Premier Dentistry of Sarasota

Dr. Jason Swartz, DMD

Star Star Star Star Star 242 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I usually don't feel comfortable with dentist's... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I usually don't feel comfortable with dentist's, but I must say that my experience here has been the best ever.


StarStarStarStarStar Best staff, best atmosphere, professional, comp... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Best staff, best atmosphere, professional, compassionate, gentle, excellent care & availability!! I have been to a few dentists here over a lifetime and so happy to find Premiere!


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel that I am in safe hands and you t... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I always feel that I am in safe hands and you that you have my best interest in mind


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly —    (Patient since Thu Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Everyone is very friendly


StarStarStarStarNo Star New to office, so far so good. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

New to office, so far so good.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent repair of my crown. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent repair of my crown.


StarStarStarStarStar Every friend and family member we've ever refer... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Every friend and family member we've ever referred calls us back with overwhelming gratitude and a shared opinion of "unbelievable"!


StarStarStarStarStar Premier Dentistry of Sarasota is the best denta... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Premier Dentistry of Sarasota is the best dental practice that I have ever gone to. The staff are all so nice. The dental hygienists are thorough, and the Doctor's are fabulous. They bill everything to our insurance for us and their prices are affordable. They make their own nightguards which are so much more durable than my previous dentist and are almost $200 less. They also treat my children which love them too. I can't say enough good things about this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

All was good. Pleasant people from reception to treatment. Ofc is nice to wait in--


StarStarStarStarStar My last visit was for a cleaning. I had a fanta... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

My last visit was for a cleaning. I had a fantastic experience there. My cleaning was done thoroughly and professionally. I felt very welcomed and cared for!! What a great experience!!


StarStarStarStarStar Was very pleased with my choice of new dentist.... —    (Patient since Mon May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Was very pleased with my choice of new dentist. Great staff,and Dr was very personal.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is fantastic and very at... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Everyone in the office is fantastic and very attentive and knowledgeable........


StarStarStarStarStar First impression: Very clean - love the sea li... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

First impression: Very clean - love the sea life decor, conveniently located, great staff. Audrey, who did my cleaning, is super knowledgeable in her field and is phenomenal w teeth cleaning. She doesn't skip a beat. Very thorough and takes away anxiety if you hate visiting the dentist, which I do. Met w Dr. Jason Swartz for the first time - very comfortable during exam. He was also very thorough w reviewing my x-rays.


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, effective response.  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Quick, effective response.


StarStarStarStarStar This review option should be available to all p... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This review option should be available to all patients regardless of whether it is submitted anonymously or not.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit for exam and cleaning was a wonderful ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My visit for exam and cleaning was a wonderful experience. Everyone was very helpful and offered good advice and suggestions.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Everyone at Premier Dentistry of Sarasota is so friendly and so very professional. I recommend them to everyone I Know.


StarStarStarStarStar Ever ting when very smooth. No problems or su... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Ever ting when very smooth. No problems or surrizes. You did a very good, outstanding job. Thank you very much.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are so great and did their best to ma... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff are so great and did their best to make you feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly service and made very comfortable... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly service and made very comfortable in the process.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office and staff! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Love this office and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, pain free and professional —    (Patient since Thu Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

Dr. Jason Swartz is kind, gentle and provides excellent dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar A first class operation!!! Extremely happy wit... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

A first class operation!!! Extremely happy with all involved with dental problem.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful thorough service and care. Thanks! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Wonderful thorough service and care. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dentists, superb hygienists, and aw... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Outstanding dentists, superb hygienists, and awesome office staff. Unquestionably Premier Dentistry of Sarasota is #1 choice in Sarasota, FL area, for all general and cosmetic dentistry needs.


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I appreciate the fact that everyone is very kind and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding office and staff. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Outstanding office and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I am a new patient I find dr Swartz charming , ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am a new patient I find dr Swartz charming , attentive and thorough with his examination. Staff friendliness is outstanding and ver short wait time. I am very please.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel the staff is very friendly and do a grea... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I feel the staff is very friendly and do a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, excellent dental care and ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Always professional, excellent dental care and rapport.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office , pleasant staff —    (Patient since Tue Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional office , pleasant staff


StarStarStarStarStar Kimmeuy is a fantastic hygienist. The staff ar... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Kimmeuy is a fantastic hygienist. The staff are very courteous and professional and put you at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and expertise —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Each visit that I have had with Audrey has been both a thorough professional dental procedure, and an enjoyable visit with a caring friend.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm one of those that HATES the dentist! They h... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I'm one of those that HATES the dentist! They have made me feel much more relaxed and actually be able to tolerate dental work. (The happy gas is good too)


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and thorough.  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Needed to find a new dentist and I was so impressed with the professionalism and thoroughness of my exam and cleaning. Very happy to be a patient at this dental practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Could not find any kinder and caring Dentist. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Could not find any kinder and caring Dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Audry was my hygienist and she did a very thorough job. Located a problem on a molar, took and x-ray and Dr. Swartz then referred me to an Oral Surgeon for an implant consult. Very please with my office visit.


