Preferred Chiropractic of Midland

Dr. Nathan Vanderloo

Star Star Star Star Star 18 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Professional, knowledgeable, and VERY helpful!!... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Professional, knowledgeable, and VERY helpful!!! I was in a lot of lower back pain, and had numbness down my left arm/hand... I was worried I was going to need neck/back surgury... and I did not want that! I'm halfway through my treatment and couldn't be happier with my decision to go to Preferred Chiropractic! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great experience! The staff at Preferred Chiropractic - Midland are not only very professional they treat you like family! I highly recommend Dr. Vanderloo.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wonderful staff —    (Patient since Fri Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was quite impressed during my visit at Preferred Chiropractic. As a new patient, I felt that the paperwork went very quickly and the front desk was organized and prompt. The doctor was very friendly and knowledgable; he did a great job explaining everything. The only downfall was the time I spent waiting during my adjustment even though I scheduled an appointment to avoid this from happening. Overall it was still a positive experience and the staff was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar I immediately felt welcome here! Everyone was s... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I immediately felt welcome here! Everyone was so nice and willing to answer any question I had.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff, Great Service  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great Staff, Great Service


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience, friendly staff, no w... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always a great experience, friendly staff, no wait times, I will refer everyone here.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Care —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The care and level of service that this office provides is exceptional. I would recommend everyone visit their office and see.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone in the office was very friendly & welcoming. The Doctor was great - he explained everything step by step and worked to my comfort level.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and compassionate.  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very professional and compassionate. Did a great job. Helps me in many ways.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a pleasant visit to Preferred Chiropracti ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had a pleasant visit to Preferred Chiropractic yesterday. The entire staff was very helpful and are so nice! Dr. Vanderloo is very informative, professional, and also a very nice man. I am looking forward to future visits at PC.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff was friendly and kind. I haven't been to a chiropractor in a while, so I didn't know what to expect, but had heard many good things about Dr. Vanderloo. Was thrilled to know I can also get massage therapy when needed.


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is always friendly and helpful! ! ! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The office staff is always friendly and helpful! ! !


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very courteous and personable —    (Patient since Fri Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The staff is very courteous and personable. I love that I can get a massage and adjusted at the same place. Unlike other places I've been to, they actually listen to what you have going on, and are willing to do something a little different if it will help.


StarStarStarStarStar I walked in with no appointment in sever pain just before lunch break for the office —    (Patient since Wed Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I walked in with no appointment in sever pain just before lunch break for the office. The office staff greeted me, took my information, and scheduled me to return @ 3:30 same day. That is service that goes above and beyond. I arrived ready and the office staff had already done my insurance verification and I was in a room.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy myself every time I have and appointment with Doc —    (Patient since Tue Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I enjoy myself every time I have and appointment with Doc. The team always have bright smiling faces. They are all pleasant and friendly. They all brighten my day when I am there for my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Preferred Chiropractic of Midland —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I would recommend Preferred Chiropractic of Midland. I found them to be helpful, friendly, and accommodating. I'm looking forward to seeing positive progress on my journey to complete wellness.


StarStarStarStarStar THANK YOU for all you do! It is a pleasure coming into the office for my appointments! —    (Patient since Fri Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

THANK YOU for all you do! It is a pleasure coming into the office for my appointments!


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy and since I have started, I no longer need pain injections in my lower back :) —    (Patient since Mon Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am very happy and since I have started, I no longer need pain injections in my lower back :)