Professional Eyecare Associates -

Dr. Michael Phillips & Dr. Anh Giang-Edwards

Star Star Star Star Star 139 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service, the staff is very profe... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great customer service, the staff is very professional and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and courteous eye exam. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very thorough and courteous eye exam.


StarStarStarStarStar A+‼️‼️‼️ As always their services were great!... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2018)

A+‼️‼️‼️ As always their services were great!! This was my son’s first time visiting so he was slightly nervous but he wasn’t as afraid after they were so kind and comforting!!! I love them!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and helpful. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone was very nice and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff. Short wait time. When shopping... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very nice staff. Short wait time. When shopping for glasses staff was very knowledgeable of the style I was looking for.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my experience at Professional... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very pleased with my experience at Professional Eyecare Associates!


StarStarStarStarStar Overall excellent experience as always —    (Patient since Tue May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Overall excellent experience as always


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice and prfe —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was nice and professional


StarStarStarStarStar this is the best eyecare office i have ever vis... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

this is the best eyecare office i have ever visited!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so sweet. Took time to make you fe... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone was so sweet. Took time to make you feel at home.


StarStarStarStarStar Very quick at responding to email inquiries.  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very quick at responding to email inquiries.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff that makes you feel welcome... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very friendly staff that makes you feel welcomed.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there was extremely nice and very help... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone there was extremely nice and very helpful. Thanks!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and staff —    (Patient since Tue Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everything about my experience was excellent. The office staff was very helpful and informed. They answered my questions with ease and sought the answers quickly if they didn’t know. The selection of glasses are excellent and their prices are great!


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and friendly —    (Patient since Thu Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very helpful and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for eyecare. A very professional st... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great place for eye care. A very professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome —    (Patient since Thu Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very friendly and thorough


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Eye Car is always quick and effici... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Professional Eye Car is always quick and efficient. We love coming here because they are thorough, but get us in and out and quickly as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

It was a seamless process. The staff was friendly and made sure I was well taken care of. Definitely going back.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place 👍 The only place to use for yo... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Love this place 👍 The only place to use for your eyes. My whole family uses Professional Eyecare


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very thorough exam from beginning to end. Friendly staff Well satisfied Will continued to use and recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with every way things were h... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was very pleased with every way things were handled at my appointment


StarStarStarStarStar Great Employees —    (Patient since Thu Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The ladies in the Brandon office are always so sweet and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I couldnt be happier with choosing Professional... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I couldnt be happier with choosing Professional Eye Care for my eye exam needs. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a proffesional, knowledgable & friendly staff. Dr. Ann is great


StarStarStarStarStar I was with TriCare and VA covered my glasses p... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was with TriCare and VA covered my glasses paperwork that was required went great Exam was very thorough and great Eyeglass fitting was great


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Giang was excellent and provided me a thoro... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Giang was excellent and provided me a thorough examination and explanation of all my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Excell service by the staff and care by the doc... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excell service by the staff and care by the doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar extremely pleased —    (Patient since Thu May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was very pleased with my entire initial visit! Every person there was nothing but attentative to my needs as a new patient!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great staff and very friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar I love Professional Eyecare . All the workers a... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I love Professional Eyecare . All the workers are so sweet and very professional. Top notch care


StarStarStarStarStar It was great to receive a text that my contacts... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It was great to receive a text that my contacts were in. I was already in the area and would not have checked my email until I was back home.


StarStarStarStarStar Was not really happy with the eye wear options.... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Was not really happy with the eye wear options. Other than that everyone was very friendly and prompt. Loved that we were in our quickly.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service and felt completely at home!


StarStarStarStarStar Great place —    (Patient since Mon Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I always enjoy my yearly eye exam. ALL of the employees at Professional Eyecare Associates in the Brandon location are top notch. I love my Dr., who explains everything in detail to me and is very patient while I ask questions. I never feel rushed. The lovely ladies in the front are very kind and extremely helpful in helping you choose frames. I love them


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience at my First appointment!... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Had a great experience at my First appointment! Dr. Edwards was so thorough and her staff was great!! Looks like I have found a new eye care home and I am thrilled.


