Quality Eyecare

Dr. Carl Johnsey

Star Star Star Star Star 105 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Both of the women we worked with went above and... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2019)

Both of the women we worked with went above and beyond to help my picky daughter find the exact frames she wanted. I will always remember that.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eyecare in town —    (Patient since Fri Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Quality Eyecare is the best. Dr. Johnsey is so very knowledgeable and professional. The staff is great.


StarStarStarStarStar They have a great team here at Quality Eyecare!... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2019)

They have a great team here at Quality Eyecare! They take care of your needs


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff is always polite and welcoming... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

All of the staff is always polite and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very pleasant. Doctor was very kno... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My visit was very pleasant. Doctor was very knowledgeable and detailed.


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was great! Doctor explained everything ve... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Visit was great! Doctor explained everything very clearly. Always pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good first visit! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2019)

I had a very good first visit. the team at Quality is great at customer service. I felt my exam was thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar You were referred to me by my daughter and you ... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2019)

You were referred to me by my daughter and you met my expectations. Friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The service was great and nice eyewear.  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The service was great and nice eyewear.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Awesome service very friendly professionals sta... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Awesome service very friendly professionals staffs


StarStarStarStarStar Dr was very helpful and trustworthy. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Dr was very helpful and trustworthy.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Appointment - Sight Verification —    (Patient since Tue Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2019)

I had an eye appointment at Quality Eye Care, after receiving glasses two years ago, to determine any changes to my vision. Dr. Mathai performed the exam and I REALLY liked her service. She was very professional and thorough in explaining the status of my condition. More importantly, she was extremely funny and polite and displays a great bedside manner. The same complements can be given to the optician, Melissa, who was also engaging and pleasure to speak with in general and regarding frames. Visits to the doctor, dentist and others in the medical community can be an unpleasant experience. It is great to meet people who do a fantastic job and have fun while doing it.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and it was a ple... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was very professional and it was a pleasure to be a patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Johnsey was great!! The entire visit was su... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Dr. Johnsey was great!! The entire visit was superb!!! Paperwork was just 1 sheet, waited maybe 3 minutes, and Dr. Johnsey answers all my questions, gave me lasik referrals at my request, and provided sample contact lenses for a newer version of what I was already wearing. He also was very patient-centered and explained the possible risk of dilating my eyes while pregnant. He did not push me to dilate and listened to what I wanted. The office staff was friendly, efficient, and Gave me the prices for the contacts I’m interested in. The only weird thing was the music blaring from next door. I thought it was funny! No extra surprise charges either. Don’t let the mall location scare you away - this is an excellent private practice -NOT a cheap chain. You won’t regret going here!


StarStarStarStarStar I Like Dr. Johnsey.I have been going to him fo... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I Like Dr. Johnsey. I have been going to him for a couple of years now and will keep going. He is a very good Dr he explains everything he he doing.


StarStarStarStarStar Online service was great. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Online service was great.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star First and Last  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2019)

This was my first time seeing this Dr or visiting this facility. It’s located inside a mall directly next door to a store that plays blaring music all day. Yikes! The dr. was friendly enough but he kept referencing my AGE which thoroughly annoyed me! Overall not a bad place but I’m sure I won’t be back.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Had a great experience will come again in the future


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Had a great experience will come again in the future


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience will come again in the f... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Had a great experience will come again in the future


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Eye Carr has Very knowledgeable eye do... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Quality Eye Carr has Very knowledgeable eye doctor and high quality staff


StarStarStarStarStar I called soon as opening time and scheduled an ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I called soon as opening time and scheduled an appointment Dr.Johnsey had availability the same day. He was asked a lot of questions regarding my health and vision and was very informative about my vision exam and gave me a lot of recommendations to keep my eyes healthy. I would how recommend Dr.Johnsey and his staff was great with helping me make a selection of frames within my budget so everything turned out great.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great , professional and personable... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is great , professional and personable


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend this place to anyone lookin... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I highly recommend this place to anyone looking.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent provoder for difficult to fit in proper  —    (Patient since Sat Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent eyecare provider, all issues with my difficult to address vision problem are always solved.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and eyewear! —    (Patient since Sat Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great service and eyewear!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Care As Always! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Always great service and eye care!


StarStarStarStarStar definitely would recommend —    (Patient since Fri Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr Johnsey and his staff are professional, thorough, and it is apparent they all enjoy what they do.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the quality of service I ... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was very happy with the quality of service I received and I willl continue to use them in the future.


StarStarStarStarStar This place is awesome i have been coming here s... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This place is awesome i have been coming here since i was 16 years old and i just love getting all my eye care and eye wear needs from quality eye care and i will recommend it to anyone i come across who need professional eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Great personalized service with a friendly staf... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great personalized service with a friendly staff. Have adjusted my prescription down twice now for the better after being over prescribed in the past.


StarStarStarStarStar This place is amazing great eye service all th... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2018)

This place is amazing great eye service all the way


StarStarStarStarStar They all were very polite and helpful. Had grea... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2018)

They all were very polite and helpful. Had great suggestions and made my 14 year old happy by going through almost all the glasses in the store. They were patient and caring. All were very professional, made me very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and professional.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Staff was very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mathai is an awesome Dr. Her staff is super... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Mathai is an awesome Dr. Her staff is super friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I have been a customer for years I follow them to this new location The office staff is phenomenal fast service The selection of glasses are amazing Malissa have always been with them I can’t put into words her genuine friendly exceptional customer service She goes above and beyond They will always have our business my family and I-for years to come


StarStarStarStarStar I was blown away with the level of service and ... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was blown away with the level of service and care that I received from Dr. Johnsey and his staff. They were extremely thorough. It was the best eyecare experience I have ever received. Will go back year after year.


StarStarStarStarStar Cool Frames!! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Love the frame selection. But most of all the staff nice and personal.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional environment.  —    (Patient since Sat Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly and professional environment. Been going there for 2 years now. Dr. Carl knows what he is doing and is very personable. I wouldn't look for another location to go to.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and knowledgeable Dr. Takes tim... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly staff and knowledgeable Dr. Takes time to answer your questions.


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience during my vis... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I always have a great experience during my visit. The staff and doctor are very experienced, professional and down-to-earth.


StarStarStarStarStar The eye exam was very thorough, which was great... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The eye exam was very thorough, which was greatly appreciated since I had not had an eye exam in several years. There were some findings but the doctor eased my concerns and laid out a plan for the future. They were also patient in helping me choose the right frames and straightening out the insurance. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar You were quick and to the point and always frie... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

You were quick and to the point and always friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar First time coming to this business and my exper... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

First time coming to this business and my experience was great. Very friendly and patient staff. They took the time out to explain everything. I really appreciate how welcoming they were.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Carl Johnsey is excellent.  —    (Patient since Sat Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Carl Johnsey is excellent. I was previously a patient of his when he was with Target Optical and I was thrilled when I found him again at Quality Eye Care. He takes his time, explains what he’s doing, and answers my questions thoroughly. I always feel very comfortable during my exams. The office managers and the ladies that help fit your glasses are also exceptional. This office would have earned 5 stars from me, but I would like to see improvement in regards to their receptionist(s). I've had one or two girls that sound less than thrilled to take my call. I work in customer service and have trained several people in telephone etiquette. So, I am more critical on a person’s telephone personality than most. With that said, I would still give the office a high recommendation.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and helpful. Was able to get... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Staff was friendly and helpful. Was able to get in and out within a timely manner. Great with kids and we had an overall great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very polite and pleasant. The of... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff was very polite and pleasant. The office is always clean and neat. Their is never a long wait.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very friendly good service


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good customer service, too much noise of music,... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Good customer service, too much noise of music,


