Progressive Eye Care

LOVE What You See!

Star Star Star Star Star 122 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Above and beyond customer service when I had th... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Above and beyond customer service when I had the start of shingle in my eye out of town. Calling me accepting pictures. Calling in prescriptions


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chism interacted so perfectly with my 9 yea... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Dr. Chism interacted so perfectly with my 9 year old daughter that was nervous about her first eye exam. We will definitely be returning to this clinic.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and friendly staff —    (Patient since Mon Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Very thorough and friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar Eyecare practice we trust! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2019)

We are new in town and are delighted to have found an eye care practice that we can count on. We had a specific concern and Dr. Chism was very thorough in addressing it.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Fri Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Dr. Michael Chism was very good and honest. He fixed my blurry contact problem that I've been having for years that no other doctor has bothered to fix.


StarStarStarStarStar I liked the service that I received, Dr. Chism ... —    (Patient since Fri May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I liked the service that I received, Dr. Chism addressed my concerns and answered all of my questions. The lady who helped me fit my glasses was great, very kind and very knowledgeable. I think that she did an excellent job!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Michael Chism is the best eye doctor I have ... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Dr Michael Chism is the best eye doctor I have ever been too. He is very thorough and his knowledge base is very vast. He would rather triple check that nothing more serious is going on and he listens really well. I am so grateful to have learned about him. My eyes are not as much in pain, thanks to his care only a day later. Thank you so much.


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I had a very good experience. Everyone was professional. I will be back.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Chism is thorough and efficient. Their offic... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Chism is thorough and efficient. Their office space is clean and pleasant, and they utilize the latest technology. I would highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly and knowledgeable.  —    (Patient since Fri May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great service, friendly and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr Broadhead for years the... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I have been going to Dr Broadhead for years the staff is great the Doctors are great. I would recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Progressive Eye Care has gone above and beyond ... —    (Patient since Wed May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Progressive Eye Care has gone above and beyond to help me. I ruined one of my gas permeable progressive lens, and I was about to fly out of town on business. They were able to get me in that day but then discovered my insurance wouldn’t cover me for another week. They recommended a soft contact lens as a temporary solution and even gave me a starter kit since I don’t have solution for soft contact lens. Their office staff is very helpful and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and really friendly staff! Had some ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Very clean and really friendly staff! Had some eye pain and they were a le to fit me in. Dr. Chism is awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Having just moved to the area, I was anxious ab... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Having just moved to the area, I was anxious about finding a new eye dr. These guys came referred from my sister and I couldn't be more happy. The are super attentive and took great care of me. We needed to schedule a follow up with a specialist and they called to schedule the appointment for me while I was still at the office. They offered me several options for my eye care and took the time to explain each option. I saw Dr. Michael Chism and he was super friendly and informative. The whole staff was great. I highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar Alway smiling and keep that att —    (Patient since Sat Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Alway smiling and keep that attitude


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous Staff —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff is very helpful and will take the time to meet and discuss any issues with you. Very low pressure to buy anything and will go the extra mile to find an answer to any insurance changes you have encountered.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy we went here for our first pairs of glasses —    (Patient since Tue Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2019)

The doctor was very knowledgeable and explained everything to us perfectly and made sure any questions we had were answered. Cindy was fantastic and extremely helpful (and patient - we are super indecisive) with us picking out our frames. She gave a lot of advice on styles and made the whole experience a breeze.


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service, they make me f... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Great customer service, they make me feel welcome very professional's. bilinguals a plus dr.broadhead and staff- thank you so much for your attention and showing. that you really care about their paitients.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 I really like this clinic a lot , they are fr... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2019)

5 I really like this clinic a lot , they are friendly and really good 👍


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have been a long time patient and love this office. Great service, excellent care. Dr. Broadhead has always kept current with new technology to offer the best in care. Great office staff too!


StarStarStarStarStar Great place.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Great place. They have top notch equipment to get you the very best results regarding your eye care and what will be best for you. Lots of options for glasses to chose from and friendly staff help in every step possible.


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE THIS PLACE! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Very nice staff and nice office. Very professional and helpful!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Cindy was great however the 2 gals at the front... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Cindy was great however the 2 gals at the front desk were not helpful at all..


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient care.... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2019)

I was impressed by the friendliness and efficient care given both me and my husband. I was impressed by Dr Broadhead and his knowledgeable care.


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Very efficient throughout my experience, hardly any waiting time. Wonderful eye exam with machines I have never seen or had the pleasure of being examined with. Good to know that a cataract is forming.


StarStarStarStarStar highly recommend  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I’ve been going here for a very long time. Always a pleasure!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, it feel more than a service ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent service, it feel more than a service it feels like a family reunion.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Michael Chism is caring and considerate. He... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Michael Chism is caring and considerate. He tries to please his patients. Actually, so do the rest of the employees at Progressive Eyecare.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, extremely friendly staff, doc... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Great experience, extremely friendly staff, doctor was very knowledgeable and gave me all the necessary recommendations to not only treat the symptoms, but actually fix the issue with my eye.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing —    (Patient since Mon Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I loved my experience here!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff! Always so nice and helpful! I... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love the staff! Always so nice and helpful! I love Shila, she is the best! Dr Broadhead is awesome too!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and nice staff. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 26 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very professional and nice staff.


StarStarStarStarStar It was the best eye exam that I have ever recei... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 26 00:00:00 MST 2018)

It was the best eye exam that I have ever received. The staff was very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar First visit success —    (Patient since Wed Dec 26 00:00:00 MST 2018)

This was my first visit there. I was greeted with a hand signed welcome card, and the attention to detail didn’t stop there. My appointment was held at the scheduled time, which is unheard of in the medical community.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Wed Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Progressive Eye Care is always the best! They're service is unmatched and everyone there is always very nice and pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very kind and helpful. There was pr... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is very kind and helpful. There was practically no waiting time. I feel like I get very good eye care from the skilled doctors and assistants.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice experience. —    (Patient since Wed May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

They got me in for an appointment the same day I called. Things went smoothly and everyone was congenial. I recommend Progressive Eye Care to anyone.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Love Dr. Chism. I would not go to anyone else —    (Patient since Tue Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Love Dr. Chism. I would not go to anyone else


StarStarStarStarStar Progressive indeed! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr Broadhead, the staff, and the office are all fantastic. They utilize modern, up-to-date technology to offer the best for your eye health. The office is clean and pleasant and the staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I've enjoyed coming here for 5+ years and they've progressed in that time, as their name suggests!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience...as always —    (Patient since Mon Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

very professional and I have tremendous trust in the process established at Progressive Eye Care


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing eye care —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Amazing eye care, the staff is always so friendly and knowledgeable. Best service in town 😃


StarStarStarStarStar Calm and comfortable  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2018)

From the moment I walked through the door I was noticed, greeted and felt welcomed. The wonderful ladies at the front desk are extremely personable and friendly. Dr. Brodheads assistant Pauline was very knowledgeable and professional. Dr. Brodhead himself is amazing. Very professional and capable. I didn't feel nervous about the process. The entire staff creates a calming and safe atmosphere keeping me comfortable and at ease. Thank you for such a wonderful experience so far. Look forward to seeing you folks again!


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel like I get the best care. The sta... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I always feel like I get the best care. The staff is super friendly and I feel like they really care about me as a patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! —    (Patient since Fri Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great service! Through exam, and great eye glass fitting. Used our vision insurance, and got good name brand frames for a fair price.


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Progressive Eye Care because ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I would recommend Progressive Eye Care because they have excellent doctors and excellent support personnel as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Above & Beyond  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Aside from the excellent care I received in my exam (AND Dr Chism’s help in getting my information about the most affordable options with my insurance), this incredibly kind staff offered to hold and care for my 6-month-old so I could focus on my appointment. I was so grateful!