StarStarStarStarStar I give them a 5 star rating . They made me fel... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I give them a 5 star rating . They made me fell at ease with my procedures.


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional with concerned and knowl... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Extremely professional with concerned and knowledgeable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Graet Dentist! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is so courteous and really show concern for your well-being


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Never saw a nicer or more friendly office. Everybody is so helpful and curtious.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This is a great place. Everybody is so welcoming and the care is wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rebecca Swartz and staff - KUDOS —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Rebecca Swartz -I feel great comfort and ease of mind that her services are of the utopia of standards. It sounds ludicrous but I can't wait to go back for treatment, 😎 Lola and Audrey were exceptionally courteous, professional and knowledgeable. πŸ˜‚


StarStarStarStarStar Peg Heffernan is pleased with Premier Dentistry! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was fortunate that I mentioned to Roxan my worry that I did not have a dentist here in Sarasota and my last dental appointment was up North in Massachusetts one year ago. She highly recommended Premier and I am so happy she did.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Sarasota! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Hello. I have been a patient of Dr. Jason Swartz since February of 2016. I have to tell you he is truly the Best dentist I have ever been to! He & his staff actually make it a pleasure going to a dentist appointment. Everyone in his office have been very pleasant & kind. I would definitely recommend Dr. Swartz & Premier Dentistry of Sarasota to all my friends & family. Sincerely, Cynthia Finley


StarStarStarStarStar First visit was all good--good technicians good... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

First visit was all good--good technicians good Dentist good explanation of my situation


StarStarStarStarNo Star When there is doubt, don't go for surgery, right? —    (Patient since Fri Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Your people were very nice and efficient in getting me in for an evaluation on Friday. I was not sure what I was dealing with, as the discomfort was not constant and seemed to echo. Since the X-ray did not nail it, I would have preferred a good deep dental cleaning with antibiotics, which is what I lost when Bayview Dental was sold and the excellent dental technician was replaced with a less dedicated technician. I also use apple cider vinegar with the mother daily. Since asked, I think an opportunity is being missed. Outstanding dental technicians can only enhance your business, provide valuable feedback and improve patient services. It was obvious you value your employees and intend to give them an opportunity to advance.


StarStarStarStarStar I really love the way everyone treats me there,... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I really love the way everyone treats me there, they know I am afraid from past experiences and they totally make me feel at ease from the reception to the treatment, I would recommend highly you give them a try, you will be very happy you did!


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist is thorough ,nice ,keeps me relaxe... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2006)

My hygienist is thorough ,nice ,keeps me relaxed


StarStarStarStarStar Duane Henderson —    (Patient since Wed Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Always exceeds my expectations!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for over 20 years and hav... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I have been a patient for over 20 years and have always been impressed!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist I have ever been to! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was impressed from the start. They were curtious, efficient and their equipment was state of the art.


StarStarStarStarStar Atmostphere in the Office  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Practice was friendly with business like efficiency. Clean & comfortable waiting room and exam rooms. Great staff ! Doctor, Hygienist, Assistant , and front desk folks were all easy to deal with and were open to questions.


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't got any we're else! Dr. Rebecca Swar... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I wouldn't got any we're else! Dr. Rebecca Swartz is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar great —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

great friendly atmosphere, the doctor always on time


StarStarStarStarStar KIM is wonderful. Best ever. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MST 2005)

KIM is wonderful. Best ever.


StarStarStarStarStar Great, uneventful just like I like it. Always o... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great, uneventful just like I like it. Always on time and very informative


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased and satisfied after my first... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was very pleased and satisfied after my first appt. Thank you all!


StarStarStarStarStar No need to be afraid! —    (Patient since Wed May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I must be honest and reveal that it has been many years since I have been to the dentist. Going in, I was quite nervous to say the least. That being said, the office staff was very informative, and exceptionally comforting. They provide a very friendly enviorment and make the whole process very easy.


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Wed Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is very friendly and professional. I feel like I have received good service as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paul E. Moffitt —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Extremely pleased with the professional and friendly service I received.


