Professional Vision Center

Dr. Timothy P. Anderson

Star Star Star Star Star 65 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and Dr. Anderson is fantastic. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very friendly staff and Dr. Anderson is fantastic


StarStarStarStarStar Personal,dependable service. Love these people!... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Personal,dependable service. Love these people!


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't go to anyone else  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I have been going to Professional Vision Center for years. They are always friendly, courteous, and efficient. Dr. Anderson and his staff are very thorough -his exams never feel rushed. The staff is also very helpful if you need a quick fix on your glasses. They can replace screws and put lenses back in without a problem. I wouldn't go to anyone else!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Every time I'm in that office, they appear happy to see me. They treat me like I'm a friend,and not just a customer. The Dr. is very polite,friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Too bad there aren't more practice's like this one —    (Patient since Fri Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

very helpful, everyone is willing to help answer any question you have. I have called from out of town and have gotten glasses sent to me.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel like i am the most important pati... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I always feel like i am the most important patient you have for the day.every one is so nice and the doctor is answering all my questions and i feel safe


StarStarStarStarStar My boyfriend came with me and he's going to swi... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My boyfriend came with me and he's going to switch from tunnel vision to your office bc we loved it so much!


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a good experience in this office. ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always have a good experience in this office. Pleasant and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Staff is always very friendly and professional! Answered all my questions and more!


StarStarStarStarStar My visits to your office have always been extr... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

My visits to your office have always been extremely nice. Not only is the. Office staff been very nice and friendly but Dr. Anderson has been very thorough, kind, and understanding. He will recommend you to a specialist when you need one but will also keep in touch with that specialist regarding your condition. This office has worried about my condition and prayed for me when I was going through an extremely difficult time. I couldn't have chosen a better doctor and staff to be with. Thank you for all your help.


StarStarStarStarNo Star This was my first visit to your office.  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was my first visit to your office. I left my current eye care group due to unconcerned staff and lack of customer service. Everything about my visit with you was perfect. The staff were outstanding, listened and made you feel important. Sarah and Pam best ever! Dr. Anderson is professional and takes time and listens. I have had eye care for over 40 years and I have to say I have more confidence in this practice than any I have ever been to. I was in in the NC Triangle area for 30 years and WNC for the last 7. My profession was radiology administration before I retired. I understand the critical importance of great customer service. I sincerely hope the staff gets this review and feel appreciated. Thank you and I look forward to a long lasting relationship. Kathey Jones


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is super friendly —    (Patient since Mon Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone in the office is super friendly


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good appointment! ontime and staff excellent. C... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Good appointment! ontime and staff excellent. Can recommend to friends.


StarStarStarStarStar thank you for being able to see the same day an... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

thank you for being able to see the same day and in such a prompt manner


StarStarStarStarStar First visit. Welcoming staff was very friendly... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

First visit. Welcoming staff was very friendly and cheerful. Not the usual hassle for a first time visit to a medical facility. They actually filled out some of the paperwork without me having to do it all. Offered assistance cheerfully. Exam was quite enjoyable. Again, great sense of humor and clear explanations of what she was doing and what to expect. No surprises which was nice. Dr. Anderson was very professional and friendly. Good enough explanations of his findings that I only had a couple of questions which he answered fully. Overall, very pleased with this first visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Vision Center is exactly that - pr... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Professional Vision Center is exactly that - professional. From the time you walk in and are greeted in a courteous and friendly manner until you are on the way home, this office and its staff are top-notch. The assistants and doctors are friendly and extremely knowledgable, taking time to explain all tests and procedures done in a clear, concise manner that any layman can understand. Lenses were crafted perfectly and fitted with great precision, ensuring perfect comfort and wearability. They even take the time to follow up on how you are doing after some time has gone by just to ensure you are still satisfied and happy with their product and the service you received. I could not recommend them anymore highly to anyone searching for a professional vision company, with a caring, competent staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended —    (Patient since Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

