Plymouth Family Dentistry

Dr. Bruce Fisher

Star Star Star Star Star 186 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist does the best work cosmetic l... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful dentist does the best work cosmetic looks great . I am very happy to have found her.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great--as always. Great staff: p... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Everything was great--as always. Great staff: prompt and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was great - friendly, kind, put me at eas... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff was great - friendly, kind, put me at ease Dr Fisher was wonderful, gentle, funny and a good singer


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff were warm and welcoming. Dr. ... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The entire staff were warm and welcoming. Dr. Fischer was extremely caring and took his time assessing and developing a treatment plan.


StarStarStarStarStar aways clean, always courteous, always on time. ... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2005)

aways clean, always courteous, always on time. I would rather not go to any other dentists.


StarStarStarStarStar I am always taken on time. Very good service! —    (Patient since Sat Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I am always taken on time. Very good service!


StarStarStarStarStar From Wixom —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I've been going to Plymouth Family Dentistry for years. The staff is very professional and the quality of care is outstanding. Dr Swedel is an excellent dentist and listens to your concerns and sets a plan with you for your long term dental care. I would recommend Plymouth Family Dentistry to anyone


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best I am so glad I found your... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

You guys are the best I am so glad I found your dentist office I love everyone there


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Care —    (Patient since Wed Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Always greeted cheerfully, seen promptly, and provided excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar I am someone who has always dreaded going to th... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I am someone who has always dreaded going to the dentist in the past. Now I don't mind going at all. I wish I would have switched to this practice years ago.


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle is awesome. I honestly don't ever want... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Michelle is awesome. I honestly don't ever want anyone but her to clean my teeth. She is sweet, considerate, patient and does a great job. She truly cares about her patients. Dr. Fisher is the best dentist. He knows it too HAHAHA - He is not only good at what he does, but I trust his integrity to do what is right for the patient vs. dollars. I recommend this office to anyone that asks about a dentist. And, I cannot forget to mention Shirley. She is the first impression of the office. I have a feeling things would simply not run the same without her. She makes you feel welcome when you walk in the door.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fisher's staff is always friendly and effici... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr Fisher's staff is always friendly and efficient!! Dr Fisher is a great dentist, and his chairside manner is terrific!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very grateful to Dr Fisher and Staff —    (Patient since Mon Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The office took me on zero notice and I wasn't a patient. First look Dr Fisher thought I'd lose my front tooth. But he saved it and I'm extremely grateful. Worked with my on the financial side and made a temporary cap until my crown comes in. No pain and I felt in good hands.


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted promptly and taken to the treatme... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I was greeted promptly and taken to the treatment room without delay. All staff were friendly, courteous and competent. It is without hesitation that I strongly recommend PFD to my friends and acquaintances.


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had any major dental work so when ... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I have never had any major dental work so when I found out I had two cavities, I was nervous. I have been seeing Dr. Fisher for 15 or so years and have always appreciated his laid back personality. In the case of dental work and nerves, he has the ability to put people at ease yet he is extremely efficient. Everyone in the office is very nice and in the 15 + years I have been treated at this office, I have seen very little turnover. If nothing else, that is a great sign that you will be taken care of as a patient. As a general rule, I believe - if the employees are treated well, the customers will be treated well! That is certainty true in this case!


StarStarStarStarStar I was so happy that you could fit me into your ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was so happy that you could fit me into your schedule to get rid of that toothache for me. Thank you again.


StarStarStarStarStar Really nice office and staff!  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 31 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Really nice office and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Great office everyone was pleasant and helpful.... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great office everyone was pleasant and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and interested in your well... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Always professional and interested in your well being!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice people. Very accommodating.  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Nice people. Very accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar The absolute best team! Always enjoy my visit, ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 30 00:00:00 MST 2005)

The absolute best team! Always enjoy my visit, not only for the services, but to see Dr S and everyone in the office!


StarStarStarStarStar Plymouth Family Dentist is the best dentist off... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Plymouth Family Dentist is the best dentist office and dentist I have dealt with. This is why my whole family come here. They do great work and are very pleasant to deal with. They have always gone out of their way to support our needs and schedules.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience all around. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Wonderful experience all around.


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming staff, excellent hygienist, great den... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Welcoming staff, excellent hygienist, great dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar i was late and they took me right in, did not h... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

i was late and they took me right in, did not have to reschedule. Thank You


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Excellent and timely service


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff couldn't be more professional and ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Entire staff couldn't be more professional and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, excellent service!!! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2004)

As always, excellent service!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great 1st visit! My family is new to the area. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great 1st visit! My family is new to the area.


StarStarStarStarStar They are very prompt with appointments. —    (Patient since Sat Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

They are very prompt with appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff —    (Patient since Mon Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very professional staff from the moment I call to the moment I leave. As a patient who is not thrilled about any dental procedure I can honestly admit I no longer worry about my dental appointments. I am so glad I found Plymouth Family Dentistry after my former dentist retired.


StarStarStarStarStar I think you guys do a good job .... with the em... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I think you guys do a good job .... with the email and text confirmation, mailers, etc.


StarStarStarStarStar This office is awesome! Michelle is wonderful.a... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

This office is awesome! Michelle is wonderful.and dr Fisher can't retire until I die... just sayin... would never consider going anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a new patient & my first visit was great! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I'm a new patient & my first visit was great!


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with the staff! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff was great and go out of their to make the visit as relaxing as possible.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The cleaning was too rough! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The cleaning was too rough!


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Phobia —    (Patient since Fri Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Being someone who is absolutely terrified of the dentist, Dr. Fisher made this visit a good one.. He explained everything thoroughly and took what I had to say into consideration. I would recommend him to just about anyone, especially anyone with a fear of the dentisit


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office. Efficient. Never have to... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Very friendly office. Efficient. Never have to wait for my visits. I believe I receive excellent dental care here.


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service. —    (Patient since Sat Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Always excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommend several family members to the ... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have recommend several family members to the practice and they have all been very pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar I am always taken care of to my complete satisf... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I am always taken care of to my complete satisfaction.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

The staff is always friendly, courteous, and extremely professional. It is without reservation that I recommend Plymouth Family Dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care —    (Patient since Mon Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Excellent care the moment I walk into the office......


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people in this office.. Look forward ... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Wonderful people in this office.. Look forward to my visits😊 thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone in this office I feel like I'm ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I love everyone in this office I feel like I'm their only patient michelle is the best I won't go any where else


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome first cleaning and exam —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Awesome first cleaning and exam. Totally made the right choice switching to this practice! Only improvement I would suggest is to add some bird feeders each exam room window. : )


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for all your kind attention! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Thanks for all your kind attention!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office ever! Dr. Fisher is an arti... —    (Patient since Fri May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Best dental office ever! Dr. Fisher is an artist.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentistry —    (Patient since Wed Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The service I have received at Plymouth Family Dentistry is always outstanding. They are easy to schedule future appointments with and the staff is friendly and accommodating. Dr. Shwedel takes the time to get to know each one of her patients and is always a pleasure to speak with.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Friendly staff, flexible and very close to home.


StarStarStarStarStar Continued great care of dental health. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Continued great care of dental health.


StarStarStarStarStar Susan Schroeder —    (Patient since Tue Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very happy to be a client. Most thorough dental office I have ever been to. Dr. Fisher, Dr. Shwedel, and all technicians are extremely knowledgeable and friendly. Especially appreciate Michelle and her expertise and cheerful personality.


StarStarStarStarStar I like to be first .. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I like to be first . I also like their place they for found my medicine and called over and over till I called baCK AND SAVED IT FOR ME. I THANK yOU TOO ALL THE FOR THE KINDESS SHOWN. MR WILLIAM BURY.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly place, very good service, real pl... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Very friendly place, very good service, real pleasure on every visit .


StarStarStarStarStar Good timely service and attention to details. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Good timely service and attention to details.


StarStarStarStarStar Even though we moved to Algonac in 2015 I conti... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Even though we moved to Algonac in 2015 I continue to come back because I love your office and personnel!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The girl that cleaned my teeth was very nice and competent.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

My visits are always handled with knowledge above and beyond....I just know that when I leave your office I have a clean bill of health for my entire mouth. I can't thank you enough for taking care of all my dental needs....very appreciative and grateful to your entire staff....they are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar the very best care possible. Staff is awesome.... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

the very best care possible. Staff is awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit my dentist and assista... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Always a pleasure to visit my dentist and assistant.


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming here for 25 years .... Michele rocks!... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Been coming here for 25 years .... Michele rocks!! She is an awesome hygienist! Dr. Fisher is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fisher and his staff are great! Incredible t... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Fisher and his staff are great! Incredible to work with, accommodating difficult schedules and emergency dental needs. First class care and dental expertise. Honest and upfront about treatment options and costs.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office they are always so accomating an... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love this office they are always so accomating and great with my kids!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, personal and efficient. Crown I h... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very friendly, personal and efficient. Crown I had done here was exceptionally easy compared to previous crowns done elsewhere. Would highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly, always efficient and helpful... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

very friendly, always efficient and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fischer and Dr. Emmy are the greatest. The whole family loves them. So gentle and friendly wit... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Fischer and Dr. Emmy are the greatest. The whole family loves them. So gentle and friendly with the kids and treats the parents so sweetly. I wouldn't go to anyone else.


StarStarStarStarStar Best. Dentists. EVER! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2004)

For the first time in our lives, our family has found a dental practice that we all like and would recommend without reservation to anyone! We have been with Drs. Fisher and Shwedel for over 10 years because of their commitment to their patients and he fantastic results! They are not only great dentists, they and their team are truly good people who have your best interests at heart.


StarStarStarStarStar Best. Dentists. EVER! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2004)

For the first time in our lives, our family has found a dental practice that we all like and would recommend without reservation to anyone! We have been with Drs. Fisher and Shwedel for over 10 years because of their commitment to their patients and he fantastic results! They are not only great dentists, they and their team are truly good people who have your best interests at heart.


StarStarStarStarStar I have known these Dentists for quite a few years. I will see noone else.... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I have known these Dentists for quite a few years. I will see noone else.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice service, nice people... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Nice service, nice people


StarStarStarStarNo Star Amazing staff!  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Amazing staff! I went here for the first time a couple of days ago and they are simply awesome. They're very kind and respectful.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Amazing staff!  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Amazing staff! I went here for the first time a couple of days ago and they are simply awesome. They're very kind and respectful.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was just surprised that I wasn't seeing Doctor Schwedel who I had come to the office for. Not that the other Doctor isn't fantastic it just surprised me.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and wonderful staff! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I'm always seen promptly and receive the best of care. Dr. Fisher and his staff always ease my mind about my teeth concerns. Sometimes I'll go in thinking the worst, but Dr. Fisher has a simple solution that works perfectly.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Impressed! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very impressed with our first visit here. Dr. Shwedel really took the time to get to know us, what our current dental needs are and made us feel reassured and welcome.


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience —    (Patient since Sat Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Kelli was great, always enjoy seeing her and get my teeth cleaned.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful I won't go anywhere else everyone is so caring and prof... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Wonderful I won't go anywhere else everyone is so caring and professional


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I have been a patient of Dr. Fisher for many years and have always been happy with the quality of work he and his staff do. I also referred my mother to Dr. Shwedel for an emergency consultation and we were very happy with her advice.


StarStarStarStarStar Louann Adcock —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

So Happy to be seeing Dr. Card again! Makes me smile : D Thank you for all the years of the best care possible and gentle touch you always give. (due to insurance, I was not able to see you for the last few yrs.. out of the last 20-25 yrs.)


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is beyond wonderful! The best dental office . Top notch people who do a fantastic... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

The entire staff is beyond wonderful! The best dental office . Top notch people who do a fantastic job.


StarStarStarStarStar DRs. Bruce and Emily Shwedel are the best in all ways. The flower is a nice gesture, most of the... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

DRs. Bruce and Emily Shwedel are the best in all ways. The flower is a nice gesture, most of them say hy to all the customers. Thanks Janet Bury


StarStarStarStarStar I love you guys you always there when I need you. Dr.Emily and her staff and Shirley are WONDERFUL... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I love you guys you are always there when I need you. Dr.Emily and her staff and Shirley are WONDERFUL !!!!


StarStarStarStarStar After losing my dentist of over thirty years. Dr. Card filled the bill in all areas. Very profess... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

After losing my dentist of over thirty years. Dr. Card filled the bill in all areas. Very professional. A good dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, talented staff, nice office atmreally put you at ease. And Dr. Fisher is just the best! ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Friendly, talented staff, nice office atmosphere really puts you at ease. And Dr. Fisher is just the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fisher, the best there is! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have been under Dr. Fisher's care since 1993. He is the doctor that I can trust and he has been taking great care of me. The cares that he provides surpass the industry standard by far. I have a filling that he did 23 years ago which is still intact (that I'm having it replaced with better material now). I had a crown which lasted 22 years that I had it replaced last year.


StarStarStarStarStar I have had Dr. Card for some time now and am very pleased.... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I have had Dr. Card for some time now and am very pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I and my wife had our first visit to the office. Both staff and doctor were very professional and courteous. We are glad we selected this group for our dental health and needs. Al Alagarsamy


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to Emily Shwedel —    (Patient since Mon Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I love coming to Emily Shwedel for my dental work I am very please with the service I get.


StarStarStarStarStar Elizabeth was a very good hygienist. She did a great job.  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Elizabeth was a very good hygienist. She was very easy to talk to and did a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE in the office was extremely friendly and knowledgeable —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

EVERYONE in the office was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. As a person formerly afraid of going to the dentist and only going when absolutely necessary, the entire staff has changed my mind and made my visits as pleasant as possible. I particularly love the large picture windows in the exam rooms and the view of the woods. Very relaxing! Whoever designed the office space kept nervous patients in mind.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Fisher should reduce his whistling / singing OFF key. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Dr.Fisher should reduce his whistling / singing OFF key.


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed that my treatment could be completed at the same time as my hygiene appointment --... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I was impressed that my treatment could be completed at the same time as my hygiene appointment -- saved me an extra trip!


StarStarStarStarStar I get text reminders of my appointments, I'm in and I'm out, a well run office with great dental... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I get text reminders of my appointments, I'm in and I'm out, a well run office with great dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle rocks!  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Michelle rocks! She is your MVP! If insurance paid for more than 2 cleanings a year, I'd be in all the time!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great they did an excellent job with our daughter and accommodating or family  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was great they did an excellent job with our daughter and accommodating or family


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and professional - as always! —    (Patient since Sat Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Everyone was very friendly and professional - as always!


StarStarStarStarStar New Implant Crown —    (Patient since Fri May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Replacement for broken crown on implant is wonderful. Thanks for taking the time to ensure that it fit perfectly!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

This dental practice is well run and the whole staff is great!!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Office of my life —    (Patient since Mon Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I have been a patient for more than 20 years and is the best dentist I have had work on my teeth which is more than 6 different dentist I have been to. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Great conversation with Dr Fisher!! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great conversation with Dr Fisher!!


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and compassionate dental care —    (Patient since Tue Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Dr. Fisher and his staff are uniformly kind, compassionate and provide excellent care. I wholeheartedly recommend this office to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff and Drs. are always cheerful and happy to see their patients —    (Patient since Wed Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2004)

The office staff and Drs. are always cheerful and happy to see their patients. Have been coming for years and plan to continue.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very nice —    (Patient since Mon Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone is always very nice


StarStarStarStarStar Shirley and Michelle are awesome and so is Kelly and Dr Fisher. I always recommend you —    (Patient since Sat Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Shirley and Michelle are awesome and so is Kelly and Dr Fisher. I always recommend you. You are trustworthy, nice, thoughtful etc... I will NEVER change dentists. I did not get a flower; that is the only bummer :)


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always satisfied with the service. Even if Kelli weren't my BFF, I'd still go to her.  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I'm always satisfied with the service. Even if Kelli weren't my BFF, I'd still go to her.


StarStarStarStarStar Liked the follow up phone call —    (Patient since Wed Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Liked the follow up phone call


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team is very nice...I have been there for over 15 years, will never consider to change. —    (Patient since Sat Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2005)

The entire team is very nice...I have been there for over 15 years, and will never consider to change.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Always professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Shwedel is top notch, always so friendly and my kids never mind going to the dentist because of... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr Shwedel is top notch, always so friendly and my kids never mind going to the dentist because of her! Thanks Doc!


StarStarStarStarStar Elizabeth was my hygentist and did a wonderful job. Very gentle and thorough —    (Patient since Fri Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Elizabeth was my hygentist and did a wonderful job. Very gentle and thorough. Can't wait for next cleaning!


StarStarStarStarStar No need to change anything. Every one is very friendly and knows their job.  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2004)

No need to change anything. Every one is very friendly and knows their job.


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist can be fun too! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Coming here is always a pleasure, thanks to the extremely friendly staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Kelli did a great job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Fisher and staff are very knowledgable and friendly —    (Patient since Thu Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Kelli did a great job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Fisher and staff are very knowledgable and friendly. I highly recommend Plymouth Family Dentistry for all your dental care needs!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Hygiene Experience!!! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Kelli did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Fisher and staff are very knowledgable and friendly! I highly recommend this office for all your friends and families dental care needs!


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel welcome here!!!!! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I always feel welcome here!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Don't change anything!!! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great service and care from being greeted by Shirley to Dr. Fisher and the clinical staff taking care of a problem tooth!! A well run operation!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fisher should take singing lessons or at least sing songs for which I know the words...(:>) —    (Patient since Tue Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Dr. Fisher should take singing lessons or at least sing songs for which I know the words...(:>)


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Sat Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Dr. Shwedel is the BEST!! Kelli is the BEST!! Thanks for all your great care! I have ZERO complaints!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star —    (Patient since Sat Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr.Bruce Fisher is a great dentist. Office is very conveniently located.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental experience!  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great dental experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and organized.  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Very helpful and organized.


StarStarStarStarStar Very much appreciated Dr. Fisher giving me a complimentary polishing as a Mother of the Bride gift —    (Patient since Wed Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Very much appreciated Dr. Fisher giving me a complimentary polishing as a Mother of the Bride gift. Extremely considerate!


StarStarStarStarStar Polite, professional service as usual from Dr. Fisherand all the staff —    (Patient since Sat Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Polite, professional service as usual from Dr. Fisher and all the staff. I missed seeing Shirley but she is always so friendly and efficient. Not there for cleaning but Kelly is very through but gentle at the same time. - Tom McNamara


StarStarStarStarStar Kind caring staff. Excellent dental care —    (Patient since Tue Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I recommend this practice without hesitation. Excellent state of the art technology. Highly trained staff.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Dr —    (Patient since Mon Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Emily Shwedel was Professional, Awesome to say the least As nervous as I was, your staff was most comforting. I was confident and comfortable with her diagnosis I had to return shortly after leaving due to a small area for repair. Unfortunately, Dr. Shwedel was gone for the day. Dr Fisher was available to address the problem. After examining my issue, [he] abruptly, made a comment "I usually always agree with Emily, but not on this one" I will not go into detail, but I will say, Dr. Fisher totally destroyed what Dr. Shwedel did and left my mouth a mess, not to mention the cement like substance that was used is still stuck on my teeth. He was overbearing, rude condescending, arrogant, and scary etc. also said if I cannot afford it, there are charity type places to go to. Perhaps Dr. Fisher is a good Doctor, but first impression are the last. With all due respect to Dr. Emily Shwedel, I will never return


StarStarStarStarStar I had a new dental hygenist and really liked her. —    (Patient since Sat Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I had a new dental hygenist and really liked her.


StarStarStarStarStar From the first phone call to the office I knew this was where we wanted to be the receptionist was... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

From the first phone call to the office I knew this was where we wanted to be the receptionist was overly accommodating both on the phone and when we were at our visit ... Kelly was excellent with our daughter made her feel very comfortable and explained everything to her and Dr. schwedel was amazing !!!


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff. They are great to me and my family. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Love the staff. They are great to me and my family. Dr. Fisher came thru once again in an emergency.


StarStarStarStarStar Front desk staff was attentive and courteous. Kelli was hygienist - very friendly and competant —    (Patient since Sat Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Front desk staff was attentive and courteous. Kelli was hygienist - very friendly and competant. And Dr S was great as well!


StarStarStarStarStar From the minute you walk in and are greeted by Shirley, visit is always nice —    (Patient since Tue Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

From the minute you walk in and are greeted by Shirley, visit is always nice. Michelle does a great job and is fun to share stories with. Then ended with an always entertaining review with Dr. Fisher. Been coming here for many years and plan to for many more!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fisher and Dr. Shwedel are not only professional but personable —    (Patient since Tue Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Dr. Fisher and Dr. Shwedel are not only professional but personable. They genuinely care about their patients and the families of their patients:)


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was cheerful, friendly and professional, from Shirley to Lauren to Dr. Shwedel —    (Patient since Wed Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was cheerful, friendly and professional, from Shirley to Lauren to Dr. Shwedel. My experience was so exceptional, I made an appoiontment for my husband before leaving the office.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming here since it opened. I have no issues. Everyone is very nice and caring.  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I have been coming here since it opened. I have no issues. Everyone is very nice and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great! Dr Shwedel is awesome! —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Everyone was great! Dr Shwedel is awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff & Dr.s always great —    (Patient since Thu Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Staff & Dr.s always great. That's why I drive 40 minutes for the last 20 years for trustworthy care. Staff & Dr.s always ask about your life & welfare.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and welcoming. I have found my new dentist and will be going to see Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was friendly and welcoming. I have found my new dentist and will be going to see Dr. Fisher permanently.


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle worked on my mouth and was very knowledgeable and pleasant to be with —    (Patient since Tue Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Michelle worked on my mouth and was very knowledgeable and pleasant to be with. She used a different method to help with the removal of tartar which was much quicker and less tedious. Much appreciated!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental staff —    (Patient since Mon Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2014)

As a new patient of your practice, I must admit I have been very pleased with how informed I am kept of my dental health and the financial aspect of your services. I have recommended your practice to several friends an family members.


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the office and Dr. Shwedel —    (Patient since Sat Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Loved the office and Dr. Shwedel


StarStarStarStarStar Life is good at your office! Kudos!  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Life is good at your office! Kudos!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent organization. They make me feel important and valued —    (Patient since Thu Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Excellent organization. They make me feel important and valued


StarStarStarStarStar Over 20 years as a patient! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I've been a faithful patient for over 20 years, after initially finding Dr. Fisher through 1.800 Dentist when I had moved to the area from the other side of the state. Love the staff!


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend your office ALL the time to people. You are truly the best —    (Patient since Sat Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I recommend your office ALL the time to people. You are truly the best. Please don't change a thing.


StarStarStarStarStar I think everything you do is great! Great people, great service —    (Patient since Tue Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I think everything you do is great! Great people, great service. But if you were looking to improve, I have two thoughts. Aroma therapy and massage chairs.


StarStarStarStarStar Of any medical or dental appointment ever attended anywhere, this office has the most outstanding... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Of any medical or dental appointment ever attended anywhere, this office has the most outstanding customer service I have experienced. Kuddos to you!


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist, Sara, was great!  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My hygienist, Sara, was great! She is very friendly, had me started a little earlier than my appointment time. While cleaning my teeth, she was letting me know what she saw and constantly checked if I was comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar We are so lucky and blessed that you provide for our families dental care. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2005)

We are so lucky and blessed that you provide for our families dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar We love it! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Always great service with a smile!


StarStarStarStarStar Shirley is wonderful, and always makes me feel so welcome to your office.Kelli is the best —    (Patient since Thu Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Shirley is wonderful, and always makes me feel so welcome to your office. Kelli is the best. She is the reason I come in 3 times a year for cleanings. I always leave your office feeling great about my teeth looking their best.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstandingly awesome —    (Patient since Tue Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

The whole team is friendly, accommodating, and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for always making me and my family comfortable!! —    (Patient since Sat Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Thank you for always making me and my family comfortable!!


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic. I would not consider another dentist office. Period.  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Fantastic. I would not consider another dentist office. Period.


StarStarStarStarStar Personnel, schedule and service were OK. Thanks! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Personnel, schedule and service were OK. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant —    (Patient since Fri Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

My entire family is comfortable going to the dentist here.


StarStarStarStarStar Everbody is just awesome!  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Everbody is just awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar At times I feel that I take too much of Dr. Fisher's time talking politics —    (Patient since Mon Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

At times I feel that I take too much of Dr. Fisher's time talking politics. Anyway it's fun & informative !


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Michelle was wonderful, as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Kelly was great as usual..... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Kelly was great as usual.....


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and perform their tasks in a professional manner —    (Patient since Fri Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone is so nice and perform their tasks in a professional manner. I am notified about what's going on and what to expect. I enjoy the staffs interaction, at times humorous, distracting me on the ongoing procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as usual. No wait at all. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Excellent service as usual. No wait at all.


StarStarStarStarStar All very pleasant. Thank you! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2004)

All very pleasant. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar This is a very professional and courteous Dentist Office. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2005)

This is a very professional and courteous Dentist Office.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding. Although primarily for a cleaning visit only, everyone was friendly and professional. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Outstanding. Although primarily for a cleaning visit only, everyone was friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and great team!! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Great service and great team!!


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle is great. Dr. Fisher needs to sing more camp songs. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Michelle is great. Dr. Fisher needs to sing more camp songs.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office!! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Dr. Fisher is a terrific dentist. Check up was great!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! —    (Patient since Sat Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Another great check up--Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle is always a sweetheart--it feels like you're catching up with a friend (who just happens... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Michelle is always a sweetheart--it feels like you're catching up with a friend (who just happens to have her hands in your mouth most of the time). And I always enjoy Dr. Fisher.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Shwedel is the best —    (Patient since Thu May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Shwedel makes my son so comfortable and he actually likes going to see her! It's great for a 9 year old to be so comfortable in the chair.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for making Kailash's first dental appointment a pleasant experience! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Thanks for making Kailash's first dental appointment a pleasant experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Kelli is so sweet, and makes my appointments a very special time for me —    (Patient since Thu Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Kelli is so sweet, and makes my appointments a very special time for me. She also is does a great job cleaning my teeth, and is so gentle. Love her!


StarStarStarStarStar My visit is always very pleasant, the whole staff has been great. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My visit is always very pleasant, the whole staff has been great.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Service as Always :-) —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Always leave there with a smile on my face! :-) Everyone is so friendly! :-)


StarStarStarStarStar Shirley is always welcoming and a joy to talk to —    (Patient since Fri Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Shirley is always welcoming and a joy to talk to. Kellie gives me the absolute best of care which makes me feel more than comfortable. Overall, it's as pleasant an experience that it can be ..... especially at the dentist office!!! Thank you to all!


StarStarStarStarStar Possible improvements:A steady stream of water splashed on my face and neck during the procedure —    (Patient since Mon Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Possible improvements: A steady stream of water splashed on my face and neck during the procedure. Is there a way to deflect or cover the face of the patient if this is happening? When the chair is tipped down, there is not a place to support your arms. I have back issues resulting from a couple of car accidents, and the chair position and reduced arm rest area places more strain on my back.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure throughout the process —    (Patient since Mon Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always a pleasure throughout the process. Very professional team with superior personalities! Best of the best.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office. Everyone is always so friendly, they respect your time and don't make you wait —    (Patient since Thu Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I love this office. Everyone is always so friendly, they respect your time and don't make you wait. They are helpful and don't make you feel like you are a bother.


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was great. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Every one was great. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thankful you could get me in on one day's notice —    (Patient since Wed Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Very thankful you could get me in on one day's notice. Didn't like the three new crowns answer, but oh well. See you soon.


StarStarStarStarStar Lauren could not have been nicer! Wonderful staff! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Lauren could not have been nicer! Wonderful staff!


StarStarStarStarStar everything is great as always —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

everything is great as always


StarStarStarStarStar Both Michele and Dr. Shwedel were very professional, knowledgeable and friendly as usual —    (Patient since Sat May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Both Michele and Dr. Shwedel were very professional, knowledgeable and friendly as usual. They always make the dental visit comforting and pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Mon Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Everyone was very friendly and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar You're a great team? No complaints! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2004)

You're a great team? No complaints!


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle and Dorothy each deserve 5 gold stars! My experience was great —    (Patient since Thu Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Michelle and Dorothy each deserve 5 gold stars! My experience was great. thanks to everyone including the wonderful Dr Fisher, See you all in 6 months! , Lois Falk


StarStarStarStarStar I really like the new text confirmations —    (Patient since Sat Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I really like the new text confirmations. A few hours before my appointment I got the feeling I had the wrong time in my mind, but all I had to do was check my texts and I was able to see exactly what time my appointment was. Very handy.