Queen Anne Vision Clinic

Dr. Les Lung

Star Star Star Star Star 209 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I have been with your service for so long, it m... —    (Patient since Tue May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I have been with your service for so long, it must amount to some value.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful warm office staff, LOVE Dr. Lung! He... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Wonderful warm office staff, LOVE Dr. Lung! He explains everything so that I understand exactly.


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure doing business with Quee... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It's always a pleasure doing business with Queen Anne Vision center from the competency of those providing the examination, the up to date technology, the selection of the glasses to the helpful and fun staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service/State of the Art —    (Patient since Thu Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly, efficient, professional and thorough. Excellent technology and knowledgeable team with helpful feedback and suggestions!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, friendly, on time, and inform... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great experience, friendly, on time, and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment went well. I got all the informa... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My appointment went well. I got all the information I needed. I was greeted at my arrival with smiles and greeting. All my financial option were explained to me clearly. I would recommend to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor I saw was excellent —    (Patient since Thu Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The doctor I saw was excellent


StarStarStarStarStar Extreme confidence in Dr. Lung and his staff. I... —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Extreme confidence in Dr. Lung and his staff. I've been going to Queen Anne Vision Clinic since we moved to Seattle over 20 years ago. I would recommend them. I appreciate the new technology that Dr. Lung employs to assess the health of my eyes. I stopped wearing contacts, and am very satisfied with the eye glasses that I purchase.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place ! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was a new customer and was taken care of flawlessly. the whole process went swimmingly fast. And every worker there was as helpful and knowledgeable as the rest.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, friendly staff, and it was so nic... —    (Patient since Wed May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great office, friendly staff, and it was so nice not having to have my eyes dilated! Everything that was looked at during the digital scan was explained pretty clearly and Dr. Lung was so nice. On the way out, I didn't feel pressured to pick out a pair of glasses right there, which I really appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always have a great experience at Queen Anne Vision Clinic.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit for a six month checkup was very effic... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My visit for a six month checkup was very efficient and informative. The relief of knowing my condition has not progressed and possibly improving was very reassuring. Wonderful work Dr. Lung and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Great services and excellent care. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great services and excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar Queen Anne Vision is a great place to have your... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Queen Anne Vision is a great place to have your annual exam and purchase glasses or contacts. The quality of service and expertise the staff shows far out weighs the cost savings of going to a discount store for services. I have been a patient there for many years.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to get glasses —    (Patient since Mon Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have been going here for years. The staff is friendly and knowledgable. They are able help select the best glasses for you. Once you order your glasses they arrive on time and fit perfectly.


StarStarStarStarStar I love going in to see Dr. Lung. She is kind, e... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I love going in to see Dr. Lung. She is kind, efficient and skilled at what she does. The staff is extremely welcoming and helpful. They are flexible and always ready and willing to explain information to me. What a great team!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience —    (Patient since Tue Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I always have a great a experience at Queen Anne Vision Clinic. The doctors are friendly and knowledgeable, and the advanced technology they use provides a complete explanation of overall eye health. The front office staff and optician are relaxed and fun, yet professional and efficient. They're the reason I've been coming back for years.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lung is great! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr Lung is great! He's friendly and really takes the time to explain things. Aside from coming in for my regular eye exam (for contacts), I've had some issues with my eye health. He takes a wholistic approach to treatment plans and takes into account lifestyle changes that will contribute to better eye health - i.e. limiting caffeine, taking omega supplements, etc. I would highly recommend Dr Lung. The office staff is always helpful and welcoming, too.


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a great experience coming in for chec... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

It's always a great experience coming in for checkups. Everyone is super nice and fun to talk to!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have been seeing DR Lung since 1986 and I have always appreciated his service and customer care


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Stacy is very knowledgable, and all the staff are very helpful and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Queen Anne Vision Clinic is profess... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Everyone at Queen Anne Vision Clinic is professional. All my questions were answered to my satisfaction. I was helped to find frames that I felt good about and I was advised about bluelight blocking options for lenses due to my constant work in front of a LCD. I took it so that I might get better sleep.


StarStarStarStarStar New favorite eye clinic!  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had a great experience at this clinic! I left my old optometrist due to insurance reasons but I'm glad I did...my eye exam was the most thorough that I've ever had and Dr Lung explained everything to me very clearly while showing me all of my test results and images. The receptionist is also wonderful - she is so sweet, patient and was very helpful on the phone when I was having issues putting in an order for contact lenses. I had an overall great experience and will continue going back to this clinic for sure!


Reply

Anytime Nina! We love what we do and we hope it shows, if you end up referring anyone here tell them to drop your name so you canget a $25 referral credit.

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Had a great visit last time in! Service was prompt, friendly and very helpful, as always! I love my new prescription sunglasses!


