Plaza Midwood Dentistry

Plaza Midwood Dentistry

Star Star Star Star Star 337 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Good Folks —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Farmer's practice is great. Everyone is friendly professional, and patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Plaza Midwood Dentistry —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love Plaza Midwood Dentistry


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Going to Plaza Midwood Dentistry is always a consistently pleasant experience. I can't say enough about how professional and kind the staff are and how they bend over backwards to make sure the experience is as comfortable as it can be. To my own detriment, I have been been "dentist-phobic" for many years and neglected my oral health. As a result, I have a complicated treatment plan that is going to require a lot of expensive and intricate work. Dr. Farmer has been very sympathetic and they areworking with me, keeping deductibles and my work schedule in mind, while prioritizing the treatments in way that makes sense. All that to say... they are highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist practice in Charlotte  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The best dentist practice in Charlotte


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff —    (Patient since Tue Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The staff here is great! Very friendly, knowledgeable, and speaks to you about what’s going on with your care. I saw Brianna and Dr. Farmer- both excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Farmer has a great staff at Plaza Midwood De... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Farmer has a great staff at Plaza Midwood Dentistry. From the front counter to the dentist chair they provide a pleasant and professional experience


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Bree was so friendly and gentle, it made the process a lot less stressful than I expected. Dr. Farmer is so kind and went out of his way to help me when I had a dental emergency. My only wish is that it was easier to get an appointment! I can see I am not the only fan of Plaza Midwood Dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar Commendable Staff of caring professionals. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. David you have put together a fine crew of dedicated professionals especially the new person, Brie. I have always been treated with the utmost kindness and care. Your team is always upbeat and cheerful. Thanks for a great experience every time. I commend you on your National approach to dental care, it must be a great experience to go overseas each year. Look for my support next year ! Right on Brother !


StarStarStarStarStar Polite, professional and personable —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone is always very polite and professional, while also being personable. I feel like I've went here for years, and it's really only my first year with Dr. Farmer. The location is also quite convenient to my home and work, so win-win.


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice, would highly recommend.  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great practice, would highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. Thanks. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always a good experience. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Brie is awesome, you should give her a raise!  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Brie is awesome, you should give her a raise!


StarStarStarStarStar My name is Tony.It was looking for a Dentist.... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My name is Tony. It was looking for a Dentist. A friend of mine recommended Plaza Midwood Denistry. Said he had been going there for years & highly recommended them. So i thought i would call & make an appt. I went in for my appt. I was very pleased with the entire experience. Everyone was very nice & professional. I would highly recommend Plaza Midwood Denistry.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Best experience at a dentist. Very personal an... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Best experience at a dentist. Very personal and friendly. Dental care was meticulous with consideration to keeping pain as much to a minimum aa possible


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Highly recommend. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great service. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Plaza Midwood Dentistry! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love Plaza Midwood Dentistry! Dr. Farmer is amazing and kind, and all of his staff are so sweet and gentle. I've been going to him for years and I could not be happier! :) I first started going to Dr. Farmer when I chipped a tooth, and he fixed my front teeth and took the time to make sure I was perfectly happy with his work. Great business! Great customer service!


StarStarStarStarStar Started in time! Brie was very professional and... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Started in time! Brie was very professional and I enjoyed her sharing, when asked, how she decided to pursue a career in dental hygiene. Also, enjoyed learning about her interest in living in the city.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Mon Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very friendly and professional staff. I would recommend this dentist to any of my friends or family members.


StarStarStarStarStar Honest, knowledgeable and caring dental practic... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Honest, knowledgeable and caring dental practice. The best one in town!


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel welcomed at Plaza Midwood Dentistry... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always feel welcomed at Plaza Midwood Dentistry - they know me there and it makes me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Plaza Midwood Dentistry! Friendly staff,... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love Plaza Midwood Dentistry! Friendly staff, nice environment, and Dr. Farmer is awesome! I highly recommend this business!


StarStarStarStarStar They Clean Teeth —    (Patient since Thu Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

If you're like me and have a number of teeth that need cleaning, this is the place for you. You want water picks, metal picks, tooth picks, stock picks, chairs that lean way back? They got it all. Guaranteed to leave with less plaque than you arrived with or your money back. Probably. I'm sure they'd work something out. They seem like lovely people. I mean, you definitely won't walk away with MORE plaque. You're losing money not going here. And possibly teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar No more dentist anxiety! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

As someone with lifelong anxiety about going to the dentist, as well as multiple health conditions that can cause complications, my experience with Dr. Farmer and staff at Plaza Midwood Dentistry has been no less than spectacular. I can truly say I no longer have fear or anxiety!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure! John is always professional... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always a pleasure! John is always professional and personable! Highly recommend to anyone looking for a great dental experience.


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Wed Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Mike Farmer and his crew of technicians take great care of my teeth. I always feel welcome and appreciated, even when I am late (or miss) my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, thoughtful and very good at explaining ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Caring, thoughtful and very good at explaining what is happening or what will be done as work progresses. No long waits, and a pleasant office atmosphere. Very glad I chose them.


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME!!! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

If I could add more stars to the rating, I could! Dr. Farmer is by FAR, the BEST dentist I've ever had.. Comforting and Caring


StarStarStarStarStar THANK YOU —    (Patient since Thu Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Farmer, As always, you are so gentle and kind to work with. Especially since I have so much anxiety. Thanks for taking great care of me!!! You are the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Farmer and his staff are the best! They alw... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Farmer and his staff are the best! They always go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience - and that is saying ... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always a great experience - and that is saying a lot for going to the dentist - something most of us would rather not have to do as it can be scary - but never with Dr farmer and his very competent team!


StarStarStarStarStar My technician was very personable & made my exp... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My technician was very personable & made my experience great! I'm pregnant & she gave me great insight on changes to my mouth I should start to expect.


StarStarStarStarStar Always amazing personal service  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always amazing personal service


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and service. Highly recommend! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great staff and service. Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Farmer is great —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Farmer and John are great. I highly recommend them


StarStarStarStarStar Who looks forward to a dentist visit? Someone w... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Who looks forward to a dentist visit? Someone who gets to see Michael! Best. Dentist. Ever.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, as always, 5 stars. —    (Patient since Tue May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent, as always, 5 stars.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you all so much for how awesome you handl... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Thank you all so much for how awesome you handled our 3-1/2 year old son. Breaking his teeth at the pool was tramatic, but his time with you to have them fixed was not. Something that could have been very tramatic for him, you made comfortable by explaining to him every tool and what you were going to do. You all are THE BEST! Thank you to all your staff for your professionalism, skill and kindness.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Plaza Midwood Dentistry! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

John is an amazing hygienist who does wonderful work! Dr. Farmer is thorough, intelligent, and trustworthy. He explains everything so well and allows you to be part of the decision-making process. Highly recommend Plaza Midwood Dentistry!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I was very unhappy with my appointment With Dr.... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very unhappy with my appointment With Dr. Farmer. I made an investment in dental implants which have never fit to my satisfaction yet to have then fixed it is still going to cost more money.


StarStarStarStarStar As a person with lifelong “dentist anxiety” I h... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

As a person with lifelong “dentist anxiety” I have felt like such a coward at some dentists I have been to. But Dr. Farmer and staff are always patient with me, make me feel comfortable, and actually go out of their way to comfort me when I get anxious. It’s wonderful to feel a comforting hand kindly rubbing my hand while Dr. Farmer gives me shots (that I can barely feel anyway) but my favorite part is always when Dr. Farmer says “We want you to feel comfortable”.


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist is very nice. Hygienist not so nice. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dentist is very nice. Hygienist not so nice.


StarStarStarStarStar GOOD Job! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Farmer did a great job! Tell Dr Farmer Go Deac!


StarStarStarStarStar This Practice is a keeper —    (Patient since Mon Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great Dentist, Great staff, good vibe!!


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I visit I’m amazed at how gently my ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Every time I visit I’m amazed at how gently my teeth get cleaned!


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist can be fun, almost —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My wife and I have been patients of Dr Farmer for 2 years and he and his staff maker going to the dentist, almost enjoyable


StarStarStarStarStar I love the team of assistants, hygienists, and ... —    (Patient since Thu May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love the team of assistants, hygienists, and receptionists at plaza midwood and of course Dr. Farmer. I’ve been with them almost 3 years now and wouldn’t want to go anywhere else. Would recommend them to anyone who’s looking for a caring and compassionate experience, especially if they don’t particularly enjoy doctor visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience every time! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great office and staff which are always very friendly, personable and professional. Dr. Farmer makes you feel like you're part of a family. Highly recommend this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Farmer and the whole crew at Plaza Midwood D... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr.Farmer and the whole crew at Plaza Midwood Dentistry are awesome! While Dr.Farmer was away I had a terrific experience with the rest of the team including the relief doctor and my dental technician who were both excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar I always walk into the office and the ladies gr... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I always walk into the office and the ladies greet me with smiles and hellos. It's a very comfortable atmosphere.I think a comfortable visit starts at the front door. As always everyone is friendly. I couldn't ask for a better hygienist then John. He always does an excellent job cleaning my teeth and goes over everything I need to know. Also Dr. Farmer is great. He's very gentle and takes time with his patients and answers any questions I have. Thank you all for being the best Dental office. I drive over an hour just to come here. Thanks again, Judy


StarStarStarStarStar Loved working with Mimi! She was thorough and e... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Loved working with Mimi! She was thorough and easy to work with. Excited to meet Dr. Farmer after his trip


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Plaza Midwood Dentistry —    (Patient since Wed Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great experience at Plaza Midwood Dentistry as usual. Everyone was very kind, professional and supportive.


StarStarStarStarStar Missed doctor Farmer. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I keep my 5 star rating. The ladies at the office were as nice as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is very nice! I like how there a... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone here is very nice! I like how there are private rooms. My old dentist's office didn't have that.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It’s always a good experience at Plaza Midwood Dentistry. The staff is friendly, professional and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, efficient and gentle work ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very friendly staff, efficient and gentle work to clean my teeth (thanks John!) and very thorough exam. Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service,Very comforting —    (Patient since Tue Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Awesome service, Very comforting


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always friendly & professional


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great service on short notice as a new patient when my tooth broke unexpectedly . I found myself a dentist in Charlotte.


StarStarStarStarStar Plaza Midwood Dentistry Review  —    (Patient since Tue May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My experience was excellent !!


StarStarStarStarStar excellent work all around!!! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

excellent work all around!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Every procedure is a pleasant one! Great Staff!... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Every procedure is a pleasant one! Great Staff! Personable, Professional, and Proficient!


StarStarStarStarStar These are amazing people here. Getting a semi ... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

These are amazing people here. Getting a semi annual cleaning is like getting a relaxing massage


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were very friendly and made me feel w... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff were very friendly and made me feel welcome as soon as I stepped in the door. I waited almost no time at all. Best dentist office visit I ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist. I've referred multiple people to... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Best dentist. I've referred multiple people to Dr. Farmer and they all say the same!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Farmer and his associates provide the absol... —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Farmer and his associates provide the absolute best dental care I've ever received. Their kindness, compassion and expertise are so appreciated. I'll never go anywhere else but here.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the staff and the tre... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was very impressed with the staff and the treatment I received. Dr. Farmer was recommended by a friend and he provided excellent dental care. Would highly recommend him to others.


StarStarStarStarStar Nicest staff, best service around! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Nicest staff, best service around!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Amazing clinic. The best dentistry I have been to over the course of my life.


StarStarStarStarStar Once again, top notch care!! Everyone I've met ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Once again, top notch care!! Everyone I've met in this office from front desk to technican & dentist, are so friendly & caring. The service is timely, efficient, informative & thorough. Way to go team! Keep up the good work!


StarStarStarStarStar Greatest Dentistry Office in plaza midwood  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Greatest Dentistry Office in plaza midwood


StarStarStarStarStar It's a good experience at Plaza Midwood Dentist... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It's a good experience at Plaza Midwood Dentistry. Dr Farmer any my hygenist John are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience with Plaza Midwood De... —    (Patient since Wed May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always a great experience with Plaza Midwood Dentistry's staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome team awesome atmosphere. Admin ladies w... —    (Patient since Mon May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Awesome team awesome atmosphere. Admin ladies were super nice and friendly. Appointments aren’t stacked on top of one another. Appointments were Nice and spaced out. John was an excellent hygienist. Very thorough very knowledgeable. Dr. Farmer spends time with you and explains your dental situation whether good or bad. Everyone seems to work well together which creates a nice environment for the customer. Job well done to all.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Farmer and staff provide excellent dental c... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Farmer and staff provide excellent dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Filling Replacement  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I lost a filling between my front teeth. Was given an appointment quickly and received excellent care from Dr Farmer and the entire staff.


StarStarStarStarStar My new dentist...yay ! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Left my last long time dentist due to his retirement and being replaced by someone i wasnt pleased with, to be pc about it ...went some time without a dentist...read a lot of positive reviews about plaza midwood dentistry on my nextdoor service and decided to give dr farmer and his staff a try...and so glad i did , they are all friendly , helpful and very professional ..took time to listen to my story and explained all they were going to do ..took time during procedure to explain things also...very pleased again !


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist is never fun... —    (Patient since Fri May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Going to the dentist is never fun but Dr. Farmer and his team go the extra mile to make it as pleasant as it can be. Everyone there seems to really care about your experience and are truly caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best experience I’ve ever had  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always the best experience I’ve ever had


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in Charlotte!  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Professional, friendly, knowledgeable! Love Dr. Farmer and his staff :)


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant visits at Plaza Midwood Dentistry —    (Patient since Wed Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I've had great experiences each time I visit Plaza Midwood Dentistry. I don't love going to the dentist but they make it as pleasant of an experience as they can for me. The people who work there are what makes it bearable - they are friendly, open and comforting. I don't ever feel chastised for being uncomfortable with the dental procedures.


StarStarStarStarStar The whole experience was great.  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The whole experience was great.


StarStarStarStarStar Delighted by the Professionalism and Friendliness —    (Patient since Thu Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

During my first visit to Plaza Midwood Dentistry I was delighted by the professionalism and friendliness of every staff member I encountered. Their use of the latest dental technology is also impressive. I would recommend anyone to consider PMD for your dental health. They are now my new dental clinic!


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, easy, and great service —    (Patient since Wed Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Quick, easy, and great service. Front of house staff was pleasant and friendly. Dental techs were informative, thorough, and friendly as well. Dr. Childress was a delight to work with. I would recommend your services to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar My Hygienist, John, was awesome I hadn't been... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My Hygienist, John, was awesome I hadn't been to the Dentist in a while and John kept me extra time to make sure I was properly cleaned.


StarStarStarStarStar This is a dr. who cares more about his patients. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I haven't much to say, the reason is because I weren't there long they found a problem that needed some attention, so he set me up an appointment with Charlotte Periodontist, very impressive it's not about the dollar bill it's about the patient and I really feel confident with dr. Farmer being my on call dentist. I will highly refer my friends and family alike.


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I always have a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Richard B —    (Patient since Mon Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Office called with cancellation, moving my appointment up to accommodate traveling schedule. Walked from house to office and, upon arriving was welcomed by front desk staffed. Dental hygienist Mimi was great and learned she is a neighbor. Great all around experience!


StarStarStarStarStar First visit with the dental team at Pl... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I had my first visit with the dental team at Plaza Midwood Denistry yesterday and i could not be more pleased. The entire staff, front desk, hygienist John and Dr Farmer were very courteous and professional. All my questions were throughly answered. My oral health and treatment options were explained and my second follow up visit was scheduled within two weeks!


StarStarStarStarStar #QueenCity’sBEST —    (Patient since Mon Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always enjoy my visit! Excellent Service!


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly, professional, and quick. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Extremely friendly, professional, and quick.


StarStarStarStarStar Y’all are great!!! Courteous, professional, exp... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Y’all are great!!! Courteous, professional, experienced, convenient.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in Charlotte! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Farmer and Plaza Midwood Dentistry are hands down the best dentist I've ever visited.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Farmer is amazing  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Farmer is amazing always provide superior care. His dental staff is great, the front desk ladies could use a little more training in customer service not the friendliest.


StarStarStarStarStar Plaza Midwood Dentistry Staff and Dr. Farmer pr... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Plaza Midwood Dentistry Staff and Dr. Farmer provide excellent patient care with superior expertise and professionalism. I would highly recommend this practice and I am very thankful that PMD is part of my medical care.


StarStarStarStarStar Why didn’t I go here sooner? —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very friendly staff, Dr. Farmer is informative and made me feel very comfortable!


StarStarStarStarStar Best in the business..... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Only Dentist office that makes a dental visit enjoyable. Top notch patient care


StarStarStarStarStar First visit to Plaza Midwood Dentistry —    (Patient since Thu Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2018)

How lucky are we to have added a Dentist to our Plaza Midwood neighborhood. Everyone was very friendly and professional. Shout out to Mimi for a great job!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love going there, the staff is very friendly. My favorite part is how they treat patients like old friends, make me feel welcome and confortable. They really care for your teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent local dentist office —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The office is clean, the staff are friendly and professional, and Dr Farmer and the hygienists are diligent and knowledgeable. They really care about you and your dental health. Great local dentist office in a fantastic location for anyone who lives in Plaza Midwood or the Charlotte area.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome practice. They take the time to explain... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Awesome practice. They take the time to explain with they are doing and what needs to be done.


StarStarStarStarStar Always in and out. Super friendly staff and hyg... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always in and out. Super friendly staff and hygienists. Couldn't ask for a better Dentist in Dr. Farmer.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental exoetrince !  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

How many dentist do you know actually respond when you text them and come in on their day off. Mine did. And Frankly I cannot begin to tell him how grateful I am Incredible Caring Service and Attention


StarStarStarStarStar Patient care is important... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff is always so pleasant and friendly. Patient comfort is important and Dr. Farmer is warm and cares about his patients. He even called that evening to check in and make sure I was still doing ok.


StarStarStarStarStar I would go every month if i could :) —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I would go every month if I could :)


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Farmer = Wizard —    (Patient since Tue Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Farmer is the best! In the past it has been absolutely impossible to get my fiancé to go to the doctor/dentist. Some sort of magic spells must have been cast during his visit first because he now is proactively scheduling his own appointments and genuinely looks forward to them.


StarStarStarStarStar Great human beings that are dentists! Personal ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great human beings that are dentists! Personal touch and empathy all the time!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing First Impression —    (Patient since Tue Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The entire staff at Plaza Midwood Dentistry were great! Upon entering the office I felt completely at ease. Very courteous and helpful staff as well. Dr. Farmer came in, introduced himself to me and took his time with me and completed the exam of the areas that I needed to be checked. He explained what the issues were and made recommendations based on his knowledge and experience. Referred me to two specialists to see further advice on the best way to remedy the issues. Assured me that if I had any questions at all, that I could call his office at anytime and he or someone on the staff would be able to speak with me.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great experience here. On time, friendl... —    (Patient since Thu May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always great experience here. On time, friendly, and reasonably priced.


StarStarStarStarStar My 4 year old loves going to the dentist!  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Farmer and his team were so fantastic with my 4 year old that she loves going to the dentist! Everybody treats her so well and she is so proud when they tell her how well she is doing. This is a great place.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Farmer is the best!!! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Farmer is the best!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't Ask for More! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I always have the best experience with Dr. Farmer, John and the rest of the PMD team. Everyone is wonderful from the moment you walk in the door and I feel that my health and comfort continue to be a priority.


StarStarStarStarStar Great local, practical, family dentistry —    (Patient since Fri Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love your practice, it's always quick and helpful! I like that you're very patient-focused, so I don't feel like I'm being prescribed anything I don't need. Thank you! Kinsey


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional Dental Staff. Everyone is so ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very Professional Dental Staff. Everyone is so nice and makes you feel comfortable being there. Best Dental care around.


StarStarStarStarStar i finally feel that my issues will be resolved... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2018)

i LOVE Dr. Farmer. He is the first dentist that i have had contact with that gave me healthy options and i didn’t feel like he was just trying to get my $$$. great staff, modern surroundings...i’ve been blessed!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2018)

This dental office was highly recommended to me. It was a long drive from my house but it was so worth it. Everyone was pleasant and helpful. They listened to my concerns and acted accordingly. I will definitely continue to make this my long-term dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service from Cammy, John and... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Excellent customer service from Cammy, John and Dr Farmer. Couldn't have been more friendly and comfortable. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a friendly,comfortable and very competen... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always a friendly,comfortable and very competent visit from front door to completion


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable —    (Patient since Thu Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I felt very comfortable. I like how Dr. Farmer is conservative in dental care. I have not trusted a dentist since I moved here.


StarStarStarStarStar The service was excellent, the staff was friend... —    (Patient since Mon May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The service was excellent, the staff was friendly, Dr. Farmer was incredibly talented, and the list goes on and on.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I think that I received good care, but I did no... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I think that I received good care, but I did not enjoy my dental hygienist. He didn't communicate what he was doing and was very quiet throughout the entire cleaning. The last hygienist I had gave me tons of detail on what she was doing and I really appreciated that.


StarStarStarStarStar Skilled professional caring doctor and staff —    (Patient since Mon Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Skilled professional caring doctor and staff


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and top notch work! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent service and top notch work!


StarStarStarStarStar HAppy to have found a great dentist —    (Patient since Tue Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

HAppy to have found a great dentist


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Dental Office —    (Patient since Wed May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Kind, friendly and knowledgeable staff, and patients are treated with the utmost care and promptness. I always look forward to a visit - probably unheard of for most dentists!


StarStarStarStarStar My absolute favorite dentist ever! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My absolute favorite dentist ever!


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning with John —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

First time having my teeth cleaned by John. He had me in and out quickly. Great staff throughout office. Dr. Farmer is a great dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. —    (Patient since Mon May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always a good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE THIS OFFICE AND DR. FARMER! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Like most poeple, I HATE going to the dentist. Anxiety and bad experiences and all that. The team here are not only amamzing at what they do,but they care, genuinly care about the individual patient. Their priority is in making the patient's experience one to ensure that thay have confidence in the doctor and team and want to come back without any hesitation.


StarStarStarStarNo Star New patient —    (Patient since Wed Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

No notice given to a new patient that the regular dentist was on vacation and I would be seeing a substitute. She was fine, but I would have preferred to know in advance as a new patient that the regular dentist was on vacation. I would have waited to see the regular dentist so I could appropriately gauge my interest in returning to the practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Efficient!  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Plaza Midwood Dentisrty is the best. They are always friendly and efficient. The prices are good too!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was my second time at Plaza Midwood Dentistry & it went just as well as the first. Dr. Farmer and his staff are excellent. I had some work done and they consistently asked if I was okay throughout my appointment and continued to be very informative. Dr. Farmer reminds me of the dentist I’ve gone to since I was 5 years old which has made the transition to a new dentist easy. I also liked hearing him talk with the hygienist about the research and what it says works best for the procedure I had which made me more comfortable with Dr. Farmer. I’d recommend Plaza Midwood Dentistry to anyone looking for a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The team at Plaza Midwood Dentistry are not just friendly, remember all the details and provide excellent care, but they also among the best at preventative care. I'm confident that their focus on this area will benefit my health today and in the long run.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Farmer Provides Excellent Patient Care! —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Farmer goes above and beyond! I do not usually submit reviews, but I felt it necessary due to the outstanding care I received. Dr. Farmer took the time to provide a thorough explanation of my condition and recommendations for care. He answered all my questions with empathy and sincerity and then even followed up with an email to provide additional information. He encouraged me to contact him after-hours and over the busy holiday should I have any further concerns. I have not received genuine care from a medical professional like Dr. Farmer in a very long time. I highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy coming in to get my teeth cleane... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I always enjoy coming in to get my teeth cleaned!


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE this Dentist. I've been going here for ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I LOVE this Dentist. I've been going here for a little over 2 years now I think and its been the best experience of any dentist I've ever been to. They are thorough but fast and extremely friendly. The staff is fantastic and I highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Hygenist and Dentist! Support staff ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent Hygenist and Dentist! Support staff equally as good!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Farmer and his staff are exceptional! Thank... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Farmer and his staff are exceptional! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar No Regrets —    (Patient since Tue May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I made Plaza Midwood Dentistry my dentist office because a friend works there. The office isn't near where I work or live, but I am not about to opt out for anything closer because this is a great office. The people who work there, including Dr. Farmer, are so personable and friendly. Dr. Farmer thoroughly impressed me with personal conversation, asking me if I was still working at the same place, etc., even though I had only met him once before, six months ago. This is a great place!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Charlotte —    (Patient since Wed May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone in the office is great and they truly work as a team to fulfill your needs! They take their time, really make sure you understand what's being done and what you need to do to have the best teeth. Dr. Farmer is the best, always looking for the most effective way to treat and is very upfront and clear about any cost. I wouldn't trust anyone else for my dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing work, great staff, and outstanding dent... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Amazing work, great staff, and outstanding dental care. Would recommend to anyone looking for a fantastic experience with their dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Farmer and team always go above + beyond to... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Farmer and team always go above + beyond to provide excellent dental care in a family environment. On this particular occasion, I had a tooth ache and they were able to quickly squeeze me in and get things taken care of. I'm particularly glad that I found this dentist's office a few years ago and would strongly recommend anyone looking for a dentist to give this team a try!


StarStarStarStarStar Best everrrr —    (Patient since Wed Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thank you for making sure Anlyn had a positive experience while also getting the work done that she needs. You guys are all amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and respectf... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and respectful that had your best interests at heart


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Farmer and team are always a pleasure to vi... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Farmer and team are always a pleasure to visit. Everyone is always friendly and never treats you like a stranger. I was a bit early this time as I was already in the area and they were able to get me in earlier. A previous time I was there, they ran only a few minutes late (which is understandable) and gave me a Starbucks gift card as an unnecessary apology. I always recommend this team when the topic comes up in conversation. Thanks, all.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Farmer and his staff are amazing! Highly re... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Farmer and his staff are amazing! Highly recommend this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Always greeted by a great staff and excellent s... —    (Patient since Wed May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always greeted by a great staff and excellent service!


StarStarStarStarStar My second visit to Plaza Midwood Dentistry  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I highly recommend this practice. The office is well run and Dr. Farmer is an excellent Dentist! This was my second visit to Plaza Midwood Dentistry for a routine exam and cleaning. The staff is very professional and friendly. I really liked my Dental Hygenist, John. John was gentle, efficient, quick and very personable.


StarStarStarStarStar I've got to say - I love everything about your ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I've got to say - I love everything about your practice. My new hygienist caught a cavity my previous one didn't during my last visit. Not to mention, she's just great at what she does, and is a fun person. Dr. Farmer always briefly connects with me when I visit, and that goes a long way. This is the first time my periodontal disease has ever improved and I owe a lot to the the care and people at your practice. While we can all aim for small improvements, I think it's just better to tell you how great your practice is from the front desk to the doctor. It's rare a dental practice can seem like a part of your circle of trusted peeps and pals. You've made a customer for life.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Farmer is, by far, the best dentist I have ever had. He is highly skilled, conscientious, patient and kind. He and his staff actually make visiting the dentist a pleasant experience. Thank you, Plaza Midwood Dentistry!


StarStarStarStarStar Small, Amazing Practice — Where I'll Always Go —    (Patient since Mon Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Farmer and staff are some of the best people I've met — and given my long history of extensive dental work, I'm not too big a fan of dentists! I began going to Plaza Midwood Dentistry shortly after I moved to Charlotte. Due to life changes and relocation, I had missed appointments with my prior dentist, and my teeth and gums showed it. Dr. Farmer and staff were so caring, compassionate, helpful, and not at all judgmental. The cleanings I've had since then and, yes, the cavities I've had filled, have been so much easier to get through than the traumatic scrapey scrapey, pick, pick, pick ones that traumatized me as a child. As a result, I no longer dread going to the dentist. Can't recommend PMD highly enough!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I chose Plaza Midwood Dentistry as a coworker had spoken highly of it and need to find a dentist in the area. All staff were friendly from arrival to departure. John was the hygienist during my visit and was very nice and explained everything he was doing and why throughout the visit since it was my first time there. Dr. Farmer was also friendly and explained everything thoroughly through the checkup. His attitude and demeanor reminded me of the dentist I’ve gone to since I was 5.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! I felt very at ease with the ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great experience! I felt very at ease with the entire staff and Dr. Farmer. I would not change a thing!


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist and staff in Charlotte! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The best dentist and staff in Charlotte!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practices  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

If you are looking for new dentist - this is place to go - great staff


StarStarStarStarStar Quite Satisfied —    (Patient since Thu Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I heard great reviews of Dr Farmer from a friend who is a dentist as well as 2 clients of his... There was a scheduling error in my first visit which upset me... Dr Farmer took full accountability for the error and took impressive steps to win back my confidence. I'm quite impressed with him and his team at this point. I'm satisfied with my recent work (crown) and look forward to the upcoming services I have scheduled (as much as one can look forward to dentistry work being done).


StarStarStarStarStar Very responsive to my dental emergency. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very responsive to my dental emergency which happened on a holiday. I received first class dental care which relieved my pain and restored my tooth. I highly recommend this dentist and his. staff.


StarStarStarStarStar My family switched to Plaza Midwood Dentistry l... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My family switched to Plaza Midwood Dentistry last year & couldn't be happier with Dr. Farmer and his team - personable and knowledgeable staff, convenient scheduling/quick appointments with no wait


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in Charlotte —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Best dentist in Charlotte


StarStarStarStarStar Mimi is outstanding!  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Mimi is outstanding! she understood my concerns of pain and worked to make the experience the least uncomfortable possible. I was super sad that I lost my hygienist from 17 years when I moved from Miami, but I think Mimi can be my next hygienists. Thank You, Mimi.


StarStarStarStarStar All the dental hygienist and Michael are great!... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

All the dental hygienist and Michael are great! They tell you what they're doing, no surprises, and will accommodate most anything. I'm a wimp and I really appreciate how gentle they are and their be willingness to go slower during my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Fantastic exp... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Fantastic experience. Will recommend to friends!


StarStarStarStarStar Great for nervous patients —    (Patient since Tue Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Upon arrival the office is decorated beautifully, modern and very clean. Reception was friendly and efficient. Wait time was minimal which was refreshing. Dr. Farmer and his staff were incredibly accommodating. I am a very nervous patient and they were compassionate, which made me feel comfortable and safe. X-Rays were taken and Dr. Farmer referred me to an endodontist that was also very good. Very pleased with my first visit to Plaza Midwood dentistry and will be back for a return visit and cleaning. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience —    (Patient since Wed Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had never been here before and it had been about two or so years since my last cleaning. The staff was friendly and the hygienist did what seemed like a very thorough job cleaning my teeth since j don't remember it lasting as long as this one did, which is a good thing.


StarStarStarStarStar Both my wife and I are patients of Dr. Farmer. ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Both my wife and I are patients of Dr. Farmer. This time we took both of our toddlers (5 and 4) for their first dental checkup. The team was awesome. Mimi did a great job working with both kids and making them comfortable with their first cleaning


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist!! Great staff!! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great dentist!! Great staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Farmer and everyone here. All good at ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Love Dr. Farmer and everyone here. All good at what they do...and Dr. Farmer is so compassionate!!


StarStarStarStarStar You all are fantastic, I even left a review on ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

You all are fantastic, I even left a review on the Plaza Midwood facebook group.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentists are here! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The service is outstanding. The way they treat you as a patient is awesome. In short words, this is the best dentistry I ever visit.


StarStarStarStarStar J —    (Patient since Mon Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Needed a build up for a crown & worked with Dr Farmer for the first time today. He & his dental assistant explained everything very thoroughly & made sure I understood. Both were very patient, friendly, attentive, & caring. I hope to have my crown in a few weeks & believe I will encounter the same great care. I believe I have found a new dentist after nearly 20 years of mishaps!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and it is so sad that you... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone is very nice and it is so sad that you have to commit to your patients in a healthcare system that is designed for profit and not care.


StarStarStarStarStar YOU ALL ARE AWESOME. CARING, PATIENT AND UNDERS... —    (Patient since Thu May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

YOU ALL ARE AWESOME. CARING, PATIENT AND UNDERSTANDING. GREAT JOB!


StarStarStarStarStar Most amazing dentist ever!!  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Most amazing dentist ever!! I had 6 cavities filled in an hour and a half and felt not a bit of pain. They comforted me with my anxieties and how much I hate getting dental work done. I still have another set of cavities to fill but I am not worried at all this time around. They whole staff is amazing but Dr. Michael Farmer is amazing!! He called me later in the evening and made sure I was okay and let me know he was there for me anytime. Just things like that make them so amazing!! I would recommend them to anyone!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Farmer worked me in on his day off! Excepti... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Farmer worked me in on his day off! Exceptional!!


StarStarStarStarStar Go to Dr. Farmer —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

If you have to go to the dentist (and you do, you know), Plaza Midwood Dentistry is the place to go. Dr. Michael Farmer is caring, does not over-fix, and his staff go out of their way to make sure you're comfortable. He even gives you his cell # in case you have a problem. Not a big fan of dentists in general, but these guys will change your mind about dentist visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dentist and team —    (Patient since Wed Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

First time to this office and couldn't be more happy with the service. The team here is fantastic and if you are in the market for a new dentist, Dr. Farmer has the perfect bedside manner. So glad I was referred here.


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming here! Everyone is so friendly. ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I love coming here! Everyone is so friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, an incredibly friendly and thorough ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As always, an incredibly friendly and thorough visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and friendly! I highly rec... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always professional and friendly! I highly recommend!!


StarStarStarStarStar best dentist and dental staff...ever —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This is by far the best dentist and dental staff experience I have ever had


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to visit Plaza Midwood ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It is always a pleasure to visit Plaza Midwood Dentistry. Dr. Farmer and all his staff are incredibly kind people.


StarStarStarStarStar I never feel like Dr. Farmer encourages me to h... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I never feel like Dr. Farmer encourages me to have any work done that is unnecessary. The work he has done for me has been top-notch. On top of that the staff is great and my hygienist is very knowledgeable and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar The best! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Farmer and staff are always friendly. I love the way they explain what they are doing and answer any questions. Dr. Farmer has got to have the best bedside manor of any dentist I've visited.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Urgent visit. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was recently in with a broken tooth & seen on urgent basis. The staff was very informative, professional, kind, & informative. Dr Farmer was not in & I was seen by a partner who unfortunately was unable to help d/t condition of the tooth. I was referred to a local endodontist, was seen very quickly there as well. I look forward to working with Dr Farmer in the near future.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall a pleasant experience. Dr. Farmer is pr... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Overall a pleasant experience. Dr. Farmer is precise & caring.


StarStarStarStarStar New customer —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Mimi was the dental hygienist and she was very thorough in the tooth cleaning and even more, helped educate and answer all my questions. I never met the permanent dentist as he was traveling (had a stand in) but this was just what I was looking for in the dental checkup. Furthermore, I was running 15 min late and they were still able to get me in and I didn't feel anything was rushed.


StarStarStarStarStar I had such an amazing experience! I had previo... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had such an amazing experience! I had previously been to another practice in town for a few years and had a very unpleasant experience with rotating doctors and fillings that would need to be replaced every few years. I avoided going to the dentist because it was always so stressful. I was referred by a few clients, and I it is such a different experience. The cleaning was gentle but thorough, the bedside manner was so pleasant and informing. It was overall a great experience and I'm glad I found you!


StarStarStarStarStar While i'm unable to remember her name, the woma... —    (Patient since Mon May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

While i'm unable to remember her name, the woman who did my teeth cleaning was thorough, thoughtful and honest. She kept me filled in on what they were doing and why, did everything she could to make sure i was comfortable and was extremely kind. I had a great experience and look forward to returning in 6 weeks. thank you Kevin duncan


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff. Always courteous and will greet... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Love the staff. Always courteous and will greet you with a smile. John does an excellent job as a hygienist. Always pleased with this young man. Dr Farmer is a great dentist and very gentle.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Farmer is always friendly and professional.... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Farmer is always friendly and professional. I recommend him to everyone that I can.


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely would recommend Dr. Farmer and Pla... —    (Patient since Mon May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I absolutely would recommend Dr. Farmer and Plaza Midwood Denistry to anyone. I have been very impressed with the everything since day 1.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Group of People.  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

All are great....Everyone is extremely friendly and they make goingt to the dentist hassle free.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist —    (Patient since Thu May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Farmer and his team are always friendly, efficient and thorough. I actually enjoy going to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar PM Dentistry is great! Also super nice and thu... —    (Patient since Tue May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

PM Dentistry is great! Also super nice and thorough


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff.  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I really love the convenience. But really I think Dr Farmer is the best dentist I've ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar One of my best experiences after visiting many ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

One of my best experiences after visiting many dentists over the years. I was able to fill out paperwork online beforehand and did not have to wait at all to be seen. I was able to ask questions freely and have great explanations provided; nothing felt rushed at all. Doctor Farmer did an excellent job with what I assumed was going to be a difficult issue, I was even able to crack a few jokes with him during the process, as there was surprisingly very little pain or discomfort. I was also informed that it would be best to postpone for an x-ray I had scheduled since I did not currently have but would soon have insurance. They informed me that it was 100% covered, so it would save me $100. It felt great knowing they were actually trying to be helpful towards my financial situation, rather than the opposite like I have experienced many times in the past. I look forward to going back to address my future dental issues.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As usual Dr,. Mike and his team did a fine job taking care of my teeth.I always feel good and fresh when I leave.


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist CAN be a pleasant experien... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Going to the dentist CAN be a pleasant experience! Everyone is so friendly and welcoming and obviously love their jobs.


StarStarStarStarStar Still so happy I found Plaza Midwood Dentistry!... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Still so happy I found Plaza Midwood Dentistry! Couldn't be happier.


StarStarStarStarStar All 5 stars! The office is wo-manned by 2 very ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

All 5 stars! The office is wo-manned by 2 very pleasant, smiling women. My hygienist was top notch. And Dr. Farmer, as always, was great!


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT job. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

After not visiting the dentist for a period of years, was expecting a painful cleaning. I was pleasantly surprised that it wasn't even uncomfortable. Well done! Also, I enjoyed the atmosphere of the place...everyone seems happy and it translates into the work.


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Plaza Midwood Dentistry always make... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The team at Plaza Midwood Dentistry always make me feel so comfortable. They do an amazing job on my regular cleanings and always give me all the options when it comes to additional work needed. I already recommend PMD to everyone I can and now my family has started to see Dr. Farmer! I will continue to recommend to anyone I know looking for a new dentist! Thanks for the great service!


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Farmer and all the staff at Plaza Midwood Dentistry are fantastic! They are thorough, painless and actually making going to the dentist a bit-so-bad experience!


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great practice from check-in to check... —    (Patient since Tue May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This is a great practice from check-in to check-out! The office has 8 suites & easy to contact.


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had my usual excellent experience with my cleaning yesterday at Plaza Midwood dentistry. Perfect job on my teeth with the utmost caring and concern.


StarStarStarStarStar They were very responsive to me when I experien... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

They were very responsive to me when I experienced discomfort after my treatment. I was seen right away and my problem was fixed.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Dentist, office, and staff —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was referred to Dr. Farmer after I received unsatisfactory service at another Charlotte dental practice. I am very glad I found Dr. Farmer and his staff. Their individual attention, expertise, flexibility, and friendliness far exceeded my expectations. I received exceptional consultations, hygiene treatment, payment/billing explanations, and ultimately a fantastic implant. I would highly recommend Dr Farmer and his staff for basic dental needs or major restorative services.


StarStarStarStarStar A very personable and warm staff of professio... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

A very personable and warm staff of professionals. Would recommend to anyone .


StarStarStarStarStar Needed a family dentist closer to home. —    (Patient since Tue May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

We recently moved to Plaza Midwood from out of state and needed a new family dentist, preferably one that was close to home. It was a little difficult to get an appointment since there are no evening or weekend hours. However, the office staff was great about getting us in earlier when there was a cancellation. Everyone was kind and patient, and we really liked the dentist. We'll be back!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great experience! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great staff, great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dental Practice! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Although root canals are never enjoyable, the team at Plaza Midwood Dentistry was incredible. From working me into the schedule, throughout the procedure and then personally calling to check up, Michael showed a down to earth, genuine concern and helped ease any anxiety I may have had going in. Couldn't be happier. I have a new dentist for me and my family.


StarStarStarStarStar Such a fantastic office!!!! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Such a fantastic office, Dr. Farmer is by far the best dentist I have ever been to. I've had many dental procedures and have always been treated great at his office. His staff is part of my great praise and helps him make the dental trips a pleasurable experience.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental care I have ever received. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The best dental care I have ever received.


StarStarStarStarStar I could not ask for any better dental services.... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I could not ask for any better dental services. The whole experience was was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Service is anyways pleasant and prompt.  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Service is anyways pleasant and prompt.


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly staff. And so close to home.  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great, friendly staff. And so close to home.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice. Highly recommended. F... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great dental practice. Highly recommended. Five stars


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service. Hygentists are knowledgeable... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Friendly service. Hygentists are knowledgeable and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Great!  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Plaza Midwood Dentistry is amazing! Service is always accurate and I leave with a cleaner mouth after every visit! Dr. Farmer is super friendly, down to earth, and so helpful! John is also awesome! He reassures me that everything will be fine and he is always right! Thanks for everything you guys do!


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE AT THE PLAZA MIDWOOD DENISTRY IS AWSOM... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

EVERYONE AT THE PLAZA MIDWOOD DENISTRY IS ABSOLUTELY AWSOME. THEY MAKE YOU FEEL LIKE YOU ARE THE MOST IMPORTANT PERSON THERE.


StarStarStarStarStar Danelle —    (Patient since Mon Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

A fantastic dental experience! A great facility, plenty of parking, and a WONDERFUL dental staff. Dr. Farmer ensures you are getting the best dental care. He is thorough with his exams, explains everything in a way that is easy to understand, and provides quality dental care! Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Farmer and the team are the BEST! They are ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Farmer and the team are the BEST! They are always friendly, skilled, and professional and truly the best dentists I've ever met. They also have the most modern technology. My friends and I all see Dr. Farmer. Lastly, Dr. Farmer does the most amazing work for the community and populations in need!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience. My dental cleaning was top-... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Amazing experience. My dental cleaning was top-notch and Dr. Farmer was personable and thorough. I wish all doctor visits were like this. They have their act together!


StarStarStarStarStar Happy to have a new dentist!  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am new to Charlotte and when I had a toothache, it was urgent that I find a dentist I was both fortunate and was pleased to find Plaza Midwood Dentistry. I called and they fit me in immediately. Dr. Farmer was wonderful. I have found my new family dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Friendly and fast!!  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great service! Friendly and fast!!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my first visit to Plaza... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was very pleased with my first visit to Plaza Midwood Dental. Everyone is most pleasant and most of all real, accessible people. Sometimes medical offices can be rather impersonal. Beginning the 2 Melissa's out front to the very special Dr. David I enjoyed my visit. I felt well taken care of and listened to, which is very important to me. Thanks very much, I look forward to the next time in May.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best. Thanks for taking such g... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

You guys are the best. Thanks for taking such good care of your patients!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Farmer and his staff are fabulous!  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Farmer and his staff are fabulous! They always explain every procedure before it starts, and also why it is necessary. I have never once felt that I had been sold an unnecessary procedure. This is by far the best dentist I have been to in years.


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable professionals that take the ... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very knowledgeable professionals that take the time to hear and address your concerns and questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Farmer is a true professional. He and his st... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Farmer is a true professional. He and his staff are very attentive to you needs. I highly recommend him and his staff for any type of dental work.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I had a wonderful first experience at Plaza Midwood Dentistry! I have always dreaded the dentist, but they made sure I was comfortable, yet informed. The staff was professional and friendly. Dr. Farmer has a great practice and I am very pleased to call myself his patient!


StarStarStarStarStar Plaza Midwood Dentistry - Highly Recommended  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Farmer and the dental hygienist, John are great! Plaza Midwood Dentistry has all of the latest technology, the vibe and setting is relaxed, clean and modern. They take the time to get to know you and provide an excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Farmer and his staff are extremely patient ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Farmer and his staff are extremely patient and helpful. The quality of their service is excellent. They focus on minimizing stress, pain and discomfort, putting you at ease with a good laugh and getting through the work efficiently. They have provided some very good advice and helped me face my fear of anything more intrusive than a simple cleaning. I appreciate the care they take to ensure my teeth and gums are as healthy as possible, their view that each visit is part of a road map, not a once and done. I trust them and would definitely recommend to others. Such nice people!


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very friendly and professional experie... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

It was a very friendly and professional experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, as always! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great experience, as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service with no pain —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I had been in pain for awhile before finding Plaza Midwood Dentistry online. In the past if I would have dental pain and go to a dentist only for the dentist to tell me they couldn't do anything that day. So you can understand why I felt a little nervous that the dentist would not be able to help me. Immediately I was put at ease. After checking things out they removed the tooth. Funny thing is when it was done I was thinking they were just getting started. I love that the hygentist and Dentist talk to you about not only your treatment but other topics as well making you feel you are being treated by a human and not just a doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Loved it.  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Loved it. Dr Farmer did an awesome job with my teeth. He and the staff are so friendly and always giving you smiles!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr Farmer & staff are awesome. On time, friendly professionals.


StarStarStarStarStar Very excited about our first visit to the denti... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very excited about our first visit to the dentist & we were fortunate to find Dr. Farmer! The staff is wonderful & he was exceptional with the kids!


StarStarStarStarStar Always amazing. Always stellar. I've never had ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always amazing. Always stellar. I've never had a dentist be so gentle and caring with my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for seeing on short. I was pleased to g... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thanks for seeing on short. I was pleased to get the crown put back get back so promthly. Thanks for your professionally handling my issue.


StarStarStarStarStar Plaza Midwood Dentistry has been my home for de... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Plaza Midwood Dentistry has been my home for dental/oral care since I moved to Charlotte. I could NOT ask for a better experience. I consistently receive quality care and superior customer service ever single visit. I recommend them all the time and will continue to do so!


StarStarStarStarStar JOHN is a great hygienist. Definitely went the ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

JOHN is a great hygienist. Definitely went the extra mile on the cleaning. I noticed!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Ouch! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Mike sent me off to get a root canal. But I love him anyway. :) Seriously, you guys are great. And I would recommend to anyone that asks!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Farmer is great! I was slightly nervous to ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Farmer is great! I was slightly nervous to get my first cavity filled, and i was surprised at how simple, quick and painless it was. He does a good job of putting you at ease too. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very friendly staff.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great service and very friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Farmer and his staff are the best! I have ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Farmer and his staff are the best! I have never had a bad experience. they are helpful, friendly, and always available when needed.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very well pleased with Plaza Midwood Dent... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was very well pleased with Plaza Midwood Dentistry. John and Dr Farmer go above and beyond to please their patients. John takes pride in cleaning my teeth and takes interest in his patients needs. I feel comfortable coming here. The oiffice staff and all the employees are very nice to me and I feel like family. Thanks Guys. Y'all are the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Farmer and staff are AWESOME!!!! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Farmer and staff are AWESOME!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, thorough work... always a good ... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Friendly staff, thorough work... always a good visit.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Farmer and the Plaza Midwood Dentistry staff make visiting the dentist a positive experience. Dr. Farmer has been clear and straight-forward in discussing my dental needs. The staff is highly competent and a pleasure to interact with. I've recently become a patient and I'm glad I did.


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and welcoming every time! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Warm and welcoming every time! I enjoy coming in to get my dental work done because everyone here is so friendly and gets to know you on a personal level. They are always willing to take the time to explain your dental health as well as all the finical parts to you.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Farmer is always friendly and informative, as well as his staff. I recommend PM Dentistry when I have an opportunity.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent bedside manners from Dr. Farmer and a... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent bedside manners from Dr. Farmer and all of the staff. Going to the dentist is actually very pleasant. Glenda was very kind and caring and explained everything she did. I will and have already recommended Midwood Dentistry to others.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic!! I see  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Fantastic!! I see recommendations for this office regularly on next-door


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice! Everyone is friendly and inform... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great practice! Everyone is friendly and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Farmer and the entire staff at Plaza Midwood... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr Farmer and the entire staff at Plaza Midwood Dentistry are amazing! I was on the fence about switching from my childhood dentist in Harrisburg but I'm glad I finally did. They use all the latest technology and most importantly Dr Farmer really cares about making sure you get the best care possible. He went above and beyond for me and I won't go anywhere else as long as I'm in Charlotte.


StarStarStarStarStar Always greeted with friendly faces, and receive... —    (Patient since Wed May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always greeted with friendly faces, and receive excellent service!


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and friendly staff! —    (Patient since Thu May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great care and friendly staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! Great service and great staff - wou... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent! Great service and great staff - would not change a thing.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Positive experience  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Thank you Positive experience


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was more than positive and I'm gl... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My experience was more than positive and I'm glad I made a change in dentists


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the staff was courteous and professi... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As always, the staff was courteous and professional and the procedure was painless.


StarStarStarStarStar I do not leave reviews unless I truly think it ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I do not leave reviews unless I truly think it deserves one. Amazing dentist and staff. They always make me welcome and comfortable. Dr. Farmer is one of the most honest and truthful people I know.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing is all I can say. Always warm and frie... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Amazing is all I can say. Always warm and friendly staff and Dr. Farmer is awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Folks! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

With a doubt, Plaza Midwood Dentistry is the best set of dental professionals I have ever used😄😄


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service, great people —    (Patient since Fri Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Plaza Midwood Dentistry is a wonderful dentist. My visits are always fast and friendly, and I trust their recommendations. Dr. Farmer and all the hygienists are excellent - they are happy to help, explain why they're doing what they do, how you can improve your at-home hygiene, and more. Plus, they always remember me and what we talked about the last visit. I have referred friends and family, and everyone who has tried them has loved it!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dentist! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Farmer is, by far, the best dentist I have ever been to. He is both friendly and professional. He ensures you are comfortable throughout your visit and thoroughly explains any dental issues he may discover, along with all treatment options. His staff is awesome as well!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Amazing Serivice! Friendly Emvironment! Down-to-Earth people!


StarStarStarStarStar Great first time visit —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I had a great first experience with Plaza Midwood. I didn't have to wait, the hygienist was knowledgeable and engaging, and the dentist didn't push any unnecessary procedures or products. I'll be back.


StarStarStarStarStar great experience as usual —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

As always, the entire staff was extremely nice and professional. John was excellent and did a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar Glenda's a top notch hygienist - 'big smile'  —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My routine cleaning with Glenda was great. Her knowledge, attention to detail, and thorough cleaning always puts me at ease. Having grown up with a mother in dentistry for more than 30 years, I've experienced a lot styles and levels of competency. I rest easy in Glenda's care. My experience at Plaza Midwood, whether for routine cleaning or more involved work has never disappointed. Dr. Farmer and his staff are great and I love the calming energy of the office.


StarStarStarStarStar It was the best Dental/Healthcare professional ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It was the best Dental/Healthcare professional office that I have ever experienced and I have experienced more than the average person my age. Kudos to Dr. Farmer and his staff for creating such a professional and welcoming culture.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this Dentist Office!! Absolutely the BEST! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I love this office. Everyone is very professional and courteous. I always recommend y'all to others. Love love love y'all!! Please keep up the great work!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care —    (Patient since Wed Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Usually I am terrified of anything related to dentistry. I am so pleased with my care at Plaza Midwood Dentistry, I no longer put off appointments and treats. In fact, I feel that I have new friends there. Excellent care from start to finish. I will never go any place else.


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office, great staff and amazing denti... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Beautiful office, great staff and amazing dentist; this is the place to go.


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific experience! Rapid appointment and ama... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Terrific experience! Rapid appointment and amazing team! Highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar You'll never find a better one! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The nicest dentist I have ever been to. You're not just a patient and a medical bill, you're a real person with real needs and concerns. Everyone there is so nice. The office is very modern, clean and so comfortable. I have been to bigger places with several doctors on staff and the medical equipment wasn't nearly as up to date and I never saw the same dentist. Here, I'm greeted by the same people every time and Dr. Farmer remembers me and remembers my name.


StarStarStarStarStar Greatest dentist there is! Excellent with kids... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Greatest dentist there is! Excellent with kids!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever! Dr. Farmer is amazing. He ... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Best dentist ever! Dr. Farmer is amazing. He is kind, considerate, and seems to care about all of his patients. Even though our dental insurance switched, I still choose to see him.


StarStarStarStarStar Caring Dentist and Staff —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Farmer and his staff are always caring and professional. You're treated like a good friend here, which I love.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & friendly staff.  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Professional & friendly staff. My teeth have never gotten such good care.


StarStarStarStarStar Plaza Midwood Dentistry is simply excellent!  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Plaza Midwood Dentistry is simply excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar Top choice for Charlotte dental care  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Quick, quality service. Very easy to make an appointment and the staff were very personable


StarStarStarStarStar I'm that person who didn't go to the dentist fo... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I'm that person who didn't go to the dentist for a really long time because I was horrified and because I was unsure if I could afford it. Years ago I had a really bad auto accident that really messed my mouth up. As a kid loved my dentist and loved going, as an adult, not so much. The staff here and Michael are all amazing. I'm glad that I found them. Thank you. If your looking, this is the place to go. The Melissa's and Glenda!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great First Experience —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Farmer recently installed a crown on a tooth of mine that was cracked. He and his staff were very friendly and made the experience as pleasurable as it could be. He even rang me that evening to check in and make sure I was not having any issues.


StarStarStarStarStar A++++ all around —    (Patient since Wed Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great office, This has to be the best Dentist and Dental staff I have ever experienced.


StarStarStarStarStar I am not really someone who is cool with going to... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am not really someone who is cool with going to the dentist. Like a lot of people I am very apprehensive, but the staff and Dr. Farmer are all amazing. So much so that when my son was 3 he would only let Dr. Farmer's staff take care of his teeth, and wanted nothing to do with the pediatric dentist! We recommend everyone to Plaza Midwood Dentistry. Thank you Dr. Farmer and to all the staff!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was extremely friendly and very efficie... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff was extremely friendly and very efficient! I will definitely continue to use Plaza Midwood Dentistry while living in Charlotte.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Farmer and his entire staff are great! Always... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Farmer and his entire staff are great! Always friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Farmer and his staff are so professional and kind. I am so glad I found them.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Farmer and his staff are all amazing. Best de... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Farmer and his staff are all amazing. Best dentist office experience I have had.


StarStarStarStarStar These guys are the best! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The Staff at Plaza Midwood Dentistry is top notch and I actually no longer mind going to the dentist! They take time to really understand your concerns and remember your special needs when you come back for follow up visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Plaza mid wood dentistry is amazing. Dr. farmer c... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Plaza mid wood dentistry is amazing. Dr. farmer cares so much about his patients and makes them feel like family. Best dentist in Charlotte and the office is very modern and sleek.


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE PLAZA MIDWOOD DENTISTRY (YES I AM YELLING) —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Plaza Midwood Dentistry is the best! Dr. Farmer and his team are amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar If you are looking for a dentist who cares, this ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

If you are looking for a dentist who cares, this is totally the dentist for you. Dr. Farmer & his staff are absolutely fantastic. They are knowledgeable, friendly, considerate, and take time to get toknow you. I have would suggest everyone give PM Dentistry a check out for their next checkup.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional. A pleasure for... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always friendly and professional. A pleasant experience for a service that otherwise can be nerve provoking.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Farmer , Glenda and the rest of the staff are very warm and friendly as well as informative. i have enjoyed each visit since i became a new patient last year. keep up the great work.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service again, as usual ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great service again, as usual


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Practice —    (Patient since Mon Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I am completely satisfied with each of my experiences at Plaza Midwood Dentistry. Dr. Farmer is friendly and personable while being fast and efficient. He and his staff seem to really care about the total health of their patients, not just their dental health. I also enjoy the emphasis this practice puts on educating its patients about good oral hygiene and preventative care. Every visit is a pleasure!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Farmer went out of his way to verify that I could use my dental insurance. It's rare that a doctor will do this. So before I stepped in the door I was impressed!


StarStarStarStarStar First Class! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Plaza Midwood Dentistry staff and Dr. Farmer are FIRST CLASS in everyday. Patients are treated with respect and receive professional and expert care. I highly recommend this practice. My last appointment was the first one in 32 years that i did not cancel with some lame excuse to procrastinate the appointment. Also, Dr. Farmer does not push services but provides a conservative approach to preserving your natural teeth and smile.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Emergency —    (Patient since Mon Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I had a dental emergency and they worked me in knowing how much pain I was in before the holiday weekend. I was VERY grateful.


StarStarStarStarStar My 4 year old fell and hit his two front teeth ov... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My 4 year old fell and hit his two front teeth over the weekend. Dr. Farmer worked us in the next day and staff staggered lunches to accommodate us. The entire staff was patient and supportive to my son and helped him feel comfortable while Dr. Farmer removed his damaged teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dental Team —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I highly recommend Plaza Midwood Dentistry. It was the best experience I have had at a dentist office. The entire team that attended to me was very nice and professional. So stop putting off going to the dentist and head to Plaza Midwood Dentistry, you will be pleased that you did.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding as always. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Outstanding as always. Urgent unexpected visit and they worked me in and still got me out fast. Best dentist I've ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Farmer and his staff are professional, court... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Farmer and his staff are professional and courteous. As someone who avoided going to the dentist for years, they've demystified the process and always make me feel comfortable with what they're doing and what to expect.


StarStarStarStarStar Best cleaning and professional thoroughness I hav... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Best cleaning and professional thoroughness I have ever had in Charlotte in 8 years. Thank you!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff at plaza midwood dental are friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience from the time I called to make... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Amazing experience from the time I called to make the appointment until I walked out the door with a fresh smile!! I would recommend to anyone!!


StarStarStarStarStar Cool day at the dentist😍💖 —    (Patient since Wed Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

What a wonderful experience, I was so scared, everyone was so nice. I won't be anxious time. Thank you everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff!  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great staff! Excellent reminder system with text msgs and emails. Super convenient location within walking distance.


StarStarStarStarStar I went to this practice after getting a gift cert... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I went to this practice after getting a gift certificate at a charity fundraiser. I have an extreme fear of the dentist so this certificate was a "sign" from above that I needed to go. John, the dental hygienist was beyond excellent and understanding. Dr. Farmer was wonderful and very attentive to my concerns. He does volunteer dentistry in Uganda and it was wonderful to see the pictures in room. I am most certainly coming back. I have found my happy dental home. Thank you all for such a wonderful experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service, Dr. Farmer really car... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent customer service, Dr. Farmer really cares!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Farmer and his staff do a great job. Best Den... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Farmer and his staff do a great job. Best Dentist I've been to!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, caring staff. Genuine concern for you ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Friendly, caring staff. Genuine concern for you health and well being.


StarStarStarStarStar So happy I discovered Plaza Midwood Dentistry after moving to Charlotte! They're fantastic all aro... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

So happy I discovered Plaza Midwood Dentistry after moving to Charlotte! They're fantastic all around.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental visit I've ever had. Friendly, caring, quick, painless. ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Best dental visit I've ever had. Friendly, caring, quick, painless.


StarStarStarStarStar So pleasant, thorough and comfortable! Such a positive experience!!! ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had been avoiding the dentist since I moved to Charlotte- because I didn't know who to go to, and I am super anxious about the dentist chair!! I made an appointment with Dr. Farmer and his staff and I'm so happy I did! They made me feel so comfortable and eased my anxieties, and also gave me a thorough exam and and cleaning. I left feeling confident and at ease about returning for my follow-up appointments. Thank you Dr. Farmer and Glenda!! Such a positive experience!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and Staff —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The folks at Plaza Midwood dentistry are wonderful. From Dr. Farmer to John, and the Melissas and everybody,I have always been treated with kindness, sincerity, and professionalism. This is a great practice, I will highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Always service with a smile... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always service with a smile


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. Glenda was very thorough throughout my cleaning. She make sure I was comfortable and not in p... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Ms. Glenda was very thorough throughout my cleaning. She make sure I was comfortable and not in pain. She's so sweet and nice. The staff are AWESOME!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Smooth ride so far —    (Patient since Mon Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

While I have only been to 1 other dentist my entire life this place is by far further advanced and more involved than my previous dentist. From what I have seen so far in the year or so I have been coming, they noticeably seek to stay ahead of the curve and excel in providing better care and understanding in dental hygiene.


StarStarStarStarStar The best!!! —    (Patient since Fri Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Amazing team. Made me feel at home!! Very professional and friendly !


StarStarStarStarStar Plaza-Midwood dentistry has excellent customer service, with attentive and thorough hygienists. Dr... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Plaza-Midwood dentistry has excellent customer service, with attentive and thorough hygienists. Dr. Farmer is extremely personable and accessible. He even called me personally after a visit to ask how things were going with my teeth. This is a great place for sure.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Superb in every aspect. This office provides a very professional and friendly staff with progressive care and procedures. Every detail of your visit is patient forward with individualized attention, assessment, advice and service. I have major dental phobia extending from the 'dental' environment to the procedure itself. Being in the medical profession, this is embarrassing. However, I almost look forward to my dental visit with Plaza Midwood and Dr. Farmer. I just can not say enough.


StarStarStarStarStar My over all experience was and is excellent. Would recommend Plaza MIDWOOD dentist highly. ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My over all experience was and is excellent. Would recommend Plaza MIDWOOD dentist highly.


StarStarStarStarStar I hadn't been to the dentist in a long time when I finally visited PM Dentistry. They were great.... —    (Patient since Tue May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I hadn't been to the dentist in a long time when I finally visited PM Dentistry. They were great. Even though I was a new patient and had a few problems I felt I was treated like someone they had been seeing for years. A few visits and some fillings later and my teeth are in great shape. Really never thought I'd actually like going to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Farmer and his staff are great! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I truly think that Dr. Farmer has the best dental practice that I have ever used. He and his staff are all kind, caring and professional. I feel that I am in great hands every time I go. Keep up the good work!


StarStarStarStarStar Can't say enough about how awesome this practice is —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Farmer and entire team are absolutely wonderful. Front desk team is always pleasant and efficient. Visited today for a cleaning. Room extremely clean. Hygienist was extremely thorough, advising throughout the procedure. Dr. Farmer did a great job explaining what future needed to be complete including a realistic figure based on my insurance coverage. Thank you Plaza Midwood Dentistry.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! Friendly and professional staff!... —    (Patient since Wed May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always a great experience! Friendly and professional staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist and office. Best I have ever been to!... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Awesome dentist and office. Best I have ever been to!


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Staff and Crew!! ... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Fantastic Staff and Crew!!


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! One of the best dentists I've ever had ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love this place! One of the best dentists I've ever had


StarStarStarStarStar I have absolutely no complaints about any of my visits. John is always pleasant to work with as ... —    (Patient since Fri May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have absolutely no complaints about any of my visits. John is always pleasant to work with as well as the Dr.


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and efficient. Great dentist and staff —    (Patient since Thu Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Farmer and his staff are kind and efficient. They greet you by name and treat you like a friend. I came to Dr Farmer because the care I was receiving at another dentist was not up to par.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great People and service


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office!! Always have a good experience and very helpful stagf... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great dental office!! Always have a good experience and very helpful staff