Precision Vision Edmond

Dr. Selina R. McGee Dr. Kyle Henderson

Star Star Star Star Star 100 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Patient and Friendly Service —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I had my first visit with Precision Vision this week. I was being fitted for contacts for the first time. Because I have a multifocal prescription, we had to work through several combinations to get the right fit. Germaine was very patient and worked with me to get just the right strength. I highly recommend Precision Vision!


StarStarStarStarStar I would not think of taking my eye care anywher... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I would not think of taking my eye care anywhere else. I really like your online site. The only thing I would add is a way to email questions or information to the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Superb care; professional and encouraging. Dr. ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Superb care; professional and encouraging. Dr. McGee is not only highly competent and informative, but very gracious. No unnecessary waiting.


StarStarStarStarStar Good Experience. Felt like I received "personal... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Good Experience. Felt like I received "personal care"


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McGee and Dr. Henderson are both very patie... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. McGee and Dr. Henderson are both very patient oriented and do a great job of putting the patient at ease and answering all their questions. They are good people and great optometrists.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff —    (Patient since Wed Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff is always friendly, supportive and caring. And Molly has patience that is greatly appreciated. Always feel listened to and cared about by Dr McGee and recently Dr Henderson.


StarStarStarStarStar I have only been seen by precision vision a few... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I have only been seen by precision vision a few times since the first of the year (2018), no matter when i show up, which is usually about an hour early. I am always greeted pleasantly and promptly within the first few minutes when I arrive. All the staff know me by name. All the staff are wonderful and pleasant employees.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very pleased with the service & sta... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have been very pleased with the service & staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, very knowledgeable, very helpful... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly, very knowledgeable, very helpful, kinda rough getting in for handicap in wheel chair. I really like My Dr, Kyle Henderson. I would recommend him quick.


StarStarStarStarStar CONVENIENT! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Scheduling online was extremely convenient and simple. I was notified within a day that my request was received and finalized. And they're very good at not letting you forget your appointment!


StarStarStarStarStar Patient Review —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The care and attention you receive as a patient from the staff at Precision Vision could not be any better. The same goes for Dr. McGee, whose attention to detail also could not be any better.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and wonderful people.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great service and wonderful people.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and very friendly!  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great staff and very friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and professional and... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff is very friendly and professional and I would definitely recommend them to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar This place is great because the people working ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This place is great because the people working there make it great. I was treated with kindness and respect from the minute I walked through the door.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Thorough —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always feel like I have had the best eye check up when I leave.


StarStarStarStarStar I have never seen such a welcoming group. I had... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I have never seen such a welcoming group. I had not had an eye exam in years, and wanted to try contacts for the first time. Everyone was very kind, helpful and informative. I never felt rushed and Dr Henderson took the time to explain everything about my eyes and answer all questions. Germaine was so sweet whIle she taught me how to use my new contacts. I will definitely be returning to this office!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The staff was very sweet & helpful, they seemed happy to be there. The doctor was extremely helpful! He explained information before I even asked & didn't make me feel rushed at all. He gave information about each type of contact & which one is better for my line of work. Plus, their technology is very up to date. Overall, I love them. They are fantastic.


StarStarStarStarStar Precision Vision staff and service excellen!.. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am always very pleased with the service and staff at Precision Vision.


StarStarStarStarStar KUDOS TO PRECISION VISON! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I'm pretty sure I've never been taken care of so well since that nasty kid threw a brick in my face in 1963. ALL of the staff were professional and courteous without coming across as superficial or saccharin. This was the most gentle, comprehensive exam I have ever received and I look forward to continued care in the future.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are always friendly and professional! Do... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff are always friendly and professional! Doctors are very helpful with any questions and are there when you need them.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant atmo —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very pleasant atmosphere


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Henderson is wonderful! He is friendly, th... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Henderson is wonderful! He is friendly, thorough and really takes the time to listen to you, as well as taking the time to explain things in layman’s terms. The staff is great!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. McGee and her staff are kind, caring and extremely professional. I can't recommend Dr. McGee enough!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, great doctor, professional offi... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent care, great doctor, professional office!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is just great..very friendly!! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone is just great..very friendly!!


