Queen Creek Dental

Dr. Daniel Mullenaux

Star Star Star Star Star 278 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I received a teeth whitening the lady was very ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I received a teeth whitening the lady was very informative, personable and made me feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar We felt very supportive from everyone —    (Patient since Thu Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

We felt very supportive from everyone


StarStarStarStarStar In spite of a failure in the transmittal for a ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

In spite of a failure in the transmittal for a crown, the experience was excellent. The staff located and expedited crown and was able to prep for the other required crown during the same visit instead of insisting on another appointment. Wait time, even when I did a walk-in with a tooth ache was acceptable and corrective appointments were made available.


StarStarStarStarStar Totally impressed with everyone I met yesterday... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Totally impressed with everyone I met yesterday!!! I will bring my entire family for sure!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly, knowledgeable and respectful... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Staff is friendly, knowledgeable and respectful of their patient's time. They explain treatment plan and coverage beforehand so no surprises. Will see them in 6 months :)


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mullenaux is an outstanding Dentist. I have... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Mullenaux is an outstanding Dentist. I have been to my fair share of Dentists in my life time and can tell a good one from a bad one! Very professional and knowledgeable. Staff was very friendly and all seems skilled at their positions.Going to the Dentist is often not a pleasant experience but a good office goes a long way to ease the pain.


StarStarStarStarStar They do a nice job. Staff is professional. They... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

They do a nice job. Staff is professional. They seem to be able to accommodate appointments on short notice. Dr Mullenaux is straight forward, doesn't do a lot of chit chatting, will answer questions when asked.


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I have been with the same dentis... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My husband and I have been with the same dentist for 17 years and although we both won our fight against cancer, we now need all our teeth removed and dentures. Our dentist of 17 years sent us to specialists. But then great friends of ours sent us to Dr Mullenaux’s office and he is able to do all the work at the best price he could give us. The entire staff is polite, courteous and friendly. You immediately feel like family there!


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for all your dental needs! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great place for all your dental needs!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient service —    (Patient since Thu Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very friendly and efficient service


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone is always friendly and professional. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone is always friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I was a walk-in with pain. The staff was able ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was a walk-in with pain. The staff was able to work me in for x-rays and the doctor told me what needed doing. I was able to put on antibiotics immediately and given an appointment in 2 days (give the time for the medication to work) for the needed work. This I call above and beyond the norm!


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly staff.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very Friendly staff. Enjoyed the visit tremendously, odd thing to say about a dental visit.


StarStarStarStarStar the staff is like family, great conversations, ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2013)

the staff is like family, great conversations, and the service is great,


StarStarStarStarStar prices were good and staff very friendly —    (Patient since Tue Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

prices were good and staff very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Great front desk staff and the Dr is very effic... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great front desk staff and the Dr is very efficient and great at what he does


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit.I was on time and they ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was my first visit.I was on time and they were on time . I was very impressed with the Doctor and the personal in the office. It was very clean and modern equipment. I had a great visit everything was explained in detail. I look forward to my next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar A+++ dentist  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am so impressed with this office. Dr Mulleneaux is kind, caring, comes up with innovative fixes and works quickly. His office staff is so kind and caring and compassionate. I highly recommend this dentist and office.


StarStarStarStarStar I love all of you...so kind, helpful, patient, ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love all of you...so kind, helpful, patient, skilled with top of the line instruments and knowledge/procedures. Already been shouting your praises❣️


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always very pleasent and helpful. Awesome team


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The staff is amazing. They are extremely understanding of my fear of the dentist and I have always felt comfortable there.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and help with my son. .. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My 9 year old son went in and had been in terrible pain all week and of course he was scared to death to be there. The staff was excellent with getting us in with an extremely last minute appointment, the front desk did everything they could to make sure our insurance got in and was straight and that my son was seen immediately, and of course the dentist and his assistant did an amazing job making him laugh, and quickly took care of the his issue causing the pain. I'm so glad we came across this place and took a chance.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and excellent care. Was able to get... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great staff and excellent care. Was able to get me in right away.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Outstanding service by Dr. Mullenaux and his staff. Very friendly and helpful. I have never waited more than 5 minutes when I arrive for my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mullen's and his staff are amazing!  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Mullen's and his staff are amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar Over a decade of going to Queen Creek Dental —    (Patient since Mon Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Over a decade of going to Queen Creek Dental, always great to work with, quality care for a great price.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and very helpful the... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was very friendly and very helpful they worked me in immediately when I went in to check about an appointment they were very efficient


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Getting a bill after we already pay is not good... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Getting a bill after we already pay is not good practice. I received a call informing me that I was six months late on a payment. When inquiring what the bill was, I was told that insurance did not cover something that I was told that it did. This has happened a couple of times. If you are not sure about insurance coverage, tell me!! Why would I walk away thinking I'm all paid up , only to find out I'm not? This is not only unprofessional, it seems extremely fishy and does not sit well with this customer.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star  —    (Patient since Fri May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Poor initial scheduling phone manners when I called for appointment - very curt and abrupt - and absent any pleasantries. Office staff very noisy and disrespectful with their laughter at the front desk during time of visit. The procedure and dental staff were excellent. It is an open space and staff should be made aware of how inappropriate their personal laughter and carrying on is to the patient. I'm sure I'm not the only one offended by this.


StarStarStarStarStar Not being an individual that is fond of visitin... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Not being an individual that is fond of visiting a dental office, I was made comfortable by the staff. Everyone was friendly and professional, from the office staff to the dental professionals. Great office.


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating, office staff strives to wor... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very accommodating, office staff strives to work with my schedule


StarStarStarStarStar So grateful they could get me in for an emergen... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

So grateful they could get me in for an emergency root canal!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff is very friendly & accommodating. All my questions have been answered in a timely manner.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this Dentist. He is up to date, modern ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love this Dentist. He is up to date, modern and his staff is wonderful. They actually care about their clients and offer exemplary service! Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar I have an unprecedented fear of dentistry. With... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have an unprecedented fear of dentistry. With each dentist I tried, those feeling were increased BEFORE I saw Dr. mulleneaux and his staff. From the moment you enter the door, the staff is friendly, cheerful and helpful. They are kind and put you at ease. Dr Mulleneaux was straight forward, compassionate and knowledgeable about how to deal with my disease and how it effects my teeth. As far as getting the work done, he is he gentlest at not hurting me and he is so fast. I can have several cavities filled and be in the office in entirely under thirty minutes. I'm super happy about the shortest amount of time I can spend in the dentist office. I highly recommend this group, especially if you are apprehensive of dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar We are very happy with our dental care. Our hy... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We are very happy with our dental care. Our hygienists Kari and Deanna are wonderful and Dr Mullenaux does great work. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Deanna was awesome and did a great job. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Deanna was awesome and did a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar It was my kids' first time at this dentist sinc... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It was my kids' first time at this dentist since moving into San Tan Valley. They both loved the dental hygentists they had, had a great experience, and look forward to future visits. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and very quick! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly staff and very quick!