StarStarStarStarStar AAAAAAMAZING! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2018)

SUPER AMAZING EXPERIENCE. felt welcome, i wasn't just another dollar, treated i mean TREATED to the "T"! from the moment i got there i was welcomed with a mug candies and a card. I've never seen/ heard of a office like that to take care of there patience. They answered every question i had. The ladies in the reception along with another woman that speaks Spanish were so helpful. When i picked out my frame they gave me opinions and showed me what i wanted and was looking for. Made sure that the glasses i picked were flattering to my face and didn't make me look like a quack. ALL of the staff were excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Broadhead has always been friendly and comp... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Broadhead has always been friendly and competent in his interaction with me and my family. I would and have highly recommended him to others.


StarStarStarStarStar Me gusto mucho la amabilidad y la atención reci... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Me gusto mucho la amabilidad y la atención recibida yo definitivamente los recomiendo son muy profesionales.gracias


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been very impressed with the thoroughness ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I’ve been very impressed with the thoroughness of examinations and follow up professional care I’ve received at Progressive Eye Care.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place, the people there are very pr... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love this place, the people there are very professional and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Barely had any wait time and once I was brought... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Barely had any wait time and once I was brought back they explained everything that was going on to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service! The staff and Dr. Broad... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great customer service! The staff and Dr. Broadhead were great to work with and made me feel so comfortable and at ease!


StarStarStarStarStar Super Friendly Staff and Physicians  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone at the office went out of their way to help me and let me know they appreciate my business. Dr. Chism was very patient and took all the time needed to answer the questions I had. The treatment I received for dry eye helped a ton. I shouldn't have waited so long to see them.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office!  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I love this office! Not only were they quick to get me an appointment, they were quick to get me seen. Every single staff member was kind, welcoming and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable and help —    (Patient since Mon Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very comfortable and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always very friendly and helpful. I ha... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Staff is always very friendly and helpful. I have had the privilege of seeing both Doctors and they are both fabulous.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for being open on a Saturday and taking ... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Thanks for being open on a Saturday and taking care of my urgent eyeball problem! I am a pediatrician and I had great confidence in your optometrist who diagnosed and treated me so well. Also your staff was so friendly and flexible on the phone and in person.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Hi! I would like to tell you that my last visit was my second time with progressive eye Care , and I definitely recommend you to go with them. They are so professional and serious caring your eyes, thanks to all the team who work in it.


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff! And, for being a first-ti... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Super friendly staff! And, for being a first-time client, I received a gift before I left. It's the little things...:)


StarStarStarStarStar Good customer service and state of the art equi... —    (Patient since Tue May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Good customer service and state of the art equipment.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, knowledgeable eye doctors, and ... —    (Patient since Wed May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Friendly staff, knowledgeable eye doctors, and very thorough eye exam!


StarStarStarStarStar Our visit was so nice ! I felt very relaxed and... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Our visit was so nice ! I felt very relaxed and the doctor was so informative .


StarStarStarStarStar Red eyes ... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very friendly staff and what a great appointment. Dr Michael Chism gave me information and help with my red and sore eyes that I haven’t got before!


StarStarStarStarStar The best customer service thanks guys. —    (Patient since Sat Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The best customer service thanks guys.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. I have been a patient for years ... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Great service. I have been a patient for years and look forward to many more.


StarStarStarStarStar The office was great and they were quick and pr... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The office was great and they were quick and professional with diagnosing my issue. The tools they have to check eyes are amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Broadhead was so helpful and willing to try... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Broadhead was so helpful and willing to try everything to figure out my eye issues. I had gone to multiple doctors before, and not one of them was able to help me.


StarStarStarStarStar This is the only place my family will ever go t... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This is the only place my family will ever go to for eye care. Everyone is so nice and knowledgeable. The Dr.'s and their assistant take the time to explain everything and the girls upfront make choosing glasses a super easy process. I would recommend Progressive Eye Care to all my family and friends. Thank you!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Broadhead was wonderful and the whole offic... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Broadhead was wonderful and the whole office staff was great. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Excelente servicio. Me sentí muy cómoda en todo... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excelente servicio. Me sentí muy cómoda en todo el examen.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I've been going to see Dr. Broadhead for the last 10 years, since I was a child. The staff are always friendly and they help me pick out a frame for my glasses. Dr. Broadhead takes the time to discuss your options and listen to your concerns. Would recommend them to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very friendly and knowledgeable. I loved that they informed me of what I need without trying to push me to buy new glasses then and there. I am very pleased with my experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Broadhead was thorough and helped me throug... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Broadhead was thorough and helped me through my first eye appointment and helped me get fitted for contacts. It was an excellent experience. I felt very confident in his skills and abilities. He is an excellent doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jeff was very friendly & supportive.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Jeff was very friendly & supportive. He has answered all my queries


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Nice staff. Doctor had a great personality. Thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar The office is very friendly. I appreciate their... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The office is very friendly. I appreciate their thorough check up.


