René F. Cruz, M.D., P.A.

Family Practice Specialists & Greater Orlando Medical Weight Loss

Star Star Star Star Star 50 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar First visit Odessy —    (Patient since Mon Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This was my first visit, initially we had to work on paper work issues before seeing the doctor. The staff was very understanding and cooperative . I appreciate all the courtesy given by the front desk staff. I pray that services will continue to be as good as the first time.


StarStarStarStarStar Glad to have Dr. Cruz as our family doctor —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My family and I have been with Dr. Cruz patients for several years now. I have found my experience very positive. Dr. Cruz and his staff have been professional, genuinely caring to our needs and health. They are more like family to us.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctor —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great Doctor. Listens to you and explains everything with detail. Devotes time to the patient. Doesn't have the arrogant attitude of most Doctors that dislike if you question anything.


StarStarStarStarStar I like the staff. They all are so cool and nice... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I like the staff. They all are so cool and nice.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great employees, I felt welcome and Dr. Renee was so efficient and seemed to truly care about my circumstances.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very nice visit at your office on Thurs... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I had a very nice visit at your office on Thursday. Dr. Cruz is awesome and all of the nurses and office staff are super! I always feel comfortable and happy when I am there. Thank you all for caring and being so kind. See you on the 16th.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Cruz has taken care of my mother, my mot... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Doctor Cruz has taken care of my mother, my mother-in-law, both my husband and myself, and now my daughter. He's the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant and attentive! Very thorough!  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always pleasant and attentive! Very thorough!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Cruz Is Polite And humanitarian. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr.Cruz Is Polite And humanitarian.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and well organized doctor wit... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very professional and well organized doctor with a supportive staff. Great job doc! Thanks a lot!


StarStarStarStarStar Office persnell very good.  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Office persnell very good.


StarStarStarStarStar I like the way you treat patients easy to talk... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I like the way you treat patients easy to talk to you and your team


StarStarStarStarStar Always quick, efficient, professional and frien... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always quick, efficient, professional and friendly. My favorite doctor for over 10 years.


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff zero wait times easy to ge... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great friendly staff zero wait times easy to get in to see Dr Cruz. Dr Cruz takes the time and will sit down literally with you to talk and listen and discuss to with you your issue for being there. Have seen many different doctors and thats hard to find.


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is one of the best I have enco... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The office staff is one of the best I have encountered in customer service very courteous, knowledgeable and caring. Dr. Cruz was very professional and listen to all my health issues and immediately took action. All the above are very important for me to stay with a Dr.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and caring staff —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Wonderful and caring staff


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice & helpful. Thank you fo... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was very nice & helpful. Thank you for a pleasant experience


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient of Dr Cruz's since 2003. Wouldn'... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Been a patient of Dr Cruz's since 2003. Wouldn't dream of going to anyone else!!! He listens to his patients and their needs and has a great bedside manner. Very friendly and professional. His staff is awesome. And when the need is urgent I'm able to see him right away. Highly recommend!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cruz is the best doctor in Florida. Also, hi... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Cruz is the best doctor in Florida. Also, his office staff are helpful and caring😎


StarStarStarStarStar I have known Dr. Cruz over many years and I can... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have known Dr. Cruz over many years and I can honestly say without going into details, that he saved my life!!! Would I recommend him to a fiend or colleague? Absolutely!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Rene cruz tiene un excelente y profesional ... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr.Rene cruz tiene un excelente y profesional equipo de trabajo.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my first visit. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very pleased with my first visit.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Trusted provider and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The office looks wonderful, friendly staff. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The office looks wonderful, friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy to be with their care! Thank you —    (Patient since Mon May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Happy to be with their care! Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Love to come here because they are so friendly ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Love to come here because they are so friendly and take care of my needs


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Cruz makes sure that you are well and provi... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Cruz makes sure that you are well and provides needed attention.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and service. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Wonderful staff and service.


StarStarStarStarStar one of the rare offices where phone is answered... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

one of the rare offices where phone is answered by a person, you get to see the same doctor every visit, friendly staff , very professional doctor, single story office, easy parking, weight management is offered as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Awsome job, great Doctor :) —    (Patient since Tue May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The doctor is supper nice, really cares for his patience and wantes the best for them. The staff is awsome, always smiling and do a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar De Rene is a amazing person and a great Dr with... —    (Patient since Wed May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

De Rene is a amazing person and a great Dr without a doubt!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Office staff very friendly and organized. —    (Patient since Thu May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Office staff very friendly and organized.


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated professionally and with great com... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was treated professionally and with great compassion


StarStarStarStarStar Moving to Winter Park after being in South Flor... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Moving to Winter Park after being in South Florida since 1972 was a big change. After driving to WPB for 5 years for Doctor appointments was a full day of driving , Trusting a new Doctor, one with the education, Board Certified and being able to feel comfortable and confident with someone new was not only difficult but unnerving. I found Dr. Rene Cruz and his staff of professionals. The Big Guy upstairs must have been looking out for me and every other patient in his care. The BEST! A brilliant and qualified physician and human being. Thank you for taking your precious time whenever needed to help so many.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Cruz for over 10 years... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have been going to Dr. Cruz for over 10 years. His staff has always been there for me, even when their office was closed. Very class act. Keep up the good work.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cruz and his staff are very nice and profess... —    (Patient since Thu May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Cruz and his staff are very nice and professional, I have been going to Dr Cruz for years.


StarStarStarStarStar The most friendliest and professional office an... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The most friendliest and professional office and staff. I love going to office appointments. They treat you like family AND take care if your medical needs.


StarStarStarStarStar An online follow up of a recent appointment is ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

An online follow up of a recent appointment is always welcomed.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the attention received by Dr Cr... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very happy with the attention received by Dr Cruz and the staff


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff were very firendly and tho... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The doctor and staff were very firendly and thorough


StarStarStarStarStar Over the last ten years that we have been patie... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Over the last ten years that we have been patients we have had excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit with Doctor Cruz was very pleasa... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My first visit with Doctor Cruz was very pleasant and informative. He spends time to satisfy all your questions and opinions.


StarStarStarStarStar Please reschedule m'è appointment , se If we ca... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Please reschedule m'è appointment , se If we can stick to the time.


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly and knowledgeable  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The doctor and staff here were so friendly and knowledgeable. They really make you feel at home and like you are the number one priority. I was kind of uneasy and what to expect, but there was no doubt about participating in the program when I left the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cruz is as always very cordial and ready to... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Cruz is as always very cordial and ready to hear my concerns and look for solutions/answers to problems/concerns. His staff are very friendly & cordial.


StarStarStarStarStar Tammy & the rest of the staff are so helpful & ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Tammy & the rest of the staff are so helpful & positive , this has been a fantastic experience so far!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Love going to Dr.Cruz.family atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this Doctor! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I've been going to Dr. Cruz for 6 months and he turned my pre diabetic diagnosis to healthy. I value his input and trust in his medical plan for me. He is very attentive and answers my question. He has me as a patient for life!


StarStarStarStarStar Atentos y Profesionales —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

El personal fue muy atento y el programa de reducción de peso me convenció


StarStarStarStarNo Star I love your office. The staff is caring and do... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I love your office. The staff is caring and does a very good job and remembering our names. The wait is unusally minimal. Dr. Cruz is a good listener and gets right to the point when making decisions on our healthcare. The only criticism I have is that it is at times very hard to get a return call back or someone to answer the phone.