PineCone Vision Center

Star Star Star Star Star 190 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Another successful exam..I appreciate the kind ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Another successful exam..I appreciate the kind staff...willingness to explain questions and I thoroughly trust Dr. Stacy Hinkemeyer with the health of my eyes...


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Customer —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

PineCone Vision Center staff have always been very knowledgeable and accommodating whenever I visit. I feel like I'm in good hands with them! They even took the time to break down my insurance coverage and help me understand all of my options when purchasing contacts. Truly appreciated!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Pretty good, forgot to grab sunglasses for the ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Pretty good, forgot to grab sunglasses for the drive home after eyes dilated.


StarStarStarStarStar Great care! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Always a very friendly and welcoming atmosphere. I would recommend the clinic to others.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate that the receptionist was able to ... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I appreciate that the receptionist was able to get me in right away to see Dr Henkemeyer. I also appreciate that both Dr H and Dr C review my eye history before they see me and refer to my treatment history when making recommendations!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very kind and know —    (Patient since Thu May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff was very kind and knowledgeable


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Long wait for doctor —    (Patient since Mon Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

After being in the waiting room for less than 5 minutes I had to wait almost 30 minutes for the doctor after my exam was done. He then repeated a few tests that were already done and covered the same information that was already covered. Seemed like I could have left 30 minutes earlier.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Friendly —    (Patient since Thu Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very happy with my decision to visit PineCone Vision Center. The staff was very professional and friendly. Dr Hinkemeyer took the time to listen to my concerns and answer my questions. I did not feel rushed during my exam or pressured into purchasing eye wear from them. I will definitely recommend them to my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Pine Cone Vision has been our family's eye care... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Pine Cone Vision has been our family's eye care center since they opened. Their new building is a beautiful environment and the staff goes above and beyond to help you with all of your options in all areas of eye health and insurance. We are very pleased and definitely recommend even if you only need an eye-check once a year.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star My Visit  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The person that help me was a little annoying


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. Very thorough exam. I can... —    (Patient since Sat May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Excellent experience. Very thorough exam. I can actually see with my new glasses. Friendly, competent, caring staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and helpful. I apprecia... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was very nice and helpful. I appreciated the detailed information and honesty.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly people, hardly no wait time. Very easy... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly people, hardly no wait time. Very easy to make appointment. Lots of updated equipment.


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience with Katie, she is a gre... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Had a great experience with Katie, she is a great asset and will be a great optometrist someday!


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I feel the down to earth friendly is missing.


StarStarStarStarStar Babies  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Amazing with babies. Got us in the same day as we called. Thanks so much


StarStarStarStarStar I hadn't been to an eye doctor for nearly 8 yea... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I hadn't been to an eye doctor for nearly 8 years and I was very nervous that I would be judged. As soon as I walked in the door, the receptionist greeted me and welcomed me to the clinic. Heidi was the assistant and was so so fun and bubbly, putting me at ease. She explained everything in detail. Dr. Nancy was sweet and soft spoken. I never felt judged and she explained all the test results with me. I'm happy that I went in and that I can see better!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2007)

All staff are so professional, pleasant and efficient! This type of customer service is very rare. Thank you all!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and professional and ma... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Staff was very friendly and professional and made me feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and profess —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was very friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend your facility to anyon... —    (Patient since Thu May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I would highly recommend your facility to anyone. The Doctors and Staff are Amazing! Keep up the good work Everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar I love that the Dr.'s take their time with the ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I love that the Dr.'s take their time with the patient, we never feel rushed or like we are being pushed out the door


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was is very nice and helpful.  —    (Patient since Sat Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The entire staff was is very


StarStarStarStarStar We moved from out of state 2 years ago this Jun... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We moved from out of state 2 years ago this June, and we've been treated like family. The staff is always friendly, kind, and understanding. They work with you in any way that they can, from appointment times to payment options to sticking within your budget. For a family of 5 that all are patients here, that is huge!


StarStarStarStarStar Always Great costumer service! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always Great costumer service!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I used to love the staff.. but now the front se... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I used to love the staff.. but now the front seems so empty & there was a line when checking in. Also, my technician was not very welcoming whatsoever. I definitely liked the old set up/staff better


StarStarStarStarStar Pine Cone Vision Center's staff are amazing. Th... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Pine Cone Vision Center's staff are amazing. They are mindful of your input as well as driven to ensure you have the best possible options available. They are very thorough in their exams. I will surely be continuing with Pine Cone Vision Center for all of my optical needs.


StarStarStarStarStar PineCone Vision Center is amazing! —    (Patient since Fri May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

PineCone Vision Center is amazing!


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Yearly appointment. —    (Patient since Wed May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Was on time for appointment but had a 20 minute wait with no explanation! Same thing happened last year with a song and dance story!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything and everyone was great to work with.... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everything and everyone was great to work with. I really liked working with the same person, she was great.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors are very thorough. Friendly staff. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Doctors are very thorough. Friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for eye care~!!! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

We really like the staff AND the doctors at PineCone Vision!!! Professional and knowledgeable!!! We've referred several friends to you and they are so happy with the exams and care they've received!!! Thanks for everything.....


StarStarStarStarStar I already did! Told my friends about the servi... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I already did! Told my friends about the service - thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Always a great experience.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I always get good service and the doctor and as... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I always get good service and the doctor and assistants are all very pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar appreciation —    (Patient since Mon Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Thanks to Dr. C for checking out my eyeglass problem.


StarStarStarStarStar First time client.... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was a first time client at Pine Cone Vision Center recently. The receptionist (sorry I did not catch her name), Emily and Dr. Hinkemeyer were both excellent. They were professional, informative, friendly, very courteous and certainly knowledgeable. It was the first time I did not mind a visit for my vision. They also have a great selection of eyewear etc... The facility is also very clean and comfortable. I will definitely be back and recommend Pine Cone vision to anyone without hesitation.


StarStarStarStarStar First and only time ever I was at any kind/type... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

First and only time ever I was at any kind/type of medical appointment where I actually enjoyed the process and caregivers. The place and staff were if not the best, were the most enjoyable. I was very impressed!


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely a great experience with you all. I ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Absolutely a great experience with you all. I am truly grateful for the entire staff!! Thank you all so much for making not only me, but my son feel so comfortable!


StarStarStarStarStar Very good and thourough examination.  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very good and thorough examination.


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with the aptitude of the assist... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was impressed with the aptitude of the assistant and the doctor was very friendsly and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional —    (Patient since Thu Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very efficient, professional, and friendly service, thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the center is very nice and profess... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone at the center is very nice and professional - a great atmosphere and good experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit —    (Patient since Fri Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This was my first time at Pine Cone Vision Center. Everyone did a great job seeing both myself and my young daughter at the same time in a friendly and efficient manner. I will definitely be returning.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and great service  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Great people and great service


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough examination with all aspects expl... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very thorough examination with all aspects explained in detail. Everyone is so pleasant from the receptionist to the doctors.


StarStarStarStarStar I hate appointments after work, doctor, eyes, t... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I hate appointments after work, doctor, eyes, they're just never pleasant. Well, I had nothing but a pleasant appt. with my two kids having their appts same day.. the doctors were very nice, and one had to deal with my sassy 19 yr old daughter...sorry she's in the middle of college finals.. but, our appointment was awesome.. omg nice staff. I especially really liked a chatty young lady named Heidi. She's perfect for the position, incredibly kind & friendly.. the rest of your staff was as well.. the First Lady at the front desk was incredibly sweet also.


StarStarStarStarStar Pine Cone Vision is amazing and caring!  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I have been going to Pine Cone Vision since they opened and my two year old needed to have eyewear. Pine Cone Vision has handled my entire families vision since, and has given us the utmost care and concern. I would highly recommend them to anyone even if you do not think you need glasses because they will also check the health of your eye, which I now know is very important!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, short wait time, professional f... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Friendly staff, short wait time, professional feel.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Pine Cone is very professional.  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff at Pine Cone is very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very pleasant support staff, knowledgeable technicians, welcoming office. I was very impressed with my doctor who clearly explained her findings in terms a lay person can understand!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Eye Exam —    (Patient since Fri Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent eye exam, a little wait time for the doctor but nothing extreme.


StarStarStarStarNo Star There were some issues trying to figure out wha... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

There were some issues trying to figure out what my company would pay for safety glasses. I have to make a special trip back to get fitted again as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing customer service —    (Patient since Tue Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2006)

All of the Doctors and Staff are so friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service —    (Patient since Mon Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

The staff is always curtious and I my appointments are always on time.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first appointment with an eye facil... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This was my first appointment with an eye facility in about 15 years. The staff was friendly, always smiling. Doctors were very knowledge and able to help me understand what steps needed to be taken to help me see clearer and keep my eyes healthy.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Appointment desk needs to tell new patients tha... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Appointment desk needs to tell new patients that it will be at least 2 hour apt


StarStarStarStarStar I am always very impressed with all of the staf... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I am always very impressed with all of the staff and the how friendly and helpful everyone is.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Disappointed  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was happy with the first visit. But I wanted my husband to see the same dr but we felt like he was pawned off. Also I went in for my contact recheck the girl at the desk was extremely rude! I was told I did not need an appointment. But she insisted that I did and I could not get in for another month!


StarStarStarStarStar Nice doctors and facilities. Very thorough exam... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Nice doctors and facilities. Very thorough exam


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and personal care.... —    (Patient since Sat May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Excellent customer service and personal care.


StarStarStarStarStar I love PineCone Vision center. They have the lat... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love PineCone Vision center. They have the latest eye equipment for your eye examination, and the doctors are very knowledgeable about overall eye care -- not just checking your eyes for a new prescription. The glasses and contacts they offer are "top of the line" and they assist you in choosing what is the best choice for YOUR eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is professional, knowledgeable and pat... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is professional, knowledgeable and patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Every time I go to Pinecone ( I have been going for years) it is a great experience. Every single staff member truly cares about the patients. Great job Pinecone staff, thank you for being a great place of integrity.


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, friendly, and professional!... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Efficient, friendly, and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Clear and concise, not lengthy--5 star... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Clear and concise, not lengthy--5 star


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy how fast the appointment went, other c... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very happy how fast the appointment went, other clinics was almost always 2 hrs. I'm very impressed at the fast quality service I received.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased with Pine Cone Vision Center —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I have always been very happy with the people and the service at Pine Cone Vision Center and I have been coming there for many years.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

We absolutely love Doctor Stacy. She takes her time, and explains things in a way that is easy to understand. She is always so cheerful and very willing to answer any questions! I would definitely recommend my friends see her. Unfortunately ordering glasses is where Pinecone lacks.This is the second year in a row that we have had delays in getting the glasses we ordered. I won't go into detail, but unfortunately this year it has already been three weeks, and we had to completely start over. I have one very disappointed little girl because we don't even know if she will have them for her school pictures next week.


StarStarStarStarStar I am new to the area. With that being said, after... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am new to the area. With that being said, after getting emailed a list of providers I started doing a little research. I was really worried after reading reviews from patients who chose OTHER clinics. I finally came across PineCone Vision. It was a touch farther than other clinics; however, so many patients spoke highly of the staff and the care they received I had to give it a try. Other than reviews, I went in blind (No pun intended, but it fits!) Astetically the facility, both inside and out, is welcoming. The staff, there are no words. They accomplished combining professionalism and kindness. A feat not often conquered. Dr. Bierwerth has a natural bedside manner. Not many associate an OD with bedside manner. In any form of healthcare bedside manner is essential. It builds trust. Empathy cannot be taught. She was informative, open to any/all questions, gave more than one option when it came time to chose a prescription, full of kindness and enthusiasm, etc. My tech (I'm so sorry I cannot recall her name!) was amazing. Guided me from test to test seamlessly with confidence and a smile. I was really worried about leaving Edina Eye. In the end, I'm so happy I found an OD who I trust and would recommend to anyone without hesitation.


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Thu May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I have been seen by the Dr.'s and staff at Pine Cone Vision Center now for over 6 years. I have found the staff very efficient and friendly for the entire time. Each staff member treats you on a one on one basis as though you are their favorite next door neighbor. The Dr's/ Owners have been excellent to work with. Even when contacted during off hours they made themselves available and even encouraged an immediate office visit. I can't say enough about the service and pride you all seem to have in the work you provide our community. Thank you so much!


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic personal service!... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Fantastic personal service!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Very nice staff but alot of different fees came u... —    (Patient since Fri May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very nice staff but alot of different fees came up at check in and when checking out. Wasn't up front with all of them at the beginning.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Enjoyed the entire experience. On the expensive side for frames, but you get what you pay for.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Walked out feeling we found a great deal on glasses for our daughter. She will be going back to school in style!


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and courteous staff.... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Very knowledgeable and courteous staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Amazing place and wonderful, very helpful and friendly staff!! Wouldn't go anywhere else :)


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Amazing place and people!!