StarStarStarStarStar My original introduction was to Dr Jason Swartz... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My original introduction was to Dr Jason Swartz, in a prior location, more than 12 years ago. He replaced all old restorations and was both kind and thorough in this process. When he left that office, I did too, but was unable to use my dental insurance at his new office, and so tried Venetian Dental without satisfaction. When I found that Dr Rebecca Swartz was nearby and since I no longer had the problematic dental insurance, I became her patient. Although I was not in need of any further treatment other than hygiene appointments, I was pleased to know Dr Rebecca Swartz. Now they are both in the same office and with Audrey, whom I consider not only a great professional, but also a friend. I intend to enjoy a long relationship with these caring and talented professionals.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy and comfortable with the office... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am very happy and comfortable with the office staff. Dr Swartz and Audrey my dental hygienist are fantastic. Very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Followed Dr Rebbecca Swartz from a dental pract... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Followed Dr Rebbecca Swartz from a dental practice in Venice to Sarasota where she is in practice with her husband. She is an excellent dentist and is well worth the time and effort it took me to find her.


StarStarStarStarStar An outstanding practice —    (Patient since Mon Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The length this practice goes to to ensure my comfort during difficult procedures is unprecedented. Dr. Becky is such a rare find, and the entire staff is so supportive. I could not be in better hands!


StarStarStarStarStar Good work, and I've been to a lot of dentists! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Good work, and I've been to a lot of dentists!


StarStarStarStarStar Experience the best! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr, Swartz's office is very well organized! The employees are all accommodating and friendly. Their dental practice has the latest in technology for review of patient's x-rays, appointment reminders, etc. The hygienist is very knowleagble and thorough She makes you feel special.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very good and comfortable in these dent... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I felt very good and comfortable in these dental offices, I look forward to a long relationship.


StarStarStarStarStar This was our first time to the office it was a ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This was our first time to the office it was a very clean and modern environment... we we treated very warmly yet professional !


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to my twice yearly check ups and... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I look forward to my twice yearly check ups and cleaning. I get good advice, the office is clean, the staff knowledgeable, and my wait time is short. I live close enough to walk to the office and really like that.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was Professional and very friendly. My... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was Professional and very friendly. My first visit I was impressed.


StarStarStarStarStar Class Act In Dental Care —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Wonderful staff and everyone is aware of my high anxiety around dental visits. They even give me a designated hand-holder. Jason always works to comfort and reassure and does the work in a timely and efficient manner. Now Becky has joined the staff and a great office has been made even better.


StarStarStarStarStar An easy referral to all of our friends and fami... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

An easy referral to all of our friends and family! So glad the Swartz family chose Sarasota to practice their profession - we all win!!


StarStarStarStarStar Attentive and professional care. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Attentive and professional care.


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist was very thorough in cleaning. She an... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Hygienist was very thorough in cleaning. She answered all my questions and helped me with an order for mouthwash.


StarStarStarStarStar Great, knowledgeable, high. Tech equipment. Ple... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great, knowledgeable, high. Tech equipment. Pleasant staff and super dentist.


StarStarStarStarNo Star .. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have already recommended you to friends who are looking for dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with dr. Schwartz since tthe beginn... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I have been with dr. Schwartz since tthe beginning of his practice, here in sarasota. His work and staff have been outstanding: efficient, painless, professional and so nice. The office is modern and immaculate and I would and do recommend he and his staff to anyone who needs a great dentist,


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so skillful and kind and friendly. ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Everyone is so skillful and kind and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding team, exceeded expectations. Got in r... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Outstanding team, exceeded expectations. Got in right away for an emergency. Calm, steady professional with good beside manner. Walked out one and half hours later with a temporary crown for a broken front tooth. Highly recommend


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr Swartz saw me the same day I had dental. I promptly got a diagnosis and a referral.


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment last week —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was late because of car problems and both Audrey and Dr. Rebecca took excellent care of both my cleaning and repair.


StarStarStarStarStar AUDREY WAS FABULOUS LOVE YOUR OFFICE... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

AUDREY WAS FABULOUS LOVE YOUR OFFICE


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience ever. ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Best dental experience ever.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Met a new hygienist named Audry and am very pleased with the thorough cleaning, instructions and oral health exam I received. Dr. Jason Swartz does a very completes screening exam also!


StarStarStarStarStar Experienced, efficient and pleasant ! Up-to-date ... —    (Patient since Wed May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Experienced, efficient and pleasant ! Up-to-date equipment and facility. Relationship with Ryan/Hawkins important support service. Thanks for your continuing care !


StarStarStarStarStar Courtesy, efficiency, helpful! ... —    (Patient since Thu May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Courtesy, efficiency, helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful professionals —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2009)

My appointment is always on time! The doctors, hygienist and front desk personel are professional, knowledgeable, and respectful


StarStarStarStarStar pleasant surroundings, attention to detail, alway... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

pleasant surroundings, attention to detail, always a good experience and understands dentalfobia


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Wonderful staff... professional, thorough, great bedside manners, not pushy in selling "up". Focus on good health.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Swattz is wonderful I would highly recommend h... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Swattz is wonderful I would highly recommend her to anyone. She is very nice and really cares about her patients. She gives each one of her patients the time they need and never makes you feel uncomfortable. The staff in also very friendly and will go over all you options with you. My teeth cleaning also was a pleasant experience wonderful accurate hygienist. Thank you for making my dental experience a great one!