StarStarStarStarStar This was the second time in 3 years that I had ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This was the second time in 3 years that I had to go down due to an eye problem without an appointment. I was seen promptly and taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place. My family plus my parents go... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Love this place. My family plus my parents go here. So professional and nice


StarStarStarStarStar Wow, what a pleasant experience... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Wow, what a pleasant experience. I had some issues with my vision insurance and the team at Professional Eyecare Associates helped me get it worked out. They worked me in quickly and provided Raving Fan service.


StarStarStarStarStar Good Visit! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was so nice and friendly.


Reply

We appreciate your kind words about your experience with us! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to care for your eye health and vision needs.

StarStarStarStarStar Everything was good. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The online presence is great.


Reply

Thank you so much for trusting us with your eye health and vision care needs. We're thrilled that you have been so pleased with your experience and we look forward to seeing you again!

StarStarStarStarStar The Staff and Dr Phillips was nice, efficient a... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The Staff and Dr Phillips was nice, efficient and professional. The staff was knowledgeable and explained everything to my satisfaction.


Reply

Thank you for your thoughtful review! We're so glad you had a great experience with Dr. Phillips and felt that you received good care from everyone on staff. Thank you for choosing us for your eye care needs!

StarStarStarStarStar Any eye doc that exhibits the professionalism, ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Any eye doc that exhibits the professionalism, PATIENCE and maintain such a good attitude while fitting me for contact such as Dr Anh and her staff are NUMBER ONE in my book! Thanks guys!!


Reply

Thank you for your thoughtful review! We're so glad you had a great experience with Dr. Anh and felt that you received good care from everyone on staff. Thank you for trusting us with your eye care needs!

StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience! The staff is swee... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I had a wonderful experience! The staff is sweet and so helpful! My entire family loves professional eye care associates!!


Reply

Thank you for your thoughtful review! We're so glad you had a great experience with us and felt that you received good care from everyone on staff. We appreciate you sending your family members to us as well! We look forward to seeing you again.

StarStarStarStarStar great service  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Luckily I was able to get back to be seen really quickly. And they made an effort to work with me on my schedule since I work nights.


Reply

Than you for your review! We are happy we were able to accommodate you schedule. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to care for your eye health and vision needs.

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My appointment was wonderful! Everyone was very friendly and exceptionally helpful!


Reply

Thank you for choosing us for your eye care needs! We look forward to seeing you again!

StarStarStarStarStar Such a pleasant experience from checkin all the... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Such a pleasant experience from checkin all the way to check out. It didn't feel like an uptight office visit and even though it was my first eye exam here, I felt like everyone knew me!


Reply

Thank you for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your kind words about your experience with us! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to care for your eye health and vision needs!

StarStarStarStarStar Best care —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My first time to professional eye are assoc. I had a great exam and awesome assistance with finding a pair of glasses. Would recommend anyone.


Reply

Than you for your kind words and sweet comments! We're so glad you felt your exam was thorough, and had an awesome experience in our optical department. Thank you for your recommendations! We truly appreciate your business!

StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy with this office, —    (Patient since Mon Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I am so happy with this office, they are nice and kind. Love Dr. Ana


Reply

Thank you for your thoughtful review! We're so glad you had a great experience with Dr. Anh and felt that everyone was nice and kind. Thank you for choosing us for your eye care needs! We look forward to seeing you again!

StarStarStarStarStar My parents visited Professional Eyecare and so ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My parents visited Professional Eyecare and so pleased with the service , the care received and the super nice employees that work here . So I decided to go and was just as pleased if not more.


Reply

Thank you for your kind words about your experience with us! We're so happy you and your parents enjoyed your visit with us! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful from your front desk per... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was wonderful from your front desk personel to the doctor. We enjoyed our visit very much


Reply

We appreciate your kind words about your experience with us! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to care for your eye health and vision needs.

StarStarStarStarStar I had such a great experience at Professional E... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I had such a great experience at Professional Eyecare Associates. They took time to really talk to me and understand my needs and I got a great eye prescription.


Reply

Thank you for your thoughtful review! We're so glad you had a great experience with us and felt that you received good care from everyone on staff. We look forward to seeing you again!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ann has taken first place in my long list of... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Ann has taken first place in my long list of eye care doctors! She is extremely patient, listens diligently to my concerns and is up to speed on the latest technology!! Best eye exam I've ever experienced! Thanks Dr Ann Edwards!!


