Port Orchard Eye Associates

Pacific Eyecare of Port Orchard

Star Star Star Star Star 223 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Best optometry appointment I've ever had —    (Patient since Mon Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2019)

My experience at Pacific EyeCare was a complete opposite of what I've experienced with chain optometry shops. They were all extraordinarily pleasant to interact with and took time to explain what they were doing. The doctor actually took time to listen about the contact lens fitting issues I've had and said more than "just deal with it..." like my prior doctor. Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is always very friendly and helpful.... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Your staff is always very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic vision care at Pacific! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Fantastic vision care at Pacific!


StarStarStarStarStar Competent -could answer all my questions —    (Patient since Wed Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Competent -could answer all My wuestions


StarStarStarStarStar Clean office. Friendly, knowledgeable staff.  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Clean office. Friendly, knowledgeable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was really friendly.  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone was really friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Pacific EyeCare of Port Orchard is ... —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone at Pacific EyeCare of Port Orchard is so friendly and welcoming. Makes going to your eye appointment much more enjoyable.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Wonderful staff and care!!


StarStarStarStarStar Have referred co workers  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Have referred co workers


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

First appointment with Dr. Trull. No plan to move to another practice. He spoke to me like a person and explained everything going on with my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar great Staff.  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

great Staff. Wait time for appointment was minimal. Doctor explained all results thoroughly and answered all questions. You never felt like he was rushing you.


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

wait time was short and everyone on your staff were polite and friendly


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I have gone to Pacigic Eye Care for about 15 pl... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have gone to Pacigic Eye Care for about 15 plus years and this was the worst visit I have ever had. I didn’t feel informed by the dr and I wasn’t even finished in the exam room as the optician was walking in to excuse me from the room. She was more concerned about walking me to the door and telling me my insurance doesn’t roll over than explaining what my options were. I was blown away when I was told not by the dr but the helper that my prescription changed slightly and it was up to me to decide if I should get a new pair of glasses, what?? I pay to have an exam and be guided by the dr as to whether the change warrants a different set of glasses. Very disheartening.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and prompt service. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Professional and prompt service.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service and friendly staff! Loved all o... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Amazing service and friendly staff! Loved all of them!


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, helpful and involved. Shana was grea... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Courteous, helpful and involved. Shana was great as was all support staff and the doctor. This office is what all offices should be like.


StarStarStarStarStar Genuine, Friendly, Excellent Professional servi... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Genuine, Friendly, Excellent Professional service by everyone. They offer the newest in eye testing technology. I have been coming here for years and have been receiving eye care from Dr. Trull for over fifteen years and will continue to do so. He and his staff explain everything they are doing and go over results and recommendations with you.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy —    (Patient since Wed Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was happy with everyone I dealt with. Will definitely recommend you to anyone in search of an eye clinic


StarStarStarStarNo Star Front office staff was not very helpful and kin... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Front office staff was not very helpful and kind of snotty. Dr. Trull is great.


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and efficient staff. I even got in early. ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Fast and efficient staff. I even got in early. Everyone was very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Your office took the time to deal with what was an urgent issue with one of my eyes, making room in your busy schedule to see me shortly after I called in. I really appreciate that kind of help and service. Also arranged for me to see my Eye Doctor with 48 hours to deal with what could have been a serious eye issue.


StarStarStarStarStar I was warmly greeted. The staff and Doctor we... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was warmly greeted. The staff and Doctor were very thorough and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Only thing is they should of exp... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great service! Only thing is they should of explained the charge for contact lens fitting before. I wasn’t expecting it.. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people from the reception desk to the... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Wonderful people from the reception desk to the techs and the Doctor! Friendly knowledgeable and a pleasure to be around! Made me feel like family!


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and professional staff —    (Patient since Fri Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

very friendly and professional staff


StarStarStarStarStar I was really impressed how nice I was treated, ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was really impressed how nice I was treated, and the trained lady's that examined me we're outstanding.! They made me feel like I was a old friend! The eye doctor was Outstanding and very funny! I really enjoyed everything!


StarStarStarStarStar No opinion. Only used to find phone number. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

No opinion. Only used to find phone number.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Trull is an excellent optometrist! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Trull has always worked to provide me with the best prescriptions for my gas permeable lenses. And his staff is always friendly and Helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar I've always enjoyed going to Pacific Eye Care e... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I've always enjoyed going to Pacific Eye Care ever since I moved to Port Orchard 11 yrs ago. Waiting and actual exam times moved smoothly. This time I had to wait a very, very long time in the exam room after Desiree did all the pre-exams before the doctor came into the room. He apologized for the delay but I will admit there came a time when I felt I had to get out of the room because claustrophobia was about to attack.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Unsatisfied custumer —    (Patient since Wed Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I'm on a set income. Asked to see if my insurance will cover. Having medicare, and medicaid. They did mention to me that they accepted and would cover all. At the end of my checkup, I was expected to pay a charge of $45 discounted price, in the mail will cost $60. Never will I go back there again, or refer any one there due to my experience. All other services was excellent. .if I had known in the beginning would have went back to my old physician.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and there was little... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was very friendly and there was little/no waiting.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The pleasant and professional care continues after the retirement of Dr. Buchanan. I will certainly recommend Pacific Eye Care to any friends who ask.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and engaging.  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff is always friendly and engaging.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly staff —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff personnel are friendly. I hope more time will be put into figuring out the RX. It seemed rushed.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Doctor Trull a d his staff are very personable! I've always enjoyed my visits. Doctor Trull is amazing at his job, and he is great at sparking conversation, so the visits are never awkward or scary. He also is good at explaining what he is doing, in case you are never curious. I've never had a negative experience at Pacific Eyecare. The front desk ladies are always friendly and helpful, as well as the ladies who help you find your perfect pair of glasses. The technicians/nurses are also very friendly, and are willing to explain any procedure, or test they perform.


StarStarStarStarStar Super nice staff. The OA is phenomenal. Super ... —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Super nice staff. The OA is phenomenal. Super friendly funny educational nice did a great job! Lucky to have her.


StarStarStarStarStar They were all very friendly and professional!  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

They were all very friendly and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Staff and Dr. Trull are courteous and truly care for the health of their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care in Port Orchard —    (Patient since Wed Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I went in for my new patient appointment the other day. The office staff were friendly and on-top of things. The technicians were just as friendly and helpful in explaining all the procedures. I was also very pleased with how Dr. Trull explained things, and showed me what was happening in my eyes. They took the time to make sure my prescription was a match with my previous provider. All these things helped me realize I will be well cared for here!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and kind! —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was very professional and kind!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star My first appointment since Dr. Buchanan retired... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My first appointment since Dr. Buchanan retired and things were quite different. Not in a bad way just different. Everything Dr. Buchanan use to do is mostly done not by Dr. Trull ( not to sure if she was a Technician ) that was very different, again not bad just left me a little surprised. Was also surprised when there was someone reading and taking notes during my time with Dr. Trull. Left me a bit uncomfortable. I was also never told if my prescription had changed or not, guess that ones on me, never thought to ask was always told in the past by Dr. Buchanan. Everyone very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar All are political and friendly and care about h... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

All are political and friendly and care about helping all patients


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly. A recommendation should of be... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great, friendly. A recommendation should of been given for my dry eyes. Professional


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Trull and his staff are very professional .. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Trull and his staff are very professional and friendly. I have been going to this office for 4 years and have been treated with great respect. Last year I picked out a frame that I was having difficulty with but after a couple of the optical staff had adjusted and could not make them work, they quickly offered to replace them with a new pair at no cost to me with a frame of equal value to the one I had purchased.. The replacement frames worked great. I highly recommend Dr. Trull and his staff.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Disappointed for the first time ever —    (Patient since Fri Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Until this visit, we always said definitely. Although Desiree is very nice & competent, we expect our exams to be done by Dr. Trill. He is why we come back every year, even though you don’t sell the frames (Maui Jim) we prefer. Next year we will go to 20/20 in Silverdale for our exams & our glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and encouraging! First time in yea... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very helpful and encouraging! First time in years for eye exam and first time with glasses and they made the process easier and educational!


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people that know what they are doing.... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very nice people that know what they are doing.


StarStarStarStarStar Account Manager billing office —    (Patient since Wed Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The office is very professional and the service is prompt and courteous. I have always had very good service and would highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar The people are nice and friendly. ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The people are nice and friendly. The doctors are also nice and friendly too. I been going there for 9years have nothing but wonderful things to say about them.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff is amazing. Wonderful people and wonderful care. I'm never going anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind and helpful. Will most d... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was very kind and helpful. Will most definitely be back in the future and will recommend pacific eye care to friends!


StarStarStarStarStar They have been taking excellent care of my eyes... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

They have been taking excellent care of my eyes for over 20 years. I trust them.


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care facility around.  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Best eye care facility around. The Office personnel, Optical personnel, Doctor Assistants and Doctors have always made me feel welcome, important, listened to, and I have always been well taken care of. I have been a patient of Dr. Buchanan for many, many years and I will miss him greatly. But because I have always been treated so well I will look forward to starting a new history with Dr. Troll.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Desiree was so super sweet & Dr. T... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great staff! Desiree was so super sweet & Dr. Trull is awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Good service, very friendly people with a sense... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Good service, very friendly people with a sense of humor. I enjoyed my time there.


StarStarStarStarStar Our experience at Pacific Eye Care was fantasti... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Our experience at Pacific Eye Care was fantastic! I took my 5 year old son for his first exam and they were very professional and did a great job making him feel comfortable. Dr. Trull and I had a pleasant conversation.


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming here every time! The staff is alw... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love coming here every time! The staff is always warm and welcoming. Dr.Trull is amazing and very thorough in his practice. It makes the whole experience great when you start off with a friendly face as soon as you walk thru the door.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm happy. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Professionals at every level. From front line staff who make you feel like an old friend. To doctors who take the time to treat you, not just as a patient but as an individual.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professionable and very personable... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was professionable and very personable and happy. In fact I talked my daughter into cancelling her new eye appointment with another provider in town due to a rude person on the phone and to schedule her appointment with your office.


StarStarStarStarStar Office Visit  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I had a wonderful experience. Both Dr. & Tech explained everything to me. They also took there time to answer my questions. The front staff where friendly. I walk in with a migraine headache. The staff accommodate me by taking me to the exam room and dim the lights. Thank you Pacific eye care for a wonderful job well done!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going there for my annual appointme... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have been going there for my annual appointment for 8 years now. They are friendly and efficient. Never a long wait. Always a smile. They clearly show you how your eyes are doing and give you options. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar I haven’t had any issues in the past several ye... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I haven’t had any issues in the past several years that I’ve been with Pacific Eyecare of Port Orchard. I highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent care - too long a wait. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I believe my care is excellent. Still, it's hard to feel valued when you are reminded multiple times about your appointment, but are left sitting in the exam room for nearly 1/2 hour.


Reply

Thank you for the review! We do apologize for the wait time. We value your time and try our best to keep things on schedule. Due to unforeseen medical cases, sometimes we have a longer wait time, and that appears to be the case during the time you were in. We certainly appreciate your business and hope to see you again!

StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't ask for better care!  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Couldn't ask for better care! After having what I thought was pink eye 4 times, I called and they got me in the same day. Turns out it was an allergic reaction to medication. Dr. Trull is awesome. He wasn't rushed and spent quite a bit of time looking at my eye.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Office was nice and clean!  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Office was nice and clean! The Dr and Team were very friendly and did great with my 6 year old daughter!


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency —    (Patient since Fri Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Had a tiny piece of metal in my right eye. I called for an appointment on a Friday, they said to come in now. They treated me and had the doctor come in Saturday for me only to finish treatment. I cant believe how smooth and kind they were with the whole experience. Thank you..


StarStarStarStarStar Good Office - Comprehensive Exam —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Comprehensive screening and available options discussed. I have been going here quite some time for a reason - great Optometrist.


StarStarStarStarStar Great state of the art care. Everyone is nice ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great state of the art care. Everyone is nice and efficient. You are a person here, not a number!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was polite. All of my questions were a... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone was polite. All of my questions were answered. My wait time was minimal. I will & have recommended pacific eye care


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, great experience, great results. ... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great people, great experience, great results.


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to Pacific eye care for over 20 yea... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Been going to Pacific eye care for over 20 years and have always received the absolute best service would recommend to anyone very friendly and helpful staff and the doctors are the best.


StarStarStarStarStar I arrived on the wrong day and the office staff... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I arrived on the wrong day and the office staff and doctor were able to fit me in which was greatly appreciated. The staff was very professional and friendly. All procedures were thoroughly explained.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eyecare Available —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I always feel like I've had the best care available for my precious eyes when I have my examination at Pacific EyeCare of Port Orchard. I especially appreciate the fact that the doctors continually update their equipment with the latest technology and are willing to educate me regarding their improvements. Thanks so much, Pacific EyeCare!


StarStarStarStarStar Superb care from a very attentive and caring do... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Superb care from a very attentive and caring doctor and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and professional. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Staff is friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Pacific EyeCare always deal with me in a profes... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Pacific EyeCare always deal with me in a professional way without trying to upsell me.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with Pacific Eye Care. The st... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am very pleased with Pacific Eye Care. The staff is great and Dr Buchanan is always very professional and caring .


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is so friendly and made ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone in the office is so friendly and made me feel extremely important.


StarStarStarStarStar Pacific EyeCare of Port Orchard has a very frie... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Pacific EyeCare of Port Orchard has a very friendly staff and the facilities are beautiful.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Trull is very thorough and fun to work with.... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Trull is very thorough and fun to work with.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Trull is wonderful. He never makes you fee... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Trull is wonderful. He never makes you feel rushed and is very thorough in his exam. Very pleasant experience always.


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was quick and easy. After the visio... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Appointment was quick and easy. After the vision tests, they got me into a new pair of frames in under 10 minutes.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always experienced great service and att... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have always experienced great service and attention and tell friends where I go for my eye care needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Office —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Wonderful staff and wonderful service. Always pleasant and helpful.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Generally a good place to go. Clean welcoming ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Generally a good place to go. Clean welcoming facilities, bright, personable staff and doctor with very good explanations. The receipt that was emailed did not detail the services. . .frustrating.


StarStarStarStarStar Very accomodating & helpful eye care professionals —    (Patient since Thu Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very accomodating of schedules, helpful in insurance coverage, and very customer service oriented.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, efficient, handled insurance easily. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Pleasant, efficient, handled insurance easily.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, yet friendly and personable.... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very professional, yet friendly and personable. Our family has been coming to Dr. Buchanan for 25+ years.


StarStarStarStarStar The best staff and doctors  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always friendly courteous and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and cared about me as a perso... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very professional and cared about me as a person. I very much appreciated the friendly approach.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy!  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My coworker recommended Pacific EyeCare and I am so happy she did! Competent and friendly staff and a high tech alternative to eye dilation that was SO much more comfortable!


StarStarStarStarStar Pacific EyeCare of Port Orchard maintains the u... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Pacific EyeCare of Port Orchard maintains the utmost professionalism, and stays current on all the newest technology and best practices in the field. I recommend them to everyone!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Shelly was awesome! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The office staff is very friendly. Shelly was wonderful as she examined our eyes. I have only one recommendation. Let folks know what the charge will be prior to any services.


Reply

Thank you for your feedback, Boyd! We certainly try to make sure that patients are aware of all fees up front. I apologize if this was not the case for you. We do not want anyone to be surprised when it comes to fees :) I will pass this information on to our entire team to make sure that we are thorough in all aspects of patient care. Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Friendly staff, pleasant office, good care from Dr Buchanan


StarStarStarStarStar A enjoyable time.  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I so much enjoy the people that waited on me. any kind of Dr apt. is not one that is likely to be fun. However the people that work there make my apt very enjoyable. thank You!!


StarStarStarStarStar Have always been pleased with the service, frie... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Have always been pleased with the service, friendly people working there. No complaints.


StarStarStarStarStar Best care available. —    (Patient since Thu May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Best doctors and latest technology always gives me confidence in being your patient. I feel I always get the best care available.


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant staff and doctors that listen a... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always pleasant staff and doctors that listen and care. Very competent porfessionals.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Prices are very expensive so would have trouble... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Prices are very expensive so would have trouble recommending


Reply

Delos We are competitive with our pricing when it comes to eyewear when comparing quality products, however we do carry many different options that are more budget friendly! We do have some package pricing and collections that can still provide you great quality in terms of eyewear, at a lower price. If you did not hear about these when you were in our office, I apologize! If you have any questions please contact us and we would be happy to review some more affordable options for you!

StarStarStarStarStar I always get the best care at your office. Feel... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I always get the best care at your office. Feel secure that I get great attention on my eye exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful, courteous, and knowledgeable, great pl... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Helpful, courteous, and knowledgeable, great place


StarStarStarStarStar Pretty friendly and helpful folks, exceedingly ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Pretty friendly and helpful folks, exceedingly patient helping me pick out new frames. I like that they have the technology to check my eyes without the "fuzzy" drops.


StarStarStarStarStar An asset to the community... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It is amazing to see all the community involvement this practice participates in. I will always recommend Pacific Eye Care over any other retail location; big or small.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Glasses are overpriced. Can get same value at ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Glasses are overpriced. Can get same value at a much lower price elsewhere.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and doctor and easy to make an appo... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great staff and doctor and easy to make an appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Trust worthy, compident eye care  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have found the support staff both courteous and knowledgeable. I have had to cancel and reschedule several time, and they have always been patient and understanding. Dr. Trull has been willing to answer any questions, and explain test. I would not hesitate to recommend "Pacific Eye Care of Port Orchard" to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Best place for your eyes —    (Patient since Wed Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is professional and friendly. I enjoy my visits and appreciate the superior care my eyes get from the doctor and technicians. The selection of frames for new glasses contains updated and conventional styles.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff were both personable & professional; they... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff were both personable & professional; they operate in a team environment where job roles are clear & inter supportive. Felt cared for... as if, at least for that moment, I was the most important person in the room. Clear communication was the norm; they were able to "translate" the medical terms into understandable language/concepts. Operations like this just don't happen accidentally; "behind the scenes" office management practices are stellar!


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional and friendly office —    (Patient since Thu Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Extremely professional and friendly office


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous,professional care! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Courteous,professional care!


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service. Everyone was personable and ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very good service. Everyone was personable and very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr Trull for years, and have... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been seeing Dr Trull for years, and have always found him to be very empathetic, kind, and helpful. Of course his excellent care is the reason my husband and I have continued to return. This year, the new associate, Desiree, impressed me very much with her friendly and helpful attitude.


StarStarStarStarStar ..No wasted time —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Perhaps one of the best things about Pacific Eye Care are the reminders sent out for appointments. My life is so busy it's difficult to remember things that I might otherwise overlook. The folks who work there are personable and considerate. Considerate of my time thus quickly manage their time to accommodate me. Sincerely very thankful for the service and care they provide.


StarStarStarStarStar I did not visit your webpage.  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I did not visit your webpage.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly. I wasn't uncomfortable and it was my ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly. I wasn't uncomfortable and it was my first visit. Also, casual enough. Didn't have to go through checkpoint security to get to my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been pleased with the service and... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have always been pleased with the service and attention provided.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and knowledgeable staff and d... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very professional and knowledgeable staff and doctors.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Loved the new machine for mapp... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great service. Loved the new machine for mapping the retina - much better than dialation.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly staff. They inform you of what they ar... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly staff. They inform you of what they are doing.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at pacific eyecare are nice and friend... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone at pacific eyecare are nice and friendly. Dr. Buchanan is wonderful, listens to you and explains things very well. Great place!


StarStarStarStarStar Warm & Friendly. Jamie took the time to explai... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Warm & Friendly. Jamie took the time to explain in detail what I needed to know & made me feel comfortable. Thank you Jamie ! : ) Also, Thank you Dr. Buccanin. For taking time to explain about my prescriptions.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I always feel that I am in good hands.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor at Pacific Eye Care were a... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff and doctor at Pacific Eye Care were all very professional, caring and efficient. They made a new patient who had not made their eye health a priority very comfortablr.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel so well taken care of. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I always feel so well taken care of. Staff is caring and professional. Answer all my questions thoroughly.


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming here for over 20 years and I am alw... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Been coming here for over 20 years and I am always satisfied with the people and service provided.


StarStarStarStarStar This was one of the best eye exams I have ever ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was one of the best eye exams I have ever had. Very thorough and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and great service. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly staff and great service.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Profesional —    (Patient since Fri Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

very polite and professional. attentive, answered my questions in a manner I understood.


StarStarStarStarStar my home was destroyed in a fire on the 28th of ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

my home was destroyed in a fire on the 28th of July along with my glasses. pacific eye wear reached out to me via Facebook inviting me to come in and get a new pair free. I did not hesitate and treated with kindness and dignity by all the staff, receiving a thorough exam and the frames and lens of my choosing. in less time as told my new glasses arrived and it has been a marvel to see the world clearly again. I am deeply indebted to Dr. Buchannan and his entire staff for this amazing gift at a time of tragedy. my special thanks to Pamela for aggressively pursuing me via social media to let me of the assistance offered. my heartfelt thanks from myself and my family


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and caring offices —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This is the most professional, caring office ~ from checking in, to my exam by Dr. Trull. The new retina scan machine is the best way to determine diseases that may be affecting our well being. It's so refreshing to be able to spend more than 5 minutes with one's doctor. Thank you for all you do and explaining and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Well timed appts. No wait time. Doctor assistan... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Well timed appts. No wait time. Doctor assistants very knowledgeable and efficient. Eye ware assistants as well. Receptionist knows the patients by name. Automated reminders via e-mail / text are very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly staff and doctor.  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Extremely friendly staff and doctor. Very informative; didn't walk away wondering about my appointment. Recommendations were helpful. Totally satisfied!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful. No high pressure sales an... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly and helpful. No high pressure sales and options explained.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Buchanan —    (Patient since Thu Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been seeing Dr. Buchanan for years. I trust him with my eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Trust —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Have always been able to trust them with the health of my eye and providing me with the best vision possible! Everyone in the office cares about the patient first!


StarStarStarStarStar Great People! Great Eye Care! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Wonderful, warm and kind people from front desk to doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Pacific EyeCare —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My son's and I have been going to Pacific EyeCare for the last three years. We absolutely love it here! My son's are comfortable enough to get in the chairs and get eyes exams without a fuss; because they are talked through everything that's going. (Plus they think everything just so cool) I've never had a problem and if there is a misunderstanding; they are more then willing to figure it out with you. Plus the staff is simply amazing! I know when I walk in I'm getting the best EyeCare possible.


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great choice for all your eye care ne... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This is a great choice for all your eye care needs!!! Dr. Trull is super friendly, knowledgeable and caring; he takes the time to answer questions. All the ladies in the office were very nice and a joy to work with. I was in and out of there quickly. I will definitely continue to go to Pacific Eye Care!!!


StarStarStarStarStar rating of my first visit —    (Patient since Fri Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

all the staff are very cordial very nice especially the doctor. I can say I give them 5 stars.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Attentive —    (Patient since Wed Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Thank you so much for getting me in so quickly. My eyes were burning and I couldn't get an appointment anywhere for three weeks. Pacific EyeCare of Port Orchard got me in the next day.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for fitting me in on the same... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thank you so much for fitting me in on the same day. I so appreciate it!


StarStarStarStarStar Going to Pacific EyeCare is a wonderful experience —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Going to Pacific EyeCare is becoming a very enjoyable experience...let me explain. My eyes are very sensitive and I used to DREAD the eye drops, pressuring, and bright lights...now at Pacific EyeCare, they have invested in technology that alleviates that tremendous amount of stress and is now a very relaxing. I honestly feel like they have invested in ME! Thank you Dr. Buchanan and staff for the wonderful experience you have given me!


StarStarStarStarStar Jim Mantia —    (Patient since Fri Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always friendly and professional. The staff always goes above and beyond to see that I am taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly and professional staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Appointment —    (Patient since Wed Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was so friendly and the service was great - no pressure to buy glasses there but I did purchase my glasses there


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Buchanan - best eye doctor I've ever been to! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love Dr Buchanan. There isn't anything I don't trust he tells me & I know he absolutely cares about how treats his patients and his counsel & guidance. I would never go to anyone else & I tell everyone he's the best doctor to go to for your eyes. No exceptions.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I really liked the care I received  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I really liked the care I received


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Trull and the entire staff made me feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, professional and caring!  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service, professional and caring!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so friendly and helpful!  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff is so friendly and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar We felt very welcome very comfortable —    (Patient since Wed Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

We felt very welcome very comfortable, like family was treated with respect ,all of us was my wife ,and son,and, myself


StarStarStarStarStar Dr's are great, facility is great. Love that my... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr's are great, facility is great. Love that my insurance works here again...


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment went very well great staff, cust... —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My appointment went very well great staff, customer service was great,was treated professionally even while I was Crackingredients jokes. See u up in a year.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye exam and quality of professionali... —    (Patient since Mon May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent eye exam and quality of professionalism. The front office staff were very welcoming and engaging upon my arrival for a first appointment. Prep. exams for eye imaging (optional) prior to eye exam by Doctor were explained well and efficiently and comfortably conducted.


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly, and professional  —    (Patient since Thu May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My first visit with Pacific and it definitely won't be my last. From front desk to the doc everyone was engaged and friendly. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar The place to go for your eyeglass needs. —    (Patient since Wed May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Pacific Eye care are very professional and have a great selection of eyewear.


StarStarStarStarStar Kim —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is so nice and knowledgeable


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit, very impressed with all the ... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great first visit, very impressed with all the staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Buchanan is Absolutely the best eye dr in th... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Buchanan is Absolutely the best eye dr in the area. His staff is top notch too! Couldn't imagine a better eye appointment. They are very polite and helpful. They explain everything in detail and make sure you understand everything.


StarStarStarStarStar Always appreciate the friendly welcome!  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always appreciate the friendly welcome!


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service, doctors, and staff. Ke... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great customer service, doctors, and staff. Keep up the great work.


StarStarStarStarStar This is an efficient, friendly, and totally pro... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This is an efficient, friendly, and totally professional eye care practice. You can't do better!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the care I felt as a ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very impressed with the care I felt as a new patient.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Was treated very professionally​. But did have to wait a while after my appointment time.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone had been so wond r rful, friendly and professional. Very helpful. I definitely recommend them to my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Three kids under 7 and a great staff —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I'm actually leaving this review as a mom. My three kids (two 6 year olds and a 5 year old) had an appointment yesterday and the staff was fantastic. They did a great job not only making my kids feel comfortable and safe, but like they were important. The eyes were theirs so the information should be too. They explained everything they were going to do and made a point of making sure the kiddos understood. They were excited to hear they get to go back, but bummed that it would be at least another year or two :)


StarStarStarStarStar Had an emergency problem with my eye. I walked ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Had an emergency problem with my eye. I walked into the office and the staff worked me in so that I could be checked by Dr Trull. I truly appreciated their efforts in realizing my concern with my eye and taking care of me as a valued patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt, efficient, and friendly —    (Patient since Thu May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very prompt, efficient, and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome care from great staff —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was able to call first thing in the morning and be seen by lunch time for an eye emergency. Greatly appreciate the friendliness and professionalism from the front staff and always appreciate the great care received from Dr Trull. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, updated office and technology —    (Patient since Fri Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great staff, updated office and technology


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I liked the service that I had very much. Didn't wait very long for my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Not the usual 4 to 6 week wait... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I arrived unannounced and without having an appointment and expected to hear the usual 4 to 6 weeks wait until I could be seen. However, I was seen within 30 minutes and was treated with excellent customer service throughout the entire process. I highly recommend Pacific Eye Care of Port Orchard. Sam J Gibson Jr


StarStarStarStarStar Account manager —    (Patient since Wed Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was very friendly and professional. Would recommend the office, staff and Doctor every time.


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT!!! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was EXCELLENT!!!


StarStarStarStarStar very pleased with service —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

very pleased with service


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was so helpful and extremely nice. I felt comfortable and well informed. Thank Pacific Eye Care


StarStarStarStarStar Swift, efficient, professional and easy to deal... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Swift, efficient, professional and easy to deal with. Friendly staff. Up-to-date equipment so they don't have to dilate your eyes (which we all hate).


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Trull is the Best! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I love Dr. Trull. He is very professional and personable. The office staff are nice and good at their jobs. We have been going here annually for quite a few years now and keep returning.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Buchanan and Staff —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Buchanan and staff have always been friendly and very professional. He has the most recent equipment available which makes the exam easier, quicker and more thorough. I have great respect for the doctor and appreciate his ability to explain his findings in terms I can understand.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great place. Been going here for years and they are always efficient and helpful. Plus, kind and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I believe I have been a patient for at least 10 years and I can't say enough about my satisfaction. I have referred a friend, Marilyn Hazelquist, and her husband. They were very satisfied as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly eye exam —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always a pleasure to see familiar faces in the office.


StarStarStarStarStar First Class Local Eye Care —    (Patient since Wed Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was extremely happy with my experience at Pacific Eye Care of Port Orchard. Each staff member was professional and well-informed. The doctor was personable, thorough and knowledgeable. I feel my eye health is in very good hands.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Trull provides a highly professional and fr... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Trull provides a highly professional and friendly environment for exams.


StarStarStarStarStar Recommended for sure! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always a good experience. Staff is super friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar They have the best staff and I love Dr Buchanan... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

They have the best staff and I love Dr Buchanan.


StarStarStarStarStar Great enviroment. Friendly and courteous staff.... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great enviroment. Friendly and courteous staff. Excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar We are so pleased with Dr. Buchanan. He is car... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

We are so pleased with Dr. Buchanan. He is caring, friendly, and takes time to answer questions. He's great.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Truly and his staff did an outstanding job.... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Truly and his staff did an outstanding job. I am very pleased with my glasses and glad I came to your business. I would and will recommend you to all my friends. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar First Impressions  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Pacific Eye care was recommended to me by a former coworker a number of years ago. Since that 1st appointment, I have been nothing but impressed by the customer care I have received.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional from beginning to end! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very professional from beginning to end!


StarStarStarStarStar great Doctors and Staff. Very helpful and profe... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

great Doctors and Staff. Very helpful and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Buchanan is the Best of the Best. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I've worn glasses for 55 years. Dr. Buchanan has been my eye doctor for 15 years. He is the best of the best. Among the things I appreciate about him are his willingness to teach his patients about their eyes and his personal commitment to staying current with innovations in diagnostic technology.


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, thorough and informative s... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always professional, thorough and informative staff and doctors. Have used and recommended them for over 40 years!


StarStarStarStarStar I moved out of of Port Orchard to Bremerton but... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I moved out of of Port Orchard to Bremerton but love Dr. Trull and his staff so much that I don't mind driving out there. Just scheduled an appointment for my 8yr old to see him too.


StarStarStarStarNo Star First time visit —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was very pleased with Pacific Eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Always there for us —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

It's a great feeling to call with an emergency and have the office make room for you. Wonderful staff and super doctors.


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Care —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Appreciate the attention to detail as well as the welcoming atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Where to go if you poke a hole in your eyeball  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Called for last minute emergency appt., and they saw me within 90 minutes. Professional, courteous, very nice office.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Friendly, professional service.


StarStarStarStarStar A very pleasant and capable staff, had a nice e... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

A very pleasant and capable staff, had a nice experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, Curtious and Professional —    (Patient since Tue Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Prompt, Curtious and Professional


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best service with the nicest people.... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always the best service with the nicest people.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Buchannon is great! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Buchannon is great! He is always friendly and remembers us from visit to visit. The rest of the staff is also friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Pacific Eye Care operates a professional atmosp... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Pacific Eye Care operates a professional atmosphere with little to no wait time to see the eye doctor who is extremely knowledgeable and courteous.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Stick to your budget 4 the glasses.. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I thought the desk staff were average. The Doctor was great. But afterwards I felt that I had been a little pressured into paying more than I wanted to for my glasses.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Doctor was either on the phone or out to lunch ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Doctor was either on the phone or out to lunch at noon and I never got the final feedback from him regarding the condition of my eyes after the tests" I would like a call or a letter from the Doctor as to his findings" (cataracts, glucoma??) unless there was nothing there"


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch service with a fantastic eye doctor (... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Top notch service with a fantastic eye doctor (Dr.Trull rocks) and quality eye wear. You guys are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Helpful with any questions you ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Friendly staff. Helpful with any questions you have. Doctors are friendly and very thorough. State of the art equipment. Great place.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was courteous and professional. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was courteous and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied customer  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have been a patient/customer for a long time, I get excellent care and they have a great selection of the eye glass frames , top of the line products.


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctors and team at Pacific Eye Care In Por... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The Doctors and team at Pacific Eye Care In Port Orchard are wonderful. We appreciate that the use the latest technology to protect our eye health. They are super friendly, informative and helpful.highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly staff with new technology —    (Patient since Wed Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love that they have new technology available that checks the health of the eye without using those pupil-dilating fuzzy drops.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Doctor's!  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great staff and Doctor's!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Buchanan took his time evaluating my eyesight... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Buchanan took his time evaluating my eyesight and making recommendations. He answered my questions carefully and explained my options for cataract surgery.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff members are always helpful and very good ab... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff members are always helpful and very good about ensuring your needs are met.


StarStarStarStarStar Finally a doctor that cares and listens!... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Finally a doctor that cares and listens!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have always been very pleased with the care that has been afforded me and my eyes!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Trull was very thorough in addition to being personable. I am very happy that I came to Pacific Eye Care! My wait was longer than 10 minutes because I arrived too early for my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional.... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr B had a GREAT solution for my problem! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. was late, apologies, that was nice. Dr B had a GREAT solution for my problem, ie eye infections from contacts. Trying the daily wear... very comfortable.. a little worried about the cost. The staff was very nice to me, professional and open.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience. Everyone was friendly and ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful experience. Everyone was friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I find Dr. Buchanan very patient & caring while examining your eyesight. He tries to answer all of your concerns/questions.