StarStarStarStarStar A great practice! Survey is too hard to submit th... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

A great practice! Survey is too hard to submit though. Please don't send any more.


StarStarStarStarStar AUDREY WAS OUTSTANDING. VERY EFFICIENT, EXPLAINE... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

AUDREY WAS OUTSTANDING. VERY EFFICIENT, EXPLAINED EVERYTHING COMPLETELY, GENTLE.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am very pleased with the service I received!!


StarStarStarStarStar You guys did a great job! I have never had these ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

You guys did a great job! I have never had these certain procedures before, everyone was so kind and made me feel safe. I was nervous when i started, but i left feeling completely confident. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating for busy families. Friendly h... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very accommodating for busy families. Friendly hygienists and office staff. Dr Swartz was thorough and efficient; does great work!


StarStarStarStarStar The best two Dentist in Sarasota. Also the office force is the best.... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2008)

The best two Dentist in Sarasota. Also the office force is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional appearance, attitude and superb dental care. ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Always professional appearance, attitude and superb dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Great addition to a great practice! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Love the addition of new dentist and the team she brought to the Best Dental Practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Great addition to a great practice! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Love the addition of new dentist and the team she brought to the Best Dental Practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Swartz is wonderful! Nice friendly staff.... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Swartz is wonderful! Nice friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Best and most professional dental practice in Florida. Plus a good line up of Dental Hygenists.... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Best and most professional dental practice in Florida. Plus a good line up of Dental Hygenists.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My family and I have been patients of Dr. Rebecca Swartz for many years now and will not see any other dentist. I had an appt. with Jason Swartz for a root canal and he was just as wonderful as his wife. I can now say I will only see this team for my dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

professional service. Dr. Swartz is the BEST!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and of course Dr.'s... —    (Patient since Thu May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Wonderful staff and of course Dr.'s


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

First I must say that I used to be petrified at even the thought of going to the dentist until going to Dr. Swartz! He and his staff are so great!!!! They are so comforting and welcoming! My experience was awesome!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Swartz and the entire team is marvelous... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

Dr. Swartz and the entire team is marvelous


StarStarStarStarStar Premier Dentistry has been taking care of our family for many years. Their staff in friendly, eff... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Premier Dentistry has been taking care of our family for many years. Their staff in friendly, efficient and fun. They take fantastic care of our teeth!


StarStarStarStarStar So great to see Becky. They have a wonderful kind business. ... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2005)

So great to see Becky. They have a wonderful kind business.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The hygienist is simply the best professional I ever met. She has brought a completely new awareness of dental hygiene.


StarStarStarStarStar This is the very best dentist in my life experiences. I am 70. A true professional with an outsta... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

This is the very best dentist in my life experiences. I am 70. A true professional with an outstanding staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure coming in and super nice office and staff. Love getting my teeth cleaned!!!!... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

Always a pleasure coming in and super nice office and staff. Love getting my teeth cleaned!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors,excellent service.... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Great doctors,excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar existing patient of Dr R. Swartz from her previous practice. ... —    (Patient since Fri May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

existing patient of Dr R. Swartz from her previous practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Great hygensis, thorough cleaning. All employees were attentive. Dr. Swartz was terrific. He ma... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great hygensis, thorough cleaning. All employees were attentive. Dr. Swartz was terrific. He made me feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar nelson groome... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr Swartz is great! The quality of his work surpasses any dentist in my lifelong experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous!! So professional!... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Fabulous!! So professional!


StarStarStarStarStar The best!!!! I couldn't of ask for more getting me in on such notice. Called with broken tooth sn... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The best!!!! I couldn't of ask for more getting me in on such notice. Called with broken tooth and got just like that. Big thanks to Dr SwartzπŸ˜„πŸ˜


StarStarStarStarStar Duane Henderson  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Always under promise and over deliver experience! I just don't know how to think you folks enough.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Swartz was professional, courteous and explained everything as he went. His office manager was... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Swartz was professional, courteous and explained everything as he went. His office manager was wonderful and worked me in for an emergency very quickly. I will definitely be returning to see him again for all my dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Never disappointed by Dr Swartz and his staff. Dental care is top rate and results perfect.  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Never disappointed by Dr Swarz


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very courteous and put me at my ease throughout my visit.... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was very courteous and put me at my ease throughout my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a perfect visit and Kim always explains what goes on —    (Patient since Fri Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always have a perfect visit and Kim always explains what goes on. My understanding of dental care is getting better and better! Thanks to Kim and the doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar The questions I didn't answer were because I have not had any issues, so I can't really respond —    (Patient since Wed Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 1994)

The questions I didn't answer were because I have not had any issues, so I can't really respond. We have been very pleased with the care provided to us.