My association with Professional Vision Center goes back a long time. Courtney is always pleasant and cheerful to work with. The examination that she performs is thorough, and she is careful to explain each procedure. Dr. Anderson is very explicit with the results of each test, making sure that I fully understand the condition of my vision. Thanks again.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anderson and his staff are awesome! —    (Patient since Mon May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Anderson and his staff are awesome!! At my appointment yesterday, there was a problem with my insurance. The staff was determined to figure it out and after phone calls to my insurance provider and emails from the company, they were able to set things straight and I was able to get my new glasses and contact lenses. I just love Dr. Anderson and his staff and I'm so happy that my eyes are in their care! 5+ stars!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Every one is very professional. The exams were... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Every one is very professional. The exams were exceptional and through.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been treat with a friendly, profe... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have always been treat with a friendly, professional manner, by the desk staff, doctors assistant and the doctor himself. I would recommend gong to this practice to anyone, and plan on staying with them.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff —    (Patient since Fri Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I've always loved coming here. Wonderful staff. U guys are awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the complete service ... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I was very impressed with the complete service I received. I was taken back immediately and the exam was started then. I appreciated Dr. Anderson's thorough explanation of the results of the exam. I recommend your firm highly. Rosa Lee McDowell


StarStarStarStarNo Star Appreciate the personal attention and familiar ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Appreciate the personal attention and familiar faces.


StarStarStarStarStar The Professional Vision Center is exactly what ... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The Professional Vision Center is exactly what they say, professional. They are thorough in their examiniations and truly care about your optic health. Screening, exam, and choosing/ordering glasses is easy and efficient. Best optometrist and staff I've had the opportunity to visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Have always been satisfied, have been a patient... —    (Patient since Thu May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Have always been satisfied, have been a patient for over 30 years.


StarStarStarStarStar My Wife and I are 17 year patients. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2012)

My Wife and I have been going to this Vision Center for 17 years. First with Dr. Heim, and now with Dr. Anderson. They are the best. Great service, great staff, and great doctor. Highly Recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Anderson and his staff are friendly and very competent. It is a privilege and a joy to be their patients. Jan and Gunnard Johnson


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr.Anderson is the most thorough and professional doctor vi have ever been seen by.He is supported by equally competent and pleasant staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly professional and friendly staff. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Highly professional and friendly staff, using the latest technology to assure your through exam is the best possible. As a photographer my glasses need to be the best possible. Dr. Anderson has nailed my difficult prescription every time.


StarStarStarStarStar My first appointment was very satisfying —    (Patient since Fri May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff at the Professional Vision Center were very well organized and had me going through tests within 10 minutes after arrival. They all explained what they were doing. Courtney was exceptional. Dr. Anderson was also very attentive, patient and thorough. I left the office visit with confidence that a competent examination had been given and professional recommendations made. They spent time on the last visit of the week to try to help me find the most cost-efficient correction for my vision. I left this appointment feeling very satisfied


StarStarStarStarStar Only Place I Will Go —    (Patient since Mon Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I have been going to Professional Vision Center since I was 6 years old, and wouldn't trade their services for anything. Always friendly and knowledgeable staff listen to concerns, schedule appointments quickly, and make sure I have contacts super quickly. They even ship to my home when i'm not able to pick up. Dr. Anderson is thorough and personable as well. Love PVC!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing the docs at pvc for 20 years... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have been seeing the docs at pvc for 20 years and I couldn't ask for better care for my eyes!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Did not have a long wait. Staff very friendly.... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Did not have a long wait. Staff very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

We have been with Professional Vision Center, Dr. Tim Anderson, for about 10 years. His care has been a blessing to both me and my husband, Jim. The office staff is also AAA+. Looking forward to seeing you on our next appt. Thank you very much. Jim & Jan Hendley


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very friendly office. Never a proble... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always a very friendly office. Never a problem getting appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Reception staff was very friendly and professional. The DR was thorough and took time to answer any questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and eye doctor —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great staff and eye doctor


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience with every appoint... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Always a pleasant experience with every appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient, on time, up to date care a... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Friendly, efficient, on time, up to date care and technology, file insurance, and I always learn something about the structure and function of eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, prompt, professional and easy to work... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Friendly, prompt, professional and easy to work with. Would gladly recommend them to anyone. This time my visit was for a regular eye exam, but I've also been in before on an emergency basis which they quickly accommodated. I can't say enough good things about this office!