StarStarStarStarStar True care —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I felt like Dr. Freeze genuinely cared about my vision care and wasn't just trying to sell me something I didn't need.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I was happy with the majority of the care. My biggest disappointment was in the past everyone was ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I was happy with the majority of the care. My biggest disappointment was in the past everyone was so good with making my children comfortable, letting them know they were doing well and then they earned a prize at the end. My son had to keeping asking me "mom am I doing good?" Only then was he told he was doing good. (My son was super cooperative and did everything everyone asked, sat super still, etc.) he did amazing!!! At the end, he never earned any rewards, not even a sticker for his awesome cooperation and behavior. May not be a big deal to adults but for kids it is huge!!! I was disappointed, I have always told my friends how great PineCone was with kids.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We were recommended to Pinecone from family friends and are so happy we followed up with it! I was so impressed with how kind and open everyone from the front desk to the doctor was. The technician was excellent at explaining the entire process to us so we knew what was going on and she made extra sure my daughter was happy with the frames she picked out for herself and her new "style" for the school year. You are a step above!


StarStarStarStarStar Very attractive site nice to get email reminders.... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very attractive site nice to get email reminders.


StarStarStarStarStar Will be back!! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great experience and friendly staff and doctors! I'll be back and will for sure be referring friends and finally here. :)


StarStarStarStarStar We were put at rest when we called on a Saturday and a doctor was able to see us right away and gi... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

We were put at rest when we called on a Saturday and a doctor was able to see us right away and give us treatment for metal in her eye. The follow ups were equally wonderful. Told us exactly what we needed to do, what to look for if there were problems and to call if any issues. Dr. Hinkemeyer is wonderful!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Eye see: The importance of the journey. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It is been my experience with the Pine Cone Vision Center, My doctor and staff strive at the level of excellence, thus far. I invite my family and friends to experience, the journey of good professional service. Hope to see you there.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Although the service is usually pretty nice here, the costs are insane. For a yearly checkup my bill was over $500. For a simple, routine, yearly checkup. That is completely unreasonable.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the service and the people at Pine Cone... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I am very pleased with the service and the people at Pine Cone


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Wonderful staff and doctors!... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great experience! Wonderful staff and doctors!


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff are amazing... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The entire staff are amazing


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff very inf... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great staff very informative


StarStarStarStarNo Star Appt took two hrs alittle long maybe condense appt down to hour?... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Appt took two hrs alittle long maybe condense appt down to hour?


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, genuine concern for the health of your eyes. Awesome and knowle staff and doctors... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Excellent care, genuine concern for the health of your eyes. Awesome and knowledgeable staff and doctors.


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff is very friendly and thorough.... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

All the staff is very friendly and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar it was fun. i enjoyed it and it helped alot... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

it was fun. i enjoyed it and it helped a lot


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice eye clinic. Have already recommended to others.... —    (Patient since Fri May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very nice eye clinic. Have already recommended to others.


StarStarStarStarStar I believe I received the best care possible. Everyone was very friendly, pleasant and professional... —    (Patient since Wed May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I believe I received the best care possible. Everyone was very friendly, pleasant and professional. I would recommend PineCone Vision Center to anyone .


Reply

Thank you for your kind words! We are glad to hear you had a great experience!

StarStarStarStarStar Always exceeding expectations —    (Patient since Wed Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I have always been impressed with how advanced PVC is compared to others and their ability to explain everything in a user friendly way that I understand what they are doing and why it matters


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience, never feel judged or belittled! You do you very well!... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Always a pleasant experience, never feel judged or belittled! You do you very well!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Over all excellent care, very thorough... —    (Patient since Tue May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Over all excellent care, very thorough


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and caring  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

First time here for myself. Son came here a while back for energy emergency and liked the care for him. Today was my time after about 10 yrs of not having my eyes checked. Very personable, knowledgeable, professional and caring. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care —    (Patient since Tue Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love coming here for the exceptional patient care, and the education regarding eye health, and also the customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar yearly eye exam —    (Patient since Fri Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was not to impressed with the man I was with before I saw the doctor> He seemed unhappy and distracted. I really like the eye doctor. She did a very through eye exam and answered all my my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar yearly eye exam —    (Patient since Fri Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I wasn't to impressed with the man I was with before I saw the doctor. Did not seem he was to happy, distracted.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctors and Intern —    (Patient since Thu Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The Doctor I have seen twice now and she is exceptional. The intern was as well. Very friendly and knowledgeable!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Thank you for your patience and the great care my Grandson and I receive. As always the team at Pine Cone Vision are professional, caring and concerned that each patient has a great exam. Working with young children can be a real challenge sometimes. The doctor and assistant did a fantastic job of making my Grandson feel comfortable and had the patience to cheerfully answer his many questions during the exam!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly. Margo was excellent in every way! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was very friendly. Margo was excellent in every way!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Freeze listened to my concerns and got the procedure done well, and quickly —    (Patient since Wed Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Freeze listened to my concerns and got the procedure done well, and quickly. I don't really see much room for improvement. Everyone was professional and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Everything was great. My exam was extremely thorough and all my questions were very clearly answered.


StarStarStarStarStar Another very good experience! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The student doctor did a great job with the exam - Dr. C followed up and explained everything great as usual. The optician was also very nice to work with getting new glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service. The staff made me feel comfortable upon check-in and during my exam —    (Patient since Fri Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent customer service. The staff made me feel comfortable upon check-in and during my exam. The overall cleanliness of the clinic is superb. Dr. Bierwerth and her tech took the time to explain a finding and showed me pictures of my eye verse a "normal" eye. I plan to continue my care at Pine Cone Vision and will let others know about the great care I received on my first visit.


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed and appreciated Paige —    (Patient since Mon Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I really enjoyed and appreciated Paige. She was an amazing part of my first experience with you guys.


StarStarStarStarStar I thought being the first apt of day I wouldn't have to wait almost 30 minutes to be seen —    (Patient since Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I thought being the first apt of day I wouldn't have to wait almost 30 minutes to be seen. Ashley did a nice job... But I didn't like that she had to go out a couple times to check with Dr C on a couple items... and then she had to wait for him... I felt my apt time doubled because of this. I understand the tech needs to learn but I didn't appreciate having to wait around between questions. Sorry not a 5 star visit for me.


StarStarStarStarStar All went very well!!! Kaylee was so informative as she explained all the tests and answered all my... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

All went very well!!! Kaylee was so informative as she explained all the tests and answered all my questions!!!I had a great checkup, Dr.Stacy , as always was very involved in my care and so kind and informative as well... i never leave an appt..confused..I appreciate the clarity of the plan on my care !!! See you next year! ! Thank you! !!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Dr. Hinkemeyer is great; beyond that, they're lacking —    (Patient since Mon Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Hinkemeyer is great; beyond that, they're lacking. She (and her staff) provide a through exam and explain their assessments well. Beyond that however, I, and the other 4 members of my family have had numerous issues with their office staff and overall organization. For my most recent appointment I had to wait over 45 minutes from my appointment time to be seen, and was never told they were running behind. Their staff fail to call the correct number for each member of my family for reminder calls despite numerous conversations regarding the matter. In terms of ordering glasses, we have had lenses go "missing" as their system said we picked them up, which we never did. They treated us very unprofessionally with the matter and were accusatory. New lenses were eventually re-ordered however. Their billing office is extremely difficult to work with-simply in attempting to pay all of our accounts in full). We have all transferred care. I would say more, but your text limit is too small


StarStarStarStarStar I typically see Dr. Colatrella whom I really like —    (Patient since Thu Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I typically see Dr. Colatrella whom I really like. He was out of the office the day I needed to be seen so I seen Dr, Freese. I wasn't very impressed with her knowledge of eye care.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star The tech that worked with Mollie was awesome. "Keep her on staff". —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2009)

The tech that worked with Mollie was awesome. "Keep her on staff".


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been impressed with the customer service —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I have always been impressed with the customer service. It is impeccable!! All of the staff are above and beyond friendly!!


StarStarStarStarStar with dilation customer should get some temporary shadesdrove home in snow it was very very bright... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

with dilation customer should get some temporary shades drove home in snow it was very very bright for dilated eyes


StarStarStarStarStar The team is excellent and Dr. Hinkemeyer is thorough and knowledgeable about my eye care needs. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The team is excellent and Dr. Hinkemeyer is thorough and knowledgeable about my eye care needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Service was very good and a very thorough examination would highly recommend —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Service was very good and a very thorough examination would highly recommend


StarStarStarStarStar I was very grateful to be seen on an emergency basis —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was very grateful to be seen on an emergency basis. I was very impressed and am looking forward to my next appt.


