Premier Dental Care

Dr. Karim Naguib

Star Star Star Star Star 36 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar pleasant and timely visit —    (Patient since Wed Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2018)

pleasant and timely visit


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked my visit. The staff really new w... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I really liked my visit. The staff really new what they were doing and made a great first impression. Very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Walked in nervous, left feeling comfortable!  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was extremely nervous going to the dentist after years and a bad expirence at my old dentist office, but the girls here are awesome, sweet and reassuring. They worked with me and the dentists are nice and personable! I felt comfortable!


StarStarStarStarStar 1st appointment —    (Patient since Tue Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Arrived at 7:57am for 8:00am appt. Danielle was very nice to start with,signed in ..filled up paperwork..waited till 8:45am to ask reason for delay and any further expected delays..she checked ,said about 9:15 I will get in. Ms Nelly ,very nice professional,did x-rays n photos. Mr Raul,another great professional, checked mu teeth n gums..Dr Danielle Chan(I did not hear his name well) came in said hello and mumbled some info w Ms Nelly and said few words n left. Ms Luisa( insurance person) came n showed me 2 pages of printed info for additional expenses to my insurance covered services and dodged all the specifics about my insurance payments and any choice of my options.I mentioned about my tooth filling fallen off that I needed ,they did not show any concern about that.


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Had a great experience! Staff was great, office was clean and I felt at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office I have ever been to. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Best dental office I have ever been to. Everyone was friendly and courteous and explained everything, in detail! This will be my dentist office from now on.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and I love the new office! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great staff and I love the new office!


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the great care and service Premier... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I appreciate the great care and service Premier Dental staff and dentists has demonstrated. Thank you for taking care of my dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Longtime Customer (All my family)… I’m very sat... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Longtime Customer (All my family)… I’m very satisfied with the overall service in the last year, the waiting time to be seen has improved so much and the Staff is always very professional and friendly, Thank you…. Keep it up!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff.  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly and knowledgeable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Waited 1 hr and still sat in the cair,granted D... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Waited 1 hr and still sat in the cair,granted Dr time important so is mine ,your office for me is very poor


StarStarStarStarStar THE VERY BEST. More than that. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

THE VERY BEST. More than that.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very professional and courteous


StarStarStarStarStar There was very little waiting time. The staff i... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

There was very little waiting time. The staff is friendly and very professional. The service is good and the technoligy is up to date.


StarStarStarStarStar Deep cleaning can be a painful experience but Michelle did a great job. She took the time to expla... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Deep cleaning can be a painful experience but Michelle did a great job. She took the time to explain and paid a lot of attention to details.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I'm a new patient w/Premier Dental, but in the short time that they have been taking care of my teeth I only have good things to say about their services & staff. My teeth, which have needed a lot of work, are now looking & feeling better. I believe this will only continue the longer I'm w/Premier Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, friendly service. Knowledgeable, caring staff. Great dental care!... —    (Patient since Wed May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Quick, friendly service. Knowledgeable, caring staff. Great dental care!


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and I have always been happy with our dental care at premiere dental care. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My wife and I have always been happy with our dental care at premiere dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and helpful. Everyone seemed in good spirits. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff was friendly and helpful. Everyone seemed in good spirits.


StarStarStarStarStar The RDA was very kind —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The RDA was very kind. She manually scaled my teeth as opposed to the cavitron which is very uncomfortable to me. I really appreciate it. And I got a goodie bag from the sweetie up front!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good experience with this Dental Office and was very pleased with the overall care... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I had a very good experience with this Dental Office and was very pleased with the overall care and service that I received.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was welcoming and helpful, everything was amazing. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff was welcoming and helpful, everything was amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar from desk ladies very nice. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

from desk ladies very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar This office was super friendly and made me want to come back again and again —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

This office was super friendly and made me want to come back again and again. I will definitely let my family and friends know what a great experience I


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Staff, just a lil help needed in communicating with patients. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great Staff, just a lil help needed in communicating with patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  —    (Patient since Wed May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Quick visit! Friendly, knowledgeable and professional staff. Office is accommodating to clients. Great dental care!


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff very friendly and professional. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Office staff very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was most impressed with your new office manager(?name) —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I was most impressed with your new office manager(?name). She is professional, explained procedures and prices in a clear conscience manner. She is a great new addition to your already amazing staff.


StarStarStarStarStar All the office staff makes you feel really comfortable. —    (Patient since Sat Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

All the office staff makes you feel really comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Superb —    (Patient since Mon Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Professional from the front door to the back rooms. Entertaining music. Great staff. All around 5 star


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming staff .friendly and definitely professional —    (Patient since Wed Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very welcoming staff .friendly and definitely professional


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The people are very friendly and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Broken tooth —    (Patient since Fri Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was seen immediately and was very satisfied with the staff


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Naguib is wonderful and a very knowledgable dentist. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Naguib is wonderful and a very knowledgable dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental visit —    (Patient since Mon Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The service was great. No complaint at all.