RD Laser Skin Solutions

Rosilena Vallinoti / Daniella Piwetz

Star Star Star Star Star 26 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Daniela is great!  —    (Patient since Sat Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Daniela is great! She is so considerate and she offers many tips on better skin care that I have found to be extremely helpful to add to my daily routine.


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative with the Service provided. —    (Patient since Sat Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Rosilena was very informative with the Service she provided. Will definitely return for additional Services.


StarStarStarStarStar Delightful! Excellent service and exceedingly... —    (Patient since Sat Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Delightful! Excellent service and exceedingly pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience!  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It was a great experience! Thought I was at a high end spa! I am really impressed with the office and the quality of the service perform. I will definitely be back for other services. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. saw results after 1st sessio... —    (Patient since Tue May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent service. saw results after 1st session


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone should for sure go to RD solutions. ... —    (Patient since Thu May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone should for sure go to RD solutions. I learned alot about my face and enjoyed my visit. They take time with you and explain to you what we should do to keep our appearance looking great. GO!


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place !!Sus servicios son de lo me... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love this place !! Sus servicios son de lo mejor y su atencion tambien me encanta ir a cada cita 😉


StarStarStarStarStar It was my very first microdermabrasion and Dani... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It was my very first microdermabrasion and Daniella was very nice, explained and answer all my question, even gave me a few tips and recommendations. Love the service!


StarStarStarStarStar Loved RD Laser! Daniella was awesome and did a... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Loved RD Laser! Daniella was awesome and did a great job. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. I bought the diamond microdermabrasion and facial on a Groupon but I have already scheduled my 2nd one!


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING service and my skin welt wonderful afte... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

AMAZING service and my skin welt wonderful afterwards. I will definitely be coming back!


StarStarStarStarStar I HIGHLY RECOMMEND RD LASER SKIN SOLUTIONS! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

THE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER !!


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit —    (Patient since Sat Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Clean facility, friendly staff, and great service.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Facial ever  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great service and the cosmetologist is so friendly. I left that place feeling happier, younger and energetic. The treatment exceeded my expectations in all areas.


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous —    (Patient since Sat Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Rosi and Daniella are truly awesome. Their friendship and warmth envelops you and their work speak for itself when others compliment you about your looks. Rosi always follows up with text reminders to use sunblock!. Daniella made my face glow for weeks with her magic. I'd recommend this place to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Great  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Welcoming. Kind. Helpful. Didn't try and sell something I didn't need!


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere. Very personable service staff... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great atmosphere. Very personable service staff that has a one on one touch.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. —    (Patient since Sat Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Daniela is great! She really took the time to explain some issues with my skin and suggested some tips and ways to improve it. I look forward to my next appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous Experience —    (Patient since Sat Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Rosilena is very friendly and service is excellent. My only regret is that I never found this place before, even though I lived nearby for so long.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you very much I am so happy ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thank you very much I am so happy


StarStarStarStarStar I have taken the microdermabrasion treatment twice at RD solutions and I have had a pleasant exper... —    (Patient since Sat May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have taken the microdermabrasion treatment twice at RD solutions and I have had a pleasant experience both times. The treatment left my skin soft and clean and felt really good.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My experience at RD Laser Skin Solutions was wonderful. Miss Danielle gave me a great microderm abrasion treatment. The staff was informative but not pushy. I will return in the future.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly greeting when I first arrived. They did not try to sell me on all the various treatments they offer. Rosi focused on what I went in there for and took the time to explain what I could realistically expect and what I needed to do for best results.


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific service & results —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Rosa and her staff provide a warm, friendly, and professional experience with every visit. I'm a Vanquish user and I've gotten great results with good value. I highly recommend RD Laser Skin Solutions!


StarStarStarStarStar Foto Cell Rejuvenation  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have seen great results after three sessions my problem, was dark spots on my face call melasma it has clear tremendously : The place is very nice, comfortable, and relaxing . I would highly recommend it to my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been here five times. The service is great —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been here five times. The service is great. Daniella gives excellent facials and she leaves my skin supper soft. One time I was sick and she even called me the next day to check up on me. I would recommend this place to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Rosey. She's great and her husband is very knowledgeable. They make you feel home —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I love Rosey. She's great and her husband is very knowledgeable. They make you feel home