Premier Dental Care-Palmdale

Dr. KARIM NAGUIB

Star Star Star Star Star 20 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere, professional yet very kind, m... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great atmosphere, professional yet very kind, making sure client is well taken care of and cared for while also being very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional :) —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly and professional :)


StarStarStarStarStar The go to for honest dental care!! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2008)

The staff is outstanding!! We,ve gone here for years, even through changes and we love their care. Honest, professional, and personable.


StarStarStarStarStar Premier Dental Care is a great place to receive... —    (Patient since Fri May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Premier Dental Care is a great place to receive great friendly customer service. The Dentist was helpful in asking questions in regard to teeth problems. The hygienist was great , educational in regard to receiving fluoride treatment and bleaching follow up as well as over the counter awesome team work . Premier Dental Care Rocks........😄😄😄


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Very bad service have been in twice  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very bad service have been in twice on two separate occasions so the billing person can contact me and she still hasn't even after I go in and they guarantee me that she'll call me within two days


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice staff —    (Patient since Fri Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff is always very friendly, and they seem knowledgeable. I did take one star because i was not informed prior to my appointment that my insurance would not cover my cleaning and i would need to pay out of pocket. I think out of pocket expenses should be discussed prior to making appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant environment, and nice customer service... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Pleasant environment, and nice customer service


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Staff is very friendly. Never have to wait long to be seen.


StarStarStarStarStar I like the online option! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I like the online option!


StarStarStarStarStar Great - people and technology. I am not a denti... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great - people and technology. I am not a dentist lover but Premier is changing my mind. They are really good, paper work processing (insurance) and teeth fixing, more like mouth fixing. My advice to anybody looking for a dentist is try it (Premier) you'll like it.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the Team at Premiere Dental —    (Patient since Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Another wonderful visit. Staff is courteous and professional, as always. I have recommended Dr. Naguib to friends and family members. For the first time in my life,I look forward to going to the dentist. A+++


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very nice as always. I was taken care of qu... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Staff very nice as always. I was taken care of quickly and efficiently.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I've ever had. :D —    (Patient since Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I LOVE Premiere Dental. Friendly courteous and professional staff. Dr. Naguib is AMAZING! I have referred several people to them. Family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar My overall visit was great, within 1 hour I had cleaning, x-ray and a visit with the doctor —    (Patient since Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2008)

My overall visit was great, within 1 hour I had cleaning, x-ray and a visit with the doctor. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Premier Dental Group is excellent —    (Patient since Thu Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Premier Dental Group is excellent. Friendly, knowledgeable dentistry wise as well as very helpful with insurance and payment options. They made me feel like they wanted my business and where willing to do an excellent job with my teeth to get.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very relaxed during my first visit. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I felt very relaxed during my first visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind. I would certainly recommend this office to family and friends. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was very kind. I would certainly recommend this office to family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr.Naguib are very friendly. I've followed Dr.Naguib since 2008 —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff and Dr.Naguib are very friendly. I've followed Dr.Naguib since 2008. He is a very knowledgeable dentist. I drive 45 just to see him.


StarStarStarStarStar Great team!! Thanks for making me feel comfortable.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great team!! Thanks for making me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar ALL TREATED ME WITH PROFFESSIONISM  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2008)

ALL TREATED ME WITH PROFFESSIONISM