Pulver Dental Care

Dr. Donald Pulver

Star Star Star Star Star 178 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly and knowledgeable


StarStarStarStarStar Nobody loves going to the dentist, but we all n... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Nobody loves going to the dentist, but we all need to! That said, it's wonderful to have a great dentist with an amazing staff that genuinely cares about their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pulver and staff are professional and frien... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Dr. Pulver and staff are professional and friendly. I have been a loyal patient for 20 years. I highly recommend Pulver Dental Care for your family's dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar They are always on time, pleasant, and informat... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

They are always on time, pleasant, and informative. I have been going to them for many years and will continue.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for making me feel so comfortable.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Thank you for making me feel so comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar we have had some bad experiences with dentist's... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2017)

we have had some bad experiences with dentist's, at Pulver Dental they were all very nice and told me everything they were going to do before they did, will go back again


StarStarStarStarStar best experience  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Staff made me feel at ease polite caring went and explained the process time period and cost of caring for my teeth. Dr Pulver kind gentle


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff very nice and welcoming


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended Dr Pulver to many of my frie... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have recommended Dr Pulver to many of my friends when they are looking for a new dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar As always the staff are friendly, courteous take ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As always the staff are friendly, courteous take the time to explain everything and answer your questions.


Reply

Thank you Diann! We are so glad you feel well-informed during your appointments. Feel free to ask us questions anytime!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is super friendly and bend over backwards to make you comfortable and relaxed. Best... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone there is super friendly and bend over backwards to make you comfortable and relaxed. Best cleanings I've ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is super friendly and bend over backwards to make you comfortable and relaxed. Best... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone there is super friendly and bend over backwards to make you comfortable and relaxed. Best cleanings I've ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar Best ppl ever. And they r great with kids also. Highly Recommended!!!... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Best ppl ever. And they r great with kids also. Highly Recommended!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I really like this dentist and the office staff is great also!... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I really like this dentist and the office staff is great also!


StarStarStarStarStar I can Smile again.  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very Happy With Everyone. Thank You.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am a new patient, & everyone from the receptionist to the Dr. were very professional, helpful, & friendly! I am glad to have a new dentist that I am comfortable with. :)


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care as always!... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Excellent care as always!


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit, couldn't be more pleased! They listened, explained everything in detail, includ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

First time visit, couldn't be more pleased! They listened, explained everything in detail, including costs. Answered all my questions, treated me like I was family. Very compassionate dentistry and I thank you for everything!


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first initial appointment, I was very pleased. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This was my first initial appointment, I was very pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Dr Pulver is an excellent dentist and the staff there is top notch. Laura does a superior job, she is thorough, professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. From the front desk staff to the back office/billing team members, all are fiendly, helpful, and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar As a child, I had horrible experiences so with that in mind I was extremely nervous —    (Patient since Fri Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As a child, I had horrible experiences so with that in mind I was extremely nervous. Everyone was so kind and listened and tried to make it a better experience. I have to go to another doctor but will be back when that is finished.


StarStarStarStarStar Cory did a great job with the cleaning —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

Cory did a great job with the cleaning


StarStarStarStarStar i am very satisfied with the whole team at Pulver. always a good experience —    (Patient since Thu Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

i am very satisfied with the whole team at Pulver. always a good experience


StarStarStarStarStar My son likes Dr Pulver and is comfortable with his office. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My son likes Dr Pulver and is comfortable with his office.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first appointment - I was very pleased. Makes going to the dentist - enjoyable...LOL —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

This was my first appointment - I was very pleased. Makes going to the dentist - enjoyable...


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is polite and very curteous! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2010)

everyone is polite and very curteous!


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT PEOPLE WORK AT DR. PULVERS —    (Patient since Mon Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

GREAT PEOPLE WORK AT DR. PULVERS


StarStarStarStarStar It's only been one appointment but so far so good. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It's only been one appointment but so far so good.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience and service. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 1986)

Excellent experience and service.


StarStarStarStarStar You were 10000 times better than my old denti —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

You were 10000 times better than my old denti


StarStarStarStarStar I don't know what to say but it was the best experience I had at a dentist of —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I don't know what to say but it was the best experience I had at a dentist office.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always impressed with the friendly staff —    (Patient since Thu Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I'm always impressed with the friendly staff. The appointment was right on time and I got in and out quickly. Totally painless experience!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great people great service very efficient  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 12 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Great people great service very efficient


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and patients too —    (Patient since Thu Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Wonderful staff and patients too. As I showed up on the wrong day for my appointment a very nice lady offered her 1.30 appointment to me and she came back later in the afternoon. So sweet!!!


