Rejuvent Medical Spa and Surgery

Kelly V. Bomer, MD & James J. Bouzoukis, MD

Star Star Star Star Star 15 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Always love going here, the girls are so nice a... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Always love going here, the girls are so nice and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very friendly and competent staff. Procedure was performed in a comfortable and caring way. Extremely attentive to my concerns and needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Jan S —    (Patient since Fri Nov 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I've been a patient for over 5 years. Extremely pleased with the level of care and expertise. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Both doctors and their support staff are second... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Both doctors and their support staff are second to none! Supportive, knowledgeable, all in a very professional environment. I TRUST what they do to me to attain results I never thought possible!


StarStarStarStarStar Emily is amazing. So knowledgeable and always p... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Emily is amazing. So knowledgeable and always provides many solutions to support me in meeting my skincare goals. Office staff is efficient, warm and friendly. Dr. Bouzakis is so talented and I love Linda who is doing my Botox now. Thanks!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star If my friend had not gone there for years I may... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

If my friend had not gone there for years I may have not gone back after the initial consult. I was under the impression that, on my first visit, I would see someone who would assess my skin ect. instead I sat for an hour and a half listening to what felt like a well orchestrated sales pitch. It diminished my trust in the services that were being provided as it felt like she was selling whatever I would buy not what was good for me. When I went back for my appointment, again I had to sit and listen to the pitch...I understand the desire to give the patient information and options but it doesn't feel that way to me. I feel frustrated and impatient with that part of the process. However, the experience that I had seeing the doctor was great. I felt like he knew what he was doing, and took his time. So if I could avoid the sales pitch my experience would be so much better.


StarStarStarStarStar Emily is awesome and the rest of the support cr... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Emily is awesome and the rest of the support crew are fabulous.


StarStarStarStarStar After many years with Dr. Bomer and Staff,I kno... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

After many years with Dr. Bomer and Staff,I know I can always count on an extremely professional and caring experience. Everyone takes the time to address any concerns you may have, making the experience very special and personal. The results as always are outstanding.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Rejuvent Medical Spa —    (Patient since Fri Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I love Rejuvent Medical Spa and Surgery. Both Dr. Bomer and Dr. Bourzoukis are absolutely the best in liquid facelift. I love the staff, Esthetician and everything about Rejuvent and have recommended them to my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Facial Treatment —    (Patient since Fri Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I had a great facial with Emily the aesthetician today. She has such a soothing voice and she's very gentle. She explains everything as she goes on. My face looks radiant! I will definitely be back to see Emily. The girls at the front told me that she's been here for 11 years!


StarStarStarStarStar Chemical Peel! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Emily on the spa side of the practice is fantastic! I just had a very deep chemical peel, and she sent me home with some fantastic products to help my face heal. I love this place!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. Pain free session with D... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent experience. Pain free session with Dr. Bomer who spent a considerable amount of time to ensure excellent results. I feel very comfortable with her & the entire staff. I will be back and will recommend Rejuvent to my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff takes the time to ensure services tru... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff takes the time to ensure services truly meet your desired needs and outcomes. I appreciate the time spent on my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr Bazoukis for a few years ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I have been seeing Dr Bazoukis for a few years now and will continue to see him in the foreseeable future. He has never disappointed and am always happy with the results. I will age gracefully but with Dr Bazoukis I will also age beautifully


StarStarStarStarStar Look Young —    (Patient since Tue Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I have referred many friends because I think Emily Glenn, Dr. Bouzoukis and Dr. Bomer do an incredible job. Since I started going to Rejuvent my skin has entirely changed and I look younger than I really am.