StarStarStarStarStar Chism is great. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I go to dr chism. I really like it how he tell me everything in detail. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar Best customer service..and a quick appointment. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

So I got there and figured out I didnt have my wallet with me. Cindy was absolutely wonderful to work with. We did the appointment and got my eyewear ready to go. Ran home got my wallet and came back and paid for everything. The service was outstanding and the appointment was great as well. Everything that was being done was explained to me and why it was being done.


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is personable. Dr. Broadhead ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The office staff is personable. Dr. Broadhead is thorough and explains the exam in a way that is easy to understand.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and so friendly! Made me feel very... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great staff and so friendly! Made me feel very comfortable. Staff is efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire office was friendly, I felt very wel... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The entire office was friendly, I felt very welcome.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I had a pleasant experience, very nice people,... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I had a pleasant experience, very nice people, very helpful and attentive. Highly recomend


StarStarStarStarStar Respectful and very good with kids —    (Patient since Mon Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Respectful and very good with kids


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Broadhead for more than ... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I have been seeing Dr. Broadhead for more than a decade. He has taken excellent care of me and my family. Recently, I have seen Dr. Chism and he has also treated two of my kids. Again, excellent care. I have complete faith in both of them, and I happily refer my own patients to them.


StarStarStarStarStar I liked the location, people, and Dr. Chism.. T... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I liked the location, people, and Dr. Chism.. They quickly assessed my condition and prescribed the right medication. I will be going back.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The office and staff were all extremely welcomi... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The office and staff were all extremely welcoming and pleasant. They conveyed a desire to assist and they were all professional. My only concern was the prices for the visit. I’ve gone to several ophthalmologist and this has been the most expensive one, including the great insurance we have.


StarStarStarStarStar Best invaromem and so professional at same time... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Best invaromem and so professional at same time!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly. I appreciated the conv... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Staff was very friendly. I appreciated the convenience of a Saturday appointment. The doctor was nice and informative. Overall it was a great experience. My husband and I are both patients here now!


StarStarStarStarStar They do an awesome job of explaining all insura... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2012)

They do an awesome job of explaining all insurance questions and making sure you have the right fit of glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Eye Exam much overdue!! This eye exam ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Pleasant Eye Exam much overdue!! This eye exam was over 3 years in the making. Loved how well-taken care of I felt by everyone from the front to the back. Dr. Chism was knowledgeable, patient & kind! I am wearing the multi-focal contacts he gave me to try even as I write this review and am so happy to be able to see so clearly!!!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star when i came in to see about glasses and they wa... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

when i came in to see about glasses and they was rude


StarStarStarStarStar Both Doctors are very knowledgeable understandi... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Both Doctors are very knowledgeable understanding, there are very good eye doctor's.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my experience here. Staff were ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very happy with my experience here. Staff were kind and welcoming. After my visit the doctor explained all my options, lasik, contacts, etc. and took his time to go into detail about how it would work and offered to help me set it up. The office is very small so the experience feels more personal and its really great. Highly recommended in my book


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic —    (Patient since Tue Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great service, felt like the team genuinely cared about my eye sight and treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Broadhead takes care of his patients. Super... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Broadhead takes care of his patients. Super nice guy and very thorough/accurate. The staff help you to feel very welcome and were also very helpful. I scheduled an appointment and they got me in that same day.