StarStarStarStarStar first visit —    (Patient since Tue Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very pleased at the courtesy and professionalism shown by everyone especially as I was very nervous on my first visit.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit experience is always good. Thank you.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My visit experience is always good. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to the awesome hygienist Laura I had another great experience —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Thanks to the awesome hygienist Laura I had another great experience. The new secretary at the front desk is great, very kind and efficient. Dr. Pulver always explains things so they are easily understood and always with a smile. Thanks to all!


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment Review —    (Patient since Wed Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

The office experience was good. The office staff were very friendly and the hygienist did an excellent job as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Staff and Doctor  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

Wonderful Staff and Doctor


StarStarStarStarStar no cavities, "someone" must be getting through to me. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

no cavities, "someone" must be getting through to me.


StarStarStarStarStar First time patient of Dr. Pulver, I was appreciative of Dr. Pulver knowledge —    (Patient since Thu May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

First time patient of Dr. Pulver, I was appreciative of Dr. Pulver knowledge. I was concerned of a tooth I had hit when falling. He was encouraging that it would be okay. Truthfully I expected to have major work. I will refer friends and family to Dr. Pulver's Practice. Friendly and caring staff just as I had read on website.


StarStarStarStarStar Service always more than satisfactory  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 1983)

Have been a long term patient. Service always high standard. Travel 45 min to my appointments. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I always have a positive experience at Pulver Dental. Dr. Pulver has done a few crowns for me, and the work is excellent and lasts well. I feel he is up to date on the latest procedures and materials. Front desk staff are always very professional and cheerful. And I LOVE my hygienist! It might cost a little more, but I definitely feel it's worth it!


StarStarStarStarStar Your entire team is so genuine,concerned, and caring..not to mention accommodating to my fears. —    (Patient since Thu May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Your entire team is so genuine,concerned, and caring..not to mention accommodating to my fears.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great customer service. Thank you.... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Always great customer service. Thank you....


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful staff provides excellent service and care. I will definitely recommend them to others. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

A wonderful staff provides excellent service and care. I will definitely recommend them to others.


StarStarStarStarStar I wish that I had understood that I would be taking out a loan as payment.  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I wish that I had understood that I would be taking out a loan as payment. I probably would have called a halt before I agreed to a monthly payment that I cannot afford - or at the very least to a much curtailed plan of action.


StarStarStarStarStar The office and staff are friendly and make me feel very comfortable.  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

The office and staff are friendly and make me feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great, really enjoy coming to the dentist. I feel like I am in goods hands. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

You guys are great, really enjoy coming to the dentist. I feel like I am in goods hands.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone treated me well, the hygienist did a excellent job. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 12 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Everyone treated me well, the hygienist did a excellent job.


StarStarStarStarStar I already knew my dental benefits and the dentists assistant had said nearly impossible as if I... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I already knew my dental benefits and the dentists assistant had said nearly impossible as if I were clueless. The front desk had my information 3 weeks prior and didn't call on them until I was there and had to wait. Also I had explained thoroughly my pain and problem waited a month to get in for him to refer me somewhere else and misdiagnosed me when I followed up with my regular dentist it wasn't even the tooth Dr. Pulver had said. A month in major pain, leaving in pain, with a referral when I followed up with my regular dentist taken care of immediately. It was very disappointing when I called them to let them know I would have seen paid out of pocket for a tooth to be pulled that wasn't the problem n still been in pain she had turned it on me as my fault and perhaps miscommunication. I would not recommend anyone here. A simple apology would have been suffice


Reply

Dear Robbi, Thank you so much for giving us your feedback. Our practice is incredibly focused on making sure every patient has a first class experience. We do apologize that you left our office "disappointed". Your oral health is our first concern. You had mentioned not being able to be seen for over a month. Patients who are in pain are a top priority here at Pulver Dental Care, and because of that we keep open times in our schedule to accommodate them. We are sorry the times we did have available did not fit into your schedule. Also the insurance information you had originally given us was Medical not Dental insurance. Having been a dentist for over 30 years, I have seen many patients and a multitude of oral situations. Without getting into your specific situation, there are times when I recognize that I may not be the best professional to treat a patient and refer them to another doctor who has more specialized training in that particular area. Such was the case in you situation. In the end, it's important that all patients are given the best care possible and sometimes that may be by another professional. On behalf of Pulver Dental Care, I apologize for any miscommunication on our part. Once again, thank you so much for your feedback. Yours in the Interest of Better Dental Health, Dr. Donald Pulver

StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Pulver are always phenomenal. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 14 00:00:00 MST 1996)

The staff at Pulver are always phenomenal.


