Precision Vision Edmond

Dr. Selina R. McGee Dr. Kyle Henderson

Star Star Star Star Star 56 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar My very first visit and it was very pleasant. S... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My very first visit and it was very pleasant. Staff was very nice and friendly and very knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough comprehensive exam with competent prof... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thorough comprehensive exam with competent professionals.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely loved Precision Vision Edmond! Every... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Absolutely loved Precision Vision Edmond! Every staff member from the time we walked in was so kind! I had my 3 kids with me and they didn't mind and the Dr even interacted with my little ones and made us all feel welcomed!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Precision Vision Edmond is great —    (Patient since Mon Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff at Precision Vision Edmond was so incredibly friendly and prompt. I did not have to wait a long time at all before or during my eye exams. My vision and prescription was thoroughly explained to me, and I was scheduled for next year's exam already! I had a great experience and will be coming back!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is extremely personable and friendly!... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff is extremely personable and friendly! I especially enjoyed the additional information and health tips provided during my visit to help better my vision health! Dr. Henderson was detailed with his visit with me. He took the time to explain my eye condition and provided me with in-depth therapies to try at home as well!


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere and wonderful staff! Dr. Kyle... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great atmosphere and wonderful staff! Dr. Kyle Henderson is extremely competent and has a great personality. Best optometry experience I've ever had. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was polite and friendly. Dr. Kyle explains things well and followed through.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for eyecare. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff is friendly and efficient. I was able to see Dr Henderson within a few minutes. I am currently waiting for my new lens and will update my review when I get it.


StarStarStarStarStar lovely service —    (Patient since Tue Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

you folks were very helpful yesterday when i came in. I didn't have to wait very long to be seen and the paperwork to fill out regarding the medical history was easy. Dr Henderson was very nice and i enjoyed meeting everyone .


StarStarStarStarStar Number One in Edmond —    (Patient since Thu Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was left speechless at the positively extreme focus to customer satisfaction and technical detail when it came to my eye health. My favorite part was seeing my results from their eye imaging machine. It gave me more in-depth information I never knew existed about the health of my eyes!


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely place. Very friendly and excellent Docto... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Lovely place. Very friendly and excellent Doctors and staff. June Madison


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and teaching —    (Patient since Wed Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent care and teaching


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great.. y'all make it a nice easy v... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone is great.. y'all make it a nice easy visit..


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly people and services, making your day f... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly people and services, making your day feel part of theirs. Took the time making sure you know what's going on and what can be expected.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff members were courteous and helpful. D... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff members were courteous and helpful. Dr. Henderson was knowledgeable, professional and made us feel comfortable on our first visit! My dad does not speak English well and everyone at PVE was very patient with us.


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional and friendly staff —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Extremely professional and friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Source for Eye Exams and glasses —    (Patient since Thu May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Once again I was very pleased with my eye appointment. Precision Vision does more for the patient then a typical optometrist would. It is a very thorough examination and consult. I appreciate having knowledgeable opticians on staff as well to direct your eyeglass purchases.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and great staff —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was able to get an emergency appointment without issue. Staff very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service, took great care of me. ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great customer service, took great care of me. Very personable and explained everything in detail.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. McGee and Germaine are friendly,... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

As always, Dr. McGee and Germaine are friendly, knowledgeable and considerate. I love seeing them, because I feel respected and appreciated as a fellow human being. The REAL reason I am there is for their expertise, of course, and that is evident with every interaction I have with them.


StarStarStarStarStar I was totally impressed with the entire staff, ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was totally impressed with the entire staff, including the Doctor. What a great experience compared to what I have experienced at other offices.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Medical visit  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Henderson was awesome. Listened to everything I had to say and did everything possible to fix my problem. Great and trusting relationship with patients!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. All staff meme bets were supe... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great experience. All staff meme bets were super helpful and nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McGee provided a very thorough exam and fol... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. McGee provided a very thorough exam and follow up. I never knew dry eyes could affect vision! The condition was not explained to me in such detail. After complying with the recommended treatment, my vision has improved. Thank you, Dr. McGee!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional office. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly and professional office.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly - Professional but at no time did... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly - Professional but at no time did they mention my outstanding good looks........


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very friendly and helpful


StarStarStarStarNo Star First time appointment  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The doctor seemed to be in a hurry


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Henderson was great as always and was very ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Henderson was great as always and was very gentle with Will who is special needs.