Reply

Thank you for your thoughtful review! We're so glad you had a great experience with Dr. Edwards and felt your exam was thorough. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to care for your eye health and vision care needs.

StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience! I would definitely re... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had a great experience! I would definitely recommend professional eyecare to friends!


Reply

Thank you for your review! We're glad you enjoyed your experience with us and we look forward to seeing your friends! Referring your friends is the best compliment you can give us! Thank you for choosing us for your eye care needs!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The people are very professional and nice


Reply

The entire staff are very pleased to hear that we have such a professional team here. Thank you for choosing us for your eye care needs!

StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly visit. Everyone was very professi ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly visit. Everyone was very professional and prompt. Again I was very pleased with the service.


Reply

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with our office. We're glad that you felt that our staff was very friendly and professional. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to care for your eye health and vision care needs!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very cuortous and prompt.


Reply

Thank you so much for trusting us with your eye health and vision care needs, We're thrilled that you have been pleased with your experience and we look forward to seeing you again!

StarStarStarStarStar The whole is team are pretty amazing, friendly an... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The whole is team are pretty amazing, friendly and helpful.


Reply

Thank you for your review! We're thrilled you enjoyed your visit with us and are honored that you trust us with your eye health and vision needs.

StarStarStarStarStar Great, Ahn is awesome! She explains everything in... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great, Ahn is awesome! She explains everything in great detail. Would not go anywhere else!


Reply

We're glad you enjoyed your experience with Dr. Anh Edwards. We look forward to seeing you next time!

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful Staff. ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly and helpful Staff.


Reply

Thank you for taking a moment to review us. We're glad you found our staff to be friendly and helpful! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to care for your eye health and vision needs.

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and excellent service!... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly staff and excellent service!


Reply

Thank you for your review! We're so glad you enjoyed your visit with us and we look forward to seeing you again!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very nice place to have your eyes checked out. All of the staff are very courteous, friendly and very professional. I chose them last year for my yearly eye exam and didn't hesitate to go back this year!


Reply

Thank you for your thoughtful review! We're so glad you had a great experience with us and felt that you received good care from everyone on staff. We look forward to seeing you again!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very nice clinic. Professional and courteous staff.


Reply

Thank you for your thoughtful review! We're so glad you felt that the staff was professional and courteous. Thank you so much for trusting us with your eye health and vision care needs.

StarStarStarStarStar the doctor and staff has the greatest "bedside" ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

the doctor and staff have the greatest "bedside" manner ever! I went from being anxious about the visit to very relaxed. I like the fact that Dr. Ash Edwards make sure you know the various options to choose from thus empowering you to take charge of your health in an ideal way.


Reply

Thank you for you review! We're glad you enjoyed your experience with Dr. Edwards and our staff. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to care for your eye health and vision needs!

StarStarStarStarStar Very positive experience. The location is convenient, the staff is very welcoming & friendly.... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very positive experience. The location is convenient, the staff is very welcoming & friendly.


Reply

We appreciate your kind words about your experience with us! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to care for your eye health and vision needs!

StarStarStarStarStar This was Dyllan's first visit to an optometrist, so she was a little nervous. However, the staff ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This was Dyllan's (age 7) first visit to an optometrist, so she was a little nervous. However, the staff was friendly, explained every step & really put her at ease. Dr. Edwards was extremely thorough & I (her grandmother) am confident that the diagnosis was accurate & appropriate.


Reply

Thank you for your thoughtful review! We're so glad That Dyllan had a great experience with Dr. Edwards and that you felt that you received good care from everyone on staff. We look forward to seeing you again!

StarStarStarStarStar Very good. First rate service and products... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very good. First rate service and products


Reply

Thank you for your thoughtful review! We're so glad you had a great experience with us and felt that you received great service from us. We look forward to seeing you again!

StarStarStarStarNo Star Best Eye Care in Brandon —    (Patient since Fri Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Lewis and her Staff were proficient and polite. Dr. Lewis kept talking to me explaining ever step of her exam in detail and terms I could understand. I felt so cared for and about by all Professional Eyecare Associates.


Reply

Thank you so much for your review! We are so pleased you had a wonderful experience with us. Our doctors feel it's important to spend as much time as it takes to thoroughly check our patients' vision and eye health, and to be sure everything is fully explained and all questions are completely answered. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to care for your eye health and vision care needs!