StarStarStarStarStar The Hygenist is extremely thorough and personable. She is always helpful and educational. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MST 1990)

The Hygienist is extremely thorough and personable. She is always helpful and educational.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pulver is a great dentist. The best i have ever had. The rest of the staff is excellent —    (Patient since Tue Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Pulver is an excellent dentist. The best I have ever had. The rest of the staff is also excellent. I have been going to this dentist for five years and have nothing but good things to say. I would recommend this office to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar I love how everyone is so friendly! I especially appreciate Korey! She is personable and also very... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I love how everyone is so friendly! I especially appreciate Korey! She is personable and also very knowledgeable in her field!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful expirence and I'm happy to now have a place to go to where I feel comfortable —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had a wonderful expirence and I'm happy to now have a place to go to where I feel comfortable. The Dentist and Staff were both kind and helpful. I would recommend this practice to anyone who needs a Dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and outgoing —    (Patient since Thu Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was very friendly and outgoing. They made me feel very welcome and involved in the process.


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated fantastic by Dr. Pulver and his staff —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I am always treated fantastic by Dr. Pulver and his staff.I highly recommend his services to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Dr. Pulvers for many years. We just recently got new ins. and Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I've been a patient of Dr. Pulvers for many years. We just recently got new ins. and Dr. Pulver is not "in-network" so I took my daughter to a different dentist in town that is "in-network", what a mistake! The other dentist was very gruff and not compassionate to my daughters needs. I don't care if we end up paying more because Dr. Pulver is out of our network, what counts is the fact that he and his staff are very compassionate, caring people. I highly recommend Dr. Pulver!


StarStarStarStarStar Way to go —    (Patient since Thu Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2008)

My visits to Dr. Pulver are always awesome! I am greeted personally, treated professionally, and leave knowing I am a valued customer who has received the highest quality dental care available.


StarStarStarStarStar As always I was completely satisfied with the treatment and service that your office provided —    (Patient since Wed Mar 12 00:00:00 MST 2003)

As always I was completely satisfied with the treatment and service that your office provided


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly —    (Patient since Tue Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Great service and friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar Dr — 

Dr. Pulver and his Staff are great!!! I came into the office with a raging infection and the entire staff worked to get me into see and Oral Surgeon. I will being going back for all my dental needs. Regards, D. Koczur


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was pleasant, helpful, and very thorough!! I appreciate that everyone took the time to... —    (Patient since Wed May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Staff was pleasant, helpful, and very thorough!! I appreciate that everyone took the time to address my needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Like always top notch service. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Like always top notch service.


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred to Pulver Dental Care and I'm quite pleased I followed-up. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was referred to Pulver Dental Care and I'm quite pleased I followed-up.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I always have a great experience! Friendly and knowledgeable staff!


StarStarStarStarStar You have great staff and always make my visit very good. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

You have great staff and always make my visit very good.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Service, Friendly. --  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Outstanding Service, Friendly. --


StarStarStarStarStar Corey is nice and great at what she does! — 

Corey is nice and great at what she does!


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Laura. She is so nice and gets every nook and cranny. She is so thorough. The best. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I love going to Laura. She is so nice and gets every nook and cranny. She is so thorough. The best.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pulver and staff review —    (Patient since Mon Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2006)

As always...excellent care, friendly and helpful service and professional and kind staff. Dr. Pulver is excellent and his staff is top notch from start to finish. All should be commended. It is one of the best run offices I do business with. I feel that my dental health is in great hands!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone is great. I prefer less TV, other than that Excellent. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Everyone is great. I prefer less TV, other than that Excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Laura was very accommodating to my being late.  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 1982)

Laura was very accommodating to my being late.


StarStarStarStarStar Survey —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Helpful and good with kids :)


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pulver and his staff are very knowledgeable and professional —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MST 1990)

Dr. Pulver and his staff are very knowledgeable and professional. I always recommend him to family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated that I was seen so quickly after I called for a appointment. —    (Patient since Thu May 30 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

I appreciated that I was seen so quickly after I called for a appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar The Pulver Dental Care Team rocks!! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 14 00:00:00 MST 1996)

The Pulver Dental Care Team rocks!!


StarStarStarStarStar Korey, was excellent and a big Thank You for the putting the Hawks game on!!!! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Korey, was excellent and a big Thank You for the putting the Hawks game on!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar No one likes going to the dentist office, but it is not bad when you have great people taking care... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2007)

No one likes going to the dentist office, but it is not bad when you have great people taking care of you


StarStarStarStarStar Girls are always pleasant! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Girls are always pleasant!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service, Very friendly staff  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great Service, Very friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar As always I was treated with respect and made to feel comfortable with Doctor and staff! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

As always I was treated with respect and made to feel comfortable with Doctor and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar You guys Rock..Thank you for your compassion and care that you give to me and my family... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 1992)

You guys Rock..Thank you for your compassion and care that you give to me and my family.... Jeremy Suggs


StarStarStarStarStar I went in to have a LARGE filling replaced and it looks and feels like a new tooth. Thank you Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I went in to have a LARGE filling replaced and it looks and feels like a new tooth. Thank you Dr. Pulver and staff. The price was reasonable also.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pulver and staff are very knowledgeable and friendly.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MST 1990)

Dr. Pulver and staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. They ask you questions and always have explanations. I have been a patient for over 20 years and feel I am in very capable hands.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star I was unhappy about the price quoted for a crown because when I made the appt I assumed Id be... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I was unhappy about the price quoted for a crown because when I made the appt I assumed Id be getting a crown. When I came the doc said the tooth was beyond repair bc of decay and should be pulled. The staff shouldn't have given me that estimate if the doc couldn't do the crown. Also dental asst took the same X-rays over and over.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the service I have receiveds and have referred you. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I am very happy with the service I have receiveds and have referred you.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome- great to see everybody. I recommend you highly. —    (Patient since Sat Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 1986)

Awesome- great to see everybody. I recommend you highly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pulver's office clearly exceeded my expectations. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Pulver's office clearly exceeded my expectations. Dr. Pulver and his staff made my first visit an enjoyable one and were very considerate of my concerns and future dental needs! No questions were left un-answered. Jerry S. Lowell, IN


StarStarStarStarStar From the minute I walked in the office until the minute I left, I felt like I was respected and... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

From the minute I walked in the office until the minute I left, I felt like I was respected and well taken care of. I really appreciate the array of evening appointments available, they really accommodate my schedule!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as usual. Everyone was very pleasant —    (Patient since Wed Mar 12 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Excellent service as usual. Everyone was very pleasant


StarStarStarStarNo Star I would have liked to hear some more about future plans for my dental care —    (Patient since Wed Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I would have liked to hear some more about future plans for my dental care. Planning and working with my insurance to meet my dental care needs and my financial needs would be nice. I understand that I am in the middle of a major procedure but after that I have more dental health needs and a plan should be in place.


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is THE best!!! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 14 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Your staff is THE best!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professonal hygienist who took care of my son like family thank you perfect service —    (Patient since Wed May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very professonal hygienist who took care of my son like family thank you perfect service


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pulver and staff treated me with compassion and respect —    (Patient since Mon Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Pulver and staff treated me with compassion and respect. The dental work was done professionally and in a timely manner. Excellent results. Highly recommended :)


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Not only did the temp filling cause an infection in my mouth because they didnt clean the tooth... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Not only did the temp filling cause an infection in my mouth because they didnt clean the tooth out first,but i found a dentist to do the work for 1/3 of the cost. Pretty unprofessional.


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy the total appointment experience, from the front desk to the staff —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I always enjoy the total appointment experience, from the front desk to the staff. My hygenist Cory and Dr. Pulver are always so friendly and explain any and all my questions with very thourough details. I will recommend their services to others.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental office review survey —    (Patient since Tue Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Pleasant experience as usual. No complaints


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service & staff! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Fantastic service & staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed so far —    (Patient since Tue Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I was pleased and impressed with the professional yet kind attitude I was given from each person I dealt with. As of right now, my plans are to make this our family dentist. My only complaint was having to watch the food network on the tv in the room while my teeth were being worked on. That is just pure torture! Just kidding, I really am pleased with this dentist office.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks Laura for always providing great service with a wonderful smile!  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Thanks Laura for always providing great service with a wonderful smile!


StarStarStarStarStar I rated my overall visit as, Excellent —    (Patient since Tue Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I rated my overall visit as, Excellent. However, upon my arrival there was a new receptionist, I stated my name, appt time, and that I was there to have my teeth cleaned by Laura (Hygentist) I was then informed by new receptionist, that I'd been switched to the other hygentist, at which time I informed her that I personally set up this appt with Laura. I never received an apology etc from this receptionist for having switching hygentist on me, even after I informed her that Laura has been cleaning my teeth for years, and that I wasn't willing to see other hygentist. Receptionist, proceeds to inform me that, Laura has no other openings for the day, at which time, another pt sitting in the waiting room offered to see the hygentist that I was switched to. Still never received any sort of apology from the receptionist, which I thought was extremly.......RUDE!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Pulzer  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great proffesional care. Very friendly and personal


StarStarStarStarStar mrs. juli amazzalorso —    (Patient since Wed Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 1998)

very good care and latest services.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I typically am greeted by the front desk staff who engages in friendly converstaion —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I typically am greeted by the front desk staff who engages in friendly converstaion. This visit was definitely not like that. I was barely acknowledged when I came in and made to feel uncomfortable while the receptionist carried on a whispered convesation with the technologists, who was seated behind the desk. It was obvious by their body language they were intent on dicussing something they didnt want anyone to hear. This went on until the technologist decided she needed to take me back and came out and called my name. It was a very uncomfortable situation.


StarStarStarStarStar Top Shelf all the way. The Best.  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Grate Dr. And Staff. 10 STARS.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and personable. I trust the knowledge and professionalism of Dr —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MST 1990)

Everyone is very friendly and personable. I trust the knowledge and professionalism of Dr. Pulver and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar All I can say is that i'm so very very happy with the outcome of our visit! It was an emergency... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

All I can say is that i'm so very very happy with the outcome of our visit! It was an emergency situation and we were taken care of fabulously!!! I have posted and shared this experience on facebook also!!! Small town doctors are the BEST!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star The dental assistant was very couteous and plesant.  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The dental assistant was very couteous and plesant.


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist office. So much fun. Just love my hygeineist she is so cute. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Love my dentist office. So much fun. Just love my hygeineist she is so cute.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome...great to see everyone...wishing you all the best for the upcoming holidays !Pat Keiser —    (Patient since Sat Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 1986)

Awesome...great to see everyone...wishing you all the best for the upcoming holidays ! Pat Keiser


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Pulver rating —    (Patient since Thu Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2002)

My visit was fine, as usual. Only issue is the hygienist is addicted to her TV programs. But still manages to clean my teeth well.


StarStarStarStarStar I came in for a cleaning —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I came in for a cleaning. When it was discvered that I needed additional work, the staff was able to flex the schedule and get the work done that same day, which was convenient given my travel schedule.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! Couldn't ask for nicer or more professional people.  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Wonderful experience! Couldn't ask for nicer or more professional people.


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was great, look forward to my next visit.  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My first visit was great, look forward to my next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Make appointment for re-lineing of uppers for Tuesday would be great, as I have an appointment at... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Make appointment for re-lineing of uppers for Tuesday would be great, as I have an appointment at the VA on Monday and will be in the area. Thanks for good work and You and Teams friendship God Bless Richard J. Dennis


StarStarStarStarNo Star Suggestion - employee name badges (at least first name) would make it easier —    (Patient since Wed Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Suggestion - employee name badges (at least first name) would make it easier. The employees know my name, but I don't always remember theirs.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent - will be back soon! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Excellent - will be back soon!


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, courteous service and a friendly staff —    (Patient since Wed Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Prompt, courteous service and a friendly staff. Dr Pulver is very knowledgable about his profession, and I felt he was honest in his recommendations for my dental care. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone has ALWAYS gone above and beyond the call of duty to care care of me and my mom —    (Patient since Thu Mar 14 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Everyone has ALWAYS gone above and beyond the call of duty to care care of me and my mom. We are blessed to have you take care of our dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar This is my first pain free dentistry experience —    (Patient since Wed Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

This is my first pain free dentistry experience. Everyone I encountered on the staff was exceptionally professional, personable, friendly and gentle.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable as much as I don't like the fact that I will be in for so... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable as much as I don't like the fact that I will be in for so heavy work I look forward to seeing everyone again!


StarStarStarStarStar Top Shelf. Best in lowell  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Top Shelf. Best in lowell


StarStarStarStarStar ;]I was nervous,but you put me at ease.Thank you. I was pleased with the appt,very thorough. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

;]I was nervous,but you put me at ease. Thank you. I was pleased with the appt, very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pulver has a caring staff —    (Patient since Tue Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Pulver has a caring staff. The dentist has very updated technology that reduces any type of pain.


StarStarStarStarStar Routine cleaning and checkup —    (Patient since Wed Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Friendly and competent care


StarStarStarStarStar I always have so much fun with Laura. Thank you so much for making my Birthday awesome! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I always have so much fun with Laura. Thank you so much for making my Birthday awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pulver, thank you so much for your kindness and understanding —    (Patient since Tue Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Dr Pulver, thank you so much for your kindness and understanding. You are a one of a kind and I won't forget how well you treated me when I needed to be seen for my dental emergency.


StarStarStarStarStar great dental care with a personal touch! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2010)

great dental care with a personal touch!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pulver and his staff is excellent!!! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 1990)

Dr Pulver and his staff is excellent. I say staff, but i'm sure he calls them his extended family just like he treats his patients. I've been going to his office since i was a kid and still continue even though i live in California. How can you find a new dentist when the best is in Lowell? I have never been treated wrong and only positive feedback to inform you on. Overall, very friendly, honest, professional, no billing issues, staff friendly, takes time to explain your questions, and works to make your schedule fit in their day. 20+ years and counting as a patient. Thank you Dr Pulver!


StarStarStarStarStar Good, we still need tv that shows Yankee baseball —    (Patient since Thu Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Good, we still need tv that shows Yankee baseball


StarStarStarStarStar This Dential Office is very well trained and acts as one of your family members —    (Patient since Tue Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2010)

This Dential Office is very well trained and acts as one of your family members. The waiting area is well kept.


StarStarStarStarStar It was an emergency visit and a very good first impression —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2012)

It was an emergency visit and a very good first impression


StarStarStarStarNo Star new patient —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I am a new patient. I was given an appointment quickly and my situation was evaluated and a plan of treatment was fully explained and enacted. My payment obligations and options were expalined thoroughly.


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Excellent and Concern.


StarStarStarStarStar Service was outstanding —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Service was outstanding and very thorough. The team was friendly and Dr. was very precise and virtually painless. My whole family attends Dr. Pulver and is highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place —    (Patient since Wed Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2011)

This is the nicest dental office I have ever been to. Great staff and great dentist!


Reply

We think you are great too Chloe! Look forward to seeing you again in 6 months!!

StarStarStarStarStar I had tooth discomfort and called the office one afternoon —    (Patient since Tue May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I had tooth discomfort and called the office one afternoon. The woman at the front desk was very helpful and asked when the soonest I could come in. Got in the car and drove to the office and only waited a few minutes. Tooth was fixed in no time! Pulver dental is the way to go!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar My regular appt was scheduled later, I called earlier in the day & asked if I could bring my... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

My regular appt was scheduled later, I called earlier in the day & asked if I could bring my daughter earlier & they said yes. I was very happy about that. We got in & out in no time, which was perfect!!! Service was great & the staff is always so nice!! My insurance is out of network, so I have to pay more out of my pocket, but it's worth it to me because of the pt care we receive from Dr.Pulver & his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Karen's A-List —    (Patient since Thu Mar 14 00:00:00 MST 1996)

I have nothing but good things to say about the Dr. Pulver and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff —    (Patient since Thu Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The staff are always very friendly and make you feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar patient —    (Patient since Sat Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 1986)

5 stars on all services !


StarStarStarStarStar cleaning and exam —    (Patient since Wed Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Friendly and professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Roxanne Hepworth —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

i'M VERY PLEASE WITH ALL.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Accommodating —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I had a dental emergency and was not an established patient. The office staff got me into see the Dr. THAT day and were able to accommodate my needs in a timely manner. The staff members were friendly and Dr. Pulver was professional and described my condition in general terms. He was thorough and had an excellent "chair-side" manner. I would absolutely recommend this office for any dental needs!


StarStarStarStarStar Pulver Dental Care —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I was very pleased with my visit to Pulver Dental Care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. and Staff —    (Patient since Tue Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

As much as I trust and enjoy Dr. Pulver, I truly enjoy Laura as my dental hygienest. I like the fact that I always have the same provider, and can develope a relationship with her as well as the dentist. I appreciate the technology and the explanations and can literally "SEE" what Dr. is talking about regarding my fillings, and current need for a crown.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for all you do! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Best dental office in town! Friendly and professional staff.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was so nice & friendly and that helped me... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Everyone was so nice & friendly and that helped me relax which is not easy to do due to my great fear of dentists. I finally found the perfect dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was excellent, appointments convenient,... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Everyone was excellent, appointments convenient, examinations thorough, everything explained fully. Dr. Pulver and his staff are helpful and friendly.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everything and everyone was fabulous ! —    (Patient since Sat Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 1986)

Everything and everyone was fabulous ! Thanks for your great care, friendliness and cleanliness !


StarStarStarStarStar I'm not sure how to embellish on perfectionism. Dr —    (Patient since Thu Mar 14 00:00:00 MST 1996)

I'm not sure how to embellish on perfectionism. Dr. Pulver and every one of his staff are absolutely wonderful. You can quote me on that!


StarStarStarStarNo Star thank you Dr. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

thank you Dr. Pulver and staff for getting me in when I had this emergency.


StarStarStarStarStar Trish was very accomodating in helping to... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Trish was very accomodating in helping to reschedule my appointment due to last minute conflicts. At my appointment Laura, as always, was pleasant and made the dental experience fun! You have a great group. Thanks for all you do!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everybody is fantastic. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Everybody is fantastic. I have already recommended Dr. Pulver to some of my family. Thank you for always being friendly and doing your best to make me feel comfortable at the dentist. ;)


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always enjoy my visits.... —    (Patient since Tue May 02 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

Always enjoy my visits....and it's not just because I never have cavities.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always polite and makes you feel... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Everyone is always polite and makes you feel welcome.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thank you Staff for the excellent service that... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Thank you Staff for the excellent service that this office gives to families. We are so greatful for your wonderfull Service


StarStarStarStarStar as always things were great! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2000)

as always things were great!:)I'm always made to feel like family.


StarStarStarStarNo Star If you made it any better, I might want to live... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 1986)

If you made it any better, I might want to live there.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful, as always. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Everyone was wonderful, as always.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, you were all great!! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

As always, you were all great!!


StarStarStarStarStar I love my (this) Dentist's office —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

I love my (this) Dentist's office. The staff is very friendly and they try very hard to be thorough in a very professional manner. Everyone is upbeat, smiling and laughing. I refer all my relatives and friends whenever someone asks.


StarStarStarStarNo Star As always, a good experience! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

As always, a good experience!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was seated pretty much on time for my... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I was seated pretty much on time for my appointment. That is important to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist and staff. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Wonderful dentist and staff.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Jackie cleaned my teeth this time and I really ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Jackie cleaned my teeth this time and I really liked her and the job she did.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is terrific. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Everyone in the office is terrific.


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was great with my son on his first visit. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everybody was great with my son on his first visit. He is excited to go back now!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, she was very pleased —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2008)

As always, she was very pleased. (not many kids can say that about their dentist visits, now, can they?!??!)


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, great and friendly place! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

As usual, great and friendly place!


StarStarStarStarStar I think you have a wonderful office, and a great... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

I think you have a wonderful office, and a great staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I love that you are always right on time or... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I love that you are always right on time or reasonably close. Dr. Pulver is skilled, friendly and professional and his staff is equally great. (I love that you have low turnover on staff...that speaks well of Dr. Pulver as an employer and a happy staff will provide the best care!) I definitely appreciate the high quality dental care I receive at your office.


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was Great. Made my day. THANK YOU. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Every one was Great. Made my day. THANK YOU.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I called that day and was able to get in that day,... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I called that day and was able to get in that day, which is so nice when you have a busy schedule!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Excellent service! My teeth look great and your team is very friendly.


StarStarStarStarNo Star This was her first dental experience —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2008)

This was her first dental experience. Your staff made her feel very comfortable and understand what her dental procedures would entail.