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to Precision Vision. Everyone is ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love coming to Precision Vision. Everyone is extremely helpful, friendly and always on time! I would recommend you to everyone!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Medical visit was great. Glasses quote was high. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I found the medical side of the visit very good and thorough. I looked at purchasing new glasses, but was very taken aback by the high cost, even after VSP discounts. My wife just purchased a new pair of glasses with similar prescription issues to mine (progressive lenses, scratch resistant coating, etc), but my total was almost twice as much as hers. I made a little inquiry about alternatives to reduce the cost, but did not get much in that regard. Accordingly, I did not buy any glasses on this visit and am considering alternatives.


Reply

Thank you for the review and the feedback. We are thrilled you found the medical side of your visit to be thorough. I apologize that PVE fell short of your expectations for eyewear. We certainly don't like our patients to be surprised. We will use this feedback to help improve our overall service to our patients moving forward. Thank you for helping us to be better!!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

This gives me hope that I will be able to see.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Wed Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I had a great experience here. Staff are both friendly and knowledgeable. They have the latest and most up-to-date equipment. Office atmosphere is warm and welcoming. Dr. McGee is great!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The doctors and staff are great listeners and answer all your questions. Very nice facility with up-to-date technology; and they can check your eye health without dilation!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service from the time I walk in the doors until I exit. Docs and staff are the Best!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff , Doctors, and Office. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great Staff , Doctors, and Office.


StarStarStarStarStar Precision Vision is fantastic!  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Precision Vision is a fabulous eye center, in my opinion you can’t beat the service there!


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, friendly and answered all questions.... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Thorough, friendly and answered all questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. I was c... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. I was called back to the exam room before I had a chance to sit down in the waiting room. (I did get my hot coffee, though.) The doctor was very thorough in his exam and answered all of my questions and put to rest all of my concerns. Couldn't be more pleased with the entire experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Precision Vision Edmond responded professionall... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Precision Vision Edmond responded professionally and timely to what might have been an emergency. They worked me in, did a complete exam and put my fears to rest. How did they do this? They cared. It's really that simple. Every person that I came into contact with cared. They cared about me, my fears, my concerns, and about me as a person. This is rare in today's world. Not only did they do an excellent job medically, they did an outstanding job in making me feel valued. I would recommend them 100% of the time.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office. ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Easy to obtain appt. On time. Very friendly. Very competant.


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Experience —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I think everyone who has eye needs should experience a visit to Precision Vision. They'll never go back to their old eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the explanations that the optometr... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I appreciate the explanations that the optometrist, Dr. Kyle H, and his assistant gave me.


StarStarStarStarStar Super doctor--super staff —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Super doctor--super staff


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was courteous and professional —    (Patient since Mon Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff was courteous and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Definatly a 5 star rating  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Definatly a 5 star rating


StarStarStarStarStar Dr McGee is always so supportive of your worrie... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr McGee is always so supportive of your worries


StarStarStarStarStar My very first visit and it was very pleasant. S... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My very first visit and it was very pleasant. Staff was very nice and friendly and very knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough comprehensive exam with competent prof... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thorough comprehensive exam with competent professionals.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely loved Precision Vision Edmond! Every... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Absolutely loved Precision Vision Edmond! Every staff member from the time we walked in was so kind! I had my 3 kids with me and they didn't mind and the Dr even interacted with my little ones and made us all feel welcomed!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Precision Vision Edmond is great —    (Patient since Mon Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff at Precision Vision Edmond was so incredibly friendly and prompt. I did not have to wait a long time at all before or during my eye exams. My vision and prescription was thoroughly explained to me, and I was scheduled for next year's exam already! I had a great experience and will be coming back!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is extremely personable and friendly!... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff is extremely personable and friendly! I especially enjoyed the additional information and health tips provided during my visit to help better my vision health! Dr. Henderson was detailed with his visit with me. He took the time to explain my eye condition and provided me with in-depth therapies to try at home as well!