StarStarStarStarStar Attentive and caring Doctors and staff were more than kind as each one was attentive to my health ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Attentive and caring Doctors and staff were more than kind as each one was attentive to my health and needs. Office environment was welcoming and comfortable as well.


Reply

We appreciate your kind words about your experience with us! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to care for your eye health and vision needs!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and care! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Professional Eyecare Associates is the best. The people there are very friendly and very nice, and always are very attentive to my needs and questions. The Doctor is excellent and she is never in a hurry. She answers my questions fully and takes time to explain something if I don't understand, and also has a moment to just "chat" about stuff going on in my life. I love that. The personal touch that they all give makes me feel like I am the only one there. Love this place!


Reply

Thank you for your thoughtful review! We're so glad you had a great experience with Dr. Edwards and felt that you received good care from everyone on staff. We look forward to seeing you again!

StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed not having to wait long in the waiting room. Everyone was friendly.... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I enjoyed not having to wait long in the waiting room. Everyone was friendly.


Reply

Thank you for your review! We're glad you found our staff to be friendly and you enjoyed your visit with us. We look forward to seeing you again!

StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience. ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very pleasant experience.


Reply

Thank you for your review! We're glad you had a great experience with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt, pleasant and professional staff. Myself and my two children have been patients for t... —    (Patient since Mon May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very prompt, pleasant and professional staff. Myself and my two children have been patients for two years and are very pleased with our care.


Reply

Thank you for your review! We're thrilled you enjoyed your visit and honored that you trust us with your continuing eye care!

StarStarStarStarStar Quick, friendly, and knowledgable staff... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Quick, friendly, and knowledgable staff


Reply

Thank you for your review! We're so glad you had a great experience with us and felt that our staff was friendly and knowledgeable. We look forward to seeing you again!

StarStarStarStarStar Impressed —    (Patient since Thu Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Impressed with all aspects of the experience.


Reply

Thank you for your review! We are so pleased you had a wonderful experience with us. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to care for your eye health and vision care needs.

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I did not have an appointment but had an eye problem. Dr. Edwards saw me promptly and that was 3 days ago and my eye is practically completely well already thanks to her treatment.


Reply

Thank you for your thoughtful review! We're so glad you had a great experience with Dr. Edwards. Thank you so much for trusting us with your eye health needs!

StarStarStarStarStar I was really pleased —    (Patient since Fri Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was really pleased. It had been awhile; I shamefully state (lol) since I visited the eye doctor; but they made me really comfortable!! I thoroughly pleased with the information that Dr. Edwards provided and left with a complete understanding!! Thanks Professional Eyecare Associates!!!!!😇


Reply

Thank you for your thoughtful review! We're so glad you had a great experience with Dr. Edwards and felt that everything was fully explained and all your questions were answered. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to care for your eye health and vision needs.

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and easy going —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was very friendly and easy going


Reply

Thank you for your review! We appreciate you kind words about your experience with us! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to care for your eye health and vision needs.

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. The environment is warm, friendly, and customer oriented —    (Patient since Fri Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent experience. The environment is warm, friendly, and customer oriented. I appreciated the sensitivity to my budget when looking for glasses. I never felt pushed into more expensive frames. My doctor was very trustworthy with her professional demeanor and patience with my questions.


Reply

We're so happy that you enjoyed your visit with us. We're glad you enjoyed your experience with Dr. Edwards and our staff and we look forward to seeing you again!

StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! It was my first eye appointment in over 2 years and my first visit to this... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great experience! It was my first eye appointment in over 2 years and my first visit to this office. Everyone was great. I can't wait to get my new glasses. :)


Reply

Thank you so much for trusting us with your eye health and vision care needs, We're thrilled that you have been so pleased with your experience and we look forward to seeing you next time!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice there. My family enjoyed the visit them. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was very nice there. My family enjoyed the visit them.


Reply

We appreciate your kind words about your experience with us! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to care for your family and we look forward to seeing ya'll again!

StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with my entire experience —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very impressed with my entire experience. From the warm greeting when I walked in to professional courteous care that I received during the exam I was impressed.


Reply

We appreciate your kind words about your experience with us! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to care for your eye health and vision needs. We look forward to seeing you again!

StarStarStarStarStar Love the doctor. I've found my eyecare home.  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Love the doctor. I've found my eyecare home.