StarStarStarStarStar CLEANING APPOINTMENT —    (Patient since Mon Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Complete and thorough cleaning, flossing, and trophy polishing.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and Colt had a great experience. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was friendly and Colt had a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is Great —    (Patient since Thu Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Everyone is professional and goes out of there way to make tour visit great.


StarStarStarStarStar I was truly impressed by the friendly welcome, the efficiency and knowledge. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was truly impressed by the friendly welcome, the efficiency and knowledge.


StarStarStarStarStar Comment —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This was an emergency visit and Dr.Swartz was very accommodating. As I told him, "you were a God send!".,


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent service as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Kimmy —    (Patient since Mon Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Kimmy is awesome and amazing. I loved having the blanket she gave me because I told her I was cold :)


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for continued excellent service and the best in patient care ! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Thank you for continued excellent service and the best in patient care !


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the great work.George Niel —    (Patient since Tue Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Keep up the great work. George Niel


StarStarStarStarStar 75 days seems to be a long time out to get a cleaning. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

75 days seems to be a long time out to get a cleaning.


Reply

We make every attempt to schedule a hygiene appointment for our new patients as quickly as possible. If a patient's own schedule restricts them from certain availability, it can often be longer than we would like it to be. We have contacted you personally to see if we can get an appointment for you sooner since we do still have openings yet in November.

StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to the practice and everyone was very helpful & courteous. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This was my first visit to the practice and everyone was very helpful & courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office Very clean Everyone very professional —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Beautiful office Very clean Everyone very professional


StarStarStarStarStar All star —    (Patient since Wed Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

A thoroughly professional firm.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I met there was very professional and nice —    (Patient since Wed Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone I met there was very professional and nice. Everything was explained and I was made to feel very comfortable. Excellent Dentist and I will recommend to anyone I know who needs a Dentist. Thank you for your service. Helen Annette Adams, RN


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous and very professional.  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This was my first visit to a new dentist in over 25 years. I found everyone thoroughly professional, well organized and knowledgeable. A great experience, and thank you to everyone for making my visit enjoyable.


Reply

It was a pleasure meeting you! We are so happy to hear that your first visit was a good experience.

StarStarStarStarStar As always, it was a great experience —    (Patient since Thu Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

As always, it was a great experience. The hygienist is my favorite, she explains things to me and teaches me new things. Front desk is very friendly, dresses really professional and stylish. I love the office decor too. Easy parking. I always enjoy coming to see Dr. Swartz and his staff!


StarStarStarStarStar I wish all my doctor appointments were this Great! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I wish all my doctor appointments were this Great!


StarStarStarStarStar First Appointment —    (Patient since Mon Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Kimmeuy was very informative and thorough. Best cleaning I've had in 20 years. Dr. Swartz was also very thorough in his exam and explaining treatment needed and options. Very pleased!!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you, excellent work —    (Patient since Thu Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thank you, excellent work


StarStarStarStarStar No way to improve on the best dental treatment and services I've ever experienced —    (Patient since Wed Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

No way to improve on the best dental treatment and services I've ever experienced. Patients are blest to have Dr Swartz provide their dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Amanda, Kimmie, and Dr Swartz are all very professional and excellent in their respective... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Amanda, Kimmie, and Dr Swartz are all very professional and excellent in their respective capacities.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Practice —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Always receive great care with friendly caring attitude. Team is phenomenal.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in your practice was terrific. Efficiency and skill abound. Thank you! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone in your practice was terrific. Efficiency and skill abound. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I love all of you...BEST OFFICE CREW!!!! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I love all of you...BEST OFFICE CREW!!!!


Reply

Thank you so much! It was great seeing you again.

StarStarStarStarStar I really liked Stacie? Who was helping kimmy. She was really great flossing my teeth —    (Patient since Tue Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 1995)

I really liked Stacie? Who was helping kimmy. She was really great flossing my teeth. Others usually leave my gums hurting after.


StarStarStarStarStar KAREN,AMANDA AND DR.SWARTZ WERE ALL OUTSTANDING. BEING NEW I SO APPRECIATED THAT. BEV PARKER —    (Patient since Mon Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

KAREN,AMANDA AND DR.SWARTZ WERE ALL OUTSTANDING. BEING NEW I SO APPRECIATED THAT. BEV PARKER


StarStarStarStarStar Kim and Dr. Schwartz were great, everything is always explained very well —    (Patient since Mon Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Kim and Dr. Schwartz were great, everything is always explained very well. My teeth and gums are in much better condition and I truly believe it's because of the great amount of time given to explaining how and why and what to do to take care of my teeth, I'm very grateful for the time everyone in the office has spent with me. Thanks and Go Packers!


