Prairie Dental Ltd

Dr. Paul Lukawski

Star Star Star Star Star 57 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional. Questions alw... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always friendly and professional. Questions always answered. Would recommend to friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, great results.  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Great people, great results. From Dr. Paul, all the hygenists and Kim greeting you with a smile upon arriving. Never a push for extras. Always feel good after a cleaning at Prairie Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dental Care Ever! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

As with every time I have been to Prairie Dental, Dr. Lukawski repaired my denture painlessly and effectively. His staff is great, and so friendly. I am very grateful for Dr. Lukawski's excellent work and talents. Prairie Dental is about 30 miles from where I live, but I will gladly drive to get the best and most effective dental care I have ever experienced.


StarStarStarStarStar Did not like the dental hygienist this time. Po... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Did not like the dental hygienist this time. Poor technique, talked way too much.


StarStarStarStarStar Gal did a good job, and did not talk constantly... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Gal did a good job, and did not talk constantly. Seemed very concerned about my dental health


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Service! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Lukawski and his staff always provide me with great service and sound advice to keep me on track with my dental care. Kim at the front desk always greats me with a smile and helps me manage my care. Jessica and Natalie create a great environment and truly make the whole process a breeze. I leave Prairie Dental knowing I received expert care with the latest technology and never get that wincing feeling like I used to when I think of going to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Had another root canal. And as usual. No proble... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Had another root canal. And as usual. No problems. Nice to have it done in house.


StarStarStarStarStar very detailed, everything explained very clearl... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2010)

very detailed, everything explained very clearly, friendly and courteous


StarStarStarStarStar The latest crown installation. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Always a great experience to see Dr. Paul Natalie. Jessica. Hygienist and Kim the administration insurance expert. They always give me top service and care in my smile.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly people, clean teeth. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Friendly people, clean teeth. They consistently do a good job with my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Great team at Prairie Dental —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Always enjoy the personnel at your office. Professional, caring and interested in me as a customer.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2007)

friendly staff I felt at ease while in the office.very professional staff. will gladly return


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was impressed with your offices, equipment, hygienist, and Dr.Lukawski


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lukawski and staff always do an excellent j... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr. Lukawski and staff always do an excellent job!


StarStarStarStarStar Prairie Dental is the best place to go for dent... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Prairie Dental is the best place to go for dental work. I had my teeth cleaned by Jessica and then examined by Dr. Paul Lukawski. The whole crew at Prairie Dental is skilled, caring and fun to be around. I will continue to get all my dental work done at Prairie Dental. My teeth look great and they keep them that way!


StarStarStarStarStar Great. Very friendly and professional. Very cle... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great. Very friendly and professional. Very clean and comfortable facility.


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is exceptional! Every hygenist i en... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Your office is exceptional! Every hygenist i encountered is very well informed and provides updates on oral hygiene and products best for me. Everyone is friendly and treats you like family! Thank you !!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great places for a great smile... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great places for a great smile


StarStarStarStarStar I was a bad boy for not coming since January. I l... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I was a bad boy for not coming since January. I love the new lady Jessica. She knows her cleaning. Back on track and rest of the team is just amazing. Thanks Dr Paul


StarStarStarStarStar Very gentile, very friendly ... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Very gentile, very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Simply The Best —    (Patient since Thu Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Prairie Dental is the only place I go for my dental health care. Dr. Paul Lukawski changed my life by making my train-wreck-of-teeth look and feel natural and beautiful. Dr Lukawski and his staff are very talented and competent specialists. I actually enjoy going to his office because the whole crew is friendly and understanding. Treatment at Prairie Dental has been nearly painless, all through the extensive work I needed. I know I am getting the best dental health care I have ever gotten in my life.


StarStarStarStarStar Friday morning cleaning —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Excellent and knowledgable hygienist


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy to get in and have my tooth fixed that day . The service is great here!!!!!... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was very happy to get in and have my tooth fixed that day . The service is great here!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar On time. Very thorough and provided lots of helpful hints —    (Patient since Tue Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

On time. Very thorough and provided lots of helpful hints. Does a good job of wanting to take care of your teeth, in a nice way.


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best to see dr. Paul and his team Nataly and recp Kim taking care of my needs —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Always the best to see dr. Paul and his team Nataly and recp Kim taking care of my needs. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Love Prairie Dental! Everyone is so nice and they have a great sense of humor! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Love Prairie Dental! Everyone is so nice and they have a great sense of humor!


StarStarStarStarStar First visit  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was very friendly, explained everything clearly, and made the visit a positive one. Even though I have some work to be done, I know the plan and my options. I really feel that we made a good choice when we selected Prairie Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar This was the easiest cleaning I have had in a long you time. Amy was great! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

This was the easiest cleaning I have had in a long you time. Amy was great!


StarStarStarStarStar Consistent Quality Dentistry —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I have been going to Prairie Dental for many years and have always felt I am getting the best in cleaning, cavity issues and overall inspection of my teeth and gums. I have full confidence in the Dr. and his entire crew. I've never had an issue in any regard. From appointments to procedures to billing, everything runs as planned and with the utmost care. Thanks for keeping a great practice, top to bottom. Sincerely, Greg Liszka


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy coming to the office. The staff is very friendly, even Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I always enjoy coming to the office. The staff is very friendly, even Dr. Paul has shown he has quite a sense of humor. The service is professional and Dr. Lukawski does a fabulous job.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is so knowledgable and friendly! I would recommend to friends!  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff is so knowledgable and friendly! I would recommend to friends!


