Prather Family Eyecare

Dr. CHRISTOPHER PRATHER

Star Star Star Star Star 109 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is professional and competent. They are friendly and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone at Prather Family Eyecare was very friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. We just moved to this location and my entire family will be coming here.


StarStarStarStarStar The most thorough eye exam I have ever had. My ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The most thorough eye exam I have ever had. My vision is all crisp as it was when I was in my teens.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Prather and his staff are professional, efficient, and friendly. Simply put, they are all top-notch!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Positive experience. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly, helpful, and efficient office staff. Dr. Prather made me feel at ease and was very thorough in explaining everything.


StarStarStarStarStar Greatly appreciate the friendliness, knowledge ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Greatly appreciate the friendliness, knowledge and professionalism of the staff and Chris Prather. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar You all were so kind and helpful even with it b... —    (Patient since Sat Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

You all were so kind and helpful even with it being so early in the morning. Makes having an appointment really easy when there are nice people to assist!


StarStarStarStarStar I want to thank Dr. Prather and his staff for ... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I want to thank Dr. Prather and his staff for the time and personal interest he and his staff have taken with me, insuring he understands and addresses my concerns with my vision. My whole family is switching to his practice. We could not be more pleased and i am thankful for the recommendation we recieved to visit him.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great! As wigglely as Noah was e... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everything was great! As wigglely as Noah was everything went quite well!! Thank you so much!


StarStarStarStarStar Prather Family eyecare is great! All of the gir... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Prather Family eyecare is great! All of the girls in the office are so nice and welcoming!! It was my very first eye appointment in my life and I felt at ease! And Dr. Prather was so kind! I didn’t feel like he was rushing to get to the next patient. Thanks again!


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff was wonderful with Kelsie, esp... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

All of the staff was wonderful with Kelsie, especially Courtney! This was her first time at the eye doctor and needing contacts and glasses on top of that could have been overwhelming. Not with your office and Courtney helping, she really made Kelsie feel comfortable and I appreciate that as a parent.


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted warmly when I entered the door. A... —    (Patient since Mon May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was greeted warmly when I entered the door. After completing the welcome paperwork, which asked basic information, I had a 5 minute wait before going through the pre-testing. The technician performing the testing cleaned the equipment thoroughly and was very clear with instruction of how to position myself and explained what each test was for. After the pre-testing I was placed in the examination room and had a short wait before Dr. Prather came in. He took time to listen to what I was experiencing and then began his examination of my eyes. After the examination, he used an eye model and visual helps to show me what was causing my problem. He took the time to discuss my condition and told me what to expect in the way of treatment. After all my questions were answered he suggested a follow up exam to re-check the progress. It is my opinion this is a very professionally ran business!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor and staff! —    (Patient since Sat Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Prather Family Eye Care always exceeds expectations. Dr. Prather and his staff are friendly and welcoming and everything is explained well. I will continue bringing my entire family and referring patients to him!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! I would highly recommend this Doct... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great staff! I would highly recommend this Doctor and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Very good. Very nice , did a great job.  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very good. Very nice , did a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar Office was fantastic. Staff was very friendly a... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Office was fantastic. Staff was very friendly and kind. They were extremely knowledgeable. Dr. Prather was great! He spent a decent amount of time with me and explained things in a manner that was easy to understand. I felt well taken care of. The office is also very pleasant to be in and very clean. I don't think I could find a thing to complain about.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate that Dr. Prather listens closely t... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I appreciate that Dr. Prather listens closely to my current health matters.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend Dr. Prather!!!!! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Highly Recommend Dr. Prather!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar You have a great family practice! From basic ey... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

You have a great family practice! From basic eye care to fitting my teenager with glasses to caring for an emergency injury,. Alll around competent, kind, compassionate care. Very much appreciate it!


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with my appointment at your offi... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very satisfied with my appointment at your office.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Prather & staff are fabulous... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr Prather & staff are extremely thorough. Our visit was for my 8yr old son and he was very comfortable with what was going on during his visit. I absolutely will recommend to my family & friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr. Prather and staff!!  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Highly recommend Dr. Prather and staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent eye care facility. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

An excellent eye care facility.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding staff!  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Outstanding staff! Dr. Prather is wonderful I would recommend this practice to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I’ve found my new optometrist! Love this office/staff! Was sent here by my doctor by referral for an unknown eye issue. They got me in immediately, we’re super friendly, met all of my needs and provided top notch care!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Exam Ever  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great staff. As always I feel so well taken care of by everyone the moment I walk into the door. I have never had a more thorough eye exam from any other eye doctor. Highly recommend Dr. Prather.


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment —    (Patient since Thu Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The Office staff is very friendly, very helpful, and makes you feel welcome.


StarStarStarStarStar We are new patients and the staff was very prof... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

We are new patients and the staff was very professional & friendly. Didn’t realize we have so many friends & neighbors that go to Dr. Prather.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone in the office was nice & helpful making the visit very pleasant!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Prather and his team are amazing! I've been... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Prather and his team are amazing! I've been seeing him for 10+ years and highly recommend him to everyone I know. He and his staff are genuially kind and caring, not to mention detail oriented. They are always willing to go out of their way to answer your questions or help in anyway they can! I can't imagine seeing anyone better!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and staff —    (Patient since Sat Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The office is close to our home and away from huge parking lots. While small, the selection of frames is robust with the latest styles and reasonable prices.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Awesome staff, very professional, and know what we will be expecting. Very happy to have found Prather!


StarStarStarStarStar easy scheduling process with prompt reminders... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

easy scheduling process with prompt reminders very pleasant staff


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and great choices! —    (Patient since Fri Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great staff and great choices!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, attention, and care —    (Patient since Tue Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great service, attention, and care


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service and Care —    (Patient since Mon Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Service was excellent and staff was very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, caring and knowledgeable Dr and Staff —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My family is so happy to have found a wonderful eye doctor like Dr Prather! He and his staff are committed to each patient and truly care about what is happening with our vision issues. We couldn't have found a better place to take care of our family's eye care needs! Thank you Dr. Prather!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Prather is a wonder eye doctor. Very profess... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Prather is a wonder eye doctor. Very professional, very thorough, and a very NICE guy ! HIs staff is very attentive and helpful. I definitely recommend Prather Family Eyecare.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Professional Eye Care —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Prather is always very professional, knowledgeable and always has the time to answer questions and respond to any concerns. His staff maintains the same level of service.


StarStarStarStarStar So friendly and they take the time! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

They don't rush you in and out like most medical offices do which I love! It makes you confident in knowing you're getting the best exam around. The office gals are fun too! Love this office all around!!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 STARS —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I highly recommend Prather Family Eyecare! My family and I have been patients of Dr. Prather's for a long time. He is good to his patients whether young or old. The office environment is warm and welcoming! I give 5 stars!


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and staff.. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been a patient of Dr Prather's for many years. His staff is pleasant and professional to work with. Dr Prather is a caring person who gives his patience his undivided attention. You don't feel rushed in any way which in today's world is unheard of.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! Very friendly and helpful staff! D... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great visit! Very friendly and helpful staff! Dr. Prather is very professional with a warm and kind manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy Garrity —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly office and Dr. Prather takes his time and explains thoroughly. No pressure to make decisions or to purchase any eyewear.


StarStarStarStarStar The thing I like best about Dr. Prather 's checku. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The thing I like best about Dr. Prather 's annual check ups is his thoroughness. He spent nearly an hour and a half with me examining my eyes and answering questions.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Amazing first experience here at Prather Family Eyecare. Everyone on the staff was very courteous and helpful. Dr. Prather was easy to talk to with any questions or concerns. I never felt like I was being shorted on my visits to previous eye care professionals but here I felt everyone went above and beyond. Explained what they were doing and why. I would highly recommend Prather Family Eyecare to anyone looking for an eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been very pleased with the care and service I have gotten at Prather eye care. They are very attentive to my needs and the needs of my family.


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care and wonderful staff. Never feel ... —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great eye care and wonderful staff. Never feel rushed. Love Dr. Prather!


StarStarStarStarStar Patient Since 2003 —    (Patient since Thu Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I've been seeing Dr. Prather since he first came to Noblesville in 2003. He is the best! When I heard he opened up his own practice and returned to Noblesville, I scheduled an appointment immediately as I had not been impressed with any other eye doctor I had seen. He really listens to you and takes time to get to know you. His office runs on schedule and they do a great job. I can't say enough good things about Dr. Prather and would recommend him to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience here! Everyone was so ... —    (Patient since Thu May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a great experience here! Everyone was so nice and helpful! Very helpful about explaining what my insurance covered. Would recommend to anyone! Great place!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and family Friendly, during eyeca... —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service and family Friendly, during eyecare.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was extremely nice and p... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone in the office was extremely nice and professional. Dr. Prather made us all feel very comfortable right as he came in and explained things really well! Great office!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Prather is caring and conscientious. His pr... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Prather is caring and conscientious. His professionalism and genuine concern for patient's successful eye health is evident in his attention to detail. Our family deeply appreciates having Dr Prather's knowledgable experience as a part of our healthcare regimen.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars! Prather family eye care is very profes... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

5 stars! Prather family eye care is very professional and at the same time very helpful with personalizing the customer experience. Dr. Prather takes time and care with getting my glasses RX just right. The staff is very friendly and top notch with helping choose frames. The selection is vast! I highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar My first time with Dr Prather and I'm glad I de... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My first time with Dr Prather and I'm glad I decided to go there. Dr Prather is very kind and really seems to know what he is doing. I have been looking for a Dr and staff that made me feel comfortable. I will return!


StarStarStarStarStar Eved —    (Patient since Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly, professional and very helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, caring staff —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great office, caring staff


StarStarStarStarStar Prather Eye Care is the best. I've had nothing... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Prather Eye Care is the best. I've had nothing but the best help and the most friendly staff you could ask for. Dr. Prather himself is 1 in a million! He takes the extra time to make sure all your questions and concerns are taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar Treats you like family ! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff at Prather Family Eyecare really do make you feel like family. Dr. Prather is very personable and takes time to explain what each examination he is performing.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Visit —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My visit with Dr. Prather and his staff went exceptionally well. They are kind, professional, and most importantly to me, honest. I strongly recommend this office to anyone looking for a new eye care facility!


StarStarStarStarStar I don't think I have ever had such a great eye ... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I don't think I have ever had such a great eye test ever in my 70 years of wearing glasses. I was treated very respectfully and fell in love with Prather eyecare.


StarStarStarStarStar For the first time in my life I now need glasse... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

For the first time in my life I now need glasses. The staff was incredibly patient with me while I asked many questions and really had no idea what I was doing. Dr Prather and his staff did an outstanding job and I will be happy to recommend them to anyone that is needing an eye doctor. Thank you all!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I had a wonderful experience at Prather Family Eyecare. They were so helpful and welcoming. I will definitely be returning and recommend their services to anyone looking for an eye care professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Prather went well beyond the call of duty f... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Prather went well beyond the call of duty for me. I sustained an uncommon eye injury late in the evening while playing "nerf war". Dr Prather having never seen me as a patient treated me with quality care after hours. He also willingly came in before regular hours to accommodate my injury. I am so beyond impressed with his practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service! Outstanding doctor and... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great customer service! Outstanding doctor and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so glad Dr. Prather and his staff moved bac... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I'm so glad Dr. Prather and his staff moved back to Hamilton County. They are the nicest group of people and Dr. Prather really knows his business.


StarStarStarStarStar Superior, Compassionate Professionals  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Thorough, accurate eye exams with clear diagnostics. Dr. Prather and his staff exhibit genuine concern for one's individual needs and spend extra time as needed to achieve a comfortable fit to both contacts and glasses. They've succeeded where all other's failed, and we are thankful to now have them caring for our family's eye-care needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and patient... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and patient. Great place for superior eye care!


StarStarStarStarStar You are definitely not a number here. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This was my first time visiting an eye doctor. Dr. Prather's staff and he were both very accommodating and friendly. Dr. Prather and the staff took the time to carefully explain each procedure that was being completed. I was shocked at how much time was spent with me. You are definitely not a number at Prather Family Eyecare!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people and service! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Prather agreed to wait after hours for us to arrive when my daughter had a branch scratch her cornea across the pupil leaving her scared, in pain, and obscuring her vision. The staff was prompt, helpful, and very kind as well. The whole office really came through in our hour of need -- and it was our FIRST visit! You can bet we will return!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Doctor !!! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This is the best eye doctor that I have seen. This was second time I had a exam there. They treat you great and I feel that they actual care about you and how your doing. I feel that I am not just another number coming in for appointment. Great selection of eye glasses that I like.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Prather is an excellent optometrist. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Prather is an excellent optometrist. The best I ever had. Office staff is also top notch. Definitely reccomend. (We're not related)


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! Dr. Prather is officially my new eye doc.... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful experience! Dr. Prather is officially my new eye doc.


StarStarStarStarStar Personal, Thorough, and Reasonably Priced! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

While some optometrists rush you through your exam or make you feel like they're anxious to get to their next patient, Dr. Prather was incredibly thorough. He took the time to answer all of my questions and double-checked to ensure I had the proper prescription for my notoriously difficult multifocal contacts. I suppose this is the difference in visiting a locally-owned, private optometrist versus the numerous corporate practices like Midwest Eye Consultants, Ossip, or Walmart. Considering the outstanding, personalized service, I was surprised how reasonably priced Prather Family Eyecare was. And of course, they accepted my insurance. I highly recommend Prather Family Eyecare and Dr. Prather!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience, very friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Prather conducts a very thorough eye e... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful experience, very friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Prather conducts a very thorough eye exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Prather eyecare is filled with sweet employees who are comforting and welcoming and ready to care ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Prather eyecare is filled with sweet employees who are comforting and welcoming and ready to care for you. Dr. Prather is very knowledgable and explains things real well.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and insightful —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I learned so much at my eye exam. Dr. Prather answered so many questions I had with patience. I was able to make better decisions about my vision and options for contacts, etc... after he analyzed my situation and individual needs.


StarStarStarStarStar a great fit for me and my family.... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Prather has been a good fit for me and my family. He and his staff have been good about finding eye ware that fit our head sizes as well as our personalities. This office has worked with us to get the biggest bang for our buck by staying on top of rebates and working with what our insurance provides. The staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and very good at answering my questions in a way that I can understand.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience, ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very good experience, very thorough appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the time Dr. Prather and his staff took with me. I did not feel rushed at ... —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very pleased with the time Dr. Prather and his staff took with me. I did not feel rushed at all to make a decision about glasses and felt like Dr. Prather fully explained the change in my optical prescription as well as the differences between contact lenses.


StarStarStarStarStar All around pleasant experience from the office staff to the doctor's thoroughness!... —    (Patient since Mon May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

All around pleasant experience from the office staff to the doctor's thoroughness!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone on staff was very friendly and helpful. This was our first visit and we will certainly be back. Thanks everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent customer service from scheduling an appointment to choosing glasses


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Best Eyecare around! I wouldn't go anywhere else. I refer everyone I know to you. You all take the time to really go over things and make sure you are satisfied. Thanks for all you do!


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice business, everyone was great. Dr. Prather did a wonderful job. Thank you... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very nice business, everyone was great. Dr. Prather did a wonderful job. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar You won't be rushed out like at other places! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I like how I didn't feel like I was rushed out of their office. I felt comfortable asking questions and got great, detailed responses. This was my first visit at this office, but I'll be coming back each year for me and my boys!


StarStarStarStarStar Pranther Family Eyecare delivered the best optometrist appointment my husband and I have had in a ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Pranther Family Eyecare delivered the best optometrist appointment my husband and I have had in a long time. Thank you very much for making us feel so comfortable and thank you for taking the extra time to make sure we were well taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar New patient —    (Patient since Thu Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As a new patient I was greeted curteously and efficiently. The eye exam was thorough and informative. I felt the time spent was well worth it.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly staff and a Doctor who truly cares, highly recommend Dr. Prather


StarStarStarStarStar Professional thorough visit from beginning to end. ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Professional thorough visit from beginning to end.


StarStarStarStarStar Trustworthy and helpful —    (Patient since Fri Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Prather and staff were excellent to work with and so easy to get along with. Dr. Prather is through and explains well what he is seeing and its implications in a way that I could even understand. The staff was polite, curtious, responsive, and explained my options well.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Prather took the time to talk to my 11yr old and Explain exactly what he was doing ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Prather took the time to talk to my 11yr old and Explain exactly what he was doing


StarStarStarStarStar Great place and service was outstanding. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Would definitely recommend to others in need of an eye physician.


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't have been better! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Outstanding customer service with no pressure to buy anything, their prices were great- truly went above and beyond! Excellent advice on frames, excellent explanation of my eyes, eye health, vision, etc. I will absolutely recommend Prather Family Eye Care!


StarStarStarStarStar Great overall experience  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great overall experience


StarStarStarStarStar Services was prompt and courtesy! The staff and doctor were all so very kind and explanatory —    (Patient since Mon Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Services was prompt and courtesy! The staff and doctor were all so very kind and explanatory. Thank you for seeing me so quickly. I would/will certainly refer someone to your practice. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Prather is very knowledgable in eye care —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Prather has been my eye doctor for several years. He always takes time to discuss any problems I have with my vision and suggests ways to remedy them. A few years ago after cataract surgery I was having a difficult time in recovering. It seemed that Dr. Prather was the only doctor that could determine the problem and came up with a solution that helped almost immediately.


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was great, could not be better. I love to support an independent optometrist. Thank you! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Visit was great, could not be better. I love to support an independent optometrist. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great! Thanks so much!  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

You guys are great! Thanks so much!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and explained their services and products. Very satisfied with my appoint —    (Patient since Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was very nice and explained their services and products. Very satisfied with my appoint


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It was a wonderful experience. Dr. Prather's secretaries worked me into the schedule very quickly and made Dr. Prather is an excellent optometrist. He explained everything very clearly.


StarStarStarStarStar Glad to have Dr. Prather back in this area! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Glad to have Dr. Prather back in this area!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great visit overall —    (Patient since Tue Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Wait time was a little too long


StarStarStarStarStar Our visit was enjoyable and very informative. Everything was explained up front and in detail —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Our visit was enjoyable and very informative. Everything was explained up front and in detail. We would be happy to recommend your practice to friends and/or co-workers. Thank you so much!


StarStarStarStarStar Personalized Service Exemplified —    (Patient since Sat Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very pleased with the level of concern and attention to service demonstrated by the staff. In addition, Dr. Prather showed genuine concern, both immediate and future, when addressing my needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with the care, service, and patience of Dr. Prather and all of his staff —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very impressed with the care, service, and patience of Dr. Prather and all of his staff. I would highly recommend to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming to dr prather —    (Patient since Mon Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I use to see dr Prather in franklin and will continue in noblesville. Well worth the drive from greenfield.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Prather and his office staff are outstanding. The office is a warm, friendly environment. They are willing to spend the time with you to meet your needs. You leave the office feeling good about your vision and their services.