StarStarStarStarStar From Karen to Amanda everyone was just great. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2010)

From Karen to Amanda everyone was just great.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Swartz:In my opinion your dental practice is by far the best in Sarasota —    (Patient since Tue Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Swartz: In my opinion your dental practice is by far the best in Sarasota. You might think about Bloody Marys for those of us who come early. George Niel


StarStarStarStarStar As usual very good care from a great Dentist —    (Patient since Wed Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2009)

As usual very good care from a great Dentist


StarStarStarStarStar I honestly don't know how you could possibly do any better! You are truly THE BEST!! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I honestly don't know how you could possibly do any better! You are truly THE BEST!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist, fantastic staff. Highly recommended for everyone looking for world class oral care. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great dentist, fantastic staff. Highly recommended for everyone looking for world class oral care.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been so afraid to return to the dentist and this experience not only allayed my fears but... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been so afraid to return to the dentist and this experience not only allayed my fears but I am looking forward to coming back again thank you all so much


StarStarStarStarNo Star Get rid of Cephalexin..To many side effects! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Get rid of Cephalexin..To many side effects!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great. Made me feel better about my dental problem. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Everyone was great. Made me feel better about my dental problem.


StarStarStarStarStar Kimmie and Dr. Swartz are fabulous! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Kimmie and Dr. Swartz are fabulous!


StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygienist, Kimmy, is fabulous —    (Patient since Mon Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

My dental hygienist, Kimmy, is fabulous


StarStarStarStarStar Great New Patient Experience —    (Patient since Mon Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I really valued the time each associate took to explain everything for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Stacy was my hygienist and I absolutely loved her —    (Patient since Wed Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Stacy was my hygienist and I absolutely loved her. Didn't catch the receptionist's name, but she was terrific as well.


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't come out taller, darker or have more hair on my head, other than I was very happy with... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I didn't come out taller, darker or have more hair on my head, other than I was very happy with the results of my visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and expertise.  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great care and expertise. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I was dismayed when I was told that as of June 1 you will no longer accept my dental plan. I feel that I have been coming to Dr. Swartz for a very long time and now I wil most likely have to seek out a new dentist who will accept my insurance. Makes me sad!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and his staff or excelent —    (Patient since Thu Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Great Dentist and his staff or excelent


StarStarStarStarStar Your entire staff is great and you are an excellent dentist. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

Your entire staff is great and you are an excellent dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Amanda and Kimmeuy are wonderful! Thank you, ladies! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Amanda and Kimmeuy are wonderful! Thank you, ladies!


StarStarStarStarStar With the work I need completed the financial situation will make it a challenge even with the... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

With the work I need completed the financial situation will make it a challenge even with the insurance we have.


StarStarStarStarStar First Impressions are Lasting! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was impressed with the thorough exam given before my cleaning. The staff are all very professional and knowledgeable. The hygienist is very efficient and pleasant. I even didn't mind the 18 x-rays that Amanda took. The apparatus actually fit in my mouth which hasn't been the case in previous x-rays...in NJ.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Guest —    (Patient since Wed Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I was very pleased with my overall visit, the Dr. was very gentle and caring and the staff was also. They made me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Love my Dentist —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Always great service, people and on time!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant occasion when i enter the office and have my teeth cleaned —    (Patient since Tue Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Always a pleasant occasion when i enter the office and have my teeth cleaned. Kimmie does a fabulous job cleaning and making sure I am comfortable during my time there. Dr. Swartz is always in great spirits and does a very thorough exam. I always recommend to anyone that asks.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star —    (Patient since Mon Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2000)

The whole office is very professionally run.


StarStarStarStarStar The best general dentistry practice in town. Excellent dentist, friendly staff, highly recommended. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The best general dentistry practice in town. Excellent dentist, friendly staff, highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the GREAT work!!! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Keep up the GREAT work!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Another pleasant visit —    (Patient since Tue Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Always happy when I leave knowing I had a great cleaning and through exam.


StarStarStarStarStar I am always cold in the office. Thank you for offering blankets! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am always cold in the office. Thank you for offering blankets!


StarStarStarStarStar I'm wondering if I have credit on my account for referring friends and my husband —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I'm wondering if I have credit on my account for referring friends and my husband


StarStarStarStarStar Once again it was a great visit to your office —    (Patient since Mon Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Once again it was a great visit to your office. I never have to wait, the office is always punctual and often early, everyone is so friendly and nice. My treatments are explained very well and they always go smoothly. Thank you all for making my dental visits great!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Swartz and all of you are great. Thanks for all your great prep work Amanda! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Dr Swartz and all of you are great. Thanks for all your great prep work Amanda!