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere and wonderful staff! Dr. Kyle... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great atmosphere and wonderful staff! Dr. Kyle Henderson is extremely competent and has a great personality. Best optometry experience I've ever had. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was polite and friendly. Dr. Kyle explains things well and followed through.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for eyecare. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff is friendly and efficient. I was able to see Dr Henderson within a few minutes. I am currently waiting for my new lens and will update my review when I get it.


StarStarStarStarStar lovely service —    (Patient since Tue Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

you folks were very helpful yesterday when i came in. I didn't have to wait very long to be seen and the paperwork to fill out regarding the medical history was easy. Dr Henderson was very nice and i enjoyed meeting everyone .


StarStarStarStarStar Number One in Edmond —    (Patient since Thu Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was left speechless at the positively extreme focus to customer satisfaction and technical detail when it came to my eye health. My favorite part was seeing my results from their eye imaging machine. It gave me more in-depth information I never knew existed about the health of my eyes!


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely place. Very friendly and excellent Docto... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Lovely place. Very friendly and excellent Doctors and staff. June Madison


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and teaching —    (Patient since Wed Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent care and teaching


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great.. y'all make it a nice easy v... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone is great.. y'all make it a nice easy visit..


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly people and services, making your day f... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly people and services, making your day feel part of theirs. Took the time making sure you know what's going on and what can be expected.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff members were courteous and helpful. D... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff members were courteous and helpful. Dr. Henderson was knowledgeable, professional and made us feel comfortable on our first visit! My dad does not speak English well and everyone at PVE was very patient with us.


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional and friendly staff —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Extremely professional and friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Source for Eye Exams and glasses —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Once again I was very pleased with my eye appointment. Precision Vision does more for the patient then a typical optometrist would. It is a very thorough examination and consult. I appreciate having knowledgeable opticians on staff as well to direct your eyeglass purchases.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and great staff —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was able to get an emergency appointment without issue. Staff very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service, took great care of me. ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great customer service, took great care of me. Very personable and explained everything in detail.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. McGee and Germaine are friendly,... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

As always, Dr. McGee and Germaine are friendly, knowledgeable and considerate. I love seeing them, because I feel respected and appreciated as a fellow human being. The REAL reason I am there is for their expertise, of course, and that is evident with every interaction I have with them.


StarStarStarStarStar I was totally impressed with the entire staff, ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was totally impressed with the entire staff, including the Doctor. What a great experience compared to what I have experienced at other offices.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Medical visit  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Henderson was awesome. Listened to everything I had to say and did everything possible to fix my problem. Great and trusting relationship with patients!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. All staff meme bets were supe... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great experience. All staff meme bets were super helpful and nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. McGee provided a very thorough exam and fol... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. McGee provided a very thorough exam and follow up. I never knew dry eyes could affect vision! The condition was not explained to me in such detail. After complying with the recommended treatment, my vision has improved. Thank you, Dr. McGee!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional office. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly and professional office.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly - Professional but at no time did... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly - Professional but at no time did they mention my outstanding good looks........


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly and helpful


StarStarStarStarNo Star First time appointment  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The doctor seemed to be in a hurry


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Henderson was great as always and was very ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Henderson was great as always and was very gentle with Will who is special needs.