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care in town!  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I really appreciate the care and time Dr. Lung always takes to explain how my eyes are doing, what's best for them, and how to continue to take best care of them! Everyone is friendly and helpful when I call with questions, or have an appointment. Best care in town!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service and friendly staff, great experience!... —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Professional service and friendly staff, great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Always great, professional and skilled service at Queen Anne Vision Clinic. Thank you Dr. Lung!


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative helpful and knowledgeable..... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very informative helpful and knowledgeable..


StarStarStarStarStar Sincere customer service and competent staff who go well above and beyond the call are alive and ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Sincere customer service and competent staff who go well above and beyond the call are alive and well at Queen Anne Vision Clinic. I recommend them to everyone I know.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Queen Anne vision clinic! Office staff is friendly and helpful, Dr. Lung is simply wonderful... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Love Queen Anne vision clinic! Office staff is friendly and helpful, Dr. Lung is simply wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Thank you a quick response to a medical issue. My office visit was scheduled same day.


StarStarStarStarStar The customer service here is unsurpassed. I have already recommended you to friends. Many thanks. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The customer service here is unsurpassed. I have already recommended you to friends. Many thanks.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Upon my arrival, one of the new staff in reception asked for my insurance information —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Upon my arrival, one of the new staff in reception asked for my insurance information. I replied that my exams were usually not covered. They said they would "try under the diabetes" claim for reimbursement. They did not follow the privacy regulations of usual doctors offices. Also, I felt that procedures were not adequately explained at each of the 4 testing machines. My bill did not reflect the out of pocket expense that was usually listed. I plan on calling and questioning this. I was disappointed with the new staff. I was going to give a 2 star rating but could not unclick the rating to 2 rather than 3 stars.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star The tech taking photos of my eye was not very experienced —    (Patient since Tue Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The tech taking photos of my eye was not very experienced. She didn't explain what she was doing and had to retake the photo several times


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! Great customer service! Very sufficient!  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thank you! Great customer service! Very sufficient!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. lung and his team are very professional and helpful —    (Patient since Mon Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. lung and his team are very professional and helpful. From when you first arrive and until you leave, they make you feel welcome. I would highly recommend them to family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar It very un comfortable when I leaned to the glass that check on my visions, and I had mentioned it... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It very un comfortable when I leaned to the glass that check on my visions, and I had mentioned it to your clerk at that time.


StarStarStarStarStar My second time in the office  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My second time in the office - outstanding staff, helpful and informative doctor. Also, great frame shop. Would definitely recommend to others.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and competent. The appointment began on time and proceeded rapidly —    (Patient since Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Staff was very friendly and competent. The appointment began on time and proceeded rapidly. Comforting to see the office and Dr. Lung are keeping up with new technologies and procedures.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I can think of nothing I'd change. The experience was excellent from start to finish. Thank you all so much!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I mistakenly thought I was going to see another doctor, so it may be after I have my glasses made... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I mistakenly thought I was going to see another doctor, so it may be after I have my glasses made that I can correctly rate my experience.


StarStarStarStarStar As always my visit was great. The Queen Anne staff are great —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

As always my visit was great. The Queen Anne staff are great. I especially enjoy working with Meagan when picking out frames and fitting my glasses. She is great. Do not lose her as an employee.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff were very friendly when I arrived —    (Patient since Mon Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Staff were very friendly when I arrived. They had already checked my insurance to see what I was qualified for at that time, which was appreciated. The one comment I do have is that there is a lot of chatting by the staff while the appointments are occurring. I think it is fine for them to chat when the office is empty, but with clients in there it comes across as a little unprofessional. The chatting was audible through the door of the exam room, and the topics were not necessarily work related. Just something I thought I would pass along; again, not a reason why I would be uncomfortable returning to the office, but I did want to share feedback that I would want to know about if I were the owner of a practice. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Please consider taking the new Boeing vision plan in 2016.  —    (Patient since Thu May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Please consider taking the new Boeing vision plan in 2016.


StarStarStarStarStar great overall experience. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

great overall experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient —    (Patient since Tue Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Long time patient. Very happy with care.


StarStarStarStarStar As always my visit was great! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2006)

As always my visit was great! Staff are Helpful, knowledgeable and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very welcoming, especially since it was my first visit —    (Patient since Wed Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff was very welcoming, especially since it was my first visit. I love how they were so friendly and helpful. The doctor was amazing as well. He was able to tell me what was going on with my eyes and even gave me the right prescription.


StarStarStarStarStar I would appreciate a follow-up phone call regarding the $55 contact lense fitting fee I paid for —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I would appreciate a follow-up phone call regarding the $55 contact lense fitting fee I paid for. I pay it one time a year when I come in and it is essentially me popping my one contact in my eye and telling the doctor it is comfortable. This year, I didn't even try a contact on at all in the appointment - I just took home two samples to try out. I am perfectly fine with this, but feel like I should not have been billed a $55 fee for a fitting. The doctor also told me my prescription was good for two years. If that is the case, I feel I should not be charged once a year for the "fitting". I would like the $55 fitting fee to be canceled and that money to go toward ordering my contacts. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and great selection of frames! I'm very happy with my experience —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly staff and great selection of frames! I'm very happy with my experience


StarStarStarStarStar You are the best with all of us! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

You are the best with all of us!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, I couldn't be happier with the care I receive. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great service, I couldn't be happier with the care I receive.


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys... Super friendly —    (Patient since Wed Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love you guys... Super friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Despite continued degradation of my eyesight, I was impressed with the new equipment and... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Despite continued degradation of my eyesight, I was impressed with the new equipment and appreciated the more detailed analysis of my issues. Michelle and Meagan were very helpful in selecting new glasses, as well as cleaning my old ones!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Friendly staff —    (Patient since Tue Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great service. Friendly staff. Staff and doctor were knowledgeable and were able to answer all my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was already fantastic. The team was very friendly and knowledgable.  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything was already fantastic. The team was very friendly and knowledgable.


StarStarStarStarStar I was really impressed by the friendliness and expertise of each staff member —    (Patient since Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was really impressed by the friendliness and expertise of each staff member. I was given explanations that helped me understand more than I've hadnbI must say the selection of frames was outstanding, much better than other clinics I've been to. And the informative help in the selection process was much appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing crew working here. Every visit has been a pleasure. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Amazing crew working here. Every visit has been a pleasure.


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate everyone at the clinic. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I really appreciate everyone at the clinic.


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative and informational! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very informative and informational!


StarStarStarStarStar I wasn't clear as to how long I would need to continue this regiment of drops and washes —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I wasn't clear as to how long I would need to continue this regiment of drops and washes. Would this problem be "fixable" or something that I would need to contend with as long as I wore contacts.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Thu Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I had a pretty good experience during my last visit for replacement contact lenses. There was a little bit of a wait before the appointment but the staff was friendly and the eye exam procedure was quick and well-executed.


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye clinic in Queen Anne!  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Leslie Lung is by far the best eye doctor (and doctor) I have ever met. He patiently answered all of my many many questions. The staff was also very helpful and kind. I'm so happy that I found a nearby place with such excellent staff and selection of eyewear. Very excited for my new pair of glasses. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment went very well.  —    (Patient since Wed May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My appointment went very well.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The staff was friendly —    (Patient since Thu Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff was friendly enough. I was supposed to be contacted prior to my arrival with my insurance options. That didn't happen so I had to wait to figure out what was covered and what wasn't. My records from my former Dr. had not arrived yet and we had requested them in 2013. No follow up had been done to get the records. I also don't like the feeling that I'm being sold something at every turn, i.e. we can do this for an extra charge or you can have this done but your insurance won't cover it. That gets really old. I miss the days when you were told what you would pay and that covered everything! The Dr. was thorough in checking things out. My former eye Dr. would always inspect and clean my contact lenses for me every visit. That didn't happen either.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone has been very helpful and patient —    (Patient since Tue Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone has been very helpful and patient. I was offered a lot of assistance with my contacts (first time for them). Appts. are easy to get and wait time is minimal.


StarStarStarStarStar QA Vision Clinic was the best eye clinic I've visited —    (Patient since Tue Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

QA Vision Clinic was the best eye clinic I've visited. Everyone was incredibly friendly and helpful, they had all of the latest technology and some super sexy data, and Dr. Lung explained it all very clearly. Bonus points: they didn't blow air in my eyes. Lots of options for frames, and I came away with a cute pair that I'm really excited about.


StarStarStarStarStar I wish your office had more parking possibilities, but that is nothing you can control —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I wish your office had more parking possibilities, but that is nothing you can control. Otherwise, I thank you for another great visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was perfect - thank you! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything was perfect - thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar While this may have been only my second time here and this appointment was my yearly check up —    (Patient since Thu Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

While this may have been only my second time here and this appointment was my yearly check up. I felt as if I had been going here for years. The service was tremendous and knowledgeable. I left with no questions and am looking forward to my new glasses and future visits! Thank you all for being so wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff was super friendly and professional. Explanations of exams are clear and next steps are laid out in a way that makes sense.


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit —    (Patient since Thu Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Another great visit. The staff and doctors I see at QAV are always willing to answer your questions and spend as much time as needed with you to ensure your eyes are well taken care of. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Glad I found you! Prompt and friendly and informative! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Glad I found you! Prompt and friendly and informative!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Lung & team! My most favorite eye clinic! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Thank you Dr. Lung & team! My most favorite eye clinic!


StarStarStarStarStar I am a long time client, probably more than 20 years???- what more can I say —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I am a long time client, probably more than 20 years???- what more can I say. I am extremely near sighted and want top notch vision care. Have gotten referrals for eye health concerns and am now getting support as I approach cataract surgery. Besides vision correction, I get regular exams to detect eye diseases like glaucoma, macular degeneration and retinal tears. Better personal attention than seeing a ophthalmologist (unless of course, you have an eye disease that needs treatment.)


