Pinnacle Eye Associates PA

Star Star Star Star Star 217 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar It was a very enjoyable experience. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This was the best eye exam experience I have ever encountered. Dr. Carrie Alfieri and her staff were highly professional, have great personalities, and exhibited exceptional skill in each of their particular capacities. It was a very enjoyable experience.


StarStarStarStarStar It's great to deal with polite professionals. ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2019)

It's great to deal with polite professionals. Friendly staff coupled with a bright, clean environment all helps to create a positive experience. Glad to have you taking care of my vision needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and procedures with state of th... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent staff and procedures with state of the art medical equipment.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went exactly as scheduled. All of th... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everything went exactly as scheduled. All of the employees were very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I was referred by a friend and I will definitely refer Pinnacle Eye care to other friends


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience at Pinnacle eye associates... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Wonderful experience at Pinnacle eye associates.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Staff is friendly and tries to help. Highlighti... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Staff is friendly and tries to help. Highlighting areas on forms is usually showing where to initial/sign. By following this, I signed up for a $55 test. I liked the doc and the staff, but I'll be taking my prescription elsewhere.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, Dr. Green and staff were ab... —    (Patient since Wed May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2019)

Great experience, Dr. Green and staff were absolutely delightful.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Sales associate was not helpful —    (Patient since Tue Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone from the receptionist to the doctor were super nice and helpful. My only complaint is with the last person I saw when picking out my glasses and paying for them. She was not helpful and did not seem to care that I wanted a certain pair of glasses. And there werent enough options for my wide face :(


StarStarStarStarStar My visits to Pinnacle. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My visits to Pinnacle are always pleasant. The staff is friendly and helpful. The location is convenient.


StarStarStarStarStar Pinnacle has wonderful staff and Dr. Alfieri is... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Pinnacle has wonderful staff and Dr. Alfieri is the best! Couldn't be more pleased with the experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous —    (Patient since Wed Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very professional and courteous


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience. Best eye exam ever.  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Wonderful experience. Best eye exam ever.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the service was professional and imp... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

As always, the service was professional and impeccable. Dr. Alfieri and her staff are very patient, caring and concerned with providing the highest level of satisfaction. I have a difficult prescription and she is the only doctor who has ever gotten it right.


StarStarStarStarStar This is a real review, not fluff written by fam... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This is a real review, not fluff written by family or personal friend. I am a regular patient. That said, I love Dr Alfieri! Over the years, she has seen me through some rough times with my eyes, going so far as to meet me in the office on a weekend to treat a horrible eye infection and following up with my husband to check on me. She is very kind, caring and honest about the health of my vision. I can't say enough good things about her and her staff. If they would let me give more stars I would.


StarStarStarStarStar Great care —    (Patient since Wed May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2019)

They took great care of my daughter and answered any and all questions that I had. When my daughter started fussing, they were able to calm her down and get her to sit still to have her eyes examined. They were very patient and did a thorough job.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you sooo much for being so understanding ... —    (Patient since Wed May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2019)

Thank you sooo much for being so understanding and caring. We were very touched by your genuine concern and eagerness to help us. Dr Green understood our situation due to no insurance and went above and beyond to help my mother in law by offering different options and even offered a free follow up on her eye pressure issue. The whole staff was so upbeat and professional even though there was a huge language barrier. I am so grateful to all of you for being patient and understanding with my family. Thank you again


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I've been with this office since I moved here 6 years ago. They are always excellent--nice facility, great options for eyewear, and an awesome staff and optometrists. I'm thankful for their expertise and customer service. Great job!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always a joy to visit your office Carrie.  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always a joy to visit your office Carrie.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Practice  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Carrie Alfieri and her staff are awesome. They are professional, friendly, and honest. She wants what is best for you and her entire office supports that vision. She has the top of the line technology, equipment, techniques and training. In addition, the office is very thorough with your treatment, your options and overall visit. They take time to explain everything you need and everything they see with regards to your eye care. It feels very different from all other eye doctors I have tried in the area. The staff is very interested in how they can serve you best. They want you to understand your insurance and provided the best deal for your coverage. Great Practice! Outstanding Service! 5 stars!


StarStarStarStarStar This by far my best experience with an opto... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This by far my best experience with an optometrist!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2019)

Awesome service & eye care as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye See Great Service! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I've been going to Dr Alfieri for 12 years now. Her and her staff always greet me by name as soon as I walk in the door even though I may only go in 1-2x/year! Even more impressive, they all remember my wife and kids names and ask about them every time! She's not a dentist, but it's always service with a smile! Lastly, her and her staffs knowledge and sincere concern for me and my family's eye health is unparalleled! I feel confident every time I walk out that I've received the best treatment out there!


