruz and his staff are very nice and profess... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Cruz and his staff are very nice and professional, I have been going to Dr Cruz for years.


StarStarStarStarStar The most friendliest and professional office an... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The most friendliest and professional office and staff. I love going to office appointments. They treat you like family AND take care if your medical needs.


StarStarStarStarStar An online follow up of a recent appointment is ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

An online follow up of a recent appointment is always welcomed.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the attention received by Dr Cr... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very happy with the attention received by Dr Cruz and the staff


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff were very firendly and tho... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The doctor and staff were very firendly and thorough


StarStarStarStarStar Over the last ten years that we have been patie... —    (Patient since Mon May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Over the last ten years that we have been patients we have had excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit with Doctor Cruz was very pleasa... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My first visit with Doctor Cruz was very pleasant and informative. He spends time to satisfy all your questions and opinions.


StarStarStarStarStar Please reschedule m'è appointment , se If we ca... —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Please reschedule m'è appointment , se If we can stick to the time.


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly and knowledgeable  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The doctor and staff here were so friendly and knowledgeable. They really make you feel at home and like you are the number one priority. I was kind of uneasy and what to expect, but there was no doubt about participating in the program when I left the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cruz is as always very cordial and ready to... —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Cruz is as always very cordial and ready to hear my concerns and look for solutions/answers to problems/concerns. His staff are very friendly & cordial.


StarStarStarStarStar Tammy & the rest of the staff are so helpful & ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Tammy & the rest of the staff are so helpful & positive , this has been a fantastic experience so far!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love going to Dr.Cruz.family atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this Doctor! —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I've been going to Dr. Cruz for 6 months and he turned my pre diabetic diagnosis to healthy. I value his input and trust in his medical plan for me. He is very attentive and answers my question. He has me as a patient for life!


StarStarStarStarStar Atentos y Profesionales —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

El personal fue muy atento y el programa de reducción de peso me convenció


StarStarStarStarNo Star I love your office. The staff is caring and do... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love your office. The staff is caring and does a very good job and remembering our names. The wait is unusally minimal. Dr. Cruz is a good listener and gets right to the point when making decisions on our healthcare. The only criticism I have is that it is at times very hard to get a return call back or someone to answer the phone.