StarStarStarStarStar Stacey did a fantastic cleaning job and was excellent in explaining what she found and how I... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Stacey did a fantastic cleaning job and was excellent in explaining what she found and how I should follow up to maitain my dental health. Dr Swartz was fabulous, as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind and gentle and respectful. It was truly a pleasant experience! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Everyone was very kind and gentle and respectful. It was truly a pleasant experience!


StarStarStarStarStar If that ceiling is the responsibility of the landlord, I would insist it be made right —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

If that ceiling is the responsibility of the landlord, I would insist it be made right. All your patients look at it and some like me, study it in minute detail. Does not go with your professional vibe.


StarStarStarStarStar just keep up the good work!  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

just keep up the good work!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from Karen at the front desk to Amanda and Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone from Karen at the front desk to Amanda and Dr. Swartz were friendly, professional and very accommodating. My appointment went very smoothly with a minimum of any discomfort and I felt well taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

Everything was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very satisfied with the services at Dr. Swartz,s office for many years —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 1993)

I have been very satisfied with the services at Dr. Swartz,s office for many years. I also have recommended him to others and will continue to do so.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience overall! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It had been a couple years since the last time I had seen a dentist and I was really nervous and dreading it. The staff and Dr. Swartz were great and made me feel comfortable. Not that I mind a little wait but I was seen on time which is nice. I left with a positive feeling and not dreading the next time I have to go back!


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service!  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Yes I had to wait a little bit, but those things happen every once in a while. Dr. Swartz and the girls were very apologetic. No worries. Everyone is always so nice!


StarStarStarStarStar Great work —    (Patient since Mon Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 1997)

I have been most pleased with the work that has been done


StarStarStarStarStar The best "young Dentist" and team in Sarasota. —    (Patient since Thu May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The best "young Dentist" and team in Sarasota.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very pleasant experienceThank you —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Always a very pleasant experience Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience getting my teeth cleaned —    (Patient since Thu Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Always a good experience getting my teeth cleaned. If you're planning any extra improvements in the coming months, I would recommend the following: mount tv's for patients to view while in the chair. Maybe upgrade the chairs to be heated and offer massages as well. Keep up the grteat work!


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy my visits...  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always enjoy my visits...


StarStarStarStarStar Tiffany - an excellent worker! —    (Patient since Thu May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Tiffany - an excellent worker!


StarStarStarStarStar Patients should be told before they're given dental items that there is a charge —    (Patient since Tue Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Patients should be told before they're given dental items that there is a charge.I was given a rinse and didn't know I was paying for it.


StarStarStarStarStar Re question #4, waited about 10 minutes past appointment time. No problem. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Re question #4, waited about 10 minutes past appointment time. No problem.


StarStarStarStarStar visit was great as always. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2011)

visit was great as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone (all staff) was pleasant, helpful and very professional —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Everyone (all staff) was pleasant, helpful and very professional. I would refer all my family to see Dr Swartz.


StarStarStarStarStar All was fabulous. Love my Dentist! Hygenist was awesome! Can't wait to come back!!! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

All was fabulous. Love my Dentist! Hygenist was awesome! Can't wait to come back!!!


StarStarStarStarStar When asked a question, it was answered in terms that I could understand. Extremely clean office. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

When asked a question, it was answered in terms that I could understand. Extremely clean office.


StarStarStarStarStar Rate —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr. Swartz and his team continue to be outstanding dentists and are cordial and considerate.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Review —    (Patient since Thu Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Fine professional service


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the good work!!!It's always good to see you all!!!:) —    (Patient since Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Keep up the good work!!! It's always good to see you all!!! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental practice  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Kimmy was awesome. She is always such a wonderful hygentist. Dr. Schwartz is always amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar I was made very comfortable, highly recommend Kimmeuy for her attention to detail. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I was made very comfortable, highly recommend Kimmeuy for her attention to detail.


StarStarStarStarStar I expected a greater discount than 5% for paying in cash. Very clean —    (Patient since Wed Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I expected a greater discount than 5% for paying in cash. Very clean. I was cold throughout the appointment, but was given blankets when asked.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was good, as always.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Everything was good, as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Steelers fan, i prefer the doctor swatch to a good NFL team, namely the Packers —    (Patient since Tue Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Steelers fan, i prefer the doctor swatch to a good NFL team, namely the Packers


StarStarStarStarStar Karen and Kim were wonderful. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Karen and Kim were wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar IT WAS PREFECT, AS ALWAYS.Y our operation has been always five star. Bob Bridges —    (Patient since Mon Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