StarStarStarStarStar Jesse was so professional as well as humorous and engaged. Dr. Frieze was great as usual —    (Patient since Thu Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Jesse was so professional as well as humorous and engaged. Dr. Frieze was great as usual. Very personable and I felt my son was very well taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar you are gate and thank you for helping me. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

you are gate and thank you for helping me.


StarStarStarStarStar My only complaint is the appointments and fittings regularly take well more than an hour, hour and... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2012)

My only complaint is the appointments and fittings regularly take well more than an hour, hour and a half. I'd like to get in and out a little more quickly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nick —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Nick, thanks for getting me in so quickly.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly Staff —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This was my first time visiting this clinic and I was very impressed with the environment it was very clean and open with sufficient seating. Upon my arrival I was greeted promptly and throughout my visit the staff was very friendly and took the time to explain my eye health to me. The frame selection for my preference/taste wasn't the best but I was able to find a frame that I somewhat liked.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at Pinecone Vision! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Always a great experience at Pinecone Vision!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer services —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent customer services. Heidi was amazing! She explained everything she was doing and answered all my questions. Dr Bierworth was truly wonderful as well! I felt very welcome by Deann when I came in. It was just a wonderful experience.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Poor —    (Patient since Mon Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I waited over 30 minutes past my appointment time to be seen. By the time I got out of my exam it was past closing time. My ptescription changed and I would have liked glasses. The lady helping me didn't seem very knowledgeable with the glasses. She also didn't seem interested to even help me. There didn't seem to have any female glasses with the sunglass clips. I can't afford to buy both regular glasses and sunglasses...even with the great insurance I have because your prices are pretty high. Not sure if I will be back to pick out glasses or shop elsewhere. At this point I dont even know if I will be back next year.


StarStarStarStarStar Improve wait time  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

With exception of having to wait over a half hour past my appointment time, it was a pleasant experience.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star better service in the old location. No one at the desk when I came in —    (Patient since Tue Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

better service in the old location. No one at the desk when I came in. Person behind be waited even longer once the receptionist arrived. Faster and friendlier people at the desk before move


StarStarStarStarStar You guys were great. I always enjoy going somewhere and being able to joke around and laugh —    (Patient since Fri Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

You guys were great. I always enjoy going somewhere and being able to joke around and laugh. The people i delt with were very nice and informative and also not afrade to give me a little crap hahah :). All in all a grat environment and ill definitely be continuing going there.


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with attention —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was impressed with the attention and care.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The wait was way too long, you should have patients come early to their appointments —    (Patient since Wed Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The wait was way too long, you should have patients come early to their appointments. Every time I have an appointment with you, I end up siting for 20 to 25 minutes.


StarStarStarStarStar Had a wonderful visit with Dr Colatrella &  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Had a wonderful visit with Dr Colatrella


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great first experience with Margo & Dr Colatrella! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Had a great first experience with Margo & Dr Colatrella!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Very friendly staff! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great experience. Very friendly staff!


StarStarStarStarStar I thought the who team was very friendly —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I thought the who team was very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Heidi was great! I really like having the same person start with me and finish to the end by... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Heidi was great! She was very friendly and helpful! I really like having the same person start with appointment with me and finish to the end by helping me pick out my glasses!


StarStarStarStarStar I love the new office!! Dr.'s are top notch; helpful and friendly staff. 5 stars :) —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I love the new office!! Dr.'s are top notch; helpful and friendly staff. 5 stars :)


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure and love your new office!!  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Always a pleasure and love your new office!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

One of the best eye exam experiences I have ever had...highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Initial Visit & Return Visit. —    (Patient since Wed May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

First visit went well, everything was on a timely manner. Follow up visit didn't go so well, had to wait almost 20 min past due appt time. Said they were busy, that I understand, but I needed to do the inquiry on what was going on? I had another appt to make after I left the Office which put me behind the eight ball!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience overall! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great experience overall!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I've always been impressed with the staff at Pinecone in the past —    (Patient since Wed Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I've always been impressed with the staff at Pinecone in the past. Unfortunately, during our recent visit, I can't say I had the same experience. Dr. Bierwerth was great, as usual. The gentleman we had as an assistant doing all the initial testing, not so great. He never introduced himself, and his nametag was crooked so I honestly don't know his name. He seemed un-interested in my child's visit (chewing gum or something, short conversation, not engaging with a 5 year old). Hoping that he was just tired at the end of the day and that's not his best level of care!


