Powell Village Dental

Dr. Austin Meyer

Star Star Star Star Star 27 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar We found Dr. Meyer and the Powell Village Denta... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

We found Dr. Meyer and the Powell Village Dental staff through a an online special, and we are so glad that we did! We've been with them for a few years now and appreciate their friendliness, trustworthiness, and family-like care, all while getting quality dental care for our entire family! We have recommended several friends, and will continue to! Thanks, Powell Village Dental!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended —    (Patient since Mon Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

A filling came out while brushing and they were able to schedule me in to see Dr. Meyer. Both the staff and Dr Meyer and kind and helpful. They also take the time to listen to your concerns and provide options for the type of treatment that best suites individual needs rather than just being prescriptive and pushing you towards a procedure. Additionally, the staff and Dr have a very calming presence - just what you want when you're receiving dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was courteous and helpful in getting me a... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Staff was courteous and helpful in getting me an appointment very quickly.


StarStarStarStarStar Feels like family —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I always feel like I'm visiting family when I visit Powell Village Dental. Though they are very professional, the entire staff is warm and wonderful and always have your best interests in mind. They are very thorough and gentle, and always keep you very comfortable. They're the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, professional and very thorough. Was ve... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Prompt, professional and very thorough. Was very impressed with the use of x-ray technology that provided immediate pictures.


StarStarStarStarStar This was the first dental procedure that I'd ha... —    (Patient since Mon May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was the first dental procedure that I'd had (other than a cleaning) with Dr. Meyer and his staff. And I was more than pleased with the outcome! I have already recommended your practice!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly & thorough —    (Patient since Wed Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff was friendly and professional and Dr. Meyer and his assistant were skilled, thorough and put me at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a friendly and efficient experien... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It is always a friendly and efficient experience at Powell Village Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in or around Columbus —    (Patient since Thu Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Best dentist in or around Columbus. Dr. Myers and his team are the best dentist I've visited since moving to Columbus 20+ years ago. He has a super friendly staff that explains in detail any issues you might have with no pressure guidance for finding the best solutions. I very much appreciate the environment they have created for regular check-ups and cleanings. I would highly recommend this practice for anyone in the area.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Austin Meyer and his staff are very profess... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Dr. Austin Meyer and his staff are very professional, warm and down to earth. Dr. Austin’s attention to detail, expertise, and dental manners are the best of the best! Mark & Lynn Aventino


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is kind, and friendly. ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Everyone in this office is kind, and friendly. The best Dentist office in Powell.


StarStarStarStarStar Flossing is essential —    (Patient since Thu May 21 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Everyone was friendly and service was prompt. Easy check in and check out. Cleaning was excellent, and Dr.Myers followed up with advice.


StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer is the best! Does such a great job cle... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Jennifer is the best! Does such a great job cleaning your teeth


StarStarStarStarStar Great overall. All positive!! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 03 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Great overall. All positive!!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always so friendly and welcoming! ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff is always so friendly and welcoming! Scheduling is easy in office as well as on the phones!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very friendly, consid... —    (Patient since Wed May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone in the office is very friendly, considerate and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Scared to find a new dentist after relocation. ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Scared to find a new dentist after relocation. Researched and asked everyone I met and decided to make appointment with Powell dental. Dr. Meyer and staff exceeded my expectations.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgable, and efficient every app... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Friendly, knowledgable, and efficient every appointment. I can't imagine a better experience anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar A friend referred me to Powell Village Dental m... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2013)

A friend referred me to Powell Village Dental many years ago, and I have been a loyal fan ever since. I am now the one referring my own family and friends. Jen makes my cleaning painless and completely stress free. Dr. Meyer comes in, catches up on me and my family, and when we are all caught up, he does a thorough evaluation of my gums, teeth, and mouth. It's obvious that he loves what he does, and that energy is visible through the entire office. My whole life, it feels like my prior dentists were always telling me about things that were wrong with my teeth and gums. A constant litany of suggested major/minor procedures that I "really" should consider to keep my teeth healthy (not covered by insurance, of course). In contrast, Dr. Meyer educated me about my daily routine and how it could be my most important weapon that I have to keep my teeth healthy. Now that I have been diligent about that for the last few years, it's really paying off - I have great teeth and gums at last. (With no crazy unnecessary procedures either!) Thank you, Dr. Meyer and team!!


StarStarStarStarStar James lowery —    (Patient since Mon Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Very professional, timely w schedule and jobs well done. Very satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar Austin runs a tight, well resourced office. I ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Austin runs a tight, well resourced office. I especially appreciate his personal willingness to do whatever it takes to make it right!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff and Dentist! Cleaning and proc... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Excellent Staff and Dentist! Cleaning and procedures are painless and done with care.


StarStarStarStarStar I just love the staff and Dr. Austin. Everyone ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 1995)

I just love the staff and Dr. Austin. Everyone is very nice, and always makes me feel comfortable and welcome.


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars in my book! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I've been seeing Dr. Meyer for many years and I plan to continue. Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful and the new facilities are very nice! I recommend Powell Village Dental highly.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is very friendly.  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

The entire staff is very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great appointment! I love the staff!!!... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always a great appointment! I love the staff!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The Best —    (Patient since Fri Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Dr Meyer and his staff are excellent. Their attention to the patients is amazing. I would not hesitate to recommend their services to anyone looking for dental services.