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service very friendly staff. Everybod... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent service very friendly staff. Everybody was great. I would love to recommend it to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Experience —    (Patient since Wed Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr Nisha Patel was very informative, easy to work with and quite personable. She answered all of my questions in a way that i could understand. I have a lot of confidence in her. Others in the office were very helpful and all were very knowledgeable about their part of the experience. The office itself had a great lively open atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar People are great. Professional, fast and court... —    (Patient since Sat Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

People are great. Professional, fast and courteous. Large selection of in plan frames and more.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Very knowledgeable and friendly.... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great service! Very knowledgeable and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice to talk and they are very patient.  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very nice to talk and they are very patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Great and nice staff! Definitely will recommend... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great and nice staff! Definitely will recommend to friends and family!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. were the absolute best. The ... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

The staff and Dr. were the absolute best. The Dr. made you feel so at ease and explained everything as he went along. It was the most extensive and thorough exam I've ever had. There was no wait time. I walked right in and the Dr. called me right back.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Johnsey is great, takes his time to listen ... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Johnsey is great, takes his time to listen and he’s very informative!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very nice felt very welcomed


StarStarStarStarStar Simply Amazing! —    (Patient since Sat Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff is absolutely amazing! They’re very friendly, patient, and helpful. I am very pleased with the service I received.


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Front receptionist Carolina was phenomenal and the doctor that took care of me was very throrough with her exam and in explaining what her finding were.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The entire staff made my visit very pleasurable with the services they provided.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the doctor and the office staff all so ver... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Love the doctor and the office staff all so very kind and helpful so happy I found them and very clean! Great assortment of frames as well . They also went out of their way to explain everything in advance of our appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar First time here im new to the state and I’m so ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

First time here im new to the state and I’m so happy I found them! Would definitely recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Very proffesional and honest people, Highly rec... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very proffesional and honest people, Highly recommended


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Johnsey is the best. Customer service is ok... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr Johnsey is the best. Customer service is ok but not as good as it has been in the past. I miss Toretta she was so nice.


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Overall every thing waw great how they attended me and made us feel comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Johnsey is Excellent!! —    (Patient since Sat Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Johnsey I always very thorough in my yearly exam. He keeps detailed records on my eye exam history. I trust him with my eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional Class Act. —    (Patient since Sat Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very professional Class Act.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always a pleasurable experience. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always a pleasurable experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best from Quality Eye Care. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always the best from Quality Eye Care.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was extremely thorough and personabl... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The doctor was extremely thorough and personable.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Carl Johnsey has handled exams for our family for many years, most recently the holiday week, where I had a comprehensive vision exam and ordered a new set of lenses. Quality Eyecare has met our eyewear needs since Carl joined them. When Dr. Johnsey moves, we follow him because of his expertise & professionalism. You only get one pair of eyes, and we have found Carl to be very good at his specialty. Staff, facilities, and technology are superb, allowing the group as a whole to offer the best they can for their clients.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff and VERY knowledgeable Doctor! ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very nice staff and VERY knowledgeable Doctor! Very impressed!


StarStarStarStarStar friendly staff, very thorough —    (Patient since Fri Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

friendly staff, very thorough


StarStarStarStarStar Quality EyeCare is a very pleasant place. The a... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Quality EyeCare is a very pleasant place. The associates there make you fell comfortable and are extremely helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star Treatment! Accepted my Insurance when ot... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

5 Star Treatment! Accepted my Insurance when others would not. Each one, from the Receptionist to the Doctor, all very warm but also very Professional! Thank you guys so much.


StarStarStarStarStar The service was great, Dr. Carl Johnsey Jr. Was... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The service was great, Dr. Carl Johnsey Jr. Was great explain everything but the best thing was that he was honest about my results and didn’t push me to get some expensive glasses or anything. For me honestly goes a long way. Specially when it comes to health providers and insurance. Thanks guys and I will be definitely coming back.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff.Impeccable service. —    (Patient since Sat Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Awesome staff. Impeccable service.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend!! Melissa and the doctors are ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Highly recommend!! Melissa and the doctors are fantastic!!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing doctors and staff!! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Amazing doctors and staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love everything about this place! ... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I absolutely love everything about this place! The Optometrist is awesome and very knowledgeable. The staff is so kind and accommodating. Best Eye Care facility in town!


StarStarStarStarStar Really enjoyed my visit. I am now more comforta... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Really enjoyed my visit. I am now more comfortable wearing my progressive lens.


StarStarStarStarStar Five star I love going there I’m treated very w... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Five star I love going there I’m treated very well. They care how I feel and what think and give me great advise about my vision.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the service here. Friendly staff —    (Patient since Wed Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love the service here. Friendly staff


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was pleased with my last visit.  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was pleased with my last visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Wed Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I would recommend Quality Eyecare to everyone. They were very personable will maintaining a high level of professionalism. The receptionist was very pleasant and was very knowedgeable. She answered every question I had. The Dr took the time to explain everything along the way and always told me why she did what she did. It was a 5-star visit!


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been coming to Quality Eyecare for years a... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I’ve been coming to Quality Eyecare for years and I have never been disappointed.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel welcome when I arrive for... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I always feel welcome when I arrive for my appointment. The staff and Doctors are very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Quatity Eyecare, A place for professional Eyecare. —    (Patient since Mon May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

During my visit at Quality Eyecare for my annual eye exams I was very pleased with the service I received. The customer service was excellent and the Doctor visit was very informative and simple. The Dr. communicated every steps he was performing and even ask and answered some of my worries. The environment was clean and the front office staff were very professional and knowledgeable about the service. Thank you Quality Eyecare for all the great conversation and service you provided during my visit


StarStarStarStarStar It was very warm welcome and will sure to recom... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was very warm welcome and will sure to recommend to friends and my family have a pleasant day


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Johnsey is the best? I have been his patien... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Johnsey is the best? I have been his patient for three years, staff very friendly and knowledgeble.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there was very helpful and awesome ! —    (Patient since Sat May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone there was very helpful and awesome !


StarStarStarStarStar The service at Quality Eyecare was beyond stell... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The service at Quality Eyecare was beyond stellar. The doctor was absolutely wonderful and the service representative was very very helpful. Out of all my years of wearing glasses and contacts, I’ve never experienced this type of service.


StarStarStarStarStar Good service, Optometrist is very knowledgeable... —    (Patient since Fri May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Good service, Optometrist is very knowledgeable and friendly, prices are reasonable.


StarStarStarStarStar What a GREAT experience! Everyone is vey frien... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

What a GREAT experience! Everyone is vey friendly and helpful. They have a nice selection of frames, too. My eye exam was one of the best I've had and I even learned a few things about my eyes that no other eye doctor bothered to tell me. I've already referred as friend!!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous care! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Professional and courteous care! That's what they offer and it's genuine. I couldn't be happier with my choice for Quality EyeCare for my vision needs.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly staff. Great doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service for my needs, I was also educated... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great service for my needs, I was also educated on the prescription of the contacts I was using. Very knowledgeable on my insurance and helpful with my decision.


StarStarStarStarStar nice representatives and office very family fri... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

nice representatives and office very family friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar very upbeat environment. Dr. was patient and kn... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

very upbeat environment. Dr. was patient and knew his craft. My entire family will be apart of this Amazing establishment.


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch customer service! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Top notch customer service!


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice location. Dr. Johnsey is wonderful! ... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very nice location. Dr. Johnsey is wonderful! Wait times are short, doctor is very thorough and personable. No high pressure sales pitch to buy items.


Reply

Thank you so much for your review. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Choe and staff are AWESOME!!! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Choe is awesome and the staff is as well. Its a very friendly atmosphere and they are very helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. Felt very welcome. Grea... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great customer service. Felt very welcome. Great friendliness and the doctor explained things very well and understandable