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was a good one and learned a few new things about ARMD —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My visit was a good one and learned a few new things about ARMD. However, it would be a lot easier to answer these question in the survey if they were not black on gray--black on white works much better for poersons with my situation.


StarStarStarStarStar As always the service is great and I have no problem getting in for my appoinments!! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2011)

As always the service is great and I have no problem getting in for my appoinments!!


StarStarStarStarStar You always do a wonderful job! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

You always do a wonderful job!


StarStarStarStarStar Great place with excellent service! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Great place with excellent service!


StarStarStarStarStar I did have to come back to get my prescription for my glasses? Shouldn't this be given out when... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I did have to come back to get my prescription for my glasses? Shouldn't this be given out when done with appt?


StarStarStarStarStar Troy Stebbins —    (Patient since Wed Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2009)

The new building is great! As always, the staff was wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar It wasnt Jennifer, it was Jan!! Very very unprepared before i got there —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

It wasnt Jennifer, it was Jan!! Very very unprepared before i got there. Was not happy with service and took longer than shoulld have.


StarStarStarStarStar Continue to be as friendly as you all are  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Continue to be as friendly as you all are


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff, great service! Will recommend for sure to friends and family!!! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Awesome staff, great service! Will recommend for sure to friends and family!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as usual.  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Excellent service as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar Great care —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Excellent care. Jesse was really great and answered all my questions.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star was ok —    (Patient since Tue Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

When I arrived for my appointment, the front desk person AND the person that roomed me were both unaware of what I was there for. "Oh you're here to start wearing contacts?" No, I'm here because my contacts aren't working and I need to see if a different type of lens will work instead. I felt that until I saw Dr. B, no one totally knew what they were doing. Someone even wrote in RED on my file, "not really sure why the patient is here." The reason it bothers me is that the "old" Pine Cone Vision people knew me (or at least had taken the time to look at my file) and always seemed to know what they were doing. This is my third appointment since August or September, and things have not been done well. Drs. Colatrella/Hinkemeyer/Biersworth are all awesome, and I trust my eyes with them....But the rest of the experience was not ideal.


StarStarStarStarStar Pinecone Vision is the first place I refer my family & friends to. The staff is amazing —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Pinecone Vision is the first place I refer my family & friends to. The staff is amazing. They get to know you and that's why they are able to call you by your first name; they make you feel like part of their family. And the staff go above and beyond to explain every step of the way at your visit.The best part of Pinecone Vision is that they are conservative in what they do so you don't have all those added expenses.


StarStarStarStarStar Took so long for the doctor to see me —    (Patient since Mon Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Took so long for the doctor to see me


StarStarStarStarStar Send me paperwork to complete in advance of the appointment (via mail or email) —    (Patient since Mon Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Send me paperwork to complete in advance of the appointment (via mail or email). Switch out the letters on your vision screening. Too easy to memorize. Don't make my appointment in advance. Always end up having to change it.


StarStarStarStarStar Heidi was amazing, not only knew —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Heidi was amazing, not only knew her job but also awesome people skills.


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and professional —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Very courteous and professional


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Always a wait —    (Patient since Mon Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I love the doctor, but always have a wait of at least 15 to 20 minutes for my scheduled appointment to start. Then I also always wait to see the doctor after the appointment. Also, both my husband and I have had issues with our contact orders. However, very impressed with the doctors and their assistants


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and friendly service —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Excellent and friendly service


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Colatrella is the best! I am looking forward to my new contact lenses! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr. Colatrella is the best! I am looking forward to my new contact lenses!


StarStarStarStarStar I was a little frustrated when it wasn't busy but I had to wait for 45 minutes to see the doctor —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I was a little frustrated when it wasn't busy but I had to wait for 45 minutes to see the doctor. When I asked if they forgot about me no one could find my chart and it took another 10 minutes. They also asked if I check in when I came in which of course I did. I never have had that experience before so it was a bit frustrating.