StarStarStarStarStar I think they are great. My chipped tooth was fixed in one day —    (Patient since Mon Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I think they are great. My chipped tooth was fixed in one day. I then got a permanent crown within two weeks. This was all done before Christmas. The entire staff is excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Chipped tooth —    (Patient since Mon Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Doctor saw me on a short notice for a chipped tooth. I needs to get a crown on the tooth. He put on a temporary crown and then I got the permanent crown within two weeks. This was done just before Chrismas. Besides the Doctor, his entire staff is fun and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Very friendly staff and Dr Lukawski is great.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent detail to work they do —    (Patient since Sat Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2010)

excellent detail to the work they do, always has the patients comfort in mind


StarStarStarStarStar Prairie Dental rules the dental universe! While most people hate going to the dentist, for me it... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Prairie Dental rules the dental universe! While most people hate going to the dentist, for me it is always a pleasure to see the friendly faces of the talented and dedicated staff at Prairie Dental. You can't do better than Dr. Paul Lukawski, and his staff. I have been totally pleased with everything he has done to improve my smile. I highly recommend Prairie Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and friendly people they treat me like family. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Great care and friendly people they treat me like family.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This was by far the most thorough dental exam that I have ever received. Desiree explained everything that was going on step-by-step throughout the xrays, cleaning and overall exam steps. I felt like I was in very professional hands the entire time and everything ran on time as well. Thanks, Mark McCully


StarStarStarStarStar Superb dental care! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Superb dental care! Always on time, excellent staff, quality work, and above all...a comfortable and friendly environment. I would recommend Prairie Dental to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to thank Desiree at Prairie Dental for making me feel comfortable and making my... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I would like to thank Desiree at Prairie Dental for making me feel comfortable and making my expereince great! I look forward to my next viisit.


StarStarStarStarStar It took a long time for the dentist to come in after my teeth were cleaned.  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2012)

It took a long time for the dentist to come in after my teeth were cleaned.


StarStarStarStarStar We love Kim —    (Patient since Fri Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2012)

We love Kim. She explains our insurance to us and since it has changed several times that is a huge help.


StarStarStarStarStar great office all employees very understanding I wouldn't change a thing. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2007)

great office all employees very understanding I wouldn't change a thing.


StarStarStarStarStar Kim at the front desk always makes everyone feel welcome. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Kim at the front desk always makes everyone feel welcome.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great in an emergency —    (Patient since Fri Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I had a tooth that suddenly started hurting like crazy. They got me in quickly to look at it, and at the end of the visit we had a plan for getting it completely fixed as soon as possible. Both dentist and staff are great to work with.


StarStarStarStarStar VERY GOOD —    (Patient since Mon Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2008)

The only thing I was not happy with was the fact that I was told that I had a balance from my last visit in January, 2015 - I never received a bill.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everything was excellent.


StarStarStarStarNo Star excellent exam, pointed out areas that needed extra attention —    (Patient since Sat Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2010)

excellent exam, pointed out areas that needed extra attention


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth cleaning —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Deseret does s great job and very detailed. And the receptionist Kim very nice and explains everything up front. Music is a great relaxing item and if you played country great if not the rock and roll. I'm a baby boomer.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Paul and his staff are excellent. Thank you for being there. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Dr.Paul and his staff are excellent. Thank you for being there.


StarStarStarStarStar The new hygenist was a little rougher I think. As my mouth was more tender than usual —    (Patient since Mon Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

The new hygenist was a little rougher I think. As my mouth was more tender than usual. I also had more sensitivity around the gumline as she was cleaning them, although this may be normal. Not sure.


StarStarStarStarStar The front desk person kim is excellent  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

The front desk person kim is excellent


StarStarStarStarStar I understand the complex medical business —    (Patient since Fri May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I understand the complex medical business. Still, the only point that made this not an excellent visit is the 30 delay in the appointment time. This was not a problem since I left enouth of time.


StarStarStarStarStar The nurses were very kind and friendly. I do believe the doctor could be alittle friendlier —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MST 2005)

The nurses were very kind and friendly. I do believe the doctor could be alittle friendlier. I wasn't acknowledged when he came in. He came in did his duties and left. More acknowledged to the patient would be nice, and a simple goodbye or good seeing you.


StarStarStarStarStar Karina (4 years old) says, "I really like picking my flavor to get the sugar bugs out of my mouth... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Karina (4 years old) says, "I really like picking my flavor to get the sugar bugs out of my mouth and my sparkly new tooth brush!!"...THANK YOU FOR MAKING THE DENTIST A POSITIVE EXPERIENCE FOR HER!! WE CAN'T WAIT TO BRING THE 2 YEAR OLD TWINS!!


StarStarStarStarStar As always you are all so AMAZING!! THANK YOU!! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MST 2005)

As always you are all so AMAZING!! THANK YOU!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was outstanding —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was outstanding. I didn't feel like a number, a person moving through, as I felt at my previous dentist. Dr. L and the staff took the time to explain things to me and were outstanding.