Powell Vision Center

Dr. David Webster & Dr. Kimberly Theis

Star Star Star Star Star 152 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Theis always takes as much time as I need... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Theis always takes as much time as I need to answer questions as well as to explain my current eye health. My whole family goes to her, and I would highly recommend her (as well as Dr. Webster, who has checked my eyes in past). Also, I really like the new office! The OptiMap technology was important for me, as it produces digital images that can be stored and compared to future images for changes in eye conditions.


StarStarStarStarStar Got me in immediately when I had a problem! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Got me in immediately when I had a problem!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff. Extremely helpful, fr... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Very professional staff. Extremely helpful, friendly, and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful facility and very nice staff —    (Patient since Wed Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Beautiful facility and very nice staff


StarStarStarStarStar Just like home —    (Patient since Wed May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Up to date facilities, very friendly and personable staff, easy to get to/find.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice New Office. Dr. Webster is great. Costs High! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr Webster has been a great eye doctor for my family. His diligence and care for each patient is great and very appreciated. As for the dr side of the business, it cant be beat. Thanks Dr. Webster for all you do. They have a nice new office. One thing to note is that Powell Vision and the sales team here charge more for most products and services than competitors. Frames are often $50 more than others, even after insurance. We appreciate him, but always feel our insurance nets us very little here.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Very friendly office . Wonderful customer service!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended —    (Patient since Tue Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Personable, warm and welcoming staff, and a professional manner taken every step of the way. Dr. Webster takes ample time to answer questions, explain procedures, and give helpful recommendations in order to keep eyes healthy.


StarStarStarStarStar The office space is beautiful and welcoming. Al... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The office space is beautiful and welcoming. All staff are friendly and professional. Dr Webster is amazing! Great knowledge in his field and he is exceptional at fostering relationships and shows genuine care for his patients. Never rushing. I really appreciate him and his team :)


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed by the office and staff. V... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was very impressed by the office and staff. Very friendly and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Dr Webster is a down to earth doc with some of the best equipment and staff in the business.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always so friendly and professiona... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2007)

The staff is always so friendly and professional. I feel well taken care of.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I wasn’t impressed with selling selling tactics... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I wasn’t impressed with selling selling tactics. I brought eye glasses in and questions about if they were bought there and trying to sell me a different pair of glasses because of not thinking progressive lenses would fit in mine.


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, friendly service —    (Patient since Wed Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Powell Vision Center can schedule my appointment quickly, and I don't have to wait long when I'm at the office. The staff is friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is so professional, knowledgeable... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Everyone here is so professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I would highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming environment, everyone says hi- from c... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Welcoming environment, everyone says hi- from check in to check out, great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff.  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly and knowledgeable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Can't praise Dr. Webster's practice enough —    (Patient since Wed Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Webster and his team are the epitome of professionalism, friendliness, and service. I feel lucky to have him as my eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are all very focused on patient satisfact... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff are all very focused on patient satisfaction. Amazing staff.


StarStarStarStarStar very clean, friendly and professional office —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

very clean, friendly and professional office


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff was so friendly and helped me with everything I needed. Great customer experience!


StarStarStarStarNo Star The people were terrific.  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The people were terrific. Great optometrist, and helpful staff. Very upscale.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Theis is awesome!Everyone is so friendly ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Theis is awesome! Everyone is so friendly and I always feel welcome! I love coming to PVC and would definitely recommend them! I have never had a bad experience! Dr. Theis has seen me for years and has been patient finding me the perfect contacts for me, glasses that I’ve loved and now LASIK! She has been so great and is very personable.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional and I received gr... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is very professional and I received great care from Dr. Theis.


StarStarStarStarStar What a great place to see better! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Want a very enjoyable experience at a doctor's office. This is the place! Great people, knowledgeable, courteous, and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional service in a friendly envir... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always professional service in a friendly environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient diagnosis explained in simple te... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Very efficient diagnosis explained in simple terms that put me at ease


StarStarStarStarNo Star New office state of the art experience. Exams t... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2007)

New office state of the art experience. Exams thorough and everyone is so friendly and provided me with exceptional service.