StarStarStarStarStar i am kind of unhappy with the replacement frames —    (Patient since Mon Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

i am kind of unhappy with the replacement frames. I was told they would be the same but they are much darker.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Annual appointment —    (Patient since Fri Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My visit went great, like Dr. C., very professional. Appears as if the office has state-of-the-art equipment. have had issues in the past with ordering contacts and getting the order correct, as well as wait times for appointments. I hope this improves.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job!!! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2015)

This was my first visit to your office - my husband referred me - and it was a very pleasant experience. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Picking out my glasses was actually fun! Great Job!!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I was not impressed with the behavior of my doctor —    (Patient since Wed Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I was not impressed with the behavior of my doctor. She seemed very rushed, she didn't take the time to explain anything, she was very rude to other lady in the room helping her, and quite frankly I felt uncomfortable and not a priority at all. I didn't feel like she took the time to properly assess my eyes or explain her answers to my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional —    (Patient since Wed Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2010)

All of the staff (Dr., Student & Staff person) were knowledgeable and explained things as they occurred.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was helpful and friendly. I actually ENJOYED my visit! Great customer service - thanks!  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was helpful and friendly. I actually ENJOYED my visit! Great customer service - thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly greeting upon arrival! The nurse,Amanda did excellent at explaining all the tests —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very friendly greeting upon arrival! The nurse,Amanda did excellent at explaining all the tests. Dr. Coleatrella showed me all the pictures and my options for LASIK. I will be back!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit —    (Patient since Mon Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Amanda did an excellent job during my exam and Dr. Hinkameyer was thorough. Quick and easy, I will recommend to my friends and family


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star It seemed like the doctor was unsure if she was giving the correct prescription or not to my... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

It seemed like the doctor was unsure if she was giving the correct prescription or not to my daughter. And when both eyes didn't need the same prescription it was strange that the doctor suggested the same prescription for both eyes. This was also after getting a different prescription just a month earlier and now having to order new lenses.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Unneccessary testing —    (Patient since Fri Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I came to have my prosthesis checked. I did not need, or want, all the attention and testing given to my right eye.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Too much additional services —    (Patient since Fri Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I came for one reason -- to have my prosthesis checked. I did not need nor want all the attention given to my right eye.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I was excited to go to Pinecone Vision after my vision center recently closed —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was excited to go to Pinecone Vision after my vision center recently closed. I was impressed by the front desk, courteous, kind, and explained everything. I did have to wait around 45 min to get into my appt...they were running behind. I was also impressed by the tests that were performed. I did not have that many tests performed at my last eye doctor. My dr was knowledgeable, but not very personable at times. She was explaining the photo of the back of my eye and did not seem impressed with my lack of knowledge of what everything was, and how things were shaped, colored, etc.


StarStarStarStarStar students were impressive. Dr. Nicholas was amazing! I found my new eye doctor. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

students were impressive. Dr. Nicholas was amazing! I found my new eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed by the knowledge of the tech and how she explained the pictures of my eye!... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was very impressed by the knowledge of the tech and how she explained the pictures of my eye! The doctor was very sweet and informative as well! Very impressed and I will be referring others to your clinic!


StarStarStarStarStar Great place..... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great place, great people, great service!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Service has always been good for us; however, when your clinic made an error on my prescription... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Service has always been good for us; however, when your clinic made an error on my prescription and I paid $260 for bad glasses and you refuse to be responsible, we can't but give your clinic a very bad review in our coffee groups and on facebook. For your clinic to have made the error and totally not take responsibility, is a very bad business decision for a value of $260. Beside me paying out $260 for bad glasses; your clinic is also "burning" Shopko Optical to make new lenses for me. It is so hard for me to understand that Dr. Henkemeyer, being a professional person, would make such a bad business decision. We will not be back to Pine Cone Vision if your clinic is not willing to reimburse Shopko Optical for what they are giving me, because of the incompetence of Pine Cone Vision. Further more, it will be easy for us to criticize Pine Cone Vision in any of our social circles.


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the smiley greetings when dealing with your patience —    (Patient since Tue Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Keep up the smiley greetings when dealing with your patience. It keeps people wanting to come back and it's what sets you apart from other eye clinics!! Dr. H is a great leading example of this!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and I appreciate combining my two children's appointments into one seamless... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excellent service and I appreciate combining my two children's appointments into one seamless appointment. I also appreciate the extra help caring for my children during the appointments and tailoring the exam techniques to each child's abilities. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bierwerth is awesome! So kind and professional —    (Patient since Mon Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Bierwerth is awesome! So kind and professional. I was amazed at how she was able to calm my 11 month old and get her to sit still in order to accurately examine her vision. She explained my situation very clearly and answered all of my questions. I recommend her to all of my family and friends!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and personable staff. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent care and personable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar On an over all it was very pleasant and thorouh —    (Patient since Thu Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

On an over all it was very pleasant and thorouh


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent patient care and customer service! Great experience!  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent patient care and customer service! Great experience!