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are awesome! Dr. Green is the only one t... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

You guys are awesome! Dr. Green is the only one to figure out what I needed to actually see out of my glasses. It's always fun for me. Dr. Green is personable, also those that have worked with me. Thanks Guys!!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and extremely competent staff!!... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly and extremely competent staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to see all of you. You ar... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It is always a pleasure to see all of you. You are very professional, and at the same time so personable. Thank you for taking such good care of my 👀'S. Fondly, Jo Brister


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Carrie Alfieri and her staff. They are... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love Dr. Carrie Alfieri and her staff. They are excellent to work with and very professional and very friendly. It is a great atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful!  —    (Patient since Wed May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2019)

evergrhing was taken care of wonderfully! i showed up about 15 minutes before my schedule time since im a new patient and by the time i was finished filling out paperwork i was bein called back. they explain everything that they're going to do, ease any nerves, and make sure you're comfortable throughout your entire appointment. i would recommend anybody in the area to go here


StarStarStarStarStar Seamless and efficient process to have my eyes ex... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Seamless and efficient process to have my eyes examined!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  —    (Patient since Wed May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2019)

Dr. Green was most professional and thorough on my visit. She listened carefully and more than fulfilled expectations. Her support staff is first rate.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2019)

Dr Green was awesome with my girls and very down to earth and friendly. She doesn't act like she's a super smart Dr but she is! This is our new vision treatment home!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Green was awesome with my girls and very dow... —    (Patient since Wed May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2019)

Dr Green was awesome with my girls and very down to earth and friendly. She doesn't act like she's a super smart Dr but she is! This is our new vision treatment home!


StarStarStarStarStar Very Impressed !! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very much impressed with my overall experience, the use of more advanced equipment, was impressive, compared to the place I had been going to.. The staff is very friendly and make you feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Carrie —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Carrie took me 2 weeks earlier than my scheduled appt as I was having issues w/ one eye. Diagnosis ensured which was right on. She did the annual as well. Staff and techs (is that proper term) were great. She was a bit late but her schedule was stuffed that day and I squeezed in. All in all, the best comprehensive eye care I've ever had for the last 14 yrs. She and her staff is so into her patients. Btw, I saw Dr. Green for a semi-emergency last year when Carrie was out...she is great a well.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service and love Dr. Alfieri. The staff is courteous and you feel like family.... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Friendly service and love Dr. Alfieri. The staff is courteous and you feel like family.


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent experience here. Everyone I spoke with were very polite, helpful and profession... —    (Patient since Wed May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2019)

I had an excellent experience here. Everyone I spoke with were very polite, helpful and professional. It was a pleasure.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was not in to see you for a routine exam today. I had a semi emergency and needed to be seen quickly. Your receptionist worked me in within hours. I am not a typical patient. I have a lot of vision concerns and you and your staff always meet my needs with understanding and care. For those reasons I always refer any friend or acquaintance your way when they ask for a vision referral. Thank you, Janna Park


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Service by the entire staff once again!!... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Awesome Service by the entire staff once again!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I liked the fact that there was no wait after signing in. The staff was friendly and professional and I felt like they were thorough in my exam. Low pressure to purchase frames from their samples in the waiting room. Dr. Alfieri was professional, answered all my questions and did not rush through the time spent going over my exam results. Glad we found Pinnacle Eye Associates.


StarStarStarStarStar Making an appointment Always professional and to the point. Nice facility, and easy in and out. ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Making an appointment for an exam was prompt and direct. Dr. A and her Staff are always professional and to the point. I especially appreciate that the Practice engages best processes, tools, Technology and they all work. Nice facility, easy in and out. Dr. A has been my eye health provider 13+ years.


StarStarStarStarStar Making an appointment Always professional and to the point. Nice facility, and easy in and out. ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Making an appointment for an exam was prompt and direct. Dr. A and her Staff are always professional and to the point. I especially appreciate that the Practice engages best processes, tools, Technology and they all work. Nice facility, easy in and out. Dr. A has been my eye health provider 13+ years.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and everyone was very friendly and helpful! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Alfieri and staff were all very friendly and helpful. I was greeted with a very warm welcome and was instantly put at ease. (Sometimes going to a new doctor can be a little unnerving) I appreciated the time they took to look over my records from my AZ eye doctor and asked me questions in order to understand my issues and treat me accordingly.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always a pleasant experience


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Alfieri and her staff are the best!!!... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Alfieri and her staff are the best!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctors and Staff —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This is one of the Best Eye Doctor office that I have used. The staff is friendly and pleasant. All


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect!  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have been going to Pinnacle for many years, the staff has always been great! They are always so polite and friendly. Dr. Alfieri is incredible and always there when you need her. Plus they have drinks and food in the lobby.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Friendly staff... —    (Patient since Fri May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service. Friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely a great experience! I felt confident that was being treated competently and Dr. Alfier... —    (Patient since Mon May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Absolutely a great experience! I felt confident that was being treated competently and Dr. Alfieri knew how to diagnosis and treat my condition. After being an ophthalmic tech 28 years, I was very impressed!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had an emergency appt. with Dr. Green. She was wonderful, professional and I walked out feeling satisfied. Thank you for seeing me and explaining what was wrong with my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Green does great with my kids!... —    (Patient since Wed May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2019)

Dr. Green does great with my kids!


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly staff, beautiful office, recommend this place to anyone who has eyes :)


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Pinnacle Eye Associates were very friendly and professional —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone at Pinnacle Eye Associates were very friendly and professional. I felt very comfortable on my visit. If it had not been for the technology used on my eyes I would not have know that a problem had developed. Dr. Carrie Alfieri and her staff is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy Pinnacle taking care of my vision problems and needs. Very professional, caring staff. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I enjoy Pinnacle taking care of my vision problems and needs. Very professional, caring staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional quality of service for many years. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Exceptional quality of service for many years.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff, Dr —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly and professional staff, Dr. Alfieri was very nice and patient with my questions, did not feel rushed. Their most up-to-date optical testing gave me the most thorough eye exam I have ever had!


StarStarStarStarNo Star exam satisfactory —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

still have to return for glasses


StarStarStarStarStar The atmosphere at Pinnacle Eye Associates is inviting and sincerely friendly —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The atmosphere at Pinnacle Eye Associates is inviting and sincerely friendly. Each attending staff member was professional and efficient, while demonstrating personal warmth and kindliness.


StarStarStarStarStar The providers and staff are kind and friendly. They go above and beyond!!! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The providers and staff are kind and friendly. They go above and beyond!!!


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit. —    (Patient since Wed May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2019)

Great staff!!! Great place!!! Great selection of eyewear.


StarStarStarStarStar I am a long time customer of Dr. Carrie Alfieri at PINNACLE EYE ASSOCIATES, P.A. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am a long time customer of Dr. Carrie Alfieri at PINNACLE EYE ASSOCIATES, P.A.. Every year I go to an annual eye exam and I am very satisfied with their services. They are very attentive and take care of my needs. What I like most about my Dr. and her staff are that they know me in person.


StarStarStarStarStar service —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

my girls have been patients before. never dissatisfied with ophthalmologist. need more diverse selection of eyeglass frames. daughters loose them and paying 200+ for frames is not economical for me. otherwise everyone we encountered was great!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Greene was very thorough and quite good with explaining what she saw and txt plan. Thank you. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr Greene was very thorough and quite good with explaining what she saw and txt plan. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Love Dr Alfieri and the wonderful staff ! Always an enjoyable experience .


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recomend Dr. Alfieri, her staff is very friendly and professional —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I highly recomend Dr. Alfieri, her staff is very friendly and professional. I got an appointment the next day from the day I called. One thing I really appreciate is asking me how I pronounce my name, most of the people don't even try to ask and instead butcher it. They all were very nice and make me feel very comfortable and care for, they all took their time to go through all the test with out rushing and explained very well the process and the results. The office is very clean and tidy and they all wear uniforms, makes them look more professional but without taking their personalities away, the equipment is up to date and very clean. I am a very loyal patient/customer, so I do really appreciate the quality of a service specially with doctors althoug it is a business it is nicer to be treated more like a patient rather than a customer for a change.


StarStarStarStarStar Next day appointment, professional/friendly staff! —    (Patient since Wed May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2019)

Made a last minute appointment for the following day - they have two doctors here, so there was an opening, unlike most McKinney eye doctors. Staff was extremely friendly. I came in with my 2 young children and everyone was very pleasant and accommodating. I like that there is an area for kids to play in, and the doctor/staff do not mind children accompanying patients during the visit. Everyone was eager to help and I felt like the staff was glad we were there. This will be my family's default choice for eye care from now on.


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Eye Care —    (Patient since Wed May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2019)

State of the art facility. Friendly staff. Dr. Alfieri was informative throughout the exam and detailed in discussing my options. Love my new contacts. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar The best for my family because of knowledge and professional services —    (Patient since Mon Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The best for my family because of knowledge and professional services. Eyes need to be treated by the best.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm new to TX, and finding doctors can be challenging —    (Patient since Mon Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I'm new to TX, just moved from CA and finding doctors can be challenging. I went on line and googled "best eye docs in McKinney" and Pinnacle popped up--so glad they did! Very happy with my choice!


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff were friendly and highly competent. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

All of the staff were friendly and highly competent.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! The staff was very nice & helpful —    (Patient since Mon Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great experience! The staff was very nice & helpful. They were able to get me in right away and answer all my questions when I was there. The Dr was very thorough and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed over all —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was very impressed over all. From entry to exit I was very happy and I will bring the rest of my family back!


StarStarStarStarStar I have complete confidence in Dr Carrie  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have complete confidence in Dr Carrie


StarStarStarStarStar I hadn't been to an eye appointment in years —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I hadn't been to an eye appointment in years. I was afraid it would take a long time and there would be judgment for not keeping regular eye appointments. It was such a relief to be greeted into such a warm and friendly environment. Definitely a place you can tell you are getting great service from genuinely happy workers. As a mom of two little ones it felt more like an hour vacation than an eye appointment. Loved the services provided, choices of frames, and that they didn't push any sales gimmicks at me!


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and beautiful facility. Also- the staff is very kind and professional —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very clean and beautiful facility. Also- the staff is very kind and professional. I was quickly in and out but did not feel rushed.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good and I left your office feeling eye conditions will improve. JMF  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very good and I left your office feeling eye conditions will improve. JMF


StarStarStarStarStar This was the happiest Dr.'s office I have ever been to —    (Patient since Wed Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

This was the happiest Dr.'s office I have ever been to. The entire staff, and I met with 4 of them at their various stations throughout my appointment, were very professional and knowledgeable. They explained their part of my appointment in depth. They were also very friendly and kind which is extremely important in the customer service world. Dr. Alfiefi is well educated and explains every step of the appointment. I was getting glasses and fitted for contacts that day. She took her time with me, allowing me to think I was the only patient she had to see that day. I did not feel rushed. Dr. Alfieri's office is also pristine and they have an excellent choice of regular, as well as, designer frames. I would recommend Dr. Alfieri's office again and again.


StarStarStarStarStar I love everything about this office....EVERYONE is so professional and yet so very friendly! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I love everything about this office....EVERYONE is so professional and yet so very friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly helpful reasonably priced. —    (Patient since Wed May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2019)

Friendly helpful reasonably priced.


StarStarStarStarStar A1 Experience —    (Patient since Fri Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Top notch facility! Superior customer service! Advanced technology and a very personable and engaging group of professionals from the receptionist to the optometrist.


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing was handled professionally. Good job.  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Every thing was handled professionally. Good job.


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming atmosphere and professional service —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Welcoming atmosphere and professional service. Excellent eye exam which was explained each step of the way.


StarStarStarStarStar Good Times  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Second time I have been here and once again great experience.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Old Customer —    (Patient since Wed May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2019)

Left private message because I am aware how a negative comment relents your business.


StarStarStarStarStar Super Top Gun Staff &&&& Yes Even Dr Green —    (Patient since Wed May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2019)

Super Top Gun Staff &&&& Yes Even Dr Green


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Experience —    (Patient since Wed Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was extremely impressed with the ease of getting an appointment so quickly. The staff was very welcoming, & they took their time to explain what was happening so that I felt more at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is world class; they attend to every need. —    (Patient since Wed May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2019)

Your staff is world class; they attend to every need.


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care I have r —    (Patient since Thu Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Best eye care I have received! True professionals in every faucet! Thanks for showing me how much you care about your patients!


StarStarStarStarStar Best in McKinney —    (Patient since Wed May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2019)

100% satisfied!! Great experience! Can't wait to get my new glasses!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience overall, just be sure you go over your insurance coverage before you get started —    (Patient since Wed May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2019)

Great experience overall, just be sure you go over your insurance coverage before you get started.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly personnel, professional ,and —    (Patient since Fri Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly personnel, professional,and attentive to your needs. Highly qualified doctors who are trained to access problems you are having concerning all aspects of your eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar This office and the staff are wonderful —    (Patient since Wed May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2019)

This office and the staff are wonderful. Brought our 3 year old in for his first eye exam and both of us were a little nervous. But after our sons first screening, he thought it was all fun and games and it went well!! Would highly recommend Pinnacle Eye Associates to anyone looking for their eye care needs!! Sincerely, RKB


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience!  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I had a wonderful visit with the entire staff and Dr Green. They take the time to treat each patient individually and go out of their way to meet needs.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I explained when I made the appointment that my son needed an annual exam and if the prescription... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I explained when I made the appointment that my son needed an annual exam and if the prescription changed, I would like to know that before ordering a back up pair of lens. The whole thing became really confusing and a month later he STILL does not have a new prospection or a back up pair of lens. Very unhappy mom.


StarStarStarStarStar We will definitely be coming back! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly staff. Clean beautiful facilities. Very thorough exam and clear evaluation. Dr Green was excellent with my 5 year old.


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend this facility without hesitation. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I would recommend this facility without hesitation.


StarStarStarStarStar If anyone wants a very good eye exam try this place. You will be taken care of. —    (Patient since Wed May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2019)

If anyone wants a very good eye exam try this place. You will be taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar All staff members are professional and very customer service oriented —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

All staff members are professional and very customer service oriented. It is always a great experience! Thank you !


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, excellent care —    (Patient since Wed May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2019)

Great staff, excellent care


StarStarStarStarStar We visited for an annual Opticians apt. And the staff were all kind friendly and professional —    (Patient since Wed May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2019)

We visited for an annual Opticians apt. And the staff were all kind friendly and professional. It is an amazing clean and relaxing office. And all the staff are very attentive to your needs.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the care Dr. Green provided!!! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very pleased with the care Dr. Green provided. I was in need of new glasses and had some changes with my vision. Dr. Green was very thorough as was her assitant (I forgot her but my appointment was on July 3rd at 3 pm) and I felt everything was explained clearly and my questions were answered. I have already referred and friend to Dr. Green and look forward to receiving my new glasses very soon! Thank you again!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great doctor! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great staff, great doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Visit —    (Patient since Wed Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was pleased with everything except the additional charges.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly yet professional office. Dr. Green explained all items clearly and was very professional —    (Patient since Mon Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly yet professional office. Dr. Green explained all items clearly and was very professional. The wait time was reasonable and all forms were submitted online!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Never again —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Overly priced. Won't release prescription to you.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Fri May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Highly recommended. Great staff and facility.


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care from caring people —    (Patient since Thu May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great eye care from caring people


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely nice place and people —    (Patient since Wed Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Extremely nice place and people. I have been wearing contacts for 8 years or so and the Doc changed the type of contacts and so far they are by far the most comfortable I have ever wore. When she asked what kind I was wearing and when I told her right away she said she is going to give me a different brand. She must have known right away I was in the wrong brand and like I said so far these are the best and most comfortable


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great practice! Friendly staff and Dr was very personable. —    (Patient since Wed May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2019)

Great practice! Friendly staff and Dr was very personable.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant office atmosphere. Friendly staff with up to date technology.  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Pleasant office atmosphere. Friendly staff with up to date technology.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! Staff is always friendly and greets you with a smile. Dr —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always a great experience! Staff is always friendly and greets you with a smile. Dr. Alfieri is attentive to my concerns and always makes the recommendation that is going to be best for your short and long term eye care! As long as I live in McKinney, Pinnacle will be my optometrist of choice!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Doctor and Staff —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The Best eye doctor that I have used in a long time.


StarStarStarStarStar Pinnacle Eye Associates is the Best Eye Care Facility —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Pinnacle Eye Associates is far and away the best eye care facility I have ever been to. The staff are incredibly friendly, patient, and relaxed. At no point did I feel rushed or pressured into anything. The optometrist was very thorough and spent time explaining everything that my tests revealed and ways to ensure I maintain my eyes' health. The only thing I would have liked to have seen is a larger selection of frames, but the frames they do carry are really nice and despite wanting more selection, I was able to find a couple frames that I liked.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone we met was very professional and knew their business. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone we met was very professional and knew their business.


StarStarStarStarStar very thorough, knowledgeable & helpful —    (Patient since Wed May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

very thorough, knowledgeable & helpful


StarStarStarStarStar The problem with always providing excellent service is that people begin to take it for granted —    (Patient since Wed Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The problem with always providing excellent service is that people begin to take it for granted. My wife and I have been with Pinnacle Eye since we moved to Texas 8 years ago and we've always loved the treatment from all the staff and believe this is the best eye doctor we've ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar Great overall experience. Wait time for the doc is a little too long —    (Patient since Fri Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great overall experience. Wait time for the doc is a little too long. However, Facility, Staff, and Doctor are all awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar I was accommodated with a quick appointment time that was convenient for my schedule —    (Patient since Wed May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2019)

I was accommodated with a quick appointment time that was convenient for my schedule. We were seen quickly and all of the staff and Dr. Green were very friendly andgelpful. My son really enjoyed the process of getting glasses for the first time.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and professional ! Very detail oriented! Thanks! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very nice and professional ! Very detail oriented! Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff. So eager to help. They made me feel like they were happy that I was there —    (Patient since Wed May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2019)

Amazing staff. So eager to help. They made me feel like they were happy that I was there. I appreciated that.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was accommodating, friendly and very professional —    (Patient since Wed Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff was accommodating, friendly and very professional. The exam administered was comprehensive and the feedback was immediate.


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed how friendly everyone was and the professional manner I was treated — 

I really enjoyed how friendly everyone was and the professional manner I was treated


StarStarStarStarStar Dr — 

Dr. Alfieri and her staff are amazing! Believe it or not, she turned an appointment I have dreaded in the past into a pleasant experience. I look forward to returning in the future.


StarStarStarStarStar Most Appreciative —    (Patient since Wed May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2019)

My first time at an eye Dr. after 50 years of life...I wish all Dr.s Offices were like this one---Dr. Green was excellent - I definitely recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Always love the detailed attention and excellent customer service I receive at Pinnacle —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always love the detailed attention and excellent customer service I receive at Pinnacle. My entire family trusts hte care of our eyes to Pinnacle.


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful new facility! Great visit, very professional. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Beautiful new facility! Great visit, very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I can SEE!!!  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I can SEE!!! After struggling for a year since my last check-up at another eye center, I was amazed when I got in my car to drive home and I could SEE everything so clearly and everything was very sharp. No more blurry!!! At work I can read my computer screen and papers on my desk and see distance when I look away. I am a very happy camper!!! Thank You.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff at Pinnacle, and Dr. Alfieri is fantastic!! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Love the staff at Pinnacle, and Dr. Alfieri is fantastic!!


StarStarStarStarStar Best in McKinney —    (Patient since Mon Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The building is super clean and the associates are extremely helpful. Ive been going to pinnacle for 9 years and I am always satisfied when I come in.


StarStarStarStarStar Very sterile and comforting atmosphere —    (Patient since Wed May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2019)

Very sterile and comforting atmosphere. The group is very friendly and will go the extra mile to ensure that this visit is as relaxing as possible and you are at ease.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star I believe the extra cost for the contact examination should have been disclosed —    (Patient since Wed May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2019)

I believe the extra cost for the contact examination should have been disclosed. It would have helped me make a better choice cost wise. The eyewear is pricey.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, fun but very professional. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great service, fun enjoyable staff but very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar My office visit was very pleasant and my needs were taken care of in a very professional manner. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My office visit was very pleasant and my needs were taken care of in a very professional manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor, very through explained everything well and staff was friendly and knowledgable —    (Patient since Thu Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great Doctor, very through explained everything well and staff was friendly and knowledgable. Great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been wearing glasses or contacts for 23 years, and this is by far, the best experience I've... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I've been wearing glasses or contacts for 23 years, and this is by far, the best experience I've had so far! Quick, easy, and painless! Nice, new office, friendly & helpful staff, and a knowledgeable doctor who's easy to talk to. Love these guys!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly professional. Very comfortable environment.I got the services that I needed. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Highly professional. Very comfortable environment. I got the services that I needed.


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience when I have my annual examination. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I always have a great experience when I have my annual examination.


StarStarStarStarStar your entire staff is very helpful and make you feel right at home and relaxed —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

your entire staff is very helpful and make you feel right at home and relaxed


StarStarStarStarStar The most amazing service! Everyone you encounter treats you like you're the only patient they have —    (Patient since Thu Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The most amazing service! Everyone you encounter treats you like you're the only patient they have. They are attentive to your needs and your resources. Staff is friendly beyond words...sincerely. It shows that they want to help you!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Carrie is up to date with latest eye health Issues. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Carrie is up to date with latest eye health Issues.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service and very accommodating! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Outstanding service and very accommodating! Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar My Brother is a Dr. Of Optometrist and I do know what to expect at an office —    (Patient since Wed May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2019)

My Brother is a Dr. Of Optometrist and I do know what to expect at an office. And after my visit I was very impressed and will continue to use your facility as our family optician. Thank you very much Paul Wareham


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office (all staff members and the doctor) are so welcoming, accommodating, and... — 

Everyone in this office (all staff members and the doctor) are so welcoming, accommodating, and friendly. Additionally, they are all so knowledgable in their field... They always thoroughly answer questions and address concerns and give ample time to each patient during appointments. We really appreciate and highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and experience! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent experience. I'm so glad I have finally found a home for my family's eye sight needs.


StarStarStarStarStar A great place to begin your search for an optometrist  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Everyone is exceptionally polite, professional and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars —    (Patient since Wed May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2019)

Excellent customer service and friendly environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly but just know exactly what your insurance will cover before you go in — 

Friendly but just know exactly what your insurance will cover before you go in. Also they add all the upgrades to your price without asking you if that's what you want, so ask questions about what you are paying for. Also you won't get you prescription the same day you'll have to do a follow up check before you can get it, there's not extra charge but in convenient. Be sure to read what you're initializing, the is a $39 fee for photos of your eyes but you not have to get that. Other than these things the staff is very friendly.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Pinnacle — 

My wife and I had a great experience there. Previous visits with the doctor had more explanation that I received this time, it was more of a "everything looks fine" visit. My only real complaint was the woman who helped my wife once she was finished with the doctor in the eyeglasses area. She is an older woman, but not Susan, who assisted me. This other woman, once I said we would be getting our glasses online said, "Well, you gotta do what you gotta do," in a condescending tone which I was quite offended by. Almost a "you're too poor to buy our glasses and give me a commission" tone in her voice. My previous experiences of having the doctor explain my eye health gave me much more confidence, but this visit with the lack of explanation given along with the eye glasses salesperson, gave me a little bit of a bad taste. I will be back, however I will ask many more questions while sitting in the exam chair.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is very professional and at the same time very friendly! Love this Office! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone there is very professional and at the same time very friendly! Love this Office!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great Doctor and staff. I love the new building and my new glasses!


StarStarStarStarStar Carrie and her staff are professional and very knowledgeable — 

Carrie and her staff are professional and very knowledgeable. The equipment is state-of-the-art and makes the exam easy and painless. The personal attention and feedback is appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased and impressed with the staff and atmosphere at the clinic —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I am very pleased and impressed with the staff and atmosphere at the clinic. Everyone was friendly and professional. The atmosphere at the clinic was very upscale, inviting, and in fact glamorous.


StarStarStarStarStar Pinnacle Eye Associates is Outstanding! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Every facet of patient care is closely planned for maximum comfort, professional treatment, and client-friendly service. Pinnacle Eye Associates is truly outstanding and should serve as a model for all healthcare providers! Debbie Silver, Ed.D.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Doctor in McKinney! — 

A perfect place for getting the eye care you need.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent - have recommended to all my friends! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent - have recommended to all my friends!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Review of Services —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Wait time seemed long, but service and people were great.


StarStarStarStarStar The only issue I had was that when the assistant completed the evaluation I was told that it would... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The only issue I had was that when the assistant completed the evaluation I was told that it would only be a FEW minutes before the doctor came to see me. The wait turned in to 30 minutes. Entirely to long or I should have been kept up to date on the delay


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very professional. Very prompt and staff was welcoming and seemed extremely knowledgeable of their jobs and quick to attempt to help. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Pinnacle! Everyone I encountered was very friendly, helpful and... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I highly recommend Pinnacle! Everyone I encountered was very friendly, helpful and professional. I was very impressed with Dr. Alfieri and the thoroughness of her exam. The associate who helped me select a frame helped me make a perfect choice in a short amount of time. Pinnacle will be my choice for my eye care needs from now on!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been under the care of Dr. Alfieri for about 8 years —    (Patient since Tue Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have been under the care of Dr. Alfieri for about 8 years. It has been a wonderful working relationship! Her knowledge and caring attitude make for a winning combination.


StarStarStarStarStar Pinnacle Eye Associates —    (Patient since Wed May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2019)

This office has the friendliest, most professional, and knowledgeable staff. I always feel like I have my vision and ocular health in good hands with this team.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Fri Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Carrie Alfierie is the first eye specialist I have been to that actually makes you feel welcome. She actually cares about her patient and their concerns. The wait time is almost nonexistent. I highly recommend her.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place —    (Patient since Fri Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love this office. Everyone is super friendly, and they always go out of their way to make us comfortable. We see the doctor quickly, and I also feel like a valued patient.


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT VISIT —    (Patient since Wed Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Enjoyed the kindness of everyone and how clean the place was.


StarStarStarStarStar Pinnacle is so professional and progressive —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Pinnacle is so professional and progressive. They have newer technology than anyone else in the area. The staff is completely professional and Dr. Alfieri is outstanding! I am always 100% satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar If you are looking for a top of the line place to get eye care, this is it —    (Patient since Wed Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

If you are looking for a top of the line place to get eye care, this is it. Friendly, knowledgable employees. State of the art equipment . Clean facility. Oh yes the eye doctor was great also. Great selection of frames .


StarStarStarStarStar Ashly was very knowlegable over the phone and Dr. Green is AMAZING —    (Patient since Wed May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2019)

Ashly was very knowlegable over the phone. She made schedulimg super quick and easy which was good for me because my eye was super irritated. I had bad e periences that morning with other providers in the area and was about to give up and go to Care Now until I called Pinnacle. Dr. Green was fantastic! Very patient. Great listener and she was able to remove the itritant and get me back to good!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Satisfied With My Eye Exam  — 

Highly satisfied with my eye exam and the excellent customer service by everyone there. The help I received in selecting my frames was awesome. I felt welcomed from the moment I walked in until the time I left.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were all very kind and professional! — 

The staff were all very kind and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar I love the new office, it is very nice and everyone is always pleasant and very accommodating.  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love the new office, it is very nice and everyone is always pleasant and very accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — 

Dr. A and her staff are very friendly and inviting. I love coming to their place for my eye exams They make me feel very welcome.


StarStarStarStarStar Exam was very through.  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Exam was very through. I felt the equipment to do the exams was the latest and greatest. I did feel the price of the frames and lenses offered is pretty high


StarStarStarStarStar patient review —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Fast and courteous. Very polite.


StarStarStarStarStar I like coming here for my eye exams. I like the way Dr. A explains things to me —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I like coming here for my eye exams. I like the way Dr. A explains things to me. I wanted to try colored contacts so she let me try a pair to see how I like them. She is very good at what she does.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Very disappointed with overall service. — 

Very disappointed with overall service. Eye exam took over 3 hours. Got in an argument with optical sales rep over pricing, value, discounts, and insurance.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Pinnacle is extremely professional and very friendly. Dr. Alfieri is knowledgable —    (Patient since Tue Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff at Pinnacle is extremely professional and very friendly. Dr. Alfieri is knowledgable. This is the only place I plan to visit for my vision needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Care visit — 

The entire visit was excellent. Megan greeted me when entered their building and everyone was super nice and professional. I met with Dr. Alfieri to review the tests and we scheduled a follow-up visit in a week to make sure everything was good. I can highly recommend Dr. Alfieri and her staff for your eye care needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice to me, especially the staff —    (Patient since Wed Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was very nice to me, especially the staff. On reflection I do not understand why my eyes had to be dialated, incurring additional costs to me, since the doctor could already tell I had cataractsand referred me to another dr. I have to say see was very nice and I did like her.


StarStarStarStarStar Pinnacle Eye Associates have spoiled my expectations for eye care! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

More than just getting to utilize state of the art equipment in one of the nicest facilities I have ever seen I also received an education for proper eye care. Dr. Alfieri and her staff explained in-detail what my current condition is, what I need to change and the effects that could happen if I did not apply those changes. I will happily refer everyone I talk with to Pinnacle Eye Associates for an eye care health evaluation and especially those seeking to better their vision. Most importantly to me, she was able to put me in a pair of contacts that accommodate my lifestyle and are more lenient to my "routine". Lastly, their wide selection of merchandise are the best brands available while still varying in price levels. I felt very confident selecting a pair of glasses outside of my comfort zone because her staff was able to explain why different size/style frames work best for different head shapes and facial features.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly People — 

Friendly People Fast and Easy to get an appointment for my kids


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Alfieri is a wonderful and compassionate doctor —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Alfieri is a wonderful and compassionate doctor. I would say she is the best eye doctor I have ever seen.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for helping me take excellent car of my eyes.  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thank you for helping me take excellent car of my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Pinnacle! Dr Alfieri & Staff are awesome would recommend to all my friends & family!  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love Pinnacle! Dr Alfieri & Staff are awesome would recommend to all my friends & family!


StarStarStarStarStar very helpful and complete. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

very helpful and complete.


StarStarStarStarNo Star positive experience — 

I had a positive experience


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient and a pleasant experience. Your concern for your patients is obvious.  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Friendly, efficient and a pleasant experience. Your concern for your patients is obvious.


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous Eye Doctor —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This is a wonderful eye doctor. I highly recommend this group!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was knowledgeable and friendly. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was knowledgeable and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Good Experience —    (Patient since Thu May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Nice new facility. Excellent staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have been a patient of Dr. Alfieri at Pinnacle Eye Associates for 10 years and will continue with her in the future. Professional, courteous, and always a pleasure. I highly recommend her.


StarStarStarStarStar First time visiting the practice, was very pleased the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable,... — 

First time visiting the practice, was very pleased the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable, the Doctor explained everything easily and genuinely cared about my opioions and well being.


StarStarStarStarStar Robert Alfers —    (Patient since Wed Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My experience was very positive.


StarStarStarStarStar I loved this office! They were very friendly and courteous —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I loved this office! They were very friendly and courteous. There is a small refrigerator in the waiting area where you can help yourself to a drink, but I didn't even have time to get one as they called me in for my appointment right away! No waiting. Now that's service! I will be returning and bringing my family to this office as well.


StarStarStarStarStar I love that Dr. Alfieri is a perfectionist — 

I love that Dr. Alfieri is a perfectionist. She gets it exactly right for our whole family every time.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Eye Care —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This is the best eye care that I have had in a long time.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — 

Great staff, prompt, friendly & the Dr. was great!


StarStarStarStarStar What a gem — 

Very well run, friendly, and seems to have all the most modern tests. The eyeglass selection was very good and modern, maybe a little small but never found a pair of glasses so quickly so can't really complain.


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff was very friendly —    (Patient since Wed May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2019)

The whole staff was very friendly. The techs were very nice and explained everything and were just very pleasant. The doctor made me feel welcomed, very nice and the lady assisting with frames took the time to work with me and find the frames I liked.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I choose not to leave a review — 

I'm only filling this out because I have to put something in here for the customer survey to complete.


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience  — 

Friendly staff and doctor. Nice office. We will be returning with other family members.


StarStarStarStarStar Great care! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Highly trained eye care specialists. We love Pinnacle Eye!


StarStarStarStarStar Great and Friendly office! — 

Great and Friendly office!


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT! — 

Great personalized care! Dr. Alfieri is very thorough in a comfortable setting. The staff is friendly and efficient. Great selection of glasses and contacts- love this place.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! — 

Dr. Alfieri and her staff were so kind, helpful, and knowledgable. Everyone in the office was welcoming and had a smile on their faces from the minute I walked in until I left.


StarStarStarStarStar We have been patients for many years and have always received quality care for our regular... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We have been patients for many years and have always received quality care for our regular check-ups. In the past, I did not purchase glasses from Pinnacle because I thought the selection was a little boring unless you went to the very high-end frames. At my last visit I purchased both glasses and prescription sunglasses because the selection included very colorful, very unique frames. I was impressed with the change and I appreciate that the cost was also reasonable.


StarStarStarStarStar I have needed to wear glasses or contacts for the last 40+ years of my life, and Dr —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have needed to wear glasses or contacts for the last 40+ years of my life, and Dr. Carrie Alfieri is the best optometrist I've ever known. Her equipment is state-of-the-art, her prescriptions are "spot-on" and her optical knowledge is top notch. The opticians and other staff she employs are also highly professional and friendly. As long as I live in North Texas, I would not go to any other optometrist; nobody does it better! - Olaf Anderson


StarStarStarStarStar The only change is to have more selection. It seem stye overall glasses selection was limited — 

The only change is to have more selection. It seemed the overall glasses selection was limited. Many styles were very similar and just an overall limited selection. Great place and super staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Carrie Alfieri —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Alfieri and her staff are top notch, the best I've experienced in my 20+ years of needing glasses/contacts. Affable, attentive, caring and a delight to be around. "You go Girls, keep up the GREAT work!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent service as always


StarStarStarStarStar My hometown vision care destination! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff at Pinnacle is highly professional while personable and attentive. I feel like I am going to see friends each time I go into the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Doctor Ever! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I went to specialist in CA and when I came to TX did not care that much for the first eye doctor and then found Dr. Alfieri. She is better then any Dr. I went to in CA and would not go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor ever!!! So happy that you have the right team in place to grow your business. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Best eye doctor ever!!! So happy that you have the right team in place to grow your business.


StarStarStarStarStar Personable Experience —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly and professional office.


StarStarStarStarStar A very personable experience.  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

A very personable experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very satisfied with the treatment I've received over the last few years.  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have been very satisfied with the treatment I've received over the last few years.


StarStarStarStarStar Products are awesome and the care is great as well. —    (Patient since Wed May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2019)

Products are awesome and the care is great as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Emily is very sweet and good at her job! She is always so bubbly and a pleasure to work with I... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Emily is very sweet and good at her job! She is always so bubbly and a pleasure to work with I also think highly of Dr. Alfieri. She is very good at what she does and always thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar We love Pinnacle!! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The doctor and staff are always helpful and extremely friendly. Dr. Alfieri is great with the kids, too! Our whole family enjoys their office!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, fun and caring emplyees! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I highly recommend their business!