Reply

Thank you for your review! We're so glad you had a great experience with our doctor.Thank you for choosing us for your eye care needs!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very knowledgeable and attentive to my vision needs —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was very knowledgeable and attentive to my vision needs. Thanks again for such great service!


Reply

Thank you for your review! The entire staff are very pleased to hear that we were knowledgeable and attentive to your vision needs. We look forward to seeing you again!

StarStarStarStarStar The dr was great and the staff was friendly and I will definitely use them again —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The dr was great and the staff was friendly and I will definitely use them again


Reply

Thank you for your review! We're thrilled you enjoyed your visit and found that our doctor and staff to be friendly. Thank you for trusting us with your continued eye care.

StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my child's appointment —    (Patient since Fri Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was very pleased with my child's appointment. It did not take long and everyone was very friendly!


Reply

Thank you for your review! We're glad you enjoyed your experience with us and found our staff to be friendly. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to care for you child's eye health and vision needs!

StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! The doctor and staff were very friendly and the appointment did not take long at... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great experience! The doctor and staff were very friendly and the appointment did not take long at all.


Reply

Thanks for taking a moment to review us. We're glad you found our doctor and staff to be friendly. We hope to see you again soon!

StarStarStarStarStar Great care. Great support. Friendly staff. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great care. Great support. Friendly staff.


Reply

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your kind words about your experience with us! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to care for your eye health and vision needs!

StarStarStarStarStar I really like Professional Eye Associates and will recommend this to our Family —    (Patient since Mon Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I really like Professional Eye Associates and will recommend this to our Family. This will now become our Family Vision Doctor.


Reply

We appreciate your kind words about your experience with us! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to care for your eye health and vision needs! We also thank you for recommending us to your family.

StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the Doctor. He took time to explain my daughters vision issue —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was very pleased with the Doctor. He took time to explain my daughters vision issue. I was also very pleased with the lady who worked with My daughter to insert her contacts. She was very patient and helpful. Thankyou


Reply

Thank you for your thoughtful review! We're so glad you had a great experience with our doctor and staff. We look froward to seeing you again!

StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional - I had an appointment at 1:30 and called early to see if there was a... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Extremely professional - I had an appointment at 1:30 and called early to see if there was a possibility to move it up because of impending bad weather - they did this for me. Yes, I would certainly refer my friends and family to Professional Eyecare Associates.


Reply

We appreciate your kind words about your experience with us! Thank you for your recommendation to your friends and family!

StarStarStarStarStar You have a great staff at your Brandon location —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

You have a great staff at your Brandon location. Everything they did was explained before they did it and when I was finished, they explained all my eye glass options so I could choose the one that was best for me. I will definitely come back again when it is time for my next eye exam.


Reply

We're so happy that you enjoyed your visit with us. We strive to make sure our patients are fully informed about their eyes and their options, and we are glad for your feedback on this matter. We look forward to seeing you again!

StarStarStarStarStar It was a good visit. The doctor was friendly and very funny.  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It was a good visit. The doctor was friendly and very funny.


Reply

Thanks for taking a moment to review us. We're so happy that you enjoyed your visit with us and found our doctor to be friendly and funny! We look forward to seeing you again!

StarStarStarStarStar Great experience for the 2nd time! Thank you! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great experience for the 2nd time! The staff was very patient with my 6 year old son. Thank you!


Reply

We appreciate your kind words about your experience with us! Thank you fro giving us the opportunity to care for your eye health and vision needs.

StarStarStarStarStar Top notch! Will recommend you to all my friends. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Top notch! Will recommend you to all my friends.


Reply

Thank you for your review! We're glad you enjoyed your experience with us and thank you for your recommendations! We look forward to seeing you again!

StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience. I will definitely be back and will recommend to others. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It was a great experience. I will definitely be back and will recommend to others.


Reply

Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your experience with us. Thank you for your recommendations and we look forward to seeing you again!

StarStarStarStarStar Have already shared my great experience with family and my employees. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Have already shared my great experience with family and my employees.


Reply

Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your visit with us. Thank you for sharing your experience with your family and employees. We look forward to seeing you again!

StarStarStarStarStar wonderful —    (Patient since Fri Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone I came into contact with in the Brandon office was friendly and helpful. I couldn't have been more pleased with my experience.


Reply

Thank you for your review! We're glad you enjoyed your experience with us and we look forward to seeing you again!

StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff. Very friendly.  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Awesome staff. Very friendly.


Reply

Thank you for your review! We're glad that you felt that our staff was awesome and friendly. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to care for your eye health and vision care needs.

StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and his entire staff was professional as well as kind —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The doctor and his entire staff was professional as well as kind. They made me feel comfortable by explaining what was going on with my eyes and with assisting me in choosing a frame. Thank You


Reply

Thank you for your thoughtful review! We're so glad you had a great experience with our staff and felt that they were professional and kind. We look forward to seeing you again and thank you for giving us the opportunity to care for your eye health and vision care needs.

StarStarStarStarStar Amanda is wonderful, as well as the other staff. Dr. Ann was so good with my cranky two year old —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Amanda is wonderful, as well as the other staff. Dr. Ann was so good with my cranky two year old. Would not go any where else with him.


Reply

Thank you for your review! We're glad you enjoyed your experience with Amanda, Dr. Ann and the rest of the staff. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to care for your eye health and vision needs!

StarStarStarStarNo Star First Visit —    (Patient since Thu Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very good experience. Not always sure when you have to change eye care providers how things will go. I felt I was given time to explain my situation and past eyecare experience to the doctor. He listened and responded to my needs. Thanks! I will be back!!!!


Reply

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your kind words about your experience with us! We are glad you had a good experience with our doctor. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to care for your eye health and vision care needs and we look forward to seeing you again!

StarStarStarStarStar Office visit  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Rating: 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars Review Title: Review: All of the staff was great! I had hardly any wait time. Visit went great.


Reply

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with our office. We are glad that you felt that the staff was great and you you had a great experience with us. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to care for your eye health and vision care needs.

StarStarStarStarStar I was well please with every thing very happy —    (Patient since Thu Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was well please with every thing very happy


Reply

Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your experience with us and we look forward to seeing you again!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly staff. Clean facility


Reply

Thank you so much for trusting us with your eye health and vision care needs! We're thrilled that you have been so pleased with your experience and we look forward to seeing you next time!

StarStarStarStarStar Great 1st Visit —    (Patient since Tue Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was helpful and friendly. The doctor was friendly, professional, and informative. Overall it was a very pleasant experience.


Reply

Thank you for your review! We're glad you enjoyed your experience with the doctor and felt that you received good care from everyone on staff. We look forward to seeing you again!

StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service, very professional and very clean —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great customer service, very professional and very clean


Reply

Thank you for your review! We're glad you felt your service was excellent and thought the staff was professional. Thank you so much for trusting us with your eye health and vision care needs.

StarStarStarStarStar The greeting and checkin started out not very friendly, but checkout was great —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The greeting and checkin started out not very friendly, but checkout was great. Maybe because it was 8 in the morning.


Reply

Thank you for your review. Customer service is our most critical goal when working with all of our patients. We regret that your experience was less than perfect. We value your business and we want to thank you for giving us the opportunity to care for your eye health and vision needs.

StarStarStarStarStar Very comprehensive  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very comprehensive exam. Ahn kept me informed all thru the exam as what she was doing, and what to expect. She was Great!


Reply

Thank you for your review! We're so glad you had a great experience with Dr. Anh and felt that your exam was very thorough. Thank you so much for trusting us with your eye health and vision care needs.

StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and professional. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very pleasant and professional.


Reply

Thank you so much for your review! We're so pleased you had a wonderful experience with us. The staff are very pleased to hear we have such a professional team! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to care for your eye health and vision needs.

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind, friendly and professional. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was kind, friendly and professional.


Reply

Thank you for your review! We're so glad you felt that the staff was friendly and professional, and we hope to continue to take care of all your eye care needs each year!

StarStarStarStarStar Was very pleased with my visit. Everybody was very nice and kind. And VERY professional. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Was very pleased with my visit. Everybody was very nice and kind. And VERY professional.


Reply

Thank you for your review!We're so glad you had a great experience with us and felt that you received good care from everyone on staff. The entire staff are very pleased to hear that we have such a professional team. We look forward to seeing you again!

StarStarStarStarStar The ladies that help me pick out my Eyewear were very nice, friendly, and helpful —    (Patient since Thu Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The ladies that help me pick out my Eyewear were very nice, friendly, and helpful. Both had great personalities. That's


Reply

Thank you for your review! We're glad you enjoyed your experience with us and we look forward to seeing you next time!

StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience —    (Patient since Mon Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very welcoming and knowledgeable staff.


Reply

Thank you for your review! We're so pleased you had a wonderful experience with us and thought our staff was very welcoming and knowledgeable. We look forward to seeing you again!

StarStarStarStarStar Finally, an Optometrist that I feel excited to go back and see —    (Patient since Thu Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Finally, an Optometrist that I feel excited to go back and see. Great experience, and I will be back.


Reply

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your kind words about your experience with us! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to care for your eye health and vision care needs.

StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star As said the doctor and her assistant were great the person that showed the glasses and explained... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As said the doctor and her assistant were great the person that showed the glasses and explained my contact options was horrible. For some reason I had a hard time understanding what my options were. Just wanted to make a good financial decision as the prices were high, perhaps with a better understanding this could have been avoided but sometimes it takes time especially if your paying your money and trying to get an understanding as to what you are acquiring. Not a good experience I would see the doctor again but not purchase anything.


Reply

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with our office. Customer service is our most critical goal when working with all of our patients. We are very sorry to hear that you felt your experience with our optician was less than ideal. We do try to be as thorough as possible and explain your different options that your insurance plans have to offer. Our glasses and contact lens prices are competitive when you compare products of equal quality, and we always include a 2 year warranty on your glasses at no additional charge. We value your business and yearn to make your next experience exceed your expectations!

StarStarStarStarStar Treated for Pink Eye  —    (Patient since Mon May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Woke with numb/swollen bloodshot eyes with right eye tearing. Called for appointment and worked in immediately. Plan to return for complete eye exam once eye is healed from pink eye.


Reply

Thank you for your review! I'm glad we were able to take you in on a walk in basis! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to care for your eye health and vision needs.

StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Nice and friendly!! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great service! Nice and friendly!!


Reply

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your kind words about your experience with us. The entire staff are very pleased to hear that we have such a nice and friendly team here, and hope to continue to take care of all your eye care needs.

StarStarStarStarStar Walk in experience  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was a walk-in patient with a foreign body in my eye. I was seen within 10 min of check in time. Friendly and professional office. My visit exceded my expectations.


Reply

Thank you for your review! We're glad we were able to take you in on a walk in basis! We make every attempt to provide exceptional customer service. We're pleased you had a wonderful experience with us and you felt that our staff was friendly and professional. We look forward to seeing you again!

StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very pleasant experience.


Reply

Thank you for your review! We're glad you were happy with your experience! We look forward to seeing you next time!

StarStarStarStarStar My Experience was great. I did refer a friend, and she got her kids eyes examined —    (Patient since Mon Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My Experience was great. I did refer a friend, and she got her kids eyes examined


Reply

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your kind words about your experience with us! We also thank you for recommending us to your friends!

StarStarStarStarStar It was a very good and pleasant experience. I look forward to being a patient in this clinic. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was a very good and pleasant experience. I look forward to being a patient in this clinic.


Reply

Thank you for your review! We're glad you were happy with your experience! We are honored that you trust us with your continuing eye care! We look forward to seeing you again.

StarStarStarStarStar The only reason I had to wait was to fill out all of the paperwork —    (Patient since Thu Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The only reason I had to wait was to fill out all of the paperwork. I felt that the staff was able to spend enough time with me, but not so much that it made the appointment last longer than needed.


Reply

Thank you for taking the time to write this review! We're glad you felt the staff was able to spend enough time with you. Customer service is our most critical goal when working with all of our patients. We look forward to seeing you next time!

StarStarStarStarNo Star My only complaint is that I felt a little rushed to make the payment instead of having the vision... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My only complaint is that I felt a little rushed to make the payment instead of having the vision insurance and office settle the bill first. This is a little stressful since I believe it is more difficult to get reimbursed from my vision insurance than to receive a settled bill later. However, the service was wonderful and I feel completely trusting in the doctor and her staff. I'm very happy to have found a pleasant new optometrist.


Reply

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We're glad you were pleased with the service you received and trusted the doctor and her staff. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to care for your eye health and vision needs!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice and the office staff was very efficient.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was nice and the office staff was very efficient.