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Experience —    (Patient since Wed Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The team at the Queen Anne Vision Clinic made what I thought would be a scary experience a wonderful one. Everyone working was filled with positive upbeat attitudes which made me relax. And the staff was extremely nice and welcoming. I would give them more that 5 stars if I could!


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy to have found a wonderful eye clinic so close to home. Great staff and Dr —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I am so happy to have found a wonderful eye clinic so close to home. Great staff and Dr. Taketa was fantastic. Very calm and inviting office. When I had questions regarding my insurance and price for my lenses/glasses, Megan was absolutely wonderful and explained the exact breakdown. For as long as I live in Seattle, this will be my vision clinic! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar The ladies in the office are always so nice and helpful, and Dr. Lung is a great optometrist! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The ladies in the office are always so nice and helpful, and Dr. Lung is a great optometrist!


StarStarStarStarStar A trusted provider  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I have trusted dr lung with my sight for over 20 years.


StarStarStarStarStar Best of the Best —    (Patient since Thu Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Having worked in Eyewear, I am very impressed with the office staff's knowledge and willingness to help. I have purchased three pairs of eyewear and I will be buying more. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Lung and his staff -- they are all knowledgeable and helpful —    (Patient since Thu Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I love Dr Lung and his staff -- they are all knowledgeable and helpful. My eyes and vision are in good hands! Have been coming here for 25 years!


StarStarStarStarStar I gave you a 5-star Yelp! review. Very professional and personable. Thank you! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I gave you a 5-star Yelp! review. Very professional and personable. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar thanks everyone! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

thanks everyone! you make eye check-ups painless and comfy :)


StarStarStarStarStar All good, no suggestions.  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

All good, no suggestions.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and thorough. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Everyone was very friendly and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar In the past, at other opticians, having my annual vision exam has always been very stressful for... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

In the past, at other opticians, having my annual vision exam has always been very stressful for me - like some people fear going to the dentist. I love going to the dentist! Dr. Lung and his staff were awesome and helped to make it MUCH less stressful for me :-)


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly (the front desk staff, the doctor, and the woman who did some of the... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was very friendly (the front desk staff, the doctor, and the woman who did some of the preliminary tests) and had a positive attitude. The dcotor was knoweldge and took the time to answer my questions, though I did have some more regarding a potential diagnoses. The office was nice enough to email some information I requested and even sent non-emailable materials in the mail without me having to ask.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was welcoming and helpful. Good experience.  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was welcoming and helpful. Good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was 5-star nice and helpful. My husband and I have seen Dr —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Everyone was 5-star nice and helpful. My husband and I have seen Dr. Lung since shortly after QA Vision opened; can't remember how we found him, but we have always thought highly of his expertise and congenial manner. We've found he stands staunchly behind his work, so we hope we will continue to be his patients for many years to come.


StarStarStarStarStar QAVC Rocks! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The staff here are amazing. They're super friendly! Also, Dr. Lung keeps his clinic stocked with up-to-date equipment.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant visit. Doctor very amiable, made me feel comfortable. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very pleasant visit. Doctor very amiable, made me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar "I can see clearly now..." —    (Patient since Mon Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Lung and his staff are competent professionals who take pleasure in helping their patients find the right options for eyecare. I'll be a regular of theirs for as long as they're in existence.


StarStarStarStarStar Megan was great helping me pick out my glasses. I was very indecisive, and she was so patient! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Megan was great helping me pick out my glasses. I was very indecisive, and she was so patient!


StarStarStarStarStar A Welcoming Environment —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The staff was great, and everyone made me feel welcome! Thank you for everything!


StarStarStarStarStar The team was great! So helpful and inviting when it came to picking out frames! They are really... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The team was great! So helpful and inviting when it came to picking out frames! They are really concerned about my preferences. Made it a very comfortable experience. Would definitely return.


StarStarStarStarStar This was the most comprehensive and friendliest staff I have ever come across —    (Patient since Wed Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

This was the most comprehensive and friendliest staff I have ever come across. My mother has had glasses all of her life and I was expecting the sub care service that I had witnessed at other offices. The staff not only genuinely welcomed me, I felt like was at home. The knowledge and care that I received at Dr. Lung's will set too high of a bar for me to ever go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for having the parking spot "under" the building. I appreciate being able to use it. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Thanks for having the parking spot "under" the building. I appreciate being able to use it.


StarStarStarStarStar All was good and expected. Professional service, friendly staff. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

All was good and expected. Professional service, friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The —    (Patient since Thu Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The woman who helped me pick out my glasses was very friendly and helpful. My visit was to your establishmentwas awesome. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful —    (Patient since Tue Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I inquired about contacts and the optometrist explained my options and pros and cons. In addition, they sent me a same day email listing what is available (I have a very strong prescription) and the cost.