IT WAS PREFECT, AS ALWAYS.Y our operation has been always five star. Bob Bridges


StarStarStarStarStar top notch practice —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

receptionist, hygienist and of course Dr. Swartz made my visit painless


StarStarStarStarStar Personal attention —    (Patient since Thu Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I had a bridge replaced and the area of my gum under the new appliance was becoming less sore with 5 weeks healing, yet I still had a bit of pain when I chewed on the bridge side of my mouth.however I wondered if this was normal. On a phone call to Karen to discuss how I would be handling final payment I briefly mentioned my situation. Karen reassured me it was likely my bite needed a small adjustment and Dr. Swartz would want to check it out and to see me to take care of it as soon as I could make it into the office. I explained I would be leaving town later that week for an extended period. I was fit in for an appointment the next day. I walked out of the adjustment about 15 minutes after I presented myself at the front desk feeling as though my concern and problem were the only issues Dr. Swartz, Amanda and Karen were focused on that day. What a nice experience. BTW no more discomfort.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a first rate experience.Many thanks, Mary Batch —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Always a first rate experience. Many thanks, Mary Batch


StarStarStarStarStar Great place —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Couldn't be happier with the job Jason and his staff perform. Great care is taken to make sure your comfortable, and relaxed while they work on your teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service —    (Patient since Thu Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

As always, best dental care and customer service!


StarStarStarStarStar Well....I know I have gum recession and minor pla, but I don't want to hear it  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Well....I know I have gum recession and minor plaque "EVERYTIME" I visit. However I don't want to hear it muttered (almost as if that person is thinking out loud) from the hygienist, first thing when I open my mouth to get a cleaning. When I know I have really good oral hygene...BE MORE SENSITIVE TO THE PATIENTS NEEDS AND FEELINGS. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was awesome! I will most certainly recommend you all to my friends.  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was awesome! I will most certainly recommend you all to my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar I wish all my Doctor offices ran like Dr. Swartz's —    (Patient since Thu Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I wish all my Doctor offices ran like Dr. Swartz's


StarStarStarStarStar My wife would prefer a different hygienist. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

My wife would prefer a different hygienist.


StarStarStarStarStar Kimmy is an excellent hygienist and cleans my teeth very well!  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Kimmy is an excellent hygienist and cleans my teeth very well!


StarStarStarStarStar ...A MOST HAPPY PATIENT!!! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

...A MOST HAPPY PATIENT!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Maybe some Bloody Marys for ealy morning appoitments.Otherwise everything is GREAT.George Niel —    (Patient since Tue Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Maybe some Bloody Marys for ealy morning appoitments. Otherwise everything is GREAT. George Niel


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning Review —    (Patient since Tue Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Kimmeuy always does a very complete cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Swartz has an amazingly patient, delightful and professional personality —    (Patient since Mon Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Swartz has an amazingly patient, delightful and professional personality. He and his assistant, Amanda, work extremely well together. Amanda goes the extra mile with patient satisfaction. Actually, they both do.


StarStarStarStarStar Karen greeted me and made me feel so comfortable:) —    (Patient since Wed May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Karen greeted me and made me feel so comfortable:)


StarStarStarStarStar It is not broke!!No need to fix anything!!! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2011)

It is not broke!! No need to fix anything!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dental hygienist is fantastic  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Dental hygienist is fantastic


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

You guys are the bomb. Except the Steelers fan.


StarStarStarStarStar Naomi's Review —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Very good staff and service.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professional treatment —    (Patient since Thu Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I'm new to this dentist and although I have been satisfied, I am not yet comfortable with the bad news I've been getting nor the cost/value of services. Time will tell.


StarStarStarStarStar cleaning —    (Patient since Tue Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

very professional.look fo


StarStarStarStarStar cleaning —    (Patient since Tue Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very professional. No problems!


StarStarStarStarStar Kim always does a great job and is always thorough, friendly and knowledgeable.  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Kim always does a great job and is always thorough, friendly and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Swartz and Staff are great! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I have been a patient for 7 years...I now live in North Carolina and travel back to Sarasota, just because of the service and attention I receive from Dr. Swartz and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended you to anyone and everyone —    (Patient since Mon Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have recommended you to anyone and everyone. I love coming into the office (who can say that about their dentist's office). It's clean, efficient, and friendly - I have never waited more than 5 mins to be seen and THAT was a rare event.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are terrific —    (Patient since Tue Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2009)

You guys are terrific. My husband and I always comment about how much you remember about us personally and dentally each time we come. We feel not only like you kind of know us, but also that you know our teeth. I wouldn't change a thing, you guys.


StarStarStarStarStar All of your staff is great —    (Patient since Thu Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

All of your staff is great


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I love the staff and I always look forward to my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Did not have the usual final check-up visit from Dr —    (Patient since Thu May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Did not have the usual final check-up visit from Dr. Swartz or a tapping on the tooth that has been intermittingly bothered me to see if it is okay...