Reply

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review! Feedback is so appreciated and our goal is to give you the best experience possible! Please let us know if there is anything you need in the future.

StarStarStarStarStar It was a good visit but the frames are too expensive when you are purchasing both contacts and... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It was a good visit but the frames are too expensive when you are purchasing both contacts and glasses at the?same time. There should be a price cut when purchasing both .


Reply

Thank you for your review! We're glad you enjoyed your visit with us! Our glasses and contact lens prices are competitive when you compare products of equal quality, and we always include a 2 year warranty on your glasses at no additional charge, We do offer a price cut when you buy a 6 month supply of contacts you do receive 50% off your glasses. Thank you so much for trusting us with your eye health and vision care needs!

StarStarStarStarStar I'm happy that I changed providers. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very pleased with the knowledge and ability to put me in the correct contact.


Reply

Thank you for your review! We try to take as much time as necessary to fully evaluate our patients' needs and make sure you have the best possible prescription and healthy eyes! We look forward to seeing you next time!

StarStarStarStarStar I'm happy that I changed providers. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very pleased with the knowledge and ability to put me in the correct contact.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Punctual and such sweet staff members —    (Patient since Mon Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very Punctual and such sweet staff members. I was in and out in 40 minutes and that was with the paperwork and everything.


Reply

Thank you for your kind review! We're glad you found our staff to be punctual and friendly. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to care for your vision needs.

StarStarStarStarStar I have already shared my good experience with family and friends —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have already shared my good experience with family and friends


Reply

Thank you so much for your review! We are so pleased you had a wonderful experience with us and sharing it with your family and friends! We look forward to seeing you next time!

StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Fantastic experience! Super friendly staff and doctors. It made seeing a doctor much less stressful. I was in and out with little to no wait! I will be seeing Dr. Giang from here on out.


Reply

Thank you for your thoughtful review! We're glad you had a great experience with our staff and Dr. Giang. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to care for your eye health and vision needs.

StarStarStarStarStar Great clinic!!  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great clinic!! All staff super friendly and knowledgable! Awesome experience!


Reply

Thank you for your thoughtful review! We're glad you found our staff to be friendly and knowledgeable and you had an awesome experience with us! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to care for your eye health and vision needs.

StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with experience.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very happy with experience.


Reply

Thanks for taking a moment to review us! We're glad you had a great experience with us and we look forward to seeing you again.

StarStarStarStarStar Great cheerful environment. I enjoyed my appointment. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great cheerful environment. I enjoyed my appointment.


Reply

Thank you for your review! We're glad you were happy with your experience and we look forward to seeing you again!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very personable and let you know all your options. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was very personable and let you know all your options.


Reply

We're so happy that you enjoyed your visit with us. We strive to make sure our patients are fully informed about their eyes and their options, and we are glad for your feedback.

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Giang and the staff were helpful and friendly. The entire process was quick and painless.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Giang and the staff were helpful and friendly. The entire process was quick and painless.


Reply

We appreciate your kind words about your experience with us! We're so pleased you found Dr. Giang and our staff to be helpful and friendly and that the entire process was quick and painless. Thank you so much for trusting us with your eye health and vision care needs!

StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience the staff was very friendly they kept me updated about everything that... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It was a great experience the staff was very friendly they kept me updated about everything that was going to happen step by step.


Reply

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with our office. We are glad that you felt that our staff was very friendly and kept you updated about everything. Customer service is our most critical goal when working with all of our patients. We look forward to seeing you again!

StarStarStarStarStar great experience! friendly workers very helpful! love the environment everyone and I mean everyone... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

great experience! friendly workers very helpful! love the environment everyone and I mean everyone was very friendly!


Reply

Thanks for taking the time to review us. We're glad you found our staff to be friendly; that's one of our goals! We hope to see you again soon!

StarStarStarStarStar It was pleasant —    (Patient since Thu Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It was pleasant. I did have a problem with my new glasses but they graciously are working with me to resolve the issue.


Reply

Thank you for your review! Customer service is our most critical goal when working with all of our patients. I regret that your experience was less than perfect and I can assure you we strive to make sure your issue is taking care of. Thank you for choosing us for your eye care needs! We look forward to seeing you again!

StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office and staff —    (Patient since Mon Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very friendly office and staff


Reply

We appreciate your kind words about your experience with us! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to care for your eye health and vision needs.