StarStarStarStarStar I love all the new frame choices available now —    (Patient since Tue Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I love all the new frame choices available now. I also really enjoy the gals in the front - they get as excited as I do about finding fun new glasses.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I feel like I was handed a lot of expensive products and still don't have a full understanding of... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I feel like I was handed a lot of expensive products and still don't have a full understanding of why I need all of them. I didn't really feel like dry eyes were a big issue for me so I don't know why I'd be asked to switch to 2x as expensive contacts when my current ones aren't causing a problem for me. It was almost as of the doctor assumed "oh you work with computers so you automatically are going to need the full range of dry eye care" . Also you don't need to automatically add patients to lists to be both text AND email reminded of appointment dates right after they are set, unless they ask for it


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr —    (Patient since Wed Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Lung did a nice job with the exam and answered all of my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar When purchasing eye glasses please explain to your customers up front that the cost they see  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

When purchasing eye glasses please explain to your customers up front that the cost they see on the frames are for the frames ONLY and the lens and adjustments are extra. I was quite shocked when my $300 glasses became $535. I did not buy them because of this.


StarStarStarStarStar Love to see more frame variety —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Love to see more frame variety


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always super friendly and efficient! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everyone is always super friendly and efficient!


StarStarStarStarStar The remodeled office looks great!! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

The remodeled office looks great!!


StarStarStarStarStar I have always wondered about doctors that sell products as well as treatinghealth conditions —    (Patient since Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have always wondered about doctors that sell products as well as treating health conditions. But my eyes feel better already which is a great relief.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks —    (Patient since Thu Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great visit. Glad I found you


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred by Plymouth Housing Group —    (Patient since Tue Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was referred by Plymouth Housing Group. I felt that your clinic was professional, courteous, informative and very knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Dr. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I've been seeing Dr. Lung for 18+ years. I wouldn't go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Queen Anne vision  —    (Patient since Thu May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I finally chose a new eye doctor in Seattle and couldn't be happier about my choice!


StarStarStarStarStar Best vision clinic —    (Patient since Tue Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It is the best vision clinic!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Qavc —    (Patient since Wed May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My eyes were dilated and I was sent to way in the sunny lobby next to open windows. It was painful. I wish I was given some sunglasses to wear. Also, I'm a little unclear about weather or not my prescription changed...


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was quite excellent. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everything was quite excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Reccommend —    (Patient since Thu Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great service and equipment!


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely Office —    (Patient since Thu Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent, Professional Office!


StarStarStarStarStar I love you guys!! Always warm and Dr —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I love you guys!! Always warm and Dr. Lung always makes me feel confident in my eye health and needs. Staff couldn't be nicer. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Great optometrist —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Friendly, professional, and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Always taken care of here. Friendly, informative, and caring practice. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always taken care of here. Friendly, informative, and caring practice.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to an eye doctor in a very long time —    (Patient since Thu Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

This was my first visit to an eye doctor in a very long time. I was greeted immediately and felt right at home. The entire process was smooth and about as fluid as it could be. I am very happy with my visit and the knowledge that I learned from the minute I walked in, to paying for my new glasses. Very easy and would recommend this place to everyone! I can't imagine what could be improved upon.


StarStarStarStarStar This was, by far, the best experience of an eye doctor visit that I have ever had —    (Patient since Wed Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

This was, by far, the best experience of an eye doctor visit that I have ever had. I will definitely be back and will refer friends and family here!


StarStarStarStarStar Visiting the office was awesome! Everyone was courteous and friendly —    (Patient since Thu Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Visiting the office was awesome! Everyone was courteous and friendly. I knew my financial options even before I walked in the door, which was good. I feel like everything went smoothly and I would definitely recommend this clinic to another person!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lung is excellent. Knows his stuff, and has a great "chairside" manner —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Lung is excellent. Knows his stuff, and has a great "chairside" manner. Staff members were nice and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Bigger selection of frames at the Queen Anne store needed. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Bigger selection of frames at the Queen Anne store needed.


StarStarStarStarStar My eyes are in his hands! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

There is no way immediately evident to me to improve on the level of trust that I place in Dr Lung. Having started with him near the beginning of his practice around 25 years ago, I will see him as my primary eye care person as long as I can still see.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Tue Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The doctors are very friendly and helpful in explaining things.


StarStarStarStarStar they are the best! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I really could not ask for better service or eye care.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Eye exam was above board, excellent. Info and advise on dry eye is very much appreciated —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Eye exam was above board, excellent. Info and advise on dry eye is very much appreciated. Eye glass fitting was a bomb. It really did not exist. In my decades of wearing eye glass I have never experienced such minimal approach to fitting glasses. I'm not sure what was going on with the technician. I can not wear either pair of glasses purchased because they are so ill fit.


StarStarStarStarStar They made it easy, and are extremely patient! A large selection of lenses to choose from and give... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

They made it easy, and are extremely patient! A large selection of lenses to choose from and give you options if needed.


StarStarStarStarStar Good —    (Patient since Thu Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great clinic, very good staff, and a convenient location


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable and able to understand the option, overall very friendly experience. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very comfortable and able to understand the option, overall very friendly experience.


The atmosphere is very dated, and not too friendly new customers might be turned off before they... —    (Patient since Thu May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The atmosphere is very dated, and not too friendly new customers might be turned off before they find out the great service. (reminds me of an office/apartment that someone smoked in for years..dingy)


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Appreciate them cking with insurance for eligibility for glasses/contacts —    (Patient since Thu Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great service. Appreciate them cking with insurance for eligibility for glasses/contacts. Fyi This box kept giving problems.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant and efficient visit!  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Friendly and helpful staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Queen Anne Vision Clinic —    (Patient since Thu Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Professional staff was superb, support staff efficient and friendly. Highly recommend this eye health clinic.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I like all of the machines used to test my eyes —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I like all of the machines used to test my eyes. I feel that better information about my eye health is obtained by using these machines. Sadly, we were so focused on my dry eyes and vision problems we forgot to review the results. I'll be back in February and will try to remember to look at the results. Also, I have more confidence in the staff this time than I did at my last visit several years ago. Because of the prior experience I had with the staff I was reluctant to come back. However, Dr. Lung has always been great so I returned for visit. I'm glad I did and happy for the new staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Having total confidence in Dr —    (Patient since Mon Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Having total confidence in Dr. Lung for nearly twenty years, I truly value the professional care he has provided to me over the years, and now our family.Queen Anne Vision Clinic's staff is very knowledgeable, professional and always friendly. Never a disappointment!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star It would benefit all patients to review their insurance or service plans in depth before their... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

It would benefit all patients to review their insurance or service plans in depth before their visit as the office reps do not have adequate knowledge of how to apply ones benefits. I currently have VSP and was told I had to pay >$100 more for my lenses than I should have. My VSP representative said I was not being charged properly, when I called to inquire with the office they said they called VSP and were told differently. I called VSP again and they confirmed my benefits and had to call the office themselves. You pay for insurance or service plan and have a right to the benefits that should accompany your specific plan and it is not fair and very stressful to have to fight to get the office to properly apply your benefits. Dr Les Lung is great. It is the office staff that I have experienced this issue with. This is my third year as a patient of this office and I am concerned that I have been overcharged for my lenses each year.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Office staff were very friendly —    (Patient since Thu Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Office staff were very friendly. They explained what was occurring and helped me pick out the perfect frames. Dr. Lung was polite and explained everything she did and what the results of my exam were. The only suggestion I have is a wider assortment of more affordable frames would be nice. Everything I saw was a designer name with a price tag to match. Due to my poor vision, my lenses cost a small fortune. Frames that didn't would be nice. I would definitely recommend the office and will come again.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The exam itself was fine. But after my exam, the dr —    (Patient since Tue Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2007)

The exam itself was fine. But after my exam, the dr. asked the receptionist to make an appt for me at his Issaquah office for a specialized test. While making the appt, the receptionist gave out my personal information - name, DOB, home address, phone number - over the phone to the Issaquah office in the presence of two other patients in the waiting area sitting a few feet away. I am not sure if that's a HIPAA violation, but regardless I was stunned that they would not better protect my personally identifiable information. You don't need any more than that to commit identity theft.


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great first visit! Dr. Lung was very kind and helpful and the staff helped me to select my new glasses. Overall, a good experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Great place with friendly staff —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Good selection of glasses, great staff and doctors. Every visit takes my anxiety away. Thank you very much Queen Anne Vision :D


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very nice staff and doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Well done, ladies. I will be returning and referring! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Well done, ladies. I will be returning and referring!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you, great service. We will be back! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thank you, great service. We will be back!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Review —    (Patient since Thu Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Lung is very knowledgeable and nice. The visit was thorough but not a long visit, service was good.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Dr. Lung is always thorough and knowledgeable, and he and his assistants are always helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant and helpful —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. I'll be recommending my coworkers to Queen Anne Vision Clinic.


StarStarStarStarStar They were extremely patient with me regarding frame choices when I couldn't decide —    (Patient since Thu Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

They were extremely patient with me regarding frame choices when I couldn't decide. They went above and beyond to be sure that I was happy and also that I was familiar with all my options. My husband and I both had appointments as new customers and we are both planning on coming back each year because of the comprehensive, excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit —    (Patient since Thu Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Timely, friendly and well explained.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is great! No complaints.  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everything is great! No complaints.


StarStarStarStarStar Easily the best eye appointment I've ever been to —    (Patient since Thu Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Easily the best eye appointment I've ever been to. Since I'm really squeemish about things in my eyes, I loved that there was no dilation and no air blown into my eye for glaucoma tests. Having someone there to work with me in picking out new frames was another huge plus!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lung was very knowledgeable and charismatic when trying to help —    (Patient since Wed Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Lung was very knowledgeable and charismatic when trying to help. I would highly recommend him & his staff to anyone in need of services.


StarStarStarStarNo Star when I set up the appointm,ent, I would have liked to have been asked who I wanted to see —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MST 2005)

when I set up the appointm,ent, I would have liked to have been asked who I wanted to see. I've been seeing Dr. Lung for eight years, but the appointment was made with his colleague without anyone asking. The check-up[ was fine, but I would have like the appointment to be with Dr. Lung.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to QA Vision Clinic —    (Patient since Thu Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Great staff and doctor. I was quickly in and out. I was also instructed in what to expect at my next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Queen Anne Vision Clinic —    (Patient since Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Love Queen Anne Vision Clinic! Friendly, Accomodating, & Affordable


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Thu Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Got a great exam and new contacts.


StarStarStarStarStar The best optometrist in town by far —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Wouldn't change a thing. Dr. Lung is by far the best optometrist I have ever seen and he has a great staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great team —    (Patient since Wed Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Friendly, professional service from everyone at this office!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good, Local Clinic —    (Patient since Tue Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Generally a good, local vision clinic. Dr. Lung and his staff are very personable, and he made some useful recommendations concerning my eye care. One of his staff, however, did make a few errors in recording information. I would appreciate more carefulness in this area.


StarStarStarStarStar Queen Anne Vision —    (Patient since Wed Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Highly responsive. Happy to be a patient there.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional and kindly attention —    (Patient since Wed Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very Professional and kindly attention


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Fast, friendly service.


StarStarStarStarNo Star It would be helpful to have a print out of what my diagnosis is.. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2012)

It would be helpful to have a print out of what my diagnosis is... so I can know exactly what was found and keep notes for future reference.


StarStarStarStarStar Picking out one's first pair of glasses is no easy feat, and your team made me feel comfortable... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Picking out one's first pair of glasses is no easy feat, and your team made me feel comfortable and (dare I say it) wise in my choice. I left feeling like a million bucks. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone was very friendly and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Queen Anne Vision Clinic —    (Patient since Thu Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Awesome service. Response to e-mail is very timely. Level of care during an appointment is very good.


StarStarStarStarStar great visit —    (Patient since Tue May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Stacey was very helpful and explained everything to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was extremely friendly and helpful on getting what i needed to get —    (Patient since Tue Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everybody was extremely friendly and helpful on getting what i needed to get. Would definitely come again and refer to friends and family!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great doctor —    (Patient since Wed Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Lung was incredibly cordial and thorough.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thank you very much for the enjoyable visit and professional service. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Thank you very much for the enjoyable visit and professional service.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I've been here for the last 3 year, and will continue to go back for the service, frames selection, and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy —    (Patient since Thu Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

This was my first visit and I was pleased with the professionalism and thoroughness.


StarStarStarStarStar great visit —    (Patient since Mon Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

thanks for being patient with me while i tried contacts for the first time!


StarStarStarStarStar Stellar Eye Care —    (Patient since Wed Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I spent some time looking around for a good place for my eye care and have finally found it here. Everyone is professional, informative, friendly, and attentive. I am definitely staying here for my eye care.


StarStarStarStarNo Star after seeing 1 co. insurance opt. doc —    (Patient since Wed Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

after seeing 1 co. insurance opt. doc. for 7 yrs, i was very very concerned about having to seek out another. as corp. companies change & offer different providers, the dr. patient relationships must also change. I'm very pleased with my 1st visit to the practice & have already touted the attn. & care I rec'd to other IBMers in the PNW as a referral Eye Care Option. 1 Suggestion: New Patients OPTION to be sent the initial paperwork prior to complete prior to appt. arrival & alleviate time spent to complete paperwork @ office.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and professional eye care —    (Patient since Thu Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Though lengthy, the eye exams are done thoroughly and all information is explained to me. The doctors are very meticulous, ensuring you get the best care and vision results. I highly recommend to everyone. The only downfall are the limited office hours.


StarStarStarStarStar I really love everything about Dr. Lungs office. The staff is great. The atmosphere is happy —    (Patient since Wed Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I really love everything about Dr. Lungs office. The staff is great. The atmosphere is happy. I always feel that Dr Lung cares about my vision and understands my concerns. I leave with a through knowledge of what is happening and how I can help my eyes maintain the status quo.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Thu Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I will be back for all of my eye care needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Queen Anne Vision Optometrist —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Excellent visit! Friendly staff. Explanations are clear.


StarStarStarStarStar I value Dr. Lung's experience, education and training to meet my individual vision needs —    (Patient since Mon Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I value Dr. Lung's experience, education and training to meet my individual vision needs. Greatly appreciate his professional staff, and the friendly environment offered.


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit! It is always a pleasure to visit Dr Lung and his staff!  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Another great visit! It is always a pleasure to visit Dr Lung and his staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the help picking out new frames :) —    (Patient since Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Loved the help picking out new frames :)


StarStarStarStarStar Good Care —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr Lung has provided me with continual good service over the past 15 years. I wouldn't trust my eyes to anyone else.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very confident in the doctor and the diagnosis —    (Patient since Wed Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I felt very confident in the doctor and the diagnosis. Glad I found a good eye clinic so close to where I live.


StarStarStarStarStar you were very responsive to my poor coating on my past lenses and ordered new ones for me under... —    (Patient since Thu May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

you were very responsive to my poor coating on my past lenses and ordered new ones for me under warranty. made me very happy!


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment for glasses was very indepth —    (Patient since Thu Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The appointment for glasses was very indepth.


StarStarStarStarStar A Very Pleasant Experience —    (Patient since Thu Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The Doctor's appointment was a VERY pleasant experience. Everyone was friendly and easy to talk to. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great - If I had to fault anything, it would be your sign —    (Patient since Thu Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everything was great - If I had to fault anything, it would be your sign. LOL it looks like its from the 80s.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Provide cost explanation in bottom line figures —    (Patient since Thu Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Provide cost explanation in bottom line figures. Receptionist said VSP covers most of the cost, plus 20%, but I think it would be better to get a range of cost to me out of pocket. Something like, after insurance coverage and discount, you can expect to pay $$(cheapest frame) to $$ (most expensive frame).


StarStarStarStarNo Star It would be great if the new patient forms were available on line so I didn't have to complete... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

It would be great if the new patient forms were available on line so I didn't have to complete them in a rush in the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Thanks Dr. Lung for having a fabulous staff in Caitlan and Sally. They always make me feel welcome, and enjoy our conversations. I also appreciate the time that you take in explaining what was covered in my visit.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good —    (Patient since Thu Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

They fitted me in for soemthing that needed to be checked out fairly urgently.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly! —    (Patient since Wed May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The staff and Dr. Lung are very friendly and easy going. They give great explanations about all the tests.


I visited this medical practice to confirm/renew my eye prescription, not because of any... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I visited this medical practice to confirm/renew my eye prescription, not because of any unusual difficulty or problem with my vision. I felt as though the staff was attempting to up-sell me on products and services I neither needed nor wanted. For example: bi-focal lenses; retinal scans for glaucoma testing; alternate brand of contact lens (acuvue vs. bausch & lomb); being asked for full payment at the conclusion of services, rather then applying my insurance contribution to the balance due. I would have preferred to have been simply informed of my options, rather than "sold" on them. Cris


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very secure and great about my eye exams with Dr. Stacy Taketa —    (Patient since Thu Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I feel very secure and great about my eye exams with Dr. Stacy Taketa. She listens to my questions,, she explains all my past exams and where I am at now, and the future,,, and I just enjoy her so VERY much. I TRUST her,, and feel like she understands some of my worry, or concerns about anything I feel with my eyes and vision. I love the "history" I have with her,, and she has a very personal ~ sweet ~ style that makes my nervousness dissapear. Enjoyable and helpful last appointment with my concerns about floaters,, and her decision to do a full dialation to make sure all is safe in back o f my eye. thankyou!! sharon wortman.


StarStarStarStarNo Star 4W —    (Patient since Wed Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Good to see clearly again.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great —    (Patient since Wed May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everything was great. The staff is very helpful and friendly, and you are very knowledgable, informative and patient.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I waited about 10 minutes before I was seated. That wasn't an option on the list —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I waited about 10 minutes before I was seated. That wasn't an option on the list. Also, there are too many forms of communication. No need for multiple texts and emails.


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is great —    (Patient since Wed Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Your staff is great. They provided me with info and feedback related to the glasses I ordered and they picked out the most awesomest frames for me! I will look so hot! :)


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Lung is very thorough and personable —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Lung is very thorough and personable. He takes time to answer all my questions, helping build a more trusting relationship.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and helpful. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Staff is very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Kaitlin cheerfully fixed (to my amazement) the glasses I had sat on! I coudn't believe it and she... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Kaitlin cheerfully fixed (to my amazement) the glasses I had sat on! I coudn't believe it and she took it in stride like it was an every day thing. I am so happy I don't have to go out to get new glasses right now as I don't have time as I am going on a trip. I called to thank her, but even then she couldnn't have known how happy it made me. Thanks Kaitlin.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, even with unusual requests —    (Patient since Mon May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I wanted glasses that would work well for both computer use and indoor / near distance vision, sacrificing some long distance vision for the sake of reading clarity. Les was very helpful and we worked out a single vision prescription that should work well. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and prompt —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Staff was friendly and prompt. The Doctor was very courteous and took the time to explain himself, and their glasses selection was decent if not mind blowing (fashion is fashion I suppose).


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I was pleased with the service but surprised at the price —    (Patient since Thu May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I was pleased with the service but surprised at the price. $475 seems like a lot for a pair of reading glasses--that's hardware only, not the exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great place! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Great place, accommodating to schedule needs. Works hard to get it right.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I think your service is great! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I think your service is great!