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE this practice! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

LOVE this practice! The staff and doctors are wonderful. I've been seeing Dr Webster for nearly 20 years. I have recently had the pleasure of meeting Dr Theis as well. Both are fantastic.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctors are professional and frie... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The staff and doctors are professional and friendly and genuinely care about you. You never feel rushed. They also do a good job explaining and managing your insurance benefits, it is much appreciated. I also appreciate the time and attention they give my father (91yrs.old). He looks forward to his regular visits


StarStarStarStarStar Great people with great skill —    (Patient since Tue Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great people with great skill


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Powell Vision Center is professiona... —    (Patient since Tue May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone at Powell Vision Center is professional, friendly & most helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous, ple —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Professional, courteous, pleasant


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and professionalism.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I have been a patient at Powell Vision Center for many years and have always been satisfied with the care I have received and the professional and helpful behavior from the staff. I even brought my mother to them when I moved her to live closer to me. I would recommend them to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar My vision has been slowly getting worse since m... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My vision has been slowly getting worse since my lasik surgery 25 years ago. I received my contacts and was very leary because they are for distant and close up. I LOVE them!! I am so happy I decided to try them. I also have a glasses coming can't wait. Everyone is so kind and patient at Powell Vision.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and reality quick service!! Love Po... —    (Patient since Wed May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great staff and reality quick service!! Love Powell Vision Center!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Webster and his staff are always very frien... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Webster and his staff are always very friendly and personable.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, always feel at home there! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great people, always feel at home there!


StarStarStarStarStar thank you for all of your help —    (Patient since Tue May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

thank you for all of your help


StarStarStarStarStar first time i truly felt like i had a eye exam.... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

first time i truly felt like i had a eye exam. clean friendly and well experienced staff


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I always receive excellent and professional service from Powell Vision. Their doctor's and staff are extremely friendly and helpful. I love their new location - beautiful updates and a very welcoming/comfortable environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough eye exams.  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very thorough eye exams.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff. Very helpful and knowledge... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great office staff. Very helpful and knowledge. Nice new office.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly caring professionals and staff —    (Patient since Wed May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly caring professionals and staff


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience!  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Great Experience! I went in with concerns and they were all handled. I felt Dr. Webster took time to listen because his response to my issues were all met in one appointment. The entire staff was very pleasant and professional. I highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar A complete and thorough eye examination is what... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2012)

A complete and thorough eye examination is what you get at Powell Vision Center - I Shall Return! Thank You!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very nice and willing to ben... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Everyone is always very nice and willing to bend over backwards to help.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and physician are w —    (Patient since Mon May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff and physician are wonderful


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and competent —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Very professional and competent


StarStarStarStarStar I have so much confidence in Dr. Webster. He ha... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I have so much confidence in Dr. Webster. He has been so helpful to our family's vision health.The new office is great looking.


StarStarStarStarStar BEAUTIFUL NEW SET-UP AND ALWAYS GOOD SERVICE. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

BEAUTIFUL NEW SET-UP AND ALWAYS GOOD SERVICE.


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous job on the move and remodel. After app... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Fabulous job on the move and remodel. After approaching two decades, you are my eyeball people! Keep looking up. (*) (*)


StarStarStarStarStar Continued Vision Care Excellence —    (Patient since Wed Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Dr. Webster and the staff at Powell Vision Center continue to deliver a high level of service in a clean and friendly environment, and offer competitive pricing so I can purchase my contacts directly through them. It is this high level of customer service that keeps me and my family coming back year after year.


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient here for 23 years and Dr. Webste... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Been a patient here for 23 years and Dr. Webster is the best. I have referred friends who had not been happy with their doctors but after switching, they are happy with Dr. Webster!


StarStarStarStarStar expanded 'non traditional ' hours would be help... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2010)

expanded 'non traditional ' hours would be helpful...


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent rapport with Dr. Beaver, took the tim... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Excellent rapport with Dr. Beaver, took the time to catch up with my family and I. Pat was an engaging and helped me select the most affordable frames and lenses.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a few new issues to address w/Dr Theis an... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I had a few new issues to address w/Dr Theis and we covered all of them. Good explanations and plan.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Webster knows eyes. I appreciate the next d... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Webster knows eyes. I appreciate the next day appointment when my dry eyes are hampering my vision. The ladies are awesome and take time to talk and assess my needs. Can't wait to see the new space.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are friendly and professional. Physician... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Staff are friendly and professional. Physician is concerned and willing to help patients achieve their goals for vision.


StarStarStarStarStar Doc Kim —    (Patient since Tue Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Doc Kim explained the situation really well which made me understand why I was having so much pain. I am more aware of what I need to do to be healthy. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly and professional service. The d... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great, friendly and professional service. The doctor was informative and answered all my questions and provided me with education that no other eye doctor had. I was very satisfied!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Was pleased with the eye exam and other services! Pat was great in helping me pick out my frames!


StarStarStarStarStar I thought the staff was very friendly and good ... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I thought the staff was very friendly and good at putting me to ease. I would definately go back. One thing I really liked was the new patient information wasn't pages and pages since I usually get the feeling at doctors offices that it isn't read anyway.i liked Dr. Theis very much.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, professional and friendly —    (Patient since Wed Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent service, professional and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. David Webster and Staff —    (Patient since Wed Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Dr. Webster and his staff treat each patient with care from check in through exam. Dr. Webster is double thumbs up who gives each patient the time they need and answers all my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff that provides excellent care.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Great staff that provides excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar Been going there for many years. Same great se... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Been going there for many years. Same great service each time.


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough & friendly staff —    (Patient since Fri Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Thorough & friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar I love Powell Vision Center! Everyone is always... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I love Powell Vision Center! Everyone is always so kind and helpful. I always love going there and I leave with a smile on my face.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The team was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Webster took his time to thoroughly answer my questions. It was a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and inviting.  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Staff is very friendly and inviting. They always assist with a smile and answer questions in a timely manner.


StarStarStarStarStar PVC is a friendly lace —    (Patient since Tue Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Webster takes the time to really get to know you and explain things. He is very easy to talk to, as is the rest of the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly and helpful. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Very professional, friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar A very professional team!  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2018)

A very professional team!


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding care and service!  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Outstanding care and service!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this office was wonderful! This e... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone at this office was wonderful! This exam was better and more comprehensive than any I have experienced.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and Dr Webster is the best!... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Very friendly staff and Dr Webster is the best! I have been a patient for many years and have always had great care.


StarStarStarStarStar CUSTOMER FRIENDLY —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Reception and eye glasses personnel are very friendly and helpful. Also very competent in their jobs. Doctors and assistants are never rushed and take the necessary time to listen to your questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Webster is outstanding. He is a very knowle... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr. Webster is outstanding. He is a very knowledgeable caring doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with Dr. Webster and his staf... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I am very pleased with Dr. Webster and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the Powell Vision Center is wonderf... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone at the Powell Vision Center is wonderful! Dr Theis is very kind and friendly. Huge bonus- you don’t HAVE to get your eyes dilated for your exam. Switched to this office when my old eye doctor could not get me in for an urgent appointment for a sudden vision change last year. Dr Theis saw me immediately!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Webster is very personable! Very intereste... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Webster is very personable! Very interested in the health and well being of not only my eyesight, but my overall health in general. I rarely every wait once I arrive for my appointment. Support Staff also very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Punctual, pleasant, professional. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Punctual, pleasant, professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Webster is very knowledgable, professional ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Webster is very knowledgable, professional and friendly, as well as his staff. The have a wide variety of frames at all price ranges.


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment went very well; on time, quick, ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My appointment went very well; on time, quick, but all the time I needed for questions. Dr. Theis was very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service by outstanding vision professiona... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Great service by outstanding vision professionals.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service and very friendly environme... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Outstanding service and very friendly environment. Felt that they genuinely cared about my well being.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks Dr Webster  —    (Patient since Tue May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Thanks Dr Webster for helping me with my glasses. it was great to talk to you and figure out that I had other issues. So thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Wed Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff are always friendly, knowledgeable and able to help out. The doctors know their trade and care about their patients, and it shows!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Wouldn't consider going anywhere else. Dr Webster has given me the best correction I have ever had and believe he and his staff are very thorough and highly professional


StarStarStarStarStar Good practice —    (Patient since Thu Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Webster was nice and informative. The wait time was minimal and the staff are friendly. Dr. Webster was very helpful in working with the pharmacy to change a prescription when it turned out the original prescription med is really expensive.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional eye care. Staff are warm and frien... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Professional eye care. Staff are warm and friendly and helpful. Dr Theis takes time interest and expertise to explain and address questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always very efficient and professional while blending the visit with niceness, too!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful caring staff who take time to review ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Wonderful caring staff who take time to review all options!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff —    (Patient since Fri Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Great service and friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, caring, competent —    (Patient since Wed Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr. Webster always takes the time for a thorough examination and evaluation of any concerns I have. He explains things well. The rest of the staff is consistently helpful and pleasant as well. I recommend this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional eye care and good service. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Professional eye care and good service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! Always friendly and prompt.  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great office! Always friendly and prompt.


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was on time for my appointment with l... —    (Patient since Wed May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everybody was on time for my appointment with little to no down time.


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctors and staff are always friendly and h... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The Doctors and staff are always friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Webster always takes time to listen and expl... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr Webster always takes time to listen and explain. Dr Webster and his staff are the best


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and great work! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I have been going to Powell Vision Center for several years. This is a very knowledgeable group of people who are friendly and professional. I highly recommend them to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Webster is a gem! Goes above and. beyond t... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr. Webster is a gem! Goes above and. beyond to make sure glasses/contacts are the best fit to your needs. Sincerely wants 100% satisfaction for his patients. Staff is very courteous and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar During my exam, Dr. Webster was very profession... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

During my exam, Dr. Webster was very professional and helped me understand why I was experiencing dryness in my eyes and what the best solution was for me specifically. He weighed the pros/cons for various contact brands and what would be best for me and my lifestyle. Pat helped me pick out my frames and truly listened to me when I said I wanted to spend the least amount of money as possible. She wasn't pushy whatsoever. She gave me an itemized breakdown of charges which helped me understand what I would be paying out of pocket and what my insurance would cover. Pat showed me how to send my rebate form in and explained the process thoroughly. She had a great attitude and was very friendly! I was planning on calling the office to inform them how great my experience was and how wonderful Pat was!


StarStarStarStarStar Powell Vision Center is great. The folks are v... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Powell Vision Center is great. The folks are very friendly and helpful. They always get me right in and are on time. Love the doctors and the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been with Dave for over 20 years. If that ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I've been with Dave for over 20 years. If that doesn't show you how much I trust him I don't know what will!


StarStarStarStarStar Very God Doctor. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Have been with Dr. Webster since the practice started. Very good Doctor and very caring.


StarStarStarStarStar I always get a very thorough exam —    (Patient since Mon Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I always get a very thorough exam


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff. Dr. Webster t... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Friendly and professional staff. Dr. Webster takes the time to explain each test, what it means in the moment, as well as any long term concerns and non concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Beginning with Dr. Webster and throughout the ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Beginning with Dr. Webster and throughout the remainder of the staff, you ALL combine professional competence with warmth and a pleasant manner.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

My appointments are always fun. Dr. Webster is very interesting and easy to talk to and puts you at ease and I have great confidence in his opinions.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very helpful. I like the way Dr Web... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Everyone is very helpful. I like the way Dr Webster takes the time to explain everything to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Loved it —    (Patient since Tue Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff was very friendly and welcoming. They all talk to you by name and Dr. Webster answered all my questions and even a referral for a good mechanic for my car.


StarStarStarStarStar I have an uncommon reaction to an allergen in m... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I have an uncommon reaction to an allergen in my eye. I walked in to the office and was given an immediate appointment with Dr. Theis. Within less than an hour, I was on my way home with a diagnosis and a prescription. Two days later my eye is much better.


StarStarStarStarStar Always quality care at Powell Vision. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Always quality care at Powell Vision.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great, courteous service! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always great, courteous service!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Staff very knowledgeable and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Time for my vision check up —    (Patient since Wed Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The Staff at Powell Vision Center is professional and friendly and I love getting my vision care from there


StarStarStarStarStar I truly enjoyed my visit to Powell Vision Cente... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I truly enjoyed my visit to Powell Vision Center. The entire staff was warm and welcoming, Dr. Theis was very thorough in the exam, she explained my options very clearly and I felt comfortable asking as many questions as I needed to completely understand things.


StarStarStarStarStar You have the friendliest staff that I have ever... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

You have the friendliest staff that I have ever met. Everyone gives the impression that they like what they are going.


StarStarStarStarStar This appointment was for the first eye appt for... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This appointment was for the first eye appt for my 5 year old daughter. The whole staff was very friendly with my daughter and very patient with her.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very knowledgeable, friendly, compe... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Everyone is very knowledgeable, friendly, competent and helpful!. I wouldn't ever consider going anywhere else for my eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Not much to say here, simply great service, peo... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Not much to say here, simply great service, people, and professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctor excellent staff! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent Doctor excellent staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Powell Vision Center has a wonderful staff and ... —    (Patient since Wed May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Powell Vision Center has a wonderful staff and very professional. They make you feel very welcome the minute you walk in the door and throughout your visit. I highly recommend this office for the whole family.


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Dr Thies to anyone, she adjus... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I would recommend Dr Thies to anyone, she adjusted my prescription for my contacts and I feel like I can see a lot better, and also recommended a different type of contacts that suit me better.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I don't typically recommend anything to people ... —    (Patient since Fri May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I don't typically recommend anything to people unless they ask, but if someone were to ask me I would recommend you 100% of the time.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely brilliant —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Theis and the rest of the staff are kind and courteous throughout the entire process.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff are very friendly! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The doctor and staff are very friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar This is a terrific practice.  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This is a terrific practice. Everyone, I mean everyone is professional, customer focused and knowledgeable. Truly a great experience and I recommend when you require optic service, this is the practice to go to.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to go see everyone @ PVC. Alw... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always a pleasure to go see everyone @ PVC. Always smiling faces. My 11 year old daughter says going to see Dr. Webster and the rest of the team is easy and fun. Thanks as always and keep up the great service!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

These professional are awesome !


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Made mistake on my billing. You are just getting too expensive for me. Like Dr. Webster but his office is too expensive.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eyecare Professional —    (Patient since Fri Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have been seen by Dr. Webster for several years. He always listens carefully to what I report. He uses that information along with the exam results and his clinical judgement to determine the best course of action for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Webster is extremely knowledgeable and very... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr. Webster is extremely knowledgeable and very nice. I feel he does a thorough exam and does a superb job of explaining the results. He remembers family members and asks after them, which is very nice touch.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Knowlegable staff  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly and Knowledgeable staff


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Webster and his staff are personable and pr... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Webster and his staff are personable and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar We have a great experience every single time we... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2009)

We have a great experience every single time we visit! Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional! Top notch office. Love bot... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very professional! Top notch office. Love both Doctors!


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough examination.  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very thorough examination.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service —    (Patient since Mon Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Theis is so professional and knowledgeable every time I see her! She always explains in a manner that is easy to understand. She is a great asset!


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't go anywhere else! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I wouldn't go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar Professionals and caring demonstrated by both t... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Professionals and caring demonstrated by both the physicians and support staff. Couldn't ask for more


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Always timely, friendly and knowledgeable Whenever I might have an issue/problem with my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment —    (Patient since Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was having a problem with one of my eyes. It was swelled and weepy. Only days away from vacation. My wife called and explained the problem. I had an appointment the next day. The Doc fixed me right up.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Felt very comfo... —    (Patient since Tue May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Felt very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar My eye is in great shape after the piece of gri... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My eye is in great shape after the piece of grit was removed. Thank you very much.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Theis and staff were friendly, helpful and ... —    (Patient since Tue May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Theis and staff were friendly, helpful and courteous!


StarStarStarStarStar Very special staff. Customer focused and profes... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very special staff. Customer focused and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Five star! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I have been going to Powell Vision for 7 years. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable and I always love the glasses I get from them.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always enjoyable to visit Powell Vision! ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2009)

It is always enjoyable to visit Powell Vision! The Dr.'s and staff are all amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar DR. WEBSTER IS WONDERFUL...FRIENDLY AND PROFESS... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

DR. WEBSTER IS WONDERFUL...FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL, AND THE LADIES ARE VERY HELPFUL IN CHOOSING NEW GLASSES.