Progressive Dentistry

Dr. Jesse Schaffzin

Star Star Star Star Star 27 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I like the good attention that I received. I do... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I like the good attention that I received. I do hope however that I will never need anything other than routine dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a Progressive Patient for about 36 ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I have been a Progressive Patient for about 36 YEars. You can’t find a better DENTIST OFFICE ENNYWHERE. THE ENTIRE STAFF ARE THE BEST!!😀💘


StarStarStarStarStar I am impressed with this service, I like it ver... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I am impressed with this service, I like it very much.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very clean very well run . Hygienist a bit clum... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Very clean very well run . Hygienist a bit clumsy with water and equipment. You also couldn’t understand her to well . I’ve been going for years this was the first time seeing her. All else very good


StarStarStarStarStar Always a friendly atmosphere.  —    (Patient since Tue May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always a friendly atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service fast and efficient and very pro... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Amazing service fast and efficient and very professional and knowledgeable staff


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Progressive Dentistry is very frien... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone at Progressive Dentistry is very friendly and accommodating. Whenever we call for an appointment we are scheduled quickly.


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasure! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2009)

It is always a pleasure to visit Progressive Dentistry. The staff are friendly and professional and I feel confident of their care. Dr. Jesse and Dr. Susan are the best! Jane D.


StarStarStarStarStar Continued pleasant service from previous dentis... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Continued pleasant service from previous dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning and sincere advice on appropriat... —    (Patient since Wed May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great cleaning and sincere advice on appropriate dental care to be considered.


StarStarStarStarStar Taking care of the patient  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I'd love to care that I got they were very knowledgeable and telling me everything that I would be going through and doing that was great


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely caring and professional office staff ... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Extremely caring and professional office staff and exceptional doctors.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient, painless filling. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Friendly, efficient, painless filling.


StarStarStarStarStar Progressive Dentistry Rock!!! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I've been a patient at Progressive Dentistry for over 8 years and the courtesy calls and friendly environment never ends. You feel like welcomed each time. The service remains to be immaculate and I would recommend the quality services to all.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Susan was and is very through every time sh... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Susan was and is very through every time she examines my teeth and gums.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service with friendly staff and very ... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Excellent service with friendly staff and very professional


StarStarStarStarStar Although I've only met the new dentists once ea... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Although I've only met the new dentists once each, I trust that Dr. Kesselman got good people!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Wonderful experience! Warm, caring staff! I had an emergency visit, made me feel comfortable and spoke to me at length about my problem. Would highly recommend!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with Jessie and his staff, would rec... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Very happy with Jessie and his staff, would recommend everyone as I do, always brag about my dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a dental patient of Progressive Denti... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I've been a dental patient of Progressive Dentistry for over 10 years. The service is first class and time efficient. The dental procedures are done with the newest technology and top quality material. Both dentists at Progressive are highly skilled and versed in the latest methods of Dentistry. The dentists at progressive are personable creating a very comfortable atmosphere.The support staff at Progressive are one of the best in Pennsylvania, their well trained and they take pride in making patients feel at ease. Progressive Dentistry is a first class dental perturbation with competitive pricing.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming to progressive Dentistry for a... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I've been coming to progressive Dentistry for about 10 years now. The stuff are all very nice. They make you feel like family.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist office! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

I have been coming to this office since Dr. Bahoff was in dentistry school. I saw his father before him! I like Dr. Shaffzin very much. I have been with Jane for forty years since she first started cleaning my teeth! She is wonderful and always does a great job! So obviously I am very happy with my visits!


StarStarStarStarStar Very entertaining from front desk to chair —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very entertaining from front desk to chair


StarStarStarStarStar Best staff, always a positive experience, makes... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Best staff, always a positive experience, makes going to the dentist easy and not scary at all!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone friendly and professional —    (Patient since Mon Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everyone friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Jane did a great job cleaning my teeth —    (Patient since Sat Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Jane did a great job cleaning my teeth


StarStarStarStarStar A hidden gem in Huntingdon Valley —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

The Doctors and their staff at Progressive Dentistry are courteous and professional. My family and I feel like our smiles are in great hands. We were very happy with the service we received and loved our goody bag of dental products. Thank you Progressive!