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye exam experience! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I had a new patient eye exam with Dr. Broadhead. The office staff was so kind and helpful. The entire office was patient with my children. Dr. Broadhead was quick and throughough, he took the time to ask questions and troubleshoot some problems I've been having with my contacts. I definitely recommend Progressive Eye Care!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Care —    (Patient since Tue Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very attentive to our needs. Thanks for a good first visit. We’ll be back


StarStarStarStarStar Good eye care is important —    (Patient since Tue Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This was our first visit to Dr. Broadhead. He was very attentive and went the extra mile to make sure we had a good experience. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Sat May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I was taken very good care of and the staff was friendly and courteous. I have always liked Dr. Broadhead and will continue to come to Progressive Eye Care. I loved that you had late appointments [my appointment was at 5:40] so I could come after work.


StarStarStarStarStar I had my first visit to Progressive and it was ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I had my first visit to Progressive and it was a great experience. A very helpful, friendly and professional staff. Very little wait time to get in with Dr. Broadbent. He gave me a very detailed diagnoses and answered all of my questions. This will definitely be my place for Eyecare.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice office, very inviting and the staff are ve... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Nice office, very inviting and the staff are very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and helpful and the... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff was very friendly and helpful and the appointment went very quickly and got straight to the point.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Broached is very thorough and makes sure you... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr Broached is very thorough and makes sure you understand everything about your exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding!  —    (Patient since Sat Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This place is phenomenal! Every member of the staff were kind, courteous, and most of all, understanding (seeing as I was pretty late to my appointment. They even have me a little gift bag for my first visit. I will definitely be going back.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctors and staff. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I really like the doctors and staff at Progressive Eye Care. They are thorough and friendly. They make sure they have all your questions answered. It’s a bit of s drive but well worth it.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Chism was awesome with Logan and made th... —    (Patient since Sat Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Doctor Chism was awesome with Logan and made the appointment enjoyable for my child


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch care.  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Top notch care. I was really worried about leaving Moran because I have a complex issue with my eye going on. But I actually feel more confident in the care I am getting now. Dr. Broadhead is great. He has explained the issue to me in a way that has me far more clear on what is going on. His team is kind and has all the tools needed to address my issue. He's keeping a close watch on the problem and I don't feel like I'm going to fall through the cracks. I know the team in the office has been there for years and they all seem to really know their stuff. I highly recommend this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I had an eye condition that came on quite suddenly and I was able to get right in. Dr. Broadhead was very thorough and explained everything in detail. Great service!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and a friendly staff.  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service and a friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was very pleased with the service here! All of the staff members were super friendly and welcoming. They were all quick to answer any question I had. Service was also very quick but thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and friendly. They are pretty organiz... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Efficient and friendly. They are pretty organized, and we’re much faster than I anticipated. Great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar A Very Great Experience.  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My visit at Progressive was awesome and very educational. I was treated with the best service and care by everyone- thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Customer Service —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Quick appointments, they run on time, everyone is very nice and very helpful. Excellent customer service!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, timely, and knowledgeab... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Friendly, professional, timely, and knowledgeable. The appointment was quick and easy and they were able to answer all of my questions as well as help me find a pair of glasses that were just right for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Very effecient and friendly staff! We'll be goi... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very effecient and friendly staff! We'll be going there for a long time!


StarStarStarStarStar Great help choosing glasses —    (Patient since Fri Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The ladies in the office were great help in choosing glasses for my son and i.


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff friendly and helpful. Dr Chism is ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Office staff friendly and helpful. Dr Chism is thorough informative


StarStarStarStarStar 28 June 2018 - Exam —    (Patient since Fri Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I would highly recommend Progressive Eye Care as I have seen both Dr. broadhead and Dr. Chism; most recently Dr. Chaim. The doctors and staff are friendly and efficient. During my last visit, my weight time was a bit excessive as there was a previous emergency. However, Dr. Chism apologized and explained the delay. My exam was very thorough and he reviewed all the data obtained by the technician. He assured me that he wanted to be sure he answered all the questions I had.


Reply

Thanks so much for taking the time to give your feedback. We are honored to care for you.

StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and environment, I came in ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very friendly staff and environment, I came in with an eye injury and also the office was busy, they worked me in and I really appreciated that.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very kind, attentive, and welcoming to new pat... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very kind, attentive, and welcoming to new patients


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff as well as... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very friendly and professional staff as well as Dr Broadhead.