StarStarStarStarStar We are very impressed with the clinic. We have... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

We are very impressed with the clinic. We have been in Arizona for 10 years and this is the first clinic we have found that we feel we are going to get the care we need.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very nice and they make sure you a... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff is very nice and they make sure you are comfortable the entire time. Very pleased with my last visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Provides options and recommendations for dental... —    (Patient since Mon May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Provides options and recommendations for dental treatment. Very approachable and provide adequate time to answer all questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly efficient and good a... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was very friendly efficient and good at what they did I enjoyed my experience there very much


StarStarStarStarNo Star Hygienist was great; gentle and friendly.  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Hygienist was great; gentle and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful caring technicians —    (Patient since Wed Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Wonderful caring technicians


StarStarStarStarStar I decided to visit this office because of a ref... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I decided to visit this office because of a referral from a friend. I was very pleased with the front and back office staff, they are friendly and efficient. I was given a treatment plan that was plain and with no hidden fees. Dr. Mullenaux was very nice and did a great job on my first visit and will see him a few more times to finish up my treatment plan.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Quick cleaning- in and out in no time. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Quick cleaning- in and out in no time.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going here for many years very happy ... —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I've been going here for many years very happy and comfortable here first time in many years that I found a great dentist office ..Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar Your office makes me feel so comfortable becaus... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Your office makes me feel so comfortable because I have a terrible fear of the dentist from a bad experience. Keri is the best very caring and gentle my fears have really gone away . So glad we found you.and Dr. M I like talking baseball with you. See you in 6 months. Patti Bradley


StarStarStarStarStar Never have to wait long at all to be seen a... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Never have to wait for me daughter to be seen and the staff is always very polite and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar staff is great. dr. also. like how they are no... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

staff is great. dr. also. like how they are not like the corporations who just try to gouge you. these people are fair and honest


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Dan —    (Patient since Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Love the atmosphere and the staff. Dr. Dan is awesome and makes you feel secure and comfortable during your visit.


StarStarStarStarStar I've Finally found my dentist!  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I've lived in the area for three years and Dr. M is the 4th dentist I've been to. Finally, a straight shooter who doesn't try to rip you off! Great staff and love Dr. M.!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff as well as friendly. Th... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional staff as well as friendly. This is one dental office i look forward to visiting. The charges are very fair and reasonable. I really like my dentist and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mullenaux and his staff are very friendly an... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Mullenaux and his staff are very friendly and made me feel very comfortable during my appointment. He and the Hygenist answered all my questions and explained the procedures they performed.


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have had nothing but excellent ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My family and I have had nothing but excellent service. The staff is amazing and so is Dr. Mullenaux.


StarStarStarStarNo Star As I always feel he is a very confident dentist... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

As I always feel he is a very confident dentist and always knows what I need. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar I got an estimate for a new bridge.  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I got an estimate for a new bridge.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

QC Dental has been good and fair to my husband and myself. Their number one concern is the patient. That's been my impression. I'm not changing our dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar I have already referred a friend too you! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have already referred a friend too you!


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, Polite, Professional —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Take it from someone who HATES going to the dentist - Dr. Mullenaux is excellent and worth an extra drive. His office personnel set a friendly tone from the moment you walk in, and everything is explained clearly, step by step. I had to have two teeth pulled. Fun? Of course not. However, Dr. Mullenaux made quick work of the process, with a minimum of discomfort. I will need to go back for follow up work, and will absolutely be going back to Queen Creek Dental and Dr. Mullenaux.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office. Works with patients with no ins f... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great office. Works with patients with no ins for reasonable prices.


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Queen creek dental is amazing. I ha... —    (Patient since Thu May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The team at Queen creek dental is amazing. I had to get a root canal and I was in and out didn't have a long wait to be seen and the procedure didn't last that long.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Love the way they help me find your location like the the way the dentist explained everything I just thought overall everything was handled so professionally


StarStarStarStarStar This place is great!!!!! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This place is great! Had an apt within three days of calling. When I arrived,I was being seen witin 5 minutes, (had the paper work already filled out). Everyone there is really friendly. I was having an issue and I had an apt in 1 hour!!!! I am taking family from now on!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Relief!!! Thank you!!! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Truly wonderful experience the dentist make sure that I felt no pain during my emergency extraction and I was completely comfortable they were very thorough informative and very affordable as someone with no dental insurance I will definitely continue using Queen Creek dental as my preferred dentist


StarStarStarStarStar Queen Creek Dental is great!!! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

As always, I received excellent treatment during my last appointment. The entire staff are dedicated to making my visits as painless as possible, physically, emotionally and financially. I never need to remind anyone of any special needs I have. Everyone from Dr. Mullenaux to whoever cleans the office is doing a great job!


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is so nice there and all is very clea... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everybody is so nice there and all is very clean


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional —    (Patient since Fri Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly and professional staff that always takes care of my dental needs.


StarStarStarStarNo Star After having a tooth break, I came to this offi... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

After having a tooth break, I came to this office for a second opinion about the repair and cost. I saved about $1,000 using this office as opposed to a dentist I had seen in Merrill Ranch. It was still very expensive, I felt. Everyone in the office is very nice and accommodating. They were able to see me next day and have been very flexible with appt times. I'm sad they are not going to keep an office in Florence anymore, but it's understandable...probably not a lot of business there as it is a sleepy little town.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone's very friendly  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone's very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar the best hygienist —    (Patient since Thu Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Carrie is the best hygienist always so thorough and careful. It is always a pain free experience and I really appreciate that!


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff is amazing, Dr is quick and my fil... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Entire staff is amazing, Dr is quick and my filling was vertiously painless!


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is always so friendly, I drIve 40 mi... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everybody is always so friendly, I drIve 40 miles to come to your facility, you are the best that's why I chose you


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. The cleaning and exam were thor... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great service. The cleaning and exam were thorough and done in a timely manner. Deanna also answered all my questions about brushing a teeth/gum maintenance. She was very courteous and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great visit everyone was very professi... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

It was a great visit everyone was very professional


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was a most pleasant experience, consid... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2010)

My visit was a most pleasant experience, considering I was worried about not being able to save the tooth,


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Daniel is one of the Best dentists that I h... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Daniel is one of the Best dentists that I have been too. He is very dedicated to his customers, and is very friendly. Love the staff and soo does my family. Glad we choose Queen creek Dental will always recommend to others to come here.


