QUALITY VISION CARE

Dr. Jenet Melton

Star Star Star Star Star 52 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was very happy with everyone at Quality Vision Care and am very pleased that I chose to come to your office.


StarStarStarStarStar Quality professional vision care. —    (Patient since Thu May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Quality professional vision care.


StarStarStarStarStar The most professional service I've every receiv... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The most professional service I've every received! Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Personalized service and immediate attention wh... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Personalized service and immediate attention when I have questions.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have never been disappointed!


StarStarStarStarStar Best service I have ever had! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Best service I have ever had!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Melton is the most compassionate eye doctor... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Melton is the most compassionate eye doctor I have come across.


StarStarStarStarStar great experience! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very happy with you and your staff, professional but not stuffy, very helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye doctor and staff —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Professional and caring doctor and staff. Excellent care of my eyes and vision especially with all the problems I have been having the last few years. Explains things well, and willing to go the extra mile in order to help the patient see well and have healthy eyes. Definitely recommend Dr. Melton and staff to others.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly fun staff that demonstrated concern fo... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Friendly fun staff that demonstrated concern for my understanding of the tests run. The individuals gave honest opinions when helping to choose eyeglasses and answered all my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Been seeing Dr. Melton for 9 years. She’s the ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Been seeing Dr. Melton for 9 years. She’s the best I’ve ever been to. Very thorough; explains everything; so personable. And she has an outstanding Staff to assist her. Can’t get much better than that!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very thorough exam. Staff are helpful and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar You all make our family feel like we are your o... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

You all make our family feel like we are your only patients! Great service, always!


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was friendly and professional.... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The entire staff was friendly and professional. Dr. Melton was great with my son and she explained the testing and results clearly to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Vision Care is the BEST! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I moved out of Helena and now drive an hour and a half to stay with Quality Vision Care. I wouldn't go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar Long-time patient... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I've been a patient of Dr. Melton since she opened in this newer location. I'm now 65 years of age and I can safely say that her eye exams are the most comprehensive I've ever experienced. I am not a patient who wants bad news withheld from them, so I ask a lot of questions during the exam. The answers are immediate, exacting, and easy to understand. When I leave her office I know the status of my vision health.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service and friendly faces! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Amazing service and friendly faces!


StarStarStarStarStar Never in 48 years have I had such a thorough ex... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Never in 48 years have I had such a thorough exam!!! Very friendly staff and the doc is AMAZING!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, personal and friendly service.  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Professional, personal and friendly service.


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable staff. Dr. Melton is thorough and... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Knowledgeable staff. Dr. Melton is thorough and professional. Trust her knowledge and skill.


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Always an excellen... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Always an excellent experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Melton and her staff provide high quality s... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Melton and her staff provide high quality service! The atmosphere is always inviting and each staff member shows an appreciation for their patients. Quality Vision Care has a wide selection of frames, cutting edge technology and great staff and the best optometrist in Helena and surrounding areas.


StarStarStarStarStar This is a very professional but comfortable off... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This is a very professional but comfortable office. I would be happy to recommend it to my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional —    (Patient since Tue Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly and professional staff. Dr. Melton is very knowledgeable and personable making the experience something to look forward too.


StarStarStarStarStar Owner of Grady Bunch LLC —    (Patient since Fri Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The entire staff is very professional, cares about the customer/clients care and great to work with over the years I have been involved. The office is clean, well lighted and the workers dress very professional which is always a good on a first impression.


StarStarStarStarStar Established practice - very professional and ki... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Established practice - very professional and kind - full service, one-stop-shop!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with all services. THANK YOU! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very pleased with all services. THANK YOU!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service: friendly, complete, first cl... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent service: friendly, complete, first class


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star rating for sure, was treated very well a... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

5 star rating for sure, was treated very well and the service was way beyond expectations! I will be a life long customer! Well explained, very comfortable, appointment was far beyond expectations! Quality care 100%


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and great with kids —    (Patient since Tue Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly staff and great with kids


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and great with kids —    (Patient since Tue Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly staff and great with kids


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service by Dr Melton and sta... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent care and service by Dr Melton and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar This was a great appointment —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was a great appointment


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love this place. Dr is terrific and very thorough and staff is knowledgeable and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was so friendly. The only negative was how expensive the visit was, but I do feel like the exam was extremely thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Owner Formula Tech Computer Sales and Service —    (Patient since Fri Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

:) The best latest testing equipment!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so kind and helpful.  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is always so kind and helpful. They answer my all my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Melton is terrific, professional and so kind. All of the staff are very patient, helpful and knowledgeable. Very happy with their service!


StarStarStarStarStar Continued excellent quailty service! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Continued excellent quality service!


StarStarStarStarStar Appt. Was timely and friendly. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Appt. Was timely and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Very respectful and fun staff from entry to bui... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very respectful and fun staff from entry to building to end of transaction.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always only received from Quality Vision... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have always only received from Quality Vision Care exceptional service the staff is always very professional, sincere and attentive to each patients needs and wishes.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, outstanding service, care and follow... —    (Patient since Sat Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As always, outstanding service, care and follow-up.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Quality Vision Care for se... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have been going to Quality Vision Care for several years now. The office staff, as well as Dr. Melton are very professional and caring. The atmosphere is friendly and comfortable. I highly recommend Quality Vision Care!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I would like to see more therapy during our app... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I would like to see more therapy during our appointments and having the home exercises practiced too so the therapist can see how they are being done.


StarStarStarStarStar From start to finish your clinic always exceeds... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

From start to finish your clinic always exceeds my expectations! Professional and knowledgeable staff with the best doctor in the state!!! Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar I received personal attention that made me feel... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I received personal attention that made me feel not only authentically listened UT also HEARD.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Melton is a true professional and hires qua... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Melton is a true professional and hires quality people to assist her.


StarStarStarStarStar Dust —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

now with such good vision, my only concern was dust on computer base in exam room --janitor may need cataract surgery - Ha!


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care I've ever had.  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Best eye care I've ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and pleasant. I feel certai... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always professional and pleasant. I feel certain that I am receiving excellent eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always a positive experience. By the way, are my new lenses ready? Jon Jackson