Proactive Heart & Vein Center

Star Star Star Star Star 58 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Staff was excellent very friendly Dr Nelson was... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Staff was excellent very friendly Dr Nelson was kind


Reply

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are so glad that you had an outstanding experience at ProActive Heart & Vein Center.

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nelson and his staff made me feel very comf... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Nelson and his staff made me feel very comfortable and answered all questions and addressed my concerns. I appreciate the caring attitude I received.


Reply

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are so glad that you had an outstanding experience at ProActive Heart & Vein Center.

StarStarStarStarStar I felt at ease and was treated great by everyon... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I felt at ease and was treated great by everyone I saw.


Reply

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are so glad that you had an outstanding experience at ProActive Heart & Vein Center.

StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for such a pleasurable experience —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Thank you for such a pleasurable experience. Everyone is so friendly and very patient oriented. Felt like I was in good hands.


Reply

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are so glad that you had an outstanding experience at ProActive Heart & Vein Center.

StarStarStarStarStar I am very please with the sincerity and profess... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I am very please with the sincerity and professionalism you and your staff show to me and others. THANKS


Reply

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are so glad that you had an outstanding experience at ProActive Heart & Vein Center.

StarStarStarStarStar Mary & the other staff were great! Dr. Nelson h... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Mary & the other staff were great! Dr. Nelson has a great “bedside “ manner!!


Reply

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are so glad that you had an outstanding experience at ProActive Heart & Vein Center.

StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my first visit. I am lo... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was very pleased with my first visit. I am looking forward to getting help for my medical problems. Dr. Nelson and his staff are very warm and very informative about my treatment.


Reply

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are so glad that you had an outstanding experience at ProActive Heart & Vein Center and we hope you have received the help you needed.

StarStarStarStarStar Six month follow-up appointment. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This visit was a very good visit. Office staff was professional and polite. Doctors and medical staff were thorough and detailed in taking care of my medical needs.


Reply

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are so glad that you had a great experience at ProActive Heart & Vein Center.

StarStarStarStarStar I am always happy with my time at ProActive Hea... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I am always happy with my time at ProActive Heart and Vein Center. I am treated in a timely manner and everyone is friendly and smiling. The two physicians are thorough and explain everything to me.


Reply

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are so glad that you had an outstanding experience at ProActive Heart & Vein Center.

StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere and no problems —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great atmosphere and no problems


Reply

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are so glad that you had an outstanding experience at ProActive Heart & Vein Center.

StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience. Staff was a god send as... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Had a great experience. Staff was a god send as I was having major anxiety about the stress test.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful staff and friendly doctor.... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Friendly and helpful staff and friendly doctor.


Reply

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are so glad that you had an outstanding experience at ProActive Heart & Vein Center.

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice at this office. I really do... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone is so nice at this office. I really do like Dr Nelson, he always takes the time to explain everything to you


Reply

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are so glad that you had an outstanding experience at ProActive Heart & Vein Center.

StarStarStarStarStar LMFT Therapist —    (Patient since Fri Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Nelson and the staff at ProActive Heart were highly professional in my initial visit. Their personal care and concern for me during a very stressful time was reassuring and helpful.


Reply

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are so glad that you had an outstanding experience at ProActive Heart & Vein Center.

StarStarStarStarStar Super Doctor! Super Staff! Have been a patient ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Super Doctor! Super Staff! Have been a patient for years. Very Happy with how I am treated.


Reply

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are so glad that you had an outstanding experience at ProActive Heart & Vein Center.

StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Everyone I came in contact with wa... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great staff! Everyone I came in contact with was awesome! Exceptional service!


Reply

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are so glad that you had an outstanding experience at ProActive Heart & Vein Center.

StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

It was a great experience.


Reply

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are so glad that you had an outstanding experience at ProActive Heart & Vein Center.

StarStarStarStarStar Great experience all around.  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great experience all around.


Reply

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are so glad that you had an outstanding experience at ProActive Heart & Vein Center.

StarStarStarStarStar 6 Month Follow-up Visit —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My first visit was in December 2016 and I was not comfortable with being referred to a "heart doctor". I just had a 6 month follow-up appointment to review my health. I rescheduled my appointment a few times due to conflicts but probably also some apprehension. So it was actually a 14 month follow-up. Doctor Nelson and his team helped us feel comfortable when discussing what is best for me. When we were leaving, my wife said how much she liked him. We discussed his staff and the facilities. I am impressed with the number of people working at the center and their ability to perform tests at the center. The personality of the center reflects Dr. Nelson and his staff's approach to healthcare. I am actually looking forward to my next appointment.


Reply

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are so glad that you had an outstanding experience at ProActive Heart & Vein Center despite your initial misgivings. Thank you for allowing us to participate in your care!

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly team and short wait time. Great overa... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Friendly team and short wait time. Great overall experience. Love the doctor!


Reply

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are so glad that you had an outstanding experience at ProActive Heart & Vein Center.

StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience and would highly recommend... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Fantastic experience and would highly recommend Dr Nelson. Very professional and courteous staff and Dr Nelson is fantastic- extremely competent and great bedside manner. He takes the time to answer your questions and genuinely cares about the wellbeing of his patients. I even had a situation several months ago in the middle of the night and called him- he returned my call in 3 minutes and calmed me down and after I explained what was going on he saved me from an unnecessary visit to the ER- I think very highly of Dr Nelson and am glad he is my cardiologist


Reply

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are so glad that you had an outstanding experience at ProActive Heart & Vein Center.

StarStarStarStarStar Great People, got me in and out and were honest... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great People, got me in and out and were honest that my issue was not something they could help with instead of running up a huge bill.


