Progressive Eye Care

LOVE What You See!

Star Star Star Star Star 21 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Nice office, very inviting and the staff are ve... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Nice office, very inviting and the staff are very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and helpful and the... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff was very friendly and helpful and the appointment went very quickly and got straight to the point.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Broached is very thorough and makes sure you... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr Broached is very thorough and makes sure you understand everything about your exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding!  —    (Patient since Sat Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This place is phenomenal! Every member of the staff were kind, courteous, and most of all, understanding (seeing as I was pretty late to my appointment. They even have me a little gift bag for my first visit. I will definitely be going back.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctors and staff. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I really like the doctors and staff at Progressive Eye Care. They are thorough and friendly. They make sure they have all your questions answered. It’s a bit of s drive but well worth it.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Chism was awesome with Logan and made th... —    (Patient since Sat Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Doctor Chism was awesome with Logan and made the appointment enjoyable for my child


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch care.  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Top notch care. I was really worried about leaving Moran because I have a complex issue with my eye going on. But I actually feel more confident in the care I am getting now. Dr. Broadhead is great. He has explained the issue to me in a way that has me far more clear on what is going on. His team is kind and has all the tools needed to address my issue. He's keeping a close watch on the problem and I don't feel like I'm going to fall through the cracks. I know the team in the office has been there for years and they all seem to really know their stuff. I highly recommend this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I had an eye condition that came on quite suddenly and I was able to get right in. Dr. Broadhead was very thorough and explained everything in detail. Great service!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and a friendly staff.  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service and a friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was very pleased with the service here! All of the staff members were super friendly and welcoming. They were all quick to answer any question I had. Service was also very quick but thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and friendly. They are pretty organiz... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Efficient and friendly. They are pretty organized, and we’re much faster than I anticipated. Great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar A Very Great Experience.  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My visit at Progressive was awesome and very educational. I was treated with the best service and care by everyone- thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Customer Service —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Quick appointments, they run on time, everyone is very nice and very helpful. Excellent customer service!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, timely, and knowledgeab... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Friendly, professional, timely, and knowledgeable. The appointment was quick and easy and they were able to answer all of my questions as well as help me find a pair of glasses that were just right for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Very effecient and friendly staff! We'll be goi... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very effecient and friendly staff! We'll be going there for a long time!


StarStarStarStarStar Great help choosing glasses —    (Patient since Fri Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The ladies in the office were great help in choosing glasses for my son and i.


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff friendly and helpful. Dr Chism is ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Office staff friendly and helpful. Dr Chism is thorough informative


StarStarStarStarStar 28 June 2018 - Exam —    (Patient since Fri Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I would highly recommend Progressive Eye Care as I have seen both Dr. broadhead and Dr. Chism; most recently Dr. Chaim. The doctors and staff are friendly and efficient. During my last visit, my weight time was a bit excessive as there was a previous emergency. However, Dr. Chism apologized and explained the delay. My exam was very thorough and he reviewed all the data obtained by the technician. He assured me that he wanted to be sure he answered all the questions I had.


Reply

Thanks so much for taking the time to give your feedback. We are honored to care for you.

StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and environment, I came in ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very friendly staff and environment, I came in with an eye injury and also the office was busy, they worked me in and I really appreciated that.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very kind, attentive, and welcoming to new pat... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very kind, attentive, and welcoming to new patients


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff as well as... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very friendly and professional staff as well as Dr Broadhead.