Precilyn Silvestre

Dr. Precilyn Silvestre

Star Star Star Star No Star 15 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Well done! It was such a blessing to be assisted in my time of need. Dr —    (Patient since Fri Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 1986)

Well done! It was such a blessing to be assisted in my time of need. Dr. Silvestre was flexible with her time and allowed me to arrive earlier and treated me with outstanding care and service. I am so thankful!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Silvestre and staff —    (Patient since Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Staff is very pleasant. Dr. Silvestre does a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar No real negative comments. Friendly service and took great care to match teeth color.  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

No real negative comments. Friendly service and took great care to match teeth color.


StarStarStarStarStar The office is stylish and comfortable. Staff are all courteous and knowledgeable —    (Patient since Sat Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The office is stylish and comfortable. Staff are all courteous and knowledgeable. Best dentist I've ever had! She made sure I understood my dental health status and ensured my comfort throughout the procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental cleaning  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Overall service is excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Wed May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very pleased with all services and care.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Please call me if you're running late and know my appointment will be 45 mins late —    (Patient since Thu Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Please call me if you're running late and know my appointment will be 45 mins late. I drive an hour to get there so I could have been doing something else and rescheduled or came later.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall experience of my visit is very good and I would definitely recommend Dr —    (Patient since Tue Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Overall experience of my visit is very good and I would definitely recommend Dr.precilyn to my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar office visit —    (Patient since Tue Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Silvestre was very nice and made me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I originally made an appt., but had to change it —    (Patient since Thu Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 1976)

I originally made an appt., but had to change it. I canceled it with a phone call to the office and rescheduled it online thru zoc doc. I kept getting messages saying I had the appt. that I cancelled. Finally I called the office again and cancelled the original appt. Dr. Sylvestre is fine but I feel her prices are high and she suggests work that isn't really needed.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and I felt well taken care of.  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Great service and I felt well taken care of.


Every one was great, Janet was very nice —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Every one was great, Janet was very nice


StarStarStarStarStar best dentist ever! —    (Patient since Sun Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I feel very relaxed with Dr. Silvestre and even though she works very fast, she is very thorough.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I wish you were open more hours/days. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 1988)

I wish you were open more hours/days.


Reply

Our regular scheduled days are Tuesday through Friday. However, we are also available Monday and Saturday by appointment. Please go to http://gorgeoussmiledental.com/ and you can book an appointment online. You can also call our office for more details. Newark, CA Office 510-792-45-25 and San Jose, Ca 408-926-2221

StarStarStarStarStar great receptionist and dentist —    (Patient since Wed Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2001)

great receptionist and dentist. the assistant seemed to noy pay much attention, i felt her weakly polish my teeth and skip some teeth when flossing!


Reply

We have spoken to the hygienist and the dental assistant about this to correct the issue.