Reply

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are sorry that we were unable to assist you with your issue but so glad that you had an outstanding experience at ProActive Heart & Vein Center.

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nelson is a wonderful Doctor. I feel very co... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Nelson is a wonderful Doctor. I feel very confident that I’m receiving the best care possible. I would recommend him to anyone I know.


Reply

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are so glad that you had an outstanding experience at ProActive Heart & Vein Center.

StarStarStarStarStar The most awesome office i have ever been to. Lo... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The most awesome office i have ever been to. Love the staff and Dr. Nelson. Thank you for your kindness. Sincerely Gloria Kitchens


Reply

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are so glad that you had an outstanding experience at ProActive Heart & Vein Center. (And we are even more thankful that we are the most awesome office you have been to!)

StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Care —    (Patient since Wed Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Outstanding care by each and every individual that works there. From the front desk to each and every individual you encounter. The Dr. explains everything to you and makes you feel like you are his only patient and so do the nurses. My primary care Dr. picked this place and I couldn’t have picked a better place myself. Every person that works in that building is nice. Lisa G. Broyles Broyleslg03@icloud.com Home 387-0471 Cell 233-3109


Reply

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are so glad that you had an outstanding experience at ProActive Heart & Vein Center.

StarStarStarStarStar Clinic Services —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Clinic always provides high caliper compassionate professional services


Reply

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are so glad that you had an outstanding experience at ProActive Heart & Vein Center.

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Doctor and entire staff make me feel well-cared for.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and experience —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very friendly and experience


Reply

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are so glad that you had an outstanding experience at ProActive Heart & Vein Center.

StarStarStarStarStar exceptional experience 5 star —    (Patient since Tue May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

exceptional experience 5 star


Reply

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are so glad that you had an outstanding experience at ProActive Heart & Vein Center.

StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Dr Nelson saw me for check-up. App... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great visit. Dr Nelson saw me for check-up. Appointment was for 8:15 and I was out the door at 8:31. AWESOME. THANK YOU STAFF


Reply

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are so glad that you had an outstanding experience at ProActive Heart & Vein Center. (and you may have hit the fastest visit ever record- congrats!)

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nelson and his staff are professional, kind... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Nelson and his staff are professional, kind and courteous. It was a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar I always have an excellent experience at my vis... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I always have an excellent experience at my visits. I would definitely recommend Proactive Heart and Veins that’s my friends and family!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You for Great Care! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Nelson continues to provide me superb medical care. He is balanced and measured in his approach, listening to my concerns and seeking an approach that we both can live with. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Robert Huff always an informative review of my... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Robert Huff always an informative review of my heart health


StarStarStarStarStar EVLT —    (Patient since Tue May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was seen in a timely manner, the staff is friendly & efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nelson and staff were great. Everyone made... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Nelson and staff were great. Everyone made a genuine effort to make my visit enjoyable. Dr. Nelson sat down and had an open conversation about my issues. I wish I could remember her name but the girl doing the ultrasound was awesome too.


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent experience at Proactive Hear... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I had an excellent experience at Proactive Heart and Vein. The staff was courteous and friendly and Dr. Nelson was great. I did not have to wait long either and that is unusual at a medical office.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is super upbeat and always smiling! T... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff is super upbeat and always smiling! The Doctor is always pleasant and professional. Another plus; waiting time is always quite short.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys make people comfortable. The service a... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

You guys make people comfortable. The service and follow up is the best I have seen from any doctors in the city .


StarStarStarStarStar As always everyone way very niece and friendly.... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

As always everyone way very niece and friendly. You and your staff are great. Gary Dawson


StarStarStarStarStar Staff were great professional and courteous ple... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Staff were great professional and courteous pleasant experience


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Upon awaking one morning unable to move or walk without severe pain. Pain I couldn't explain and never felt before. The pain in my legs limited my mobile abilities in a lot of ways. After visiting Dr. Nelson and was told I had to have several veins closed so the blood could flow into another vein. I had to have eight veins closed and having to return for two more


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Nelson is a wonderful doctor. He takes his time in making sure all areas are covered. He is warm and caring and I am glad I'm his patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Good service! I did a followup visit on Tuesda... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Good service! I did a followup visit on Tuesday and I am pleased at the service I received. I appreciate Dr. Nelson and his staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional and cares for the... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone is very professional and cares for the patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Super nice staff, l felt like a patient and not... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Super nice staff, l felt like a patient and not just a number.


StarStarStarStarStar exceffenr experience -looking forward to next t... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

exceffenr experience -looking forward to next tesrt


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nelson and his staff are very professional ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Nelson and his staff are very professional but actually care about their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Very ..professional —    (Patient since Thu Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional. They carry through with their word.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was in all ways welcoming and profess... —    (Patient since Tue May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff was in all ways welcoming and professional. Dr. Nelson has my respect and gratitude.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent first time visit.  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent first time visit. On schedule, friendly staff and overall good visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and leaves you confident in t... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional and leaves you confident in their ability to diagnose and treat. Dr. Nelson is tops in his field and listens to one's concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Nelson was very good in explaining the new implant i have. I am feeling better because of his recommendation I get a pacemaker. THANK YOU


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service/support by concienti... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent customer service/support by concientious employees.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent caring staff. Extremely helpful and n... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent caring staff. Extremely helpful and nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Very please with the service .From the front de... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very please with the service .From the front desk to Dr. Nelson, my visit was very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent physician and staff!  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent physician and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very pleased with every aspect of my appointment. I was impressed with Dr. Nelson and his staff.