StarStarStarStarStar ???? —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very happy with everyone in the office, have given out our coupons to our neighbors. They needed a good dentist for their children.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was amazing and provided a genuine custom... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Staff was amazing and provided a genuine customer service experience- thoroughly explains each procedure and next steps. Consistent touch points on how you are doing as a patient and solicits for any questions I may have. The doc and his staff get straight to work and maximize their time efficiently. Little to no waiting once in the chair.


StarStarStarStarStar Joan M. Bech —    (Patient since Wed Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was visiting from NJ for Thanksgiving with my brother in Queen Creak. My bridge broke (of course). Dr. Mullenaux took me in right away and fixed it best he could (I did a bang up job on it). The fix lasted until I returned to NJ. Thank you a million!!!


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff at QC dental are great. Always s... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

All the staff at QC dental are great. Always smooth operation and excellent work. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing group of people! Always warm and welcom... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Amazing group of people! Always warm and welcoming! Thank you guys for staying open later (at 5) for individuals like me, who work all the way in Tempe and still manage to come in for an appointment. You folks are truly dedicated to your work and it sure helps make our smiles brighter :D


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, staff, and supportive! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent service, staff, and supportive!


StarStarStarStarStar I left with a smile. Good check-up! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I left with a smile. Good check-up!


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, gentle and professional. Highl... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Always friendly, gentle and professional. Highly recommend Dr. Mullenaux and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous staff. Happy to trus... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Professional and courteous staff. Happy to trust my teeth to them.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, gave me options, quick appoi... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very professional, gave me options, quick appointment, pleasant staff and office. Will make this my AZ dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office -- High Recommend —    (Patient since Tue Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great office. Extremely professional and friendly ... Go out of their way to make you feel relaxed. Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a cavity under a crown, and put off havin... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had a cavity under a crown, and put off having it fixed because I thought it would be a lengthy and painful procedure. But once in the dentist's chair, I was immediately put to ease by the professionalism and competence of the staff here. Dr. Mullenaux had the drilling done I no time and I didn't feel a thing. The entire procedure went so smoothly and easily. I'm very happy that I finally got this done AND that I chose the right place to do it.


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great and they make you very comfor... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Service was great and they make you very comfortable keep up the great job


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff of Queen Creek Dental, they ar... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I love the staff of Queen Creek Dental, they are always efficient and cheerful and fit you in as quickly as possible. Dr. Mullenaux is cheerful and makes you feel welcome.


StarStarStarStarStar always a good experience —    (Patient since Fri Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

always a good experience


StarStarStarStarStar .. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Every one is kind,considerate and informed.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always a pleasant environment upon arrival. Friendly staff always ready to help with questions and service.


StarStarStarStarStar Queen Creek Dental is amazing. They squeezed me i... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Queen Creek Dental is amazing. They squeezed me in the same day and worked with my new insurance to keep my cost down. Highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mullenaux always fully addresses my uestions.... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Mullenaux always fully addresses my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr. Mullenaux & staff —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was able to make appointments together for my daughter and I, and we were both very pleased with the staff, the doctor, and the service. We had almost no wait before we were seen, Dr. Mullenaux and the hygenests are very easy to talk to and listen when you explain concerns. We will definitely keep this as our regular dentist office.


StarStarStarStarStar I found my new dentist. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I felt comfortable and all the staff are very friendly. I went for a free second opinion because another dentist said I had 7 cavities that needed fillings. Dr. Mullenaux discovered I had only 2 cavities, not 7, and filled them quickly and easily. Dr. Mullenaux is now my regular dentist. The service and prices are excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Good access for tooth pain problems. Tell Dr. Mul... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Good access for tooth pain problems. (Tell Dr. Mullenaux that the antibiotic worked.)


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very friendly and open ... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone in the office is very friendly and open to any questions there might be.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mullenaux was amazing as well as the staff. I... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Mullenaux was amazing as well as the staff. I had to have an emergency appointment and I have dental issues and fear. They were wonderful and made it a great experience for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Dr. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My son has been going to this office for over 3 years and I have nothing but great reviews the staff is friendly and Dr. Mullenaux is great making sure you are comfortable and is great at his work. I would recommend them to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mullenaux is the greatest! He accomplished in 3 visits what a whole team of dentists couldn't ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Mullenaux is the greatest! He accomplished in 3 visits what a whole team of dentists couldn't accomplish in 2 years!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It's awesome knowing that I am able to schedule my appointments around my work schedule. Dr. Mullenaux is is fantastic. The dental assistants are the most kind and patient ladies there are! They do an amazing job of keeping patients calm and relaxed.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mullenaux... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It took us a while after moving here to find Dr Mullenaux but now that we have, we're very very happy. We're happy with his services, gentleness, his fantastic staff, his and their knowledge and willingness to help in all aspects of dental care and managing the expense of that care. We have and will continue to recommend this practice to our friends! I must add that some of my past dental work was pretty scary and I'm usually very nervous about any procedures but I've become very confident that my comfort is important by all of the staff here.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mullenaux... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It took us a while after moving here to find Dr Mullenaux but now that we have, we're very very happy. We're happy with his services, gentleness, his fantastic staff, his and their knowledge and willingness to help in all aspects of dental care and managing the expense of that care. We have and will continue to recommend this practice to our friends! I must add that some of my past dental work was pretty scary and I'm usually very nervous about any procedures but I've become very confident that my comfort is important by all of the staff here.


StarStarStarStarStar Honest and shows positive regards to his patients. Professional and kind.... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Honest and shows positive regards to his patients. Professional and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful, caring, gentle is how I rate the services at Queen Creek dental, and the receptionist are very kind and friendly!!


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best Dental experience I've ever had. The staff was very friendly, and the Doctor wa... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This was the best Dental experience I've ever had. The staff was very friendly, and the Doctor was terrific. I will refer and have all my future dental work with your office. Thank You, Paul Long


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the people they are very helpful and nice I will recommend them to every body that needed ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I loved the people they are very helpful and nice I will recommend them to every body that needed dental care


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful friendly and helpful! ... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Wonderful friendly and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful friendly and helpful! ... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Wonderful friendly and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Why go anywhere else-Great service, attitude and service for the price! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2008)

We have many options when picking a dentist, I have trusted Queen Creek Dental for 10 years now and you should too!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I give you 5 stars, you were all awesome!!


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great office! I went in for tooth sensitivity on a tooth I was told had a cavity by a diffe... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Such a great office! I went in for tooth sensitivity on a tooth I was told had a cavity by a different dentist. I was nervous I had created a bigger issue than a simple cavity. As a cash pay (no insurance) patient I was ready to pay whatever necessary that day to fix my tooth. Dr Mullenaux examed my tooth and told me I actually didn't have a cavity just simple sensitivity due to some gum recession. I greatly appreciated his honesty and not to mention $$$ saved! Super friend staff and a beautiful office!


StarStarStarStarStar Quality care —    (Patient since Mon Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Mullenaux and staff are fantastic. They do everything they can to make your experience comfortable!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This was probably one of my best dental experiences in the 80 years I have been visiting dentists for various and complicated procedures. Dr. Mullenaux is very capable in his field.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always!... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great experience as always!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent... Love the attention to detail. ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent... Love the attention to detail.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

each time I come to office I receive the best of service in a friendly and professional way


StarStarStarStarStar cfsdf —    (Patient since Mon Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

asdfasdf


StarStarStarStarStar Great and very kid friendly , my son doesnt like going to the dentist normally but loves coming h... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great and very kid friendly , my son doesnt like going to the dentist normally but loves coming here. So glad we found Kidtastic , and the officestaff is very nice and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar You have a very nice office and friendly staff.... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

You have a very nice office and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Mullenaux is wonderful. He is so kind and always explains everything very clearly so if you are... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Dr.Mullenaux is wonderful. He is so kind and always explains everything very clearly so if you are in the dental world you can understand. He never pressures you to do things or buy things, he informs you of you can do but never pressures you. The staff is so kind and accomadating. I would highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I ALWAYS GET THE GREATEST SERVICES AT YOUR OFFFICE. THANK YOU


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly, courteous and efficient!... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Very professional, friendly, courteous and efficient!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Office girls are great...experience with the doctor was not. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The office girls are simply amazing, all very kind and informative and definitely make the experience enjoyable. However, I can not say the same for Dr. Mullenaux. He has terrible bedside manner, barely even looks at you or talks to you and certainly does not smile. I came in for 2 fillings and while I do appreciate quick service, it felt as if he were in a rush and couldn't wait to go home. He did 2 fillings in about 25 minutes. He was so rough and was banging his tools all over my other teeth, which as the numbness wore off, left me in a TREMENDOUS amount of pain...I was in tears. This has NEVER happened to me before with a simple filling. During the procedure, he was very cold and to the point, "look at me. head towards me. look at me" which made it difficult as the hygienist is yanking me the other way focusing on the TV. After he was done, he asked me several timesif I had any pain, which to me felt like he knew he was rough on me. If my next visit is like this, I won't be back.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The entire staff is very kind and patient. They all sincerely care about your well being and feeling comfortable the minute you walk in the door.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great atmosphere  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love this dentist, staff I great work with you, I don't have insurance and they make it affordable for me. I live in Phoenix and I drive all the way to queen creek to get the best service out there it's totally worth the drive and time.


StarStarStarStarStar Class act —    (Patient since Thu Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Queen Creek Dental and Dr. Mullenaux are our dental professionals for many reasons; At first it was the close proximity to our home, less than a mile, but from the first visit on it is much more than that. Beautiful comfortable lobby, friendly helpful staff, expert confident doctor, high tech and up to date equipment, what's not to love?


StarStarStarStarStar They got me in fast. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

They got me in fast and took care of some problems that I had been putting off. I plan on going back.


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning visit —    (Patient since Tue Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Love this dentist office staff and Dr. Mullenaux. I appreicate the online reminders and information.


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment was on time and I was very happy with the people and cleaning done.... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The appointment was on time and I was very happy with the people and cleaning done.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding staff! Had my bridge replaced and Arlene did an amazing job for me —    (Patient since Fri Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Outstanding staff! Had my bridge replaced and Arlene did an amazing job for me. I can smile with confidence!


StarStarStarStarStar The office atmosphere is fantastic each person friendly and you must believe this IT'S FUN !!!!... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The office atmosphere is fantastic each person friendly and you must believe this IT'S FUN !!!! Thanks to the whole staff


StarStarStarStarStar great quality of service —    (Patient since Thu Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

great quality of service


StarStarStarStarStar Good overall experience! Short waiting time, clean, helpful assistants, and Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Good overall experience! Short waiting time, clean, helpful assistants, and Dr. Daniel Mullenaux takes the time to listen to questions you may have and discusses options with you without it feeling forced or pressured.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and professional —    (Patient since Tue Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very thorough and professional. I received a price for two crowns that was the same price that my wife paid at another dentist for ONE crown. Obviously got ripped off by that other dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar New Crown Prep —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My husband and I always appreciate the friendliness and professionalism during our appointments. For my last appointment, the staff went above and beyond. We LOVE Queen Creek Dental!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I walked in afraid that I would have so much pain for the work that had to be done —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I walked in afraid that I would have so much pain for the work that had to be done. But everyone was so friendly and pleasant I felt so comfortable. The doctor and his assistant did such an awesome job and everything was painless. Yes I would highly recommend this dentist office. Queen Creek Dental is the Best!😊


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very thorough job by Keri. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very thorough job by Keri.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mullenaux is the best in his field. I have complete trust in his skills —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Mullenaux is the best in his field. I have complete trust in his skills. I had a complete fear of dentist and I have been going to him for over 4 years now and I will never change dentist unless he decides to stop his practice. If you're searching for not a good dentist but the best dentist then you want Dr. Mullenaux.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff...friendly and very knowledgeable. Procedure was smooth and virtually painless. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great staff...friendly and very knowledgeable. Procedure was smooth and virtually painless.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist visit ever!! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Best dentist visit ever!!


StarStarStarStarStar Front end staff is awesome! Very helpful to all questions and concerns.  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Front end staff is awesome! Very helpful to all questions and concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar As always it was very pleasant. Elaine McCabe —    (Patient since Mon Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2008)

As always it was very pleasant. Elaine McCabe


StarStarStarStarStar i had a consult with Dr Dan. he is very through and clear about my options —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

i had a consult with Dr Dan. he is very through and clear about my options. My husband who was with me decided that he would make an appointment for himself...


StarStarStarStarStar First visit. Very efficient and friendly. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

First visit. Very efficient and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Thu Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Mullenaux took time out to consult with me on a problem I had that I didn't for know if was a dental one or one for a medical doctor. I thank him for his time and concern.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and beautiful staff. Always there to help with whatever dental needs you may have. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly and beautiful staff. Always there to help with whatever dental needs you may have.


StarStarStarStarStar My overall experience was very pleasant, Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My overall experience was very pleasant, Dr. Daniel took time into making sure I understood what my dental treatment plan would do for me. The prices are very reasonable and I have no complaints. Appointments time wait is very short. You will not be disappointed with this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this office is so nice and friendly!! My hygienist was great and explained everything... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everyone at this office is so nice and friendly!! My hygienist was great and explained everything to me as she went along! would definitely recommend to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar skyline dental wanted 4200.00 for the same work...HMMMM Great Ethics....thank you Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

skyline dental wanted 4200.00 for the same work...HMMMM Great Ethics....thank you Dr. Dan and staff


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Even though I've moved and the office is now out of my way I will always continue to go here. The office staff is wonderful always explaining my options financially and what I can expect to have done. The dental staff is amazing! Everyone is super concerned with patients comfort b.c no one one likes to go to the dentist! Glad everyone at this office is fantastic!


StarStarStarStarStar Queen Creek Dental Review —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was friendly, kind, and informative. They explained every step of my visit to me and asked if I was comfortable probably six times throughout the cleaning. I appreciate their empathy and considerate patient care.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely professional the best dentist office in the area. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Absolutely professional the best dentist office in the area.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional staff, comfortable environment, and good service. —    (Patient since Fri May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Friendly, professional staff, comfortable environment, and good service.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place —    (Patient since Thu Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Love this place. Everyone is always so courteous and happy to be there! Never thought I'd ever love visiting the dentist, but you folks have made a believer out of me [:


StarStarStarStarStar The purpose of this appointment was to check on the implant that was done previously, and to take... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The purpose of this appointment was to check on the implant that was done previously, and to take impressions for the crown that will complete the process. I had been terrified of having an implant because of painful experiences of friends. This was much easier than expected and I have been informed all through the process. Even the "pain" of paying for the implant was eased by knowledgeable front office staff who helped with payment options.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall a great experience. Great hygienist  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Overall a great experience. Great hygienist


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and comfortable! —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always friendly and comfortable!


StarStarStarStarStar The best experience I've ever had at the dentis. Friendly, silly, and personable —    (Patient since Fri Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The best experience I've ever had at the dentis. Friendly, silly, and personable. I would highly recommend them


StarStarStarStarStar Carrie was outstanding —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Carrie was outstanding. She was very professional, gentle but thorough & she gave me one of the best cleanings I've ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, as always! —    (Patient since Fri May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As usual, I got taken right back as soon as I got to the office. I have never had to wait for my appointment. They are always very efficient and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Having a great fear of the dentist. This team pretty much took it all away —    (Patient since Wed Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Having a great fear of the dentist. This team pretty much took it all away. One of the best cleaning I have ever in the last 50 years. I am so glad I have found my new dental office since moving to AZ from Calif. Doctor Dan was very friendly Kari who cleaned my teet was the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and all was absolutely wonderful!!! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff and all was absolutely wonderful!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I got in a little earlier than my appointment time and everything was done quickly and high... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I got in a little earlier than my appointment time and everything was done quickly and high quality work


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always very good service!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional atmosphere. Explains all proceedings before being performed and during the visit —    (Patient since Fri Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very professional atmosphere. Explains all proceedings before being performed and during the visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience - Happy I found Dr.Mullenaux and his team! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am a new patient and had a great experience! Everyone was very friendly and they have a very comfortable office but the best part is the care I received! I am very happy that I found Queen Creek Dental!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr.Daniel Mullenaux is the best dentist I've had. He is very quick,gives good pain free shots, and doesn't do extra work to use up your insurance. Which has happened to me elsewhere. Like I said he is the best...


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT ALL ROUND SERVICE. LAUGHTERMS IS THE BEST MEDICINE. START HERE WITH A GREAT SMILE.  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2008)

EXCELLENT ALL ROUND SERVICE. LAUGHTER IS THE BEST MEDICINE. START HERE WITH A GREAT SMILE.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I've been going here for the past five years and it's always a great experience! I recommend them whenever I get the chance.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! Seems to improve with each visit. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Excellent experience! Seems to improve with each visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Queen Creek Dental —    (Patient since Fri Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I recently visited Queen Creek Dental for the first time and the staff and Dentist were very nice and knowleagble with their work. Lady that did my xrays and cleaning did a great job! My daughter and her husband referred me, glad I went. I would definetly recommend this Dentist to others!


StarStarStarStarStar I recently visited Queen Creek Dental for the first time and the staff and Dentist were very nice... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I recently visited Queen Creek Dental for the first time and the staff and Dentist were very nice and knowleable with their work. Lady that did my xrays and cleaning did a great job! My daughter and her husband referred me, glad I went. I would definitely recommend this Dentist to others!


StarStarStarStarNo Star First Visit —    (Patient since Tue Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Office and Staff are well organized and friendly - felt very comfortable and relaxed in this environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Thu Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I got deep cleaning, cavities filled and all 4 of my wisdom teeth pulled out in one day. The whole experience is great!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! Everyone is always pleasant and happy when I visit —    (Patient since Thu Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I love this office! Everyone is always pleasant and happy when I visit. You'd think they love their job!! :P I have never felt more welcomed at any dentist I've visited before. I am super glad I found these guys. Y'all rock!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional. Will use them again. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very friendly and professional. Will use them again.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist and Staff —    (Patient since Mon Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dentists have never been my favorite people, but I have had teeth pulled and work done here and they ALWAYS do a fantastic painless job! The staff is always happy and welcoming! They also have made my kids feel good about going which is a big deal! I refer anyone I know to them.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a welcome and pleasurable environment to get a cleaning and check up —    (Patient since Mon Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Always a welcome and pleasurable environment to get a cleaning and check up. I have been a patient for nearly 10 years and this office is the best team and approach to dentistry I have ever experienced. I will from time to time call with a need or to ask a question-this is never a problem with them. Going there feels like seeing old friends.. Very rare and much appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Mullenaux and his team! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I highly recommend Dr. Mullenaux and his team!


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for your great service and care. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Thanks for your great service and care.


StarStarStarStarStar When I Needed Help, Queen Creek Dental Came to the Rescue! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am a new-comer to the area and broke a tooth and was in need of immediate dental care. A neighbor highly recommended me to Queen Creek Dental and I called for an appointment. They were able to see me within a few hours and I can say I was highly pleased. From the professional and polite greeting from the front desk person, to everyone I came in contact with, I felt that the entire staff's goal was to see to my immediate care and comfort. Dr. Mollenaux quickly diagnosed my situation with my broken tooth, explained to me several treatment options and the expected outcomes. He then agreed on a treatment plan and we went forward with a root canal that would lead to him installing a crown on the broken tooth. While in his care, at no time did I experience pain or discomfort. I felt very comfortable with Dr. Dan and his crew. I am so happy that I took my neighbor's suggestion and called Queen Creek Dental. It certainly was a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful I was nervous at first then they started talking to me about the procedure... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was wonderful I was nervous at first then they started talking to me about the procedure and it makes me feel a lot calmer


StarStarStarStarStar I switched dentists because I was extremely unhappy with my former dentist —    (Patient since Tue Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I switched dentists because I was extremely unhappy with my former dentist. So far the service and care I have received from dr. Mullenaux isn't by far the best I have received in years.


StarStarStarStarStar I had to have an emergency tooth extraction yesterday —    (Patient since Tue Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I had to have an emergency tooth extraction yesterday. I had experienced a lot of pain the previous night, so was a bit emotional about the situation. Dr. Mullenaux and his staff were sympathetic and did a great job validating my concerns and really put me at ease, besides getting me in within a few hours of my calling them. Dr. Mullenaux even called later that evening to see how I was doing. It all worked out and I am very happy!


StarStarStarStarStar The overall experience was great! From the time we entered the door to the level of service... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The overall experience was great! From the time we entered the door to the level of service received in the back. The staff and Dr. are all amazing and attentive. Had a tooth pulled with no pain at all!


StarStarStarStarStar I am not fond of going to the dentists and to change to a new doctor after many years made me even... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am not fond of going to the dentists and to change to a new doctor after many years made me even more nervous. The friendly staff immediately made me feel comfortable. I was informed of every procedure before they did it. Even though it was a very busy day there, my appt was completed in time for me to make it to my next appt at the orthodontists. I would recommend this practice to anyone for dental care. They are a caring and informed group that puts their patients teeth as a priority!


StarStarStarStarStar the dental makeover —    (Patient since Fri Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great experience overall, they meet my needs payment plan, cash discount, they changed the way I feel about my smile, image


StarStarStarStarStar I was a little leery of all the 5 star reviews on the web site —    (Patient since Tue May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was a little leery of all the 5 star reviews on the web site. When you see that many, you tend to be a little suspicious. Fortunately they were well deserved. Staff is friendly, office is clean and modern, the waiting room was comfortable although there was very little waiting. I had a broken crown replaced with a temporary at this appointment. The procedure was painless and I was surprised how quickly I was in and out with a perfectly fitted temporary. I have no dental insurance so part of my shopping for a new dentist after moving was for competitive pricing. This office scores high in every category so there is no reason not to give them 5 stars.


StarStarStarStarStar My Review —    (Patient since Tue May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was a little leery of all the 5 star reviews on the web site. When you see that many, you tend to be a little suspicious. Fortunately they were well deserved. Staff is friendly, office is clean and modern, the waiting room was comfortable although there was very little waiting. I had a broken crown replaced with a temporary at this appointment. The procedure was painless and I was surprised how quickly I was in and out with a perfectly fitted temporary. I have no dental insurance so part of my shopping for a new dentist after moving was for competitive pricing. This office scores high in every category so there is no reason not to give them 5 stars.


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was wonderful explaining as she worked what she was doing and what was next —    (Patient since Tue Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The hygienist was wonderful explaining as she worked what she was doing and what was next. I am an anxious dental patient and everyone in the office has been wonderful to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and comfortable —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Professional, friendly and comfortable. I have been a patient for several years and appreciate the care I receive at Queen Creek Dental. Highly recommended!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care provided by Dr. Mullenaux, top noch dentist. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excellent care provided by Dr. Mullenaux, top noch dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Just Great Service —    (Patient since Thu Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very friendly people, will definitely be coming back.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Cleaning & exam —    (Patient since Tue Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had a cleaning and exam. The process was extremely thorough. All procedures were explained before being performed.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly highly recommend- excellent dentist and caring staff —    (Patient since Mon Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I absolutely think this dentist office is the greatest. They are so kind and understanding. They are gentle and fast. I highly recommend them. Everyone from the receptionist to hygienist to dental assistants and the dentist, himself, are absolutely kind and understanding and so wonderful. Thank you for the kindness.


StarStarStarStarStar 1st time - New patient —    (Patient since Tue Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

No Problems - This was my 1st visit and my insurance was verified and ready to go. It is a very friendly atmosphere and professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar good —    (Patient since Thu Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Office personnel are friendly


StarStarStarStarStar very professional service and facility is ultra clean. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

very professional service and facility is ultra clean.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Tue Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Mullenaux and his staff were very friendly and I was impressed at how sweet the doctor was with a little patient that was there getting some work that was scared. I was just there for a cleaning but Deanna was pleasant and gentle as usual. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar 7. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent office staff. Will reccomend to friends.


StarStarStarStarStar 7. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent office staff. Will reccomend to friends.


StarStarStarStarStar 7. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent office staff. Will reccomend to friends.


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy receiving treatment here even though I dread the dentist —    (Patient since Mon Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I always enjoy receiving treatment here even though I dread the dentist. Everyone is extremely kind and attentive to any questions or fears I may have. The procedures, depending on what is getting done all seem relatively quick to me. The results I feel are wonderful, if there is ever any issue Dr. Mullenaux is glad to correct it. If anything during my treatment was uncomfortable, I mentioned it and was always put at ease. Pricing is extremely fair, and the office will gladly work with you on what you're able to afford without being rude or pushy. Even though this office is now out of my way, I gladly come back because of the amazing service.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have had numerous horrible, horrible experiences with previous dentists. As a result, I am terrified of the dentist and pretty much avoid them at all costs. Recently, I had an emergency situation and needed to find a new dentist. I found Dr. Mullenaux and his staff to be incredibly kind, compassionate, and patient. I had two teeth extracted and a crown on another tooth. Even though I was terrified and anxious about the procedure, Dr. Mullenaux and everyone in the office made me feel safe and comfortable. I expected to be panicked throughout the procedure and in a great deal of pain afterwards. I was never in pain--during or following the procedure. I need additional work done, and I am not afraid of going to the dentist . . . as long as it is Dr. Mullenaux. Thank you for making this REALLY anxious patient feel safe and calm! I am telling everyone I know about you - you guys are amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the treatment I received at this clinic —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very pleased with the treatment I received at this clinic. When doctor Mullenaux saw that he could not complete the root canal, the staff quickly made arrangements for me to be seen by an endodontist. I appreciate that doctor Mullenaux realized that more damage could happen if he continued to do the root canal. Then I had a personal phone call from the doctor the next morning to check on how I was feeling. That is a very good practice and I appreciated the personal touch. Thank you to all who were involved in my concern and the personal care I received.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional,and would highly recommend this dental office to anyone looking for... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very friendly and professional,and would highly recommend this dental office to anyone looking for a place to go!


StarStarStarStarStar Im always pleased and satisfied when I walk out if there —    (Patient since Mon Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Im always pleased and satisfied when I walk out if there. The people there are very kind and generous and will help you in any way they can.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly, informative and explains your benefit —    (Patient since Thu Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone is friendly, informative and explains your benefit. Doc is willing to listen and great teamwork with staff at explaining and planning your future dental health.


StarStarStarStarStar We are very happy with the overall experience, —    (Patient since Mon Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

We are very happy with the overall experience. Staff was very helpful, treating us like family. :-)


StarStarStarStarStar A very pleasant experience with good people. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

A very pleasant experience with good people.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff is friendly. Doctor answered all questions in non-technical matter and explained all options. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Staff is friendly. Doctor answered all questions in non-technical matter and explained all options.


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT office and care! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I appreciate the level of excellence in the quality of work performed. Attention to details and making sure the medical treatment is accurate (and comfortable) is greatly appreciated. I would recommend Dr. Mullenaux and his staff!


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I appreciate the level of excellence in the quality of work performed. Attention to details and making sure the medical treatment is accurate (and comfortable) is greatly appreciated. I would recommend Dr. Mullenaux and his staff!


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the level of excellence in the quality of work performed —    (Patient since Tue Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I appreciate the level of excellence in the quality of work performed. Attention to details and making sure the medical treatment is accurate (and comfortable) is greatly appreciated. I highly recommend Dr. Mullenaux and his staff.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star It's been better —    (Patient since Tue Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Too much turnover at the hygienist position. Cleanings are not consistent. Always nice friendly people though


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice front desk people,the Dr seemed caring as well —    (Patient since Mon Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Nice front desk people,the Dr seemed caring as well


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive atmosphere and leave feeling  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Always a positive atmosphere and leave feeling great - no pain what so ever. Great staff!!#


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and without a doubt the nicest staff in the world.  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Professional, friendly and without a doubt the nicest staff in the world.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent first visit, the X-rays were explained in detail and the hygienist provided a "play by... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Excellent first visit, the X-rays were explained in detail and the hygienist provided a "play by play" of exactly what he was doing and why.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professional Service —    (Patient since Wed Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Whether calling or in office, the staff are very professional and friendly. They will explain the procedure and take time to answer questions. Dr Mullenaux does not make you feel pressured or uncomfortable when needing to decline a treatment for whatever reason.


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt, kind and thorough.  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very prompt, kind and thorough. I have a great deal of confidence in the entire team.


StarStarStarStarStar the visit was very good I was pleased with the service —    (Patient since Fri Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

the visit was very good I was pleased with the service


StarStarStarStarStar I had an emergency and this office gave me an appointment right away —    (Patient since Thu Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I had an emergency and this office gave me an appointment right away. My Problem was resolved in a matter of a few hours.


StarStarStarStarStar I was so thankful for the financial info that was given me —    (Patient since Tue Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was so thankful for the financial info that was given me. I didn't think that I would be able to get the things done, that I did. I am so grateful for the consideration that was shown me thru the whole process


StarStarStarStarStar These folks are really great and you can go to either the Queen Creek office or the Florence office —    (Patient since Wed Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

These folks are really great and you can go to either the Queen Creek office or the Florence office


StarStarStarStarStar A very helpful and clean environment. The Doc and his staff are all helpful and friendly —    (Patient since Mon Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

A very helpful and clean environment. The Doc and his staff are all helpful and friendly. An easy place to work with and with no dental insurance an affordable place for my family is important. I will be using them for many years to come.


StarStarStarStarStar I've had the same dentist for 27 years and never thought I'd find another to compare. Dr —    (Patient since Mon Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I've had the same dentist for 27 years and never thought I'd find another to compare. Dr. Mullenaux exceeded my expectations, he's great. Everyone in the office was very friendly and helpful. The cleaning was one of the best I've ever had and pain free. Thanks Deanna you're the best. I have already referred them to family members.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my appointment.  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Very happy with my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Fast,efficient,professional,friendly,caring.. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Fast,efficient,professional,friendly,caring...these are a few of the adjectives that describe the staff at Queen Creek Dental. We have been clients for several years and are very satisfied with our dental cared.


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely impressed with the very friendly and professional staff, flexible scheduling and... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was extremely impressed with the very friendly and professional staff, flexible scheduling and clean office.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very professional. I really felt comfortable and at ease with procedure.  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My visit was very professional. I really felt comfortable and at ease with procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very professional. I really felt comfortable and at ease with procedure.  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My visit was very professional. I really felt comfortable and at ease with procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar I was so satisfied with the service you rendered. Thanks so much. Sandra Porter —    (Patient since Tue Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was so satisfied with the service you rendered. Thanks so much. Sandra Porter


StarStarStarStarStar Queen Creek Dental —    (Patient since Mon Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Clean, staff is very friendly. Centrally located near the library. Dr. Mullanux was informative and provided visuals. He answered all my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Thought the staff was extremely helpful —    (Patient since Mon Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Thought the staff was extremely helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Great office —    (Patient since Tue Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The visit went well and everyone was attentive, friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Dr —    (Patient since Mon Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My experience with Dr. Daniel Mullenaux and his excellent staff was very positive from the moment that I walked in the door. Going to the dentist is not one of my favorite things to do even though I was a dental assistant for many years and sold health/dental insurance for 23 years. I appreciate his assistant who made me feel relaxed and confident. I did make a good decision to try a different dentist. He was good and I judge that by the his ability to give a "good needle". It appears that everything is doing well in my mouth and I'm excited to have my new crown. I look forward to a few more crowns in the future by Dr. Daniel Mullenaux. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar extraordinary staff willing to help the neeeds of the customer. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

extraordinary staff willing to help the neeeds of the customer.


StarStarStarStarStar Great smiles start at the reception desk, where everyone is courteous and professional —    (Patient since Thu Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great smiles start at the reception desk, where everyone is courteous and professional. The dentist and his staff are kind and honestly the best people I've ever met. I love the dentist,I love how efficiently everything is done, and the atmosphere is clean and stylish as well. I highly recommend this dental office. You always leave with a smile... (:


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are very friendly and I enjoyed my experience . I would recommend to anyone . —    (Patient since Tue Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff are very friendly and I enjoyed my experience . I would recommend to anyone . The massage dental chairs helped to keep relaxed as well which some of us need going to a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar I had two dentists one in Queen Creek and one in So —    (Patient since Tue Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had two dentists one in Queen Creek and one in So. California look at my molar x-rays and tell me I needed a root canal before a crown was placed. You asked me if the molar was giving me problems- pain, discomfort, etc. I said no. You also evaluated with an x-ray and stated - crown - no root canal needed and you explained why. That was so refreshing. You also provided a comprehensive plan for dental care using two different avenues to achieve what I would like to see for my smile. I loved that. I'm sold. Your tech is terrific and made me feel very comfortable, she was great. Loved the salt trick.


StarStarStarStarStar Best care in years! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

this was an emergency visit, they got me in right away, gave me my options on how to fix the problem, and then gave me the best care I've ever had from a dentist!I will recommend them to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Soon as I walk in they were helpful and passionate —    (Patient since Fri Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Soon as I walk in they were helpful and passionate. If you are fearful of dentist they make very comfortable. I rate them 5 Star!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mullenaux and his treatment staff were very professional and helpful —    (Patient since Fri Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Mullenaux and his treatment staff were very professional and helpful. Every step was explained clearly, and every result was excellent. My teeth look better than they ever have, and I couldn't be more pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit. I needed a check-up and a cleaning —    (Patient since Thu Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This was my first visit. I needed a check-up and a cleaning. Very nice young lady, she did an excellent job. Would recommend Queen Creek Dental for anyone looking for a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly. Shelby my hygienist was awesome. The Dr —    (Patient since Thu Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Staff was very friendly. Shelby my hygienist was awesome. The Dr. was very honest and frank without being busy or degrading


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Queen Creek Dental —    (Patient since Mon Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This was my first visit to Queen Creek Dental. It was some what of an emergency because the front part of one of my teeth broke off. The staff and Dr. Daniel Mullenaux attended to my need promptly with satisfaction . My temporary cap was well placed and in two weeks I will receive the permanent cap on my tooth.


StarStarStarStarStar I don't usually leave reviews for businesses, but Queen Creek Dental was fantastic —    (Patient since Fri Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I don't usually leave reviews for businesses, but Queen Creek Dental was fantastic. My son needed his wisdom teeth out because he leaves for college in a week. I called them on Thursday afternoon and they were able to get him in the next morning. The staff there was excellent and very patient. They took the time to answer every question I had over the phone. The procedure ended up costing $2000 less than what another place had quoted me. The dentist was fast and really good! He made removing 4 wisdom teeth look like a walk in the park! This place is about an hour away from where I live but I will happily drive there from now on!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist visit —    (Patient since Mon Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Deanna is an amazing hygienist! She was very quick and thorough. The quickest cleaning I have ever had. Not only was her work good, but she was genuine and kind. Front office was also very nice. Overall a great visit! Can't say that about every time I've gone to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been going here since Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

My family has been going here since Dr. Daniel opened his office, it's the only office we trust our dental health with! Great office and great teamwork....


StarStarStarStarStar Happy client —    (Patient since Mon Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was happy with my visit and will go back.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Work quality for the treatment of my cavities were terrible suffered pain and tenderness in top... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Work quality for the treatment of my cavities were terrible suffered pain and tenderness in top tooth a month after having it taken care of and never had that happen from any other dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar This was by far the best experience that I have ever had at the dentist!  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This was by far the best experience that I have ever had at the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar John Major's Appointment  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Honestly, best dental practice I've been to in my entire life, both for myself and my children. First time that I'm not afraid to go to the dentist, everyone is so gentle and caring with every procedure I've had done here.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the entire experience —    (Patient since Fri May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I was very pleased with the entire experience. I can smile with complete confidence and enjoy eating again.


StarStarStarStarStar This office is by far the most comfortable, welcoming dentistry I've encountered —    (Patient since Tue Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2009)

This office is by far the most comfortable, welcoming dentistry I've encountered. Staff is friendly and costs are always discussed and agreed upon- they are truly there to help their clients.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Nice office, friendly people, very clean.


StarStarStarStarStar I drive 30 miles one way to see Dr. Mullenaux and his team —    (Patient since Tue Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I drive 30 miles one way to see Dr. Mullenaux and his team. There are many other dentists closer to me, but the care given at this office is well worth the drive.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is knowledgeable, informative, professional yet comfortable —    (Patient since Wed Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everyone is knowledgeable, informative, professional yet comfortable. I had an amazing cleaning, x-rays and exam. Talked of all my options. I do not have dental and find he is VERY fair in his pricing. I'm getting 9 gum line cosmetic fills on Monday because I am so comfortable with the service and pricing.


StarStarStarStarStar Victoria had a great visit!  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Victoria had a great visit! The staff made her feel very comfortable and she was leaving with all smiles. Thank you for taking care of her!


StarStarStarStarStar Routine Visit —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Even though I do not like going to the dentist they make me feel very comfortable about being there and are always making sure I'm doing ok.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in town! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This office has been by far the best I've ever been to. They are great with kids and do fast and efficient work. Also very helpful, kind and knowledgable front desk women. Will recommend this office to anyone who is in need of dental work!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and had a smile. Couldn't ask for a better experience. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was friendly and had a smile. Couldn't ask for a better experience.


StarStarStarStarStar great staff, great dentist, what every person loves —    (Patient since Wed Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2013)

great staff, great dentist, what every person loves


StarStarStarStarStar I was very appreciative of the kind, understanding, & professional treatment I received. —    (Patient since Tue May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was very appreciative of the kind, understanding, & professional treatment I received.


StarStarStarStarStar Great! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I'll recommend these folks to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar First dental visit in over 5 years —    (Patient since Tue Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had not been to a dentist in over 5 years, because my last dentist filled a couple teeth and I've had nothing but problems with sensitivity. I was greeted as soon as I walked in the door and the front desk lady greeted me by name. Wait time was 15 min, but I've waited a lot longer in other offices. Over all I liked the atmosphere in this office, I'm very happy i made the switch.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy —    (Patient since Tue Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very positive experience. Hygienist made me very comfortable, explained procedure and answered all questions. She was very sweet. It took me a while to find a dentist office that I am happy with for myself and family. We finally found it!


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Dentist —    (Patient since Tue Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I am greeted nicely. I am in the dentist seat shortly after I arrive. Everyone is ready to go and gets you done quickly and out without an up sale. I am going to go there until I have no more teeth. :)


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are very friendly and efficient. The facility is state of the art and very clean —    (Patient since Thu May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff are very friendly and efficient. The facility is state of the art and very clean. They are very good with kids, my daughters actually get excited and are happy to go.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Was an over all great experience. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great service. Everything was explained. Was an over all great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I am highly satisfied with my dental experience and would reccomend that anyone use them —    (Patient since Tue May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am highly satisfied with my dental experience and would reccomend that anyone use them


StarStarStarStarStar emergency tooth problem —    (Patient since Wed May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Had a filling fall out and got an appointment the same day. Got it fixed and now waiting for my crown. Service was fast and professional. I will be returning for future dental needs.