Pro Dental Center - Kendallwood Park Dental Center

Dr. Luisa Y Corrales - Iglesias

Star Star Star Star Star 47 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful!!! Very friendly an careful with chil... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Wonderful!!! Very friendly an careful with children. The technology used for treatments and schedule appointments is amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar Very likely, great staff. Very professional and... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very likely, great staff. Very professional and friendly. Very relaxing atmosphere and I’m at ease at every visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Muy buen Serv y muy buena atención  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Muy buen Serv y muy buena atención


StarStarStarStarStar So professional! I never have to wait for more ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

So professional! I never have to wait for more than 10-15 minutes. Staff is also courteous and helpful . Great place👍👍👍


StarStarStarStarStar Very Profesional and courtes  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very Profesional and courtes


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Dr. Corales and Staff, would highly... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Outstanding Dr. Corales and Staff, would highly recommend. They truly care about their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar .. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I had several Dental Services during my long life; however, nothing compered to Kendallwood Dental . . . Best service I have ever had. I thanks all personnel, specially the lady that did my Deed Cleaning - works with much care and consideration. Thanks again, and Blessings, Hilda L. Suris


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff...exceptional attention...alway... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excellent staff...exceptional attention...always help with fast appointment. ..


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly and knowledgeable staff... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Super friendly and knowledgeable staff. Normal wait time.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star The Dr was not present during the consultan . ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The Dr was not present during the consultan . She is out the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and a very knowledgeable staf... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent service and a very knowledgeable staff


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service and great staff —    (Patient since Mon Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Wonderful service and great staff


StarStarStarStarStar Overall experience was GREAT. Slightly dissatis... —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Overall experience was GREAT. Slightly dissatisfied that my appt was set for 2:30 and I wasn't seen until about an hour later. But, the service is always great there and the facility is always clean!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional dental office  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very professional dental office


StarStarStarStarStar Me encanto visitar la oficina de la Dr Luisa Co... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Me encanto visitar la oficina de la Dr Luisa Corrales Iglesias, ella es espectacular al igual que sus asistentes. Nunca visitaría a otro dentista, mi experiencia con esta dentista nadie la puede superar.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Wed Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was very impressed with the warm and cordial greeting from all staff members, from beginning to end. My sister and I both agree that "these people know service'. :) This morning one of my co-workers asked me how was my dental experience and I told her "excellent, I would recommend them to anyone." Good job team. Keep up the good work! I could not answer #9 because my appointment was not urgent.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great! Dr Corrales and her staff make me... —    (Patient since Fri May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Always great! Dr Corrales and her staff make me feel at ease when I have a dentist appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist is always difficult for me... —    (Patient since Fri May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Going to the dentist is always difficult for me. But Kendallwood Park Dental Center makes you feel at home, and the treatments are always professional and seamless.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Service, great care and all with a smi... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly Service, great care and all with a smile on their face! This office is AMAZING! Super patient with the little ones and even give them a goodie bag for good behavior! Absolutely Satisfied!


StarStarStarStarStar Carlos Muniz, Esq.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The most caring and pain sensitive staff I have ever met. The staff went out of their way to ensure I felt no pain. They were extremely courteous and professional. The doctor is marvelous. Great technique and very caring as well. Probably one of the best dentist staff that I have ever visited. I am very pleased with the work they did. Kudos to all of you.


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST DENTIST AND STAFF IN TOWN!!!!THANK YO... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2018)

THE BEST DENTIST AND STAFF IN TOWN!!!! THANK YOU FOR THE PROFESSIONALISM FROM ALL OF YOU!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff —    (Patient since Wed Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love the staff and Doctor. they all awesome and very friendly.. wait time excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar We were very satisfied with the service, the wa... —    (Patient since Wed May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

We were very satisfied with the service, the warm athmosphere and the courteousness of everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Great Dentist!  —    (Patient since Fri May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great staff. Great Dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Ustedes son todos 5 ESTRELLAS y en especial l... —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Ustedes son todos 5 ESTRELLAS y en especial la Dra Corrales que siempre tiene una buena solucion para nuestros problemas dentales , llegamos preocupados , temerosos y salimos con una amplia sonrisa .Gracias por su dedicacion


StarStarStarStarStar Nice place, very clean and comfortable. The Doc... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Nice place, very clean and comfortable. The Doctor and the staff are very friendly and professionals.


StarStarStarStarStar I just love coming to the dentist, thanks to Ke... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I just love coming to the dentist, thanks to Kendallwood team! You make my experience evene better every time 👌🏼


StarStarStarStarStar El trabajo del personal es buenísimo  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

El trabajo del personal es buenísimo


StarStarStarStarStar Very good services and the staff super friendly... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very good services and the staff super friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from the Doctor and the Staff... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Excellent service from the Doctor and the Staff! Very happy that I found a really nice and professional Dentist right next to my joc!


StarStarStarStarStar This is a very caring group of people. Very nic... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This is a very caring group of people. Very nice office and attention. We've been there for like three years now and has been always a great experience. Thank you ladies!


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good service! Super Recommended!! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very Good service! Super Recommended!!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly, knowledgeable, and... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The staff was very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. I had a great experience, and have already recommended the center to my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar We are always pleased with the care at Kendallw... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

We are always pleased with the care at Kendallwood Dental. Dr. Corrales is the best! The staff is caring and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff is great, incredibly caring and... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The whole staff is great, incredibly caring and professional. I have never been to a better dental office. I have been bringing my daughter since her very first dental appointment and I am glad I finally made an appointment for myself.


StarStarStarStarStar This was our first visit to Kendallwood Park De... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2018)

This was our first visit to Kendallwood Park Dental. The staff was very friendly and helpful. My daughter and I were pleased with our experience with them and I highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, like family —    (Patient since Thu May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent service, like family


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service each and every time.... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent care and service each and every time.


StarStarStarStarStar Jamas e tenido mejor atencion como la que usted... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Jamas e tenido mejor atencion como la que ustedes me an brindado en las dos visitas que les e hecho, Gracias.


StarStarStarStarStar We love these place very professional and the s... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

We love these place very professional and the staff is very friendly and the doctor amazing love it


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent work will recommend


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent will re —    (Patient since Mon Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent will recommend


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, very professional. A true pleas... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly staff, very professional. A true pleasure to go


StarStarStarStarStar they attended me super fast and friendly. i was... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

they attended me super fast and friendly. i was very happy with my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, they treat their patients li... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent service, they treat their patients like family.


StarStarStarStarStar The treatment and the staff were great! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The treatment and the staff were great!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office, ever! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The best dental office I have ever been to! Clean, comfortable, and the best staff. Thank you for all you do!