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Prevision Vision Edmond! —    (Patient since Wed May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I highly recommend Prevision Vision Edmond! All staff and doctors are very welcoming and committed to providing the best care. The office environment is also upbeat and cheerful.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff has always been very friendly, profession... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Staff has always been very friendly, professional, and efficient. Always a pleasant experience to visit the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience every time. —    (Patient since Wed May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have had a great experience every time one of my children or I have been to see the great doctors at Precision Vision Edmond. They always explain everything and make sure my children understand what is going on.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. McGee was very thorough in the examination ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. McGee was very thorough in the examination and explaining various options for my eye problems and giving me option. I'm glad my wife suggested her for a local doctor here in Edmond. Paul Gaines


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the high quality serv... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very impressed with the high quality service I received from precision Vision in Edmond. These folk are very knowledgeable and very friendly.I happily give 5 Stars


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Henderson were very helpful a... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff and Dr. Henderson were very helpful and knowledgeable. Overall a wonderful experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific staff! Always helpful, hospitable and ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Terrific staff! Always helpful, hospitable and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exams —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This is a wonderful place to get an eye exam. Technology is up to date. Dr Henderson was so knowledgeable and very nice. Germaine is the sweetest person and makes you feel so comfortable. If you want a friendly place that is very knowledgeable this is the place for you.


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive visit. Dr. Henderson was very pro... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very positive visit. Dr. Henderson was very professional,knowledgeable and Pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and helpful staff! See ya'll ne... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always friendly and helpful staff! See ya'll next year!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend. Friendly, courteous and extre... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Highly recommend. Friendly, courteous and extremely knowledgeable. Easily made appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice!  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was very nice!


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff, they walked me through what th... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very nice staff, they walked me through what they were doing step by step. Couldn't have been more pleased


StarStarStarStarStar It was important to me that Precsion Vision has... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It was important to me that Precision Vision has comprehensive testing for eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar a very professional and friendly team.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

a very professional and friendly team. i enjoy working with them to make sure my vision needs and health are met.


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent group of professionals  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

A very courteous and professional group, using the latest technology. I was well taken care of. Everything was explained in terms I could understand.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff here. Very thorough, professional a... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great staff here. Very thorough, professional and nice.


Reply

Thank you, Pat! It's always great to see you!

StarStarStarStarStar Having to switch from my doctor who retired to ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Having to switch from my doctor who retired to a new doctor is a little unsettling. But everyone at Precision Vision made me feel at home and were very professional at the same time. I was impressed at the amount of time each staff member including Dr. Henderson spent with me to explain in detail my situation.


Reply

Thank you, Sissy! We're so glad to hear it!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent service from everyone


StarStarStarStarStar excellant service, equipment staff  —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

excellant service, equipment staff


Reply

Thanks, Lorenzo!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent customer service. Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful. Dr. Henderson is very knowledgeable. The office is comfortable and inviting. My children loved the reading nook.


Reply

We're so glad!

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, highly professional, and great Docs! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Friendly, highly professional, and great Docs!


Reply

Wow! Thanks!

StarStarStarStarNo Star Very professional and courteous staff and also ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very professional and courteous staff and also very thorough. I would recommend them to almost anyone


Reply

Thank you so much! It was a pleasure to take care of your eyes!

StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Fantastic experience. The staff are friendly and professional. I loved how they explained everything they did. Dr. Henderson is excellent.


Reply

Wow! Thanks, Matthew!

StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff. Very ef... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very professional and friendly staff. Very efficient at performing their jobs.


Reply

Thank you so much, Johnny!

StarStarStarStarStar The atmosphere is very friendly and not hurried... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The atmosphere is very friendly and not hurried. The staff is extremely helpful in all areas of eye care and patient's questions.


Reply

That's so kind of you, Patty! We really appreciate that!

StarStarStarStarStar Best Optometrist in OKC —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Selina McGee and her staff are wonderful! I'm a very indecisive person and take forever to pick frames but Christie was so cheerful and patient with me! They are all so sweet! The office is professional, yet cute and inviting. They have the best brands to choose from as well. I didn't have to wait for my appointment and Dr. McGee was incredibly informative and friendly! You can tell that she's passionate and cares for her patients. I highly recommend her to anyone in the Edmond/ OKC area!


Reply

WOW! Thanks, Cassie! It has been my absolute pleasure to help you choose your eyewear! - Kristi (: