Platinum Dental Inc.

Sonny Eslampour, DDS

Star Star Star Star Star 90 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Great experience overall. Professional and genu... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great experience overall. Professional and genuine staff and doctor. I really appreciate my appointments there.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I have ever been to.  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Best dentist I have ever been to. The whole staff is awesome. I really feel like they went the extra mile in building a good relationship with me and helping me.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone greets you with a smile! —    (Patient since Mon May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone greets you with a smile. Dr. Sonny explain the situation and helped me with a starting game plan on future happy teeth. I am very happy and will only see him and his team for here on out.


StarStarStarStarStar For Reals! Best dentist office  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2001)

The equipment is up to date and the office staff is one of the best staff you can come across and if you have any question or anything about your visit they will go out of the way to make you feel comfortable and the visit is truly a comfortable visit. Dr. Eslampour ( forget bout it !)! He's the best making you laugh with his easy going personality making your visit enjoyable


StarStarStarStarStar The Best —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Still the best Dentist, and still the best dental office to visit. Clean and beautifully decorated.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Eslampour & staff at Platinum Dental —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I am so thankful Dr. Eslampour fit me into his schedule when I was having sudden and sharp tooth pain, just two days before Christmas. He took x-rays, prescribed antibiotics and medication for pain, and I was scheduled for treatment to correct the problem. The antibiotics worked almost immediately to reduce the pain & give me relief. Dr. E. made it possible for me to enjoy Christmas with my family, with the peace of mind that I was in the best of hands and all would be well.


StarStarStarStarStar I would give him a 5 for his bedside manner, ha... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I would give him a 5 for his bedside manner, have not had any dental work done yet.


StarStarStarStarStar You are fantastic! —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

You are fantastic...the calendar setup and remainders are especially appreciated. The surrounding are peaceful and beautifully decorated according to the season. What I like best are the smiles of the staff and Dr. Eslampour. From the time I enter the door, I feel their concern for me as a person, and not just a patient. God bless you abundantly with His love, joy, health, and peace during this special season. Sandy Houston


StarStarStarStarStar thank you for the good service —    (Patient since Tue Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2001)

thank you for the good service


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

My husband & I have been patients for approx 10 years. Dr E is knowledgeable & passionate about his work. He & his staff are friendly & efficient.You're in good hands with Dr E!


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, easy, & friendly —    (Patient since Tue Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Dr Sonny has had me on the invisible braces deal for two years. I went in monthly to have adjustments and get the new invisolines. The whole thing could have been a pain, yet it wasn't. It wasn't primarily because the staff at this place is top-notch. I've never had to wait long in the waiting room (even when I arrived early) and they've never made a fuss the few times I've been late.


StarStarStarStarStar Our family has been with Platinum Dental since 20... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Our family has been with Platinum Dental since 2001, and would never consider even looking for another dentist. I would not hesitate in recommending Platinum Dental to my friends and family. The office is beautiful and clean, the staff are courteous and friendly, and the dentist himself is the best dentist I have known.


StarStarStarStarStar recommend!! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great! Friendly. Had a problem from another dentist. Got me in right away. Solved problem immediately.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Eslampour and his staff are just the right blend of professional and friendly. Dr. E is a great dentist who does his job effectively and virtually painlessly, and I would certainly recommend him.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist! Great Team! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Would you refer your friends and family to us? ABSOLUTELY :-)


StarStarStarStarStar We are a team —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Sonny made me at ease in dealing my situation, he cares, compassionate and took the time and effort to give information and options.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional treatment —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I felt welcome and the procedure was explained in detail.


StarStarStarStarStar Platinum Dental Inc —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Due to my anxiety and fear of going to the dentist I was hesitant to see one. I looked online to check the reviews and feedbacks of several dental offices. The reviews for Platinum Dental Inc were great and relieving so I decided to make an appointment with them. I definately dont regret choosing Platinum Dental for my dental care. Every one is so nice and welcomed me so well and Dr.Eslampour is awesome, he shows care for his patients and will help you with all your dental needs. I truly had a wonderful experience. Thank You Platinum Dental! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Higly recommend this office —    (Patient since Wed Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Sonny and his staff is given me an EXCELLENT experience, that is a LOT to say since I have an anxiety to go to dentist. I had so many negative experience in the past years and had to have an extensive work done in my mouth including long bridges, crowns, root canals. He is an excellent TMJ specialist and addressed ALL my issues including the dental, and extended into the sleeping disorder too. I am now looking forward to continue my treatment with him, and my pain level is already gone down from 7 to 2! Emilia Silveira Ph.D. of Oceanside, CA


StarStarStarStarStar Fast friendly service —    (Patient since Tue May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Fast friendly service. I've been going there for close to a decade and have no intention of changing now.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with Platinum Dental and Dr Sonny Eslampour —    (Patient since Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am very pleased with Platinum Dental and Dr Sonny Eslampour. The office staff is wonderful and I would highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for being our DDS!!! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Thanks for being our DDS!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough!! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

From my first phone call to make my Appointment until I walked out the door, it was a wonderful experience! Brenda, the Receptionist, was smiling, cheerful and very nice. Dr. Eslampour was very thorough, soft spoken, gentle and kind. I never felt uncertain or rushed. Even though my Treatment will be expensive I am very happy with my choice of Dental Offices.


StarStarStarStarStar I alwasy receieve great service! Everyone is so friendly and genuinely cares about me and my... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I alwasy receieve great service! Everyone is so friendly and genuinely cares about me and my health!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! Awesome Staff! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Sonny is Fantastic and the Staff, especially Brenda at the front, always greets you with a giant smile. I would highly recommend Platinum dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone complains about their dentist but I have no complaints (well Dr Sonny does occasionally... —    (Patient since Tue May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone complains about their dentist but I have no complaints (well Dr Sonny does occasionally ask questions when his hands are in my mouth but all Dentists seem to do that). He is quick, friendly, and has a crazy ability to remember stuff we talked about a year ago so clearly he's listening and cares and isn't just talking to talk. I've been going to Dr Eslampour for over five years now and can't see changing for any reason. How often are people really loyal to their Dentist?


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and office! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2003)

My daughter & I have been patients here for 12 yrs. We love it here and couldn't ask for better care. Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly environment! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Great service and friendly environment!


StarStarStarStarStar Made my sons first trip to dentist great —    (Patient since Thu May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Made my sons first trip to dentist great he has no fear!


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professionala and Great customer service,  —    (Patient since Thu May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great kind staff and all very professional. Nothing but good things to say about Dr.Eslampour. Very quick to deal with dental emergencies definitely staying here for good.


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful and clean office; excellent dentist - could not wish for better. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Beautiful and clean office; excellent dentist - could not wish for better.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is so nice! Dr. Sonny is always professional  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone in the office is so nice! Dr. Sonny is the perfect combination of professional and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best dental care. Everyone is so friendly and caring —    (Patient since Fri Mar 12 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Absolutely the best dental care. Everyone is so friendly and caring. They are so great that both my husband and I travelled back to the San Diego area from our new home in Northern California just to have Dr. Sonny take care of us. It was well worth it and we plan on doing it again!


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with Dr. Eslampour and the staff who helped me, Brenda and Yazmin. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very happy with Dr. Eslampour and the staff who helped me, Brenda and Yazmin. Dr. Eslampour is very gentle and provides a pain-free experience! The staff are caring and kind. If you are 'afraid of the dentist' like I am, this is the dentist for you!


StarStarStarStarStar thank you for excellence work —    (Patient since Tue Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

thank you for excellence work


StarStarStarStarStar I was encouraged when Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was encouraged when Dr. Eslampour told me he did not believe there was decay under three crowns as the previous dentist who had evaluated me seemed to believe there was. I also appreciated the warm welcome and the unhurried visit.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Service —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Customer for almost 5 years. There is little or no waiting for appointments. Service is great.


StarStarStarStarStar I've never had a complaint or quibble —    (Patient since Tue May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I've never had a complaint or quibble. The staff is nice and do good work and work with you regarding payments. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with Dr. Eslampour and the entire staff. I would definitely refer people to Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was very pleased with Dr. Eslampour and the entire staff. I would definitely refer people to Dr. Eslampour. Thanks, Michael


StarStarStarStarStar Survey for Appointment —    (Patient since Thu May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I enjoyed the process of cleaning and care as much as one can when getting their teeth drilled.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Sequence of work to be done is not patient friendly —    (Patient since Mon May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Sequence of work to be done is not patient friendly. It is designed to trap the patient by removing teeth and then getting the panoramic of the gums. The xray should be up front to know what it is going to happen and what the cost is to be. I cam in for a teeth cleaning and then what is needed. Please send a check for the cleaning. The office manager said it would be 80.00.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional and explained everything clearly. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was professional and explained everything clearly.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in San Marcos —    (Patient since Fri Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I've seen many Dentist and Dr Sonny is the best! Very professional and took care of me like no other Dentist did. First time that in my life I look forward for my next appointments not scared and don't know what to expect like when I was with other Dentists.


StarStarStarStarStar My 6 year old daughter, Rylee, had a great experience with Dr.E —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My 6 year old daughter, Rylee, had a great experience with Dr.E. She told me "It didnt hurt a bit". And of course her favorite part of the visit......getting not 1...but 2 toys out of the "Real treasure chest!!"


StarStarStarStarStar Recommended —    (Patient since Fri May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Eslampour and the staff are very kind and gentle with me. I am very comfortable going to Dr. Eslampour. I recommend him to anyone who is afraid of going to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar First Class —    (Patient since Thu Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I've been a patient at Platinum Dental for over 12 years. Everything about this dentist is first class.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, and assessed my situation very quickly without hassle. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very friendly, and assessed my situation very quickly without hassle.


StarStarStarStarStar First time there, everything went great. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

First time there, everything went great.


StarStarStarStarStar Receptionist is very very nice! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Receptionist is very very nice!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everything was very good. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everything was very good.


This was the first time I have ever had my teeth whitened and all I can say is WOW! Now I am... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This was the first time I have ever had my teeth whitened and all I can say is WOW! Now I am prouder than ever about my smile. All my friends have told me how white my teeth are. And at the beach with my friends I find myself smiling. Just proud of these white teeth you gave me. Thanks so much! Ted Scott


StarStarStarStarStar After bad experiences in the past, I had become SCARED TO DEATH to go to the dentist —    (Patient since Tue May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

After bad experiences in the past, I had become SCARED TO DEATH to go to the dentist. Scared enough that I hadn't been in 5 years. I was able to get an appointment fast and Dr. Eslampour, along with the rest of the staff, were extremely comforting. I had work done using the sedation dentistry and i'm amazed how much it eased my anxiety and fear towards my future dentist work! I'm going in for my first root canal on Monday and can honestly say i'm not too worried about it. I slept through most of the 2-3 hour procedure, don't remember any drilling noises or pain and woke up shocked that it was that easy. I definitely recommend their office for anyone that doesn't enjoy going to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Office is always beautiful; staff always friendly, just a very pleasant place to walk into —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Office is always beautiful; staff always friendly, just a very pleasant place to walk into. Best of all, Dr. Sonny is a dentist beyond compare; gentle - no hurts ever! Always keeps you informed of what he is doing. You will NOT regret becoming a patient of Dr. Sonny Eslampour.


StarStarStarStarStar 40 minuites from home, but worth the drive. Dr —    (Patient since Thu Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

40 minuites from home, but my experience at this office is worth the drive. Dr and staff are friendly and skillful. Thanks


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Dr. Sonny Eslampour was very professional and excellent, very knowledgeable dentist —    (Patient since Fri Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Sonny Eslampour was very professional and excellent, very knowledgeable dentist. I had a problem with his assistant though, I think she was new, she needed more training on taking x-rays to the teeth, polishing and flossing patients teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar it is always nice to catch up with Doctor Sonny! Your staff is very nice and it would good to see... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

it is always nice to catch up with Doctor Sonny! Your staff is very nice and it was good to see that they are still with you! Take care and i will see you soon for my filling!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and the office is homey. Dr. Eslampour is always professional —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The staff is friendly and the office is homey. Dr. Eslampour is always professional. He puts one at ease with his humor and caring manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Platinum Dental —    (Patient since Fri Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great experience every time! Friendly staff. True professionals.


StarStarStarStarStar Great, prompt and friendly service —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

On time, thorough, pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I have ever had in 60 years. —    (Patient since Sat Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Best dentist I have ever had in 60 years.


Reply

Tom, Thank you for your review. We love having you as a client. We wish we have more patients just like you. Thank you again Tom.

StarStarStarStarStar I found everyone very helpful and knowledgeable —    (Patient since Thu Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I found everyone very helpful and knowledgeable.When I left the office I had a good understanding of my problem and the need to get it corrected.


StarStarStarStarStar Smile —    (Patient since Wed Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great visit, teeth are as white and clean as can be. A very freindly environment. I recommend everyone to come and let Sonny take care of your teeth!


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star I would prefer if this survey did not press so hard. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I would prefer if this survey did not press so hard.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as always. I am not a big fan of going to the dentist —    (Patient since Fri May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Great visit as always. I am not a big fan of going to the dentist. Dr Eslampour and his staff are great and always make sure I am comfortable and at ease. I'd recommend this office to anyone interested in receiving top quality dental care.


Reply

Thank you for your support. It's great having you as our patient.

StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star SORE JAW —    (Patient since Fri Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2011)

No problem with my jsw since my visit


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Great dental work. I would recommend Platinum Dental to anybody —    (Patient since Fri Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Friendly staff. Great dental work. I would recommend Platinum Dental to anybody. They make going to the dentist a painless experience!!


Reply

It's a pleasure having such wonderful patients. Thank you Kyle. Dr. Eslampour

StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I have only been to the office one time —    (Patient since Fri Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have only been to the office one time. Perhaps in future I be more clear as to a more detailed opinion.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with Dr. "Sunny" —    (Patient since Thu Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I was very impressed with Dr. "Sunny". Everyone treated me so nicely even though I was an emergency. Thank you again for your care and concern.


StarStarStarStarStar If you have to have a root canal, this is the place —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great dentist and great people!


StarStarStarStarStar A very satisfied customer —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have been a Platinum Dental customer for over 3 years and am a very satisfied customer.


StarStarStarStarStar Willing to work with patients who have dental phobia —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dr. Eslampour and staff were willing to work with me as a patient who has dental phobia such that now for routine issues such a teeth cleaning I have a much easier time. They are also great about offering tools for appointment scheduling and reminders such as email and text messaging. Dr. Eslampour is my Dentist for life!


StarStarStarStarStar Might sound crazy, but it is always a pleasure going to my dentist —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Might sound crazy, but it is always a pleasure going to my dentist. The service is great,his practise is clean and modern, and best of all, GREAT DENTIST. I'm always happy with his work, not matter a cleaning or a root canal.


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely Professional & Knowledgeable.Extremely Friendly —    (Patient since Thu Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Extremely Professional & Knowledgeable. Extremely Friendly Very Helpful. Difficulty with the requested "pre-approved" open credit card on file with no limitations to amount or dates or types of charges.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star except for one thing —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I have already unsubscribed from smilereminder.com, because I hate their childish nagging. Now, two weeks later, I am responding to another smilereminder survey! Who is paying them to keep sending spam and to ignore the unsubscribe? Not cool, that's why only 3 stars.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I am considering the cost quoted to me for an implant —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I am considering the cost quoted to me for an implant. It seems very high and I need to think on it.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Both the office staff and Dr. Eslampour were very nice. Dr. Eslampour was very thorough. I would refer others to the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental rating —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Eslampour is great. Its nice to go to a dentist that you can talk to not only about the dental procedures but also just general friendly conversations.


StarStarStarStarStar I was really impressed by the politeness and friendliness of everyone I dealt with in the office.  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I was really impressed by the politeness and friendliness of everyone I dealt with in the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Thu Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Very good care and pleasant staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning —    (Patient since Fri May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Cleaning was quick and painless.


StarStarStarStarStar Being nervous about dentistry in general, this was a great experience and will encourage me to be... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Being nervous about dentistry in general, this was a great experience and will encourage me to be more routine in my dental care. Great dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Platinum Dental —    (Patient since Fri Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Very kind and professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar For the first time since my problem started I finally got and answer to my jaw problem —    (Patient since Fri Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2011)

For the first time since my problem started I finally got and answer to my jaw problem. It's been about four years and at least four professionals that could not define my problem. Thank You


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

For someone afraid of the dentist, it was a treat to be in a soothing and relaxing dental office! Staff are very welcoming and caring. Dr. Eslampour has a great 'bedside manner' and is very gentle. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar I've seen many dentists in my life, their job was always to repair damage caused by my avoidance... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I've seen many dentists in my life, their job was always to repair damage caused by my avoidance of their predecessors. Dr. Eslampour broke this curse. Nobody looks forward to a dentist visit, but this doctor - and his staff - make the visits as routine as


StarStarStarStarStar Some are better, and some are much better —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I've seen many dentists in my life, and their job was always to repair damage caused by my avoidance of their predecessors. Dr. Eslampour broke this cycle. This doctor - and his staff - are unique. I walk in expecting pain, but walk out smiling instead. After repeated visits, I even smile walking in. And they smile back. Good work!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you very much for the well done treatments! —    (Patient since Sat Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Thank you very much for the well done treatments!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Visit —    (Patient since Fri May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

It went as well as it could have gone.


StarStarStarStarStar Satisified Client! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Great personable doctor! Prisma at the front desk is so wonderful and accomodating! I always feel like I get very personal service there!


StarStarStarStarStar Platinum Dental is First Rate —    (Patient since Thu Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Dr. Eslampour has been my dentist for 10 years now and he is by far the best dentist I've ever had. Like many people, a visit to the dentist is not my favorite thing to do, but Dr. E's professional manner, gentle technique and sense of humor make all the difference. The staff at Platinum Dental are always courteous and efficient.