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel that Dr Anderson has my best inte... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I always feel that Dr Anderson has my best interest at heart. He takes his time and listens to my "issues". If there is something wrong he finds a way to make it right. Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful, they never act as though they don't have time for you or your questions


StarStarStarStarStar New web design —    (Patient since Fri Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Your website needs a better menu to be able to easily locate informantion.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly, sweet & helpful... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is always so friendly, sweet & helpful. It's always a pleasure to go there. They check everything really good & tell you everything that's going on. I would recommend them to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar very prompt, professional, courteous and excell... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

very prompt, professional, courteous and excellent care. never a long wait.


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't go anywhere else! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have been coming to this office for over 30 years. Service is always great!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Office. Very Friendly and Very Effici... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent Office. Very Friendly and Very Efficient. I would recommend them to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar They treat you like family..... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everytime I go in I feel like they are part of my family. Every single person is so nice and kind...


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended —    (Patient since Tue Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

From the personable front desk staff, thorough examination and excellent optical shop expertise, Professional Vision Center exceeded all my expectations!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure! Visits are done in a timely,... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always a pleasure! Visits are done in a timely, professional manner. Alll staff are courteous and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar I rate your office 10+. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Your staff has always been very professional, kind, and courteous. They are extremely helpful in helping me pick out frames as well as working with me for appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very good doctor with the friendliest and most professional staff. Very helpful not only with vision but other health problems they may detect.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service and Friendly Faces —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Personnel is always friendly and appointments are on time. Dr. Anderson takes the time to explain things and shares important information about your eye conditions.


StarStarStarStarStar professional, friendly staff —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2017)

These are professional, friendly staff. I got an appointment right away. Dr Anderson explained everything he was doing and gave my results in an understanding manner. Top quality vision center!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, thorough, and accommodating.... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional, thorough, and accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming there for years, maybe 20? Always... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Been coming there for years, maybe 20? Always satisfied with treatment and results.


StarStarStarStarStar Many years of great care and service. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Many years of great care and service.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional and Caring —    (Patient since Mon Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I called this office with an eye emergency. Dr. Anderson and his team saw me immediately. I felt relief from my eye pain before I even got back to my car. I am blessed to be a patient at Professional Vision Center!


StarStarStarStarStar All staff very professional, and polite.Enviro... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

All staff very professional, and polite. Environment was excellent. Entire appointment was processed in an exceptional timely manner. Comforting and encouraging to have all questions and concerns addressed. Very fortunate to have this Eye Care facility in Hendersonville.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The office staff is AMAZING!!! I recommend the office to everyone.The staff could not be better, they are all so sweet and helpful. Dr. Anderson is wonderful, he answers all my questions and provides such great care. I could not find a better office than this, they really do care about all their patients and I actually look forward to my appointments!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and very polite staff. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent service and very polite staff.


StarStarStarStarStar office girls are so friendly and helpful. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

office girls are so friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very nice people —    (Patient since Wed Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great service and very nice people


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the professionals in Professi... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very pleased with the professionals in Professional Vision Center. They've always been super helpful, cheerful, extremely knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with. Everything a patient hopes for.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Anderson is very thorough! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Doctor Anderson and his staff are very friendly and thorough and explain everything very carefully. I have been with Doctor Anderson for 10 years and an very pleased with his detailed eye care. In addition my new glasses are perfect.


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied!  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Every staff member is so pleasant and well trained. It is a delight to have our eyes examined!