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Prevision Vision Edmond! —    (Patient since Wed May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I highly recommend Prevision Vision Edmond! All staff and doctors are very welcoming and committed to providing the best care. The office environment is also upbeat and cheerful.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff has always been very friendly, profession... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff has always been very friendly, professional, and efficient. Always a pleasant experience to visit the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience every time. —    (Patient since Wed May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have had a great experience every time one of my children or I have been to see the great doctors at Precision Vision Edmond. They always explain everything and make sure my children understand what is going on.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. McGee was very thorough in the examination ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. McGee was very thorough in the examination and explaining various options for my eye problems and giving me option. I'm glad my wife suggested her for a local doctor here in Edmond. Paul Gaines


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the high quality serv... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very impressed with the high quality service I received from precision Vision in Edmond. These folk are very knowledgeable and very friendly.I happily give 5 Stars


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Henderson were very helpful a... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff and Dr. Henderson were very helpful and knowledgeable. Overall a wonderful experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific staff! Always helpful, hospitable and ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Terrific staff! Always helpful, hospitable and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exams —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This is a wonderful place to get an eye exam. Technology is up to date. Dr Henderson was so knowledgeable and very nice. Germaine is the sweetest person and makes you feel so comfortable. If you want a friendly place that is very knowledgeable this is the place for you.


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive visit. Dr. Henderson was very pro... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very positive visit. Dr. Henderson was very professional,knowledgeable and Pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and helpful staff! See ya'll ne... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always friendly and helpful staff! See ya'll next year!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend. Friendly, courteous and extre... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Highly recommend. Friendly, courteous and extremely knowledgeable. Easily made appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice!  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was very nice!


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff, they walked me through what th... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very nice staff, they walked me through what they were doing step by step. Couldn't have been more pleased


StarStarStarStarStar It was important to me that Precsion Vision has... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

It was important to me that Precision Vision has comprehensive testing for eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar a very professional and friendly team.  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

a very professional and friendly team. i enjoy working with them to make sure my vision needs and health are met.


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent group of professionals  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

A very courteous and professional group, using the latest technology. I was well taken care of. Everything was explained in terms I could understand.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff here. Very thorough, professional a... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great staff here. Very thorough, professional and nice.


Reply

Thank you, Pat! It's always great to see you!

StarStarStarStarStar Having to switch from my doctor who retired to ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Having to switch from my doctor who retired to a new doctor is a little unsettling. But everyone at Precision Vision made me feel at home and were very professional at the same time. I was impressed at the amount of time each staff member including Dr. Henderson spent with me to explain in detail my situation.


Reply

Thank you, Sissy! We're so glad to hear it!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent service from everyone


StarStarStarStarStar excellant service, equipment staff  —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

excellant service, equipment staff


Reply

Thanks, Lorenzo!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent customer service. Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful. Dr. Henderson is very knowledgeable. The office is comfortable and inviting. My children loved the reading nook.


Reply

We're so glad!

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, highly professional, and great Docs! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly, highly professional, and great Docs!


Reply

Wow! Thanks!

StarStarStarStarNo Star Very professional and courteous staff and also ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very professional and courteous staff and also very thorough. I would recommend them to almost anyone


Reply

Thank you so much! It was a pleasure to take care of your eyes!

StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Fantastic experience. The staff are friendly and professional. I loved how they explained everything they did. Dr. Henderson is excellent.


Reply

Wow! Thanks, Matthew!

StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff. Very ef... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional and friendly staff. Very efficient at performing their jobs.


Reply

Thank you so much, Johnny!

StarStarStarStarStar The atmosphere is very friendly and not hurried... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The atmosphere is very friendly and not hurried. The staff is extremely helpful in all areas of eye care and patient's questions.


Reply

That's so kind of you, Patty! We really appreciate that!

StarStarStarStarStar Best Optometrist in OKC —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Selina McGee and her staff are wonderful! I'm a very indecisive person and take forever to pick frames but Christie was so cheerful and patient with me! They are all so sweet! The office is professional, yet cute and inviting. They have the best brands to choose from as well. I didn't have to wait for my appointment and Dr. McGee was incredibly informative and friendly! You can tell that she's passionate and cares for her patients. I highly recommend her to anyone in the Edmond/ OKC area!


Reply

WOW! Thanks, Cassie! It has been my absolute pleasure to help you choose your eyewear! - Kristi (: