Randolph Center for Dental Excellence

Dr. Cheryl Freeman

Star Star Star Star Star 50 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar service is EXCELLENT!!!!! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2009)

service is EXCELLENT!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive friendly, excellent accurate den... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I always receive friendly, excellent accurate dental service from Dr. Bryan and Dr. Cheryl Freeman. I also receive teeth cleaning service twice a year and I always enjoy the friendly helpful service. Thank you, Dennis E. Kehiaian


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable staff... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly, knowledgeable staff


StarStarStarStarStar Crown Work ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Overall good work on a very tough dental problem.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, knowledgeable, competent & friendly. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Freeman and staff are always professional, knowledgeable, friendly and competent. They were recommended to me a few years ago and I am glad to say I have not regretted it a all.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My recent visit went very well. Everyone was kind courteous. I received an excellent cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar Relaxing experience  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I feel like I am "visiting" when I go to the dentist. Very relaxing experience!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, friendly, professional and caring... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

As always, friendly, professional and caring


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care. Everyone is both professional and compassionate. Definitely a winning... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Excellent dental care. Everyone is both professional and compassionate. Definitely a winning combination.


StarStarStarStarStar Great flexibility in scheduling, top notch care... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Great flexibility in scheduling, top notch care


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST Dental Center In Asheboro!! The staff were very friendly & I did not have to sit and wait... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The BEST Dental Center In Asheboro!! The staff were very friendly & I didn't have to sit and wait. I have never had a relaxing experience at the dentist office "Ever", Until my visit with Dr. Bryan & he's awesome staff! Thank you so much for taking such great care of me!😬


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Emily Haney for the first time today since Christina is out for surgery. She did a great jo... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I saw Emily Haney for the first time today since Christina is out for surgery. She did a great job and was very attentive and personable.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank YOU!  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great patient care!!! Love and appreciate the positive attitudes! We have a strong sense of trust a guidance from the best dental care in town! Of course the 13 reminders about my appointment was a bit overkill...:)


StarStarStarStarStar Stacy was awesome as always!... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Stacy was awesome as always!


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was like a family visit —    (Patient since Wed Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

My visit was like a family visit


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff was great as always! Special thanks to Jennifer for taking such good care and... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Entire staff was great as always! Special thanks to Jennifer for taking such good care and patience with my daughter's first dental visit :) many thanks to Dr Cheryl Freeman for being very professional and patient with her as well


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went perfectly.  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everything went perfectly.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been made to feel very comfortable. Every one has been SUPER —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been made to feel very comfortable. Every one has been SUPER. I may over come my fear of going to the dentist. Thanks to all of you. Wanda


StarStarStarStarStar I would not change anything.I though even was nice. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I would not change anything.I though even was nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and pleasant experience —    (Patient since Mon Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very nice and pleasant experience


StarStarStarStarStar Sheila was speedy at check-out and helpful explaining payment options. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Sheila was speedy at check-out and helpful explaining payment options.


StarStarStarStarStar I really thought your staff was great! I had a unique situation, and altered my treatment during... —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I really thought your staff was great! I had a unique situation, and altered my treatment during the visit. Your group handled things smoothly and with good humor.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & Professional —    (Patient since Thu Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I can always count on high quality care from the dentists and their staff. I'm very happy I chose this practice; they are the BEST!


StarStarStarStarStar Emily shared the VIP program with me.  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Emily shared the VIP program with me. We will probably take advantage of that. My husband copied it and gave it to a few of his employees.


StarStarStarStarStar From the front staff to the back, the staff was friendly, professional and excellent !!! Including... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

From the front staff to the back, the staff was friendly, professional and excellent !!! (Including Dr Cheryl Freeman!!), I was very pleased and feel confident becoming a new patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Every greeted me with friendly conversations - and wishes for a happy New Year.Excellant service —    (Patient since Thu Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Every greeted me with friendly conversations - and wishes for a happy New Year. Excellant service. Very pleased with both professional Doctors - Bryan & Cheryl .


StarStarStarStarStar New dental assistant, working for Stacy. Good job. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2000)

New dental assistant, working for Stacy. Good job.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for helping me during lunch time. Was so GREATLY appreciated. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Thank you so much for helping me during lunch time. Was so GREATLY appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar I don't know the names of the ladies at the front desk, but they are great —    (Patient since Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I don't know the names of the ladies at the front desk, but they are great. Stacey is fantastic! I am 65 and have moved a number of times so I have had a half dozen or so dental hygienists over the decades. Stacey is the VERY best of all time!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit ; very pleased with staff and Dr Cheryl Freeman —    (Patient since Thu Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent visit ; very pleased with staff and Dr Cheryl Freeman. I have high respect for her and her expertise , very impressed !!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been satisfied and pleased by Dr's - Freeman's services. Excellent work and service —    (Patient since Thu Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I have always been satisfied and pleased by Dr's - Freeman's services. Excellent work and service. I would highly recommend your Dental Services to anyone looking for quality Dental Work. Thank You,


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went smoothly as usual. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everything went smoothly as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar Emily is great! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone so friendly as usual. Emily is professional, friendly, and thorough. I no longer dread cleanings at all!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great as usual. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Everything was great as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar Randolph Center for Dental Excellence is the BEST!  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I have been going to the Randolph Center for Dental Excellence for almost 10 years. I love going to the dentist and always look forward to my check-ups. The staff is so friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. There is not a better dental practice out there!


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star —    (Patient since Wed Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2001)

The whole staff was very professional and courteous. As usual I enjoyed my visit with Stacy.


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent experience with everyone at the office. Have referred others to you! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I had an excellent experience with everyone at the office. Have referred others to you!


StarStarStarStarStar I am relatively new to this office but everyone is so friendly and so personable and everyone... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am relatively new to this office but everyone is so friendly and so personable and everyone seems to know my name. The nicest office I've visited in a very long time. It's a pleasure to walk through the door.


StarStarStarStarStar I Really appreciate the professionalism and customer focused care I received during my visit by... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I Really appreciate the professionalism and customer focused care I received during my visit by everyone. A special mention to Christine for being so kind and going the extra mile for understanding my gag reflex sensitivity during X-rays.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Everything was excellent! Christina did an amazing excellent job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Cheryl brought me up to date on my teeth and we discussed Invisalign. She was very thorough. The entire staff is wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar 1st Visit —    (Patient since Wed Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent atmosphere. Very cordial office staff. Dr. Bryan Freeman was exactly I like; honest, practical and to the point.


StarStarStarStarStar Stacy is very efficient at her job. Always has a kind word and a smile. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Stacy is very efficient at her job. Always has a kind word and a smile.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office makes you feel so welcome! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone in the office makes you feel so welcome!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very courteous and friendly in your office —    (Patient since Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone is very courteous and friendly in your office. I am 65 and have moved a half dozen times in my life so I have used a number of dental offices over the years, and Stacey is the very best dental hygienist I have ever encountered!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous, as always! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Professional and courteous, as always!


StarStarStarStarStar I found all contacts to be very comfortable, excellent employees, all. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I found all contacts to be very comfortable, excellent employees, all.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone one was so nice. Enjoyed meeting and talking to Sheila —    (Patient since Tue Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone one was so nice. Enjoyed meeting and talking to Sheila. It was like I knew her forever! Dr Brian and Cherly were great. I enjoyed meeting them and they took great care of me. I was very comfortable!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I would highly recommend your office to my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great. They made me feel very comfortable and at ease. KO —    (Patient since Tue Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was great. They made me feel very comfortable and at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar MY TRUDENTA THERAPIST (AND SHE IS MY HYGIENIST) IS THE BEST! SHE DOES AN OUTSTANDING JOB! :) —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2004)

MY TRUDENTA THERAPIST (AND SHE IS MY HYGIENIST) IS THE BEST! SHE DOES AN OUTSTANDING JOB! :)